Curtis Storm, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (459)

Curtis Storm, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1747 Baptist Clay Drive , Suite 340
, Fleming Island, FL 32003

904.391.5380

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (459)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people, friendly


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly & professional staff. Dr. Storm is always on time & very caring


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is helpful and kind


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Great staff


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    a nice staff who is generally very responsive


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    User-friendly and very considerate and professional staff the provide excellent service.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good reception personnel. Doctor Storm seemed very thorough.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always warm and good customer service


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable offices, great medical practice!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, very friendly.


  • Patient Review 13

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is great


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean the staff is professional...


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The appointments are well planned so we do not have long waits. All of the staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 18

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I scheduled an office visit due to high blood pressure, and to establish a GP (I moved from TX). I wore a mask the entire time. I got sick three days after my office visit, with severe flu-like symptoms. I recommend reviewing sanitization routines and scheduling well people at different times than sick people.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, but you take time to hear me


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good and friendly, don???t have to wait very long at appointed time. Service has always been great


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and attentive. Greeted with smiles and enthusiasm.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m assured the the doctor will gets my messages with a timely response.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great attitudes, kind, considerate, great bedside manner. Been going here for probably 8 years and wouldn???t wanna go anywhere else. Love this office and staff.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Incredibly friendly staff, super clean. Doctor???s manners are impeccable. Just a whole general feel of not just the doctors office but the entire building is fantastic


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable Providers, friendly helpful staff, all good listeners.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always professional & consisted in providing quality service & friendliness to patients.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and interested in what I say.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close to home


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and accessibility.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff,on time appointments and most importantly awesome doctor. I recommend the office almost weekly. I honestly don't think I would be alive without their care if my complex list of health issues. I really appreciate their support and helping me get better than treating me like I'm crazy when my body decides it 'act up'


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, timely, clean.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband really liked Dr. Storm. Everyone, except for the young girl at the checkout desk, was very pleasant. We look forward to our next visit in May.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Emergency Room is great. Nice place to get emergency care or get your special treatment needs (blood tests, X-rays) taken care of. I have been in the cardio care offices, family doctor offices, emergency care office, Stress test offices, physical care office, X-ray office and various surgical rooms and offices of Fleming Island, Baptist South and Baptist Downtown. It's not that I'm in terrible health conditions, it's just the need for special applications to satisfy the doctor's urge to help me live longer. Keep up the good work. I can't wait to see the completion of the newest addition to the Fleming Island facilities. It caused me some pain not to be able to roam inside the construction areas just to bring back the memories of my 35 years of working in the structural steel and nuclear power plant industries. Ahhh, there's nothing like walking across open steel construction some 40 storeys above the ground.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone was very friendly and helpful. First impressions the place was great???


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff if welcoming, efficient, and caring.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    fast qnd friendly staff liked Dr. Storm


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, and courteous service.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are long time patients of this office and Dr. Storm. It is very comfortable to talk with him and get his direction. The office staff know us and greets us immediately upon arrival. No real delay in seeing the doctor.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Primary care physician and emergency care are very good.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean office. Staff very friendly, and professional. Dr. Storm was very courteous and professional. Very likable.


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    All personnel are friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. You never have to wait long for your appointment. The office is clean and comfortable


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to find. Extremely nice staff.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is an excellent physician. He spends adequate time with his patients and has a very nice patient manner. The nurse and medical assistants are all very nice and helpful. And Jessee and Simone in the front office are some of the best in the business, always helpful and do it with a smile.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting time is short. All staff members are are cordial and helpful. The office is nice comfortable.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, efficient, convenient


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional and friendly. They take time to listen to what I???m saying, explain things adequately, and make sure I???m included in my health care decision making process. Dr Storm doesn???t just push medications on you, he discusses ways to correct problems holistically vs just throwing prescriptions around.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personable staff. Timeless of appointments. Professional knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything personnel was helpful pleasant


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 56

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    You didn't disappoint me. This is the only Doctor I go to that I can get an appointment right away and when I get to the office I don't have to wait for an extended period of time. I believe you keep a good thing quite. I don't want them to get overwhelmed and I end up sitting in a waiting room.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, patient, knowledgeable and very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and professional


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff. Dr. Storm is straight-forward and knowledgeable. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    great service


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Storm and the staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional services that they provide.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dt. Storm is awesome and so is Jesse!!


  • Patient Review 65

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jessie and Simone are very nice. Jessie goes above and beyond to help me EVERY TIME I need her to. Dr. Storm is a very good listener and seems to really care.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can get appointments in a timely manner. I usually don't have to spent a lot of time waiting to be seen. My doctor spends time with me and answers my questions so I can understand them.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personalized service!


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of accessibility to primary care provider. Easy making appointments.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am always greeted as a person ~ not just a body ~ and am greeted with smiles. They take the time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Curtis Storm and his office are very efficient and the health care excellent.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is especially helpful


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate your promptness and the time you spend with my father. As he is older, he has felt for years that doctors don't listen to their patient, Baptist has changed that for him. He enjoys his visit to the doctor


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel Great doctor Short waiting time


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is a friendly office. Dr. Storm is caring and listens to my physical issues and helps as much as he can. Terri Sanchez came to my rescue the other day. I was trying to get an appointment with a specialist. My efforts were not working and the specialist was telling me they were not receiving a referal from Dr. Storm's office. Terri got on it and got both specialist appointments worked out so I can continue with diagnosis and treatment with two specialists. Thanks Terri.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff and Dr.Walker are awesome!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, they know me by name, and my doctor always shows genuine concern.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    How thorough my doctor is and that I can get appointment when needed


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    doctors and staff are excellent.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience. A very productive appointment. The staff and providers are punctual and very polite through the whole process.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely courteous and caring. Always making sure to take complete care of the patient.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    First off, Dr. Storm is outstanding. He is thorough and unalarming. You can talk to him and he listens. Second, the office staff, from Jessie at check-in, Dr. Storm's nurse and Simone on check-out. They are all professional and very pleasant. The entire office is s delight to deal with. If there is a problem, it would have to be Baptist phone system. The central clearing house either is undermanned or overwhelmed. Trying to get through to the office is a trial and very frustrating.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the drs and staff and availability to see someone without a long wait


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    LIKE EVERYTHING. JESSIE AND SIMONE ARE WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL. ALSO LIKE THAT THE WAITS ARE VERY SHORT. LOVE THE MA's, ALL OF THEM ARE WONDERFUL ESPECIALLY SUE


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jessie, always friendly. If I can???t get help from others, she is my go to. Dr Storm???caring and listens..so important in the care of seniors???


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is the best. Great professional.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and I was very happy with Dr. Storm. He took time and made me feel welcomed. Great experience. +????????????


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Primary Care Physician. Office staff is efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well, in the past I liked that I didn't get asked to fill out surveys after visiting, but now . . .


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Professional and kind - always make you feel welcomed!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff. Easy to get an appointment. Usually same day if virtual.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly & organized office!!!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. storm and the entire staff are always very professional, friendly and helpful. Dr. Storm???s appointments always seem to run on time which I greatly appreciate.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, professionalism, availability


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and usually efficient.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized and smooth check-in and check-out.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can see the Dr. when I need to get in! Good doctors. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor and the place is convenient.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical doctors and staff are consummate professionals and genuinely interested in their patient's welfare. They give patients all the time they need. I never feel rushed no matter how busy they are. They are friendly and supportive.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and proffesional


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    U can talk to Dr Storm and he listens Front desk always courteous Runs time appointments well. Not late


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff. ALL OF THEM


  • Patient Review 116

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, pleasant office staff/environment.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is amazing.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly, very clean and efficient. Staff is interested and caring, and they work with the patient to get results!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, professional, friendly, and thorough.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people in the office are great from the receptionist to visit with doctor and nurse to departure.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are great and do no make you wait long. The office staff gets you in and out quickly. Dr. Storm and staff help keep me on track and healthy. They ask good questions and they are concerned that I stay healthy. They asked about a flu shot and gave me one within minutes. I get good advice and am treated great. A great office


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and quick.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visit with the staff.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personal are very nice.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is very friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly team members, caring physician, good follow up.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home, professionsl staff


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel your office is very organized. And runs very smoothly. It never seems like the staff is overwhelmed with taking phone calls and taking care of patients. The Nurses always return calls in a timely manner too. Great job!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best staff of any doctors office i have been too.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, caring


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and good.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and caring. Never a long wait. Doctor's listen and answer your concerns. Great care.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful, friendly, and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jessie and Simone are amazing and very helpful! They truly make you feel like family. Very special women!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm takes time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly quick services.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is pleasant at the office. Really like the care that is given to pts and especially Dr. Storm.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always prompt with. Patients Drs are caring


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 142

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    it would be better to have hospital rooms. so if your not in an emergency situation you would just be transfered to a hospital.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care is 100% so long as it is between 8 and 5, 5 days a week. What we are looking forward is support when we need it.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the office staff and nurses when you walk into the office, and Dr. Storm who listens and understands his patients problems. When Dr. Storm comes into the room, He has a nice smile and a very nice personality and attitude. I love Baptist Primary Care, they are AWSOME. Shirley


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are clean, bright and well organized. The atmosphere tends to relax whatever concerns you might have about a doctor visit.


  • Patient Review 147

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at the check out is very rude and dismissive. After this last procedure I need with them I will be finding another doctor which is too bad because I really like Dr.Storms


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, professional


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional!!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Admin staff is awesome. Doctor Storm is very attentive, listens and explains details.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very prompt , very happy with the office staff and Doctor


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is the best


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr storm and the team


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient well organized and friendly answers your questions and phone calls promptly exceptional staff


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. No long waits.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conviently located, comfortable seating pleasant surroundings


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite and professional staff. Friendly atmosphere and efficient process


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like both the doctors and the staff.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything...... caring people, efficient staff, expert doctors, and superb care.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Alway efficient and clean.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, location


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 168

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I call my doctor's office I expect to be able to talk to some. I have to go through a menu and then II have to leave my name and number and wait for a call back. When I finally got a callback around 4:15, I asked to have a virtual appointment with my doctor. I was told there were no appointments. I was told to call at 8:00 in the morning and maybe they could fit me in. So I called Thursday and got an appointment for 4:30. I felt that I was the only person who had a sense of urgency since I am 80 years old infected with Covid. I also called Baptist Hospital and asked if I need to go to the hospital, which hospital should I go to. I was told Baptist South. I called Baptist South and was told all the hospital rooms are full. If I have trouble breathing, I was told to go to the hospital. The Covid cases are up again and the hospital is not prepared for all the patients who need Covid care. This is very disturbing.


  • Patient Review 169

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    you sent me to a dermatologist who had nothing to say and did not send you his comments. he barley looked at me. google had bad comments on his past performance.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful, and Dr. Storm is a good listener.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendliness of the entire staff. I like their efficiency. I appreciate they still are using 6 feet separation. Also they strive to get you the appointment you are requesting.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very friendly and they are very time-sensitive to your scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cheerful and professional. I have never had an issue with this practice.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This practice is just the best. The staff is very friendly, professional and supportive. The doctors are wonderful and take their time talking to you.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was fantastic, the visit went seamless and Dr. Storm was very attentive. I came to this office on recommendation from another Baptist Health leader, and I couldn???t be more pleased with the recommendation she gave me.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is wonderful. Both my wife and myself are his patients and we are so pleased with him. He actually listens! He's also not an alarmist and calmly lays out a course of action and explains why he is recommending it. More of an "old school" physician than one of the "process them through" modern doctors. Jessie and Simone and the wonderful nurses make the office hum. A real outsanding office and doctor.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is excellent and timely and doctors listen and care about me!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is excellent. Short wait time. Clean and safe, Very professional.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and doctor


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Customer Service!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    When you come in the front desk is very friendly. And when taken back to your room everyone you see is quite friendly. Dr Storm hears what you your issues are addresses all of them. As you leave everyone you see is friendly.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Friendly and helpful as well


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and always able to get in right away if need to


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Friendly Atmosphere of all the People.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the people.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great communication. Everyone was very friendly. Not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting an appointment. Seen on time. Very efficient front desk.


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It seems very organized, is very cordial and shows concern for the patient.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm and staff.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Doctors are caring and follow up is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff. Great customer service!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office employees Jesse and Samone are always so efficient, helpful and nice. Dr. Curtis Storm is a credit to his profession. He always takes the time to explain things to the patient in very clear and understandable terms and answers any remaining questions patient may have. Recently when my PSA level rose to 4.8, Dr. Storm ordered another PSA which came in at 5.3. Dr. Storm was quick to take action and referred me to McIver Urorological Clinic. After a 12 sample biopsy, I was diagnosed with Intermediate level Prostate Cancer graded 7 [3 + 4] on the Gleason Scale. I ended up having robotic prostate removal surgery on Mar 26, 2021. Pathology from surgery came back with clear margins. Just received my first post surgery PSA test results which were PSA < 0.1 which is considered undetectable. Dr. Storm's quick action for referral to urology specialist led to very early identification of my prostate cancer which resulted in a very good prognosis for me following surgery. Also, R.N. Melissa is always very helpful on phone requests for medical advice and Rx refills.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They truly care about my health


  • Patient Review 197

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appt. professional clean office. Medical staff listens to pt issues


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly & timely. The doctors are so caring, too.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive to the patients and always very tidy.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat patients like family!!! Very professional and friendly. They give you all the time you need and I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 203

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Able to get in and out quickly. My doctor does a thorough job of checking out the symptoms.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time by drs.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic as is Dr. Storm


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his crew. They are very nice and helpful. I really enjoy being there. Thanks


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and consistent


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm Receptionist


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and Dr Storm was very attentive to our needs.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and fantastic docs


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like the people! All of the staff are friendly, helpful, professional people. When I call, I can speak to a human quickly and get the answers I need. I appreciate that!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist. Dr sStorm and the fact that you run on schedule. Which is great and ununusual


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff ?üòä The whole office has always been clean. The staff is friendly, organized and always willing to be helpful. Dr Storm is an amazing Dr. He takes care to listen and then acts. I am honored to have him on my team for my health care. Love everything about Dr Storm and the office staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and curtious


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always call back with any issues we may have Dr Storms is very good doctor


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always kind and considerate, and try to get you an appointment scheduled as quick as they can. Dr. Storm is one of the top doctors around here, and I am quite happy with him


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and patient front office staff. Knowledgeable doctor who hears and translates what you are talking about. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, friendly professional people, pleasant environment!!!


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    How happy everyone is and how they treat me and my wife like family.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy check-in, no long wait times to be seen, easy check-out. Staff is friendly. Dr. Storm spends time with you and listens


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff. Reasonable wait. Knowledgeable and kind physician.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and takes care of your needs. They always take the time to listen to there patients and answer all of there questions. Love that about this staff. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are amazing!


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Follow through after the visit


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care, service and people


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It‚Äôs very spacious, clean and welcoming. The receptionists are warm friendly and helpful. As a matter of fact everyone there do give service with a smile ?üòä


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and helpful. Very clean office


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and caring. Feel valued as a patient.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office personal are great and the doctor or even better


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best office staff and doctors who listen to your questions.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm and staff are always responsive to any questions, professional, and provide a comfort level of confidence of having the right team to meet your general health needs.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are all very professional and respond to my needs.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional & informative group.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff and Dr Storm. Level of professionalism has never changed in the 5 years of me being patient there.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, safe


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office personal are all very friendly and caring towards their patients health Doctor Storm is very polite and takes time to talk with his patients about their illness. He is an awesome Doctor. The best Doctor I ever had.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the entire staff! Jessie and Simone are very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, patient focused, great provider (Dr. Storm)


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long term patient


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring attitude of personnel


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is great from the time of arrival to departure. Very caring nurses and doctors who listen to your conditions and takes great care of the patient, me.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the location, my doctor is great and all the staff are courteous and caring


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting an appointment with the doctor I want and the friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service by staff Doctor Storm is thorough, discusses issues & next steps. Have confidence in my Dr.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very informative. Dr. Storm is provides answers that are easy for me to understand.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    NOT OVERCROWDED....EMPLOYEES ARE HELPFUL...CONVIENT...


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and good medical service


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to, very friendly staff, and a doctor who took time and showed honest concern for our health and welfare.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Questions and phone calls are always answered in a timely manner. Dr. Storm is very knowledgeable & professional.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the people are very professional and very personable. Dr. Storm is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly clean and taken at time of appointment or sooner


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Staff are friendly and you can have a quickly appointment


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service doctor takes time with me. Doctor and receptionist very friendly.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet and nice.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient!


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is great. Knowledgeable, caring.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal treatment and time given to explain my health issues so I understand. The quick response to questions and effort to schedule me asap when I need an appointment. Compassion, yet knowledge of all Baptist Primary Care Fleming Island health care workers I deal with concerning different health issues.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and Dr. Storm!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Exceptionally courteous and professional service.


  • Patient Review 268

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and professional personnel.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Craig Storm was “on call” physician for Baptist Health Primary Care on Saturday Jan 9, 2021, he was caring, professional and helpful. Our zoom appt was successful.


  • Patient Review 270

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing needs to be improved! Short ZOOM call was all we needed. TY


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient, pleasant, prompt


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything ok staff is great! Really like my doctor, office clean & quiet


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great medical staff! Friendly and efficient office support.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Efficient, Professional, Thorough


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff are pleasant and efficient. Respectful of your time


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly but most importantly Dr. Storm takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about your health


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm listened to me, was thorough and showed a genuine interest in my health.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well run. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, the appointment time is kept and seen on time. Dr. Storm is personable and takes the time needed to access your health properly.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are fantastic. I would recommend all three. Dr. Storm is really a good caring guy. If I would change anything it would be the responsiveness from the folks answering the phones. All in all fantastic place!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The pleasant atmosphere and the caring of the staff is the reason I like the office


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jesse at the front desk is fantastic. Always nice and efficient. Simone is equally efficient and makes check out process painless. Melissa (nurse) is always delightful and it is a pleasure to see her. Their was a new nurse whose name I cannot remember, but she was very nice too. And Dr. Storm. What can one say, but he is outstanding. He listens, answers your questions and is non alarming. Doing at great job with all this Covid disruption.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Baptist Primary Care. Great Docs, Great Staff.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting last minute appointments Courteous staff Concern of Doctors for well being of patients


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Covid precautions. Friendliness. Quick recognition of presence.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff members were friendly and professional. I felt confident in the care that I received.


  • Patient Review 289

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Would it be possible to Email questions for the physician or medical assistant instead of having to go through all of the telephone prompts to finally be able to leave a message on the MA line? The MA responds to the questions by calling back which necessitates my having to be "tied" to my telephone for hours. It would be much better to be able to check Emails for answers or directions as to what to do. When I am outside on the lawn mower for instance, I don't carry my phone. Hence, if I miss the return call, I end up playing "phone tag" with the MA. Thank you in advance for your consideration regarding this matter.


  • Patient Review 290

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Office Staff is: courteous, prompt, friendly


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like the doctors and the staff. They are very friendly, personable, and professional. They are very helpful and attentive to any concerns we may have.


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access. Able to get same day appts if needed. Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, knowledgable and able to help


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm and the staff are very personal. From the front desk to the nurses and clinicians, they treat you like you have been coming there all your life. Don't regret going to see my Dr because you can tell they really care about us, the patients.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time to see doctor. Appointment went very well.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the office staff, nurse of Dr. Storm, and Dr. Storm. He is a doctor who actually listens!!!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I received excellent service from noth Dr. and staff


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and Customer Service!


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    So very easy to work with. Everyone was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is very personable and knowledgeable. Office is efficient.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 305

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is well run and I rarely have to wait when I come in for my appointment. The staff has always been helpful and friendly. When I leave a message, someone is always good about getting back with me the same day. I have never felt like I was being rushed through my appointment and Dr. Storm has always been patient about answering the questions I might have. The atmosphere, in general, is friendly and welcoming and I feel as if I am cared for as their patient.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, relaxing atmosphere always clean


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and clean.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and office crew


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff who was adept and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctor. Can always get in when needed. No wait.


  • Patient Review 314

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized, and efficient


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the entire staff are very pleasant, informative, and efficient


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, responsive, personable, and communicative.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff and a doctor who I trust completely with my health.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great and location convenient


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very polite and very professional.


  • Patient Review 322

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of medical care, doctor & staff.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cheerful, caring staff. Well run office. Great response when I call. We are pleased with Dr. Storm as our primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and all of his staff


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people!!!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very efficient..have already gotten my two daughters and son to become patients. Also my husband sees Dr. Storm


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous and overall great doc...also very efficient.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenience and friendly doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent Physicians, appointment availability


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick do good job.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting to be taking back. Doctor was very attentive and suggested helpful tips to stay healthy.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Storm has taken me on as a patient. He is very responsive to my needs. When I need to see a Dr. they have been excellent at getting me in.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, tests can be done next door at the E.R. Doctor is thorough.


  • Patient Review 335

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm's Professionalism


  • Patient Review 336

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was bitten by a scared dog. I was treated well, in a timely manner by pleasant people who were very professional. My pain was managed well. My general physician sent me to a hand surgeon a day later. He may or may not redo my sutures. The thought of having to repeat that process if it could have been avoided is disappointing. I am told other ERs have hand surgeons on call. If that is true, I would have opted to wait for more specialized treatment. Other than that - I am thankful for my experience with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    caring people from office staff to medical professionals. Dr Storm takes his time and listens.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, close to home, trust the Doctor


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.Doctor takes time and explains everything with you.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent. Will recommend that my family members connect with you.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Both Doctors and staff or responsive, professional, and make you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Video visit


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always. Courteous and friendly. Dr Storm is always willing take time and listen to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Minimal wait time. Friendliness of staff.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and the help is so pleasent.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional while being friendly. Office staff calls me back the same day I leave a message with information I need love coming there drive down from Georgia , I feel comfortable with diane trent as well as dr strom,


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly. Prompt and attentive.


  • Patient Review 349

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    More Appointment availability.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Storm listens to his patients. Very caring people in his office


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything ..... the doctors and staff are wonderful. Very friendly and warm. They really care about their patients and I am glad to be one.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quick, on time, no hassle, professional service.


  • Patient Review 353

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice folks. On time.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly, caring. Same day or next day appointments usually available. Great hospital system.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, follow up is great ! Meds are taken care of ! Answer my questions


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr storm and staff


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listens to your concerns and addresses them. No long waiting.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually I don't have to wait long to be seen by my doctor. He takes his time with me, I don't feel rushed and he allows me to ask questions. He gives me the feeling he genuinely cares and not rush me out to see his next patient.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, thorough quick and very patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people that work there. Dr. Storm!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, nice and helpful. Office is clean comfortable.


  • Patient Review 362

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s convenient, very clean, friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Storm is very thorough and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very professional, friendly, personable and courteous. The office is always spotless. Dr. Storm takes his time (never rushes) and listens to his patients' needs. He treats his patients like a family member.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and available


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient oriented, very organized, congenial-helpful employees. Over all Very`Knowledgeable and Professional as a care giving office.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming staff.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very friendly and supportive.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is very easy to talk to. And all of the staff are very nice & friendly.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is neat, clean, quiet, and restful, especially when you know that you are going to undergo some serious medical care. It is very convenient. I can walk home from there without raising a sweat. I have never been disappointed with any treatment that I was required to have. I was especially pleased with the temperature test upon entry. While the offices are not a mob scene, it is good to know that anyone you come in contact with is not a carrier of Covid-19.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are quick and helpful.


  • Patient Review 373

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing, all was great


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm glad to finally meet Dr. Storm. The entire staff was very efficient and treated me well.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Understanding, compassion,


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere very professional


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always super friendly and accommodating!!!!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jessie, at the front desk, is always delightful. She's a problem solver. Never flustered and always pleasant. She sets the tone for the office as she is usually the first person you talk to when calling in or visiting in person. Simone is extremely helpful. She takes the time to understand the problem before offering a solution. Has been a big help setting up on-line connections. And Dr. Storm - what can one say. He is by far the best Doctor my wife and I have seen. Cheerful, efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. Never makes you feel rushed. Treats us like we are his only patients for the day. At our age (60s and 70s) we have seen a few doctors. Dr. Storm is the best.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and careful service,great staff Doctor Storm take care of ours questions and worries


  • Patient Review 380

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It appears that the doctors have their hands tied as to what they can or cannot do. If allowed to do what they know and what they learned without management interference It would be more beneficial to patient care.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and welcoming and Dr. Storm is very thorough and takes his time.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my house


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, doctors, nurses and staff very professional. Good location not alot of traffic.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jesse, Samone, and Dr Storm are great!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff - the doctors, nurses and office personnel.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Doc, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Storm is knowledgeable and kind.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Strom was friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments easily scheduled, low wait time, good follow up.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like the receptionists, nurses and Doctors. Don’t feel rushed when I go in for a visit.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the people that work there!


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always very helpful and efficient, and the doctors and medical staff are attentive and professional.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and efficient. I never have to wait more than a few minutes for my appointment. I feel like I am getting great care by all!


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt with scheduling, courtesy service, great staff


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Storm is awesome and the staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, professional, efficient office staff and providers.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The convenience. Plus the staff is amazing.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Storm is awesome! The staff are fantastic!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, and Dr Storm


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are all wonderful and take good care of everyone. Dr Storm is fantastic. We are so lucky to have this team of professionals.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff. Dr Storm is thorough. Takes time to answer questions.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Dr. Storm is thorough and easy to get along with. Makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Drs. Very attentive to your individual needs.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great medical care!!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office makes sure to treat everyone respectfully. Doctor takes time to talk and gather data rather than throw a pill to fix whatever. Very personable.


  • Patient Review 412

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite, on time, and was flexible when i showed up at wrong time


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough exams, friendly staff, on time.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly, clean, quiet


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have never been to any doctors office where everybody is extremely polite and caring. They make you feel like you were part of their family. Dr. Storm is absolutely a wonderful caring doctor. I am so blessed to be one of his patients.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well trained and friendly staff. Clean attractive spaces. Convenient location


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are ALWAYS so nice, so caring and the services are excellent! I can’t wait for the hospital to get done so we have that level of care available in our area.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Storm. He is personable and listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and efficient. Dr. Storm is great and has become our family Dr.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great! They are very efficient and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are there 100% for their patients, and they are knowledgeable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like be able to get into my appointment on time without a long wait.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, timely and all professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Stable and knowledgeable staff. Dr Storm is the cornerstone


  • Patient Review 426

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was quite ill and there were no appointments available hence I utilized emergency room services


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone's friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff worked with me to quickly book an appointment. Friendly staff and Dr. Storm was very attentive and answered all of my questions.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The front office is welcoming and kind and Dr. storm is the perfect primary care doctor. He takes time with his patients. Best PCP office in the 15 years I’ve been in Northeast Florida.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Curtis Storm and his entire office are professional and friendly. They do not rush you thru your appointment and take the time needed to handle any concerns you have about your health. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a GREAT DR. AND OFFICE STAFF!!


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, amazing care given


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome and and professionally staffed. Short wait time


  • Patient Review 433

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are good and responsive


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice and the doctor is very thorough and has a great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people Dr. Strom is cool.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Curtis Storm, a patient’s doctor, a good doctor, a professional doctor with an excellent bedside manner, wisdom, judgment and intellect.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Takes great care of patients, no long waiting time


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Baptist Primary Care! Love Dr Storm! They all take care of me.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional staff.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The convienence taken care of right away. Very pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Great Dr


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Storm. He is a wonderful doctor. Recommended him to my family who also sees him. Great office staff!!


  • Patient Review 443

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, from Dr. Storm down to the front office. They are always polite and caring. I have never had a long wait for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very friendly and helpful. Must be a great place to work.


  • Patient Review 445

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Can’t get an INR test without a referral from a cardiologist even if your reason for being on blood thinners is for DVTs and nothing to do with heart function. The icing on the cake is finally getting appointment for a test, showing up for a test and being refused to perform it because I wasn’t referred by a cardiologist. For what ever reason your primary doctor doesn’t have any authority to test.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at every level is the best.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have always received excellent care!


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff, easy access, no long waits


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    My husband and I really do like Dr, Storm! He is very professional and caring and always answers all of our questions and does not rush our visit. ALL of the office staff is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, caring, and close to our house.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, quick in n out, q n a time with the Dr.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and Staff.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. I am 78 and Dr Storm is the best Dr I have ever had. He is very knowledgeable thorough and listens before he makes any decisions


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I lke coming in for my appointment and not see a packed waiting room. You schedule so that patients are seen at appointment time, so the atmosphere is peaceful. This is different than many other medical offices I’ve had appointments with.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, clean & nice.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    prompt and courteous appointments


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors, great service!


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, short wait.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews