Colin Lacroix, MD

Colin Lacroix, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (181)

Colin Lacroix, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (181)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Lacroix is the best doctor, I've ever had!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are responsive and try to be helpful


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, nice decor.


  • Patient Review 5

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time was very long.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are nice and knowledgeable. The office was very neat and clean.


  • Patient Review 7

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    No one callled me back when I left a message to get my script refilled over a week . Had a virtual app Doc never showed or a explanation.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule appointment. The staff is always very friendly. Dr. Lacroix is absolutely awesome. I love that lab work is done onsite as well.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I see more of crucial care than you with problems.Hope that changes in the future.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Laxcotric and staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Early morning Appointment have been 1 hour late for 2x


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr. Lacroix and his assistant Rachel!!!


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. LaCroix and Rachael...


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love Rachel and Dr. La Croix never have to wait long. Dr. La Croix is so professional. I have a house also in lake city. because of covid we stay in lake city . my husband is in bad health and i am afraid for him to stay in Jacksonville ,so we stay out here until it is over. but if I get ,sick i will drive to jax. just to see Dr. La Croix . i just adore him and Rachel is so sweet and kind.


  • Patient Review 16

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr la croix is pretty awesome. Rachel is cool and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr la croix


  • Patient Review 18

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appt was at 3:00 and the DR didn't see me until 4:30. It turned out to be over 2 hours just for a physical. Long wait times.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and professional attention


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, like my doctor & convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lacroix is great! So is Rachel and Robin at the front desk.


  • Patient Review 24

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    No calls are ever returned by the doctor's ass't. Dr is great.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,!very helpful and very easy to reach a nurse to make things easier . Kudos Aalto dr LaCroix assistant. Luv u guys


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment willing to help you with whatever your needs are


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a very friendly and professional office from the front desk to the nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lacroix is the best doctor I???ve ever had. He really takes the time to listen to me and I feel he truly cares about my overall health.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficent and friendly. Excellent service.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, caring and thorough doctor.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Rachel and Dr. Lacroix are always helpful and really want to do a good job.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    We really felt the entire staff was so friendly and made us feel welcome! Dr. Lacroix is so personable!


  • Patient Review 34

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr LaCroix didn???t wear a face make on this visit or at my appointment in 2020. I will not be returning.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacroix, his nurse and the staff. Also the location to my home.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean neat and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr . Dr Lacroix is the best!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like our doctor (LaCroix). The office staff is friendly and helpful. The one area to improve is the wait time. It is lengthy compared to other medical offices.


  • Patient Review 40

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am either not heard at times or heard incorrectly


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competency!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful care!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is efficiently and pleasantly run.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr LaCroix


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, punctual and great staff!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacroix and his assistant Rachel. Great medical team


  • Patient Review 47

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Over an hour wait.


  • Patient Review 48

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time to see the doctor was extraordinarily long. I think I was in the exam room for 45 minutes before he showed up.


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Recently wait times have been short and checkout is extremely quick


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's close to home and the staff is friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Doctors spend time and don’t rush appts


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful staff!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, easy to get an appointment. Dr. takes his time with you.


  • Patient Review 54

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s not a very friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 55

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have had problems getting my prescriptions right for a couple years. My doctor heads towards the door and grabs the door knob at the first chance. I am probably going to change to another office and provider within Baptist.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have told everyone about Dr Lacroix and his staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was engaging.Kim did her job exceptional she was very knowledgeable of the procedure.Job well done.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s just an office nothing exciting. You could spruce up the paint and wall coverings


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly,very helpful and understanding


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had great customer service, very clean, and great experience with doctor, nurses, and staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people always make every effort to take care of you and minimize wait time


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Listens and does everything they can to assist!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've never been turned down if I needed to see the Doctor when I didn't have time to schedule. Everyone that I've dealt with there has been professional & nice. I will and have recommended to several people. Thanks for ya'lls hospitality.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, Friendly Staff. They treat you like Family.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. L!


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office with great service.


  • Patient Review 72

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wish you would of taken appts. They could not find the doctor’s order and their computer kepted shutting down.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    the sense of personal attention, while still being very professional


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that work there are friendly, it don't take all day to be seen by the doctor. They call your name to be seen 10 minute after you get in for your appointment. I love Dr Lacroux he actually listen to what you have to say he a great doctor, you don't seen like you been rush when he sees you.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's clean, and the people are efficient. My doctor is nice.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, competent care.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, nice staff and close to home


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Lacroix is super nice.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything...


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Locraix and his nurse Rachel!!! They are so nice and just absolutely take their time with their patients! It's so hard to find a dr these days that truly cares and here you have one of the best. I have worked for different types of drs in 3 different states now and have only had the privilege of working for one other dr like these!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Comfortable with good presentation


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and very caring


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    the doctor was very attentive to detail and did not seem hurried staff very courteous test results shared nice to have telehealth opportunities given with the doctor complete exam given including blood work, X-rays offered


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacroix has been our primary care doctor for over 5 years now. We feel very comfortable with him and he listens to us and we make decisions together. Really like having a home town doctor.


  • Patient Review 85

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time was unreasonable.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor took time to listen and staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and competent staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lacoix was very informative and actually cares and wants to help his patients. You aren't just a number.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor's and staff are kind, efficient, and extremely caring. I value and respect Dr. Lacroix and Rachel and the rest of the team. You all go far and above the call of duty and as a patient, I greatly appreciate it. And you are funny and kind which makes it such a great experience! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacroix is the best doctor ever.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. , great nurses


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice. I've already referred my best friend and she loves it too.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    quick in and out based on scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, quick to follow up with you, and great communication


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very caring and friendly


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr LaCroix is great


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & friendly


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office staff it always courteous and runs on time. Dr. LaCroix is fantastic. He makes things simple and puts my mind at ease. He is the best primary care doctor I've had in Jacksonville, I feel like he actually genuinely cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office was very clean, and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean, the staff is friendly and efficient. My Doc is awesome and takes time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Quiet Comfortable


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses respond in a timely manner Spend time and care about patients overall health


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about your health as well me as a whole


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like many things about your office but the most important thing is my doctor’s thoroughness on my medical needs. I am thankful my friend referred him to me.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pretty easy experience from start to finish. Dr. Lacroix is always great


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr LaCroix is the best!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff super friendly. Dr. Lacroix was patient with me, took time to discuss every question and concern. Great care and experience.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, comfortable, all needs are met without hesitation


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Associates very pleasant Waiting time not that long Doctors very polite & concerned about health & our well being


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Lacroix and Rachel are very friendly, attentive and informative. Very comfortable environment and trusting.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Central location, very welcoming office, extremely helpful and kind staff, and Dr. Lacroix is great!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The BEST !! You Listen! And Explain


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate staff and providers. Provider is great at working with patient and addressing their concerns


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, nurses, and staff are all very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service and family atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 118

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I arrived for my 8:30am appointment at 8:17am (the receptionist told me to arrive 15 minutes prior). The waiting room was packed with people. No social distancing was being observed and my temperature was NEVER taken. I did not get called back to see the doctor until 10:00am! This is very frustrating. Dr. Lacroix is a great doctor but his scheduling is awful! Always long wait times!! Rachel his nurse is fabulous and so caring and understanding. Not a great experience this time. I have been a long time patient and I especially would have thought there would have been more protocols in place for covid. I had an appt earlier in the week next door at north FL ob/gyn. Totally different experience. They had chairs roped off and my temperature was immediately taken. In your office it was packed with people which made me feel very uncomfortable. You can do better!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the people that work in the office.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff very nice


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional staff. Competence!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice. I have a lot of confidence in Dr. Lacroix and his staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring staff at every level. Without a doubt, you feel welcomed, safe, and in good hands. The atmosphere is warm and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 124

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone us professional and polite. I really believe Dr LaCroix. Listens, and I trust him with my care. Never have to wait to long to see Dr.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming Organized Attentive Great Customer Service Nursing staff is excellent Dr. LaCroix is excellent at what he does.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and caring. I liked Dr Lacroiz.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well, been working in Honolulu for the past 9 months ( 6 hr time difference )and they have been flexing to my needs. Very grateful for their help. Can't help but love the Doc. &staff.?üëç


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very compassionate


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care at Baymeadows has a very efficient, friendly office. Dr. LaCroix is very upbeat and takes his time and is a very caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to do a virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgable, and professional staff


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacroix and his assistant Rachel


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional staff, great physicians


  • Patient Review 134

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My only issue was the wait time was over 45 minutes


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, my Dr. and nurse, just love everyone there


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteus employees and excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 137

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    For the past two years I've had increasing issues getting my prescriptions right. The pharmacy says its not their fault and the doctor's office says its not them. But I believe after tracking it for a couple years most of it is the doctor's office, although twice I am pretty sure it was CVS. Also, I am most unhappy that my doctor is prescribing new meds for me without discussing it first. This has happened four times just this year (2020). The final and most serious issue for me was when I went in for my annual wellness exam in May and my doctor wasn't wearing a mask. He complained about his wife watching tooo much virus news on TV, the Baptist board wasn't interested in anything but the virus, and he actually said the whole thing was mostly a hoax because only 30-something (I really don't remember the actual number he said) of people had died. I was shocked. He was wearing a mask when I went in in September.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are addressing my medical issues to resolve them.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacroix and Rachael are professional and friendly and care about my health. Office staff friendly and appointments are easy to make


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very nice in the office. They help you in any way


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr lacroix


  • Patient Review 142

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great. Staff ????


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR LA CROIX ROCKS


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor he's very professional and very caring and the staff are excellent couldn't ask for better doctor's office or nurses I thank you all from the bottom of my heart you are a number one


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great practice


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and the office was very clean. Dr. Lacroix was awesome.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is so nice and professional and the doctor there don't take long to see you I love Dr LaCrox. He know how to make you feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Lacroix is easily the best dr I’ve had. He listens to what I’m saying and takes a genuine interest in what I’m experiencing and how to make it better. I would recommend him over and over again to anyone I know


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    the care, the personal touch to every detail


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment really quickly and the doctor was great. I also had to call late and he called me right back and he prescribed me a medicine


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good care. Good service


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love this office and staff!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist and front office staff not knowledgeable and rude . They don’t know basic information about how insurance works And they didn’t attempt to find out the correct information . Billing department central office provided a horrible customer experience . First, they charged me a bill incorrectly ( they don’t know how insurance works) . Then, they threatened to send to collections while I made several attempts to correct the bill. In the end, after a lot of my time emailing them and calling , they agreed that they billed incorrectly. The only reason I still visit the practice is because Dr Lacroix is a great , compassionate doctor . I wish he had better staff around him.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional. Staff and physician were very accommodating for a same day visit.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service! Dr Lacroix and staff are amazing!


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient clean


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lacuoix is the best.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve wait times.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to the same office for several years. The Physicians, clinical and administration staff are always pleasant and professional. If I can help it, I won't be going to another doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s clean and the wait time to see a health care provider is not too long.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Efficient on scheduling and wait time. Clean facility.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff, best doctor!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean , neat, and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick, efficientl


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care given to me at the office is monumental.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    They work with you with scheduling When you are running late so do you don’t miss Your appointment ! (-:


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointment availability, friendly staff, services available at location. Dr Lumly is very pleasant, thorough and on time!! The office manager is fantastic too!!


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Lacroix. He is very attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff! Professional and caring. Outstanding Dr.!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and nice staff.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    you guys actually care unlike previous doctors


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful & friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews