Saneha Goyal, PsyD

Saneha Goyal, PsyD

Psychologist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (38)

Saneha Goyal, PsyD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Baptist South

14540 Old St. Augustine Road , Medical Office Building 2
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7405

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (38)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, good availability, and thoughtful professionals.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love it ever time I have a doctors appointment with them they do a good job and they do get to the bottom of things when you???re not yourself when you???re seeing them.


  • Patient Review 3

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not dissatisfied. 5 is average. I might go with 6 when I see actual improvement in my situation. The advice is good, the specific method of implementation isn???t smooth???.still some rough spots


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Goyal is always incredibly helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love how friendly the office and staff are to me whenever I call. They???re understanding and compassionate which you don???t see too much in this day and age. Dr. Goyal is just amazing and has helped me through so much!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Reliable. Adhere's to HIPPA.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really feel that my team cares for my and really do advocate for my mental health and are extremely involved in my care.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Goyal


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Goyal is one of the best in the business.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kindness of individuals I spoke with and I'm very happy with my therapist.


  • Patient Review 12

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    First timer


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors care about you as a person. They are thorough, thoughtful and tailor your recovery to your personality.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful and therapeutic.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors are caring, helpful and interested in what you have to say. Best experience with Baptist, better than any medical facility I have worked with!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my therapist. She is a good listener and has a positive, upbeat, attitude. Seems generally caring about patient.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Kingsley is the best Psychologist I Jacksonville, I have lived here for over ten years and when I found her and I knew she was her


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Goyal continues to be exceptional and professional in every regard.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The welcoming atmosphere. The staff were very nice.


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Goyal help me thru alot of issues that haven't dealt with in my life, I feel comfortable telling things that I experienced in my life, and some things I'm still trying to deal to the best of my ability


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, personal and educational


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care delivered with sincere compassion.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Goyal is the best!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Goyal continues to be exceptional at helping me navigate the challenges which I face on a daily as well as a longer term basis.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and therapist are beyond exceptional, they're caring, thoughtful, patient and kind. I am so very grateful for the both of them and their support staff. Baptist Behavioral Health South is the very best!


  • Patient Review 26

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I wish that Dr Wu hadn???t left AND that we???d be permitted to sign up with a psychiatrist at Baptist.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love it here.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything I have always felt comfortable and safe..


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Goyal is beyond helpful and provides a tremendous amount of insight into myself and empathy.


  • Patient Review 30

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I called to make an appointment the woman helping me was very professional and kind. The questions she asked me where ridiculous. Starting with do I consider myself a male or a female who are you trying to prove something to. The majority of us are normal people out here. The fact that she asked me 1000 questions and she has all the answers right in front of her like my address, my phone number, my Medicare number I have been in your system for probably over 10 years. I???m 72 years old. I was in Colorado three weeks ago and had a fall broke my wrist. They put my name and maybe my Social Security number and my birthdate in their computer and they had all my records and I had never been in the place before. They know the name of my general practitioner Dr Bonaquist. They had my home address, my email address, my phone number, right for them. And I???ve only been there one time. And this is a little Hodunk mountain town.. I was checked in seen by PA, a nurse, they did three or four x-rays on my wrist, and it probably took as much time for your girl to ask me all your stupid questions. Who can I talk to to Tell you how I really feel!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional team. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great experience clean and good crew


  • Patient Review 33

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    That I can talk to my Doctor and be honest, and tell her things about anything and I'm not judge or anything...my family is a strange family and I don't know who to trust because everybody in my family who I deal with the most talk each other all the time.. I believe we do care, but sometimes the respect isn't there, and I lost my favorite sister a few years ago and that broke my heart, my doctor help me see things and understand that I was confused about,. and she seen to care about me, and I appreciate my doctor alot....I go through and been thought alot, but I feel some joy we I talked to my doctor...life can be rough sometime, but I know that am blessed..Thank You


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my therapist Dr Goyal and everyone else in the office.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Goyal is absolutely wonderful to work with. I could not be more thrilled to have Dr. Goyal as my psychologist!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was amazed with how quickly Dr. Goyal and her staff fit me in during my time of need.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home. Psychiatrists treat you as an individual and not a number. Don't prescribe a lot of medicine.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am my sons caregiver. He has wonderful doctors that he can talk to. Thank you so much.