George Conley, MD

George Conley, MD

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (102)

George Conley, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (102)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was easy to locate and the waiting room was very comfortable. The personnel was very professional and helpful and the wait time wasn't very long. I felt relaxed and at ease.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was wonderful! Staff so nice and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and quite!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 7

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. George Conley was excellent! Unfortunately, wait time was an hour before seeing Dr. Conley. Front desk did not care to inform if there was any delay and about approximate wait time; just got the loud laughing noises from the frosted glass window and loud discussion among them. Finally, I had to ask them about the status; should be fixed by Baptist management. I was not only person; I understood from another patient the same frustating situation; she was waiting for more than an hour. I do not mind wait a little to see a good doctor, but front desk should take care in between. How? That is problem of Batist Management. Dr. Conley explained the issue in my ear and provided medication. Thanks to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous I was seen promptly at my appointment time


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great patient care and consideration.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's very clean. And the workers are very nice and polite.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location clean facilities


  • Patient Review 12

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Don???t really know as I walked out with no more information than I had before I went in. Additional tests were recommended, so maybe that will help to complete the mission.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very easy to get to and plenty of parking


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very professional and perfect bedside mannerd


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    great job


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional office


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to go too


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I never meet Doctor Conley before but he was so kind to me.He explained a lot to help me understand what was wrong with my ear. And he asked me if i have any questions.I am so grateful.And it was good news!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courtesy knowledge staff and the doctor who I saw on the 06/12/2023


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was friendly and didn't mind answering my questions. Also, very thorough in his examination.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt , clean, professional, Dr was very informative.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 25

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front staff not sensitive. Rude!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. He took his time to listen as well as explain what he was doing and what he felt was going on.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was polite, appointment ran on time, and Dr. Conley was very professional. I was able to leave with a peace of mind that everything was healthy.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Didn't have to wait long, friendly staff and Dr Conley was very thorough in explaining everything that needed to be done.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    every thing went well mentat my appoint


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked the provider, and the office staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    very accomodating and very good Physician


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr. Conley. I arrived early and was admitted shortly. It was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Parking was difficult but the office was great


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, Dr Conley very thorough in exam, explanation, and treatment plan


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Modern, well maintained, easy to navigate.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional at the same time . I???m afraid of height,, everyone that was taken care of me, talk to me and it took my mind off the height,


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good MD and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Service, atmosphere of caring, prompt attention


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 43

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and assistant were very professional, friendly and caring. the check-out person was lackadaisical, maybe just tired or unwell.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite. No negatives what so ever.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Caring


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attention


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Conley very personable, informative and efficient. Staff very polite. Walk from P2 garage less than desirable.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    timely friendly service. explained what he saw.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Conley was excellent.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly but need to give better directions to the office. I was late because of this.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean the staff and doctor were very polite


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat, professional and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 54

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The dr was great. Knowledgeable and does not go straight to surgery but goes thru step to resolve the issue


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and doctor took his time to explain in detail current and next steps.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Conley was very informative and patient about explaining my health concerns. Staff was great to deal with, very helpful.


  • Patient Review 57

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    My first time there just feeling it out for now


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Scheduling was easy and I didn't have to wait an unreasonable time for an appintment.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor and good nurses


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was so very friendly and that means so much!!!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Got right to the problem and gave me a quick relief.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor was very thorough and answered all of my questions and then some. No wasted time at all. Very very pleased.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome, pleasant to talk with, and patients care.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location was Convenient for me. The staff kind and Professional. Dr. George S. Conley was very caring and listening to my issues, he was professional as well. Brenda C. Solomon


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Conley was wonderful. Very attentive and professional. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing an ENT


  • Patient Review 67

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor was thorough and explained everything well.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Impressed with Dr. Conley sand the staff as well. Everyone was extremely nice.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good care and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and excellent provider that listens well.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY, EASY


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quiet, Dr. Conley was great!


  • Patient Review 73

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    You didn???t disappoint me. I???ve just never had anyone ask me for a recommendation for an ENT.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Start to finish patient experience


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Conley has been very good to work with. He and all the office staff are very efficient.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor. Socorro took time to speak to my dad and not me and listened


  • Patient Review 78

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were timely, efficient and kind.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is just fine, but Dr. Conley is fantastic. He took time and thoroughly explained what was going on, how hearing works and the plan to treat. Just excellent!


  • Patient Review 80

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    It took me one hour to find the office of Dr. George Conlin in a confusing environment with no signage or service personnel to help. He is an ENT guy but the building is located at 836 in the Woman's Pavilion. (?.)..I could find no parking or anyone to help. Valet parking was at another location also unknown to me. I was directed to the 18th floor, suite 1802. When I arrived, there was a sign saying he was now on the 16th-floor suite 1601. Once there, arriving at 12:30 I was registered for almost an hour, the doctor told me he had to check several times to find out where his 1 pm appointment was. He prescribed medication that cost $114 because it was not on my approved list with Florida Blue and Publix. I had to pay that price and then fill out reimbursement forms they would send me after a long conversation with Florida Blue. Then the instructions and dosage given by the doctor and the dosage are inconsistent with the instructions and dosage that came with the medicine. I tried to call several times during all of this and could never get to a person. Need I say more? I would definitely NOT recommend you to anyone. Ken Kalis


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, Dr efficient with good bedside manner. Great view of Jacksonville from procedure room . My wife will be calling. ????????????????????????.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean. The staff was very Friendly.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer Service. Very infirm


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility was great, clean and the staff was nice


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I thought Dr Conely was very thorough, friendly, and explained things to make sure I was comfortable with everything.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, courteous, professional


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Conley was very kind, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Conley and the staff. My issue was taken care of. Questions were encouraged and everything explained. I would recommend them for sure.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I just love love love Dr Conley! His upbeat fantastic bedside manner is amazing!! He had me in and out of there in a flash not missing anything about any questions I had or anything he needed to tell me. Probably the most amazing office and staff on this side of the planet! Not to mention it???s super clean in there! I did have a slight issue finding the office w all the changes they???ve made downtown but there were people around everywhere more than willing to help!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I thought Dr. Conley was wonderful. He immediately put me at ease with his kind and professional demeanor. He answered all my questions and gave me such good information. I am so ready to comply with the care plan he has recommended and subsequent follow up appointment with him when we have the results of the tests that he has referred me for. The office staff was great too and I was seen on a timely basis.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really liked the doctor. Spent plenty of time addressing my concerns. Only negative was receptionist had the window closed with no view into the area. No instruction sign. Sat there for 15 minutes before I finally decided I should knock.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent location. Dr. was thorough.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    View was great


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly, thorough and professional. followed up with a referral as promised


  • Patient Review 97

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access with parking.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were able to get me in to see a specialist in a week. When I arrived I didn't wait in the waiting room long. The doctor came in fast and was thorough with the exam and fixed my problem. Dr. Conley was very personable and knowledgeable with my specific problem. I would recommend him to all my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, informative, knowledgeable