Zeeshan Aziz, MD

Zeeshan Aziz, MD

Otolaryngologist (ENT)

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (511)

Zeeshan Aziz, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (511)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Less wait time to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and professional, especially Dr. AZIZ


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is terrific and always on time. Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The whole team is terrific. From Dr Aziz to the Nurses and the entire support team. Kudos to them all!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and explains recommendations and the patients condition.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seeing the doctor on time, courteous nurses and other personnel, and bright and cheerful offices. Dr Aziz is brilliant, just needs to explain a little slower and respect the patient's ability to grasp the details of procedures when they ask to be informed.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    What a doctor. Doctor Aziz. Why would want to go to Jacksonville, we have the best here in Fernandina. Doctor Aziz has a great staff also. Thanks to all. Don Bell


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. All personel were delightful and very professional. Enjoyed my visit.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional staff .


  • Patient Review 13

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    He never really told me what the problem was. He just prescribed drugs. I should have asked him for more detail.


  • Patient Review 14

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel the dr did not have time for me.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite office staff. Dr Aziz very nice.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very polite and professional. Excellent service


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz and his staff are consistently professional, compassionate and thorough. Dr. Aziz and his staff take time to engage and listen every time I visit the office.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional !!


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Office staff helpful. No waiting, appt time kept


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and attentive and professional. Dr Aziz is an awesome doctor. He gets the job done no matter what it takes.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location. Friendly staff. Accommodating


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Local hospital = convenient. Friendly and efficient staff. Minimal wait to see the doctor who was very thorough and personable. Very positive experience.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent professional service and friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 25

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the front desk girls we???re not friendly all they were doing is talking to each other and very loud. Then the doctor was not friendly. And I???ve been to numerous doctors and he just had no compassion for what I was going through. Took me two months to get into see him and all he did is stick a thing down my nose I told him that my head and my ears were killing me and my vocal cordsAnd he said oh well we can only treat one thing at a time you???ll have to make several other appointments. I was just like wow look I was married to a doctor for 20 years and I???m going to numerous doctors right now and I???ve never come across this before


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and peaceful


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with my appointment, the doctor and the staff was very professional.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable, professional and curious from the staff to the doctors. The visit was quick, to the point but thorough.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional treatment delivered by knowledgeable and competent staff.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very accommodating and reassuring.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist ENT are courteous, knowledgable, professionally trained and responsive specialists who provide excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great team. Office folks really open and friendly. Medical staff knowledgeable and professional. Dr Aziz is really good.. Very thorough and quick to solutions.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    They isn???t long waits in the waiting room. The friendly welcome from staff and the excellent care from Dr Aziz, he is very professional and a good sense of humor. I am very comfortable at this office and I???m glad to be his patient


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and Dr Aziz was very attentive and informable.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and well managed facility. Really like Dr. Aziz too.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly and efficient. The Doctors were on time for my appointments.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and Grace weee super nice and attentive .


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is one of the most kindest through doctors I have ever met with


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and the doctor explained everything in detail what will happen and what could happen ( but not likely)


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is difficult to get the first appointment, but after that, the facility is very good at getting you in to see the doctor when you have a problem


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt office meeting time, polite and good service. The good Doctor was very thorough and pleasant. Cecil and Ann Allf


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility is very clean the physicians and the staffs are very professional and courteous it's all around a pleasant atmosphere considering what most of us go there for thank you


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and facilities. Dr. Aziz is the best...caring, listens to your concerns and extremely competent.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    You didn't keep me waiting. Your stawff got back to me in regard to my need for a letter to my insurance company.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and orderly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr. Aziz was knowledgeable and to the point. I came away feeling like I was in good hands.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home; clean and the employees are nice


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is Competent and caring! Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean snd staff were nice


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timeliness


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone (nurses and doctors) were outstandingly polite and very efficient. I would recommend this facility to anyone regardless of the drive. It would be well worth the mileage.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is my second visit and the staff, facility and Dr. AZIZ are great!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient . Friendly staff. Dr. was quick and offered good solutions for my problem.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially the doctor.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean, new, and masks are optional.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Aziz and his staff. I never feel rushed. They listen and I get answers I can understand.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Its nice, its clean, people are friendly,


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and updated. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 65

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I didn't know which building to go in. ENT office is in the building that is labeled Orthopedics in big bold lettering. So I went to the wrong building first, then found the directory. By the time I got to the correct building I was late for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff are top notch.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very comforting and well trained


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    All workers were friendly and helpful. The doctors answered questions and explained things well.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is professional, friendly, interested in my health issues. The location is easy to get to with free parking. The office staff is pleasant and helpful. The wait was not long.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service, great doctors and assistants


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and Dr Aziz was externally knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Mask optional, good meeting with Dr.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring


  • Patient Review 79

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wear a transparent mask for those who are hearing impaired.


  • Patient Review 80

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    2 out of 3 of your staff at the front desk were very nice indeed. But the 3rd one needs to work on her demeanor a bit. I didn't get any names unfortunately


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, thorough, and attentive. Thank you


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are proficient, nice, and quickly check you in/out. The facility is very clean. It's on Amelia Island. Local doctors practice there.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front desk, very nice. Local with quality personal. Visit reported to my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    great speciaiist i recommended


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient oriented treatment.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and comfortable. You are seen on time.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff -- skilled, caring & professional.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience considering the general discomfort of the procedure by its nature.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, highly efficient, clinic area clean and conducive to out patient care.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast care, excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    From when we entered the office to the exam by the doctor. All very professional. Courteous. He explained everything so I could understand it. The staff Made you feel very welcome and relaxed. Dr. Aziz I Gladly recommend.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very confident and knowledgeable about my ability to hear. They were there to show me my current level of hearing, not to sell me hearing aids. The doctor and audiologist were very knowledgeable and explained my hearing in terms a layman can understand. Highly recommend them!!!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. AZIZ is the BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is an outstanding physician with a pleasing patient friendly demeanor who explains diagnosis and treatment in an easily understandable way, He also has a wonderful friendly staff;.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great attention from the staff and the doctor


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable staff. Appointments easy to make. Doctor is thorough and knowledgeable. Answers questions


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were friendly, respectful, and kind. Dr Aziz was informative, and ready with a plan of action for my diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close by. Dr. Aziz talks fast but knows his job!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very patient friendly and took time to explain details of the examination.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very relaxing atmosphere with a friendly staff. Best of all they treat me like a human being instead of just a number. Dr. Aziz listens, explains my condition in normal language and has a sense of humor which I always enjoy.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, friendly and knowledgeable regarding their job. They seem to care about their patients. Dr. Aziz is the best. Very knowledgeable and cares for his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly. Dr. Is personable and explains what he???s doing and why. Pleasant experience!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor is efficient, kind. Staff is personable. Staff is helpful. Nurse, Gracie did a thorough job asked good questions.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service. Dr. Aziz was excellent!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, did not have a long wait. Dr. Aziz talks fast but clear explained his diagnosis and course of action.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and cordial staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr was very friendly and concerned about my condition and to solve the problem.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful Dr and staff and Dr Aziz was thorough, attentive and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    So clean and so friendly. Dr. Asia is a wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional, expedient, & conscientious..


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional, and timely.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful and caring. Dr Aziz agree to see me quickly even though I was a new patient. He explained everything thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    ???????????????????????????????????????????????? ????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive staff and knowledgeable towards addressing my issues.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very skilled and willing to explain every condition and treatment. True concern for patients


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are very helpful and professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Azziz is a excellent Doctor, communicates well truly cares for his patients.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Clean. Professional staff. Well run office.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly, efficient and make you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 131

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Stay on schedule better


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is so awesome. I had been neglecting my ear care since relocating here to Nassau County, and he did such a superb job taking care of me. He also showed genuine concern for my health, without being at all pushy about getting me to do additional things. And he's very skilled. It's a great practice.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Aziz. He explains things to me and he is thorough. I feel free to ask him questions. I like that he is young and up to date on treatments and procedures.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional Friendly


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Aziz clearly explained my health challenge, answered all of my questions and carried out the necessary medical procedures in his office.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and on time.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and within easy distance to my residence.


  • Patient Review 138

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    No disappointment


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Experienced doctor with pleasing bedside manner. Answered all questions


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean well organized


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competence of Dr. Teruya and pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and a clean facility


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like the staff and Doctor, they care!!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very attentive and friendly. Dr Aziz is very thorough with my visit and explained his treatment and the results. A very good visit for me


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional care.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are amazing and Dr Aziz is great! Love it all


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff. Dr. Aziz is thorough.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is THE BEST!


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Punctual appointments. Excellent Doctor and assistants.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is knowedgeable and efficient. Dr Aziz was very thorough with my examination and treatment plan


  • Patient Review 153

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff .


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Best!!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors, ease of booking an appointment


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional,timely, friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointments, great care by Dr Aziz who takes time to explain things. Do not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Dr Aziz was attentive and responsive to all my questions.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    the facility itself looks like the group just moved in. the paint still shines and the furniture still looks brand new.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything is so professional and timely


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz has excellent skills. He has assembled a professional staff. The office is well managed. Appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, nice staff, comfortable waiting area! Doctor Aziz was terrific!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is wonderful to have a local ENT doctor who is so good at what he does. And, although I haven???t met her, his surgery scheduling nurse is so nice to work with over the phone.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location and staff


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been suffering from parosmia due to COVID for 12 months. Dr. Aziz and staff were very understanding and are working with me to find some relief!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    location parking plenty of rest rooms


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    If you ever need to see an ENT don't leave Fernandina. Make an appointment to see Dr. Aziz. His staff is is very Helpful and Dr Aziz knows what he is doing. Wow what a doctor.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz and his staff are wonderful. I just wish they could keep their appointment times. I am usually waiting 30-45 mins past my scheduled appointment time before being seen. Otherwise, I am so happy with Dr. Aziz!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Aziz and his staff were great


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor great. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the people that work with him.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and within walking distance to Baptist hospital.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor are extremely kind and professional. They are always prompt! ????


  • Patient Review 182

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make appointments more available!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    No improvements needed


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic quick service friendly personnel and a great information from the doctor


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    29


  • Patient Review 187

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was great but I was only there once, which is not enough time to rate the service I received.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kindness of the Doctor. You can tell he is very caring and don???t get in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and a great doctor


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 192

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Today is May 29 th. I was in the office about 10 days ago. I am still waiting for a response from the office manager. I understood that she was going to call me with the costs of my procedure. I am very disenchanted with the front office.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz and staff very nice people and have help me alot


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was well cared for. Everyone made my needs a priority


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with the professional and courteous service provided by Dr Aziz and the staff. Definitely glad I found them when I was seeking help with my CPAP machine.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, personal, you can understand what is going on


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, knowledgebile, Kind.


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very competent & friendly physicians & staff


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience. Thoroughness and friendliness of Dr. Aziz.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONAL , EFFICIENT, FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGEABLE


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was happy with the result


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a very good experience with your audiolgist


  • Patient Review 204

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be on time.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competency, communication skills and doctor-patient rapport, and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent caring, friendly , professional staff. They care about you and it shows.,


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and the doctor.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    it runs on time, dr is to the point


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff and the short wait time to be seen. The thoroughness of Dr. Aziz. Clean and neat offices and waiting room.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Aziz is wonderful. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On frontiers of skills and technology


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, friendly, and professional.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Zeeshan Aziz is extremely thorough. Leaves no stone unturned when trying to find the cause of your problem.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, well cared for, professional.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    fast. friendly..efficient


  • Patient Review 216

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Providers are kind and informative. Front office is polite but resisted my faxed request to obtain test results prior to my visit with physician. I understand their reasons for this policy, but they were unwilling to assist in getting MY medical info released to me regardless of my reason.


  • Patient Review 217

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 10:00 am. I finally saw the doctor after 11:10 am. I was moved through two exam rooms to wait until I finally got to a third and final room. The doctor did not address my concerns or issues. It seemed as though he had predetermined his findings. While I understand in these times of covid19 the doctor would wear a N95 mask, the mask made it difficult to understand him. He talked fast. I asked he to pull his mask down so I could understand and hear what he was saying. His response was to ask if I had hearing loss. This office had fallen behind in seeing patience because they allowed a 9:30 am patient to sit in their waiting room and had marked the patient as a no show even though they had signed in. I feel as though the doctor was trying to quickly catch up his schedule. I walked out of this office at 11:35. This was after seeing the doctor, having a scope exam and checking out. Again, the doctor did not come into the exam room until after 11:10 am. Lastly, I still have not seen the summary of this visit in the portal. I would like to read it so maybe now I can understand all the doctor said. Rita F. Davis


  • Patient Review 218

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Aziz was Awesome. I have only good things to talk about him and the RN's. Office Staff needs training on basic customer service and regular operational management skills. The front desk ladies seems like they are overwhelmed. Office manager needs better understanding of the operation and the process. If I was in that position I would suggested a different approach to the patients. I have to call the office multiple time becuase I had so many unanswered questions. Then good luck talking to the office manager who schedule the surgery. I am not sure if this was a one person case or she is the same way to every patients. Someone has to address these issues.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz has a very pleasant manner. I feel at ease and comfortable seeing him. I believe he listens to my symptoms and understands what I need. He???s very professional and knowledgeable. I also like the ease of getting an appointment time that???s good for me and the fact that there???s not that much weight time when you???re actually there for your appointment. The office staff is very pleasant also and they get you in and out in a very reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Place is clean.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people no pressure clean overall 10!


  • Patient Review 223

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Be more mindful of the patients time.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, informative & caring employees!


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. They work well to get u in and out quickly


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, staff outstanding


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and so caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient .


  • Patient Review 231

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Still too early to say. Have a very positive first impression of Dr. Aziz


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well, just meeting the Dr. I like him very much. He was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly professional


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Clean


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz wasvery thorough on my first visit. Ordered CT scan Changed meds Scoped my sinuses for problems.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz was very informative and through. However, a two-week gap between MRI date and next appointment seems way too long to me for something that might be quite serious.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    attention


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz...not his appt desk LOL


  • Patient Review 240

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    One staff member did not wear a mask - that is contrary to the signs displayed on entrances.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, goes the extra mile, easy to make appointments


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Aziz and the staff! All professional yet friendly and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Having only been there once so far I found it to be uncluttered with a lot of magazines, etc. The office staff were friendly and helpful. Dr. Aziz was friendly and reassuring that my issue would be taken care of.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor and the nurses1


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and professional.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very helpful! Dr. Azziz was wonderful! He was very thorough, clear and willing to explain what I didn't understand.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait. Pleasant doctors who explained things and answered questions.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant, professional and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Took care of my appointments and I received excellent care for my needs & concerns from your great team


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Dr. Aziz is very thorough and explains everything well.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Aziz always listens to my concerns and then effectively treats my condition without delay.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and on time.


  • Patient Review 253

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Take time to answer all my questions. And best. Covers multiple disciplines; bruxism, sleep apnea, asthma & allergies, plus added bonus of skin treatment while I'm doing the other. One stop!!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modern


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care and considerate


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's pretty and well kept.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Friendly, prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz and his staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz was very knowledgeable about his trade and the way he explained my sinus issues helped me understand. The office staff are very personable when dealing with the patients that come in.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and caring. Dr. Aziz is wonderful he is informative, helpful and gentle.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is excellent and provides excellent care. Staff members are courteous and thorough each time I am there.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are helpful, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is accommodating and pleasant. If you need an ENT this is the place to go.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appears clean and well kept.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location , all of the staff and procedures done and explained


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pickey with my ENT doctors. When I moved here and needed to find one, Dr Aziz was recommended. He is very kind and gentle, and always answers my questions. I never feel rushed. And the staff is always cheerful and helpful.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is excellent and the staff is both courteous and professional. I was a bit nervous and they put me at ease from the first moment.


  • Patient Review 273

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    confirm instructions in writing


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz was excellent. Addressed my issue. He was caring and professional. His staff was friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great visit.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait in waiting room; prompt attention once in examining room; exam by Dr. Aziz was attentive, respectful, thorough, and clearly explained.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sharp clean facility, courteous friendly staff, quality doctor.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best of care and feel like dr. Aziz is a very caring and an excellent dr.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctor, excellent location.


  • Patient Review 280

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, Dr. Azziz worked very hard on my earwax problem


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Knowledgeable very professional very clean overall first experience was absolutely wonderful


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. was very knowledgeable and completely explained my situation. He was quick and concise.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smoothly run, good location, and really think that the doctor is easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 286

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    CONVENIENT


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, a listening physician, competent staff, friendliness.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very clean facility.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 291

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, clean, thorough, prompt.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was very professional


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    thought the doctor was very good


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very adamant that I know the total cost of the procedure beforehand, was given an exact price by the staff, paid that price at the time of service, and then weeks later received a bill for over $300! UNBELIEVABLE!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close, knowledgable, courteous, and professional!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly service!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great dr and staff


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was treated very promptly and efficiently. The office staff is very good and very friendly. My problem was not difficult but I still received good treatment. I would use this facility again.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and easy to locate. Very nice staff willing to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz and his staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 302

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist friendliness


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 304

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    very qualified and professional in their work.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is clean and sufficiently spaced for covid. It is nice.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 307

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provide a summary of the office visit to the patient.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of employees.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly..


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Efficiency


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean offices


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean professional great help


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and ease of access. Friend!y & profsessions staff. Dr. Aziz was very thorough & knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and good technology/equipment.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff and Dr Aziz listens intently to my problems and develops a plan for my best interest.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is so compassionate and thorough on his assessment of the situation. The office is clean and comfortable. As good as it gets!!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Facility seems good but my rating refers to Dr Aziz.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz speaks impecable English (Not exactly what I had expected with his name). The office is neat, well laid out with what appears to be the latest and greatest in equipment. I would like to complement the Dr. on having "good hands". Being a dentist, I know what that term means. His intranasal examination, although not exactly comfortable, was certainly tolerable.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional, friendly, close and in same medical club.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility itself was unimpressive but Dr. Azziz and staff were great. Timely, friendly, professional, and didn???t promote unnecessary tests. Through his examination and questioning Dr. Azziz was able to home in on the likely sources of my ear discomfort and provide for common sense solutions.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is excellent!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz's team is a very efficient group. The outer office is very cooperative in accommodating our busy schedules. The interviewer listens to your needs by giving Dr. Aziz a heads up of your needs. Our experiences with Dr. Aziz has been very positive. Joe Sullivan


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is excellent and is not in a hurry to get you in and out. He explains everything to you! The staff in front are friendly and helpful! All in all a very good experience!!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and the Doctor was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 325

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 9:45. I was on time. I was not see by Dr. Aziz until 10:20. This is a common occurrence in this practice. It is extremely disrespectful of my time.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All great


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and profesional.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They went out of their way to get me in on an appointment.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was amazing, the nurse was above and beyond and then the doctor put you at ease, explained everything in plain language and set me on the best course for the optimum solution.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment went very well. Very pleased with short wait time. Dr answered all my questions and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and extremely compitent.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was handled very professionally, on time and thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor are excellent . Efficient and through. They care about the person.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is without question One of the best doctors this side of the Mississippi! A fabulous office with incredibly knowledgeable, helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Aziz is a terrific doctor and skilled surgeon with a bedside manner that is second to none!


  • Patient Review 337

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most staff had masks below their noses and staff in back office did not wear masks. Being in healthcare we need to make sure WE are the example for others.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is the best


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aliza, Jennifer and Sarah.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely professional and friendly. Dr Aziz is a great doctor and I appreciated his care


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and Dr. Aziz was very kind.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, very friendly. Doctor is very skilled, great bedside manner, caring. Took his time to answer all my questions.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, explained everything so I could understand. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is excellent!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time! CDC compliant, friendly. Dr Aziz looked at me during exam, not the computer. Very big deal to me.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient and organized.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well run office Courteous and professional staff


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seems to be well managed and clean.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz. Office staff were pleasant


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and patient oriented.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough exam by Dr Aziz. Gave us all the information we needed to take the next steps. Staff is very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Masks Social Distancing Friendly staff Nurse very nice Dr. listened and didn't rush to judgement LOL helped my ear feel better Made a sensible plan for the next few weeks


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Aziz is EXCELLENT, patient friendly and thorough. Office staff is welcoming, friendly and helpful. They even answer the phone!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people and a nice environment


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not only is the hospital campus is easily assessable the staff is wonderful! We are fortunate to have a small home town hospital with the talent of a big town hospital. We are so very blessed to live on this island! Thank you & all the hospital workers for being here for us.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly ; and timely


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was courteous and professional. Very helpful and answered all my questions. Prompt with appointment time.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful. Took very good care of me.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz was efficient and thorough. Great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their just great. Doctor is awesome and the staff are wonderful. Love this place.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really liked the staff and the dr


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & efficient office staff. Nurse & doc listen, have give me solutions to my problem. Seen on time Recommend Dr Aziz & his practice highly


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    LOVE THIS PLACE ALWAYS ON TIME! DR.AZIZ TAKE TIME WITH YOU, HE EXPLAINS. EVERYTHING VERY THOROUGH. I RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE .I WAS OFFER A CHEAPER INSURANCE BUT HE WAS NOT IN THE MY NETWORK SO I FOUND ONE THAT WAS COST MORE BUT WELL WORTH IT JOYCE


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & courteous.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz was very thorough and did a great job explaining everything he saw and answered all my questions. I was very pleased with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional care and speed of time in and out of the office was fantastic!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, great staff. Very knowledgeable and friendly. Would recommend.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is outstanding. They all are friendly yet professional.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurses were great and the Dr was really great. Made you feel like family. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great. Staff, Doctor, etc


  • Patient Review 378

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr was professional and listened to my concerns with interest and acted like a doctor should. A rare find today!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are always kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and excellent staff. No problem getting an appointment.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was immaculate. The staff was friendly and helpful. I can???t say enough about Dr.Aziz. He is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is thorough, professional and very friendly. Wait time was minimal. The Doctor explained my situation to my satisfaction. I would highly recommend this office and I will do so if/when I hear of any one needing the care from an ENT. The office was clean and provided for social distancing perfectly.


  • Patient Review 384

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convient, friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 385

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz has been very helpful with addressing my sinus issues. The office staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE CLEANLINESS, FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL STAFF, AND, OF COURSE, THE PHYICIAN'S SKILL.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 389

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    STOP SURVEYING ME EVERY TIME I USE YOUR FACILITY.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff listens and are very helpful ALL THE TIME.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful front office staff and nurses. No wait time to see the doctor. Dr Aziz explained the procedure and answered all my questions. Would definitely use and recommend him and his office to anyone.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr, Azziz is a great Dr. and I don't have to wait very long in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly and clean. Dr.aziz is awesome


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clear explanation


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    good Location, clean facility, friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, nurses, and staff.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff! Dr. Aziz was friendly, professional and was able to take care of my sinus issues that have been troubling me for 30 years.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is awesome, staff is friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 399

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is wonderful in his delivery of information and options. Staff is nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and on time. Of course the medical diagnosis is on target.


  • Patient Review 402

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment time is usually very close, with hardly no waiting. staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and caring....


  • Patient Review 404

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very welcoming and I did not have to wait long. All very professional.


  • Patient Review 405

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Drs.and nurses are very caring, helpful, and willing to what they can to help.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz and his staff are always professional, compassionate and very professional!


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access, clean facilities and the employees courteous friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 409

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    In prove wait times when sitting in a doctors office


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seen on time, staff was knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 411

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fine, very clean


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very courteous, knowledgeable, as well as friendly. Cant ask for much more than that in this day and age.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and easy to find and get to


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr. Aziz. Very proactive and invested in the health of his patients.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, pleasant atmosphere. Dr is informative and patient


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way I was treated


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    fast and friendly. Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff and doctor were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Yall treat everyone the same


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly service!


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and very Clean


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good location, parking, access


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and friendly and the doctor takes time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of access On time Doctor was not rushed


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility was awesome the staff that I met throughout my journey through the Baptist hospital was amazing everyone was just so nice and and thorough it was just a welcome feeling


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    What not to like would be a better question. Great location, Great staff and Dr. Aziz cuts to to chase getting to why I am visiting him and answering all my questions. I have received excellent care and my health problems are being treated and I have seen improvement.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great care!


  • Patient Review 430

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness and cleanliness.


  • Patient Review 431

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor never looked at the updated medications list and/ or updated HOSPITALIZATIONS/illnesses list I provided He did a culture of a boil on my neck, received the report of positive for MRSA four days later but failed to contact me until 14 days after culture was done. Then gave me a lecture for not being clean. He is incompetent physician and should not be allowed to practice as one. I wouldn't trust him to even perform cosmetic surgery of any kind.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there was so great to me to help me thanks


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    dr and staff very good


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works there are very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and curtious


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz and his staff are awesome!!!!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    competent staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cool and clean


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff. They were very knowledgeable and efficient. They made me feel welcomed and comfortable. I have never seen Dr. Stackhouse before but I really liked him and feel very confident that should I ever need his service I will be in good hands.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional yet welcoming. Clean offices. Thorough in explaining everything.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great medical care!!! Kind staff. Accomodating !!! Dr Aziz is as caring as he is a great doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It???s convenient here on the island


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, timely and professional


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close and customer service.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are great and work with you to get an appointment when you aren???t feeling well.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, clear explanations and a feeling that your were Dr. Aziz???s only patient while he was treating you. I blow his horn loudly. Phil Curtin


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Aziz and his complete staff is second to none. Their up to date on all the new technology and the friendly atmosphere just makes it the place I would go and recommend for any ENT issue you may have. They are number one. Enough said, Charles Bedwell


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff and doctor. Short waiting time. Finding a doctor who could diagnose my problem immediately and helped me understand how it occurred and how to handle it.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well ordered and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 451

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous and Dr Aziz was thorough during our initial visit.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Aziz!


  • Patient Review 453

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office ambience


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Neat, follow good safety practices.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & safe environment


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My problem was addressed thoroughly. Staff was pleasant


  • Patient Review 459

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Aviv was great And I liked him Appt ran almost hour late, I thought that was sort of funny they have a note posted when you check in that says if you are over 15 min late you won???t be seen. Seemed a little one sided to me


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and helpful, Dr Aziz???s assistant listen to me very well before I saw the Dr. Highly recommend this office!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, it's always a good experience when we go.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, caring environment.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional facility. Kind staff


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Aziz and the staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aziz is wonderful and is administering excellent healthcare. Everyone in the office is very helpful and keep me updated on procedures and processes as well as patientky answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was super friendly and helpful. Dr Aziz was welcoming and took time to listen to all my health concerns. I also needed a referral for a CT scan and the procedure was scheduled very quickly and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Aziz is very thorough and professional.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is very efficient.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and Dr. took time to explain issues


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly informative staff and timely service!


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional treatment, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and safe. Great staff, always a smile.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, care and attentive service,


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff and md


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The excellent care from Dr. Aziz and the Wonderful staff.


  • Patient Review 481

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, efficient, positive experience


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    when there was an unfortunate accident at the dentist, Dr. Aziz took me in as an emergency and worked long and hard to retrieve a tooth lodged deep in my throat.. I can't thank him enough.


  • Patient Review 484

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    reduce the wait time


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring professionals, efficient - thank you


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Aziz. The staff...very curtiouse and helpful.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Kate, all the women at the front desk and Dr Aziz is the best. When you walk in to the office you feel like it is all family.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is easy to park and clean new building


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service and the Doctors were terrific!


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and efficient. My questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its close to home. We have a growing community, we need more specialists.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    It???s location


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized , friendly and I like Dr Aziz explains things on simple terms .


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    accessibility, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff were very friendly. We only had to wait a few minutes before being called back to see the doctor. Dr. Aziz was very nice, professional, and didn't rush us through our appts. We have found ourselves a new ENT, Dr. Aziz!


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice. Jeffery is always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great facility and great employees. They were very friendly and Dr Aziz was very informative regarding my situation and was able to help me my needs.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close proximity to where I live.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent treatment by Doctor Aziz. Outstanding courtesy and helpfulness by the front office staff - every one of them. I???m SO appreciative of ???in person??? answering and returning of phone calls.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews