Meredith Molnar, APRN

Meredith Molnar, APRN

Advanced Practice Registered Nurse

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (99)

Meredith Molnar, APRN Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2310 Village Square Parkway , Suite 206
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.391.5380

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (99)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Personal are attent and responsable. the clining in al areas ...


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and know what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every single person I interact with is so friendly!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    You are always greet with a smile and everyone is so friendly.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. On time appointments. Doctor and staff very efficient in taking care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was great to get in quickly to see the doctor. The check in was simple. The dr. was quick to get to me and diagnose my issue.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Usually short wait times. Provider always takes their time while in exam rooms. Courteous staff


  • Patient Review 8

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    It's not about improving. In today's world I consider an 8 out 10 to be an excellent score.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean. Professional. Friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. They work with you for scheduling and to meet your desires and needs. The Advance Nurse practitioners are knowledgeable and engaged.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everthing from the office itself, to the receptionist, to the nurse pactioner Meredth Mulnar! Friendly greeting, got us in on time, listened to our concerns and anwsered all of our questions. Will definatly recomend Meredth to anyone looking for medical care.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    I can usually get a timely appointment. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind, thoughtful, and understand. Meredith Molnar is an excellent listener and a first class practitioner.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean very professional


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly. Nice office


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff! All around wonderful experience!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very personable staff, helpful and explains their steps


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere and Meridith listens too me.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Meredith Molnar spent quality time learning my health needs and history. The office staff was welcoming, efficient, and I am totally satisfied that I am protected and in good hands. My 79 years make me especially aware of how important good health care is. The communication among my doctors in the Baptist system is very supportive, and the Baptist Primary Care office in Fleming Island is excellent!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had Great care and advise. I did Have to wait 25 min. After getting there.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very friendly and welcoming. I was able to get an appointment the same day. I was seen on time and helped, which is very much appreciated. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    always very helpful and friends


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always polite,prompt,full service care


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, helpful. You take customer service seriously. Also very professional


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The ability to get an appointment in a week instead of in 3 or 4 months.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was professional an warm.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timeliness and the quality time wthe physician spent with us!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Meredith Molnar!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and made sure I was taken care of. They were on time with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, open and friendly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and easy access.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, caring, easy to get an appointment,


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind and efficient


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    very please with the service and staff


  • Patient Review 38

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    More hands on, listen, show compassion and physically care for your patients.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people easy to get your point across, punctual


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, Accessible and quick to respond.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors. and close to home


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and close to home


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    it's clean and relaxing. The wait was not long and the people are friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly an seem to genuinely care even tho I just started


  • Patient Review 46

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet. It is efficient.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful, warm and welcoming. Across the board.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s very friendly and helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the employees and professionals are friendly and go out of their way to help you. They do not rush you, and listen


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and very informative


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and thorough exam


  • Patient Review 53

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    A little more personal


  • Patient Review 54

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff, and short wait. Appointment went very well.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly clean


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous, and professional.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and office was very clean


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Ease of scheduling.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything from receptionist to the doctors


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The nurse practitioner took a lot of time talking to me to determine what myactual


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly, efficient and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, neat, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 64

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 65

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is so nice!!! I LOVE the new building! Its so spacious and everything is new.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service, caring staff!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The facility is new, large, and modern. The staff is excellent!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ability to get a appointment


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love all the staff at the office


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the facility.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, on time, caring


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, helpful and kind. Timely fashion!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff were great and we were seen soon after our appointment time. They also allowed me and my wife to be seen together which got us in and out quicker!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are all nice that I talked to and all are friendly.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bright, modern surroundings. Smiling competent people. Plenty of room to separate from those who might be ill. Mrs. Molnar impressed me with her knowledge, competence and interest in me.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new office, got me in and out quickly!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful first visit!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 79

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office atmosphere is pleasant. However, being more patient friendly and helpful could add to a better office atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and thoughtful.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are available when needed. Real people answer the phone and facilitate needed information.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, smiling staff. Always going beyond to help.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and provider were very inviting.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love that each employee took their time to make me feel welcomed. It's been 10 years since I've been seen by a physician and I was really nervous. I was greeted so warmly and the nurse made sure I listed all my concerns. Meredith was wonderful too! She went over my treatment and made sure I understood my new medications and our next steps in my care. I would recommend this office to all my coworkers, friends and family!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and make you relaxed. The doctor is very friendly and through.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are always there to message and reply to questions and try to get you in quickly to see them.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and caring. The ability to get x-rays and lab work done there at the Baptist hospital. The use of Baptist chart make it easy to see your health past present and future.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything the place the people. You???ve done everything right.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and beautiful spacious office!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Brand new facilities, same excellent staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and clean


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful and professional. The facility is clean and inviting.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    For the most part the staff is friendly. They do have a lot of new people working there. On the day I had an appointment there were two of us with the last name. I think when that happens they should use your first initial then last name so there no mix???s up.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, comfortable welcoming enviroment . The office staff was EXTREMELY WELCOMING as a nee patient.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    well organi