Katie Geyer, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (179)

Katie Geyer, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: The Jacksonville Sleep Center

6930 Bonneval Road , #2
, Jacksonville, FL 32216

904.338.0533

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (179)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely professional. Doctors are clear , concise and complete


  • Patient Review 2

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick appointment and nice people.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly ???.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    There is very little to dislike.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice people at the front desk and very helpful


  • Patient Review 7

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good, responsive service


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Responsible great to talk to


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    The expertise of the staff!


  • Patient Review 11

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Visit went well. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff I seen was outstanding


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every time I visit the sleep center I have a professional experience. Everything goes smooth and without any drama. Keep up the good work.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    i saw katie. she is very helpful and listens to what i say. i would highly recommend the jacksonville sleep center


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very personal care for my needs thank you


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Katie Guyer ARNP is personable, forthcoming, and expert.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very organized and friendly.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and helpful. They are quick to respond to us. The Dr. was thorough & listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Katie and Hannah are tops


  • Patient Review 21

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    on time appts


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, and practice!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Flexibility and intelligence


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone listened to me and made me feel very understood and like we were moving towards a solution


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Questions answered


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not too long of a wait. Very efficient and knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attentive to the problem and try to find a solution to the problem, The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Informative, courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and honest.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and nice associates


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always polite, and helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional Knowledgeable Mostly on time for appointments


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, knowledgable and pleasant personnel.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one was just wonderful


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed my visit. I will be a lifelong patient!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Totally awesome


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    quick and on time.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attentive staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and willing to help.


  • Patient Review 52

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    They know what they are doing, however I waited over an hour to be seen on 10/27/23.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly employee


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good communication with the patient


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly and knowledgeable staff. Easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Accommodating, organized, timely appointment care and effective communication skills between medical services and the patient.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 58

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and understanding.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are direct with the GREAT SERVICE. Alwary on time


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, Knowledgeable and easy to understand. I???m very happy with my care. Sandra Shuman


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    They explain how my system is working when I???m sleeping. They let me know that l???m doing well and everything is working properly. They asked if I have any questions about how I feel using the equipment. I said I was using it every night. They were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people, in and out on time.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent!


  • Patient Review 65

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgeable. Pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly, attentive and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING, SIMPLY PUT EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, courteous and accurate.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Friendly staff. Great Doctors.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and courteous and punctual and helpful.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    good techs and drs


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good Customer Service. Great Health provisions.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good people


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick & informative!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional very helpful solved my issues


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and follow up detail after your appointment! Employees, very professional, and friendly!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, easy to schedule.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    no comment


  • Patient Review 83

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    They kept me on hold on a video conference call for 40 minutes. This is ridiculous. My time is money and I felt disregarded as if I don't matter. No thank you.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Katie


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very informative and listened to questions and statements about product.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The extreme low wait time in the waiting room. How quickly you are seen and on your way. 20 mins for the entire visit from arrival to leaving the office. Great coordination with the entire team.


  • Patient Review 87

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have always appreciated the professional and attentive services.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and the dr is so thorough with explanations and what???s happening next.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone ???s so nice


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, cordial


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly courteous and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and thirough


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ver accommodating always answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very timely, good people and quality service


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, staff members...very helpful regarding any questions or issues that arise...


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always have had good care and service with Jacksonville Sleep Center over the past several years.


  • Patient Review 100

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    After only one visit too early to tell.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism Knowledge Personable Met needs


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are attentive and ptofessional


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous, cared about your you


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment with Medical Associate Ms Katie, and the appointment was on time. The examination room was very clean and orderly . Ms Katie , in my opinion, is the best Medical Associate in North Florida. She listened to my issues and concerns and provided great advice on how to correct my issues. I wouldn???t think of going anywhere else, the Baptist Sleep Center and Ms Katie are the best .


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    helpful staff


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are courteous and professional. They strive to help their patients.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Katie was very informative and gave me push to use cpap I needed.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s impossible to get a rep on the phone.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was Quick, everyone was pleasant.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff that are caring.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience of appointment by video


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were very helpful, very professional


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service!!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the ease of the virtual visit as there was bad weather. Very safe and convenient.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, easy access for Doctor and equipment assistance.


  • Patient Review 117

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    lack of communication as to whether or not to bring my memory card (was never informed), rude check in nurse, and the logistics of checking out right where other patients are coming back to exam rooms is a problem


  • Patient Review 118

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time was close to on time Staff is very nice and easy to talk to They went out of their way to to get the take home sleep study done today. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service, friendly staff, questions answered.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    A great efficient staff in front office, a caring medical assistant, and a professional and friendly practitioner who was willing to go above and beyond to help with my sleep apnea supplies. An overall wonderful office!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lovely staff ??? They listen to your concerns & address your situation. With Thanks!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Gave me options and explained each one.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. Providers takes the time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 125

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    cost prohibitive


  • Patient Review 126

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Be able to keep bpap on longer


  • Patient Review 127

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very thorough and handled professionally. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    all ok


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, & listens well.


  • Patient Review 131

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    You listen to me and try to me.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and listen to your issues and address them immediately.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and thorough.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The telehealth option was very convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and organized.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, nice people, and fast


  • Patient Review 138

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My contact was brief as I did not need to take another sleep study, having had one a year ad a half ago at Mayo. My only comments regard the physical environment. It is outdated, somewhat shabby and in need of work. Personnel were efficient and friendly. my appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and personal not just there for a check but very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff who are easy to talk to & seem to understand what you need. Never have to wait long & office is comfortable & easy to get to!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient caring staff. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was quite pleased with my visit. I was not at all pleased with the individuals who are in charge of dispensing my CPAP needs approx. q 3 mos. It is painfully apparrent that are primarily interested in the financial aspects of a patient receiving their CPAP supplies rather than the needs of the patient! I've been as have been associated with Jacksonville Sleep Center and Dr. Peter Nasser from the gitgo and remain loyal tothem, but since I have switched to the Baptist Sleep Center for supplies it has been one problem after another. I am not talking about the young ladies (Dawn et al) nextdoor to Dr. Nasser's office. but the ones that call when it is time to renew my CPAP supplies.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Overall favorable experience.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good people and good service!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical care is great but your office space is desperately In need of updating!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 150

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easier communication.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the personnel I encountered were friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 152

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Make the needs of your patients more urgent.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional service


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and responsive


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ordering of materials is convenient


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medically trained providers are very good. The office staff, not so much. But once you get past them, all is good.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service, very thoughful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I thought that the check-in was easy and the staff and doctor was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, speedy, dependable.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 162

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I felt like I had a thorough consultation and the process I???m about to go through was explained very well. The girls were very pleasant and friendly when I checked in for my appointment . It???s also helpful that all my information is available through the my chart portal.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and efficient.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and caring service.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind and efficient. I have referred friends to Dr Nassar and Katie is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 168

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's not convenient too far


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Katie! She is great, she takes the time to listen, answers/explains well and doesn't try to shuffle you through!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and ensured that I was well informed on my condition and progress made.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check in was quick and uneventful. My appt was on time. Everyone was professional, personable, and pleasant to talk with. Katie is brilliant. I felt in very good hands the entire visit.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient. Answered all questions. Katy was a pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 174

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional service.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Katie. She listens & doesn't rush appt. Front desk staff are personable.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Katie and all employees I encountered on my visit were knowledgeable and friendly. I???m glad I could do the sleep test in my own home.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the service


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff , very informative DR and most of all , much much better on time , thank you


View More Reviews View Less Reviews