Allen Todd, MD

Allen Todd, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (75)

Allen Todd, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (75)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    It was quick and easy


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and patient. The office appeared well kept.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    clean fast efficient service


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Todd


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    no wait time - friendly service - will talk to you and explain things


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Todd did not rush the appointment.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the front staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional an excellent care


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Todd


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Got in to my appointment right on time.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Speed of service and friendliness.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Proximity to my home and access to the Baptist Health system


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Never a long wait. Most importantly, I feel everyone cares about my health issues. I'm not rushed in and out. I'm listened too and my issues are addressed.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Alan Todd and lab in one place


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Folks


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good people taking care over me listening to my issues


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    you


  • Patient Review 21

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did not get my results


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They listen to your problems and don???t rush you out like cattle


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional and caring treatment


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    There was almost no waiting time. It was great how fast I was able to see the doctor and do my blood work. The nurse who took my blood did an amazing job, too.


  • Patient Review 25

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Todd was great. Mariam from scheduling is great. Everybody else please work on the professionalism and organization. Dr Rak chose one patient over the other and that falls under her and scheduling so do better to work together to avoid future situations like that.


  • Patient Review 26

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I started going to Baptist primary care mandarin south back in 1998 and after getting established the staff would work with me to get me in to see my or a doctor same day and living 1hr away was a challenge. Not November 27th, the C.S. would not work with me at all, it was take it or leave it, there were two available spots, the latest one was 1 hour from the time I was talking to her, I asked if I come now and I'm late can you work me in, she said no. Those are the only 2 times, so I had to wait another day after getting sick on Thanksgiving day, I was feeling horrible. I guess being a loyal patient for 25yrs doesn't mean anything anymore.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s a one stop shop. They have the blood lab right in the office. Dr. Todd is excellent!


  • Patient Review 28

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Another qualified pediatrician would be nice when our regular pediatrician isn't available.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Todd - so thankful he chose to work at this office!


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    East check in and was seen on time


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I loved the ease of which things were done and the speed. First time i ever remember not waiting to see the Dr. DR. Todd was absolutely phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    When a doctor needs to be seen it is never a problem!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. TODD has been great! No long waits for appointments, able to contact and get answers through the portal, he listens to your concerns, addresses them and your out.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to this location for more than 20 years. Scheduling is easy, wait times to be seen are always minimal, the staff are professional and compassionate and I really like my new doctor. What more could you ask for?


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous service!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and caring. Dr Todd is amazing!! I couldn't ask for a better PCP. So glad I.made the change to this office.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Todd


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean, it was great to have the lab onsite.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; care provided good care in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly, on time, very profesional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Understanding for hard hearing


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and nice people don???t have to wait long at all


  • Patient Review 45

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very punctual and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive staff call about reminders


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access, very professional and organized staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people working there


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, easy to make appointments, Dr Todd is the best


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment Lab on site Dr Todd


  • Patient Review 52

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front of the office staff were very pleasant and nice. I'm transferring from a different Baptist South practice to this one and the new doctor was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was very quickly seen by Dr Todd who I liked very much.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient friendly, staff is very friendly and was very impressed with how thorough and engaged Dr. Todd is.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff and nurses are friendly, Dr Todd listened and asked great probing questions to determine issue.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly clean professional


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like I can get an appointment quickly.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness of visit, professionalism and friendliness


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the care I get at Baptist South, thanks to all the staff. God bless


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get my daughter in quickly after I had to pick her up early from school. Dr. Todd was perfessional, funny, and thorough. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Great I always receive help here Dr. Allen Todd is a Bless. Thank you


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments and great care. Love being able to use the portal to arrange appointments and communicate with my doctors. The office itself is well staffed and I have only had positive experiences with the staff there. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick to get an appt. Very nice staff and doctors. Nice parking and easy to find.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    First appt, with Dr. Todd , he was very personable and kind. I did not feel rushed and felt he was really ;listening to me. I hope he stays at this location.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    prompt service and very pleasant staff, and the doctor was very clear about what he is doing and what meds he is ordering for me.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Todd


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is well managed. It is so convenient to have the lab on location. Every one is very pleasant. The ladies who are in the scheduling department are wonderful. So very kind, courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and safe waiting areas.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Todd is always a pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very well run. Dr. Todd was amazing.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Todd He listens, that???s very important. He???s very good! He is a 10!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    New staff was great, and my personal Doctor


  • Patient Review 75

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My meds were not called in and no follow up appointment made after my bloodwork was taken