Todd Snowden, MD, FACS

Todd Snowden, MD, FACS

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (227)

Todd Snowden, MD, FACS Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (227)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention and professionalism that they have we there patients.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and courteous, Dr Snowden was professional and very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professionalism, competency, courteousness and promptness. Facility cleanliness and proximity to my home location.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring employees. Dr. Snowden is a wonderful doctor. He is caring and employ's a great staff. Appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome visit everyone in office very nice. Dr. Was very good explained everything as he did it. Hopefully with meds my problem is resolved. Highly recommend this practice!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean environment, and timely.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    professionalism


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything very good and professional


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and modern


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is excellent Staff is also very good


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and expertise by Dr. Todd Snowden.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Nice....


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendy, professional and punctual.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is professional, but very friendly and considerate. Facility is clean and organized. Dr. Snowden is very clear with explanation of procedures, etc. He is personable, empathetic, and extremely competent in his profession. He has earned my trust and respect. I would highly recommend him to others.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Snowden was superb. He is an accomplished pro. The steps he took all made perfect sense. And, he answered all my questions, often even before I asked them.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Snowden for years and have complete trust in him. Just so glad he was recommended to me by my primary care Dr. Levenson, who Is another GREAT doctor. All the staff are extremely nice, are on the ball with getting paperwork to you ahead of time, so you don't have to sit in the office to get it all completed. Very good idea and I commend them for installing this into their practice. Just an extremely wonderful doctor and I just can't say enough good things about him.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician services are convenient.


  • Patient Review 21

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    More shared information.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. Snowden explaining what the issues are and why he is recommending something.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    EZ to get to. Clean.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff involved in my procure were outstanding, even when I was checking in for pre op etc.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on time which is important to me and Dr. SNOWDEN was really nice and extremely attentive to my problem and thorough with examining me and taking care of my problem.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's modern, friendly and expert!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and pleasant staff Dr. was very professional great bedside manners and thorough


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and the willingness to assist. Excellent ENT.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and very helpful staff!!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Buildings, landscapes, and interiors always in perfect shape. It is a pleasure to visit your offices.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Snowden. Very responsive.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very clean facilities


  • Patient Review 35

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am not experiencing the outcome I was hoping for. Not sure if anything can be done to make things right. I just want to breathe better than I did before I went in for help, and I am no better now than I was before.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to the hospital


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is an easy accessible hospital, it clean and everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden and his staff are great to deal with. If you have urgent issues they try to work you into the schedule.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service was awesome


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment is scheduled for April 12th. I will gladly give feedback then


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find clean staff friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not overbooked! No long wait. Excellent Dr.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is friendly knowledgeable and professional! Receptionist was friendly as well!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly but efficient


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a very clean facility, and very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Terrific knowledge - terrific listening skills- very proactive- very humble


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is very professional and has helped me with my problems. His office always calls with reminders of appointments.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team were great. From appointment scheduling and reminder (kudos to Shannon) to the professionalism and expertise of Dr Snowden. Thanks for the wonderful care.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff wirh very clean facility.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Baptist ENT office is run like a fine Swiss watch. Doing so provides a bare minimum of waiting time for your appointment and projects a respect for the use of the patients time and other commitments. The quality of care is also top-notch.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall service.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office girls are so nice. They treat me like I am special.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice safe convenient and great parking


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I particularly liked how the staff took cleanliness seriously. This was observed at check in and throughout my visit. My interaction with the medical assistant was seamless. She was professional and attentive. Dr. Snowden has always been excellent. He is calm and professional. He explains everything, gives you personalized information regarding you diagnosis and treatment as well as your options. I highly recommend this practice and these professionals for you ear, nose and throat problems.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is the best!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is the most compassionate and caring doctor I have ever known. He is truly a very special person. Angela Johnson, my audiologist is 10 out of 10.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel is polite, caring, efficient.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctor in Dr. Snowden


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Snowden could not have been nicer.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden and his staff are Professional and Friendly. The office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good analytical questions; excellent support staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded. Dr listened


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calming, friendly, respectful and professional environment.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, friendly office staff, always seen at my appointment time


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service, good system and doctor well knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Snowden is outstanding! Stephanie and staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust the ENT Doctors Fully


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appointments, friendly staff, great Dr


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. Snowden, and the facility are wonderful. Everyone treats you as a person rather than just another case.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and thorough.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciated the time Dr Snowden took to discuss my situation and recommended course of action very personable. Explained things in a way that was understandable and comprehensive.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff pleasant and considerate. I have confidence in the Dr.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very nice and efficient. The medical staff is very caring and knowledgeable. I never have to wait long to be seen. The doctor seems to care about his patients.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have never been to a cleaner dr. Office


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is extremely knowledgeable about issues with the nose and throat and approached my issue in a very logical and thorough manner. He is also an excellent communicator.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable physician!


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good parking still fresh and new


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Doctor. Very thorough with diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 84

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    n/a


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so professional and the care and compassion that they tried every patient is what I like about Babtist Health care South.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden and his entire staff are exceptional; very professional and responsive. I was very pleased with the level of care I received from Dr. Snowden and his staff. I would have no hesitation whatsoever to recommend Baptist ENT; you won't be disappointed and can expect to receive the best of care.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very prompt, very thorough and very professional. I felt confident about the diagnosis and the recommendations.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is so efficient, with very minimal wait time.. Dr Snowden and his staff were thorough, professional and kind Couldn't ask for a better visit..


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous, very helpful. Really professional & nice people.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very kind and knowledgeable. His staff was so nice and efficient.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are professional


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Snowden was very knowledgeable and took the time to ask many questions to get to the bottom of my health issues on the ENT side and referring me to an allergist.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, caring doctor. He took time to explain my condition. Appointment was on schedule.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is the best.. very attentive, listens to all your concerns know matter how trivial they might sound.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient ... in and out quickly ... seen within two minutes of arriving at the office.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service, listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. In room air filters


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    As I've stated previously, the staff is very friendly and professional. Also, my appointments are always on time...I have never had to wait more than a couple of minutes after my arrival to see the doctor. I am 69 years old and, because of a chronic ear condition, I have been going to ENTs for treatment since I was 10. I have seen many different doctors over the years but none better than Dr. Snowden. In addition to his kind, caring and friendly personality, he is very knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing to see an ENT specialist!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and everyone was extremely friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden & staff explained everything very well and the staff on 7D was great!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and timely :)


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveneient and friendly


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of parking and access to medical buildings, Highly professional staff and MDs.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, no wait, friendly! Dr. Snowden was professional and got the diagnosis process started quickly.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m very glad I came here for my nose fracture repair. Dr. Snowden and NP Becky Hale have a great bedside manner. My nose looks just like it did before breaking. I???m very pleased with my experience!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've had some ongoing issues with fluid in ears and Dr Snowden and staff have really listened to my concerns and not only listen but have a game plan for me to get to a healthier place. It took years to start getting to root cause. I'm very grateful !


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden and his staff are the very best at what they do.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professionsl....Dr. Snowden is an amazing surgeon!! Awesome experience all around.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and Dr Snowdon is wonderful! Surgery went very well and after treatment was great


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is very friendly! Dr is very informative and helpful.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    close proximity, clean


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    great doctor


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean neat and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great location, easy to find! The staff was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's bright and clean. The personnel as well as the doctor are friendly.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and medical professionals are very friendly and efficient. Office is very hygienic and patients are spaced out appointment wise so reception area is not crowded. There is little to no wait time once checked in. I would highly recommend Baptist ENT Specialists.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to what I had to say and didn't dismiss my concerns.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat me very well..everything was clean and make me feel safe..


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was knowledgeable and friendly. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service, doctor took time to explain and answer questions, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is Convenient. I like Dr. Snowden and his Staff. I would recommend him to anyone who needs a ENT.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    There are true and caring people, whose one objective is the caring for there patients


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people including doctor, physician assistant, and office staff.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and neat. Good help. Wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time with appointment. Facility looked a little expensive to me.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your taken on time for your appt. and Dr. Snowden


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The ENT was very compassionate and eager to answer all our questions.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I come the wait time is minimal, less than 5 minutes. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments on time. Friendly staff. Caring knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Snowden is very knowledgeable and his staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Todd Snowden and staff are very professional, friendly and caring. Dr. Snowden exam was very thorough. Recommend highly.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    How kind the people are.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome. Very kind and very helpful


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It???s always clean.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very neat, clean, and positive energy throughout the office with staff, physicians, and general mood.Very neat, clean, and positive energy throughout the office with staff, physicians, and general mood


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden has always been very helpful and friendly and caring. His entire staff are as exceptional as he is. Our community is blessed to have his service as an ENT!!!!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great place to go to check your nasal polyps!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is great!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Have been to many doctors to try to figure out health issues and Dr. Snowden identified issue right away.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personal attention


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, professional, caring with terrific follow up


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I got there a little early and was seen right away versus having to sit and wait.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and warm. Dr. Snowden has a great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is fantastic and his office is professional and easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent caring staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency of Dr. Snowden and Registered Nurse, Becky Hale. They are very caring and interested in solving my issues. The staff is also very helpful and friendly. The office is always very clean and orderly.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very friendly and clean. Have been with the practice for many years and have always been well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is absolutely the best !!! He is kind, pays attention to his patients by listening to them, and knowledgeable. My husband, daughter and myself love him. I am always happy to brag about him to other people and to other doctors. His staff are calm and treats you with respect, I felt very welcome !


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing was great


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden takes the time to listen and develop the best overall plan starting with the least invasive potential solution.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr. and ease of setting appointments.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service & listening to patients Question & concerns.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is very thorough and listens to any concerns that you present to him. He's not quick to make a diagnosis without considering your symptoms, pain and options of treatment. He's very approachable. He doesn't rush you in and out and is always very prompt with his appointments. His staff is also very kind and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff as well Dr. Snowden are excellent. I highly recommend Baptist ENT Specialist.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire office was very professional and made me feel comfortable to have throat checked. Dr. Snowden was was excellent at explaining his diagnosis and recommendations forward.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel like I???m finally getting the help I???ve needed for awhile now. Dr. Snowden was very good and listened to me. I trusted him right away. Office was clean and organized. Receptionist and nurse were pleasant.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Snowden.. Everyone is so nice and they go over and beyond. It is always pleasant to visit even when I don't feel well, Everyone makes the visit just right. I feel like they truly care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden saved my life. LOVE HIM.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff and Dr. Snowden is just the best ENT doctor I've run across in several states!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, on time and conservative approach (ie not pushing surgery)


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the doctor's advice and help in finding a cause for my medical condition. He also provided a new doctor to help find a cause.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first visit. Dr. Snowden was very professional and did an excellent examination. If needed in the future, I will have no reservations going to him again.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that work thee are very kind and friendly and Dr. Snowden is great


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility and office were clean, staff was efficient, physician appeared knowledgeable and kind. Will definitely recommend to others.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is so nice. He listens. He is a great doctor!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is very nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden is a very good doctor. His staff is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    easy to park


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Snowden is informative and professional.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and prompt. In and out on time. Easy access.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is great.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of office complex.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is well run. The care through the years has always been excellent. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great job.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and curteous staff


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always as good as previous appointment.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional Very knowledgeable Very good staff and facilities Very available for future needs


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden is a wonderful physician who has the bedside manner, knowledge, experience and skills to deliver the highest level of care in his field. The office staff is very welcoming, professional and efficient making for a great experience.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people great doctors no long waiting to see care provider thorough follow up. Thanks Baptist South Rocks.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and the staff is very friendly. Dr. Snowden Has a great bedside manner and explains his diagnosis in layman???s terms. I???ve been going there for years and I don???t think I???ve ever had to wait more than 5 minutes within my appointment time to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appreciate the wonderful customer service. Dr Snowden is a good Doctor. Keeping his patrons safe during COVID 19.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Snowden show true care for his patients and thoroughly explains the treatment options available. Appointment times are met with minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 203

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr Snowden. He was nice, professional and helpful. Some of the staff were gruff.


  • Patient Review 204

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Checking for and reviewing any records on Baptist Health system before my visit to determine current prescriptions and any current and relevant medical information.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden listens which is hard to find now a days in the medical world. The staff is lovely, the girls are so polite and friendly. I am lucky to have gotten in to see Dr. Snowden.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My impression: broad diversity of staff, generally positive attitudes, clean and updated facilities, efficient, responsible, knowledgeable, caring


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great communication


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff. Efficient, prompt and a great doctor!!!!!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe, clean & neat


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The docs are good


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors. Doctor Snowden and Dr Becky Hale were both very professional and helpful. Dr Snowden did a great job with my procedure and all follow ups. Dr Becky did a great job with the original appointment making me feel comfortable and working to diagnose and recommend steps to make sure I was a good fit for the procedure. It???s also a clear no judge zone


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean office.


  • Patient Review 215

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My temperature was taken as i entered the lobby and was normal. Approx. 20 minutes later, it was taken by a nurse in the examination room at least 3-4 times with various degree of temperatures. It was take by the doctor with the same device and same various temperatures were displayed which shorten my visit. Upon leaving, had temperature taken twice by the lobby staff with the same number consistent to the first one upon arriving. I took my temperature in the parking lot in my vehicle nd was exactly the same from the lobby. Perhaps a different device could???ve been used by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seen promptly, friendly staff, doctor took time to discuss any issues and solutions


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did a zoom appointment with Dr. Snowman and this was my first with him. He took his time and answered all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and both Doctor and Registered Nurse Practitioner outstanding. Dr. Snowden got to the point and made analysis for my husband and course of further treatement . His review of CT and immediate referral to MD Anderson oncologist was prompt and informative. My later visi visit with Nurse Practitioner was outstanding. This entire practice group listens, assesses and and are prompt and forthcoming to obtain and evaluate diagnostics. Most importantly they discern personalities and are poised and skilled in dealing with individual needs/perceptions, Awesome!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness, promptness


  • Patient Review 220

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Told Dr Snowden???s office up front that needed new order for CPAP machine because of issues with current machine. Had virtual appointment with Dr Snowden and told they don???t handle that and referred to another physician after charging co payment and charging insurance. Freud


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very through and checks everything


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden and staff were very understanding when I got lost getting to their office from another area. They still took me back for my appointment and were friendly. They didnt seem annoyed. Luckily Ashley had worked with me on getting my new patient paperwork, ID and insurance cards and previous exams from outside doctors scanned into my chart ahead of time so I was taken back right away. The office was very clean and they took the pandemic of COVID19 seriously with their scheduling of patients. They took their time with my exam, started a plan and sent a referral to have a CT scan done for further evaluation. Dr Snowden has also referred me out to a PCP since I was having issues with those from St. Vincent's primary care.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor are AWESOME! Friendly, caring, helpful! Dr. Snowden spent a lot of time with me asking me a great deal of questions. I was very impressed with my visit. Thank you for the wonderful care!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Snowden and his team were amazing. Everything was explained well. The environment was clean, the climate positive. The nurses were very attentive, gentle, and kind. Excellent service!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Snowden & staff, of course!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and courteous staff


View More Reviews View Less Reviews