Joseph Orallo, APRN

Joseph Orallo, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (50)

Joseph Orallo, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

900 Beach Boulevard
, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904.390.7495

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (50)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    LIKE dr. DHanji. and the rest of employees.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling an appointment (able to get in quickly); location


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've never had a Dr & the entire nursing staff to care & give me quality treatment like I receive from Dr Villena & his staff... Dr Villena never let me suffer or wait whenever I need to be seen immediately or make me wait for my meds... example another Drs office of mine I called, spoke with the nurse about a refill I was told it would be called in, I waited & waited after waiting 2 wks I called the office spoke with the nurse it was never called in... I suffered for 2 weeks... Called Dr Villena's office the pharmacy notified me 1hr later my prescription was filled.... Dr Villena was referred to me by one of his patients & I'm so grateful to have a dependable & caring Dr.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Management cares about the patient, and JB is awesome


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating. I've been a patient for over 20 years and have seen 3 different Dr's. And 4 nurse Practioners and all are very professional. I have moved to SC. Still will not change doctors. The office is very organized.


  • Patient Review 8

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Give more complete instructions regarding offsite testing. I was given an order form for an ultrasound and told I could go the Beaches Baptist Hospital anytime to get the test. I went the next morning and checked in and was then asked if I had fasted. I had not because I was not told I was supposed to. So, I had to call and make an appointment and return the next day.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was kind and timely for appointment. JP spent time to listen to my situation and showed compassion and care. So appreciated.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff. Are great. They???re like family


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Enjoy the male P.A. he is very informative.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, polite, professional.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well-organized. Staff is friendly and helpful! Unusually well-managed phones! Dr. V. is super, efficient, and he wastes no time. yhj


  • Patient Review 14

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Primary care just isn't what it you used to be. I know that the pandemic has been very tough on everyone, and especially healthcare, but I don't like the impersonal direction we are going and it shows in the system everywhere....not just Baptist.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees and fast service.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love J.P. - he is very personable & thorough. The prescription department seems again to be well staffed. The front office are all very friendly.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, polite, and professional. JP is wonderful: he explains my "health troubles" to me in an easily understood language. He is thorough, doesn't rush me out the door after 10 minutes - and he has a great personality.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Got me in same day for a television which was important because I had a bad sinus infection and needed and antibiotic


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very good people


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    There ha s been nothing to dislike and I am a retired Physician!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    terrific office


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being onetime and time spent with me:)


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Drs are caring and very attentive staff is very polite


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service the office always gets back to you.


  • Patient Review 27

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is disorganized and careless if patients time. If it weren???t for my actual doctor I would???ve left a long time ago. Still fight the urge every time.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Villena, JP, Lori & staff. You always feel taken care of and they truly look out for your health. They are the best.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    JP is awesome!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and to the point.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, very helpful staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly people from front desk to check out to check in to the doctors it???s just phenomenal


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are there when needed and always seems to be on top on patient care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Dhanji


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    JP is amazing and the staff is too


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 39

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing one of the practitioners there for 10 years. I always have the same colon illness and she ALWAYS prescribes the same medicine, even when it doesn't work. She would prescribe it again and I would take weeks to get better, then the next time she would give me the same meds again. I always trusted her when she told me that there wasn't another medicine to give me. Then I ended up in the hospital for Christmas week, and the doctors immediately advised me that there were numerous other meds that I could be on. I have since had the diverticulitis again several times, but see a different practitioner, who has always given me a medication that works well on the infection, and is having other tests performed, and FOLLOWING UP with me, which never was done before. He has also recommended a different Gastroenterologist to follow up further. After 10 years!!! I am finally getting some help. So, I would be hesitant to recommend this office based on over 10 years experience, but I am satisfied at this time, with the new practitioner.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service. The PA I saw was excellent and very attentive. Will definitely ask for him again.


  • Patient Review 41

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have not received response for my visit


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not much co fusing with covid.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very appreciative of the service providing after testing positive for Covid. I left a message seeking treatment and received a call back stating they could do a video call that afternoon. JP called that afternoon and did an assessment/evaluation and provided treatment needed to speedy recovery. Thank you to all at Beaches Baptist for the excellent care and treatment.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    JP


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    great location and have great caring staff, nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The girls that check you in have always been kind and patient, never rude. My doctor is wonderful and she takes time to listen to me. When I call nurse Lori and leave a message she is very quick to respond. Blood is drawn upstairs and X-rays are done in the office. Very very convenient. Last week I did a video chat with JP. He was very kind and took care of me. I had to go to the office and pick-up a container. JP saw me and said hello. I also suffer from vertigo and JP took me to the exam room and did a test to see if it really was vertigo. Also did the Epple maneuver to try and help my inner ear crystals shift down. The unexpected extra care was greatly appreciated. I highly recommend the Baptist Primary Care at the beaches.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and service is great