Curtis Storm, MD

Curtis Storm, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (724)

Curtis Storm, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2310 Village Square Parkway , Suite 206
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.391.5380

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (724)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Thorough, caring and courteous.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great. Dr. storm is a wonderful doctor and always seems to have my best interest.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient great physician


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient location fully equipped for lab work and imaging along with a great staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient reception staff. Very professional physicians and nurse practitioners. Clean, spacious waiting room and exam rooms. Online medical record secure and easy to access.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    They don good job


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Storm is very knowledgeable and will spend as much time with you as you need.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Close enough to my house and they are great at working with me


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    very nice office with prompt service and friendly employees


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very clean environment, knowledgeable Doctor


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Clean


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff Excellent doctor Clean and attractive office


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, super clean


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    ALAWYS PROFESSIONAL, DETAILED EXPLAINATIONS, EFFICIENT HANDLING OF PATIENTS


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient always a smile on everyone???s face.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    good freindly service


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, very professional staff, being with Dr Storm several years


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time, the staff is friendly and efficient, and my pcm is the best!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly workers.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly office.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient and staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very thorough, kind, and caring. The staff is also nice.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is the best primary care physician we've ever had. Staff is courteous and competent.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    All the staff is professional and curtious. Office is very clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 29

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    It two two weeks to get results from a mammogram. That???s not acceptable.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional! I love the positive attitude and helpful nature of everyone I come into contact with!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and his staff. Very helpful and pleasant a cut above. Keep up the great work ????


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to where I live. Very friendly and nice. You don???t wait for ever to see the Dr


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Storm is so easy to talk to and share any health concerns or issues.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Jesse and all the front staff are very nice and eager to help. Nurse Sue is great. Dr Storm always kind, caring, and thinking about what is best for his patients.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physical office or as in 'our staff'? Lobby is spacious and convenient. Staff is friendly, professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have a high regard for Dr. Storm. Nice new offices!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Superb care, friendly staff, spacious modern facilities in convenient location!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and his nurse and the whole staff at the office!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean Very helpful Staff is pleasant


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Compassion, on time


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Support when you need it, delivered results with care.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and nice. Office is clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pretty much everything


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Storm always answers my questions and is so thorough. The office staff is friendly and considerate. I feel very well cared for.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and physician knowledgeable and efficient


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism time waiting and the location


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean professional all around nice people


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Needed to see Dr Storm quickly. I was schedule to see him in no time. Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Storm and his staff are number one. I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office location is great and the staff were all very friently and professional!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is awesome as is everyone working at this location!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Storm takes sufficient time to listen to his patients??? concerns.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and kind. Dr. Storm is very thorough and listens to you. He never makes you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors at a convenient location


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone very pleasant. Dr. Storm listens to what you have to say. I am very happy & satisfied with everyone on staff. Rocco


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm listens to his patients and the office runs on time. I like the My Chart app


  • Patient Review 61

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have used them for six years now. The staff is very friendly and I have no problem getting appointments.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, close to home,and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check in/check out folks were courteous and friendly. The MA was proficient and professional. Dr. Storm took the time to go over all my issues and make sure I understood next steps.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean - Promptness - Easy to get in and out - Easy to converse with receptionist and office employees - comfortable settings - doctor's assistant always shows competentence - Dr. Storm is professional and seems to want not only keep me healthy but also improve my health.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and courteous.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat, (new), quite. Also friendly and good natured.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Oh my gosh, Everything! Your office is so easy to access. The staff are so warm and welcoming and easy to converse with. The Doctor is so warm and welcoming and very easy to talk to. This office makes me feel valuable and cared for. I'm very impressed!! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, expert care.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. storm and the people that work there.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the PEOPLE are wonderful..... and care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time fast service.Employees are extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm, Sue, Jessie and the rest of the staff are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, knowledgeable, and professional staff from the doctors to nurses and all support staff I???ve ever interacted with there


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick, professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been told that as the ???leader goes??? so goes the overall team??? and ??? so this team is always professional, courteous, ready to help & friendly. Such puts a patient at ease & gives confidence in they???ll be taken care of.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Storm took the time to listen and address my questions. He also took the time to call me when we forgot to go over someone the appointment. Very good experience.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient and personable


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The kindness and helpfulness from everyone. No long wait times or an overcrowded waiting room.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, excellent patient care!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, compassionate and competent.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lots of friendly staff to help you Beautiful new building Lots of parking, easy access, and on-time appointments


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new building and spaces. I waited 30 mins after my vitals were done for the doctor to come in. I am required to make an appointment come in early and then I sit there up to 45 mins at one point. Like the Dr's my time is very inportant and I have a lot of people counting on me to do my job. I set a side time to come to the doctors and would like my time to be respected like there's. I like the Dr a lot and just hope you can improve the wait time. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is wonderful@


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is close to my residence.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate the kindness of all the staff and especially appreciate how Dr. Storm treats me like a person and not a number. He truly is invested in my health and well-being like a doctor should. Thank you for that!!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Little wait to see doctor


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    For many years the office and staff have been excellent


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Storm are all awesome.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and easy to get to and from


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and thorough. Dr and staff alike


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly people


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Jessica is the effervescent personality of the front desk! She is a delight! The entire staff is very friendly! Dr. Storm is compassionate, thorough and personable!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice professional people


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS SO VERY ACCOMMODATING AT THIS OFFICE. THEY ARE FRIENDLY AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE. I REALLY LIKE EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS PRACTICE


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The costumer service is wonderful, the people are very nice and helpful. The Doctors here care about their patients and not in it for the money.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff, always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient,friendly staff great dr patient rapor


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly, and I felt they were concerned about my comfort and care


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere staffed with skilled professionals.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and convenient


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional. Thank You


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and personable physician


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Storm were top notch for my first visit. Covered all bases for me. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is extremely competent. We were in for our annual checkup with Dr. Storm. He is personable and professional. Makes a health-related visit easy and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything .the people are great ,. and its clean happy people ,. thanks


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is very nice.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every person I met there was friendly and helpful .


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff. Jess has always been a welcoming light up front and Dr Storm takes the time to listen and cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor in Dr. Storm. Staff very professional and courteous > Been using this practice for nearly 20 years...


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, clean


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is an excellent physician who takes time with his patients and delivers very sound care.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient time ,courtious staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    freindly and helpful


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional employees, knowledgeable employees, clean and modern environment.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm was very kind, helpful and listening to all my concerns. I appreciate his assistance on everything.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waiting facility, receptionists, Dr. Storm, ease of parking near Health Place


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of this Baptist Primary since early 2007, first with Dr. Boyd and now with Dr. Storm. I could not be happier with the service and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly , efficient staff. Fast resolutions. Doctor Storm and his MA are the best I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 138

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve the waiting time


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm and his staff are caring, responsible and are a pleasure to deal with for your medical needs


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care you give


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, great personal and professionals. Nice new office.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new welcoming place with friendly employees. Helpful. Dr. Storm very throw and helpful and took his time. And good I can get. Blood work their. Thanks


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Best experience ever. Great facilities, excellent staf, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is the best, knowledgeable and personable. All the staff is always helpful & friendly.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, friendly personnel and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is always very friendly, professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 151

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice office, great service.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm has amazing professionalism and is prompt on his appointments.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and prompt attention!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    GreT doctor and new facilities are so nice.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, caring for the patients, taking that extra step by submitting to Medicare a request for approval regarding non-formulary medications.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    They work hard to get you in to see the Dr. when it is urgent. The whole staff is friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    First time in new office very nice. Sue is the nicest nurse and so caring. It seems to run so smoothly.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office spacious and very nice...


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly nurses, office staff, and Doctor Curtis Storm. They are all very professional and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My visit with Dr Storm and staff was outstanding


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Live Dr. Storm and his team!!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 167

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Billing and making sure things are correct on billing/insurance and also that things are covered as well


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was clean, beautiful, the staff was amazing and friendly.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat, comfortable.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff. The kind professionalism of Dr Storm. The diligence of Dr Storm for my care and health.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer Service, My Dr and his team.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    We are very pleased with the professionalism and pleasantness of our BPC doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm, the other doctors and the staff.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr storm and staff


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, open/airy design. Easy access stairs


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have confidence in Dr Storm. I like the staff especially Sue and Jesse. Been a patient of the practice for years.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is great to work with and has a professional staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 180

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean as usual.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and very nice Dr. and staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful ftiendly staff


  • Patient Review 184

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEAN, AND EFFIENT.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I refer Dr Curtis Storm all the time. He is the best primary care doctor I???ve had in years


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff always friendly and helpful. The Nurse, she is the best! Dr Storm is great and actually listens to you.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is beautiful, and the staff is very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appreciate the friendliness and professionalism of staff


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and friendly


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional especially sue


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Curtis Storm and his nurse Sue are the best. Never any waiting time.! Takes their time and answers questions. It sometimes feels like visiting with friends. Everyone in the office is very cordial and always happy to help you.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s brand new. Every staff member is friendly, happy, and it shows in their treatment of patients.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and welcoming office. Timely and very knowledgeable care with Dr. Storm and his nurse.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new office. Very professional staff , Front Desk, nurse and doctor


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and always smiling.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, very very spacious


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    close to my home, everyone is friendly and helpful, I believe in their professionalism


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean & bright. Staff is pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is awesome, Jessie is amazing as is everyone.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drs and staff


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING from location, state of the art facility, all the staff & especially my PCP, Dr. Curtis Storm!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waited on quickly. Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office is nice. However, it would have nice to notify patients that the office was moved to another building before arriving at old office & seeing note on door. Not easy on a senior who walks with a cane to make two trips.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    never have to waite long close to blood work and x-rays


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The nicest people and consummate professionals!


  • Patient Review 211

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 212

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Storm as my primary


  • Patient Review 213

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm needs to pay attention to the patients concern while you???re speaking to him and know the reason for your visit. I understand they???re required to document in the system, however, after reading the notes from my visit, I realized he did not notate my concern regarding a chronic cough I???ve had for the past 6 months or the concern I had for a family history of pulmonary fibrosis. I was there solely to review the results of my testosterone labs and request a prescription for testosterone replacement, he notated my visit was to follow up on HDL & Insomnia.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new location at HEALTH PLACE is an impressive building now that the refurbishing is done. BIT, It seems the worthwhile refurbishing for the DOCTORS was a secondary thought -- as there are many an 'incomplete' idea about how it would work for those who actually need to use the rooms with patients. (just hearing secondary minor discussions)......Having all the computers DIRECTLY in front of windows is absolutely terrible for anyone who has to read the words/scans/etc. on the computers. The bright lighting coming thru the windows makes the computers worthless unless the nurse/doctor moves to an awkward angle. AND, with the computers on those SMALL tables, there is no space for the doctors and nurses to put folders, papers, items needed for a visit. Awful setup. Seems to have been done with $$$$$ in mind -- and probably NEVER asked the people who used the rooms. Whoever thought of HEALTH PLACE gets a F- for creativity. Really? Is that all that could be thought of for this beautiful building. We laugh every time we drive up to the building --- as the name is absolutely CHILDISH for a building of such importance. Yuck ---


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great location and clean updated facilities. I???m very happy with Dr. Storm and his assistant Sue and I have also seen Dian Trent in the past and she is great too.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is bright and spacious. Did not have to wait long before called into the doctor's office.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm, is excellent! The staff are very friendly. I am very impressed at how professional and caring baptist care is. I would highly recommend Baptist care to anyone.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional way the office is run, the promptness patients are seen, and the kindness anting shown by all employees.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm listens to me and spends time answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 221

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Too long wait time. 245 appointment, saw dr 345


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring health care providers, excellent listening skills, pleasant office settings.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very well laid out and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    the new office is lovely. My husband and I have been coming here for a few years now. everyone is friendly and helpful, but the wait time still needs work. I know some visits take longer, but maybe schedule for 20 or 25 minutes instead of 15 minutes? Love Dr. Storm. He makes me feel like he is really listening.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful and friendly staff members and medical professionals


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    -


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office area is beautiful, accommodating for all and of course has the friendliest staff running the show!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly and pleasant staff Short waiting time


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, but most importantly Dr Storm spends time with you. Not bolting from one patient to another.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very attractive,excellent view though out easy access


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff are friendly, the waiting & exam is neat & clean, very pleasant. They are always on time, never running late on calling you back The doctors are great, very sensitive to your needs & gets right any problems you might have.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and know you by name. Have already suggested this office to other family members. 3 daughters 1 son ,1 grandson in law also come to this office..


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of facility and ease in talking to my doctors. (Dr. Curtis Storm)


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff and Dr Storm are fabulous


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm takes his time to thoroughly explain things and answer questions. The staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always a very friendly and professional Doctors and staff. Thanks


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Storm for about over about 18 months and he always is open to listen to me and spent the time needed to address my issues and concerns. Jessie at the front desk is always very professional and Sue the Medical Assistant is spot on. The office in whole is very good Diane Trent has always provided great care when needed. Dr. Boyd did a wonderful job before he retired and the office holds up to the standards.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional!


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    People are very nice. Office is very clean. Waiting time is very short.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Services


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is terrific. He treats me like a member of the family.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s relatively easy to get an appointment within a good timeframe. Also the staff is always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 248

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have had continued issues with prescriptions. I use a mail order pharmacy that is mandated by my insurance for all maintenance medications. Very often they will be sent to a local pharmacy that I can use for as needed prescriptions. The doctor has cancelled a maintenance medication because he does not understand my medical history. I believe this is either carelessness or lack of interest or concern for my personal conditions. the doctor never fails to ask why I have not had a colonoscopy or mammogram at each visit. I always leave feeling that the doctor cares more about selling additional services, like a car salesman, than my overall health picture.


  • Patient Review 249

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well, I used to like how you DIDN'T ask me to fill out surveys.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything people always on time and doctor Dr Storm


  • Patient Review 251

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    No call back after being seen and knowing patient was ill. Person answering phone was rude and uninterested


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficiently run office. Very caring front desk assistants. Appointments easy to make and visits are on time. Doctors are wonderful as are their medical assistants.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is OK


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very pleasant and efficient. Appointments are almost always on time with little waiting. The medical staff is friendly yet professional and never make me feel rushed. I trust the care I receive at this office.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly and professional. Dr. Storm is always very caring, supported and concern for his patiets.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly service. Easy s heckling. Great care Doctors


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, short wait.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good doctor and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Storm were very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best office staff. Dr. Storm takes the time to answer all your questions.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere and professional treatment.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    A friendly staff and caring personnel. The wait time is never a very long either


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm takes his time to listen to his patients. All of his staff are very professional.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is a great physician, very knowledgeable, and with an excellent bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    On-time appts Prompt call answering and appt making Nice facility


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people, friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly & professional staff. Dr. Storm is always on time & very caring


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is helpful and kind


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Great staff


  • Patient Review 271

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    a nice staff who is generally very responsive


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    User-friendly and very considerate and professional staff the provide excellent service.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good reception personnel. Doctor Storm seemed very thorough.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always warm and good customer service


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable offices, great medical practice!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 278

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean the staff is professional...


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The appointments are well planned so we do not have long waits. All of the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 283

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I scheduled an office visit due to high blood pressure, and to establish a GP (I moved from TX). I wore a mask the entire time. I got sick three days after my office visit, with severe flu-like symptoms. I recommend reviewing sanitization routines and scheduling well people at different times than sick people.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, but you take time to hear me


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good and friendly, don???t have to wait very long at appointed time. Service has always been great


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and attentive. Greeted with smiles and enthusiasm.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m assured the the doctor will gets my messages with a timely response.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great attitudes, kind, considerate, great bedside manner. Been going here for probably 8 years and wouldn???t wanna go anywhere else. Love this office and staff.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Incredibly friendly staff, super clean. Doctor???s manners are impeccable. Just a whole general feel of not just the doctors office but the entire building is fantastic


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable Providers, friendly helpful staff, all good listeners.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always professional & consisted in providing quality service & friendliness to patients.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and interested in what I say.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close to home


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and accessibility.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff,on time appointments and most importantly awesome doctor. I recommend the office almost weekly. I honestly don't think I would be alive without their care if my complex list of health issues. I really appreciate their support and helping me get better than treating me like I'm crazy when my body decides it 'act up'


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, timely, clean.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband really liked Dr. Storm. Everyone, except for the young girl at the checkout desk, was very pleasant. We look forward to our next visit in May.


  • Patient Review 299

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Emergency Room is great. Nice place to get emergency care or get your special treatment needs (blood tests, X-rays) taken care of. I have been in the cardio care offices, family doctor offices, emergency care office, Stress test offices, physical care office, X-ray office and various surgical rooms and offices of Fleming Island, Baptist South and Baptist Downtown. It's not that I'm in terrible health conditions, it's just the need for special applications to satisfy the doctor's urge to help me live longer. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see the completion of the newest addition to the Fleming Island facilities. It caused me some pain not to be able to roam inside the construction areas just to bring back the memories of my 35 years of working in the structural steel and nuclear power plant industries. Ahhh, there's nothing like walking across open steel construction some 40 storeys above the ground.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful. First impressions the place was great???


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff if welcoming, efficient, and caring.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    fast qnd friendly staff liked Dr. Storm


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, and courteous service.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are long time patients of this office and Dr. Storm. It is very comfortable to talk with him and get his direction. The office staff know us and greets us immediately upon arrival. No real delay in seeing the doctor.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Primary care physician and emergency care are very good.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean office. Staff very friendly, and professional. Dr. Storm was very courteous and professional. Very likable.


  • Patient Review 310

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personnel are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. You never have to wait long for your appointment. The office is clean and comfortable


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to find. Extremely nice staff.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is an excellent physician. He spends adequate time with his patients and has a very nice patient manner. The nurse and medical assistants are all very nice and helpful. And Jessee and Simone in the front office are some of the best in the business, always helpful and do it with a smile.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting time is short. All staff members are are cordial and helpful. The office is nice comfortable.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient, convenient


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional and friendly. They take time to listen to what I???m saying, explain things adequately, and make sure I???m included in my health care decision making process. Dr Storm doesn???t just push medications on you, he discusses ways to correct problems holistically vs just throwing prescriptions around.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personable staff. Timeless of appointments. Professional knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything personnel was helpful pleasant


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 321

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    You didn't disappoint me. This is the only Doctor I go to that I can get an appointment right away and when I get to the office I don't have to wait for an extended period of time. I believe you keep a good thing quite. I don't want them to get overwhelmed and I end up sitting in a waiting room.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and professional


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff. Dr. Storm is straight-forward and knowledgeable. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    great service


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Storm and the staff.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional services that they provide.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dt. Storm is awesome and so is Jesse!!


  • Patient Review 330

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jessie and Simone are very nice. Jessie goes above and beyond to help me EVERY TIME I need her to. Dr. Storm is a very good listener and seems to really care.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can get appointments in a timely manner. I usually don't have to spent a lot of time waiting to be seen. My doctor spends time with me and answers my questions so I can understand them.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized service!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of accessibility to primary care provider. Easy making appointments.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am always greeted as a person ~ not just a body ~ and am greeted with smiles. They take the time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Curtis Storm and his office are very efficient and the health care excellent.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is especially helpful


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate your promptness and the time you spend with my father. As he is older, he has felt for years that doctors don't listen to their patient, Baptist has changed that for him. He enjoys his visit to the doctor


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel Great doctor Short waiting time


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a friendly office. Dr. Storm is caring and listens to my physical issues and helps as much as he can. Terri Sanchez came to my rescue the other day. I was trying to get an appointment with a specialist. My efforts were not working and the specialist was telling me they were not receiving a referal from Dr. Storm's office. Terri got on it and got both specialist appointments worked out so I can continue with diagnosis and treatment with two specialists. Thanks Terri.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff and Dr.Walker are awesome!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, they know me by name, and my doctor always shows genuine concern.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctors and staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How thorough my doctor is and that I can get appointment when needed


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience. A very productive appointment. The staff and providers are punctual and very polite through the whole process.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 352

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely courteous and caring. Always making sure to take complete care of the patient.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    First off, Dr. Storm is outstanding. He is thorough and unalarming. You can talk to him and he listens. Second, the office staff, from Jessie at check-in, Dr. Storm's nurse and Simone on check-out. They are all professional and very pleasant. The entire office is s delight to deal with. If there is a problem, it would have to be Baptist phone system. The central clearing house either is undermanned or overwhelmed. Trying to get through to the office is a trial and very frustrating.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the drs and staff and availability to see someone without a long wait


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    LIKE EVERYTHING. JESSIE AND SIMONE ARE WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL. ALSO LIKE THAT THE WAITS ARE VERY SHORT. LOVE THE MA's, ALL OF THEM ARE WONDERFUL ESPECIALLY SUE


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jessie, always friendly. If I can???t get help from others, she is my go to. Dr Storm???caring and listens..so important in the care of seniors???


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is the best. Great professional.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and I was very happy with Dr. Storm. He took time and made me feel welcomed. Great experience. +????????????


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Primary Care Physician. Office staff is efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well, in the past I liked that I didn't get asked to fill out surveys after visiting, but now . . .


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Professional and kind - always make you feel welcomed!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff. Easy to get an appointment. Usually same day if virtual.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly & organized office!!!


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. storm and the entire staff are always very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Storm???s appointments always seem to run on time which I greatly appreciate.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, professionalism, availability


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and usually efficient.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 372

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and smooth check-in and check-out.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can see the Dr. when I need to get in! Good doctors. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 374

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor and the place is convenient.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical doctors and staff are consummate professionals and genuinely interested in their patient's welfare. They give patients all the time they need. I never feel rushed no matter how busy they are. They are friendly and supportive.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and proffesional


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    U can talk to Dr Storm and he listens Front desk always courteous Runs time appointments well. Not late


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind!


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff. ALL OF THEM


  • Patient Review 381

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, pleasant office staff/environment.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is amazing.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly, very clean and efficient. Staff is interested and caring, and they work with the patient to get results!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, professional, friendly, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people in the office are great from the receptionist to visit with doctor and nurse to departure.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are great and do no make you wait long. The office staff gets you in and out quickly. Dr. Storm and staff help keep me on track and healthy. They ask good questions and they are concerned that I stay healthy. They asked about a flu shot and gave me one within minutes. I get good advice and am treated great. A great office


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and quick.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit with the staff.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personal are very nice.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is very friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 391

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly team members, caring physician, good follow up.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, professionsl staff


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel your office is very organized. And runs very smoothly. It never seems like the staff is overwhelmed with taking phone calls and taking care of patients. The Nurses always return calls in a timely manner too. Great job!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best staff of any doctors office i have been too.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, caring


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and good.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and caring. Never a long wait. Doctor's listen and answer your concerns. Great care.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, friendly, and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jessie and Simone are amazing and very helpful! They truly make you feel like family. Very special women!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm takes time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly quick services.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is pleasant at the office. Really like the care that is given to pts and especially Dr. Storm.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always prompt with. Patients Drs are caring


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 407

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    it would be better to have hospital rooms. so if your not in an emergency situation you would just be transfered to a hospital.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care is 100% so long as it is between 8 and 5, 5 days a week. What we are looking forward is support when we need it.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the office staff and nurses when you walk into the office, and Dr. Storm who listens and understands his patients problems. When Dr. Storm comes into the room, He has a nice smile and a very nice personality and attitude. I love Baptist Primary Care, they are AWSOME. Shirley


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are clean, bright and well organized. The atmosphere tends to relax whatever concerns you might have about a doctor visit.


  • Patient Review 412

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at the check out is very rude and dismissive. After this last procedure I need with them I will be finding another doctor which is too bad because I really like Dr.Storms


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, professional


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional!!


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Admin staff is awesome. Doctor Storm is very attentive, listens and explains details.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt , very happy with the office staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is the best


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr storm and the team


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient well organized and friendly answers your questions and phone calls promptly exceptional staff


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conviently located, comfortable seating pleasant surroundings


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite and professional staff. Friendly atmosphere and efficient process


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like both the doctors and the staff.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...... caring people, efficient staff, expert doctors, and superb care.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Alway efficient and clean.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, location


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 433

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I call my doctor's office I expect to be able to talk to some. I have to go through a menu and then II have to leave my name and number and wait for a call back. When I finally got a callback around 4:15, I asked to have a virtual appointment with my doctor. I was told there were no appointments. I was told to call at 8:00 in the morning and maybe they could fit me in. So I called Thursday and got an appointment for 4:30. I felt that I was the only person who had a sense of urgency since I am 80 years old infected with Covid. I also called Baptist Hospital and asked if I need to go to the hospital, which hospital should I go to. I was told Baptist South. I called Baptist South and was told all the hospital rooms are full. If I have trouble breathing, I was told to go to the hospital. The Covid cases are up again and the hospital is not prepared for all the patients who need Covid care. This is very disturbing.


  • Patient Review 434

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    you sent me to a dermatologist who had nothing to say and did not send you his comments. he barley looked at me. google had bad comments on his past performance.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Storm is a good listener.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendliness of the entire staff. I like their efficiency. I appreciate they still are using 6 feet separation. Also they strive to get you the appointment you are requesting.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very friendly and they are very time-sensitive to your scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cheerful and professional. I have never had an issue with this practice.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This practice is just the best. The staff is very friendly, professional and supportive. The doctors are wonderful and take their time talking to you.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was fantastic, the visit went seamless and Dr. Storm was very attentive. I came to this office on recommendation from another Baptist Health leader, and I couldn???t be more pleased with the recommendation she gave me.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is wonderful. Both my wife and myself are his patients and we are so pleased with him. He actually listens! He's also not an alarmist and calmly lays out a course of action and explains why he is recommending it. More of an "old school" physician than one of the "process them through" modern doctors. Jessie and Simone and the wonderful nurses make the office hum. A real outsanding office and doctor.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent and timely and doctors listen and care about me!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is excellent. Short wait time. Clean and safe, Very professional.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and doctor


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Customer Service!


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    When you come in the front desk is very friendly. And when taken back to your room everyone you see is quite friendly. Dr Storm hears what you your issues are addresses all of them. As you leave everyone you see is friendly.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Friendly and helpful as well


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and always able to get in right away if need to


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Friendly Atmosphere of all the People.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great communication. Everyone was very friendly. Not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting an appointment. Seen on time. Very efficient front desk.


  • Patient Review 456

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It seems very organized, is very cordial and shows concern for the patient.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm and staff.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Doctors are caring and follow up is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff. Great customer service!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office employees Jesse and Samone are always so efficient, helpful and nice. Dr. Curtis Storm is a credit to his profession. He always takes the time to explain things to the patient in very clear and understandable terms and answers any remaining questions patient may have. Recently when my PSA level rose to 4.8, Dr. Storm ordered another PSA which came in at 5.3. Dr. Storm was quick to take action and referred me to McIver Urorological Clinic. After a 12 sample biopsy, I was diagnosed with Intermediate level Prostate Cancer graded 7 [3 + 4] on the Gleason Scale. I ended up having robotic prostate removal surgery on Mar 26, 2021. Pathology from surgery came back with clear margins. Just received my first post surgery PSA test results which were PSA < 0.1 which is considered undetectable. Dr. Storm's quick action for referral to urology specialist led to very early identification of my prostate cancer which resulted in a very good prognosis for me following surgery. Also, R.N. Melissa is always very helpful on phone requests for medical advice and Rx refills.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They truly care about my health


  • Patient Review 462

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appt. professional clean office. Medical staff listens to pt issues


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly & timely. The doctors are so caring, too.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive to the patients and always very tidy.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat patients like family!!! Very professional and friendly. They give you all the time you need and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 468

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to get in and out quickly. My doctor does a thorough job of checking out the symptoms.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time by drs.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic as is Dr. Storm


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his crew. They are very nice and helpful. I really enjoy being there. Thanks


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and consistent


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm Receptionist


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and Dr Storm was very attentive to our needs.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and fantastic docs


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like the people! All of the staff are friendly, helpful, professional people. When I call, I can speak to a human quickly and get the answers I need. I appreciate that!


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist. Dr sStorm and the fact that you run on schedule. Which is great and ununusual


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff ?üòä The whole office has always been clean. The staff is friendly, organized and always willing to be helpful. Dr Storm is an amazing Dr. He takes care to listen and then acts. I am honored to have him on my team for my health care. Love everything about Dr Storm and the office staff.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and curtious


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always kind and considerate, and try to get you an appointment scheduled as quick as they can. Dr. Storm is one of the top doctors around here, and I am quite happy with him


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and patient front office staff. Knowledgeable doctor who hears and translates what you are talking about. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always call back with any issues we may have Dr Storms is very good doctor


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, friendly professional people, pleasant environment!!!


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    How happy everyone is and how they treat me and my wife like family.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in, no long wait times to be seen, easy check-out. Staff is friendly. Dr. Storm spends time with you and listens


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff. Reasonable wait. Knowledgeable and kind physician.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and takes care of your needs. They always take the time to listen to there patients and answer all of there questions. Love that about this staff. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are amazing!


  • Patient Review 490

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow through after the visit


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, service and people


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It‚Äôs very spacious, clean and welcoming. The receptionists are warm friendly and helpful. As a matter of fact everyone there do give service with a smile ?üòä


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean office


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and caring. Feel valued as a patient.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office personal are great and the doctor or even better


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best office staff and doctors who listen to your questions.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm and staff are always responsive to any questions, professional, and provide a comfort level of confidence of having the right team to meet your general health needs.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are all very professional and respond to my needs.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional & informative group.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews