David Page, MD

David Page, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (661)

David Page, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (661)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and I felt relaxed.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I appreciate there being a real person there to answer my questions. Also, you are on time.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is very helpful and easy to gert along with. The Staff is great as well/


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff and quality care


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office staff is pleasant and friendly. Doctor is easy to understand, and to the point.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff. They take time to talk to you and explain things. I felt like I had the nurse and Dr Paige???s undivided attention. I love this doctor???s office.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always helpful in answering questions about your health and in an assuring manner.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Page along with staff are all friendly. Accommodating our schedule. Doctor is very thorough and asks many questions and explains things in detail. He runs all tests appropriately and necessary. He has a wonderful bedside manner Very pleased with all services. Would rate him 10 out of 10.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Minimal office wait time; do some routine lab work in-office.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time. Good care.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is welcoming and professional. Dr Page listens to you and explains all treatments clearly. Well run office.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like your office. Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr is nice and knowledgeable. The visit is nice and you get what you need.Thank you for all you do.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and efficient. The doctor is very patient. He listened and answered all questions.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, no waiting around, commpassionate care


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and short water usually.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional. Dr. Page is the best. I am feeling more and more comfortable Every time I go there..


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Comfortable atmosphere, doc and staff take time with you.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Dr. Page made me feel comfortable and was very kind and patience very informative. My first time visit was a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    great people!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor. Pleasant & efficient office staff.


  • Patient Review 27

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Went in for my yearly physical....took about 15-20 minutes.....It felt like the Dr. did not review my history, previous results before he came into the room. More of a flyover exam....did not exam my face for potential skin liaisons (as my previous Baptist Dr.) noticed some skin issues that turned out to a form minor skin cancer and reffered me to dermatologist.....I am due for a colonoscopy....but I had to bring it up before he checked to see if this is true....and based upon my last colonoscopy, I need to be rechecked. Did not check my knees which I had problems with before (should be documented) No rectal exam Did get a EKG BP exam was taken as soon as I walked into the room, instead of taking after a 5 minute wait period.... When I told him I went to an orthopedist in JAX to look at my right hip (2 years of pain) with no resolution....He said I should have come to him first. The first time I went....he said I had bursitis gave me a cortisone shot and 20 rehab visits at Brooks. When I went back the 2nd time.....He started by reviewing my left hip which is not the hip in question....then scheduled me for exray....which did no show anything major (but never was reviewed with me)........ So After 6 months of steady pain I made an appt. to a JAX Orthopedic Dr. who performed an exay and MRI. I go back in March to discuss a hip replacement??? I have had all of my covid. shingles, flu, RSA....shots given at Walmart, because they do not give shots here.....but none show up on my file? My MRI with Dr Redmond in JAX does not show up on my file....? This is a critique of the performance.....not the person. But when I left I did not feel like a valued customer, but like 66 yo person with a number to run through the system.....and collect my medicare $$


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Welcomingp


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    The nursing staff and the kind Dr Page. He has been our doctor since we move here 18 years ago. May God Always Bless Him , his patients and staff Amen.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Most everything. Dr Page and his staff are the very best people ! I feel, or rather KNOW that he cares about me health and has done more to help me better it and anyone else on the planet !


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is comfortable.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and professional family practice. Just what I was looking for, being new to the area.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Attentive doctor and nurse.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, love to go there


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Except for the receptionist everyone is happy to see you. Both Tara and Dr Page smile when they see you and treat you with respect. The receptionist is cranky and looks at you like you???re really bothering her.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good doctor, good staff, patient friendly


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and answered any concerns


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly service


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    excellent service and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are seen in a timely manner. Dr. Page spends time listening & giving information; he makes suggestions for updating immunizations, etc., and they are given right then in most instances. The nurse engages with the patient & assists wherever she can - e.g., she helped my wife get on My Chart - something she has resisted. Really good ???old fashioned??? medicine that is adapting to change.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front desk staff to Dr. Page. All excellent care.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are caring and communicative. It is a busy office which makes an effort to be sure that people feel like human beings, not a customer or data point.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took the time to listen, not just run through the paces. I am in good hands in this office.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, convenient, professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is welcoming and professional. Dr. Page is an excellent physician and listens to his patients. I feel well cared for when I am there.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like it is so near to my house, I can receive care for anything that arises. I can also be seen with very short notice.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and meets all expectations.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timing


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just went for my first visit with Dr. Page, I was really impressed and feel like I found a doctor who gets it and is very professional. He tells it like it is, I like that! The staff was great as well. Sorry I did not get everyone's name but, my first visit and I was trying to remember what I wanted to review with the doctor LOL. Your first impression normally gives you a great felling for what to expect in the future. I am happy to say I feel comfortable and confident going forward.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Casual, direct, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 57

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring,Friendly and attentive.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am always seen at the appointment time, no waiting. And the person I see is always Dr. Page, not just a nurse or an associate. I appreciate that.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and good advice from Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Knowledge, kindness, professional


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to schedule a visit, responsive and friendly personnel.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring people!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, thorough, pleasant staff, willing to listen


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Page is kind, he listened and care deeply from his patients!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient and good medical practice.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Pages old school approach to medical care


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is awsome


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel like I receive very personal treatment, and they always have my best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 73

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is run very efficiently and my wait time was minimal.


  • Patient Review 74

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and his staff are top notch! They work hard and are very responsive.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderfully attentive


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, not treated like a number. Dr.Page spends adequate time and answers all of your concerns.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone makes you feel welcomed.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly, fast , good service


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Page, Kara and Jill are great. Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    It doesn't seem to be corporate medicine.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment with Dr. Page the day after we arrived in Fernandina Beach. I am normally a patient of Lori Tilton's but so happy to have been seen so quickly. Dr. Page is very analytical and concise with his explanations and diagnosis. As it turned out, I was misdiagnosed at the ER in north Georgia and very grateful to have a doctor that was quickly able to clarify my condition.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Asks the right questions and listens to patient


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean, efficient, prompt,friendly


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional staff, not rushed, confidence in doctor, excellent communication regarding appointments, visit summary, followup required, all questions answered


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, caring staff. Conservative, preventive medicine.


  • Patient Review 89

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    No wait, pleasant people, Doctor who listens -very simple and fast service. I liked my first visit.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listen to me


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office was very well organized and efficient


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office, convenient.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can get appointment quickly. Doctor discusses all your concerns.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comprehensive, always responsive, friendly, always ready to listen. I trust Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick response to my needs and implemented a successful solution


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful. Keeps appointments in timely fashion. Nothing negative to say. Been coming here for many years.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and everyone is friendly and very helpful! It???s a great facility! Love it!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait time and staff very knowledgeable and friendly


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, fast, thorough.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, e-options, direct consultation.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff do a good job.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind caring staff


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great patient doctor experience. Physician and MA focused on providing good patient care.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and no waiting


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is an excellent primary care physician. Also, the Medical Assistant, Tara is very proficient in her responsibilities.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, responsive and professional


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Page and his staff listen and don't rush you. Very professional!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the attentive care once you enter the facility. Always a friendly smile from the moment you enter until the time you leave. You feel like your care is more important to them than anything. Dr. Page is top notch and treats you more like a family member than a client. He???ll let you know when you???re doing the right things and help you when you???re not completely following his orders for you. The office manager makes sure that your needs are met if you???re having a problem making your appointments or need help getting your prescriptions refilled. Always a pleasant smile and a desire to help. Nurse is very nice and helpful as well. Makes your experience feels as if she???s caring for a good friend instead of a patient. You feel like you???ve been to visit friends than a doctors appointment. Everyone should feel like a doctors appointment is like visiting family.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel very comfortable that my health issues are being addressed and Doctor Page and Tara are great to work with.


  • Patient Review 115

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I rarely go to the doctor and only when I have tried everything I could think of to do. So, I was disappointed in the concern from the provider. . He was quick to ???diagnose??? my problem without doing diagnostics, lab or additional hands on exams to explore any potential serious causes that it could be. He really didn???t ask what I had already tried nor any suggestions for next steps. Each time I see this provider I feel I have to fight to get a work up or interventions. I will be going to see another provider in a different practice to get another opinion.


  • Patient Review 116

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Our family doctor, as well as every medical profession, that we had in Rockford, IL with the OSF St. Anthony Medical Center and system, used the BEST EPIC PROGRAM that is available. Every medical professional we were seen by had access TO ALL OF OUR MEDICAL RECORDS. Evidently the primary care doctors do not have access to the "TOP OF THE LINE" EPIC program and thus are not able to fully interact with the medical staff at the Baptist Hospitals. Additionally, we did not have to be seen by our doctors for prescription refills that are basically life long or long term medications but once every year with the exception that we had labs done every six months - AND - if the lab work indicated we needed to be seen by our doctor "AT THAT TIME", the doctors office would send us a message through the "MY CHART" as well as text our cellphones. My wife and I were just seen by Dr. Page for our initial visit as new patients. We realized after our visit that certain "MAINTENANCE DRUGS" needed to be refilled. After requesting the medication we were instructed to schedule another appointment so the doctor can prescribe a medication that he is already aware we have been taking and the reasons why.


  • Patient Review 117

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    A little more attention


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is very knowledgeable. He did a thorough examination and took the time to answer all my questions. The appointment was on time and the staff was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Page is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to discuss and go over all your medical needs. Tara, his nurse, is invaluable. She is excellent in her field and makes you feel comfortable. Both are very down to earth and personable. The office runs very efficiently and smoothly. So thankful for their care and genuine concern.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, answer all your questions. Seem to care about you.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good Care!!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every question is answered. Everyone is very kind and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive staff and easy to get an appointment when needed.


  • Patient Review 127

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are very professional, knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great compassionate care.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses as well as the desk people are very caring.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personable


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    your Doctor!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always concerned about the patients wellness and taking the time to listen to the patient???s needs.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring. Dr Page is a wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. They go the extra mile to ensure one's medical needs are met. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean professional quick and kind


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Staff appear genuinely interested in the clients' well-being!


  • Patient Review 138

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good friendly staff..


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention. Personal attention.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with the treatment I receive from this office. Very friendly and efficient re: scheduling appointments and making follow-up appointments and / or scheduling lab work in an expeditious manner. The staff are also always very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Page and Tara are very friendly and competent. Annie gets me in when I need.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very courteous. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 145

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The survey is a good example of disappointment. I was at this facility more than a year ago for a mammogram and am just not receiving a request for my feedback. The technician gave me COVID, but that wasn't even the worst part. The worst part was I could tell the individual was not adequately skilled to perform the job, and I ended up needing to redo all of the images. This was a screening, and I knew I needed a diagnostic, so I chose to do at another site along with a diagnostic mammogram. And the most unforgivable problem of all is that the OB/GYN provider who received my results waited almost an entire year to give the results to me. Now luckily I checked on my own and took care of getting the results and scheduling the follow-up diagnostic mammogram. When the OB/GYN office did call almost a year later to provide the results, they were unapologetic--but urging me to see someone quickly because the results were "terrible." I pressed on about why it took them almost a year to contact me, requesting an apology, and to speak with the doctor. No apology ever provided. They explained they lost one of the doctors (not mine) and that the results for a lot of patients were just sitting in a basket until they had a chance to handle them. Doctor never did call me despite repeated requests to speak to the doctor. Someone else (or several someone else) very well could have died--and maybe someone did die because they never received urgent results that they desperately needed. I am appalled by this health system. I called the main number to share my experience and expectations--so people don't needless die or let cancer go untreated for an unknown amount of time--but I was told there's no one to accept my feedback. NO ONE CARES, and I find this truly unacceptable and unforgivable--and hate that my options are so limited. I've never had such an experience.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Size Atmosphere Professionalism


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location and building are charming. Tara was open and friendly. Dr. Page was a balance of thorough experience and candid concern.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Page is great physician, he keeps up with latest research, excellent patient engagement (llistens and processes what patients say) and provides same day Telehealth opportunity when patient is I???ll.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bery professional and timely


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Real person answering the phone. I tell them my problem and they help solve it. Dr has time for me


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, on time, helpful.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people who greeted me the nurses, the doctors, everybody was professional, clean neat. The information was outstanding.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and friendly


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very competent dr. & PA. Friendly, welcoming atmosphere Being able to get an appointment within a reasonable amount of time Being seen asap when having an acute medical need (same day if necessary)


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly & prompt service ???


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, Annie always goes out of her way, wait is never to long. Dr. Page listen to you in a very caring way ****


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and personable.


  • Patient Review 158

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page, Lori Tilton (PA), Tara (nurse), Annie (reception), and all the other staff are professional, efficient and very caring. My experience with each has been excellent. Each has given above and beyond service and follow-up. I have been a patient of Dr. Page for 15 years and I am grateful for his medical experience and his friendly, caring demeanor. He sets the tone for his staff, who all follow his example of caring and professional service.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Complete care in one practice


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly service there when I need them and responsive.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is a wonderful doctor who has been taking care of my medical needs for over 15 years. I feel confident when I leave his office that he has done what is right for me. He listens and then does what needs to be done for me.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service and staff


  • Patient Review 163

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wait time and more attention to symptoms.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring people.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait time and friendly, helpful people.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and Tara are the best. They make me feel comfortable and listen to my needs and questions.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and efficient. Annie is a treasure.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    the entire staff, Dr Page, the lady's on the front end and the nurses


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time and very friendly staff. I never feel that I???m being rushed through my appointment. Tara is a wonderful asset to the practice.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page listens and I appreciate his friendly but professional manner. The staff is very professional. I am seen in a timely manner after I arrive for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, responsive, pleasant, thorough, portal access with specific details of the visit for reference and clarity.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. David Page is just fantastic ! He's very thorough. When I go there, I am very confident that he will get to the root of the problem and suggests course of action. Laurie Hilton is also terrific !


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Page and Dr.Laurie are knowledgeable and caring


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the Doctors to the receptionist fantastic


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like just about everything you do, especially the pesky irrigation of my ear wax and removal of skin tags etc. Of course I like that you help me stay away from disease and all the old age problems that crop up. My only complaint, at this point, is your new policy of putting blood results on my portal, which I try to avoid. I know it's silly, but I'm in suspense every year. And Dr. Page is a wonderful doctor, whom I feel lucky to have. Thanks


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Cleanliness. Professionalism


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Appointment times are generally timely with very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 185

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Often wait close to, or more than an hour to see the doctor. When I developed a serious condition, the desk would not allow me to see the doctor for 2 weeks. Staff should be made aware of serious issues and make room for those who have been patients for years. This is a training issue which needs addressing.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always clean and very well organized. The staff has always been a pleasure to speak to and Dr. Page has my utmost respect.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Getting an appointment was fast and easy.


  • Patient Review 188

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy parking.


  • Patient Review 189

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always able to schedule appointment. Staff answers my questions.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    They take time to explain things


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 192

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    More thorough annual checkup. No blood test requested.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptly responded


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It makes a big difference when one walks in and is treated with a smile and respect! Having a well informed, kind and knowledgable doctor who genuinely listens is comforting! A+


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient & accommodating.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff with a positive attitude.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, available, great doctor.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Runs efficiently


  • Patient Review 199

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    First time visit. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Everything was right on schedule. No waiting and I wasn't rushed through the process.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, orderly, professional from desk to doctor to setting up next appointment. The best. Paul Barnes


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Emergency room was where I entered they were caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 202

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and Tara.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    great staff and very competent doctor


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page provides superb care, and his staff is friendly and caring. Appointments are made quickly and conveniently. I give them my highest rating.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean and everyone is personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. I was really sick last week and they got me right in.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient , caring staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and truly caring.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and good information provided. Provided the referrals needed. I have been with the Baptist system since 2013


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    You do good work!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient and friendly staff. Dr, Page listens and explains all procedures in language that is easily understood. He truly cares about his patients!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Good listeners. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Experience and friendly, knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    We don???t have to wait too long to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel, all of them. Dr. Page and is nurse are the best team I have experienced in my 72 years!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was cordial and Dr. Page was informative and thorough.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly very efficient staff the from all appearances enjoys their work


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    professionalism


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff was friendly and very helpful on filing paper work and setting up appointments. The assistant was friendly, efficient and explained procedures and results The Doc quickly put me at ease since it had been a while since I had seen one and was somewhat stressed. He checked symptoms, explained results and solutions for them. I am extremely happy with the visit and to put it in military terms, Bravo Zulu, job well done. Thank you


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 223

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    As knowledgeable and thorough they were, some of thr staff seemed unhappy, and so seemed unfriendly. I always feel cared for.there, but it could be overall more friendly. We all know medicine can be not fun. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 224

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient service


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    personal attention, concierge type service


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive receptionists. No rigid rules. Comfortable seats on the waiting room. Friendly nurse and doctor. Full service for health (thorough questionnaire).


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The blue chairs ???? Everyone was very nice and professional and not much of a wait. Dr. Page was very caring. Encouraged me to do whatever I could to lose weight and I joined Weight Watchers online that afternoon and have lost three pounds already.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wry responsive. Prompt and professional.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, on time appointment


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and caring


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people , great doctor


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick response from my physician, set up video call and ordered COVID drug that reduced symptoms and length of illness,


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and all of his staff are outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people the food. A good evperence.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Doctor Page and PA Tilton are very helpful and take the time to speak to you about issues.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, spacious and modern facility. Nurses Phyllis and Amanda were outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, doctor was on-time and listened to me as well as provided suggestions.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor!!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hard to choose . Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 243

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The reputation Dr. Page has in the community was my draw to the practice. I'm looking for a partner in my health as I advance in age yet have some minor issues I need to manage. Baptist new patient paperwork (portal) was a very poor experience. I submitted my paperwork 3 times and finally ended up doing paper intake questionnaire. This was a frustration also for the staff who has no ability to assist in the online process. I called the only help number provided and it was simply for password/sign-on assistance I would not recommend new patients who don't have patience for this experience or are in serious need of help (not through the ER).


  • Patient Review 245

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    no answer to my problem just alot 0f pricking and probing


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and nurses are patient-oriented. Short wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely high level of Professionalism


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is very professional when compared to some. Visits are well timed so waits aren't at all long and it's apparent that caregivers quietly hustle to take care of us. I am known to staff, they don't have to look at an old photo of me prior to greeting...that's more important than you might think. Dr. Page is tolerant of my reluctance to undergo invasive procedures, etc. My health care professional (retired) background seems to make me question everything and he is patient with me. All in all I'm very pleased with all the health services I receive via the Baptist system here. /s/ Happy Patient!


  • Patient Review 249

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    appointments scheduled in a way that you do not have to wait. Not real hard to get an appointment and Dr. Page spends quality time with you.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, staff knew what they were doing. NO Stress visit on my part. ??????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient location, easy parking


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, timely and professional


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Full disclosure--I work as a volunteer in the Imaging Center at Baptist Nassau. I don't think I should be answering any questions since I'm biased.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very pleasant and they provide excellent service.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were very friendly and Dr. Page is the best!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, and empty


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Relaxed, welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, professional, excellent.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competence. Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional care, general friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, competent staff. Excellent service in reasonable time.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can???t think of anything I could ask that???s not already provided by a marvelous staff in a beautiful facility.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent nurse and doctor examination.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff epitomizes professionalism in a very caring manner!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    People in the office are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, easy access, adequate parking, clean and efficient process.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, professional service.


  • Patient Review 271

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Negative appointment


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, no long waits. Talks and explains thinds to you. friendly,


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office ran on time, everyone was very professional and very nice. My nurse immediately put me at ease, for this was my first visit to the office. I am knew to Amelia Island. Finding a new doctor is one of the things you worry about when moving to a new location. I feel very fortunate to have found Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well organized office and staff. Staff very kind & polite. Dr. David Page is kind & includes the patient in plan of care.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The courteous and professional staff, my competent doctor (Page) and his excellent PA all combine to make every visit as pleasant as a doctor visit can be.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff always welcoming friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable Staff. Did not experience any long waiting period to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Longtime relationship. Appreciate accessibility, responsiveness, and personal care.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly team! Front desk and staff very helpful. Doc is great. Very thorough and easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is taking care of me.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can always get an appointment. There is rarely a long wait in the waiting room. The doctor and Phys, Assistant are very professional and listen.


  • Patient Review 285

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Seems a very well run organization and am happy with everything.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The girls are very friendly and cooperative in the office.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    You friendly and let you fill welcome confidence in you it???s a pleasure being treated by you and your team


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional staff. Always helpful in answering questions I have about my health.


  • Patient Review 292

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's an office.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Proximity???thorough care


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They answer the phone and appointments are actually available. Dr Page is a great Physican.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office is always clean. Parking is plentiful and close. Staff is courteous. Doctors are great. Paperwork and referrals are highly automated. As an example, was sent for blood work and the lab already had orders and insurance info.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Focus on practical solutions and overall fitness and health.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice, quick and quaint. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Appointment is timely. Dr. Page listens to my concerns and is very encouraging.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and PCP. Dr. Page's assistant could use a lesson or two in health coaching. She was very "old-style" nursing. I can say that because I am an RN myself.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    People all kind and knowledgeable. Focused on medicine.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyghing.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice Doctor and staff !


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is an excellent physician with great communication skills. His staff is outstanding in every respect.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and caring


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like dealing with very professional people who are obviously well-trained in their jobs. There are too many places today where that is not the case.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accessible, clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The sense of calm and the welcoming and friendly staff. Registration was so easy and stress less.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, good care and efficient office staff.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody was efficient, knowledgeable, and kind!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Convenient. Efficient. Covid safety protocols taken seriously.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness... on rime appointments....great parking and easy for Nancy and her walker....always a good experience no matter how we feel...[sick] ...


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the fact when you call in the receptionist picks up and is able to answer your questions or forward you to the right information. I find that extremely helpful. And they are all extremely pleasant.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, and prompt.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page exhibits a good patient manner. Listens well. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Support of staff


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and you can talk to Dr. Page. Very important to me.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice people, well organized and friendly! I had no wait for my appointment and Dr Page is great!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Page is so easy to speak with, get an appointment with, and runs a professional office.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was a wonderful First physical with Dr. Page. Everyone in the office was pleasant and helpful


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the office workers are professional and always get to know all of their patients. Dr. Page is THE BEST!!!


  • Patient Review 326

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very competent staff


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the personal care and the attentiveness given to me by the entire staff. Wouldn???t trade them for the world.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, plentiful parking, clean and modern facility.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    What all primary care should look and feel like.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff works to fit a patient in when needed. Dr. Page does not go for over medicating a patient but gives you need to get well. Everyone is friendly and cares.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always, the convenience, people-oriented staff and attention to times of appointments.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. D. Page and his staff are great we had the best care very professional; this is unlike the terrible treatment we had from Dr. A. Pinder in Jacksonville Fl. a year ago. If there was a rating lower than 0 it would fit him right extremely unethical and rude.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, willing to answer questions in a friendly manner


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Very Professional , caring service. Questions asked are professionally answered.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service,


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, no long waits for on-time patients, clean/masks in use, check in/check out no problems. Necessary Rx???s phoned in if desired. Doctor page listens, keeps history on a computer. I feel my health/wellness care is in excellent hands. I???ve also had excellent help from the PA when I had need for an appointment on short notice.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small office, professional staff, short waits, great doctor (Dr. Page)


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page, his staff, and that there is no tv or monitor or ads, leaflets, etc. in waiting area.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient people who care.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Much better service than a few years ago.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I very much appreciated the timely, professional, and helpful face time visit I had with my doctor. As I was having extremely painful back spasms I couldn't imagine how I would get into the car or the doctor's office, so for Dr. Page to call and ask me questions and correctly diagnose my situation was very much appreciated. Now I am so grateful that my symptoms have subsided and I am at least able to walk.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All office staff are helpful and kind. Doctor is very caring.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very friendly Staff, knowledgeable Staff, a caring and very knowledgeable Doctor who gives very good advice and cares very much for his patients. Thank you for being the best Primary Care for me!


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Respectful, courteous staff, appointments when I need them and a very knowledgeable and wise general practitioner, Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness,ease of making appointments and on time appointment,


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both the Doc and the PA, plus the office staff are friendly and accommodating and efficient.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 352

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location - friendly staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page and his Staff are outstanding


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is helpful and efficient, and Dr. Page is attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, personal care. Ease of obtaining appointments and responsive staff. No robots answering the telephone.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    App. On time


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and efficiently run.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, competent medical guidance. Had a bit of a billing issue with medigap insurance not being picked up for routine doctor visit.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My experience with Dr. Page and his staff has been positive.


  • Patient Review 362

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, paid by you, can't or won't find phycology care for me. Physical care is satisfactory. The appointment representative for CT scheduling, Travis, was very professional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best group of professionals. Always accommodating and friendly.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is a wonderful physician and his staff is warm and wonderful. This is the best practice I???ve ever had the pleasure of calling my primary care provider. Absolutely fabulous!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff professional and courteous. Easy to get appointment. Dr Page willing to spend enough time to assure me that his plans are well thought out.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and knowledge of the staff. This office is very clean as well. The doctors here are great.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good employees


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything on time


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and excellent care.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    open friendly


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always was treated like a king.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reliable quality care.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page was very knowledgeable and caring. He didn???t try to rush me out the door like some doctors do and took the time to listen to and answer my questions. I???m grateful to know he is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Uncrowded, pleasant staff, on schedule


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr page and the staff are always professional and timely as well as a clean environment. You never feel like you are being rushed and your concerns and questions are being heard and addressed


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick and thorough!!


  • Patient Review 380

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and fairly easy to get an appointment.( You don't have to wait for months to get in.)


  • Patient Review 381

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page and staff


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, cleanliness, doctor is exceptionally thorough he asks a lot of questions reviews notes from other physicians and stays on top of all ZRx renewals. I highly recommend Dr David Page.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the care they take in listening and answering your questions.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal, on time appointments .


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location and comfortable appearance. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor came to my cart do Covid test.Appreciate that


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people in this office are efficient while remaining personable. I???ve been to other offices that seemed like an assembly line instead of a Dr. office.


  • Patient Review 388

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, courteous staff. Prompt


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient,kind, clean. Otto Lowe,Jr.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Questions get honestly answered, The staff are helpful,


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff that care about their patients


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appears organized and visit was timely.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Dr Page, thee PA, the nurses and admin. Literally everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 394

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Listen more and spend more time with patients.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, practical advice


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, and knowledgeable. Very relaxed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and kind. Entire staff listens to me. Dr. Page reviews my history, tests, and schedules appropriate work. Appointment times are met.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and friendly style but professional as well.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional and take time to answer questions and explain tests or recommendations. Staff are friendly and very helpful. Dr. Page's nurse, Tarra is great, very reassuring.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait long to be seen.Nurse & Dr Page are very personal & take time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and adherence to schedule. Practical and professional care


  • Patient Review 407

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgable staff.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    First visit went very, very nice!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Paige is great. He has wonderful reviews and now I know why. He is very caring. His nurse, Tara, is also awesome. I'm really glad to have him as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    it is couryeous kind and etticent


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly helpful staff and Dr. Thanks for everything.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor is outstanding and very professional as well as very personable.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledeable, with prompt appointments when I need them.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, on time


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and follow up reminders


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are very organized and thorough.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very kind and concerned. Dr. Page listened.


  • Patient Review 418

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    NO DISAPPOINTMENT, I JUST DO NOT RECOMMEND THAT SORT OF THING TO ANYONE.


  • Patient Review 419

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, organized and wait times for service are very short. Personnel are very helpful and responsive. I know when I go there, my trip will be short.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    very knowledable and professional


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was a walk-in for a DOT physical. The staff was very busy but they were very accomodating and friendly. My NP was Leslie and she was outstanding. I will return!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    .the kind and friendly greeting and care....Thanks so much ....Thr Jewells


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to make appointment and see the doctor. Everyone in the office is concerned for my health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Same day appointments are often available. Stressless environment. Reliable staff. Dr. Page Nurse practitioner is good too.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so nice. The office staff is very efficient. Dr. Page really listens to you. You are usually seen at the time of your appointment,


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is so available and easy to work with. The office staff is friendly and efficient. They make me feel well cared for.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very clean and staffed by people who care about you as an individual and not as just another patient. Also we have had no problem getting appts when we need them.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a member or patient at Baptist Primary Care, for over 10 years. I always tell people to consider Baptist Primary Care and specifically, Dr. Page. This facility, is a major factor is healthcare for many, in Fernandina Beach.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can???t think of anything I don???t like it.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, courtesy, knowledge and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page asks questions and listens to your concerns. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, esp. Annie, Tara and Dr. Page


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of always being worked in on short notice


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Arrived, checked in, Prompt courteous service


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really appreciate that warm welcome when you enter the facility. They make you feel like family and treat you just as well. My doctor I wouldn???t trade for nothing in this world. I can???t tell you about all of Baptist facilities but if you don???t have the staff that???s as well in Dr. Pages office then you all need to up grade. The office manager, the office staff, the nurses are all top notch. If you???re not doing all you can to keep them happy then you???re going to be the loser.


  • Patient Review 437

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing!! I don't give higher than an 8.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Available. Good people.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s ok


  • Patient Review 440

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring & attentive staff & doctor.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and effecent receptionist. The BEST Doctors.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Page and his staff listen to my questions and take time to respond.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly office people,great Dr.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Very professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Oh yes, and timely


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great hospital with great staff


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people, including Dr. Page, care and listen - as well as providing remedies to our ailments.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, no long wait, and Dr. Page was excellent. I've already started to recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    very helpfull


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional staff, timely appointments, personal concern and understanding and location.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff. Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional staff


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and Medical Professional s


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people! who prepared me for my meeting with Dr. Page, who showed me to the lab for my blood work, who drew my blood, they made me feel welcome and valued!


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly service, service minded people. Caring !!!


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient & friendly staff , takes me at my appoint time.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are treated with personal interest and attention


  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check in to check out very pleasant. Good Atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office. The entire staff was very friendly and knowledgeable Dr Page is one of the best GPS I???ve had in my 79 years of living in multiple cities and states


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. They take the time to listen and inform. It is always a pleasant experience with Dr. Page.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Page and staff are professional, thoughtful, and appear to enjoy their work.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very knowledgeable in their responses to phone in questions and appointment requests. Doctor and PA excellent. Always show concern understanding


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Quick and helpful.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is a good listener and health advisor with a caring approach to patients. Courteous, efficient staff. Upon check-out, my prescriptions have already been sent to my pharmacy, lab and other paperwork is printed out and all ready for me; handed to me with explanations for each one. Very pleased!


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out. Usually, things run very efficiently at Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    We appreciate that we’re recognized by staff and treated as valuable clients. Office is professional, courteous, and prompt.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think doc page does a great job, good clinician and provides detailed answers to direct questions. Office staff is personable and efficient. No complaints


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and little wait time.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access and pleasant treatment. Dr. Page and staff very responsive and actually listen.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous, compassionate


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All friendly, clean and professional!


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were taken on time!


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and helpful professionals!


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doc is very personable once you get to know him. Every member of the staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going to this office for 11 years and that should be the answer as to why I go there thank you


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, Dr. and medical staff are extremely warm and caring. They are always anxious to help. One of the best Dr. offices I have been to.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always excellent care.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Professional, staff. They take care of the medical need and do follow up to make sure you're taken care of.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    low key--courteous--efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have long enjoyed the courtesy and supportive manner of Dr. Page and all the personnel at his office. I have been lucky to be a patient all these years.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous. I felt they listened to my concerns and I was given great feedback and guidance for my continuing healthcare.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, service is polite and great to deal with and very compassionate. Dr Page is great very thorough and pleasant and asks a lot of questions which makes me feel he is examining all facets of my medical history. He also makes a doctor visit experience very inspiring and tat he is examining all medical conditions. In fact my husband is going to transfer to Dr Page as his regular physician.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Whitaker and all nurses


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional, efficient, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Page is the best and his staff Is one of the most professional staffs I’ve ever encountered


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get answers and appointments. Really friendly and accommodating


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and listens to your concerns. Dr Page takes the time needed to treat you.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews