Andre' Nunley, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (44)

Andre' Nunley, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.390.7506

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (44)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr's are great but I never wait any less than an hour and a half. I always have to take a full day off of work to see the doctor. So might have to find a new office.


  • Patient Review 2

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front staff is not very professional. They should address all patients by their last names unless given permission not to. In addition, the follow up from the other staff is not good- my wife requested a Dr change serval times, no response. Dr. Yalch is not very good in bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Flexible to meet my needs


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very nice and helpful. Only complaint is that you typically wait in the lobby 1 hour before getting called back.


  • Patient Review 5

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    You heard from me yesterday.i meant every single word I said . I NEVER lie . I wasn???t the one who came to your office ill . That was my son . But the sloppy office practices didn???t catch the differences in our names did they ? Again, zero stars given .


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean. The staff is friendly, courteous and still remains professional.


  • Patient Review 7

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had to wait over 40 minutes on the phone to get to talk to anyone about an appointment


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've chosen this location because of convenience and the Doctors keep me healthy for all my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre (Nunley?) the nurse practitioner and Dr. Miller


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff, always helpful and caring. Love that they have a lab, makes it convenient. I love Dr. Miller, Ann, and Andrea Nunley is my favorite Dr. Ever..


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been a satisfied patient for several years and have been satisfied with care received.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are great and caring!


  • Patient Review 14

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting times are ridiculously long


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My APRN and my nurse


  • Patient Review 16

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Takes too long to answer phone. Waiting room full. Sometimes 1-1/2 hours Before seeing doctor.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 19

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    There is always a long wait on the phone when I call. Access to medical care is excellent. My doctor is great and support staff helpful.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, both PA???s and the office staff. I have going there for many years.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and very, very nice people!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amanda in MRI helped me through a simple process for most but a terrifying event for me. Congrats to her. Headphones and cloth over the eyes were a huge distraction during the MRI.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was the best experience I have ever had since I rarely go to see a physician. I was nervous hesitant at first. But, the physician/ staff made me feel so much at ease. 10 stars.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Mr Nunley goes above and beyond to make sure we understand all that is happening


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient for many years, and have always been treated well by the staff, Dr. Miller, and Nurse Practitioner Andre! Appointment times are kept pretty well (for a medical office!).


  • Patient Review 28

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait times are always an issue. Even after being placed in an exam room the wait is too long, especially when time spent with the Dr is so short


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 31

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is lately: I have suffered with sinus and some sort of congestion in my head, my inner ear and throat. I was referred to Baptist South campus for an exam. They ask me why did they send me there? I didn???t understand the question so They ordered a ct scan February 23rd and waiting on the results haven???t heard anything yet. My problem is they don???t communicate well with you. Except the Advance Nurse Practitioner really but had to do virtually.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    respectfully in and out and the staff was kind with safety measures.


  • Patient Review 33

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phones. Takes to long to talk to a person.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre listened to concerns and developed a plan of care.


  • Patient Review 35

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    explain we will be getting billed by multiple departments!!!! Common people who dont go to hospitals every day, dont thing of it has 4-5 different depatartments and get billed to death!!! to laymen, it is ' a trip' ( singular) to the hospital. and should be ONE bill. itemize if you like per deppartment, but send ONE bill.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre is always amazingly attentive when I have my visits with him. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am okay both mentally and physically. I don???t feel rushed when I see him and I know he is always there to help.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The telecomference went well


  • Patient Review 39

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lately the attitudes on the doctors and assistants has changed drastically. I understand that Covid has everyone all stressed out, but the change started before that. I think that having to do everything online has made the patient interaction very difficult. I guess I am just old fashioned and can't expect to actually be looked in my ear, nose and throat when I have complaints. I hate being treated like I have the bubonic plague when I have something that is definitely not contagious. Guess I will dream on.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre is the best!


  • Patient Review 41

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long wait times. Even before covid started


  • Patient Review 42

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The waiting time in the laboratory test was almost one hour. That could definitely be improved for a better experience. Other than that it was great! Thank you


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s obvious that staff and doctors are concerned about the patients.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely friendly yet professional. They try their hardest to get all enquiries dealt with. I have never felt uncomfortable calling or asking for help....Excellent!