Diana Twiggs, MD

Diana Twiggs, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (616)

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (616)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick appointments, timely back to see provider.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    You can usually get an appointment without waiting too long. Everyone is friendly and helpful. My health has always been taken with care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything the kindness and the professionalism the best


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are working on getting a doctor to replace Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Twiggs are very nice and efficient. Not far from my home.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    most everything..we will miss dr twiggs


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Well organized, roomy


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good doctors nice staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Best doctor!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, caring and professional. Short wait time, clean rooms, no rushing.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    All the people are so nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    dr. Twiggs


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Across the street from where I work


  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs, gonna miss her


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very informative and helpful employees


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are quick to respond for appointments & requests & the front desk is friendly & efficient , the Dictors & PAs are knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent. Will miss Dr. Twiggs very much


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    They got us in same day.


  • Patient Review 23

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Had 8.45 appointment, pretty much forgotten, seen about 9.25.


  • Patient Review 24

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs was great. And I really like the warm and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and clean.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office employs friendly staff and medical personnel. all work together with Dr. Twiggs to provide excellent care! Thanks so much!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Keeping appointments on time


  • Patient Review 28

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Time it takes to get aptWaiting for apt??? to much paperwork every visit???


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank-you for an on time appt and for taking extra time with me.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time. Convenient. Dr Twiggs has always been pleasant, patient, professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get attention


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional staff. They always answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent personal experience with staff! Courteous and very helpful. Far beyond the normal level of discussion and communication and thorough to the core!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run office. Will miss Dr. Twiggs. Good luck finding a new Family Doc.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Very professional and no long waiting when you arrive for an appointment.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and not a long wait time.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical treatment and the medical care given, and the courtesy and kindness shown to me and my wife, were what we needed at this time in our lives. We are grateful to GOD, and we thank Dr. Diana R. Twiggs and her staff. Thank you. Sincerely, Gary C. Autry, Sr.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and quick to help.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Warm caring people and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and helpful!


  • Patient Review 42

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Provider


  • Patient Review 43

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    THE PEOPLE ARE FRIENDLY!!!


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the location, staff, and professionalism of the office. Of course, #1 would be my doctor.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, calm and reassuring. Staff is helpful and competent and you feel confidence in them.


  • Patient Review 47

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional in every manner.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like and trust Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional On time Caring


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean,roomy.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs! Will miss her. Wish her well for her future endeavors


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind and caring people???


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are friendly


  • Patient Review 56

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs leaving the practice makes it difficult to say I would definitely recommend this practice. If a similar doctor with the same attributes is hired ??? providing direct, informative answers to questions , never making a patient feel rushed, and providing comprehensive, coordinated care ??? it will go back to a rating of 10.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    We???ve been going to Dr Twiggs for years and we trust and respect her for taking good care of us for years. Her office staff is friendly and we never have to wait very long to see her. Her office runs very smoothly. Thank you


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, great care


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is always professional and very informative


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personnel.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are friendly, helpful and very professional..


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff cares. They are always professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and comfortable. The staff is helpful and friendly. I never wait more than 5-10 minutes before being seen. Dr. Twiggs is so professional and always listens to my concern before diagnosing my problem. I feel very comfortable talking to her about all my medical concerns. Their practice is great!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Twiggs. She takes time to listen and is a very good doctor. I have been a patient there since 1983.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was fine,


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am so confident with Dr. Twiggs as my Primary Care provider. She is a careful listener and addresses each concern. I moved here from the Chicago area where I had the same PCP for 20 years and was nervous about changing, but couldn???t be more pleased. I have also been impressed with the Physician???s Assistants (apologies if that is not the correct term) both in the office and on the phone. My only regret is that I can???t get my daughter on with her!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Baptist primary i have great primary dr twiggs is one of the best in the country her team and everyone in that office is top of the line they make you feel welcome very kind and professional i am in good hands ????


  • Patient Review 69

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    So much hassle trying to get prescriptions refilled.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being seen as a person and s participant in my own health care.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 73

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    There have been several issues with office staff that have caused me to lower my confidence level. Dr. Twiggs is great, but follow through by staff has been spotty. Hope it will improve with a new office manager.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is a wonderful doctor. Her interactions are personal and that makes me feel well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly an prompt.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Entire visit was very efficient


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that I am seen at my actual appointment time or earlier. No waiting around. Everyone is polite and courteous.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff are very friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They try hard to help in any way


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    all very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 82

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The communication has broken down with the office. I do not receive a response to messages on the patient portal. So why even bother having it.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great to be recognized as a person and not as a number by staff as well as by Dr. Twiggs. Thank you! And for listening to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful. I very much like having Dr. Twiggs as my primary care doctor


  • Patient Review 85

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional- organized-the staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs and the staff are very kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very accomodating to requests and I have complete faith in Doctor Twiggs!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff...downside , it took 3 months to get an appointment!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, nice, helpful, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and my new Doc...Dr.Twiggs


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Twiggs. She is easy to talk to and listen to you.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and Dr. Twiggs is very kind and caring when you are there for your appointment. She and her staff listen and care about what's going on in your day.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Dr Twiggs and both nurse practitioners are all thorough and take time with their patients.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s so nice, my Dr. Twiggs is also very nice. She listens to you. Answer???s your questions.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional from the front desk to all medical personnel. The wait time is minimal and so easy to complete online check-in???s. The office runs smoothly, everything step is clearly explained. Dr Twiggs is awesome, she listens and determines the best care to meet your medical needs. Upon checkout your are given a summary of your visit and additional information of future visits, lab work, or referrals. I also like you can be seen the same day if something arises.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Because of most of doctors and overall because of Dr Diana Tweegs, who is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs takes an interest I helping with medical issues


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank-you for the prompt on time appointment. Dr. Twiggs was very professional during my wellness exam.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, friendly and very good environment. Dr. Twiggs listens to your concerns and gives you the treatment that you need or give the referrals you might need


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, prompt, caring.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time and staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, mostly friendly staff, and Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 105

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cater to people???s feelings that are afraid of doctors.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs


  • Patient Review 107

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really nothing needed to improve. My visit just felt like an eight.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly staff with sense of humor


  • Patient Review 109

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    In setting up an appointment in April, I was told my cardiologist's next availability was in December. That is outrageous.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient; most of the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor who listens and kind professional staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organization, communication, professionalism.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff were welcoming, polite, and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable there. It didn't feel like an assembly line.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Take a bit more time to examine you.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always professional and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank God I am very healthy for my "Senior" age and have only been in the office 2 times in the past year(new to the Island) but service and friendliness are awesome


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good service and helpful medical care. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 118

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cant open emails. Too many emails


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The primary care doctor and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    ????


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    DR. BECKER IS WHITE GOOD LOOKING BLUE EYES INTELLIGENT SMART. AWESOME!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, very accommodating and patient friendly. Staff is on top of it and Dr. Twiggs is so knowledgeable and listens to the patient. The office is very excellent on keeping on schedule. Highly recommend the practice.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly helpful cares about you. office is very clean


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very personable, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and responded quickly to my needs.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean modern comfortable


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    youallaresokindandtthuraleandwhatyoualldothatisthebestdoctorsoffiiceinnassauthanksjosephbennern


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and prompt.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and on time schedule.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, punctual, good communication


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Smaller, calmer, and more organized than what I have experienced in many years. The atmosphere enhances a sense of being an individual getting personalized care. After only one visit, I am happy with my change. I plan to make this a lifelong relationship.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous and thorough. Great on returning messages quickly.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Efficiency Knowledgeable Listening


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    You fastest serves


  • Patient Review 136

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is an excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very responsive to a request for an appointment - hours not days.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the Baptist most because their professionalism. The staff is helpful and efficient. Of course I like Dr Twiggs who I getting seeing as my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Twiggs for 10 years. Great doctor who is very caring. I receive excellent care from her.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs has been my doctor for over 10 years she's great the office staff is helpful


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always ready to answer questions. Very cordial and well informed.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff. Facilities. Especially staff. All of them. Karla, Lisa, dr. Twigs, Kimberly.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and very competent doctor.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to work with . MD on time


  • Patient Review 145

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    No one returns my calls. I called for over a week (since Diana Twiggs told me to call with an update and any questions I had), left many messages with Diana Twiggs assistant and did not receive a call back. I finally talked to a sympathetic front desk agent who contacted Diana herself and called me back. It was ridiculous. And this is not the first time that this has happened.


  • Patient Review 146

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is very nice and professional, but is not looking for any serious symptoms. She barely listens to my "complaints." The person who does the preliminary check-in cut me off as I was telling her what I needed to talk to the doctor about.Seemed a little rude.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and knowledge, caring physician.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Things run smoothly without excessive waiting.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr Twiggs and her nurse


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Virtually eveything except the phone/answering systems. There need to be return calls acknowledging the receipt of a recorded message/ request.;


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 152

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Physician Rapid response to refill requests


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient! Minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, courtesy,


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Diana Twiggs takes good care of my husband and myself. Would recommend her practice to anyone needing a primary care physician. Staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Diana Twiggs


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Team! They always take excellent care of me???


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor twiggs


  • Patient Review 159

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. Twiggs & her nurse, Lisa. Easy to get to.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and very pleasant


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and competent staff, well organized and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly service and thorough.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean friendly staff


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff. Location. Service


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    My on time appointment was handled in a very professional matter from check-in through the Dr. visit then making an appointment for the next visit. Dr. Twiggs has always been thoughtful and forthcoming concerning the therapy and treatments for my good health. Thank-you.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 169

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Maybe lower office visit fees for uninsured. I am sure there are people like me that want to take care of themselves but can not afford too. My employer does not offer insurance. My last appointment lasted maybe 10 minutes and I was charged 130.00 before even being seen. Urgent care charges 75-100.00. I see the dermatologist twice a year. The appointment is never less than 30 minutes with a head to toe examination and their fee is $85.00 for uninsured.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff who seem to really care about me.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s a nice place to visit


  • Patient Review 172

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and quiet


  • Patient Review 173

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I get in to see Dr rather quickly. Staff friendly. Dr Twiggs is very pleasant and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive to my needs. We???ll organized and easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, a bit antiseptic


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the people are very curious and very helpful. I have total trust in Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and polite attention.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything and everyone!!


  • Patient Review 179

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your fine, I just think Dr patient relationships are not the same for everyone.


  • Patient Review 180

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    When I called to make my recent appt with Dr. Twiggs, I made it clear I wanted a physical without a pelvic exam and explained my insurance allows for one physical and one well woman appt per year. Last year Dr Twiggs did not code my appt as a physical, resulting in me having to pay for the appt out of pocket, because I told her I was going to a gynecologist for my pelvic and breast exam when I showed up for my appt. I decided to do that because I am having post menopausal issues and the only pelvic exam and pap smear Dr Twiggs performed on me in 2020 was the most painful exam I ever experienced. Apparently, she assumed I could only get one appt paid for by insurance so she coded my appt as an office visit in 2021. When I called her office to question the bill, I was told they thought they were saving me money because an appt with a gynecologist is typically more than an appt with a primary care physician. However, it doesn???t change the fact that I had set the appt as a physical. I asked them to resubmit and code it as a physical but was told they could not do that since she did not actually perform a physical so it would be unethical. I agreed with that explanation because I left the appt last year feeling like I did not get a full physical but thought it may have been due to COVID protocol. Consequently, I agreed to pay the bill last year. This year when I made the appt, I made it clear to everyone (person who set the appt, the nurse, and Dr Twiggs) I wanted a physical. Dr Twiggs came in the patient room and asked me, with an annoyed tone, what I wanted her to do that was not done at my gyne appt. I was taken back by her unfriendly attitude as I had seen her three times before and did not experience this side of her. I told her I was there for a physical. She then asked me a second time what I wanted her to do that was not done at my gynecology appt. It really took me off guard. I told her I wanted a standard physical without a pelvic or breast exam, orders for blood work, as well as refills for my meds. I explained I get a physical AND a well woman appt covered by my insurance every year and she replied with, ???This is highly unusual.??? I can assure you this is not unusual. I know many women who have the same coverage. I also explained to her that a physical is covered 100% by my insurance and reminded her I had to pay for my appt last year because she did not code it as a physical. Since that appt was not coded as a physical, I purposely set this appt before the one year mark because she did not order blood work for me last year and I try to set my two annual appts (physical and well woman) 6 months apart to stay on top of my health. This is what I???ve done for years in previous locations and I???ve never had an issue. Dr Twiggs was disrespectful and condescending and I will not be going back to her in the future. This is the first time in my life I???ve ever had a doctor treat me in this manner. It???s upsetting and makes me sorry I chose her for my primary care physician. Furthermore, she said she would call me with my lab results and never did. Thankfully, I was able to obtain the information myself through the Baptist portal. Unfortunately, it appears as though she did not code this appt as a physical either. Dr Twiggs listened to my heart and lungs, did a quick skin check on my torso, wrote me lab orders and asked if my meds were working well for me. So how is it that this appt is also not considered a physical? I???m a very unhappy, now former patient who plans to go to a UF physician with a great reputation for having a caring bedside manner. Finally, Dr Twiggs could benefit from taking some interpersonal communication courses (something I taught for more than 25 years in higher ed). Feel free to contact me at 217-494-8772 if you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Beth Hoffmann


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Entire staff compassionate, helpful, kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    You're good at what you do


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and Staff


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The the staff is professional, kind and helpful. The office had a good atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the personal attention and the Friendly staff. I also like and appreciate Dr. Twiggs very much. They are always quick to respond to my phone calls.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and I am in a room within 10 minutes from when I get there This helps me a lot


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait was minimal and the staff very jolly and professional. Dr Twiggs was very thorough and provided me with positive feedback. Thank you...


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs !


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional care and easy scheduling.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and her assistant


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly, patient and professional.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service provided was good.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet & professional


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Professional staff. Easy scheduling. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 200

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very thorough with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close by???pleasant environment ???friendly staff???clean


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean,efficient and very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    my physician sees me promptly and if something is serious, she puts things in motion.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable friendly staff


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized...timely.. the doctor spoke to me as an intelligent informed patient


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous professional and concerned about you and your health.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen, and respond quickly


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am extremely pleased with the entire Baptist system and would not trust any other entity with my health


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is very welcoming, everyone is friendly, caring and helpful. No long waits, everything is timely and professional.


  • Patient Review 212

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff and nurses are not friendly or welcoming. Always feel like I???m bothering them.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, through and minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, effective staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Twiggs. She is patient and answers all my questions. She listened to me about an ongoing nagging issue I have and prescribed a medication that works. She's truly the first doctor I've ever had who's taken me seriously about this issue. The office staff is also very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Twiggs efficiency and knowledge


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    close and friendly


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I LIKE MY DOCTOR.


  • Patient Review 219

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ask the Doctor to slow down a bit. The feeling from the patient side is "rushed". Also, front office is not very responsive on calls and calling to give test results. Not easy to get to the medical assistant either.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, covid-compliant, convenient, and timely.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointment with physician, timeliness, ease of scheduling appointment, professionalism and service by Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 223

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Completed an extensive health history online just after scheduling appointment for a new patient visit 6 was in advance. apparently the questionnaire is not does automatically uploaded as it was not available when I arrived for my appointment. Also uploaded insurance documents only to discover they were not checked prior to my visit. Learned day of appointment my information had changed when I moved. As a result, was not able to run the visit through my insurance. I did not wait long and was very pleased with the doctor. Will refer office despite ??? administrative ??? glitches. As it


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Local, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rarely have to wait for appointment.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Very quiet, calm surroundings. Length of time spent having studies was vey reasonale.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 228

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twigs is rude, doesn???t care about the patient AT ALL. She doesn???t listen or care and invalidated any question or concern I had. She could care less about my history. The WORST doctor EVER. She shouldn???t even be in the medical profession. Her assistant was also rude.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience, comprehensive, and friendly professional medical care and hard working office staff.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is friendly, efficient, very clean!!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, but friendly.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am absolutely grateful that they were able to see me when I was very sick. They were quick to test and get results. Dr Twiggs is Patient and thorough.She absolutely gave all the correct medication to keep me out of the hospital. A very special staff call the very next day to check on me. I have been with them for over 4 years and never disappointed. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable asking questions. They continue until they find the right answer.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt, courteous.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twigs is a very thorough and good doctor. Very concerned an informative about your medical history and medications.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great to be able to schedule same-day appt when have an illness pop up. Great care from the entire medical team. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient, clean, efficient, love Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks. Very Helpful


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don???t have to wait very long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your friendly office help! They were a pleasure to talk with, and sort out little details like scheduling my next appointment-


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous caring


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment when needed. Dr will discuss treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office answering service could provide an option to speak to a person.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly knowledgeable staff. on time ....


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional yet caring.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, convenient location


  • Patient Review 251

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband is changing doctors because of poor office conduct and doctor???s lack of proper attention to his health care. ??? and ??? I???ve been very disappointed with the lack of promptness to my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 252

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They took the time to explain and demonstrate how to use the equipment I need to use for better health.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Twiggs connects with her patients, listens to them and provides outstanding medical care.


  • Patient Review 254

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Write 3 month rx prescription for a medicine taken for 5 years . Medicine is taken daily and Fl allows Adderall to be prescribed in 3 month increments but your doctor will not write for allowed time. Difficult for daughter as college student away from home. A previous doctor wrote for 90 days and pharmacy said it's allowed and filled the 90 day rx. Unfortunately, the doctor left the area and we had to find a new doctor and chose you.


  • Patient Review 255

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the pa that i saw was very nice, but when i left there he suggested i get a stool culture kit from the lab but wasn't specific as to what i should be asking for


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly. Twiggs actually listens to you. Short wait times


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and helpfulness of staff; Dr Twiggs is wonderful; appointment availability; follow up with patients!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel acknowledged when I call in (rarely) and need immediate help. When you're sick, it's nice to have others feel the urgency too. Many thanks!


  • Patient Review 259

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody are nice and professional. I have the best thoughts about Baptist primary Care. Dr Twiggs and her team are excellent.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Short waiting time in reception area. Knowledgeable and helpful/caring doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient staff and caring, knowledgeable doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel


  • Patient Review 264

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait time and need to make separate appointments during annual physical if any medical issues need to be discussed.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are so kind and understanding,,friendly and effcient.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is very professional and friendly. I have never waited longer than 10 minutes to be seen by my doctor. The office is very clean, neat, and organized. I feel comfortable going to them as needed!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast Checkin. Friendly competent staff. My doctor has an impeccable resume.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good teamwork. Happy staff


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments, efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Twiggs and PA Heidi are very thorough and put me at ease. Excellent practice!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 271

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better response time


  • Patient Review 272

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very personable. Doctor Twigg is thorough and professional. PA is quite competent and caring


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doc and staff!!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind, attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 276

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing in particular


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    ON TIME APPOINTMENTS


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly and efficient everyone is


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. , PAs and staff very professional and efficient. Very pleasant office environment.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, professional, thorough. Dr. Twiggs takes my input into consideration!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen right away. Dr. Twiggs was excellent at explaining everything to me and helping me with my issue.


  • Patient Review 282

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get a cardiovascular practice in Fernandina .


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is patient and understanding!!


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention. Kind people.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and they listen


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness and very good work from the doctors , specially doctor Twiggs .


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable people and the office runs on time.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Twiggs is great!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly, it is clean and they respect my time.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and Staff are great!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I apreciate so much go to Baptist Primary Care Fernandina beach, Dr Twiggs and all the team are nice and kind. I feel good with the Dr and all the workers (front desk, nurses and everybody) I trust in them


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    really like dr. twiggs. staff is efficient and pleasant. wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous, clean. I liked Dr Twiggs. She was thorough and had nice bedside manner


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The providers are very caring and really want to help their patients.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent front office staff. Timely. Physicians and Pa efficiency and quality care.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very efficient and well run office! Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Twiggs and Kim are very approachable. They have practical solutions to issues and are willing to talk about different options. I always recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional, neat, clean, friendly staff, doctor who listens and is interested in what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. The doctor listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast easy efficient nice staff


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received follow up phone calls as promised.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal & they do not harass me with surveys!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very efficient. There were no nonsense messages on wearing masks and maintaining decorum.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m a fairly new patient but so far I feel the staff is very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attendant, nurses are all very helpful and professional. This was my first visit. I really liked Dr. Twiggs. She is very informative and really listens to what you have to say. I am very confident that I will be treated with great care.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, listening, accurate, great office crew


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigs is very efficient, kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable going to the doctor and the staff was very helpful Also I liked the way the waiting process was


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient, professionally organized, compassionate


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You see your patients on time


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close , friendly help & competent.


  • Patient Review 321

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's okay...just changing physicians.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    A visit is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and engaging. They take time with you and you don't feel rushed even when things are busy.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly. Dr Twiggs has a great bedside manner and provides great care.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenience and quality of care


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. It used to be convenient but since I moved from the area I???ll have to find an office closer to where I now live.


  • Patient Review 328

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are good in welcome Nothing needs improving.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient staff! Clean facilities. Quick service


  • Patient Review 330

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Everything on time. Office staff friendly and knowledgeable Thanks


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel and staff are very professional yet kind and curtious to patients and visitors to their office.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time. Great care.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cheerful, helpful staff. Short waiting time. Clean. I am very impressed with Dr. Twiggs - great personality and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 336

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is a great DOC.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & efficient.


  • Patient Review 339

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    take bloodwork samples there


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Twiggs and her staff. Nice clean waiting room.


  • Patient Review 341

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just not appearing to be a good fit for me.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff work hard to get you in to see a doctor quickly when you call.


  • Patient Review 343

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like the physicians and NPP's and the staff is friendly. But so do a lot of people so it can take a while to get an appointment. I see Dr. Twiggs and I feel she is very thorough in my treatment. My children see NPP Bibb and both really like her. Overall, I think this is a nice place to receive my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and service is fast and the staff is very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organizatio


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    With your help we can keep all of our health needs in one place. This helps your office and us stay on the same subject and needs


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very caring and quickly responds


  • Patient Review 348

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went early to my appointment because I need to go to work, once I went into the doctor's office everything went fine. Thanks


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent caring provider. Great referral network


  • Patient Review 350

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant. I like my ohysician.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and the nurse.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, quality healthcare care.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like your staff- there're friendly, courteous, and approachable. And I like Dr. Twiggs- she's so nice, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 354

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t feel a genuine concern for my overall health. Only take care of what I???m there for. I???ve expressed concerns about issues and they???re passed over.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and very polite.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Also convenient location.


  • Patient Review 357

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appt


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs and the staff are very professional and always glad to see their patients. My office visit was very smooth.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you, Dr. Twiggs for being a really caring health care provider!


  • Patient Review 361

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and good physician.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is very attentive and thorough and has made me feel very comfortable. The office staff is wonderful...always smiling, always helpful, and always professional!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Considerate of patients time and very professional.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is welcoming. Dr listens and doesn???t make me feel rushed


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very professional and courteous office full of outstanding medical workers.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very clean.


  • Patient Review 368

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to home


  • Patient Review 369

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible. Clean. Friendly and professional staff. Attentive staff. Dr. Twiggs was personable and caring. Thank you for your service.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful friendly staff and doctors. Dr Twiggs is an excellent thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response and knowledgeable doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind people


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient,safe.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate your professionalism, clean office, and friendly atmosphere. My visit went smoothly and I’m glad I chose Dr. Twiggs for my new primary care physician. I feel confident that she can take very good care of my health needs! Thanks to all who work with her!


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient office staff that keep appointments on time. Doctors take the time to resolve problems and schedule followups if needed.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very professional and Dr Twiggs is very kind, l can feel that she cares about my health , thank you .


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigg and the friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient employees. Dr. Twiggs listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough with all medical situations


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 384

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doc and office just fine. I would not do recommendations on any medical profession.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is amazing! She is thorough, kind and understanding and you can???t beat her bedside manner! Wholeheartedly trust her with my health!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility. Politeness. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient professional service


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, quick service


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient, welcoming, friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, convenient location and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is very caring and she doesn't rush your visit. The office staff is very friendly and thorough. It's a really great office.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, not too long a wait.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely happy with Dr. Twiggs. All of the staff is very helpful and friendly. Have always been able to get an appointment when I needed one.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized and professional


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Twiggs. She is very caring and very relatable. In the past I have found that the medical profession does not listen to you and just wants to push tests at you. She suggests but doesn't get angry with you when you refuse or post-pone tests. Also, her staff and front desk personnel are efficient and very pleasant. It is a pleasure to do there. Wish I had found her many years ago.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly. Dr. Twiggs is compassionate.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    every one on staff. is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 402

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice I have to wait all day to really see the doctor. And I wants hurting


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant, personable.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. There are no long waits. We are lucky to have you on Amelia.?üçÄ


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like a VIP. I was in for an office visit and a virtual visit last week. Dr Twiggs sav me in office and Kim Bibb saw me virtually. They were both professional and kind and made me feel that they cared


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean for Ri efficient in and out all the time


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is caring and listens. Staff personnel are pleasant and helpful. Waiting room wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous. I never feel rushed with the doctor and always have time to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and calm. My physician understands concerns. Takes time to address them. Conservative re: tests and procedures. Thank you, Dr.Twiggs


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 414

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient staff, closeness


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Twiggs


  • Patient Review 417

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but caring.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness, very professional good service ?üëå


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in, on time, friendly caring attitude by nurses and physician


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, kind, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the time the office staff is friendly. Lately it seems as though the turnover rate is higher than normal. I hope you have the right people now.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and polite.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times are short and staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought the office should not have allowed a person waiting for a patient to not wear a mask! She was easily 60 years of age and should have know better. I am obviously very upset. It is not a large waiting room!


  • Patient Review 427

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better follow-up with patients. Have all medical records available prior to exam for review and discussion. Visits feel rushed overall and with the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 429

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal interaction


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They respond very fast and they accommodate special needs and requests.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the doctor is great


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is highly professional, knowledgeable and compassionate, and her staff is highly professional and courteous. The office is clean and the wait is minimal.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m always in and out within a reasonable time. All staff is courteous and friendly. Dr Twiggs listens to what I have to say during my appt.


  • Patient Review 436

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sometimes I feel like I'm being talked down to. Most of the time I'm very happy with the care provided by Dr. Twiggs, and usually she respects my opinion. The office staff continues to be somewhat impersonal and "offputting", but I've come to expect that, so it doesn't bother me anymore. It's interesting -- people seem to really like Dr. Twiggs, or they really don't. I just appreciate that she doesn't push me to do things I don't want to do (like get a bone scan.)


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing The physicians at Dr. Twiggs’ office for nearly 30 years. The staff there is 9out of 10 (they can’t read our minds or raise the dead,) but are always courteous, efficient, and they seem to understand seniors’ needs. Dr. T. Recognized Hereditary CVD in my generation and began treatment before we saw that it was a problem. Thanks to all of you.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a very professional office. The personnel are polite and friendly. Your are treated with respect and din't feel rushed through the time you are there.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything now that front office personel have been replaced


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in office was professional and friendly and welcoming! I loved meeting Dr. Twiggs, very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Waiting to see the doctor is not long.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always helpful.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff from Dr. Twiggs all the way to all of the other staff.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    observed coronavirus mitigation measures; professional staff


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and medical assistants are very nice and happy to help.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just moved to this area from CA and having had the same Doctor for many years made it difficult for me to start over with a new Doctor. Tina, at the front desk. answered all my questions and made it very easy for me to navigate all the paperwork. Dr. Twiggs nurse, Stacy, was very nice and thorough. My anxiety level was high, to say the least, with the fear of being exposed to COVID-19, the anxious feeling of going to a new Doctor, etc., but Stacy had a calming nature about her. It was nice to meet and interact with Dr. Twiggs also. She was very thorough and didn’t rush through the appt. She was aware of my medical history and explained her plan for future visits with me. I look forward to getting to know her better and becoming an established patient.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access Friendly, helpful and professional staff Minimum waiting time Cleanliness of facility


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 454

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to see the Dr because I thought I had a kidney stone. The Dr. checked my urine and found blood and said she would contact the hospital so I could get some imaging and if I didn't hear from them to call them. I waited Heard nothing and then called Baptist scheduling, and they knew nothing about about me, apparently nobody from the Doctors practice had called.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Twiggs are the best


  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, courteous and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly service


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, accommodating.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank-you for your prompt on time appointment.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual Dr. appointment and it was easy to set up and great.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly Personal


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very friendly.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional- even when they didn’t have a patient in front of them. Staff was very friendly. Office was clean


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office was very kind and informative. Dr Twiggs listened to my concerns and prescribed what I needed.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and great doctors!


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I so appreciate the knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Twiggs and her nurse Stacie listen to my concerns and I never feel rushed. I feel confident and appreciate that I am getting the best health care as a patient. My neighbor recently left her primary health care provider, due to the fact she was so impressed with the for Dr Twiggs and her staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgeable, and friendly. The front & back office always takes the time and care to explain things to my elderly parents.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is kind, welcoming, personable, and a wonderfully proactive listener. Dr. Twiggs instills confidence in her skills as a doctor. The staff is experienced, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient, and phone calls are handled politely and returned quickly. The office is conveniently located on Amelia Island, and the waiting room simple, clean and welcoming. I am very happy to have Dr. Twiggs as my primary care provider.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and doctor. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was efficient, I liked the Doctor and Nurse - everyone friendly


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is reassuring.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant and Dr Twigg is very friendly and I feel comfortable talking to her.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The experience there is the best can be for a Dr office. From check in to check out pleasant. My Dr. , Dr. Twiggs has a great way of making you comfortable explaining everything and answering all questions not feeling rushed thru appt.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly effecient service with accruacy


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait. Very friendly staff and dr Twiggs is awesome


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff. Started when Dr. Donald Twiggs was still there. Love Dr. Diana Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so patient& helpful!!


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait to see the DR was minimal. Office is very organized and easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 485

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was told to show up early to fill out the papers and set an a lobby for half an hour and nobody spoke to me. The doctor was a half an hour late and rushed off. Unsatisfactory.


  • Patient Review 486

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't recommend anyone


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits are great!


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. And, Dr. Twiggs!


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was prompt, professional and hospitalable


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly accommodating staff. Dr. Twiggs is very professional.


  • Patient Review 491

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My experience with the front desk was less than pleasant. Despite having completed paperwork on line, and having received confirmation email of it, I was told that I had not done it, or dis it incorrectly. It went downhill from there. The back office from Medical Assistant to Physician was beyond reproach. Could not have asked for a better experience, medically.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized. No wait time. Good care.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and efficient. My appointment ran on time. The doc took enough time with me.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly need another app to voice an opinion


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I left feeling like someone else actually cared about my health.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff & the location.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, patient


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility is convenient with lots of parking. Large comfortable waiting area. Staff is friendly and professional. Doctors are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Staff runs an efficient operation, wait times are short.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was spot on


View More Reviews View Less Reviews