Diana Twiggs, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (443)

Diana Twiggs, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1888 South 14th Street
, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

904.390.7477

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (443)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive to my needs. We???ll organized and easy to deal with.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, a bit antiseptic


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the people are very curious and very helpful. I have total trust in Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and polite attention.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything and everyone!!


  • Patient Review 6

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your fine, I just think Dr patient relationships are not the same for everyone.


  • Patient Review 7

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    When I called to make my recent appt with Dr. Twiggs, I made it clear I wanted a physical without a pelvic exam and explained my insurance allows for one physical and one well woman appt per year. Last year Dr Twiggs did not code my appt as a physical, resulting in me having to pay for the appt out of pocket, because I told her I was going to a gynecologist for my pelvic and breast exam when I showed up for my appt. I decided to do that because I am having post menopausal issues and the only pelvic exam and pap smear Dr Twiggs performed on me in 2020 was the most painful exam I ever experienced. Apparently, she assumed I could only get one appt paid for by insurance so she coded my appt as an office visit in 2021. When I called her office to question the bill, I was told they thought they were saving me money because an appt with a gynecologist is typically more than an appt with a primary care physician. However, it doesn???t change the fact that I had set the appt as a physical. I asked them to resubmit and code it as a physical but was told they could not do that since she did not actually perform a physical so it would be unethical. I agreed with that explanation because I left the appt last year feeling like I did not get a full physical but thought it may have been due to COVID protocol. Consequently, I agreed to pay the bill last year. This year when I made the appt, I made it clear to everyone (person who set the appt, the nurse, and Dr Twiggs) I wanted a physical. Dr Twiggs came in the patient room and asked me, with an annoyed tone, what I wanted her to do that was not done at my gyne appt. I was taken back by her unfriendly attitude as I had seen her three times before and did not experience this side of her. I told her I was there for a physical. She then asked me a second time what I wanted her to do that was not done at my gynecology appt. It really took me off guard. I told her I wanted a standard physical without a pelvic or breast exam, orders for blood work, as well as refills for my meds. I explained I get a physical AND a well woman appt covered by my insurance every year and she replied with, ???This is highly unusual.??? I can assure you this is not unusual. I know many women who have the same coverage. I also explained to her that a physical is covered 100% by my insurance and reminded her I had to pay for my appt last year because she did not code it as a physical. Since that appt was not coded as a physical, I purposely set this appt before the one year mark because she did not order blood work for me last year and I try to set my two annual appts (physical and well woman) 6 months apart to stay on top of my health. This is what I???ve done for years in previous locations and I???ve never had an issue. Dr Twiggs was disrespectful and condescending and I will not be going back to her in the future. This is the first time in my life I???ve ever had a doctor treat me in this manner. It???s upsetting and makes me sorry I chose her for my primary care physician. Furthermore, she said she would call me with my lab results and never did. Thankfully, I was able to obtain the information myself through the Baptist portal. Unfortunately, it appears as though she did not code this appt as a physical either. Dr Twiggs listened to my heart and lungs, did a quick skin check on my torso, wrote me lab orders and asked if my meds were working well for me. So how is it that this appt is also not considered a physical? I???m a very unhappy, now former patient who plans to go to a UF physician with a great reputation for having a caring bedside manner. Finally, Dr Twiggs could benefit from taking some interpersonal communication courses (something I taught for more than 25 years in higher ed). Feel free to contact me at 217-494-8772 if you have any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Beth Hoffmann


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Entire staff compassionate, helpful, kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    You're good at what you do


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and Staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The the staff is professional, kind and helpful. The office had a good atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the personal attention and the Friendly staff. I also like and appreciate Dr. Twiggs very much. They are always quick to respond to my phone calls.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and I am in a room within 10 minutes from when I get there This helps me a lot


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait was minimal and the staff very jolly and professional. Dr Twiggs was very thorough and provided me with positive feedback. Thank you...


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always on time for appointments.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs !


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional care and easy scheduling.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and her assistant


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly, patient and professional.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service provided was good.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet & professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Professional staff. Easy scheduling. Great doctor!


  • Patient Review 27

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very thorough with my appointment.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close by???pleasant environment ???friendly staff???clean


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean,efficient and very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    my physician sees me promptly and if something is serious, she puts things in motion.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable friendly staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized...timely.. the doctor spoke to me as an intelligent informed patient


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous professional and concerned about you and your health.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen, and respond quickly


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am extremely pleased with the entire Baptist system and would not trust any other entity with my health


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is very welcoming, everyone is friendly, caring and helpful. No long waits, everything is timely and professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff and nurses are not friendly or welcoming. Always feel like I???m bothering them.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, friendly, through and minimal waiting time.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, effective staff.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Twiggs. She is patient and answers all my questions. She listened to me about an ongoing nagging issue I have and prescribed a medication that works. She's truly the first doctor I've ever had who's taken me seriously about this issue. The office staff is also very nice as well.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Twiggs efficiency and knowledge


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    close and friendly


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I LIKE MY DOCTOR.


  • Patient Review 46

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ask the Doctor to slow down a bit. The feeling from the patient side is "rushed". Also, front office is not very responsive on calls and calling to give test results. Not easy to get to the medical assistant either.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, covid-compliant, convenient, and timely.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of appointment with physician, timeliness, ease of scheduling appointment, professionalism and service by Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 50

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Completed an extensive health history online just after scheduling appointment for a new patient visit 6 was in advance. apparently the questionnaire is not does automatically uploaded as it was not available when I arrived for my appointment. Also uploaded insurance documents only to discover they were not checked prior to my visit. Learned day of appointment my information had changed when I moved. As a result, was not able to run the visit through my insurance. I did not wait long and was very pleased with the doctor. Will refer office despite ??? administrative ??? glitches. As it


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Local, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Rarely have to wait for appointment.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff. Very quiet, calm surroundings. Length of time spent having studies was vey reasonale.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 55

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Twigs is rude, doesn???t care about the patient AT ALL. She doesn???t listen or care and invalidated any question or concern I had. She could care less about my history. The WORST doctor EVER. She shouldn???t even be in the medical profession. Her assistant was also rude.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience, comprehensive, and friendly professional medical care and hard working office staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is friendly, efficient, very clean!!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, but friendly.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am absolutely grateful that they were able to see me when I was very sick. They were quick to test and get results. Dr Twiggs is Patient and thorough.She absolutely gave all the correct medication to keep me out of the hospital. A very special staff call the very next day to check on me. I have been with them for over 4 years and never disappointed. Thank you all!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable asking questions. They continue until they find the right answer.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt, courteous.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twigs is a very thorough and good doctor. Very concerned an informative about your medical history and medications.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great to be able to schedule same-day appt when have an illness pop up. Great care from the entire medical team. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient, clean, efficient, love Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks. Very Helpful


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don???t have to wait very long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your friendly office help! They were a pleasure to talk with, and sort out little details like scheduling my next appointment-


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous caring


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment when needed. Dr will discuss treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 74

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office answering service could provide an option to speak to a person.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly knowledgeable staff. on time ....


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional yet caring.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, convenient location


  • Patient Review 78

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband is changing doctors because of poor office conduct and doctor???s lack of proper attention to his health care. ??? and ??? I???ve been very disappointed with the lack of promptness to my appointment time.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They took the time to explain and demonstrate how to use the equipment I need to use for better health.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr Twiggs connects with her patients, listens to them and provides outstanding medical care.


  • Patient Review 81

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Write 3 month rx prescription for a medicine taken for 5 years . Medicine is taken daily and Fl allows Adderall to be prescribed in 3 month increments but your doctor will not write for allowed time. Difficult for daughter as college student away from home. A previous doctor wrote for 90 days and pharmacy said it's allowed and filled the 90 day rx. Unfortunately, the doctor left the area and we had to find a new doctor and chose you.


  • Patient Review 82

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    the pa that i saw was very nice, but when i left there he suggested i get a stool culture kit from the lab but wasn't specific as to what i should be asking for


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly. Twiggs actually listens to you. Short wait times


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and helpfulness of staff; Dr Twiggs is wonderful; appointment availability; follow up with patients!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel acknowledged when I call in (rarely) and need immediate help. When you're sick, it's nice to have others feel the urgency too. Many thanks!


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody are nice and professional. I have the best thoughts about Baptist primary Care. Dr Twiggs and her team are excellent.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Short waiting time in reception area. Knowledgeable and helpful/caring doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient staff and caring, knowledgeable doctors and nurses.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel


  • Patient Review 91

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait time and need to make separate appointments during annual physical if any medical issues need to be discussed.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors are so kind and understanding,,friendly and effcient.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is very professional and friendly. I have never waited longer than 10 minutes to be seen by my doctor. The office is very clean, neat, and organized. I feel comfortable going to them as needed!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast Checkin. Friendly competent staff. My doctor has an impeccable resume.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good teamwork. Happy staff


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments, efficient and friendly office staff. Dr. Twiggs and PA Heidi are very thorough and put me at ease. Excellent practice!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 98

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better response time


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very personable. Doctor Twigg is thorough and professional. PA is quite competent and caring


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doc and staff!!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind, attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 103

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing in particular


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    ON TIME APPOINTMENTS


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    How friendly and efficient everyone is


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. , PAs and staff very professional and efficient. Very pleasant office environment.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, professional, thorough. Dr. Twiggs takes my input into consideration!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen right away. Dr. Twiggs was excellent at explaining everything to me and helping me with my issue.


  • Patient Review 109

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Get a cardiovascular practice in Fernandina .


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is patient and understanding!!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt attention. Kind people.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and they listen


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness and very good work from the doctors , specially doctor Twiggs .


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable people and the office runs on time.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Twiggs is great!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly, it is clean and they respect my time.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and Staff are great!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I apreciate so much go to Baptist Primary Care Fernandina beach, Dr Twiggs and all the team are nice and kind. I feel good with the Dr and all the workers (front desk, nurses and everybody) I trust in them


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    really like dr. twiggs. staff is efficient and pleasant. wait time is short.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, courteous, clean. I liked Dr Twiggs. She was thorough and had nice bedside manner


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The providers are very caring and really want to help their patients.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent front office staff. Timely. Physicians and Pa efficiency and quality care.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very efficient and well run office! Staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Twiggs and Kim are very approachable. They have practical solutions to issues and are willing to talk about different options. I always recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional, neat, clean, friendly staff, doctor who listens and is interested in what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast easy efficient nice staff


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. The doctor listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received follow up phone calls as promised.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal & they do not harass me with surveys!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very efficient. There were no nonsense messages on wearing masks and maintaining decorum.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???m a fairly new patient but so far I feel the staff is very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attendant, nurses are all very helpful and professional. This was my first visit. I really liked Dr. Twiggs. She is very informative and really listens to what you have to say. I am very confident that I will be treated with great care.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, listening, accurate, great office crew


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigs is very efficient, kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt very comfortable going to the doctor and the staff was very helpful Also I liked the way the waiting process was


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient, professionally organized, compassionate


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    You see your patients on time


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close , friendly help & competent.


  • Patient Review 148

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's okay...just changing physicians.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    A visit is always a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and engaging. They take time with you and you don't feel rushed even when things are busy.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly. Dr Twiggs has a great bedside manner and provides great care.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenience and quality of care


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. It used to be convenient but since I moved from the area I???ll have to find an office closer to where I now live.


  • Patient Review 155

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are good in welcome Nothing needs improving.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, efficient staff! Clean facilities. Quick service


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Everything on time. Office staff friendly and knowledgeable Thanks


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personnel and staff are very professional yet kind and curtious to patients and visitors to their office.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time. Great care.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cheerful, helpful staff. Short waiting time. Clean. I am very impressed with Dr. Twiggs - great personality and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is a great DOC.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & efficient.


  • Patient Review 166

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    take bloodwork samples there


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Twiggs and her staff. Nice clean waiting room.


  • Patient Review 168

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just not appearing to be a good fit for me.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient staff work hard to get you in to see a doctor quickly when you call.


  • Patient Review 170

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like the physicians and NPP's and the staff is friendly. But so do a lot of people so it can take a while to get an appointment. I see Dr. Twiggs and I feel she is very thorough in my treatment. My children see NPP Bibb and both really like her. Overall, I think this is a nice place to receive my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient and service is fast and the staff is very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organizatio


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    With your help we can keep all of our health needs in one place. This helps your office and us stay on the same subject and needs


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very caring and quickly responds


  • Patient Review 175

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I went early to my appointment because I need to go to work, once I went into the doctor's office everything went fine. Thanks


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent caring provider. Great referral network


  • Patient Review 177

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant. I like my ohysician.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs and the nurse.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff, quality healthcare care.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like your staff- there're friendly, courteous, and approachable. And I like Dr. Twiggs- she's so nice, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 181

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don???t feel a genuine concern for my overall health. Only take care of what I???m there for. I???ve expressed concerns about issues and they???re passed over.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and very polite.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Also convenient location.


  • Patient Review 184

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time appt


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs and the staff are very professional and always glad to see their patients. My office visit was very smooth.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thank you, Dr. Twiggs for being a really caring health care provider!


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean and good physician.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is very attentive and thorough and has made me feel very comfortable. The office staff is wonderful...always smiling, always helpful, and always professional!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Considerate of patients time and very professional.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is welcoming. Dr listens and doesn???t make me feel rushed


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    A very professional and courteous office full of outstanding medical workers.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and very clean.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to home


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible. Clean. Friendly and professional staff. Attentive staff. Dr. Twiggs was personable and caring. Thank you for your service.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful friendly staff and doctors. Dr Twiggs is an excellent thorough doctor


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response and knowledgeable doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind people


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, efficient,safe.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate your professionalism, clean office, and friendly atmosphere. My visit went smoothly and I’m glad I chose Dr. Twiggs for my new primary care physician. I feel confident that she can take very good care of my health needs! Thanks to all who work with her!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient office staff that keep appointments on time. Doctors take the time to resolve problems and schedule followups if needed.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very professional and Dr Twiggs is very kind, l can feel that she cares about my health , thank you .


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very efficient.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigg and the friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient employees. Dr. Twiggs listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough with all medical situations


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 211

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doc and office just fine. I would not do recommendations on any medical profession.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is amazing! She is thorough, kind and understanding and you can???t beat her bedside manner! Wholeheartedly trust her with my health!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility. Politeness. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient professional service


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, quick service


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very efficient, welcoming, friendly & professional.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, convenient location and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is very caring and she doesn't rush your visit. The office staff is very friendly and thorough. It's a really great office.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, not too long a wait.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely happy with Dr. Twiggs. All of the staff is very helpful and friendly. Have always been able to get an appointment when I needed one.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, organized and professional


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Twiggs. She is very caring and very relatable. In the past I have found that the medical profession does not listen to you and just wants to push tests at you. She suggests but doesn't get angry with you when you refuse or post-pone tests. Also, her staff and front desk personnel are efficient and very pleasant. It is a pleasure to do there. Wish I had found her many years ago.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful and friendly. Dr. Twiggs is compassionate.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    every one on staff. is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 229

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really nice I have to wait all day to really see the doctor. And I wants hurting


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant, personable.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. There are no long waits. We are lucky to have you on Amelia.?üçÄ


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel like a VIP. I was in for an office visit and a virtual visit last week. Dr Twiggs sav me in office and Kim Bibb saw me virtually. They were both professional and kind and made me feel that they cared


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean for Ri efficient in and out all the time


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is caring and listens. Staff personnel are pleasant and helpful. Waiting room wait times are minimal.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous. I never feel rushed with the doctor and always have time to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and calm. My physician understands concerns. Takes time to address them. Conservative re: tests and procedures. Thank you, Dr.Twiggs


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient staff, closeness


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Twiggs


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional but caring.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness, very professional good service ?üëå


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in, on time, friendly caring attitude by nurses and physician


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, kind, clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most of the time the office staff is friendly. Lately it seems as though the turnover rate is higher than normal. I hope you have the right people now.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and polite.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times are short and staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very responsive


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I thought the office should not have allowed a person waiting for a patient to not wear a mask! She was easily 60 years of age and should have know better. I am obviously very upset. It is not a large waiting room!


  • Patient Review 254

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better follow-up with patients. Have all medical records available prior to exam for review and discussion. Visits feel rushed overall and with the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 256

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal interaction


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people, and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They respond very fast and they accommodate special needs and requests.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and the doctor is great


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is highly professional, knowledgeable and compassionate, and her staff is highly professional and courteous. The office is clean and the wait is minimal.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m always in and out within a reasonable time. All staff is courteous and friendly. Dr Twiggs listens to what I have to say during my appt.


  • Patient Review 263

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sometimes I feel like I'm being talked down to. Most of the time I'm very happy with the care provided by Dr. Twiggs, and usually she respects my opinion. The office staff continues to be somewhat impersonal and "offputting", but I've come to expect that, so it doesn't bother me anymore. It's interesting -- people seem to really like Dr. Twiggs, or they really don't. I just appreciate that she doesn't push me to do things I don't want to do (like get a bone scan.)


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing The physicians at Dr. Twiggs’ office for nearly 30 years. The staff there is 9out of 10 (they can’t read our minds or raise the dead,) but are always courteous, efficient, and they seem to understand seniors’ needs. Dr. T. Recognized Hereditary CVD in my generation and began treatment before we saw that it was a problem. Thanks to all of you.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care is a very professional office. The personnel are polite and friendly. Your are treated with respect and din't feel rushed through the time you are there.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything now that front office personel have been replaced


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in office was professional and friendly and welcoming! I loved meeting Dr. Twiggs, very nice and thorough.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. Waiting to see the doctor is not long.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are always helpful.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, efficient


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff from Dr. Twiggs all the way to all of the other staff.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    observed coronavirus mitigation measures; professional staff


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors and medical assistants are very nice and happy to help.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I just moved to this area from CA and having had the same Doctor for many years made it difficult for me to start over with a new Doctor. Tina, at the front desk. answered all my questions and made it very easy for me to navigate all the paperwork. Dr. Twiggs nurse, Stacy, was very nice and thorough. My anxiety level was high, to say the least, with the fear of being exposed to COVID-19, the anxious feeling of going to a new Doctor, etc., but Stacy had a calming nature about her. It was nice to meet and interact with Dr. Twiggs also. She was very thorough and didn’t rush through the appt. She was aware of my medical history and explained her plan for future visits with me. I look forward to getting to know her better and becoming an established patient.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access Friendly, helpful and professional staff Minimum waiting time Cleanliness of facility


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    nothing


  • Patient Review 281

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to see the Dr because I thought I had a kidney stone. The Dr. checked my urine and found blood and said she would contact the hospital so I could get some imaging and if I didn't hear from them to call them. I waited Heard nothing and then called Baptist scheduling, and they knew nothing about about me, apparently nobody from the Doctors practice had called.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Twiggs are the best


  • Patient Review 284

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, courteous and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly service


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience, courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, accommodating.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate care and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank-you for your prompt on time appointment.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual Dr. appointment and it was easy to set up and great.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean Friendly Personal


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were very friendly.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional- even when they didn’t have a patient in front of them. Staff was very friendly. Office was clean


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office was very kind and informative. Dr Twiggs listened to my concerns and prescribed what I needed.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and great doctors!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I so appreciate the knowledgeable and caring staff. Dr. Twiggs and her nurse Stacie listen to my concerns and I never feel rushed. I feel confident and appreciate that I am getting the best health care as a patient. My neighbor recently left her primary health care provider, due to the fact she was so impressed with the for Dr Twiggs and her staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is knowledgeable, and friendly. The front & back office always takes the time and care to explain things to my elderly parents.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twiggs is kind, welcoming, personable, and a wonderfully proactive listener. Dr. Twiggs instills confidence in her skills as a doctor. The staff is experienced, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient, and phone calls are handled politely and returned quickly. The office is conveniently located on Amelia Island, and the waiting room simple, clean and welcoming. I am very happy to have Dr. Twiggs as my primary care provider.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and doctor. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was efficient, I liked the Doctor and Nurse - everyone friendly


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs is reassuring.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant and Dr Twigg is very friendly and I feel comfortable talking to her.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The experience there is the best can be for a Dr office. From check in to check out pleasant. My Dr. , Dr. Twiggs has a great way of making you comfortable explaining everything and answering all questions not feeling rushed thru appt.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly effecient service with accruacy


  • Patient Review 308

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was told to show up early to fill out the papers and set an a lobby for half an hour and nobody spoke to me. The doctor was a half an hour late and rushed off. Unsatisfactory.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not a long wait. Very friendly staff and dr Twiggs is awesome


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff. Started when Dr. Donald Twiggs was still there. Love Dr. Diana Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so patient& helpful!!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait to see the DR was minimal. Office is very organized and easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 313

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't recommend anyone


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits are great!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, helpful and efficient. And, Dr. Twiggs!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was prompt, professional and hospitalable


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly accommodating staff. Dr. Twiggs is very professional.


  • Patient Review 318

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My experience with the front desk was less than pleasant. Despite having completed paperwork on line, and having received confirmation email of it, I was told that I had not done it, or dis it incorrectly. It went downhill from there. The back office from Medical Assistant to Physician was beyond reproach. Could not have asked for a better experience, medically.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized. No wait time. Good care.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and efficient. My appointment ran on time. The doc took enough time with me.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly need another app to voice an opinion


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I left feeling like someone else actually cared about my health.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff & the location.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, patient


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility is convenient with lots of parking. Large comfortable waiting area. Staff is friendly and professional. Doctors are knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Staff runs an efficient operation, wait times are short.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was spot on


  • Patient Review 328

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I went to the doctor for treatment, and was given a referral instead. I have original Medicare, so I didn't need a referral. Did not meet my expectations.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is welcoming and it responds fast to health requests.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and concerned staff


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great, the clinical is clean, Dr. Twiggs is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    very effecent andfriendly.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor always available.Virtual office visit very comforting during these challenging times.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Twiggs, the nurse and the front office staffs. All of them are very kind and professionals.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, relaxing and the staff is friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff --easy to make appointments---fairly on time with appointments


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the way Dr. Twiggs stays on top of my blood pressure, lab work, and medications. If I have any questions or concerns my call is always returned.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional, friendly, expertise


  • Patient Review 341

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have MD listen to completely to patient.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the staff


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigs and her assistant Stacy.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They know who you are and don't make you wait


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick response. Kind caring staff


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate professional care


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am a fairly new patient and the office has been very flexible to some of my travel schedules. Sometimes doubling scripts as I would be away. Dr. Twiggs is very nice and actually listens to my concerns. She even has the time to get to know me a little. Overall I feel lucky to have found this office.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Questions and concerns were addressed


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    your care


  • Patient Review 352

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clesn


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses and office staff add to the great doctors makes for a wonderful way to treat patients!


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not over-scheduled.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and friendly office people


  • Patient Review 356

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and Caring


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor, Nurse and staff were friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked that I was in and out in a very timely manner.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twigs and staff are wonderful. They always make time for you and are very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time and efficient


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, well-organized, and the staff members are cordial.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are taking good care of us.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people and location. Runs pretty close to schedule.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant atmosphere even with Covid-19! Dr. Twiggs is very thorough and helpful.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is great.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I both know that we will receive good customer service upon reception into the office area and upon leaving when we get our next scheduled visit. The greatest asset is the exceptional communication skills and professionalism of our primary care provider, Dr. Diana Twiggs, during the visit that exists between patient and physician. The quality of patient care is never an accident but the result of intelligent effort and skills during each and every interaction. Having been in the health care profession for over 40+ years you know when you receive quality care and a good outcome from an office visit. So after each office visit I can share with BPA that we have always received a positive experience. KUDOs to the BPA staff in Fernandina Beach, FL. Respectfully submitted. M.S.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean, convenient for me


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve seen Dr. Twiggs for decades. First Dr. Don, then Dr. Diana. I trust them both.


  • Patient Review 370

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    MD was 40 minutes late for my appt. & no introduction as a new provider or apology for being late. MD did not approve of my desire to receive referrals to Mayo Clinic = only interested in Baptist referrals. Claims difficulty in receiving results from Mayo. MD did listen to to my breathing and heart and look at one of my sore knees with a 10 second palpation. She did give me one good piece of advice on my Rx which I appreciated. Maybe she was just having a bad day but first impressions are lasting. As a veterinarian with over 30 years of experience of interacting with clients and animals, I know how to interact in a veterinary setting. Guess there is a lower standard for human health care. I have rescheduled with a Methodist DO as I have had better care from DO's than MD's in the past so will give Baptist FB another chance as I plan to live the rest of my life here and have heard and read positive things about the local hospital.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very kind. Was impressed how fast my examination report was available on line.


  • Patient Review 372

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 374

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    No complaints. Just had one brief visit. Not enough to make a judgement. Staff was helpful. Doctor seemed competent.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’m always treated very well with your staff.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to have a virtual doctor visit during this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel that know their job


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable friendly staff


  • Patient Review 379

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient and available.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is friendly and EFFICIENT. Staff knows and remembers patients. During pandemic crisis, staff has been helpful with prescriptions, making virtual office visits, and overall encouraging and caring.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well staffed office takes patients on time.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Satisfecho por la excelente organizacion el trato amable y la puntualidad. Todos son amables y muy profesionales. Son magnificos!!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doc is the best. Caring while being efficient and competent.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are very professional and they are Friendly I do enjoy going there .I feel safe with this pandemic going on their cleaning all the time


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Twiggs has a very compassionate manner and listened to all my concerns. She efficiently updated all my info to establish me as a new patient. The staff was very conscientious of following precautions for covid safety. Am glad I have her as my new doctor!


  • Patient Review 388

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have never had trouble getting a same day appointment when I do not feel well.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. Precautions were reassuring in face of the pandemic. Minimum waiting time.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees are very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the friendliness of some of the staff, especially Stacy , Lisa and Dr. Triggs. Front desk not so much. However when I came in this week I talked to a new woman who was great. New staff, I hope? Also, I’ve never had to wait over five minutes past my appointment time. That’s incredible.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs is the most caring doctor I have ever been too. She truly cares about the well being of her patients!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 396

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It really comes down to the personality of some Doctors. Associated services have been good to excellent.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, respectful staff. Clean facility. Doctor is good fit for my personality.


  • Patient Review 398

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and on time


  • Patient Review 399

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The thoroughness, timely, effective and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient front and back office staff. Dr Twiggs is awesome and I feel that she really cares about me.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very EFFICIENT , office, appointments, and very understanding of the patients concerns. I never feel rushed or made to feel uncomfortable by staff and nurses as well as Doctor. " I AM MADE TO FEEL LIKE "THEIR PATIENT" , and they are ;listening! Thank you to Dr. Dianna Twiggs and the nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listen to you and provide alternative solutions.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time and my doctor and staff are very professional but caring at the same time.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am almost always seen within a few minutes of my appointment time—no waiting for a half hour or longer past my appointment.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable people.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    the people


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Seen on time and it was friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Med and admin staff is thorough and organized with good follow-up.


  • Patient Review 412

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    rofessional, clean


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My first visit after moving here. The office was clean and organized. The staff were very accommodating. Nurse Stacey was very calm and welcoming and Dr Twiggs was impressively informative, caring and thoughtful. The only negative I had was that I will have to go to a different office for blood work. I've never done that in the past.


  • Patient Review 414

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Able to see me quickly in times of need. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Office is run very efficiently. Doctor was friendly, caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel and on time appt.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, caring, on time, thorough, listening


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    They accommodated when I needed to quickly get in to see a doctor and everyone is so friendly and easy to talk to!


  • Patient Review 419

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Diana Twigg’s and staff are very competent and efficient. Good family medicine in practice with quick, accurate diagnosis and results.


  • Patient Review 420

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Small intimate office , personal unhurried attention of Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient. When I’m under the weather the staff can always help me out. Dr. Twigs I great.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and friendly. Dr. Twiggs was efficient and actually listened to what I had to say.


  • Patient Review 423

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ability to get in when needed


  • Patient Review 424

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I can’t really think of anything in particular.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I needed an appointment right away and the front office did everything to get me in same day. Dr Twiggs nurse was awesome. Very personable


  • Patient Review 426

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint but I've only had one visit and dont know yet.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy way to get information


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and friendly service


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and convenient


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Rarely have to wait to see Doctor. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated very well.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and accommodating. No long waits to see Dr. Twiggs.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are very friendly and helpful. Doctor is on time and also very helpful. Doctor also listens to my concerns and offers options.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors & staff !!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody there is friendly and respectful. Dr. Twiggs is awesome. She listens to the patient and I trust her. Another factor it is close to home.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Twiggs


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and caring, the waiting time for whatever you are there for is good. The hospital is so pretty and nice and clean.i like the shuttle which picks up us older patients. The nurses and even the volunteers are great. I live in Ga. and I prefer this Hospital over Big Baptist downtown Jax. Anytime I just wish some of the Doctors who are Surgeons would start using Fern. So we would not have to go to Jax. Overall I give you an excellent rating........


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, and knowledgeable and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and helpful staff. I trust my physician.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional service and no long waiting time


View More Reviews View Less Reviews