Brijmohan Sarabu, MD

Brijmohan Sarabu, MD

Endocrinologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (433)

Brijmohan Sarabu, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (433)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff member latasha rude. had to call several times to get appt while having problems.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service, staffs pays attention to patients visit details and doctor Sarabu and his team attends to patients with respect and a very friendly attitude, he works with you to make sure your health gets better.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sabaru is excellent!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice! An improvement over former office!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Celebrate successes with patients. Dr. visits are always thorough.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sarabu! He is understanding and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, pleasant to work with, very helpful Nd knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doc! has a threshold where he will recommend medication which I love!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice building and office. Short wait overall. Doctor was great.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They fit me in their busy schedule even after I was 45 mins late. Receptionist very cordial.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu was awesome!! Already sent my sister to him as a referral from Dr Rader already!!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your doctor actually listened to me and talked to me about my concerns. I left feeling much better then I had from the referring doctor.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous. Doctor was patient orientated und explained the diagnosis in detail and in plain terms I left with a positive impression.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It started with Jennifer who answered the phone ! She was delightful and very attentive to my concerns! She reached out to me several times when they had a cancellation to try to get me in sooner ???when I actually came in she was even more pleasant and helpful!!!! My visit was amazing! Dr Sarabu was totally worth the wait! He was so attentive, very knowledgeable and acted like I was the only patient he had that day!!! What a blessing! They both need to be recognized. Patients do not get much of this kind of treatment anymore!!! Thank you again Elizabeth miller


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and the new facility is great


  • Patient Review 17

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited 45 minutes to see the doctor. When you work, your time is valuable.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is one of my favorite doctors. He has a quiet, caring attitude which helps me to relax and be able to better understand and absorb what he says. I enjoy coming there because everyone is friendly yet professional. The office is inviting because of the way it is laid out and I like the fact that it is new and clean.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was well prepared prior to the appointment and interested in providing assistance and relief for my symptoms.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and kindness exhibited by each individual employee that works in this clinic.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very friendly, the wait time is not long, and Dr. Sarabu was very compassionate + knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great, friendly staff. Nurses are all so positive and kind. Love both in-person AND virtual appointments with Dr Sarabu. He always gives us all the time we need, listens to us and answers us in terms we understand.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring, professional. Everyone has bee very nice. My condition was explained to me in ways I could understand, and I was able to ask questions as needed not rushed out of the office. Thank you


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionally safety procedures to prevent Covid


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody seems to genuinely care about your well-being


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were very professional


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is great Parking is terrible


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, organized, listen, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well lit and spread out.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care by Dr. Sabaru and PA Justin


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interacted with in the office was professional, friendly, and helpful. I???m a new patient. Dr Sarabu answered every question I had and took the time to explain in detail my diagnosis and meds.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, clean, warm and welcoming


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Loved dr Sarabu and all of his staff. Lovely and up to date office.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and attentive staff and doctor. My doctor was patient with me regarding my questions and clarifications.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and his R.N.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous The office is spacious and well organized Nurses are very caring My Doctor has best interest for my health and progress I am well informed on all aspects of my care I do get my refills on time w/o any delay I am thankful to be doing much better.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    superior care and service.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional, courteous, and thorough. felt confident in the Dr. and his plan for my treatment.


  • Patient Review 41

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    New patient, arrived at 9:40 for a 10:30 appointment regarding results of a test. Waited til 12:15 in a room that no one came to . Just to find out nothing! Y'all did not even have my results. I work in medical and our office has to know the reason each patient is coming in for the day before and have it ready. I also drove 30 min to get there. Very disappointed. I'm sure the doctor is great but he had nothing to discuss. Oh but y'all did get my co pay which should returned.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, undoubtedly!!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Had undivided attention from practioner


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good parking, nice offcies


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu. I also like the new office. Very nice and large


  • Patient Review 46

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waited 40 minutes past my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Two informational calls, including scheduling a new patient appointment, were met with professional and polite responses. I had a virtual appointment with Dr. Sarabu, about whom I cannot say enough positive things! He was actually interested in hearing my thoughts about taking medication! Dr. Sarabu explained the meaning of my blood test results and their implications for medication in a very clear, understandable manner without ever being condescending. He spent a good deal of time with me and then asked if I had any other concerns. I did not feel at all rushed. I look forward to working with Dr. Sarabu ongoingly!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the ZOOM appointment option


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is the best. He is good listener and makes very sound recommendations.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The kindest office staff I have encountered in a long time. How the front interacts with patients speaks highly to the quality of care of the office.


  • Patient Review 53

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes time to develop trusted relationships and I have only seen Dr Subaru a few times but education of the patient of their disease and the complexity of treatment helps the patient and doctor become a team. More education is needed by patient from doctor and staff such as specific articles to read.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was able to accommodate a virtual apptmt.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean and the people where nice


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu and his staff are great!!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and responsive.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very helpful & pleasant. Dr Sarabu took time to explain results with me and came up with an easy solution to changing my medication.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious. The people are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so impressed that Dr. Sarabu and the nurse researched my Lipedema disease. It???s refreshing to have a doctor that is willing and takes initiative to understand their patients conditions that may or may not be related to the reason they are at the appointment.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire environment


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone, from the people who answer the phone up to the dr., was very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a video call with dr. surabu. he was professional, courteous, and prompt. I love it!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The office was clean and I was seen in a timely manner. Dr. Sabru was very understanding of my concerns for my health and made sure I had a plan of care to follow and ensure adequate health.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    All was goi


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and professional. Dr Sarabu took time to listen to me, hear my concerns and address them.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sarabu is kind and caring. He listens and offers a plan of care that is simple and easy to follow.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have the battle in a doctors office is the office workers not the doctor. I have left doctors due to there office help. Your office has gone above & beyond to help me through my appointment. Thank you all so much for what you do. I also love my Doctors


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu and Lindsey are very responsive and always willing to listen to concerns.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I haven???t visited your office yet.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very effective, friendly and listen to my concerns. I am very impressed with my doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is bright and friendly. The staff is efficient and courteous. Dr. Sarabu is a kind and knowledgerable Endocrinlogist. I would recommend them to everybody.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 79

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All My family is in Illinois. Besides that there Insurance probably dictates what doctors they can see. I personally have no problems with your office. I like it.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great. Loved Dr


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the size and also the personnel. Everyone in the office is very outgoing and helpful.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Service and friendly staff, but special my doctor Sarabu


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Sarabu was wonderful. He was personable and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I cannot say enough about my physician, Dr. Sarabu. He is knowledgeable, personable and makes me feel heard and cared for. I have been seeing him for close to 12 years and I would trust my care to no other physician.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Brijmohan Sarabu. He is wonderful! My 1st appt. Was at 9am i was at the wrong baptist location, instead of rescheduling me his office graciously moved my appt. 3 hrs later to see me. This spoke volumes to me. I was really feeling so bad and needed to be seen by this type of Specialist. I was in pain and in tears. This Dr. Was so kind and took TIME to listen to every word from me before speaking his he was able to look at my history from previous notes to advise.. He ordered test to better help him, help me. I look forward to my return on June 3rd..for I know I am in very good hands. His office staff was very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sarabu! He has helped me so much. Even though it is a longer trip to see him, it is well worth the the time and effort! Thank you so much for having Dr. Sarabu on the team!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Office is beautiful, clean an spacious.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked Dr Sarabu


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous ,informed,professional people who care .Thank you.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    ???????????????? Pleasant surrounding, pleasant staff & excellent MD???s! ????????????????


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Doctor was very helpful with all my questions. He was very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff from the beginning of walking in the door greeted me very polite very professional you cannot ask for a better medical assistant to the Doctor Who greeted me and came out to get me from the waiting room you could tell that she was very concerned about what I was saying she listened she reported exactly what I said to the doctor I just loved the doctor I would highly highly recommend this office to anyone that has Diabetes


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant personnel, clean


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are very professional.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long wait. Everyone very nice. Infusion was explained thoroughly and went very well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor had information in the computer system about medicine being taken. He listened to what I reported was going on with my diabetes. He described two medicines that may possibly help with bringing by A1C down and also aid with curbing my appetite. He was able to provide samples for a period of time to see if the treatment was working. I was very grateful for all. It helps with costs also while I determine what my insurance will help pay for.


  • Patient Review 102

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Signage for various services needs improvement.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous, patient and attentive.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the worker from the receptionist to the doctor. Was really nice and knowledgeable.the doctor explained my diagnostic.and told me what type of treatments I would need. Knowledgeable, answer all my questions made my feel good. Not to worry


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Great doctor. He listens and gives me great feedback.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my appointments have been good, professional, and on time. Too many doctors make you wait to be seen well beyond the scheduled appointment time. I had to have some serious surgery as soon as possible but it was put on hold due to my a1c being too high. You gave me enough samples of a medicine I could not afford, to get my numbers down within 2 weeks. The oncology surgeons and anesthesiologist were very happy and were able to perform my surgery successfully. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, spacious, comfortable and employees are warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly girls when I checked in for my appointment. I think her name was Tanisha and she couldn???t have been more friendly each time I called in.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Friendly Staff. The Cleanliness of the Inner and Outer Offices. The Office is never overcrowded.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone so nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is a wonderful Endocrinologist. Always listens to your concerns & will try to make it right by addressing those concerns. I've been well taken care by him & his staff for few years now. I will definitely recommend him.


  • Patient Review 115

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Place a baptist endocrine on the Northside if town.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly workers


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and spacious. Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, new, friendly staff great Doctor


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is an excellent doctor. He listens and is always attentive. I would recommend him to any one needing an endocrinologist


  • Patient Review 121

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Broken automatic blood pressure machine which hurt .


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sabra


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, patient with me even though I was a bit late. Great doctor. My advice, when you schedule new patients (like me, just moved to the area), let them know that your office is part of a hospital complex, with a very busy parking garage available, and include building and suite numbers on your reminder texts. I would have given myself an extra 30 minutes to navigate all this my first time had I known. Even the nice ambassador on a golf cart helping me directed me to the wrong floor/suite number!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant, efficient and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cozy, clean and inviting


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and efficient. The doctor was engaged and caring.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nicely updated, very comfortable


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient. You don???t feel rushed with Doctor


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think the staff is nice and very helpful. The office is very comfortable and clean.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people were super nice!! I was very well aren't care of. They explained every thing throughly.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience!! Feel like my Dr really listened to me abd got me on the right course of treatment ! Very happy I found your office!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was well organized, even though I was late they were able to get me in within reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous and timely


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked how efficient and friendly the person was at the front desk when checking in. My previous experience was always at the downtown center when I was going through active treatment. I have to say the infusion center at Baptist South seems much warmer and more personal. The highlight was to see Caroline one of the RNs who was downtown before Baptist South opened its infusion center. That was very comforting!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr???s


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything went smoothly


  • Patient Review 138

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Modern, clean and very professional Very impressed with Dr. Sarabu took his time interviewing me and he detailed the treatment plan thoroughly prior to the procedure.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, assistant and office staff


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    New office space is much bigger and brighter


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time and straight talk


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience from start to finish. Doctor Sarabu was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is the consummate professional and the front office staff is friendly and efficient. I???ve been a patient for 10 years and have never had a complaint.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous. Spends time with you and answers your questions. Fully engaged.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor was excellent


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 148

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor became very rude and not understanding of my needs.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu was amazing. Office is nice, clean and well organized


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    its bright and big and friendly


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff & very informative .


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff willing to recommend new technology to help manage the disease.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is the best doctor. I have sent many patients to him. Great work.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous office clientele...Lindsay very sweet and officious and helpful and feel I can talk to her easily. Dr. Sarabu spent one hour explaining things too me very carefully. It was an exfellent experience and I appreciated that.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. Sarabu. The office ambiance.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very knowledgeable and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Minimum wait time


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Always a positive and pleasant experience there. Dr. Sarabu is my favorite doctor. He is an incredible doctor and very kind and warm.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is very personable and listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very nice!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is the most sincere and truly caring Doctor I know of. I trust him with my health And consider myself very blessed that I am his patient. He is very professional and his staff is very accommodating and professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first appointment at this facility. Everyone was very kind and professional, well trained.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and friendly. You get taken care of quickly. No long wait.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu and staff made me feel very comfortable. They listened to my concerns, & I felt like I was really able to be a part of the decision making for my care. I have already recommended Dr Sarabu to a couple of friends & hope they will choose to see him when the need arises.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so cheery and sweet and above all else very helpful


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great physician and staff who provide quality care and are responsive to any questions or issues.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very warm and peaceful setting StAFF was pleasant and very helpful. Nurse was very nice also


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional and easy to communicate with..


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician is terrific. And thr office staff is always helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    This place is so comfortable to go to. Runs like a charm.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable personnel. Short wait time before being called in to appointment. Easy access to building from parking garage.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait , friendly unrushed staff including the Dr. Easy check out.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Sarabu, he showed genuine concern for my condition and the possibility that I was showing COVID-19 signs (which I tested positive for 3 days later). The nurses and the staff that have reached out to me have been so helpful, patient, and genuine. I haven't felt this taken care of in a long time.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Blakly and Kourtney were polite, professional, courteous, and a Phenomenal job building rapport and ensuring that i was taken care of. Great Job!!!


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location was convenient. The front office and infusion center was in immaculate condition. Everybody from the person at the front desk to the nurse who did the infusion was extremely nice, caring and professional. I was offered a drink and a heated blanket to make my visit more comfortable. The nurse was VERY good to the point that I barely felt the needle go in and didn???t feel it come out at all. Super fast and efficient. I???m definitely glad I chose this location.


  • Patient Review 187

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    More attention to detail in longstanding patients .


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every nice know what they are doing. Very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly but professional. I trust Dr Sarabu to give me good feedback and sound medical advice.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff very professional, curteous, and s effective in answering questions or making appointments. Dr. Sarabu provides excellent patient care and over the years he has helped me reduce the medications I take and ensures that I get the best cre possible. No porblem in recommending Baptid endocrinology .


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is extremely courteous. Office & exam rooms were spotless. This was my first visit and was pleased that Dr. Sarabu was very easy to talk to. He listened and answered my questions in a way that I could understand. I never felt rushed. I feel very comfortable with what he explained and prescribed.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience, awesome staff, appointments easy to get


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt and clean


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Sarabu was very kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 198

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Haven???t visited at this point as my visits have been virtual.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, and no long wait to see our foctor.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time for the most part and always helpful


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and friendly people


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a very pleasant experience with the staff and everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and detailed


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    New look. Happy,polite staff. Dr Sarabu listens and places you on the best path for stabilization .


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and they explained what was going to happen. It ended up being a good first experience with my infusion.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, polite and efficient.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional people, little waiting, I got Dr. Surabu's undivided attention.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Sarabu


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I did an online call


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Sarabu.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and I feel my doctor is interested in my questions and takes his time answering them.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, informative, and operated with a ???patient-first??? mindset. Very happy with my experience thus far.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff????


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful and caring


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very wonderful experience with Dr. Sabaru and staff. They are pleasant and really care about the patient.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly staff. Immaculate facility.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appears clean and relatively new looking.


  • Patient Review 220

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment times being on time. More times than not my appointment is 35-45 minutes late but Dr Sarabu is great once I get in to see him


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very warm and the doctor was very helpful and informative.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff I came in contact with is very nice and I really like Dr. Sarabu


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat Clean Friendly Efficient Knowledgeable Caring


  • Patient Review 224

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized and good treatment


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is an excellent doctor. Professional, listens, and provides good medical advice.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very thorough office very clean


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is very patient and informative. I appreciate his thoroughness.


  • Patient Review 228

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent friendly staff Clean office


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional. Everyone was very helpful and addressed all questions and concerns. Everything was explained in an easy to understand friendly manner.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. Very friendly. Spacious


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice especially Dr Sarabu


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The fact that I did not have to go in.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professionalism, efficiency


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor is very nice and I can understand him.I do not have to wait for hours before I can see him.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the Doctor


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu and his nurse, the staff everyone is nice kind and professional. The new office is beautiful. The wait time isn't bad either unless you get there to early for your appointment.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the ease to change an in-person appointment to virtual. Dr. SABURU is personable and loves that he explains it all. The staff is good.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All was good care was kind Was in and out fast Was clean All was great. Keep it up


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Tele soc visit. Dr Was very nice and informative


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Had a virtual visit. Dr. was pleasant and well versed on my condition.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    1st visit was a video chat with Dr. Sarabu. Helpful information, and patiently answered my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is a amazing doctor and person, as is his staff. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and the Doctor


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional on zoom call


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient friendly courteous


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is an excellent doctor. The staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu was very nice and listen to what I had to say


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Th office was efficient in co ordinating my appointment. And I liked my doctor.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    New, social distancing practiced and the office staff very helpful and courteous.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was courteous and efficient. The position was outstanding. Good job


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My visit was both informative and pleasant. Both the doctor and office staff were top notch.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very courteous and friendly. Dr. Sarabu was great. Answered all my questions and then some. I'm sure I am on the road to feeling like my self again.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting, efficient


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu was very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming staff


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff & Dr Sarabu are the best!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had a really good experience having Dr. Sarabu as my physician. He's very personable and friendly. He takes his time and explains things well. His staff is always welcoming, kind and friendly.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very friendly and the doctor took his time and answered all the questions that I had.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great patient service!!! Prompt appointments.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was extremely nice. Do you let me change my appointment to virtual with all this Covid stuff going on. They were very helpful


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional. The staff was very caring. Dr. explained the procedure and etc.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are helpful and friendly. The office is bright and cheerful and I did not have to wait long. Most important My physician is very kind, listens to me, answers my questions, and doesn't keep me in his office long. I appreciate knowing I can count on him to be there if I have a serious problem. That is what you really need the MOST! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is the best & his staff also!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can't say enough about how great Dr. Sarabu is! When he asks about me and my health, you can tell he truly cares and wants to help me be my most healthy. Whenever a friend needs an Endocrinologist, I always tell them Dr. Sarabu at Baptist South. I have been seeing Dr. Sarabu for 11 years and completely trust him and his judgment. He is amazing!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very nice and professional and abiding by the pandemic guidelines. I felt fairly safe in the office. Dr Sarabu was very nice. He took the time to explain things to me.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is phenomenal, easy to talk to , excellent bedside manner and very kind.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is very attentive and patient. He explains information clearly.


  • Patient Review 274

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 40 min in waiting room, then another 12 min in private room to see doctor. This doesn???t set well as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very nice and seems to always be very helpful


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff receptive, caring, skilled, considerate, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    the entire atmosphere in the office is great.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    New and very organized - the examination rooms are large and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and responsive.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 281

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was ok. I didn???t feel like my medical issue seemed important to the office. I???m scared because I don???t understand what???s going on with me. They just took it lightly. It maybe nothing but I don???t know that.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care given


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly.


  • Patient Review 285

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reception was not very friendly and the wait tim was longer than expected


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is very efficient & courteous. My questions are always answered clearly.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu and his nurse deliver the highest level of care and have done so consistently for many years. I would never change providers!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very neat, immaculate facility. Staff frisndly, receptive, professional. Medical staff skilled, kind, knowledgeable, interested. Physican (Sarabu) excellent. Compassionate, listening intently, caring, knowledgeable, offering to answer any questions at any fime.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, patients well spaced but I did not like having to hear a waiting patient shouting on their cell phone, both topic and language were highly offensive.


  • Patient Review 290

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody was very profesional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    New office space is much nicer!


  • Patient Review 293

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting time was too long. I understand that you are busy but better care should be made not to overbook appointments. I was instructed to arrive 15 minutes before appointment which I did. I was finally called back after waiting for an hour and 15 minutes in the lobby. I'm a patient person but that was pushing it. Both the assistant and doctor apologized but the delay pushed back all the other appointments I had planned for the day. Try to be considerate of your patients, our time is valuable too.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time Friendly Personally


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Extremely courteous, professional, everything you would want in a medical practice.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Does telemedicine interview which was very convenient.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    We were very impressed with Dr. Sarabu. He took his time explaining everything to us and also listened to what we had to say. I am very happy to have been referred to him!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr Sarabu is the best. Staff cares about its patients.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had one appointment. The meeting was okay


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor. The best!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I come to your office to be able to see Dr. Sarabu who I have seen 8 or 9 years. He is knowledgeable as well as a personable person. I trust his knowledge and feel very comforted with his care.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything... Big and beautiful


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not rushed, doc listens


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor makes you feel as though he is concerned about your health and is willing to change your medications if necessary. Also concerned about the cost of your medications.


  • Patient Review 308

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the new office and my medical care, but appointments are scheduled too close together making wait times excessive. I expect to be pulled to a room within 10 minutes. Once in a room the wait is reasonable. My most recent visit was better than the previous one where I waited almost an hour in the waiting room past my scheduled appointment time. My time is worth money too.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu and his staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 310

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good experience


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is caring yet professional. He listens... something few doctors are doing these days. He?s very competent and trustworthy.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu takes the time to explain in detail and answer questions. He devotes a lot of time to each patient.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything. very professional


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access and parking. Very neat and tidy. Very friendly and comfortable staff. Easy to talk to and understandable doctor..


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked dr sarabu with his care, knowledge and interest in me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 318

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional Did have to wait 40 minutes Until doctor came to room


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff dr. Sarabu was awesome!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, desire to help patient understand his medical situation and improve it.


  • Patient Review 321

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit as my first visit. Before my visit, the office staff provided me with helpful information. The visit went smoothly. The doctor communicated well and gave me the opportunity to ask questions of him.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is so very friendly and helpful. They are compassionate and patient. The office is always clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is Professional yet open to questions and feedback from me . Makes me feel comfortable as a patient.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Zoom appointment. I really liked the doctor.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have not visited the office yet, we just did a teleconference.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the new offices, much larger waiting room.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appointment is great and it saves my time. Mr.Sarabu interacted very well and answered all my questions just like in person visit. He is great! The technology they used very simple and easy to interact with my doctor. Good job BAptist South!!!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, big waiting room allows for social distancing. Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Sabaru is a very warm, caring and knowledgeable doctor who listened to my concerns and explained things in an easy to understand manner.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good about listening to my concerns and helping me get on track with my weight issues.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and expediency.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind and willing to answer questions...


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, personable and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is an excellent physician. Very attentive and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an endocrinologist. The staff is also very friendly and receptive. The office updates are very nice.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Distance seating in waiting room. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think Dr. Sarabu is awesome. He takes his time and asks lots of questions. I never feel like I???m just a number or being dismissed. He???s very thorough and I highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very effecient


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I???ve only been there once, but it???s run very professionally and the doctor seems to really want to help me. It was a good experience.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only had virtual visits


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu was very thorough with his explanations and took plenty of time to listen to me


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, on time, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    knowledge, friendly


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor sarabu


  • Patient Review 347

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new office was beautiful, clean and spacious!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING ! This is my favorite doctor???s office.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice nurses and I love my new endocrinology doctor


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr SARABU IS SO GOOD AND HE IS EVEN KIND. HE NEVER RUSHES YOU OUT THE DOOR UNTIL ALL YOUR QUESTIONS ARE ANSWERED


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked my doctor very much and enjoyed talking to him.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Great dr


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn???t go to office - it was a virtual OV


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized and most of time on schedule


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I recently moved to Saint Florida and was in search for a Dr. that could treat my diabetes. Thank goodness that I came across the Endo Department of Baptist Health. Dr Sarabu is a angel sent from heaven. He???s the only Dr that has my diabetes under control in 15 years. I highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and extremely receptive


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is so caring and compassionate. He even is interested in my family and their well-being.


  • Patient Review 358

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You were totally unprepared for meeting. Dr had no idea of why I was referred or any medical history or recent tests even though they were just completed at Baptist. My original appointment time was 9 am and when I made the apt I also said I had a echocardiogram at 2 pm but several days before I received a text confirming apt time as 1pm. I called which required 5 levels of prompts and no recording. After several attempts they confirmed 1 pm and assured me I would make my 2 pm apt. Not only was the Dr unprepared but also quite late. I now have had to reschedule echo and might mot get results in time to meat with my pulmonologist Monday. Baptist scheduling is horrible to deal with in addition to lying on several occasions. Baptist also has a severe inability to communicate between different patient portals, systems, and departments. Some of my Baptist doctors are Baptist primary others are RCSM and Borland Groover and I can't see any test results or notes. I have dropped my Baptist primary because of ineptitude mainly of staff and inability to communicate effectively. I'm sure my concerns are not new or at all unique. After 40 years as a projects manager and business owner I know a broken system when I see it and if you want to fix it let me know.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    like the new interior and staff


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant office staff excellent


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent job


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean. And very informative Dr.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very helpful. Dr.Sarabu does an excellent job of ensuring I stay healthy. Very pleased with his manner and care


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Sarabhu and staff.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Looks very nice.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always timely and staff is friendly. Love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is very nice and willing to help you They know there job


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean beautiful and everyone is nice & helpful


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is efficient and all are nice and polite.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Sarabu . He is warm, kind, patient, and caring. Everyone in his office, especially his nurse, share these qualities and we are extremely appreciative.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    brigt and roomy. MORE ACCESSIBLE!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff. The doctor listens to my questions and concerns. Lindsay and Dr. Sarabu are both friendly and understanding.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    How clean and attractive it is


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu! Informative without being condescending. Great knowledgeable doct


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sarabu an Lindsey. Fresh new office


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring kind staff.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    appointment was done over the phone


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Loved my doctor and his nurse


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, every area was spotless-have never been to a cleaner facility!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu and staff


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Answers my questions and calls. Very pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are punctual, they listen to what you have to say, the office is very orderly and clean.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor , Dr. Sarabu and his nurse . Dr. Sarabu has taken excellent care of me for nearly 10 years. The other office staff I cross are courteous. Everyone are professional.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional & friendly always


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very Professional, Courteous, Knowledgeable and Caring Staff Members.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The overall professionalism and friendliness of all the people working in the office from reception to the doctor is first rate. Additionally, my health has improved tremendously since I have been a patient. I can not recommend them enough.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the new office. Staff always friendly and Dr.s are all great. Thank you!!!


  • Patient Review 392

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service. Dr. Sarabu is great, caring, explained the strategy options for my health, well informed and innovative.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful surroundings. Professional friendly staff. Suggestion: I was a first time visitor, having previously gone to Baptist South. I Googled how to get there but that did not tell Me about the parking garage. I parked at the adjacent building and then was at a loss how to get into the building. Found my way crossing the street and then wandering around to find the entrance from the garage. Why not devise a message for first timers with parking instructions. That would match the user friendliness of your services.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff and awesome doctor.. Everyone responds immediately Individual attention and not feeling rushed... Dr K spends a lot of time with each patient and listens carefully to all concerns.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized, Doctor Sarabu is very knowledgeable and always takes time to be sure you understand everything!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Sarabu is wonderful, great caring personality!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and professional


  • Patient Review 399

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu made telemedicine easy, and I trust his care.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Sarabu and the staff. I think the new offices are perfect for a pandemic environment. I think more could be done to limit the wait time.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Sarabu!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is welcoming


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor listens and allows me to give my input.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its very clean and efishent


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu and staff. Friendly, helpful and always interested in your health.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is very well run and Dr. Sarabu is the greatest!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice waiting area and patient rooms. The doctor and nurse were very thorough and very friendly!!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, spacious, and following CDC protocols.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming environment, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!! Everyone was very nice!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office staff, nurses and of course Dr. Sarabu, Thank you all


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism is dealing with patients. All under the Baptist Healthcare conglomerate.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and very polite. Well organized also. Appointments are kept on time.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very kind, attentive, listen well, and very knowledgeable. They also took the time to look at my previous health records to understand my concerns and develop a plan for care.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal service! Relaxing venue.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sarabu


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, pleasant surroundings.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Sarabu is excellent and he knows his job and he listen and he give you time to discuss and talk. His nurse Lindsey is very very nice and helpful. All the staff is very nice.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sarabu is very professional and caring and is great with his patient.


  • Patient Review 421

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to this office for several years and everyone is always so pleasant and caring. I love Dr Sarabu, he is a very caring doctor. He is very motivating about my health, it means a lot to me. My recent visit was virtual and that was great, especially during this time with COVID. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor explanation are easy to understand


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff on time appointments doctor Sarbu very good communicator Lindsey does a great job for me


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great Doctors, easy to work with during the pandemic. They do tele-health calls and we greatly appreciate that!


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the positive of the doctor. Like the friendliness of the office. When I go to the doctor office I?m seeking help and I feel like I received that


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff members were exceptionally helpful and made me feel comfortable about going to their office.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting Rooms are clean and comfortable. The exam rooms are also clean and of reasonable size for move ability for the doctor, nurses and patients.


  • Patient Review 430

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first experience with trying to obtain an appointment for a necessary needle biopsy from the resultant MRI and Scan of my thyroid was horrible. I obtained a standard appointment, which was pretty far out, and then it was cancelled because of the Covid19 scare. Then when you opened back up, I was told she didn't have any appointments until months away, but she could do a virtual -- what a joke! How could this help or even be considered. Thankfully, I have a wonderful, caring, concerned Primary Care physician, Dr. Grochmal, who followed up himself to obtain an appointment promptly with Dr. Sarabue. What a blessing!! Dr. Sarabue was phenomenal, explained everything clearly, distinctly and proceeded to complete the procedure without delay. I was grateful to him and his assistant for their professionalism and compassion. Dr. Sarabue will be given the highest marks and if I had been scheduled with him initially, I would have rated him with 10+.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and support staff. Nice office.


  • Patient Review 432

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was 10:30 and no other patients in the waiting room, I didn?t get called back until 15 minutes later, I went to one room set for a while, spoke with the doctor and transferred to another room and waited before they came back to do my 5 minute procedure. I didn?t leave the office until 11:45. I like Dr. Sarabu and the Medical Assistant, they were very kind, I had a problem with the long wait considering I was the only patient and on time for my appointment. I can?t imagine how long the wait would be if their were other patients to be seen.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and attention to detail.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews