Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Diana Twiggs, MD

Diana Twiggs, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars (250)

Diana Twiggs, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (250)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very clean.


  • Patient Review 2

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to home


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible. Clean. Friendly and professional staff. Attentive staff. Dr. Twiggs was personable and caring. Thank you for your service.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful friendly staff and doctors. Dr Twiggs is an excellent thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response and knowledgeable doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind people


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient,safe.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate your professionalism, clean office, and friendly atmosphere. My visit went smoothly and I’m glad I chose Dr. Twiggs for my new primary care physician. I feel confident that she can take very good care of my health needs! Thanks to all who work with her!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient office staff that keep appointments on time. Doctors take the time to resolve problems and schedule followups if needed.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very professional and Dr Twiggs is very kind, l can feel that she cares about my health , thank you .


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigg and the friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient employees. Dr. Twiggs listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough with all medical situations


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 18

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doc and office just fine. I would not do recommendations on any medical profession.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is amazing! She is thorough, kind and understanding and you can???t beat her bedside manner! Wholeheartedly trust her with my health!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility. Politeness. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient professional service


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, quick service


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient, welcoming, friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, convenient location and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is very caring and she doesn't rush your visit. The office staff is very friendly and thorough. It's a really great office.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, not too long a wait.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely happy with Dr. Twiggs. All of the staff is very helpful and friendly. Have always been able to get an appointment when I needed one.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized and professional


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Twiggs. She is very caring and very relatable. In the past I have found that the medical profession does not listen to you and just wants to push tests at you. She suggests but doesn't get angry with you when you refuse or post-pone tests. Also, her staff and front desk personnel are efficient and very pleasant. It is a pleasure to do there. Wish I had found her many years ago.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly. Dr. Twiggs is compassionate.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    every one on staff. is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 36

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice I have to wait all day to really see the doctor. And I wants hurting


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant, personable.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. There are no long waits. We are lucky to have you on Amelia.?üçÄ


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like a VIP. I was in for an office visit and a virtual visit last week. Dr Twiggs sav me in office and Kim Bibb saw me virtually. They were both professional and kind and made me feel that they cared


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean for Ri efficient in and out all the time


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is caring and listens. Staff personnel are pleasant and helpful. Waiting room wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous. I never feel rushed with the doctor and always have time to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and calm. My physician understands concerns. Takes time to address them. Conservative re: tests and procedures. Thank you, Dr.Twiggs


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient staff, closeness


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Twiggs


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but caring.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness, very professional good service ?üëå


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in, on time, friendly caring attitude by nurses and physician


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, kind, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the time the office staff is friendly. Lately it seems as though the turnover rate is higher than normal. I hope you have the right people now.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and polite.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times are short and staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought the office should not have allowed a person waiting for a patient to not wear a mask! She was easily 60 years of age and should have know better. I am obviously very upset. It is not a large waiting room!


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better follow-up with patients. Have all medical records available prior to exam for review and discussion. Visits feel rushed overall and with the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 63

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal interaction


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They respond very fast and they accommodate special needs and requests.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the doctor is great


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is highly professional, knowledgeable and compassionate, and her staff is highly professional and courteous. The office is clean and the wait is minimal.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m always in and out within a reasonable time. All staff is courteous and friendly. Dr Twiggs listens to what I have to say during my appt.


  • Patient Review 70

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sometimes I feel like I'm being talked down to. Most of the time I'm very happy with the care provided by Dr. Twiggs, and usually she respects my opinion. The office staff continues to be somewhat impersonal and "offputting", but I've come to expect that, so it doesn't bother me anymore. It's interesting -- people seem to really like Dr. Twiggs, or they really don't. I just appreciate that she doesn't push me to do things I don't want to do (like get a bone scan.)


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing The physicians at Dr. Twiggs’ office for nearly 30 years. The staff there is 9out of 10 (they can’t read our minds or raise the dead,) but are always courteous, efficient, and they seem to understand seniors’ needs. Dr. T. Recognized Hereditary CVD in my generation and began treatment before we saw that it was a problem. Thanks to all of you.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a very professional office. The personnel are polite and friendly. Your are treated with respect and din't feel rushed through the time you are there.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything now that front office personel have been replaced


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in office was professional and friendly and welcoming! I loved meeting Dr. Twiggs, very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Waiting to see the doctor is not long.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always helpful.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff from Dr. Twiggs all the way to all of the other staff.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    observed coronavirus mitigation measures; professional staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and medical assistants are very nice and happy to help.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just moved to this area from CA and having had the same Doctor for many years made it difficult for me to start over with a new Doctor. Tina, at the front desk. answered all my questions and made it very easy for me to navigate all the paperwork. Dr. Twiggs nurse, Stacy, was very nice and thorough. My anxiety level was high, to say the least, with the fear of being exposed to COVID-19, the anxious feeling of going to a new Doctor, etc., but Stacy had a calming nature about her. It was nice to meet and interact with Dr. Twiggs also. She was very thorough and didn’t rush through the appt. She was aware of my medical history and explained her plan for future visits with me. I look forward to getting to know her better and becoming an established patient.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access Friendly, helpful and professional staff Minimum waiting time Cleanliness of facility


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 88

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to see the Dr because I thought I had a kidney stone. The Dr. checked my urine and found blood and said she would contact the hospital so I could get some imaging and if I didn't hear from them to call them. I waited Heard nothing and then called Baptist scheduling, and they knew nothing about about me, apparently nobody from the Doctors practice had called.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Twiggs are the best


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, courteous and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly service


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, accommodating.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank-you for your prompt on time appointment.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual Dr. appointment and it was easy to set up and great.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly Personal


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very friendly.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional- even when they didn’t have a patient in front of them. Staff was very friendly. Office was clean


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office was very kind and informative. Dr Twiggs listened to my concerns and prescribed what I needed.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and great doctors!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I so appreciate the knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Twiggs and her nurse Stacie listen to my concerns and I never feel rushed. I feel confident and appreciate that I am getting the best health care as a patient. My neighbor recently left her primary health care provider, due to the fact she was so impressed with the for Dr Twiggs and her staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgeable, and friendly. The front & back office always takes the time and care to explain things to my elderly parents.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is kind, welcoming, personable, and a wonderfully proactive listener. Dr. Twiggs instills confidence in her skills as a doctor. The staff is experienced, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient, and phone calls are handled politely and returned quickly. The office is conveniently located on Amelia Island, and the waiting room simple, clean and welcoming. I am very happy to have Dr. Twiggs as my primary care provider.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and doctor. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was efficient, I liked the Doctor and Nurse - everyone friendly


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is reassuring.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant and Dr Twigg is very friendly and I feel comfortable talking to her.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The experience there is the best can be for a Dr office. From check in to check out pleasant. My Dr. , Dr. Twiggs has a great way of making you comfortable explaining everything and answering all questions not feeling rushed thru appt.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly effecient service with accruacy


  • Patient Review 115

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was told to show up early to fill out the papers and set an a lobby for half an hour and nobody spoke to me. The doctor was a half an hour late and rushed off. Unsatisfactory.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait. Very friendly staff and dr Twiggs is awesome


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff. Started when Dr. Donald Twiggs was still there. Love Dr. Diana Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so patient& helpful!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait to see the DR was minimal. Office is very organized and easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 120

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't recommend anyone


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits are great!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. And, Dr. Twiggs!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was prompt, professional and hospitalable


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly accommodating staff. Dr. Twiggs is very professional.


  • Patient Review 125

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My experience with the front desk was less than pleasant. Despite having completed paperwork on line, and having received confirmation email of it, I was told that I had not done it, or dis it incorrectly. It went downhill from there. The back office from Medical Assistant to Physician was beyond reproach. Could not have asked for a better experience, medically.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized. No wait time. Good care.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and efficient. My appointment ran on time. The doc took enough time with me.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly need another app to voice an opinion


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I left feeling like someone else actually cared about my health.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff & the location.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, patient


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility is convenient with lots of parking. Large comfortable waiting area. Staff is friendly and professional. Doctors are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Staff runs an efficient operation, wait times are short.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was spot on


  • Patient Review 135

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to the doctor for treatment, and was given a referral instead. I have original Medicare, so I didn't need a referral. Did not meet my expectations.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is welcoming and it responds fast to health requests.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and concerned staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great, the clinical is clean, Dr. Twiggs is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    very effecent andfriendly.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor always available.Virtual office visit very comforting during these challenging times.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Twiggs, the nurse and the front office staffs. All of them are very kind and professionals.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, relaxing and the staff is friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff --easy to make appointments---fairly on time with appointments


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way Dr. Twiggs stays on top of my blood pressure, lab work, and medications. If I have any questions or concerns my call is always returned.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, friendly, expertise


  • Patient Review 148

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have MD listen to completely to patient.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigs and her assistant Stacy.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They know who you are and don't make you wait


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick response. Kind caring staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate professional care


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a fairly new patient and the office has been very flexible to some of my travel schedules. Sometimes doubling scripts as I would be away. Dr. Twiggs is very nice and actually listens to my concerns. She even has the time to get to know me a little. Overall I feel lucky to have found this office.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Questions and concerns were addressed


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    your care


  • Patient Review 159

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clesn


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses and office staff add to the great doctors makes for a wonderful way to treat patients!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not over-scheduled.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and friendly office people


  • Patient Review 163

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and Caring


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, Nurse and staff were friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked that I was in and out in a very timely manner.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigs and staff are wonderful. They always make time for you and are very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, well-organized, and the staff members are cordial.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are taking good care of us.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people and location. Runs pretty close to schedule.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant atmosphere even with Covid-19! Dr. Twiggs is very thorough and helpful.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I both know that we will receive good customer service upon reception into the office area and upon leaving when we get our next scheduled visit. The greatest asset is the exceptional communication skills and professionalism of our primary care provider, Dr. Diana Twiggs, during the visit that exists between patient and physician. The quality of patient care is never an accident but the result of intelligent effort and skills during each and every interaction. Having been in the health care profession for over 40+ years you know when you receive quality care and a good outcome from an office visit. So after each office visit I can share with BPA that we have always received a positive experience. KUDOs to the BPA staff in Fernandina Beach, FL. Respectfully submitted. M.S.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, convenient for me


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve seen Dr. Twiggs for decades. First Dr. Don, then Dr. Diana. I trust them both.


  • Patient Review 177

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD was 40 minutes late for my appt. & no introduction as a new provider or apology for being late. MD did not approve of my desire to receive referrals to Mayo Clinic = only interested in Baptist referrals. Claims difficulty in receiving results from Mayo. MD did listen to to my breathing and heart and look at one of my sore knees with a 10 second palpation. She did give me one good piece of advice on my Rx which I appreciated. Maybe she was just having a bad day but first impressions are lasting. As a veterinarian with over 30 years of experience of interacting with clients and animals, I know how to interact in a veterinary setting. Guess there is a lower standard for human health care. I have rescheduled with a Methodist DO as I have had better care from DO's than MD's in the past so will give Baptist FB another chance as I plan to live the rest of my life here and have heard and read positive things about the local hospital.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very kind. Was impressed how fast my examination report was available on line.


  • Patient Review 179

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 181

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    No complaints. Just had one brief visit. Not enough to make a judgement. Staff was helpful. Doctor seemed competent.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m always treated very well with your staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to have a virtual doctor visit during this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel that know their job


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable friendly staff


  • Patient Review 186

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and available.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is friendly and EFFICIENT. Staff knows and remembers patients. During pandemic crisis, staff has been helpful with prescriptions, making virtual office visits, and overall encouraging and caring.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well staffed office takes patients on time.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Satisfecho por la excelente organizacion el trato amable y la puntualidad. Todos son amables y muy profesionales. Son magnificos!!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doc is the best. Caring while being efficient and competent.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very professional and they are Friendly I do enjoy going there .I feel safe with this pandemic going on their cleaning all the time


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs has a very compassionate manner and listened to all my concerns. She efficiently updated all my info to establish me as a new patient. The staff was very conscientious of following precautions for covid safety. Am glad I have her as my new doctor!


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have never had trouble getting a same day appointment when I do not feel well.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Precautions were reassuring in face of the pandemic. Minimum waiting time.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees are very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the friendliness of some of the staff, especially Stacy , Lisa and Dr. Triggs. Front desk not so much. However when I came in this week I talked to a new woman who was great. New staff, I hope? Also, I’ve never had to wait over five minutes past my appointment time. That’s incredible.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is the most caring doctor I have ever been too. She truly cares about the well being of her patients!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 203

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It really comes down to the personality of some Doctors. Associated services have been good to excellent.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, respectful staff. Clean facility. Doctor is good fit for my personality.


  • Patient Review 205

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and on time


  • Patient Review 206

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The thoroughness, timely, effective and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient front and back office staff. Dr Twiggs is awesome and I feel that she really cares about me.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very EFFICIENT , office, appointments, and very understanding of the patients concerns. I never feel rushed or made to feel uncomfortable by staff and nurses as well as Doctor. " I AM MADE TO FEEL LIKE "THEIR PATIENT" , and they are ;listening! Thank you to Dr. Dianna Twiggs and the nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen to you and provide alternative solutions.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time and my doctor and staff are very professional but caring at the same time.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am almost always seen within a few minutes of my appointment time—no waiting for a half hour or longer past my appointment.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seen on time and it was friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Med and admin staff is thorough and organized with good follow-up.


  • Patient Review 219

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    rofessional, clean


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first visit after moving here. The office was clean and organized. The staff were very accommodating. Nurse Stacey was very calm and welcoming and Dr Twiggs was impressively informative, caring and thoughtful. The only negative I had was that I will have to go to a different office for blood work. I've never done that in the past.


  • Patient Review 221

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Able to see me quickly in times of need. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Office is run very efficiently. Doctor was friendly, caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel and on time appt.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, caring, on time, thorough, listening


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They accommodated when I needed to quickly get in to see a doctor and everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to!


  • Patient Review 226

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twigg’s and staff are very competent and efficient. Good family medicine in practice with quick, accurate diagnosis and results.


  • Patient Review 227

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small intimate office , personal unhurried attention of Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. When I’m under the weather the staff can always help me out. Dr. Twigs I great.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Twiggs was efficient and actually listened to what I had to say.


  • Patient Review 230

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability to get in when needed


  • Patient Review 231

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can’t really think of anything in particular.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I needed an appointment right away and the front office did everything to get me in same day. Dr Twiggs nurse was awesome. Very personable


  • Patient Review 233

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint but I've only had one visit and dont know yet.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy way to get information


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and friendly service


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and convenient


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Rarely have to wait to see Doctor. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated very well.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and accommodating. No long waits to see Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Doctor is on time and also very helpful. Doctor also listens to my concerns and offers options.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors & staff !!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is friendly and respectful. Dr. Twiggs is awesome. She listens to the patient and I trust her. Another factor it is close to home.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring, the waiting time for whatever you are there for is good. The hospital is so pretty and nice and clean.i like the shuttle which picks up us older patients. The nurses and even the volunteers are great. I live in Ga. and I prefer this Hospital over Big Baptist downtown Jax. Anytime I just wish some of the Doctors who are Surgeons would start using Fern. So we would not have to go to Jax. Overall I give you an excellent rating........


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, and knowledgeable and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and helpful staff. I trust my physician.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional service and no long waiting time


View More Reviews View Less Reviews