Stefanie Paliatsos, PhD

Stefanie Paliatsos, PhD

Psychologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (42)

Stefanie Paliatsos, PhD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (42)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly office and they listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Stefanie Paliatsos is absolutely wonderful. Very easy to talk to. Her office staff is great as well


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Overall Great service


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr. listened to all my thoughts and gave realistic and honest feedback.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service is great! Dr. Morganthal and Flo are great! I have referred several people and will continue to refer.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was not a dull and dry formal interaction. I appreciated to openness I felt from the start from Stephanie and her staff. At the end we agreed on a plan forward which I fully support. I???d highly recommend this staff for bariatric mental health evaluations


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and courteous, very helpful with all questions I had ????


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The stuff is very kind and helpful with anything questions or concerns you have


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor is so easy to talk with and she is so knowledgeable and able to address all of my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The counselor was down to earth and polite. She did not degrade or belittle if you were doing things wrong. She answered all questions and was very willing to offer support and get you services/information that might help you. This was honestly one of the best experiences I have ever had with Baptist Health.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized care


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved the dr and office staff!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have met has been so helpful. When I met with people in the office for scheduled appointments, they could not have been nicer and it is a feeling of relief that I have some staff that I will be able to speak with after the surgery and they have also been very informative as I still have a couple appointments to complete prior to the surgery. Thank you all and today I spoke with Katina and she was very good at explaining what is left for me to do to be able to move forward. Again, Thank you. Linda Disy


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was very pleasant, the Doctor is very patience and soft spoken


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was so very easy to talk to the therapist and all the staff were super friendly


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly which made me feel more comfortable.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a nice experience to deal with all the personel at the office. The waiting time was minimal considering that the evaluation took a while to complete.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the way they listened to me.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was very friendly. Unfortunately, the morning of my appt, I got caught by the train. I quickly called the phone number I had received in my reminder email and a very nice, young man answered my call and was extremely understanding and said he could see the train stopped on the tracks from his window and that he would let the dr know. I arrived to my appointment 30 min late and thank God Dr.was still able to see me since it took quite some time to get that appt. The dr was extremely understanding and I felt good after my appt. The nice young man took me to room to complete my test and checked on me. Great dr and staff!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly. Along with my Dr. She made me feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 22

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I need surgery now and they are making me go through more counseling to help me eat right, I feel like that is my choice


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    She was very easy to talk to and made me very comfortable


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The time to vent without feeling rushed. I got a laugh from some of the questions on the testing.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Knowable and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The experience was very good


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff! Everyone was on point. Never felt like I was forgot about. Excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved how I was able to relate to my Dr. She was funny and allowed me to be very comfortable as soon as I sat down in her office.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Still in process. Really appreciate Dr. Morgenthal's concern for my well-being. Dr. Schwartz continues to encourage successful behavioral change. All staff that I and my husband have been in contact with have been encouraging and helpful.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Friendly and Knowledgeable Staff


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Paliatsos was very friendly and professional. She asked pointed questions and seemed very interested in my responses; she took the time to fully discuss the issues. Highly recommend her!


  • Patient Review 35

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am not really sure to be honest


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was so polite and very understanding. I appreciate all they do and they go above and beyond to make sure you are accommodated.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Stephanie asks great questions. She is easy to talk to...what everyone needs!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The one on one sessions


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Schwartz is wonderful she provides a safe environment for her patients to feel comfortable and vulnerable enough to get the help they need.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the people I have encountered during this process have been outstanding. They are all very knowledgeable in the fields they specialize in.