Amila Perera, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (347)

Amila Perera, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

6142 Collins Road
, Jacksonville, FL 32244

904.390.7491

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (347)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    convenient, easy access, waiting time was minimal, registration was easy, Medical Staff concerned, very complete with my diagnosis , was kind and friendly I feel they did all tests needed


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the wait time. Plus Dr Pereira is awesome! They also have the lab right there as well.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is the best!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service is always great from the front office greeting to the ease of usage during my recent online visit. Great care and Dr. Perera listens to ensure that you get the proper treatment


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Perera


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are the best!! Always available and truly care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, proficient and comfortable. Office staff were friendly and helpful. Medical assistants were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 9

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    When I need to see the Dr. I cannot get a appt. for that day it happened all the time.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Expediency of assistances, medical knowledgeability, courteous staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and courteous associate. Reasonable wait time.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor, Dr. PERERA. She is always very kind and excellent Dr. I've been seeing her for 26 yesrs.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Perera listens to what I have to say and responds very informatively without making me feel silly.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location, friendliness, and familiarity.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Perera has been my doctor since the mid 90s, so I am very pleased with that. And now She is, my grandson and his wife???s doctor, I recommended them to her. The staff is always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient in this office since the early 90???s. The staff are very friendly and caring. I???ve had three of the doctors since I started as a patient and loved all three including my current doctor. I love the fact that the lab and X-rays are located in the office so I don???t have to go to a outsourced facility.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent, well organized, great staff.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The building is very well maintained and all of the staff from the MA to the lab techs to Dr. Perera were patient, friendly, and clearly good at their jobs.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome!!


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant. Always on time.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Comfortable seating area.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My provider has always been so caring and personal


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a very friendly, pleasant decor. The people were all friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor was helpful


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is cordial and efficient


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor! I just wish I could see her when I'm sick and not 3 months out.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff at the front window the concern shown by the doctors and nurses that serve you at the Collins Road location


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Perera, and the triage ladies. I can usually get an answer same day.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Plenty of distance seating. Welcoming by the staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional. Dr Perera listens to what I have to say. Always thorough in her examinations.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr perera??? the best physician ever. I trust here completely. She has been my primary care physician for twenty five years.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr. Dr. Amila Perera


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and take good care of me.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is an awesome physician


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the my Dr Pereria, nurse practitioner Susan, Dr. Lim and staff members. Great Doctors and Staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The love and care they have for their patients.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I Love the friendly and professional staff. And I love My Doctor Amellia Perra She has been my doctor for over 20 years.She have a sincere concern about her patients.May God continue to keep her in excellent health so she can continue to help people to live a good long life.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and my Dr is good


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is very knowledgeable and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I find all employees very helpful and doctor is very understanding and listens.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love everything about this office from the technicians in the blood bank x-rays the girls at the front and my doctor Perera absolutely love her


  • Patient Review 50

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr Parerra since 2007. She gets me. The staff is always amazing.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything, staff and doctors are excellent.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love it


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people who work there! They are very kind and polite. Dr. Perera has always listened to me and given me good advice and care.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, prompt and clean


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never have to wait.everyone are very attentive to your needs


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, prompt, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is warm, personable, knowledgeable and really listens to me to provide the best care.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perera and her staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & courteous. Wait time is minimal. I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, competent, friendly, convenient.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Minimum wait times the staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 66

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse who was supposed to give me a tetanus shot was pushy and rude. I changed my mind about getting the shot however the nurse was insistent. I had to tell her several times I changed my mind. As a patient I have the right and she should have respected it the first time I said no


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean & organized


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, clean and informative.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, I have been going here for years. From the time you check in to check out everyone is pleasant. Dr. Pereira is the best the doctor!!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is fantastic. The staff are professional, and efficient. Thank you for providing me with consistently high standard of care.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Care provided


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    welcome staff was helpful and gracious; nursing staf very professional and personable; my physician performed my annual exam very professionally; she listened to my concerns and offered concrete suggestions for action


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous Staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly


  • Patient Review 83

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and her assistant. My problem with Baptist Primary Care is that when I'm sick, I usually can't get in to see my doctor and wind up going to an urgent care facility. Also, you guys have not been helpful during Covid - you don't do tests and don't want to see anyone who may have it.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the responsiveness of the staff and I really like the the way that Dr. Perara listings and responds to what her patients have to say.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my MD. Knowledge. Access. Care. Time management.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the doctors and staff are fantastic except Dr. Lim.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every aspect outstanding. PCP brilliant. Called after hours to check on me and advise go to ER immediately....literally saved my life. Office staff cordial and professional.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly & my husband & I love Dr. Perera. She is kind, caring & thorough. She always listens & asks questions. And we always have a few laughs!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr Perera! Everyone is so helpful and greets you with a positive attitude. Office is very clean. Even when iI call with a problem they always follow through. I don???t even mind getting blood drawn they are the best!!!


  • Patient Review 91

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came in under the assumption as the scheduling staff told me I was scheduled for getting multiple things taken care of while I was at my appointment only to find out after I took a half day off work that I wouldn't be able to get any of the things I had on schedule to complete as I was a new patient and I would have to return on another scheduled appointment to take care of the rest. I paid 100$ out of my own pocket plus everything insurance doesn't cover only to have to do it all over again to complete why I had even scheduled the appointment in the first place. I was also disappointed that I was told to arrive by 130pm no later for my 2pm appointment, I arrived at the time I was told only to find out the office had closed for a 2 hour meeting and I couldn't even get into the facility until a few minutes after 2pm. I took time out of my work schedule to get to the appointment by the time I was told I HAD to be there by only for the office not to be ready.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have recommend several friends to this office. Quite and never a long wait


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been a patient for over a decade. That says it all!!!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera and Nurse Amy are superb; both provided me with the best medical care. The front office staff are friendly, quick, efficient and very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good medical care.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly service


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist for many years and never had any problems .


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and people are friendly.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perera has been my doctor for several years and I wouldn't want to go to anyone else. She is very thorough and takes her to time to listen to and answer all my questions, without rushing on to the next patient. The office staff is always friendly and I rarely wait more than 15 minutes in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very polite and the office us very clean.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love Dr. Amila Perera. She has always made me feel comfortable. Always honest and helpful as well as her nurse.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficient and friendly. They are attentive call you back when you leave a message. I feel well cared for and like they care about my health and what happens to me. I recently had Covid I had three virtual visits and calls from the nurse. It made me feel like I wasn???t forgotten. The office got me in to get the Regeneron treatment at Baptist. I am feeling much better and couldn???t have done it without the good treatment.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to see Dr. Perera for the last 20 years, I have never had a single problem with this office. If I needed a referral or paperwork filled out, they have always done their best to accommodate me as quickly as possible.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    First and foremost, Dr. PERERA is the reason I come to this location. I also am comfortable with Susan Smith. The phlebotomists are very gentle and quite entertaining.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just LOVE my doctor! Dr Perera keeps me on track. I was an absolute mess when I first came to her office. The staff is friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the professionalism of your staff and the listening ear and attentiveness of my primary care Dr. Amila Perera.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera and Amy are great when visiting in the office. Relatable and a true concern for my care comes across. I have no complaints for them, and actually feel that they have my best interest in mind. Getting in touch with your office is a night mare though. if I call, the VRU says I'm in queue position 1, but may wait 20-30 minutes with no answer. I leave a message, and no one calls back. It's very disappointing and stressful to have to deal with this, while also trying to heal and decrease my stress level. Baptist's portal should make it easier to engage with your PCP or appropriate contact for questions, I.e, questions about diagnosis, next steps, documentation, or just needing to know what is going on and why no one is responding. Bottom-line, your communication channels need serious improvement.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perera was very thorough, respectful and compassionate


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. Dr. Perera and Especially Amy. Very professional and nice. She should get a raise.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and personal care they give , clean area and consistency . Thank you for what you do .


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is the best! As well as the staff. Very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. PERERA and her staff


  • Patient Review 116

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went on Wednesday and was suppose to hear about my xray but haven't heard anything as of yet.


  • Patient Review 117

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Located conviently to my house


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment. Always seen without a long wait time. Space is always clean. Office and medical personnel always friendly. It meets my needs.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and my doctor


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Compassionate and respectful care. Genuine concern for overall health and outcome


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Perera has been my doctor for over 20 years. I like that you can get x rays and blood work done there.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees are kind, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and my doctor always cares about me looking for the best medication, test and refers.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, very clean


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very respectful of the patients. I have been a patient there and I can???t see myself going anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is really friendly and Dr Perera is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I felt comfortable there. It was very clean too.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care that I receive


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, dr


  • Patient Review 130

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hire enough people to answer the phone and make appointments so you don???t have to wait 15 minutes on hold.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor - Dr. Perera. She is friendly and thorough and she discovered my cancer. The staff is efficient.


  • Patient Review 132

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    ?


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to park,, friendly attitude, personable doctor.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is very professional and attentive to my needs. Additionally, Dr. Perera is sufficient and attentively listens to her patients. Everything was handled expeditiously!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that Dr. Perera is on tip of my health and is willing to spend time with me.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courtesy and informative.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Have xray and blood draw on site.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor, itts very. Clean and everyone is super nice friendly


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient to my home and I have been a patient of Dr. Perera for many years.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very satisfied with my new doctor


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You actually listen to me, when I explain my concerns


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and comfortable and the employees are pleasant and helpful I love my physician, Dt Amilla Pereira. She is very well educated , understanding and truly concerned about her patient If I ever move she will have to come with me ????????????


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, convenient and courteous


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr. Perrerra takes her time and listens to me.


  • Patient Review 148

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your procedures on this stupid mask wearing. Had mask that covered nose and mouth but since it wasn't a cloth mask I was not allowed in. Just to let you know the cloth mask are useless. They do not protect you from any virus. Did to read more of CDC information.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Perera are awesome.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, compassionate and professional tone from the entrance to exit. Each staff member is engaging, and I have never felt like I am "just" another patient. The listening skills of all in this office are impeccable. I would and have referred friends and family to this office.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff is friendly and doctors are kind and informative.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff awesome drs


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone everything


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor office Ever. The doctors the efficiency and the care is all exceptional


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people with great attitudes! I've been going there for at least 20 years..


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr there


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff everyone is very efficient. I've been going there since 1998 Dr. Perera is very thorough I can ask anything about my medical issues and get answers.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is kind and efficient..Dr. Perora is awesome


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s close to home. The office staff are very efficient and I???ve never had to wait very long. I love Dr. Perera. She is on top of my care and helpful in every way.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are courteous and kind


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff My doctor is not overbearing or rude when providing her recommendations.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 168

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient to my office and home


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love that they are all so professional


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Doctor Perera is the absolute best.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr perea


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care Dr. Perera gives to my issues


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My last doctors appointment was a virtual appoint with my doctor. I really loved that. I was so congested and felt so bad with my sinuses. The virtual appoint was very successful. I am very pleased with my doctor at Baptist Health on Collins Road.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctors are very friendly


  • Patient Review 178

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like this office, my Doctor, and staff. For me, I wouldn’t change anything.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Follows COVID protocol.


  • Patient Review 180

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    When you try to leave a message to your doctor. They take long to contact you. Also when you call to make an appointment you are on hold for 30 minutes and then it takes to you leave a message and hopefully you get a call back.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Helpful. Know their stuff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 184

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warm friendly enmiroment! The staff is caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always been treated well and appreciate my doctor


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is clean and everyone is very polite and no long waiting


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is incredibly friendly. The office is clean and efficient - I'm never waiting long for my appointment except on very rare occasions. I've never felt brushed off by any staff member or provider I've seen at this office and they always make my four-year-old feel so comfortable coming in for appointments.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been a patient of Dr.Perera for over 22 years


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk people are very nice


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and a friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the office and staff.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Perera


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Current patient


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and outstanding staff


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff and having the lab in house.


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I did not like....Tell the female worker in the lab that when she drops her glove on the floor to not try and use it. I had to tell her to get rid of it. Oh...by the way, when you call the patient back, please check the paperwork to see if it's a female or a Male. I diid not like to being called a Mr by that same worker. Two strikes you should be out the door.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am always seen promptly and the staff is very kind. I have every confidence in Dr. Perera. I like the fact that I can have my blood drawn in-office and that there is on-site X-ray.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are super friendly love them! doctors are awesome and they have a great office manager! Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the staff is very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything in one building!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, clean and concerned


  • Patient Review 206

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, organized and helpful


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long waits. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 210

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not such a long wait on the phone.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attention to the patient. The cleanliness of the office. Most importantly the staff.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera was efficient but detailed


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, social distancing, mask wearing, temperature checking. Attentive doctor.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean ,attentive knowledgeable staff, Wonderful doctor !


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait times to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is really nice pleasant, They made me feel comfortable and when meeting with the doctor I didn’t feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and experienced makes you feel like you can trust them


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick service and understanding doctor


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time. Because you can have great staff and great doctors but if you have to wait almost an hour to see a dr, like I had in other offices that is unacceptable and all that you remember.


  • Patient Review 222

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. I like not having to wait so long for my appointment. I like how short the wait time is.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, mostly prompt :-), and convenient. I particularly appreciate the measures your office takes during the pandemic to reduce spread.


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    OUTSTANDING PROFESSIONALS BUT ASO KNOW ME BY NAME AND MAKE ME FEEL ESPECIALLY SAFE AND WELCOME. THE ONLY REASION I DIDN'T GIVE A 10 WAS BECAUSE F THE ABYSMAL PHONE SYSTEM WHICH MAKES IT EXTREMELY DIFFICULT IF NOT RMPOSSIBLE TO MAKE APPOINTMENTS. IT'S SO BAD THAT I ISED TO GO BY IN PERSON TO MAKE AN APPOINTMENT BUT COVID HAS MADE THAT MUCH HARDER AS WELL.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, and Dr Perera!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean space and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctor all the staff so friendly courteous office is very clean


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My happy doctor


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera listens and cares, and the nurses are very professional.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and friendly lab people and when I make appointment they make it right away and that good for me. Also my doctor nurse was nice.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Perrera.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was well run for all the people waiting for appointments


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean social distances are required, as are " masks". Staff (check in ) are very nice. Office and my Dr. Never,ever have a bad terrible day lol


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The gentleman that helped me w/ my pin and how to log on was so very nice, helpful and above all patient as I kept typing over my previous information and forgetting to scroll down.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional & timely


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    You can have X-rays and blood work done at the office.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and everyone is nice.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal care ,friendly staff and consistency


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people and very people oriented...love the atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel very comfortable there. Every one I have come in contact with is very courtesy and professional. My Dr Perara is awesome. She listens to all of my concerns. She cares about me and my health.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is both warm and professional. Dr. Perera listens to my concerns and answers my questions.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The hospitality of the staff. They were very sweet and supportive and had my health as their priority.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor, Nurse and Patience Care also Appointment Scheduler. This is overall a great office.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera! My husband and have been her patients for over ten years. She is always helpful, is genuinely caring and willing to advise us and recommend us to other specialists, when needed. She’s a fount of information and is a true partner in our health. Nurses are overall excellent; one perceived my husband’s lack of oxygen with labored breathing. She saved his life as he went from your office to St. Vincent’s by ambulance where he was admitted with pulmonary embolisms. Office staff (Michele) and phone staff (Bridget) have always been a big help.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and my Dr. Perera is always caring and evaluates the best way to help you.


  • Patient Review 251

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have not been there to long, just became a new patient. Can't give an opinion as of yet!!


  • Patient Review 252

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Perea!!! Could not find a better doctor anywhere. Just wish the call back nurses would ensure they get back to you sooner. Or would follow up following day if message was left after hours. I had left a few messages (3) and the last message was returned a few minutes past 5, when I tried to call back right away, it was after hours. I know it’s an odd time for everyone however I would have loved getting through to Dr Perea sooner. She always knows exactly how to fix whatever you have going on. I would not trade her for the world.


  • Patient Review 254

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive and clean


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    There're always pleasant!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and concerned for your wellness.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Perera. She kept calling until my husband went to a urologist and he had prostate cancer. She also found a place on my ear that was cancerous, too. She is very thorough and great with follow up.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always very clean. The staff is friendly and always willing to help. This help starts from the minute you reach the front desk , then to the Nurses then to your Doctor. And theirs never a long wait. I've been with this Baptist Health office for 19 years, even before they moved to this location. Which leads me to tell you about my Doctor. She is Dr. Amila Perera. She is patient, professional, and very knowledgeable. I can't imagine my life without her. Do the the pandemic my last Dr. appt was a virtual appt., at my request. That was a new experience for me. At first I was a little intimidated, because I'm not that good with computers. But is was very easy. And all went well. Thanks


  • Patient Review 261

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I need to go to gynecologist. So I decided to see my primary doctor and wanted her opinion. I like my doctor. She gave me the info of gynecologist. I supposed to get phone call from them to make an appointment. But I still don’t get any phone call. I called them 2 times and I called Baptist primary care too. I have been waiting for a month to make an appointment with gynecologist since I visited my doctor. Primary doctor supposed to send my info to gynecologist. I spent a lot of money to see my doctor. I can’t understand why it takes so long to make an appointment with gynecologist. I don’t want to waste my time. I already called Baptist primary care once. A lady told me I will get phone call from gynecologist in 3 days. No one follow up patients? I feel no one help me.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean and professional surroundings. competent staff. promptness. courtesy


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff very professional


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been seen at this office for several years. Always a good experience


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera and her staff are amazing. They are caring and compassionate and provide the best health care anywhere.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent and Dr Perera is one of the best doctors I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Polite staff. My doctor listens to me.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt customer service and staff very courteous.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    great customer service. friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are prompt and organized.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love all of the staff!!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional. Dr Perera is a fantastic Dr. She listens and is very caring


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, love Dr. Peter's.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and care!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my PCP office!!! The staff are so nice and professional and always make you feel like your the only patient even if your not feeling well. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 281

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    return calls in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist Primary Care-Collins Road for almost 20 years. My entire family are patients there. I don't see that changing, ever. The people there are extremely friendly, and helpful.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Nurses and my doctor


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Perera is very nice and listens to me, answers all my questions. Staff are very helpful also


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, professional service.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, organized. Great communication!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera, Nurses and all the staff are fantastic. I received great care - everyone is friendly, nice and very professional.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good attention to patients.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 294

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I prefer Baptist Care because the staff is friendly and care for the patience. the office is close to my house and that is a inconvenience.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perra is the best. Been seeing her 20 plus yeats


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome experience. My doctor is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Google


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is the bomb!!!!!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and communicative practitioners, clear protocols in place for social distancing during office visit


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and nice


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very friendly and smooth.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always very helpful and friendly. Scheduling appointments are always very simple and easy. Dr. Perera is extremely helpful and I feel like she honestly cares about her patients. She makes me feel comfortable in uncomfortable situations and I would highly recommend her. The appointments are always on time for seeing the Dr and for lab work. I have been to a lot of different Dr.'s over my lifetime and this is the best Dr and office I have ever been to. I appreciate the staff and the work they are doing during this difficult time.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn't have to wait long to be seen. Professional, friendly and efficient staff. Dr Perera is caring, understanding and talks to the patient's level of understanding.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the office staff , as well as the nurses They are all very knowledgeable , helpful and professional. I love my Doctor , Dr Perera She is so well educated , kind and understanding When she wanted me to see some specialists , they all spoke highly of her , and my cardiologist said she was prescribing exactly the medications I needed from a cardiology standpoint. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. The entire staff is Great and their lab employees draw my blood and I don’t feel a thing !! Thank you all for keeping me healthy. ??????


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and knowledge doctors.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. P genuinely cares about her patients!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    ,


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 314

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service was great


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s close to my home, the staff are courteous and professional. They are also friendly and helpful which goes a long way in help me relax. The waiting room is sunny with lots of light, and the chairs are comfortable. All in all the experience goes a long way toward making the time pleasant. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great environment, Doctors attentive, Great service


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I allways get good services,DR PRERA is a great doctor,very attended and kind


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The waiting room and doctors office was very clean. Hardly no waiting time. The staff was friendly. My doctor took the time to talk about how I felt and was easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care n friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and prompt service


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindness of everyone


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They get you in quick, it is friendly always clean and the people are very nice


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and eficient


  • Patient Review 325

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very nice place, convenient for lab work and xray and friendly stuff.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best and the staff is great


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great. And so is Dr. Perera.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff are great, polite, helpful on & on & on. I love my Doctor Perera. She is caring, helpful, encouraging, doesn't rush you, listens, etc. You get return calls or calls just to let you know the doctor needs to see you. The lab guys and the new girl are wonderful. I just love it.


  • Patient Review 329

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The dr is very good. Sometimes front desk workers can be rude.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and friendly


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The detailed service. The friendly service. Dr. Who cares


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness,


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasant experience everytime I come. They are very quick and always nice . Doctor Amila Perera is amazing and I’m so glad to have a doctor that cares about me and is very genuine and knowledge!!!! You guys rock!!!!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was clean very professional people doctor was extremely good listen to everything I had to say didn't feel like I was being hurried thank you


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly with minimal wait time


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and friendly. The doctors are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and great service


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment times are accurate and office runs smoothly. I am a long-time patient. My doctor listens and accurately diagnoses and treats -- keeping me well. My doctor and I are a good team.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Perera is great. Everyone i am in contact with are very supportive and care.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the providers and nurses.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get in and out quickly, Prompt service. Dr. Perera is always Thorough with my exam. She answer all my concerns


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    appointment was timely and organized, staff very friendly, professionalism especially


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly,professional, clean and informative


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, the doctors and the facility are all top notch


View More Reviews View Less Reviews