Brian Granger, DO

Brian Granger, DO

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (217)

Brian Granger, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (217)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Smilingly faces and on time


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, Caring, Personable.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr. Granger is always willing to listen to my medical needs. I'm very relaxed when visiting his office.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always get in Promptly. My Dr. Granger listens & responds to my needs.... My Labs get explained to me... Dr Granger gets my orders in that will keep me up to date on what to expect from the results. If i get too off track...He guides me through....any...concerns i might need to address. I like Darell's personal attention when needed...I'm glad to see he has a role in Client's follow-up attention.... Parking at this Office is easy... I'm happy with my experience at This Office


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and the nurses are very good


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger was very personal, attentive & thorough. Also, he takes on the additional responsibility of training new medical interns.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of the practice and Dr. Brian Granger, is a fabulous physician would recommend him to anyone needing a doctor


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and the best doctor


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the willingness to accommodate my work schedule! I value the personable care!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome care


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff and Dr. Granger really listened to my needs with empathy.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger is great!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Granger. He???s honest and will spend time with you answering questions.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger is sharp and communicative. We were able to ask all our questions and he genuinely cared and was extremely knowledgeable on our the medications. My husband and I were impressed and thankful for the front staff for being so accommodating. Truly a smart and kind person and doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness professional


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, great physician!!


  • Patient Review 20

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Poor record-keeping, Doctor talks more about himself than inquiring about symptoms or feelings of patient. Staff changes often. PA is good alternative when appropriate.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly Dr. Granger is a very caring Dr, who always gives you the time you need. Is always on top of things. Thank God every day for him.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brian Granger.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger is great


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring people that treat you with respect and always try to help. I would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Granger


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listened to my medical concerns and acted accordingly-very helpful


  • Patient Review 29

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Staff. Shirt wait times. Good service.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor's visit to the ulrasound was seamless and painless. It lessened the percieved anxiety of the entire process.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly faces!!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are always amazing


  • Patient Review 33

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Refill medication for 1 year, not just 6 months.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, efficient and friendly. I wish my car mechanic was as good as my health care provider.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treat people like family. Dr. Granger is very personable and takes care of his patients.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. granger


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and welcoming


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to this office for over 32 years. Even though it has changed doctors, I just love the care and friendliness of all the staff and the care I get.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough care. Terrific rapport with doc and staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    10


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    the people and the doctors


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly- efficient- caring - sense of humor


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reception area neat and clean. Receptionist very helpful. Dr. Granger takes good care of me and my husband.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 46

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was over one hour to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Granger and his staff are great people.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very easy to get appointments and never very long wait times. Staff very friendly and efficient. Dr Granger is a very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional, and honest


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger and his staff are very courteous and welcoming. Always a pleasure during my visits.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 54

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff office adequately it takes so long to order medicine refills obtain letters of medical necessity anything involving clerical duties


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and very friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional & competent staff & making all visits feel so personal.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always liked the staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone knows what they are doing!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, knowledgable staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful. Both Dr Grainger and PA Noar D have been instrumental in working through medical issues and spelling out options for treatment. Office team is helpful and polite. Safety guidelines during Covid have helped to assure feelings of safety.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good everything Very caring


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been at this office through three doctors and will not go any where else.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness, convenience


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff, very professional ???? . 100 % recommended. Thank you guys


  • Patient Review 66

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Brain Granger was not willing to talk with me on my mobile phone on live since I am deaf. He prefered to write down the note. I think that he had been in the bad mood. Well I should ask for having an interpreter for me. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Straightforward conversation


  • Patient Review 68

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is an issue with the phone system. I tried calling for 2 days and got a recording indicating that the office was not open and to hit #1 to get connected with the service. This was during normal business hours. When I hit #1 I got the same recording. I was not connected to the service. It was very frustrating. I didn't have an emergency. I had to schedule an appointment because they wouldn't refill my prescriptions until I saw the doctor. If I needed to see a doctor it would have created a real problem. It is very frustrating and I am wondering whether I should switch doctors if i can't get through to the office. I understand that the doctor has early office hours 2 weeks out of the month. I was told that during those weeks, they stop taking calls after 3 p.m. and that they have to all leave when the doctor leaves. That is ridiculous. It may be policy but it does not benefit the patients.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Granger. He listens to your concerns and comes up with a knowledgeable solution. He has amazing bedside manners and is all around amazing doctor. He gives it to you straight and lets you know what you need to do to solve your issues. No bearing around the bush. Honesty and compassion are high with him. Best doctor I have ever been to in the 50 years I have been alive.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Grnger. Nora and their friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Daryl was able to get me into the office on short notice, the medical assistant and Doctor saw me quickly and gave me effective treatment.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Caring doctors


  • Patient Review 75

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Would like to get a real person on phone when calling in for refills, or appointments, rather than having to leave messages


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Grainger and all the nurses. Very kind to me and I always get praised by Dr Grainger when I do good


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great front office Great Doctor who is helpful


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to get a same day appointment and Dr. Granger addressed all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very easy. Dr. Silbar's shoes where hard to fill and Dr. Granger has worked hard and done a great job. Just wish the office staff didn't change so much. But Dr. Granger is great and Nora is great.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    great service


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly staff and Dr Granger


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Granger . He listens to you . He has common seance medical treatments..


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens and efficient


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 87

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lack of follow thru re: ordering labs and notifying the patient. High turnover of personnel, lack of training and cohesion . One hand does not know what the other hand is doing.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly and Dr.Granger is a good doc.He listens and provides the best medical care.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments handled in timely manor and all my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and knowledge, plus caring atmosphere has benefited my family healthcare needs for a number of years. We have appreciated the honesty of Dr Granger and Nora, plus the great multiple duties each nurse, and assistance completes while we are in the office. Baptist Primary Care in Mandarin is a definite 10 for our family needs.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thoughtfulness


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast employees. They were very professional and quick to respond to any of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    KNOWLEDGE


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable there!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personnel are efficient, knowledgeable, and friendly. And the doctor really listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician and office manager very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Darrel and Robin were phenomenal in the front office. I am currently waiting to hear from the person that handles the referrals. It was an overall good experience.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional Doctor and staff. I would definitely recommend any one to this office. My whole family goes here.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional staff


  • Patient Review 100

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been in the office every three months since September and there are always new faces. Turnover seems to be an issue. Duplicate lab orders were mailed on the same day in envelopes addressed in the same handwriting. That is a waste of resources and makes it appear there is little attention to detail. It took 3 calls to get a referral to a specialist. This office didn’t call back to say it was done. The specialist’s office did call when they finally received it. This should get you started.


  • Patient Review 101

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Call back on prescriptions sooner to pharmacy


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger is very informative and he takes the time with his patients as I am a patient there I've been for years and I will continue to go to Baptist Primary Care. Just recently Daryl helped me and other assistance Etc all go above and beyond the Call of Duty.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone listens, normally very short wait times, great follow through..


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its been a long time since I had a Doctor that understood my conditions. Maybe its just been a long time since I had a smart doctor... Either way, I left there singing his praises to anyone who would listen. He gave me hope for the first time in a decade.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional care.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Great staff


  • Patient Review 110

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like it that I am usually taken in for my appointment near the time scheduled. I also am pleased with Dr. Granger and staff when I have contact with them.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is always cordial & genuinely caring for the most beneficial medical service. Also, have enjoyed the seamless transition from Drs. Silbar to Granger.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make you feel very comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the time Dr. Granger takes listening to me and answering my concerns. I have no complaints. I can get appointments with Dr. Granger or Noor Daoud when it is important that I be seen.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff is great, the doctor is great and I am in great shape.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick in/out...Friendly People...Like my Dr. Granger...He knows my History & Addresses the Issues...Does his Job...Tough on me to do my part....Just a strait up guy!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are caring, and take the time to answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everyone because their treat everybody the same and I feel safe in there.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr. and the PA. Both are extremely approachable and easy to talk to. I also like the calm atmosphere in that office. However, I am not too crazy about the constant staff changes. Seems they are losing a lot of good people and I can't help wondering why.


  • Patient Review 122

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My most recent encounter: Before getting my third cortisone injection doctor casually said “you don’t take baby aspirin or blood thinners do you?” As my medical records show, I take daily low dose aspirin. So he says he can’t give me the injection. But it wasn’t a problem the previous 2 times. (He went ahead and gave me the injection ). At check out I was to get blood orders but didn’t. I called soon after getting home and asked to have them mailed. Ten days later I went to office and picked up. My medical care and the office administration are very inconsistent.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s a well run office providing me the highest level of care.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, polite, clean facility, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Support staff lacking. Need more than one person to set appts. and answer phones. It took two calls to get a response two days later.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff and Dr Granger are great to work with. I have always found all of the employees attitudes were excellent.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and attentive


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendliness of everybody


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient - friendly


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Really like Dr Granger


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and attention


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment, very helpful'


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Granger ‚ù§Ô?è Best, most knowledgeable doctor!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 135

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I know that each patient requires the needed time from the Doctor, just took a little longer than expected.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything I think is awesome people working there and caring people


  • Patient Review 137

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s not a disappointment it’s a matter of unfulfilled expectations


  • Patient Review 138

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bring back dr silbar and carol out of rrtirement and Joann. Let met know when you refuse to refill a rx and I have to go 2 days without my meds. Send our rx to the correct pharmacy


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Granger is very knowledgeable and personable. He tells me what I need to hear not what I want to hear. I trust the science behind his medical decisions and am thankful I have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personalized treatment


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    yall


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friend and respectful treatment


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff, great doctor and nurse


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new office manager!!!!!


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service is outstanding. Everyone is very responsive and helpful as well as knowledgeable about what they do.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant Staff, on time appointments and good care. What more needs to be said.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    the office really cares


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I find the personnel very professional and eager to assist. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Granger is a very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, everyone is friendly and very efficient at their jobs. Whenever you call there you always get an answer back if you leave a message. Dr. Granger is a great doctor very caring takes time to listen and then gives recommendations as to my health issues.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and competent. Dr. Granger is an excellent physician and appreciate the time he takes to discuss my health.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank u.4 all you? Have done 4 me! I feel much better! Since? Dr.garder. change my meds! Getting me on the right! Track! The lord! Is my lord! And savior! And im puting. Every thing! N.his ‚úã hands! Dr.gardner! Is a angel! The lord! Save me! And dr. Gardner! He all so! Save! Me! Hes a good dr.gary p grant! Thank you! And god! Bless! The all the baptists! Hospitals- g.p.g.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think what I like most is the matter of fact, yet understanding manner of Dr Grainger. You can tell he cares, and he doesn't rush and at the same time he doesn't coddle you. He gives it to you straight. I like that. But he isn't blunt about it, he is just straight. The office girls are always pleasant, they are always busy, but pleasant. The nurses are the best, always kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind, and takes the time to listen to issues. Office is always clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very smart, very friendly staff always trying to help


  • Patient Review 161

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They did not disappoint, I just do not talk to people about my medical history or use Doctor preferences in casual communication unless a friend asked for my opinion.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor and good staff


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very knowledgeable. I have had my blood sugar under control for over 2 years now because of his medical advice. Was over 10 now at 6.5, feel better.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient care is always first priority!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like all the medical staff and the attention I receive.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctors


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and close to my place staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    prompt porfessional sevice from the entire staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff are friendly, helpful and highly professional


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff great Dr


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very efficient reception staff, nursing assistant excellent, and I have to say that Dr. Hayes was absolutely spot on in his diagnosis of my DVT, I was probably only in the exam room for 5 minutes, I was seen at very short notice too. The results of the sonogram at the hospital were transmitted to him and he responded very quickly, I was sent to the emergency room just as he had expected, and after a series of tests I was treated and am now on a fast road to recovery. The follow from Dr.Hayes up through his assistant was equally speedy and efficient. Thank you to all concerned.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm able to get appointments quickly, the staff is professional and courteous, and the office is conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and the people are Vey nice


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fairly short wait to see the doctor or PA, very knowledgeable doctor and PA, all people working there are caring.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Granger and his office staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! I love the calm atmosphere. All the staff are very friendly, sympathetic and helpful, and both Dr. Granger and Noor take good care of my health. After nearly 20 years as a patient there, I feel very much at home there.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Granger and the staff. They have been available when I needed them.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the office and prompt doctors visits ...do not have to wait too long to see the doctor and also friendly staff...easier to get appointments for urgent needs ...


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Careing staff . Docs great.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait and takes time to answer my questions. Doesn't rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lori has patience. Dr Granger takes time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Granger and the whole staff


  • Patient Review 185

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    dated facility, staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The personnel


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Each person is very helpful and courteous. I've been going to the same Baptist ofiice on San Jose Blvd since 1983. It's always a pleasure to know the people there have my care as a first priority. Dr Granger and Nora are the best! Thomas Keady


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Granger is very attentive to my concerns and puts you at ease. The staff and nurses are always a pleasure to talk to and are always helpful.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere, care and concerned staff.


  • Patient Review 193

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating!


  • Patient Review 194

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Dedicated, especially given the unknowns and concerns about coronavirus.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people. Great service!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly and courteous. very professional.


  • Patient Review 197

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Granger is patient and thorough. Glad that this office is my Primary Care facility.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care. Dr. Granger takes a personal interest in his patients. The staff does a great job st his office.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    For nearly 40 years, our entire family has always felt we were in good hands here. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 200

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor was a bit condescending. I’m ok with that as long as you can back it up. Not sure if he knows his stuff yet. If he does then you can disregard this.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly people and caring. I like Dr Granger and I know he is trying his best to keep my healthy.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind and friendly. Explains all my medical issues. I have been with same practice for 30 years.


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and efficient


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    New decor efficiency in getting history done and integrated with medical file Prompt service with physician carefully listening and responding to my medical status


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    GREAT STAFF AND GOOD CARE


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is always nice and Dr. Granger takes the time to listen and provide more than just medical advice.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Tidy, receptive, professional


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! the Office staff is Great.....Dr.Granger is very knowledgable,and has a great personality! Noor ,his PA is also a wonderful and thoughtful.We would not go anywhere else.....


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    So far service has been very good, that is really important .


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice office. Dr. Granger and the staff are well qualified and friendly giving the impression that you rr health is their complete concern. We’re happy with their attention.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually on time. Easy to get an appointment that meets my schedule and needs.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It seems to be very well run.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always, always on time. Dr. Granger listens to my needs, staff friendly


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are professional, experienced, and friendly. The doctor is knowledgeable and very caring of his patients.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews