Daniela Harirchi, APRN

Daniela Harirchi, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (74)

Daniela Harirchi, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Heart Specialists

559 West Twincourt Trail , Suite 601
, St. Augustine, FL 32095

904.376.3209

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (74)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Supplied lots of answers and listened to my questions.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, excellent patient care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very good cardiologist in Dr. Nader. And the office staff is tops too.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Facilities and people are all great.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Best staff and doctors ever!!!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    All nice


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    The entire of this is an office is very are professional and we are being good to explaining us to good talk to using after them professionally are our best to patients! Very their patients useful


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personal touch


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    While in the hospital, I had a test.done on the heart. The doctor let me know the general results. When I returned for a appt with the PA,I found her very easy to talk with about the effects of the medication I was taking. When I reviewed my Baptist Heart Chart I was impressed with how thoroughly she was evaluating me. For example there were notation about my eyes. She also noted that I was depressed,which when I later reflected on was very true. Thank you for the good care you are extending to your.patients.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable caring and professional


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional service by all persons involved. Excellent communication concerning appointments and rescheduling.


  • Patient Review 14

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Trying to get a referral from the heart doctor to send to Saint Vincents St. John?s the right form so as I could have my MRI done.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent and expert care. Danielle and Dr Fanco and the best


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt & efficient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are great throughout


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice office, friendly staff, knowledgeable Nurse Practitioner.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access in and out of facility. Very professional and courteous team.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    They listened to me and had experience with diagnosis


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and concerned about my well being.


  • Patient Review 22

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment booked for 1 PM, 15 minutes. PA strolled in at 1:40, went straight to computer commenting on the number of files to go through. Went through medication list (which I had updated prior to visit) calling out some which I no longer take and omitting one which I do. Stated that I should not be taking omeprazole with plavix, but offered no alternative. Questioned why I chose Mayo for my CABG over Baptist. Doubled my atorvastatin to 80mg stating that my LDL was too high at 81 Showed little or no interest in my comments and deferred to Mayo anything related to my surgery. Gave me a req for bloodwork to be done prior to next visit in January and put the burden on me to reconcile with bloodwork req from my primary care Dr. Platte. Appointment finished at 2:20 causing me to miss my 2 PM cardiac rehab. Very disatisfied.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and not a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care from the doctors .


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone knows & does their job well.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very happy with the doctors and staff as well as the location


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Nader and staff. Professional, caring, thorough.


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything went well.


  • Patient Review 30

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    improve communication of pacemaker monitoring


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding! Dr. Nader and her staff are gifted medical professionals. All are kind, and professional, at the top of their disciplines, and with all they do, they remain friendly and reassuring. Wonderful doctor, wonderful staff, wonderful environment! I have suggested my husband that he obtain a referral to Dr. Nader. She is one in a Billion!


  • Patient Review 32

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Although everyone that works there is very friendly, I fell it is not easy to get an appointment when the doctor or PA suggests. I have been told twice now to return in six weeks and the earliest they can fit me in is more like two months later. If a person is having heart issues, it seems to me the appointments should be more expeditious.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly yet professional


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care - personal attention - listeners


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nader is extremely thorough and shows great compassion to her patients. The office is well run and staff are pleasant. Highly recommend to anyone looking for cardiology services.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolute caring professionals who actually listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and genuinely caring about your well being


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Follow up when insurance denied my medicine. Knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s easy to talk to my doctor/PA. They???re so helpful and MOST important on time!! And I don???t have to drive 50 miles to see her!!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Drs


  • Patient Review 42

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nurse practitioner not very friendly and talks above you. Her report was Not in layman's terms, which I did not know or appreciate. And made me out as a person who could not remember what had been done..


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    LOVE THE STAFF & THE DOCTORS!


  • Patient Review 44

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Automated attendant is not patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Cardiologist and staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I thought Dr Pe??a and staff were very thorough.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and professional staff. Listened and answered all my questions and concerns. And they are just minutes away from my home.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and responsive


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very attentive and helpful when it comes to taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    appointment on time, professional individuals


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Smaller office and more on time


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are very positive, prompt and friendly.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been with you since 1996 so I guess I am pretty satisfied. Sure miss Dr Litt though.


  • Patient Review 54

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    When I came in to go over ECO results, the Medical Assistant I dealt with did not seem familiar with doing this. When I checked out I was to have another ECO in 6 months. The person who checked me out scheduled another ECO for a few days later even though I just had an ECO on July 5 th.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm smiles, always helpful weather in person in the office or calling in.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    dr. Nadir and Daniella


  • Patient Review 57

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being able to call the office directly about appointments or questions


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the location and it???s not impossible to park. Medical services were just fine.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt. Professional. Polite.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Daniela was very thorough and explained everything to me. She was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    caring people. very little waiting. they know what they are doing. excellent.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Aguilar (sp?) treated me in the hospital with a mild heart attack. Acted tupon my symptoms in a timely way by doing a catheter procedure. He was caring, decisive, and communicated information during a critical sudden event in an understanding manner. Daniela visited in the hospital and conducted my follow- up visit in the office. What a gem! She communicates thoroughly and in a " user-friendly " way. She is excellent!!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good Dr. & Staff and good service


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    They provide excellent care . Anytime I need something they always are there to help.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team listened to our concerns and addressed the problem. Also they are very convenient with their location for us.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, genuine care for our health.


  • Patient Review 68

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Multiple appointments rescheduled. So much so that it has been a year since I have been able to see my cardiologist. Next appointment is set for November...wish me luck!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clear directions great staff and nurses and of course Dr Lou


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    on time, friendly, listened carefully, responded to my questions. and vlearly explained the topic.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive and knowledgeable saff. My only complaint is the long waits for getting an approrment with my doctor....I always end of waiting a month or longer just to see one of his staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, competent doctors.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access.


  • Patient Review 74

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were efficient and very professional