Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Darlene Bartilucci, MD

Darlene Bartilucci, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (128)

Darlene Bartilucci, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

3101 University Boulevard South , Suite 102
, Jacksonville, FL 32216

904.721.4022

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (128)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been going their for many years. Love that place and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Baritilucci is the BEST.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people very kind. Make you feel at ease in talking with them


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Very personable and efficient. The best primary care team in the city!!


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician and I will save the


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bart & Melissa


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's small, never overcrowded, clean and staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Social distancing seems adequate. The staff is ALWAYS HELPFUL. They are kind and professional. The office is clean with no clutter. Everyone knows their role during the pandemic and seems to have adapted well to the changes necessary during the last year and a half.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff..prompt service..cleanliness???.and above all, my Doctor, Darlene Bartilucci and her nurse, Melissa. Dr. B has been my doctor for about 20 years and I would not want anyone else, however, if I need to see someone else within the practice, there are several others.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. B and Mel, her nurse, have been providing my healthcare for many years. The 2 are family.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personnel are so friendly and helpful. Never dislike going to the "Doctor's" office


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staffs


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and proximity.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Melissa and Dr. B are the best!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Bartilucci is compassionate and truly cares about her patients. She takes the time to listen and genuinely cares about what her patients have to say. I never feel like I???m being rushed so that she can move on to the next patient. She is truly the best!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the Doctors and staff are excellent, very professional always take the to listen and not just rush you thro like cattle. I especially love my Doctor and nurse very carding treat me like family .


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office treats is so nice & friendly and they really care and take their time with you. From the ladies at the front desk to the nurses and my doctor. Excellent staff!


  • Patient Review 19

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr wasnt profetional


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nicely run.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Bartilucci


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely helpful and kind staff. All inclusive services. Dr. Bartilucci is kind and so thorough. A delightful experience.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the cleanliness and I love Dr Bartilucci! She is very thorough and she is just awesome and encouraging!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bartilucci is great and Angela at the front desk is such a pleasure to work with!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone, seems to care, especially Dr. Bartilucci


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and all the staff are very good at what they do and how they care about their patients


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best professional caring Dr.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and very helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and Dr. Bertilucci is the best :-)!


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Admin. staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bartilucci is caring, knowledgeable and helpful


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    All receptionists are friendly and my family doctor is always excellent


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to get a virtual appt quickly.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and Dr Bartilluci


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The feeling of home you get when you walk in.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Bartilucci is the best!


  • Patient Review 38

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never really get a follow up call or anything.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Love Dr. Bartilucci


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    love the personnel, their attitude, helpfulness and care my doctor is exceptional,,


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite, business oriented, and accommodating. Love Dr. Bartilucci!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care, friendly service, good location. Usually reasonable wait times.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr B is the absolute best!! Angela at the front desk is always so happy and helpful.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything . Less than 2 miles, friendly staff, gators haters ?üòÇ. Just feel comgort.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliest staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    No complaints


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE OFFICE IS CLEAN AND UNCLUTTERED. THE STAFF ARE FRIENDLY , PROFESSIONAL AND VERY HELPFUL. OVERALL I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS BPC OFFICE TO ANYONE ( AND HAVE).


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Familiar, supportive, and caring office personnel.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The quality people.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to your office for 19 years and the staff is always welcoming and helpful. The best is Dr. Bartilucci. She is the most wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is excellent as are the nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr b


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone Is accommodating and kind.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff was great!! They were wonderful!


  • Patient Review 58

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor who attended to me was nice enough on the visit! But the follow-up was lousy! I was given the round around yo get my x-ray results, and she would not send me a copy of my bloodwork results stated that I have to comeback into the office to get them! I have. a follow-up visit on 12/06 but I do not want to go back! The doctor told the person who called me to tell me that stated that the doctor stated that I can wait until I return on 12/06 to discuss the bloodwork results. That could only indicate yo me that there is really nothing catastrophic in the results that warrant immediate medical attention! But I WANT MY RESULTS REGARDLESS!!!!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the service. They treat everyone the same & I love Dr. Bartilucci!!! She is so caring & she knows what she does!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional excellent service


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional staff. They seem to really care about their patients


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Bartilucci


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The help provided with the management of my drugs supporting the best results in my Type Two diabetes as my body and attitude change with age.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    YOUR OFFICE IS VERY EFFICENT, FRIENDLY,AND COMFORTABLE.


  • Patient Review 65

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 2 - I wasn’t called back until 2:35 - I didn’t see the doctor until 3:15. I left at 4:10. JUST A LITTLE TOO LONG for a dr appt.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is always the best. Doctor is very knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and very comfortable


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit which was a success.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Seemed to be well-organized. Had a smooth process for working with COVID-19 precautions. My visit was simple and brief so I didn’t have a lot of interaction with others to be able to comment further.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Yes, Thanks!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bartilucci is wonderful. Very knowledgeable helpful and Answers all questions patiently and thoroughly


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, answers questions quickly. No long waiting for check in. When you see your doctor they listen to you and when you leave your appointment you have a clear understanding of everything. Prescriptions are called in before you leave your appointment. They make you feel special and cared for.?üòä


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially my doctor. Dr. Bartilucci and the staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized reception. All friendly staff and great knowledge


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are so friendly and warm. I love Angela and Ashleigh who work at the front desk. And the young lady who is doing the phlebotomist work is so gentle and easygoing with you. Please retain these three ladies. They make the front of the house far more pleasant. Kudos ladies!!!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and my doctor


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works there!


  • Patient Review 81

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hours of operations, hard for those who work and do not get out till late to get a appointment.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Despite the restrictions of COVID, the staff and Doctor Bartilucci were very accommodating, professional and genuinely interested in me and my health!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr!!!!


  • Patient Review 84

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Barteleucci was great. She seemed very nice and eager to help. I was especially grateful to her since my doctor, Dr.Ginart, was unavailable.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Bartilucci and her staff are great i love them.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like family, especially Dr Bartilucci


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    From Angela and the front desk staff, to Melissa and on to Dr B they are all the best. The telephone staff is also great. I’ve been seeing Dr B since Fred Beck left Baptist. I was pretty sure I’d never find another doctor as good as Fred. I was pleasantly surprised. I love Darlene. She is a wonderful, insightful, compassionate and dedicated to her patients. She cares for me thru good times and bad. I could never find a person I respect more than Dr B. She is a Christian and that is important to me. She’s an exemplary example of a caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant surroundings==excellent personnel


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent office staff & Dr. Bartilucci is the best!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean, staff are easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is Professional and friendly and helpful! Dr. B is a Rock Star of Legendary Fame!


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and has a welcoming smile. Doctor is always detailed and I never feel like she is rushing me even though she has many other patients to see. I appreciate all the front staff’s efforts to keep everyone safe during this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Bartilucci is the best!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean. The staff is great !


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a great experience on my first virtual call. Dr. B was on point with her questions


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Scheduling appt was easy. Dr Bartilucci addressed the reason of my visit quickly and efficiently.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service, friendly office staff and my Doctor is the very best ever


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome. Dr. B has her patients best interest and she always listens if I have any concerns.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly kmowlefgeable


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the girls in the office are extremely friendly. You get prompt care and Dr Bartilucci actually listens to you. The staff and her are amazing and very professional.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. So glad they are taking precautions with the coronavirus.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff,


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Clinician was very kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 107

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office was fine but I was very impressed with Dr Bartilucci.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was so welcoming and friendly from the beginning to the end of my visit. I’m so happy I found this office.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love our practice, I love all the employees and I adore my Dr. Bartilucci!! I always refer my friends to your practice.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice. Really like Dr. Bartilucci.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my primary Dr. (Bartilucci) she is awesome. She truly has a passion for her patients. The staff is always SO friendly & show a passion for you as well. The office is always clean. The wait is never long. I would highly recommend Baptist to anyone looking for a new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is professional and personable. Dr. Bartilucci is never hurried and clearly cares about her patients. She is far and away the best physician I've ever seen!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice. The front office staff know my name and are very friendly. My doctor is very thorough and listens to me. The office is convenient to get to, also.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been going to this office since 2009. I'm always treated with respect, whether in the office or on the .phone. What can I say about Dr. Bartilucci? Dr. B never rushes through my appointments. I have the utmost confidence in her. When she has had to refer me to specialists, she has chosen the absolute best. Dr. Bartilucci is top-notch!!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Bartilucci!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always top notch professional service


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office from the front office staff, the nurses, the lab techs, and especially Dr. Bartelucci! Everyone is top notch in doing their jobs,


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick service.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors really listen and care. I've referred a couple people there already.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    the friendly and helpful staff and dr bartilucci was so awesome and quick to take out my stitches


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt with referrals. Always responds to calls & questions. Dr. Bartilucci is the best. She always takes her time and is truly interested in all aspects of your health and life. I love that she’s a Christian and I’m blessed to have her as my doctor