Andre' Nunley, APRN

Andre' Nunley, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (145)

Andre' Nunley, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.390.7506

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (145)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Employees are helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 4

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Stop the long wait


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    The PA, Andre Nunley, was thorough and took his time explaining things. I was also able to get in and out of the lab for a blood draw quickly.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Trust, professionalism, Staff, consistency, caring


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are on point, the best I???ve ever dealt with. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love this office! Whole staff is really friendly and Drs take the time to listen to you and give any advice they think is better.


  • Patient Review 10

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Long wait times- over 1 hour


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional services


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Andre Nunley is my favorite medical professional I???ve ever seen. He is conscientious, through and considerate. If anyone asks me for a PCP referral, I send them to this office and suggest they see Andre.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Andre!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    The caring, professional service from Mr. Andre is the best! I actually prefer requesting him over Dr. Yalch, who seems to have little or no ???bedside??? manners when meeting with him.


  • Patient Review 15

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Had an appointment at 230pm, wasn???t seen until 335pm. Everyone is very kind however that is along time to wait. This also wasn???t the first appointment I had that I awaited this long for.


  • Patient Review 16

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor on telehealth is amazing but waited over an hour past my scheduled time is a little frustrating. There needs to be a ???call me??? if doc is 15 min or greater behind is all


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Warmth Staff listens to patient


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Andre are his support team are all excellant


  • Patient Review 19

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Not seen at appointment times.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always top notch care...and they listen.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good communication, Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, helpful, kind. Andre's explanations are so helpful.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Andre did a great job


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I would be very likely to recommend this office but you are not taking any new patients.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional in and out in 10 minutes


  • Patient Review 26

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely response to appointments. Waiting over an hour for a scheduled appointment is unacceptable and shows a lack of respect and care for patients!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre was very detailed w/treatment & took time even though I was a "work in" late Friday PM. Very personable.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, cordial and caring


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind, professional, and accommodating!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's very nice .


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is quick to answer the phone and helpful to schedule an appointment.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly...they got me in right away and diagnosed my issue. Love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness and service!!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 35

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time is too long.


  • Patient Review 36

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait times over an hour with an appointment are unacceptable


  • Patient Review 37

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was not heard.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time was much shorter than times in the past. Everyone was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Peter and Andre. They feel like family


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Andre is the absolute best! He is so caring and goes way out of his way to help people get better!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and helpful. Never a long wait. Great Doctors and PAs.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful , friendly, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    TOP NOTCH MEDICAL PROVIDERS WHO TRULY WANT TO HELP YOU WITH ANY OF PHYSICAL DISORDERS.' GOOD DOCTORS, GOOD PA, AND A GREAT NURSE PRACTIONER


  • Patient Review 44

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    That my chart baloney is way too hard to access and navigate.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Yalch is great


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and helpful. The PA was amazing and even though I had to be worked into the schedule, he took all the time needed to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff are very professional and knowledgeable in their craft.


  • Patient Review 49

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    As usual nothing change: More than an hour wait time from the scheduled appointment. People have other schedules to go to.


  • Patient Review 50

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Over an hour wait to see my doctor? I don???t think so especially with my appointment was 9 o???clock in the morning there???s no reason for an hour wait to be seen!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff


  • Patient Review 52

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I would have gave a 10 if it was about the doctors or nurse practitioners but what made me give a 5 is the constant issues I have with my prescriptions. I always have a problem with either the amount not equalling the dosage or sending my prescriptions to the wrong pharmacy and when trying to correct the issue takes them multiple attempts or days to respond to fix the issue so I'll go days without my medications and with being asthmatic that is very scary and dangerous. As I said at the beginning I love my doctor ( Andre nunley ) he's the first doctor I've ever felt comfortable and love him so much but the anxiety and frustration I have to deal with every month just to fill my medications is leading me into finding a new office and primary care provider very soon.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    My APRN, Andre'


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos is great.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and informative about all my medical needs


  • Patient Review 56

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Flexible arrangements


  • Patient Review 57

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time. Appt schedulers ask us to arrive 15 minutes before appt. Then there is a wait for 30 min to an hour before being called back.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone usually very friendly and Andre is very thoughtful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre was terrific he has a desire to help patients and was able to set me up for blood work and referral to a nephrologist.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre Nunley is AMAZING, thorough , patient , compassionate, extremely knowledgeable & truly loves what he does . He has guided us thru more serious illnesses than you could imagine . We wouldn???t be at Baptist primary if he were not there ! Also Dr.Taylor & Tavona & AnnaMaria are wonderful too .


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre. He actively listens and investigates your concerns. He is very professional and intelligent. The office staff is very friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre is superb in his thoroughness and has a great "bedside manner" that is really refreshing. He seems to really care about his patients.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Andre Numley is the best doctor I've ever met in Jacksonville and in Florida. Very knowledgeable and the best he share his knowledge with his patients. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Local


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are very professional.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, and extremely professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Although the office was a bit cold, the service and care was more than warm. Andre is excellent!


  • Patient Review 68

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    One hour wait from Appointment time


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andrea was very helpful and concerned about my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent patiant care


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Yalch and PA Andre are the best I've ever gone to and the staff is second to none.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so professional!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre is great! Also- easy to make an appointment within a day or two.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good medical service and convenient to my home.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Andre - he is wonderful and caring and really listens


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been a patient there for the past 20 years, and very satisfied!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listens


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The compassion and skills of the practitioners.


  • Patient Review 81

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I believe I was a victim of fraud from the office. I've already filed a grievance but have received no response from anyone.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Andre is awesome!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, supportive and professional.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comfortable. Pleasant and helpful staff, front to back. Back office assistant especially pleasant and assuring.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Carlos and Dr Andre rock!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff & ease of getting appts


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Expedited service


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and the doctors listen to my issues.


  • Patient Review 90

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had a telehealth call scheduled for Covid and although I was glad to get an appointment the day I called, I was told that at the time of my appointment 3 people were ahead of me so just wait a bit. I waited on the phone for 2 hours. My husband called on another line to ask what happened. I was promptly put through but certainly felt completely overlooked.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great treatment and service.


  • Patient Review 92

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    You can make it easier to get an appt. When you are sick. You should not have to wait a week or two to see the Dr.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional care. People who really care about you.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, Clean, Spacious


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Compassion from the providers.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I see Andre Nunley for check ups,very professional. The labs needs serious help. You need a appointment Now but they don???t tell you that


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The caring staff is amazing and Dr. Nunley listens to all of your concerns and is enthusiastic to work towards a solution.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 99

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was seen promptly. Listened to my concerns received good care.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant office staff. Short wait time before scheduled visit.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office


  • Patient Review 102

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr's are great but I never wait any less than an hour and a half. I always have to take a full day off of work to see the doctor. So might have to find a new office.


  • Patient Review 103

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front staff is not very professional. They should address all patients by their last names unless given permission not to. In addition, the follow up from the other staff is not good- my wife requested a Dr change serval times, no response. Dr. Yalch is not very good in bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Flexible to meet my needs


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are very nice and helpful. Only complaint is that you typically wait in the lobby 1 hour before getting called back.


  • Patient Review 106

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    You heard from me yesterday.i meant every single word I said . I NEVER lie . I wasn???t the one who came to your office ill . That was my son . But the sloppy office practices didn???t catch the differences in our names did they ? Again, zero stars given .


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean. The staff is friendly, courteous and still remains professional.


  • Patient Review 108

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had to wait over 40 minutes on the phone to get to talk to anyone about an appointment


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've chosen this location because of convenience and the Doctors keep me healthy for all my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre (Nunley?) the nurse practitioner and Dr. Miller


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff, always helpful and caring. Love that they have a lab, makes it convenient. I love Dr. Miller, Ann, and Andrea Nunley is my favorite Dr. Ever..


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Been a satisfied patient for several years and have been satisfied with care received.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are great and caring!


  • Patient Review 115

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting times are ridiculously long


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My APRN and my nurse


  • Patient Review 117

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Takes too long to answer phone. Waiting room full. Sometimes 1-1/2 hours Before seeing doctor.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos


  • Patient Review 120

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    There is always a long wait on the phone when I call. Access to medical care is excellent. My doctor is great and support staff helpful.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, both PA???s and the office staff. I have going there for many years.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and very, very nice people!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amanda in MRI helped me through a simple process for most but a terrifying event for me. Congrats to her. Headphones and cloth over the eyes were a huge distraction during the MRI.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was the best experience I have ever had since I rarely go to see a physician. I was nervous hesitant at first. But, the physician/ staff made me feel so much at ease. 10 stars.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Mr Nunley goes above and beyond to make sure we understand all that is happening


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient for many years, and have always been treated well by the staff, Dr. Miller, and Nurse Practitioner Andre! Appointment times are kept pretty well (for a medical office!).


  • Patient Review 129

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait times are always an issue. Even after being placed in an exam room the wait is too long, especially when time spent with the Dr is so short


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 132

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    This is lately: I have suffered with sinus and some sort of congestion in my head, my inner ear and throat. I was referred to Baptist South campus for an exam. They ask me why did they send me there? I didn???t understand the question so They ordered a ct scan February 23rd and waiting on the results haven???t heard anything yet. My problem is they don???t communicate well with you. Except the Advance Nurse Practitioner really but had to do virtually.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    respectfully in and out and the staff was kind with safety measures.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer the phones. Takes to long to talk to a person.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre listened to concerns and developed a plan of care.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    explain we will be getting billed by multiple departments!!!! Common people who dont go to hospitals every day, dont thing of it has 4-5 different depatartments and get billed to death!!! to laymen, it is ' a trip' ( singular) to the hospital. and should be ONE bill. itemize if you like per deppartment, but send ONE bill.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre is always amazingly attentive when I have my visits with him. He goes above and beyond to make sure I am okay both mentally and physically. I don???t feel rushed when I see him and I know he is always there to help.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The telecomference went well


  • Patient Review 140

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lately the attitudes on the doctors and assistants has changed drastically. I understand that Covid has everyone all stressed out, but the change started before that. I think that having to do everything online has made the patient interaction very difficult. I guess I am just old fashioned and can't expect to actually be looked in my ear, nose and throat when I have complaints. I hate being treated like I have the bubonic plague when I have something that is definitely not contagious. Guess I will dream on.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Andre is the best!


  • Patient Review 142

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long wait times. Even before covid started


  • Patient Review 143

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The waiting time in the laboratory test was almost one hour. That could definitely be improved for a better experience. Other than that it was great! Thank you


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s obvious that staff and doctors are concerned about the patients.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely friendly yet professional. They try their hardest to get all enquiries dealt with. I have never felt uncomfortable calling or asking for help....Excellent!