David Page, MD

David Page, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (432)

David Page, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (432)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, on time appointment


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and caring


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people , great doctor


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick response from my physician, set up video call and ordered COVID drug that reduced symptoms and length of illness,


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and all of his staff are outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people the food. A good evperence.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor Page and PA Tilton are very helpful and take the time to speak to you about issues.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, spacious and modern facility. Nurses Phyllis and Amanda were outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, doctor was on-time and listened to me as well as provided suggestions.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor!!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hard to choose . Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The reputation Dr. Page has in the community was my draw to the practice. I'm looking for a partner in my health as I advance in age yet have some minor issues I need to manage. Baptist new patient paperwork (portal) was a very poor experience. I submitted my paperwork 3 times and finally ended up doing paper intake questionnaire. This was a frustration also for the staff who has no ability to assist in the online process. I called the only help number provided and it was simply for password/sign-on assistance I would not recommend new patients who don't have patience for this experience or are in serious need of help (not through the ER).


  • Patient Review 16

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    no answer to my problem just alot 0f pricking and probing


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and nurses are patient-oriented. Short wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely high level of Professionalism


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is very professional when compared to some. Visits are well timed so waits aren't at all long and it's apparent that caregivers quietly hustle to take care of us. I am known to staff, they don't have to look at an old photo of me prior to greeting...that's more important than you might think. Dr. Page is tolerant of my reluctance to undergo invasive procedures, etc. My health care professional (retired) background seems to make me question everything and he is patient with me. All in all I'm very pleased with all the health services I receive via the Baptist system here. /s/ Happy Patient!


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    appointments scheduled in a way that you do not have to wait. Not real hard to get an appointment and Dr. Page spends quality time with you.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, staff knew what they were doing. NO Stress visit on my part. ??????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient location, easy parking


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, timely and professional


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Full disclosure--I work as a volunteer in the Imaging Center at Baptist Nassau. I don't think I should be answering any questions since I'm biased.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very pleasant and they provide excellent service.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were very friendly and Dr. Page is the best!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competence. Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional care, general friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, and empty


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Relaxed, welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, excellent.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, competent staff. Excellent service in reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can???t think of anything I could ask that???s not already provided by a marvelous staff in a beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent nurse and doctor examination.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff epitomizes professionalism in a very caring manner!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    People in the office are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, easy access, adequate parking, clean and efficient process.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, professional service.


  • Patient Review 42

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Negative appointment


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, no long waits. Talks and explains thinds to you. friendly,


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office ran on time, everyone was very professional and very nice. My nurse immediately put me at ease, for this was my first visit to the office. I am knew to Amelia Island. Finding a new doctor is one of the things you worry about when moving to a new location. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized office and staff. Staff very kind & polite. Dr. David Page is kind & includes the patient in plan of care.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The courteous and professional staff, my competent doctor (Page) and his excellent PA all combine to make every visit as pleasant as a doctor visit can be.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff always welcoming friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Did not experience any long waiting period to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Longtime relationship. Appreciate accessibility, responsiveness, and personal care.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly team! Front desk and staff very helpful. Doc is great. Very thorough and easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can always get an appointment. There is rarely a long wait in the waiting room. The doctor and Phys, Assistant are very professional and listen.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seems a very well run organization and am happy with everything.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The girls are very friendly and cooperative in the office.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    You friendly and let you fill welcome confidence in you it???s a pleasure being treated by you and your team


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional staff. Always helpful in answering questions I have about my health.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's an office.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity???thorough care


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They answer the phone and appointments are actually available. Dr Page is a great Physican.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is always clean. Parking is plentiful and close. Staff is courteous. Doctors are great. Paperwork and referrals are highly automated. As an example, was sent for blood work and the lab already had orders and insurance info.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Focus on practical solutions and overall fitness and health.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, quick and quaint. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Appointment is timely. Dr. Page listens to my concerns and is very encouraging.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and PCP. Dr. Page's assistant could use a lesson or two in health coaching. She was very "old-style" nursing. I can say that because I am an RN myself.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    People all kind and knowledgeable. Focused on medicine.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyghing.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice Doctor and staff !


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is an excellent physician with great communication skills. His staff is outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and caring


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like dealing with very professional people who are obviously well-trained in their jobs. There are too many places today where that is not the case.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accessible, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The sense of calm and the welcoming and friendly staff. Registration was so easy and stress less.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, good care and efficient office staff.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody was efficient, knowledgeable, and kind!


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Convenient. Efficient. Covid safety protocols taken seriously.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness... on rime appointments....great parking and easy for Nancy and her walker....always a good experience no matter how we feel...[sick] ...


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the fact when you call in the receptionist picks up and is able to answer your questions or forward you to the right information. I find that extremely helpful. And they are all extremely pleasant.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, and prompt.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page exhibits a good patient manner. Listens well. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Support of staff


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and you can talk to Dr. Page. Very important to me.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, well organized and friendly! I had no wait for my appointment and Dr Page is great!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Page is so easy to speak with, get an appointment with, and runs a professional office.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was a wonderful First physical with Dr. Page. Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the office workers are professional and always get to know all of their patients. Dr. Page is THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very competent staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the personal care and the attentiveness given to me by the entire staff. Wouldn???t trade them for the world.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, plentiful parking, clean and modern facility.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    What all primary care should look and feel like.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff works to fit a patient in when needed. Dr. Page does not go for over medicating a patient but gives you need to get well. Everyone is friendly and cares.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always, the convenience, people-oriented staff and attention to times of appointments.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. D. Page and his staff are great we had the best care very professional; this is unlike the terrible treatment we had from Dr. A. Pinder in Jacksonville Fl. a year ago. If there was a rating lower than 0 it would fit him right extremely unethical and rude.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, willing to answer questions in a friendly manner


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Very Professional , caring service. Questions asked are professionally answered.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service,


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, no long waits for on-time patients, clean/masks in use, check in/check out no problems. Necessary Rx???s phoned in if desired. Doctor page listens, keeps history on a computer. I feel my health/wellness care is in excellent hands. I???ve also had excellent help from the PA when I had need for an appointment on short notice.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small office, professional staff, short waits, great doctor (Dr. Page)


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page, his staff, and that there is no tv or monitor or ads, leaflets, etc. in waiting area.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient people who care.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Much better service than a few years ago.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I very much appreciated the timely, professional, and helpful face time visit I had with my doctor. As I was having extremely painful back spasms I couldn't imagine how I would get into the car or the doctor's office, so for Dr. Page to call and ask me questions and correctly diagnose my situation was very much appreciated. Now I am so grateful that my symptoms have subsided and I am at least able to walk.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All office staff are helpful and kind. Doctor is very caring.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very friendly Staff, knowledgeable Staff, a caring and very knowledgeable Doctor who gives very good advice and cares very much for his patients. Thank you for being the best Primary Care for me!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectful, courteous staff, appointments when I need them and a very knowledgeable and wise general practitioner, Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 120

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location - friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness,ease of making appointments and on time appointment,


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both the Doc and the PA, plus the office staff are friendly and accommodating and efficient.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and his Staff are outstanding


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is helpful and efficient, and Dr. Page is attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal care. Ease of obtaining appointments and responsive staff. No robots answering the telephone.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    App. On time


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, competent medical guidance. Had a bit of a billing issue with medigap insurance not being picked up for routine doctor visit.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience with Dr. Page and his staff has been positive.


  • Patient Review 133

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, paid by you, can't or won't find phycology care for me. Physical care is satisfactory. The appointment representative for CT scheduling, Travis, was very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best group of professionals. Always accommodating and friendly.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is a wonderful physician and his staff is warm and wonderful. This is the best practice I???ve ever had the pleasure of calling my primary care provider. Absolutely fabulous!


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professional and courteous. Easy to get appointment. Dr Page willing to spend enough time to assure me that his plans are well thought out.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and knowledge of the staff. This office is very clean as well. The doctors here are great.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good employees


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything on time


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    open friendly


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always was treated like a king.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reliable quality care.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page was very knowledgeable and caring. He didn???t try to rush me out the door like some doctors do and took the time to listen to and answer my questions. I???m grateful to know he is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Uncrowded, pleasant staff, on schedule


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr page and the staff are always professional and timely as well as a clean environment. You never feel like you are being rushed and your concerns and questions are being heard and addressed


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick and thorough!!


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and fairly easy to get an appointment.( You don't have to wait for months to get in.)


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page and staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, cleanliness, doctor is exceptionally thorough he asks a lot of questions reviews notes from other physicians and stays on top of all ZRx renewals. I highly recommend Dr David Page.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the care they take in listening and answering your questions.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, on time appointments .


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and comfortable appearance. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor came to my cart do Covid test.Appreciate that


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people in this office are efficient while remaining personable. I???ve been to other offices that seemed like an assembly line instead of a Dr. office.


  • Patient Review 159

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, courteous staff. Prompt


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient,kind, clean. Otto Lowe,Jr.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Questions get honestly answered, The staff are helpful,


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff that care about their patients


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appears organized and visit was timely.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Dr Page, thee PA, the nurses and admin. Literally everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 165

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listen more and spend more time with patients.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, practical advice


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Very relaxed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind. Entire staff listens to me. Dr. Page reviews my history, tests, and schedules appropriate work. Appointment times are met.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly style but professional as well.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and take time to answer questions and explain tests or recommendations. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Dr. Page's nurse, Tarra is great, very reassuring.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait long to be seen.Nurse & Dr Page are very personal & take time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and adherence to schedule. Practical and professional care


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgable staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    First visit went very, very nice!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paige is great. He has wonderful reviews and now I know why. He is very caring. His nurse, Tara, is also awesome. I'm really glad to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is couryeous kind and etticent


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly helpful staff and Dr. Thanks for everything.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor is outstanding and very professional as well as very personable.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledeable, with prompt appointments when I need them.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and follow up reminders


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are very organized and thorough.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and concerned. Dr. Page listened.


  • Patient Review 189

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    NO DISAPPOINTMENT, I JUST DO NOT RECOMMEND THAT SORT OF THING TO ANYONE.


  • Patient Review 190

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, organized and wait times for service are very short. Personnel are very helpful and responsive. I know when I go there, my trip will be short.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    very knowledable and professional


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was a walk-in for a DOT physical. The staff was very busy but they were very accomodating and friendly. My NP was Leslie and she was outstanding. I will return!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    .the kind and friendly greeting and care....Thanks so much ....Thr Jewells


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointment and see the doctor. Everyone in the office is concerned for my health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Same day appointments are often available. Stressless environment. Reliable staff. Dr. Page Nurse practitioner is good too.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice. The office staff is very efficient. Dr. Page really listens to you. You are usually seen at the time of your appointment,


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is so available and easy to work with. The office staff is friendly and efficient. They make me feel well cared for.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and staffed by people who care about you as an individual and not as just another patient. Also we have had no problem getting appts when we need them.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a member or patient at Baptist Primary Care, for over 10 years. I always tell people to consider Baptist Primary Care and specifically, Dr. Page. This facility, is a major factor is healthcare for many, in Fernandina Beach.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can???t think of anything I don???t like it.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, courtesy, knowledge and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page asks questions and listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, esp. Annie, Tara and Dr. Page


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of always being worked in on short notice


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Arrived, checked in, Prompt courteous service


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate that warm welcome when you enter the facility. They make you feel like family and treat you just as well. My doctor I wouldn???t trade for nothing in this world. I can???t tell you about all of Baptist facilities but if you don???t have the staff that???s as well in Dr. Pages office then you all need to up grade. The office manager, the office staff, the nurses are all top notch. If you???re not doing all you can to keep them happy then you???re going to be the loser.


  • Patient Review 208

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing!! I don't give higher than an 8.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Available. Good people.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s ok


  • Patient Review 211

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring & attentive staff & doctor.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and effecent receptionist. The BEST Doctors.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page and his staff listen to my questions and take time to respond.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly office people,great Dr.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Oh yes, and timely


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great hospital with great staff


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people, including Dr. Page, care and listen - as well as providing remedies to our ailments.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, no long wait, and Dr. Page was excellent. I've already started to recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    very helpfull


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional staff, timely appointments, personal concern and understanding and location.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional staff


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and Medical Professional s


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people! who prepared me for my meeting with Dr. Page, who showed me to the lab for my blood work, who drew my blood, they made me feel welcome and valued!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are treated with personal interest and attention


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service, service minded people. Caring !!!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient & friendly staff , takes me at my appoint time.


  • Patient Review 228

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check in to check out very pleasant. Good Atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable Dr Page is one of the best GPS I???ve had in my 79 years of living in multiple cities and states


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. They take the time to listen and inform. It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Page and staff are professional, thoughtful, and appear to enjoy their work.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in their responses to phone in questions and appointment requests. Doctor and PA excellent. Always show concern understanding


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Quick and helpful.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is a good listener and health advisor with a caring approach to patients. Courteous, efficient staff. Upon check-out, my prescriptions have already been sent to my pharmacy, lab and other paperwork is printed out and all ready for me; handed to me with explanations for each one. Very pleased!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out. Usually, things run very efficiently at Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We appreciate that we’re recognized by staff and treated as valuable clients. Office is professional, courteous, and prompt.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think doc page does a great job, good clinician and provides detailed answers to direct questions. Office staff is personable and efficient. No complaints


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and little wait time.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and pleasant treatment. Dr. Page and staff very responsive and actually listen.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, compassionate


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All friendly, clean and professional!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were taken on time!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and helpful professionals!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc is very personable once you get to know him. Every member of the staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going to this office for 11 years and that should be the answer as to why I go there thank you


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. and medical staff are extremely warm and caring. They are always anxious to help. One of the best Dr. offices I have been to.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always excellent care.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional, staff. They take care of the medical need and do follow up to make sure you're taken care of.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    low key--courteous--efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have long enjoyed the courtesy and supportive manner of Dr. Page and all the personnel at his office. I have been lucky to be a patient all these years.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. I felt they listened to my concerns and I was given great feedback and guidance for my continuing healthcare.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, service is polite and great to deal with and very compassionate. Dr Page is great very thorough and pleasant and asks a lot of questions which makes me feel he is examining all facets of my medical history. He also makes a doctor visit experience very inspiring and tat he is examining all medical conditions. In fact my husband is going to transfer to Dr Page as his regular physician.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff. Dr Page took a lot of time with me and was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitaker and all nurses


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional, efficient, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is the best and his staff Is one of the most professional staffs I’ve ever encountered


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get answers and appointments. Really friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and listens to your concerns. Dr Page takes the time needed to treat you.


  • Patient Review 273

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast/courteous service!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time. Dr. Page and staff are very caring and efficient.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. The nurse was very informative while taking my vitals. The doctor, Dr. Page, was very thorough, caring and took time with me to discuss my medical history at my Welcome Visit.I feel all the advice Dr. Page gave me was good advice and I look forward to my Medicare visit in October.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    neat, clean, courteous staff and efficient, friendly medical care


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    extremely professional and prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 279

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Runs on time


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the availability of same day appts. if needed vs using an urgent care provider. Everyone is customer focused & that is appreciated.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional friendly staff


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time. Pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really don’t know how one could ask for more when making a visit to a doctors office. The staff is knowledgeable, punctual, friendly, skilled and always available in time of need. We depend on Dr. Page and his staff and feel secure.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff, ample parking and I just like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located ,clean, friendly people.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and efficient.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    First, there’s no television — thank you! It is clean and well-decorate.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    NICE


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. They listen and discuss issues without pushing one direction or the other.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and friendly. My appointment was on time. Doctor Page and his staff listened to me. Check out went well. It was all good.


  • Patient Review 292

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always pleasant and professional. It is an easy commute for me.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, on time and great care.


  • Patient Review 294

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    no recommendations


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist has severed our family well. Thankyou


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page actually took "time" to confer with me during the his examination and I appreciated that. The average person can probably hold their breath longer than the length of time many doctors spend in the examination room. Also, the pre-examination nurse was very friendly and pleasant. The front window clerk was courteous enough to advise that it was unnecessary to complete the insurance information (on the new patient paper work) as she would be making a copy of the card. That was a first, for me, and, believe it or not, I remember small things like that because I appreciate the simplification. The exit clerk was also very friendly and helpful as she went to the trouble of actually writing out the address and phone number of the lab where I would eventually go. I was very satisfied with the overall experience.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Page is concerning and knowledgable


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses in the mammogram lab were fabulous. I had a 7am appointment and we were all on time. They explained the new imaging equipment to me and all in all the appointment was a very pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 300

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and well organized. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, but especially no tv or pamphlets in reception.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat office a friendly staff..effectient service don't waste your time


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. David Page's clinic/office meets all my expectations - very clean, quiet and located about 3 mi. from my home. Nurse Tara brought me in for the pre-exam procedure (ht/wt, temp, bp) within 25 min. of my 10:15-am appt. on 10/14 - first time this happened over the years I've been under his care. Check-in was efficient even with newer front staff. Dr. Page was attentive and thorough during my 40-min examination. All his prescriptions for my issues, including flu and pneumonia vaccines, were in order. Checkout was quick.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal. Informed. Interested.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 307

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The code included on my Dr Orders for my follow-up test was not correct and did not go through and so the hospital would not Schedule it. I had to take additional steps to rectify. Otherwise staff was helpful, professional and cordial.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring staff. Love Dr. page and all his employees. Top notch!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized care


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring staff who always makes time for me.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, thorough and helpful.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and they make you feel comfortable. The Dr. and practitioner explain everything in layman terms and they really seem to care. Love that place.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, responsive and professional


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean modern


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 319

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    N/a


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive physician and great staff


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. They will find a way to squeeze a patient in if you need to see the doctor right away. Dr. Page takes time to listen and advise.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is. So helpful.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    well organized, easy, safe visit, really professional! made me feel safe.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient and everyone is very respectful


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick responses. Ease of getting an appointment. Courtesy and friendliness from everyone. And Dr. Page seems never in a hurry and is a good listener.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Smaller practice... easy to get an appt.. a real person answers the phone ! Love Dr Page !


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    So pleased and happy to have Dr. Page as my primary Doctor. I had my first visit about a week ago and can't say enough good things about Dr. Page and his staff. Very friendly and helpful and superior care.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, professional staff and the doctor was very good.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. David Page put me at great ease on my initial introductory visit with his relaxed charm. I already trust his judgement and abilities. You cannot do better than that on first contact.


  • Patient Review 330

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office staff is awful. The girl that checked me out. Also they act as if you're bothering them when every you call in.. Not pleased at all


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Page is very knowledgable over a wide range, just what you want from a Primary Care doctor. Records are online allowing patients easy access if needed.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never a patient back up. Staff very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Accessible parking. Dr. David Page is terrific. He actually listens and you do not get a feeling he has to rush to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great to work with. Take the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr page and the staff are the best!!!!!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff was efficient and following the COVID protocols. The office was very clean and comfortable. Dr. Page was friendly and professional. He took the time necessary for me as a new patient. I am so glad to find a physician I really like in a new location.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind staff


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctor. He listens!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always Punctual and Professional. From Dr. Page and all the staff


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a "VERY GOOD RUN PROFESSIONAL DOCTORS" office.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, friendly.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like dr page and everybody was nice.


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 344

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    promptness


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt safe. All types of precautions we're being taken. Care was excellent.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, professional, friendly, and prompt. Dr Page always seems thorough and never hurried and pays attention to me.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location, caring professional staff and available follow-up if needed


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like how efficient all of the staff members are and that I don't have to spend hours waiting to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to get set up with our new Family Doctor


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and thorough


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Nassau is the best, I would highly recommend it to anyone!


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Page is a terrific doctor. I am comfortable speaking with him. He listens. Tara, his nurse is thorough. She informs Dr. Page what my needs are. I am very pleased with this practice. .


  • Patient Review 355

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Portal functionality. Trying to contact DR to approve RX. Although new to system, it is not very friendly or easy to get messages through. Will make phone call in the morning.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything / everyone


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care,friendly,and efficient.


  • Patient Review 358

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, run well, always a good experience. Dr. Page takes the time to be personal and engaged with his patients


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Page is excellent. Baptist Nassau is efficient, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness & helpfulness of staff


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, good medical care


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt professional service.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the office. COVID 19 awareness Doctor listened to my needs The wait was ok could of been a little quicker.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and friendly.


  • Patient Review 365

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff Is always courteous. Dr. Page is usually available when called for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, easy to communicate with.


  • Patient Review 367

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less extra wait time from assigned appointment hour.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and I like Dr. Page. He was recommended to me and is now my doctor. Office staff was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and know my name; I'm not just a number. Everything is so clean. Glad to see coronovirus precautions taken seriously. Both nurse and doctor counselled me on taking precautions for myself about the virus. They take my personal time seriously; I've never had to wait more than a few minutes in the waiting room before being taken back to the exam room. They keep up with when my flu or pneumonia vaccines are due, and we proceed accordingly.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Bright, comfortably decorated.


  • Patient Review 371

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Doc (David Page). Pleasant and efficient office staff


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m happy about the extra precautions being taken to prevent the spread of COVID-19!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is great! Friendly staff, clean offices. Won't go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and staff.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 378

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized & staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 380

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the personnel are efficient.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and practicality in the practice.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a list of questions that Dr. Page carefully reviewed with me to my satisfaction.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctors are knowledgeable and personable.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff. Dr. Page went over specific things to help take care of my health issue.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are a very nice group of people. Dr. Page is pleasant, knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism is a day to day occurance. Prompt, courteous care. Never rushed. As a patient i felt my visit was important to all staff members


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Prompt and Thorough That's as good as it gets!


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, competent


  • Patient Review 391

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I DO NOT HAVE ANYONE TO RECOMMEND.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    What I have always liked, a competent, friendly doctor and staff connected to an award winning hospital system with lots of terrific volunteers.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and cleanness.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people, location .


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cozy, staff was friendly. Got in quickly.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    At this time of care they were very professional. Care was number one on their list of keeping the environment safe and clean. Thank you to Dr. Page and your staff!


  • Patient Review 398

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    During this viris..i was checked in and treated and escorted out. Very well treated while keeping all the safety precautions in place.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Dr. Page spent time to talk.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff members, including Dr. Page, are very personable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Doc. and the care that I received. They have a very caring staff every visit that I receive from the receptionist to the RN to the the doctor.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and knowledgeable. Minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and the entire staff were nice. It didn't take too long for the entire process, which make me happy!


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long waits to see the doctor, PA, etc. Same-day service, if urgent care is needed. Very friendly staff. Office is very convenient to me.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Page and whole office staff. Very easy to work with. Lana very personable.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service, courteous with professional service!


  • Patient Review 409

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly welcoming staff!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Page


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I know they care about me.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly competance and professionalism


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Always ready to assist a patient in any way possible. I have referred my sister, daughter, and my granddaughter to Baptist Primary care


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt care provided


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people who work there are knowledgeable, professional, friendly and helpful. The atmosphere is pleasant and inviting.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly, efficient.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Used for 15 years and we are very happy with the people in this office


  • Patient Review 421

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor are GREAT!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and staff are just wonderful. However, Tara really stands out. She can give a shot and you never know you got one! She cares about you and will answer or get you an answer on all your questions. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is suitable.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff, especially Amelia, pretty much on time


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I never have a long wait for the doctor. The entire staff is very helpful and friendly. The doctor never rushes through my visit.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's very comfortable to visit there, everyone is courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and kind.My concerns and questions are always addressed. No one is glued to a computer.


  • Patient Review 432

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive on arrival and timely with appointment.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews