Dian Trent, APRN

Dian Trent, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (187)

Dian Trent, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2310 Village Square Parkway , Suite 206
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.391.5380

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (187)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, clean friendly staff Dianne Trent is great


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Well managed.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Diane has been my primary doc for over 15 years. She knows me better than I do.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always on time, organized, listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff, medical assistants, and Dian Trent are very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    It very close to my home and the office staff are super


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dian Tran


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient Efficient Professional Friendly


  • Patient Review 9

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Have more medical doctors at this location. It seems overwhelmed, and is hard to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice staff. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice and efficient


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    always have been met with friendly faces{even though Jessie has been put in time out}.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice. Close to my home.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Extremely attractive and professional; great team of medical professionals and staff!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointments run on time. Nurse Dian listens, then offers options. Office manager, whose name I should but do not know, helpful, pleasant & respectful. Never had a bad experience here.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My experience was great. Could not have asked for a better experience


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are easy to access and very friendly and professional: Jessie on the front desk, Dian doing the details. Thank you..


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Storm always makes me feel like someone actually cares ???.


  • Patient Review 20

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care providers are good. Office staff isn???t always great.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional. Parking is awesome and easy to get too.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great team


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean and pleasant


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautifully new and very easy access.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient, warm & friendly.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is very clean. Pristine. Everyone is cheerful, friendly, and welcoming. The establishment is very well organized. Wait time is not a problem. There are plenty of receptionists to take care of getting you in and out. Very short wait time, if any at all. Very clean friendly atmosphere. You feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always prompt and friendly


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly quick check in, new clean office, efficient workup, wonderful NP care. She takes time to listen and discuss my issues, I can always depend on Dian Trent taking good care of me.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 30

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor said he was out of time and told me to schedule another visit


  • Patient Review 31

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Al?? of the people I have had been very helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dian Trent


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean good doctors always on time


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Office is clean and appointments are called within a few minutes of the appointment times.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Love this PCP office!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and timely appt.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff????????????


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    very polite and knowledgable


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your employees are very friendly and competent


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s new, clean and lots of room


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very nice


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is great Diane Trent is very helpful and very informative


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff is friendly and very efficient. I like your new office.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Dr's and the office staff. Always a good experience. Thank you


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dian Trent is a very compassionate provider.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing really


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Two thumbs up service.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and effective.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff very friendly - love Dian Trent.....


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean. Friendly personnel, just overall nice.


  • Patient Review 57

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    No call back when I called and 2 visits now over an hour wait, Diane is great, clearly overwhelmed, since the move to the new location it???s terrible, need to start over, not just me, couple of friends not happy either but just dealing with it, I probably won???t try for three disappointments, I???m a long time customer of Diane???s, many many years, always good before the move, maybe time for me to move also


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 59

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    It used to be I could call or stop by the office and pickup a requisition to get my yearly bloodwork so I could discuss it with the doctor at my physical appt. Not now the office has to request it from Baptist. I requested it 2 weeks before my appt. Never got the requisition. I also waited an hour past my appt time to be seen. I have never had to wait that much time. Seems to be corporate run now.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind & understanding.


  • Patient Review 61

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Stay on schedule better for one. Better prepare for patient visits for another.


  • Patient Review 62

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 9:45am. I was not notified that the office had relocated, so after arriving at the old location, I had to scramble to find the new one and make it on time. Once I did make it, I sat for over 30 minutes in the lobby. Each time I got up, I was asked by the same person who checked me in, if I was checking in! Then, when I finally asked what was going on with my appointment, I was told that there was a delay, and was asked if I wanted to return at 2:45pm instead. No one ever said sorry, or made me feel like I mattered. Instead, I was setup with a teledoc appointment, and the doctor was fine, but I really needed to be examined in person. Needless to say, I am actively searching for a new doctor.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff and nurse practitioner, Dian Trent, was professional, courteous, caring and pleasant. I appreciate the services provided to me during my first visit and look forward to being a patient here.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very professional and respectful. I especially like Dian Trent, your PA. She is very knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Diane???s careful attention to my concerns. Robin???s care and attention to my needs with an immediate response. Feel that I???m being treated well physically and emotionally.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service is very kind and sensible. I felt like in a place without stress, feel like was with friends. PA Trent was so kind, hears me and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office is wonderful and everyone is very helpful


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dian Trent is the nurse practitioner that I see and she is a wonderful health care provider. I appreciate her very much. The friendliness and helpfulness of the staff stands out in this office. Everyone I dealt with did their job well. The new facilities are very nice.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, respectful of patient's time, thorough.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so welcoming! Dr. Sharon Acevedo and Diane Trent are awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 71

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 73

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The check in process seems too long to me. Too many questions . Cut it down.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Diane Trent took her time and I never felt rushed! I was shocked that she did an ekg right there without having me schedule an additional appointment. She listened to my concerns and explained everything thoroughly. I have already recommended your office to my friend


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant. Confident , & helpful


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians are excellent!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient,thoughtful,caring,they listen to your needs address any problems make you feel at ease. Great staff, two thumbs up to Dian Trent great bedside manner, covers all the bases !!!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous & helpful.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the ability to see a doctor quickly. No ridiculous wait times for scheduling an appointment or waiting once you arrive. Everyone is nice and through


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly and helpful. I can get an appt quickly if I become ill and need to see my OCP. It???s convenient to my residence. I love Dian Trent!!! She treats me like a friend, she???s thorough and always addresses my health issues! What more could one ask?


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best in Jacksonville, Orange Park and Fleming Island. I love Diane Trent and everyone that works in that office. I have always and I have been going to this office for years, been treated like family, felt welcome and happy to be there.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly. New location has plenty of space. The lab is now "just downstairs". Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere with friendly check in & not long waits! Staff & doctors are better than other doctors we have seen. Love this office & team!!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff goes out of their way to assist in setting up appointments or have a question. They make it very easy to find an answer.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff. I always feel welcome when I visit.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are kind and the wait is not long.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    New location


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, new, clean office with a very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    New bright and clean office. Plenty of waiting room space. Friendly front office staff. Dian Trent has always been very thorough in her examinations.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Services


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone has always been efficient and very helpful and treated me with kindly when I have an appointment or called with a question. I am very thankful we have a great Doctor???s.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, very efficient, and caring


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Able to get appt when needed. Providers cover for each other.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dian is a great listener to my health issues and provides excellent feedback to remedy


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is great, friendly staff, convenient, facilities clean!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, very welcoming, well versed and thorough.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 105

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's just fine nice building and everyone was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office of Doctors and staff are very good at making you feel less stressed.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I'm very pleased with my medical experience


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats patients well.appt is orderly and timely


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like how the new location is clean, bright, and modern in comparison to the previous location. Jessie and the rest of the office staff were very kind and polite. Diane Trent listens to my concerns and I feel like my needs have been met when I leave my appointment.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Able to get appointment when needed


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff. Office is clean and welcoming. Can normally get an appointment in a timely manner. Knowledge of the medical team is good.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, efficient, & professional staff.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Acevedo and her staff/team are wonderful. While I know how busy they are, I do know I will receive a response to my inquiry. Dr. Acevedo is a great care provider. It is obvious that she cares about the well-being of her patients. Katrina, Dr. Acevedo's MA is also wonderful to work with. The NP Dian is also exceptional. I am happy I selected Dr. Acevedo.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ability to schedule me when is urgent. Dian Trent is a great medical practitioner who listens to the patient.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the doctors and the environment.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors,staff and the availability for a Dick appointment.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proximity, staff


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always polite, professional and compassionate people at this office. Not to mention Dian is amazing. She listens and makes her clients feel like she cares about their health outcomes. Love this practice!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new office location. So modern and spacious! As always, friendly front office staff to greet you, as well as check out after appointment. Dian Trent, Nurse Practitioner, has been my health care provider for six years now, since moving to Florida. I relocated out of Fleming Island area four years ago but will still make the trip to see her for my health care needs. Would highly recommend!!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dian Trent always listens to patients and is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dian Trent is great and really takes time to listen. The front office staff is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I already do!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and always running on time


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great, would recommend to friends


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Professionalism, support, helpfulness.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the staff are excellent and Dr Diane Trent is very very knowledgeable and I trust her.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, Efficient and caring Doctors, Nurses and entire staff.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, & professional.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and scheduling


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love everything about your office. The people are top of the list and the service is the best I have ever had. I would not leave no matter where I live.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet, clean, relaxed


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competence of the whole team.


  • Patient Review 138

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dian Trent.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, professional, friendly staff!! The doctors provide wonderful care.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Got in same day to see doc - visit was great and feelin better!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think everything. You're prompt, pleasant, professional & friendly. Thank you for being here.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctors are very friendly and caring. They also try to fit you in for an appointment if they can on the same day if needed or within the next day.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the employees are always so sweet.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and I like Diane she is super sweet and helpful.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm and his team put patients first.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, clean and seem very concerned (caring)!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm very happy with my care.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and on time appointments. Love the doctors and the office staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly, professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is upbeat and friendly. The office is bright and cheerful. Feels comfortable, cozy, warm, and inviting. Great place for good health.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    All the office staff is amazing. Very friendly. Dian is amazing! She makes my visit less stressful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    LOVE THE STAFF


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dian does a great job taking care of me; she listens and is very proactive.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The administrative staff is excellent. Dian Trent is a great primary care provider. She listens to you the patient.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on my birthday. When I arrived Jessie had a birthday card for me signed by the doctors and much of the office staff. How sweet.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything ??????????


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and hardly no wait...


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and professional. I appreciate all of them for the work they do.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, near my home, Love Dian Trent !


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, kindly and accommodating. They do need to have better connection with other branches of the Baptist community and a better process of referral to other Disciplines within like imaging.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Navy Federal Members are treated so well. You feel so special when you do any business with them and that is due to the Navy Federal Employees!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good location. Great staff. Schedule on time.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, attentive, don't have to wait forever


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Diane Trent and I love all the employees. They have been there for a long time. I know them all by name and I feel like we are all family. It says a lot about the foundation of a business when their staff is unchanging all the while the world is going crazy and you know their job has benn challenging in these trying times. Family sticks together. I think the doctors and the staff are a good family and they care about each other and they care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved being able to have a virtual appointment. As one who works during the operational hours of the office, it is a value to me to save the commute and wait time in order to have a consultation. I also like Dianne's care qualities. I appreciate her offering ideas for how to lower my triglycerides naturally. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 176

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the professional, courteous people who work there, including the doctors. I???m confident I get the best medical care there.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personable and warm front desk team member. I believe her name was Jesse.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, usually able to get an appointment within a reasonable time, they have expanded the number of providers to meet increased demand, and are able to perform televists easily.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very competent service in an atmosphere of friendly efficient service.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Large waiting area. Never a long wait time. Everyone is friendly and. professional


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    well run with excellent staff


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the check in desk until you leave, the staff is caring and kind. I have my appointments with Dian Trent and she always listens and addresses all my concerns. Also, if you need to be seen quickly, they will work you in. I couldn???t ask for a better place to be.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The employees are friendly and caring. My doctor listens to me. The atmosphere is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 185

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Shirt staffed and the MA for who I see never returns calls. Not same person it use to be. She was very good


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Personable, very good about scheduling and great doctors.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews