Mary Czerny, MD

Mary Czerny, MD

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (327)

Mary Czerny, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist ENT Specialists

14546 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 1
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7382

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (327)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Everyone there are very helpful. My Doctor is excellent in explaining my concerns to me.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mary Cznery and her staff were very kind, caring and efficient during my doctor visit. I've been exclusively a Baptist System patient for decades because of the care and professionalism of every doctor and staff member that I've encountered. I don't plan on going anywhere else! Also my daughter is a Baptist emergency room nurse and she shares with me how wonderful Baptist is behind the scenes as well. I love that!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, was explained throughly about my situation and the procedures that would be needed.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Despite the inconvenience of the drive to the location from my residence, I am very pleased with several things about my visit. First, parking was available, free and located close to where I had to go for my appointment. Second, the receptionist was very gracious, attentive and respectful. Third, I did not have a long wait before the nurse called me back to the examination room. Fourth, my doctor came in shortly after the nurse had completed the initial questioning about my condition. Last, but not least, Dr. Czerny was professional, respectful, and gracious during the visit. She also provided an opportunity for me to ask any questions I might have had. Even though my visit was brief, I did not feel she was rushing me in any way.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bright clean


  • Patient Review 6

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor was professional and courteous. However, she did not explain my diagnosis adequately for me to understand her proposed courses of treatment.


  • Patient Review 7

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Someone answer the phone when I call.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is well organized and the staff is friendly and efficient. Dr Czerny is friendly and provides excellent info,options and support


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerny and staff are professional, personable empathetic, conscientious and good listeners. I???m blessed to have Dr. Czerny as my ENT.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone! Check in person could have been a little more personable


  • Patient Review 12

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    My first visit. Nothing wrong, will judge the results.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are professional and knowledgeable, and the office staff was kind and efficient.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly. Dr Czerny was very warm and welcoming. She listened and was very kind during the biopsy. Her follow up call was very sympathetic and caring.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, parking, great staff and great Doctors!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very attentive


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like and trust Dr Czerny. The staff there is also friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is helpful and kind. You can laugh with them over silly things. Dr. Czerny is smart, kind and determined to get to the root of a problem.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy to make appointments. No long waiting time after check in to see doctor. Doctor comes in promptly, having already read test results and ready for visit. Dr. Mary is very knowledgeable and determined to find and resolve issues. She is the best ENT in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competence and friendlness.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service.Taken in examining room at time of appointment,Dr. was seen shortly after.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    From check-in, to meeting with the Dr. My experience was very good. Fast, Friendly, and the Dr. was very detailed and addressed all of my issues.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly and thorough attention to patient conditions.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean and professional


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    It wasn't the facility so much as the doctor, I have great confidence in her.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Modern, clean. Saw the doctor within 10 mins of appt time.


  • Patient Review 30

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I came in to my ENT appointment with questions about why I was having congestion, headaches, ear pressure, eye pressure, etc. And I left still with questions. I feel like the doctor rushed through my appointment, literally getting up out of her chair while I still did not understand her diagnosis and I had questions, in order that that we could be on the same page. The doctor said that it could be a neurological issue and that I should see a neurologist. Yet all my issues were sinus related (areas of the head, triggers, etc.) and my CT scan came back perfectly normal. Furthermore, I left a question with Sarah, the medical assistant, as I walked out of the room because the doctor left so quickly, asking why I would I have sinus pressure after I used a neti-flow to flush out my sinuses. I still have not received a phone call, a message, or an email. I would not reccomend this doctor because the rather expensive appointment was a) rushed, b) it did not feel like the doctor was truly listening to my concerns, and c) she did not help bridge the gap of helping me understand why she diagnosed me the way she did. I actually called my husband after the appointment in tears, asking him if this is the way the medical field is nowadays. To make things right, I would appreciate a phone call from the doctor answering my question about the neti flow issue as mentioned previously, and helping me understand why my issue is a neurological issue and not a sinus issue.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always reaching out


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were very understanding and nice


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The services and the professional people who work there


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved Dr. Czerny! She was very patient, kind and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff, Dr. Czerny is super nice and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good experience. Dr Czerny was excellent


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Exceedingly efficiently run office and very helpful staff. Dr Czerny is terrific. Thank you


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and really like my Doctor


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Cherny is very concerned about my well-being and she is very knowledgeable. It is a pleasure to be her patient.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The timeliness of the appointment and thoroughness of the doctor.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, and a very listening doctor. Very through!


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mary made me feel very at ease and I am confident she will get to the root of my nasal problem


  • Patient Review 46

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My visit was good with the exception of the patient portal. I did have to complete the paperwork at the office. The staff and treating physician was excellent.


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient friendly service


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, thoroughness, technology, efficiency and confidence I felt when I left.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 50

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Rosario, but he was so rushed I didn't get to ask all my questions.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional service. Knowledge and understanding.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming office staff. Great physician (Dr. Czerny).


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny is the best


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. She takes time to listen to patients and doesn???t treat them as another number.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was upbeat and onetime which is usual in most doctors offices. The doctor was more thorough then other ENT's I've been to.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very nice, patient and informative.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always feel well cared for. Excellent staff and I love Dr. Czerny.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet, not crowded, on time, able to talk to doctor.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and doctor explained everything


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was knowledgeable, efficient, and KIND:).


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait! Nice staff And doctor


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility was clean, nice on the eyes and comfortable. Parking top notch as was the shuttle service. The staff was on top of everything and made being there easy. The doctors we saw were find, skilled and efficient. Everyone we have come into contact with has been of the highest caliber without being snooty. Efficient yes, but comfortable. It would be helpful if an appointment map could be printed out with directions when "booking". I got lost and ran into several others wandering about. That said going into a reception area and asking put us, again nicely, on the right track. Maybe have the address as Building 1 suite 301? Thank you.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly and professional staff. I was made to feel not only welcomed but a valuable patient. The doctors were excellent. Took the time to explain everything so that I understood.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personnel efficient and cheerful. Doctor Czerny is attentive, professional and affable. She is candid, down to earth and results driven. She treated me like a fully functioning adult and equal. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Referral


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff, efficient check in.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and Dr. Czerny is highly skilled, knowledgeable, caring, and gentle. Lol.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff, the doctors are both incredible. Wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors & staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, on time, good care


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people were friendly and competent. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and cheerful.


  • Patient Review 76

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hate when I call I always have to leave a message instead of talking to someone live.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny is just wonderful Kind.patient,knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean on time Everyone???s nice


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved the physician I saw. Dr. Czerny


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    That staff was friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Was so amazing. Thank you all


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was seen on time, and the exam went smoothly. What's not to like?


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the location, the staff and the Doctor. I felt confident in her abilities.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment on time. Staff thorough , pleasant and professional. Dr. Czerny listened to my problems and did a thorough exam. She explained options and an action plan was made. Dr. Czerny was very pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really liked the doctor she was thorough and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Truly thankful to find a Dr. willing to figure out what my issue is. Dr. Czerny and her staff were phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was so friendly and welcoming. Dr. Czerny was thorough and walked me through every aspect of my exam. She listened to my symptoms and concerns. I felt very confident having my health in her hands. Highly recommend this group.


  • Patient Review 91

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff needs to get better at scheduling.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. On time. Efficient. I felt appreciated and listened to. 10000 stars


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff was outgoing and pleasant, and appointment ran on time.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s great!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny is awesome and she and everyone in the office is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful, they made me feel as if I was their only patient.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    There's nothing better than feeling better. I've been struggling with my asthma, but my doctor suggested looking at the underlying issue and sent me to Baptist ENT. Dr. Czerny spent the time necessary to understand my history, and listened to what has been tried and what isn't working properly. Her approach was decisive and she identified the likely cause of my discomfort. She started a treatment regiment while we get some other unknows resolved.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerny and her staff were courteous and professional. Dr. Czerny placed tubes in my ears, which is a rather uncomfortable procedure. She took care to explain every step so that I knew what to expect, and that made the procedure much more comfortable. She asked my permission for her extern, Vanessa, to be present. The check-in and check-out processes were fine, as was the demeanor and competence of other staff members, whose names I do not remember. I am pleased with the results of my procedure and look forward to the follow-up in one month.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was perfect


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office is very pleasant and polite. I really like Dr. Czersy. She???s knowledgeable and listens to the patient.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments on time and courteous helpful staff !!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny and the staff


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kudos to the team, especially the one at the front that made my appointment.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to where I live. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly ,and the doctor was very professional and to the point, And easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything Most important is the people from doctors and all the support staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened and talked over a course of action with me. The in-office wait time was short, and the office location is good. My only concern is the length of time to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very professional. Never a long wait to see the Doctor. And I really love Dr. Czerny.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The place is very clean, and the people are very friendly, and helpful, how do you navigate territory you???ve never seen before.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The dr was very nice. Very quick wait time which is unusual to not sit in the waiting room for at least an hour. (Other Dr's offices)


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Complete professionalism and knowledgibility of reason for my visit.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The MD was courteous,professional and informative. Answered my questions and provided me written handouts. B


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I came in contact with was very helpful. I especially like my Doctor!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor seems to be very professional and knowledgeable in her practice. She was thorough and personable. This was the first time I have gone to her and I will go back to her if I experience any problems.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny is Great! Sara was an Angel helping us get my surgery set up. Everyone on staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and and understanding


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your service was excellent! Dr. Czerny took time explaining everything to me.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient and everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good staff, great doctor, short wait time for appointment.


  • Patient Review 125

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Over the past year I have had several experiences that have not been satisfactory. Had difficulty getting in touch with office staff via online or by phone. Difficulty with scheduling appointments. Customer service was not satisfactory at times. When I did see the doctors they were pleasant and when I was in person office staff was pleasant. I was told that there has been some setbacks due to staffing which may have impacted call back times. Definitely a different experience than I have had with my Mayo Clinic appointments which are very easy to schedule and very simple and smooth communication with the physicians via portal.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Dr was awesome


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's good!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very patient and never makes me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Really liked the ENT and the audiologist, personable, informative, respectfully answered questions. And everyone was right on time.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Szchany!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and understanding. Clinical staff was friendly and very thorough with my medical history. Dr. Czerny was great, very thorough with my exam and explained everything. I'm very grateful to the whole team.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They made me feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 133

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Increase availability for new patient appointments. Add more flexible hours (some evenings and weekends).


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Complete attention to my visit and my time. Courtesy, clean facility.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super friendly and helpful. My first time visiting this office and everyone made me feel relaxed and welcome. Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and excellent treatment and care!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    You were efficient. I didnt have to wait. Everyone from the office staff to the nurse to the dr were professional and so kind.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Czerney was very smart and so nice. The office personnel is great!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, knowledgeable and pleasant


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was a very good experience going for first time.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and the doctor is great.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, quality, affordable


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff, professional, efficient and personable.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, pleasant, administrative and nursing staff. Dr Czerny is thorough, clear and down to earth. Great visit in which she got quickly to the basic issue and recommended follow up to address my condition. I recommend her wholeheartedly.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctors.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, very competent !


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and explained well my problem.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, understanding, accessible???would recommend to anyone???.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff at all levels within the office.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional! Dr Czerny is a delight to work with and her knowledge and care for me as an individual is very impressive.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait time, friendly competent Dr


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Cherney is a very good physician with great bedside manner with her patients. She explained the procedure in detail to me in advance and was extremely skilled in the work she did. A great ENT provider,


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The drs and staff kind and professionalism with my son


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and a professional staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    communication and staff and most of all the provider


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Is thoughroee.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sta All the staff was professional but friendly.. The health care provided was thorough and resolved my issues by providing services and education. I so appreciate being seen at your clinic


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is very nice very Curtis and very professional


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny was excellent!! Caring, knowledgeable, patient during visits and surgery. Office staff friendly and timely! Never waited more than 10 or 15 minutes to be seen. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor Cherny and the efficient office staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    THE FRIENDLYNESS


  • Patient Review 164

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's close to my home.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is ver sufficient and personable


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access from parking garage at Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and very professional. The visit was done on time and even was able to include an unscheduled hearing test. Everything was explained in an easy to understand manner and time was taken to be sure I did understand everything with all questions answered There was just a feeling I had of both caring and thoroughness done in a very efficient office setting.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was excellent


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Really Really like Dr. Czerny. Like svailabikity of an Audiologist in same office.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional care


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very nice place. The staff is great


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short waiting time. Dr. Czerny was very concerned and helpful and answered all our questions. She did not rush us.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring team.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledge of the Doctor....and they were on time with my appt.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home. Easy parking


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. I like the scheduling in that seldom do I have to wait long in the sitting area before my name is called to see Dr. Czerny


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE LOVE LOVE DR CHURNEY (so thorough and caring!) & her staff!!! Everyone knows not all offices are created equal and finding one where the doctor AND their staff BOTH care is VERY rare today! ????????


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Czerny takes time to listen to your symptoms. Has always been timely on your appointment.


  • Patient Review 181

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt the appointment was a non productive meeting. I was told I had a deviated something, not explained. I came home and looked it up. Vertigo was brushed aside and not discussed. Did not have tick in my ear canal. Ears looked healthy.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Czerny. She is professional competent and caring. The staff is friendly and there is almost no wait time.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees are very friendly and helpful; never have had to wait a long time before seeing the dr.


  • Patient Review 184

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    In order to fully understand the issue with my nose I was asked to get two separate imaging tests done. I had just been into the emergency room and had two different CT imaging tests done. I asked the doctor if she would review them to see if they would give her the information she needs. She said that they probably don't and didn't even take a look at them. This is very disappointing because as we all know health care costs are above and beyond what most Americans can afford. I was just told today that my portion for these two new tests is over $400.00. Honestly, I would really appreciate it if the doctor would review the existing tests that were done in March 2021 to save me time and money.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm happy the consent forms were sent electronically made it a faster process being seen & the staff was nice


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The most professional practice .


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    very polite and clean


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and willing to explain procedures and medications.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very punctual and great staff.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind and compassionate. Dr. Cyrney worked hard to get me healed froma nasty infection. Thanks so much!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust my Dr


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Czerny and everyone at this office. They always take me back quickly and are very friendly. Dr Czerny is very thorough, caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean modern and safe.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and assistants were very kind and patient.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind front desk


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very professional but also warm and welcoming. I felt respected and understood. Dr. Czerny listened to my concerns and the other ladies on staff were courteous and helpful. I'm very grateful to have found this practice and I look forward to a solid working relationship.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly atmosphere and efficiency in getting me in and out.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean super friendly staff love u guys


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient oriented


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Total professional conduct by all ENT staff.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people were fantastic, professional, kind, understanding


  • Patient Review 206

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctor and the staff that I interacted with. The only thing that I thought was really weird was that my vital signs were not taken! I would think that is basic care...


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff. Clean.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was in and out so quickly. The Dr. listened to my concerns and suggested a few things to fix my problem.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and made me feel like a person.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mary Czarney is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Caring professsional. Love Dr. Czerny


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful personal


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and easy to find


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean, friendly, great doctor


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor was awesome and very helpful


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome professional and informative


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find the people were very friendly and helpful. Love the doctor


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and so polite. Took care of me so quickly


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and care I was provided with.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical staff is great and very helpful. Dr. Czerny is a fantastic doctor!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and the doctor was very sweet. Felt very at ease being there.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mary Czerny is a very kind and welcoming physician. Her staff is top-notch and friendly. Her office is located in a beautiful and clean building.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Czerny is great! She takes her time with you and she ask if you have any questions. I have all the faith in the world.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr took her time and listened. Very informative


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good serivce, good Doctors


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people were friendly while professional. I was seen in a timely fashion and was very pleased with the visit.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great MD and great support staff !


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Great location Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and fast.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly informative staff.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and and doctor, and on-time with when the appointment was scheduled


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything Professionalism


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and friendly. I didn't have to wait very long either.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable and professional


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean sanitary,excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every person I had contact with was pleasant, personable and all made me feel listened to - and no long waits!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor, staff and facility.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was fantastic.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very happy with my experience


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very professional. Was seen on time. Took care of my needs. Set up a follow up for preventative treatment and a yearly appointment to see Dr Czerny.


  • Patient Review 247

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I left Baptist ENT not knowing any more about my issue then when I arrived


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciated the staff's willingness to change my initial appointment due to family emergency. They were able to get me re-scheduled the next week. I also, liked the specialist, Dr. Mary was very personable, professional. She answered my concerns and I didn't feel like she was rushing me for the next patient. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Czerny are very attentive, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the whole process, and the professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 251

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did not feel a sense of caring from Mary. I felt like she was trying to up sell me on allergy shots and surgery. Yes, I had a sinus infection. I got antibiotics 10 Days and a follow-up in 3 wks. This was my first sinus infection, but many friends told me you often need a second dose. I called to request a second dose when I knew I would be out-of-town when the first ended. Don???t know if she got that info. Very professional asst called me. Zoom appt was not offered. I was told I needed to come in. I live in St Augustine. She was not seeing patients that day. I will not have have follow-up with her. I may see another Baptist dr because I want to keep my drs at Baptist. Bad choice with her.


  • Patient Review 252

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    the customer service is very good


  • Patient Review 253

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've only had one visit but will evaluate at a later time.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff is responsive, don't usually have long waiting periods. Overall a great facility.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was absolutely outstanding!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician Dr. Czerny was very thorough in explaining my mother's diagnosis. She has been having issues with her mouth and throat and Dr. Czerny gave preventions into resolving this problem. Thank you,


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, knowledgeable, and prompt. The office is clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first time seeing Dr Czerny. She listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was the cleanest hospital that I've ever visited and the staff was very professional and friendly! The hospital grounds are very well taken care of as well.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerny and the audiologist, Dr Johnson, were very friendly and professional. Dr Czerny took time to listen to my concerns and was very thorough. I would recommend her to others.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional competent caring care.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time. professional


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. CZERNY looks at my chart before she enters the examining room. I don???t have to tell her why I am there. She lets me explain my problem fully before making her diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean easy in easy out


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I found the personnel very helpful. The doctor was very compassionate and focused on my multiple issues. I did not feel rushed by the doctor. She took her time and listened to my concerns. I have a follow up appointment scheduled for this week. I highly recommend this office to anyone suffering from ENT issues!


  • Patient Review 268

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My daughter experienced nausea from the percoset and started throwing up at 4am. We called the on-call doctor who said he would call in a prescription, but the pharmacy didn't open until 9. So we had to go to the ER to get the medicine. My daughter's nausea went away with the medicine at the ER. By the time we were able to get the nausea prescription at 9am, she had gone 10 hours without her pain pill. It took us 2 days of chasing the pain before she felt comfortable again. When I brought this up to Dr. Czerny, she said she doesn't automatically prescribe anti nausea medicine because most of her patients don't need it. I told her I'd rather buy a $10 prescription I don't need than a $300 ER bill. She acted indifferent. I will never recommend anyone else to this doctor as she was unsympathetic and stood by her decision to not prescribe the anti nausea medicine at the outset. The way you can make things right is to cover my $300 ER bill, but I'm sure that is not going to happen. I will share my story with everyone I know so they can avoid the pain and suffering my daughter experienced.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff was very informative and thorough with my visit and questions I asked.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility not so much as it is connected to the hospital and gives me an insecure feeling due to Covid. Staff - Excellent


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone seems to be very friendly, and helpfull


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and doctor easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff; very professional and caring. Personalities are genuine and very, very pleasant. A procedure was done in the office and has helped my hearing tremendously! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was great! There was no pain! Return was easy to schedule.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerny is wonderful! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff and especially the doctor was amazing!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and on time with my appt. time. Dr. Czerny was very attentive and listened to my concerns and quick with the diagnostics. She eventually referred me to a neurologist she highly recommended and gave me some info and insight to my TMJ issues. Only issue I had was trying to fill out pre-information documents on line and problems with eventually printing them out and filling out by hand. Overall a very good experience.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and clean


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Missed my appointment, they were very helpful. Explained everything they were doing g.


  • Patient Review 280

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time. Clean. Friendly staff. Haven???t received treatment yet, so, we???ll see.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mary is an awesome doctor! I was feeling defeated and depressed because I went to a different specialist who was not friendly and not compassionate at all and made me feel like I was crazy. So I went to Dr Mary and I felt like she really listened to me and was concerned. She examined me thoroughly and was able to explain why I might be having my symptoms and a medication that has so far made the symptoms go away. Sometimes I feel like some doctors forget why they became doctors in the first place and they lose their bedside manners well NOT Dr Mary. I will refer everyone I know to her and this office. Thanks Dr Mary


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, in and out, much needed for post covid health care


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    How spotless it was. They are extremely organized and very helpful


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They saw me the same day for acute hearing loss. Wonderful doctors.


  • Patient Review 285

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr johnson and dr czerny Are nice and attentive


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my new Dr.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Update


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and friendly. I felt welcomed, heard and appreciated. I thank everyone there who is working with patients during this difficult epidemic. I am humbled by your service. God Bless you all.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr were very courteous and prompt.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent treatment services Wonderful communication w staff And doctors Very well organized & efficient


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    easy access, felt safe, staff and physician professional!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor were very accommodating and friendly!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring staff....timely


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean, convenient and within fifteen minutes of my home. The staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff. Capable Doctors


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was explained to me.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctor visit!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    For first visit..it was very professional..questions answered..staff pleasant..liked getting in on appt. time and out in timely manner especially with the corona virus..they practiced safe protocol????????


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and competent service


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctor. Comfortable waiting room.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and very friendly


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time-neat .


  • Patient Review 308

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous, highly qualified, informative, and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, excellent visit. Even during this time of uncertainty, the experience was very good. Informative and exactly how I would expect a visit to be. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mary Czerny is wonderful! So kind and easy to talk to. Great experience with all of the office staff and medical assistances too!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were all courteous, and seemed to genuinely care about their patients. Office was very clean,liked the HEPA machines ????


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    This facility is clean, well run and friendly. Couldn't ask for a nicer group!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed very knowledgeable and I felt comfortable while there. This ENT was recommended to me.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with Dr. Czerny. She was professional and friendly, as were the other staff members. I appreciated that she put things in motion right away - lab work and scheduling a CAT scan to help find out what is causing my sinuses and ears to be clogged for such a long time.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting room and rooms. The entire staff was welcoming and knowledgeable while servicing me. Thank you very much ????


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerny is excellent. Check in and promptness was also excellent.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    appointment on time, no waiting.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, excellent and professional staff, knowledgeable and prompt service too.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy to find


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just liked the doctors and the knowledgeable, quick diagnosis


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly and good job


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Minimal wait, friendly and caring staff, effective and insightful treatment.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


View More Reviews View Less Reviews