Claire Byrd, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.3 out of 5 stars 4.3 (30)

Claire Byrd, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

9090 Regency Square Blvd. North
, Jacksonville, FL 32211

904.390.7508

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (30)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY, HELP YOU AS MUCH AS THEY CAN.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Guys are the best


  • Patient Review 3

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    No relief provided by o/counter meds recommended! I will not use that service again! Waste of my time and your time.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s almost been a month and I haven???t received my test result yet


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, the wait time is reasonable. Everyone is extremely friendly and helpful. I feel like my Mama is caring for me when I have medical issues.


  • Patient Review 7

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait time is too long. Also when you call the wait time to schedule an appointment is ridiculous.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin


  • Patient Review 9

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Offer a hard copy of diagnosis or a work note upon completion of exam and/or office visit.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, they actually listen to the patient, the patients health is their #1 goal. Ms. Byrd is awesome!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    They were kind, seemed like they genuinely care, and they actually followed up the next day. Who does that anymore?


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Cronin's assistant she is very good


  • Patient Review 13

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It irks me when I try and get an appointment with my doctor for a physical and I am told that I would have to wait a month and a half because it talks longer. The reality is, the doctor only see you for about 20 minutes, the rest of the time the nurses and technicians do the rest. The excuse give that a physical takes too long just does hold water. Make your appointment time schedule more reasonable so the client does have to wait so long.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that some of the staff has been at this office for many years. I like that some staff member go to the ends of the earth for the patients to make things happen. I love my doctor who will always find the time to hear me and figure out a plan to help me. This office is wonderful because of the people who make it the best choice for my health and well being. WTG Regency


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing Dr. Janssen for around 30 years. If I am having a problem, I can usually get in same day to see the PA if my doctor is not available. The appointments are not overbooked so there is usually not a long wait time for my appointments.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    IT WAS VERY EASY TO GET AN APPOINTMENT AND SEE A DA


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody so kind and professional


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people. Easy to get in and out.


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Staff is very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    As a New Patient Walking in was very Welcoming, Sweet Receptionists, PCP / MA made me feel very comfortable looking forward to next visit Thank you all so much for taking good care of me .


  • Patient Review 22

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    had x-rays done was told that as soon as we hear back from the reading of the x-rays we will call you. well i did not get that call I had to call to find out if I had broke my thumb. this also happened the last time I had a chest x-ray done was never called back with the results. at this point I'm thinking of finding another Doctors office.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, not being rushed by doctor, and in time with appointments


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional attitude, well organized


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone always courteous and interested in how they can help you with your problem.


  • Patient Review 26

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service could be more welcoming and understanding towards patients


  • Patient Review 27

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not going to say at this time, mad as hell, 3 strikes and am out. Done with this place


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great & professional. Providers are excellent and take the time to listen


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait time