Erica Wiedl, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (388)

Erica Wiedl, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (388)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lots of parking. I never have to wait more than a minute or two. Staff is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the kind care of my doctor


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl and staff are always polite, prompt, and she ALWAYS asks me "is there anything else you want to talk about today" instead of hurriedly exiting the room like some doctors.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly,efficient and helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient of Dr. Wiedl and was most impressed with my first visit and associated referrals and prescription updates. The office waiting area and exam rooms were neat and clean. Lana was very welcoming and efficient at registration and discharge as was Amanda who got things rolling clinically. Dr. Wiedl was great. She listened as I explained my history, made appropriate referrals and explained her care philosophy. Being a retired healthcare executive who has worked with physicians for many years I was most impressed with Dr. Wiedl and her team. As a patient, I was equally impressed. Thank you all!!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly staff at this office.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is all very friendly and welcoming. However, Dr. Weidl has been absolutely amazing! She is so good with my children, making them feel safe and comfortable. Then I went to her myself and she was even more amazing. I have never felt so comfortable in a doctors office before!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and took the time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. Dr. Wiedl is the best. She is professional, thorough and has excellent bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Wiedl are very cordial and efficient. I am comfortable with the service I receive from them all.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Natalie is an awesome office manager


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff, excellent and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    These folks are very efficient and professional. Dr.Wiedl is a first class physician and her staff is attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The patients are not rushed and actually get time with the doctor/


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, organized and friendly. Dr. Wiedl is very knowledgeable, she actually listens to patient???s concerns. I will certainly recommend her expertise.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    So friendly! Love the staff and Dr. Weidl!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Physician and staff were friendly, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind and helpful staff! Dr Wiedl was thorough and also very kind. Great experience and would definitely recommend????


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Small town, professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bright, airy space, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 22

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Natalie is wonderful- helpful and friendly. Lana was not and did not make eye contact. Dr Wiedl was professional, though not welcoming or truly invested in the state of my health. I left feeling like I had gone through a health drive-through - the minimum done to allegedly accomplish the task. I will be changing doctors.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Weidl


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone kept client as #1 . The MD listened to all concerns cad addressed each issue.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, quiet Staff were very pleasant


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked that appointments were not over scheduled and very much appreciated the time and attention Dr. Wiedl gave me for my first visit.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The medical support staff remain consistent, friendly, empathetic and inviting. AND, they remember me! It feels really good to been seen, heard and remembered. Dr. Wiedl is a fantastic listener and thorough doctor. She explains all options and listens with empathy and care. Best doc I have found in northeast FL.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! It was the first time in a very long time I felt I had a partner in my healthcare. Natalie, Amanda and Dr Weidl renewed my faith in the healthcare community.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so friendly and very professional ...Learned info on medicine we did not know and encouraged to get a colonoscopy at the age of 71...Will be back for sure


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Need a hospital ???? Yulee Fl growing every day


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and very welcoming, loved how fast they get you in to see doctor. Doctor spent enough time to go over any issues. Great Visit


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very pleasant and helpful. I didn't have a long wait. Dr. Erica listened and was very empathetic. I really liked my visit.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice office and congenial staff


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, sincerely concerned, convenient.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and still personal


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Willing to assist in any way needed..


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Weidl was wonderful and kind. Took the time to listen and answered all of my questions. All the ladies in the office were very nice.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Office,staff and physician


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor is attentive and listens to what my concerns are. She does not just brush me off.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great...friendly, efficient and knowledgeable. The doctor is top notch.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    It doesn???t take long to get an appointment. The staff is helpful and very pleasant. Dr. Weidle doesn???t rush me.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment, very pleasant staff, wonderful doc.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am greeted by name when I walk in. I feel like family and most importantly I feel like EVERYONE there cares about my health. This is what is missing in so many medical offices today. I need to know everyone is caring for me and doing everything possible to keep me healthy. Re: Dr Wiedl and her medical assistant: I KNOW they have my best interest at heart and I trust them completely. I hope this family like caring atmosphere never changes. They set the bar, for other medical facilities. I???d happily refer them to anyone who asks .


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal, friendly, professional care at all times. Minimal wait times showing respect for patients time but yet the patient is given all the time needed to evaluate and diagnosis issues.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Alrighty , Staff is friendly and Doctor Erica listens to you and your not rushed out the door .


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    As soon as you walk through the door you feel welcome. The receptionist and the nursing staff are friendly. The office is clean and inviting. Our physician, Dr. Weidl is kind and caring, as well as, knowledgeable and informative. We have recommended this practice to family and friends. We are very pleased with this medical practice and are confident that our health care needs are being met by people that have our best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly and very prompt.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant. Staff nice and caring. Dr. Wiedl is always prepared, ready with notes from last visit. Would highly recommend!!


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are available and responsive. Dr Weidl asks about your concerns


  • Patient Review 54

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hmm. Idk


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, no long waits and very professional.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was really friendly & answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and thorough exam/history gathering.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    My wife and I are very happy with the medical care we have received from Dr. Weidl and her staff. They are timely and prompt. Dr. Weidl is definitely on top of her game.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Polite, knowledgeable, quality care


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff are extremely friendly and efficient. They make you feel very welcome and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and caring as well as professional. Dr. Wiedl takes the time to explain things and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are super helpful and friendly. Go above and beyond to help people. My son has anxiety and the receptionist talked to him while I was being seen. Dr. Wiedl is amazing


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and made me feel safe and comfortable. Dr. and assistants were thorough and listed to questions and provided answers. Thoughtful and considerate. Highly recommend Dr. Erica and this office.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    A wonderful staff and fabulous Doctor. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. The doctor is nice, approachable and listened to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 68

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt a huge disconnect with Dr. Weidl. An engaging conversation about my medical history, medical concerns or perhaps even why I selected her office would have been a good starting point for a more caring, personal encounter. Dr. Weidl wore a mask so that I often couldn't understand what she was speaking to me about. Is this another physician caving to the mandates that are inefficient anyway? I've had the virus and 'm sure she was vaccinated! It was only the two of us in the room! It was all about setting me up for testing, testing, testing. The office specialist at the front desk was very welcoming and friendly. I really appreciated her. I was extremely disappointed because I was looking for a female physician as I am older and I appreciate the known familiarity regarding gender. Speaking of gender, the registration does not ask whether one is male or female. It asks what gender one identifies with! What an unfortunate state of confusion that a hospital system is embracing! So many things have changed with the medical profession today. It is hard to trust anyone as truly caring for one's health. I won't be back and now have to figure out how to be sure that my personal medical information out of their system!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a doctor who listens well.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly and organized. Dr. Wiedl is great. She is the best internist I have had.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr, very attentive and thorough!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    How pleasant everyone is and how knowledgeable Dr. Wiedl is. She always makes time to answer questions and make sure I'm satisfied with my care.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are Friendly and most importantly they take the time to talk to you and answer your questions.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wiedland the staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is kind, caring and helpful.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and personable, scheduling appointments is easy.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! The office is very clean and appealing. The staff is very processional yet so caring and pleasant. Dr. Wiedl is very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and on top of everything. She instills a great deal of confidence into her patients as well as the feeling she takes time to really know what is going on with them to help in determining priorities in their continuing care. What an asset to this community!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant helpful staff. Very caring physician.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    conveniently located to my home


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Weidl is kind and seems to care about my husband???s and I health. I feel like I can trust her with my health/wellness care. It also nice to walk into the office and the Ladies at the front are warm and welcoming ! The intake nurse also very attentive. It makes the whole experience that much better! Thank you guys!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is so friendly and helpful. They listen to me.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Natalie for helping me get into Dr. Wiedl's care by fitting me into a canceled appointment that arose while I was urging her to let me join Dr. Wiedl's patient list. I liked Amanda for her friendly, thorough, attention, efficiency, and professionalism. I was thoroughly expecting that Dr. Wiedl would be terrific off all the positive testimonials that I heard about her and I was not disappointed. I feel lucky to be in her care. I knew she would be thorough but I was so pleased to learn that she held true empathy for her patients and listened well. Awesome team!


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, pleasant and helpfu.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and the Doctor!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, clean, and exceptional customer service! I absolutely loved Dr. Wiedl!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love coming here! I always feel heard and super welcomed!!!


  • Patient Review 89

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people from the front desk ,nurse doctor and check out . Informative and helpful.


  • Patient Review 90

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I just didn???t like the way the physician made me feel. I went in for a few issues this time as I waited to be seen since I have called numerous times in the past for myself and my son when we were sick and was refused to be seen because they were not seeing sick patients who didn???t have the vaccine. So I go in this time for a medicine follow up along with other issues. I did not like the way she made me feel. I don???t like that she always wants you to come back for a physical but won???t see you when you are sick. Honestly after this visit I will probably look for another physician.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    New to the area and was looking for a PCP. After reading on line bios, decided to go with Dr. Wiedl. Great decision! Office is not overbooked, staff are great. Best of all, Dr. Wiedl is both professional, and also very personable. After just one visit, I'm sure that she will be the perfect primary care doctor for me. Couldn't be happier.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl is professional and takes time to hear about all health concerns. Value the clean and modern facility and short wait time. Staff is also professional and kind.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and all personnel


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and friendly. Appointment was prompt.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lovely staff, and Doctor!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very welcoming and very professional. I felt very "at home" my first visit. The office is very clean and comfortable. Dr. Weidl was incredible! I have never felt as heard and understood as I did with her. She truly is a blessing and I'm telling everyone how incredible she is!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff very welcoming; Dr. Is awesome listener. But you need to put away the Xmas decor lol


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always willing to take time and listen to your concerns


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Natalie and Lana are great, always helpful, courteous, respectful and sincere. Dr. Weidl is excellent and takes time with you, listens to you and repeats your issues to be sure she has not missed anything and then goes over her plan for you so you understand. She is always pleasant and genuinely concerned. She goes over your plan of care in a very meticulous way so that you can also ask questions if necessary. I would recommend her in a heartbeat. Actually considering changing to her from Dr. Taylor for myself. This was for my Uncle, who is 90 years old and when we went this time they gave him a birthday card and he was so surprised he told everyone he saw that day that they gave him a birthday card!!! What Doctor does that???


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Weidl is the best. She takes her time and really listens to you. I never feel rushed out of there.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient, professional, friendly


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and nice and knowledgeable. Doctor is very thorough!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor is outstanding. Hands on caring and thorough


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional cordial and on time with appointment


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl and her entire staff are very kind, friendly and genuinely concerned for the patients health and welfare. It doesn't feel like a doctor's office it feels like your visiting with friends or family (that you like of course).


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was very courteous and the doctor easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere, great and helpful staff. Awesome doctor!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean waiting room. Didn???t have to wait long. Doctor was fantastic, answered all my questions and really listened to me. Very down to earth.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional service!! Clean and neat!! Everything was handled in a timely manner!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. was thorough and listened to medical history. Staff was helpful and nice. Location was nice and not hectic.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Honest helpful people


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit and staff was informative, friendly and professional. Dr. Wiedl was attentive and thorough and addressed all my concerns. Glad to find a doctor that cares.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wiedl is amazing, She takes time to sit down and actually talk to you. Her staff is great. They are so helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast Friendly service


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are honestly just really fun and it makes a visit to the doctor relaxing.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr., staff, & cleanliness


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly, saw me right away when I was sick. Dr. Weidl took the time to explain everything to me, would highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience of location, very personable staff. Dr. Weidl listens to your concerns and is super nice.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's is very convenient from where I live and no long waiting time to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is a little out of the way and off the beaten track but parking is easy and the staff are very friendly and personable. I never have to wait and whenever I have had an issue I was seen shortly after I called. Dr Wiedl is personable and quite businesslike so there seems to be no wasted effort yet everything gets done properly and in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Weidle is so knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. The staff is efficient, warm and always make me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Wiedl is the best. She listens and cares. The office staff is awesome. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every staff member was extremely personable and kind. I didn???t feel rushed at all during my visit. I???m happy to be a patient here!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not crowded with a bunch of sickies Seen at the appointment time Dr. easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Dr.Wiedel took the time to address all of my concerns and directed me to the specialists needed.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the receptionist was fantastic. The nurse and the office clerk were fantastic as well. Dr. Wiedl was unbelievable. I am glad I went to Baptist medical I have already told my daughter and her family about the great care I got with you all. We just moved to florida 3 months ago and I know medically I am good hands. Joe Horvith


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, and Dr. Wiedl was so warm, personable, knowledgeable, and explained medical conditions in a way I could understand. A breath of fresh air!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies who answer the phone are both personable and professional, and understand how to deal with issues. They and Dr. Wiedel do their level best to provide appropriate care to the patients. I appreciate their willingness to work with me to address all health problems that come up.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willing to listen and kind.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Always available same day appts. Staff and Dr amazing


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff, efficient process and a outstanding doctor.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, always helpful. My questions answered. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. Love Dr Wiedl, she takes the time to talk with you and will refer you when needed.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love this office. It is not crowded with people. Everyone is very nice and friendly. Never have to wait long at all. The Dr. in this office is wonderful. She listens to my concerns and makes sure they are taken care of. She is very thorough with everything. She does not rush you out of the office. She wants to be sure that she has taken care of what I need and is very pleasant. I have recommended a few people to her and they are also happy with her.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and the Doctor willing to spend plenty of time with you. She also has a great bed-side manner.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and competent staff. Allways tries to accommodate your needs.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    As entertaining to see welcoming atmosphere,and beings greeted by a friendly person at the front desk .


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the minute we walked in, we felt welcome. Receptionist Natalie was friendly and efficient. To my husband and I, a competent staff is extremely important. Other staff are also A+. Dr Wiedl herself appears to be a no-nonsense but caring physician and we feel confident we have found a great PPO


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very professional. Everyone seemed concerned about me and my medical problem. Dr Weibl was very thorough and caring. I felt that I had found a great medical team.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and friendly and doctor takes her time and answers everything clearly .


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were friendly and Dr. Wiedl was very good and took time to talk about health items.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Both our teens go to Dr. Weidl. She is wonderful and the office is run well.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient in Dr. Weidl's office. First visit was for Medicare annual physical. Had blood tests done prior to my visit. I was pleasantly surprised to receive in the mail BEFORE my visit the written results of my blood tests with Dr. Weildl's comments. First time in 15 years a doctor has taken the time to review test results before sitting with me in the exam room.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team of people. Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was welcoming and friendly. Dr. Weidl is very thorough and she didn't make you feel like she was rushing you. Very good experience!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful staff; good location; quality of care


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is very efficient great listeners. Dr Wiedl is a wonderful doctor-/ she listens and is so calm. Very caring I really like going to see her- always a very positive visit. Office is very clean and the office staff is very caring


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice and the office was clean! Dr. Wiedl listened to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable asking questions.


  • Patient Review 161

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything! Glad I switched primary care physicians!!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, not a long wait time , waiting room was not crowded


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor listens


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, approachable, and actually makes a connection with you, unlike a lot of places where you're shuttled from room to room without so much as eye contact. Very nice staff, very kind doctor.


  • Patient Review 167

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well it depends on what you need at the time when you go for a visit. If you just need a good doctor or an opinion, it's the place to go. The office I was at before I changed did my blood work at the same location also I could get an x-ray at the same location. Yulee north does not offer any of this so you have to go elsewhere for x-rays and blood work and or urine test. But I like Dr. Erica and I trust her opinion. They need to add to the location so patients have to travel less.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I checked in and was seen immediately. The receptionist was very friendly. The Doctor spends time with you to make sure she sees you as a person


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    That it's very intimate. Relaxing and friendly.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor listens and finds what works for you. She is wonderful and caring.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful .. was able to plan my procedures with no problems whatsoever.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedhl is very thorough and has an excellent compassionate attitude with her patients. The staff is friendly and helpful. I like the fact that the office is in the local area. I do not have to drive to Jacksonville or Fernandina Beach to see a very competent doctor.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Words can't express how I feel about the staff, they are top notch, professional, polite, and most of all very caring about their patients. Every time I go there I feel at home. There's no other place like it. You ladies Rock.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is neat, clean and easy for me to get to. They are always prompt and very professional.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are excellent! Helpful, caring & professional! I dearly love Dr. Erica Wiedl....takes time to listen & discuss your issues! Highly recommend!!


  • Patient Review 177

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like it that you have lots of open space. However, I believe masking is an ineffective tool that is imposed on the populace mainly to promote bind obedience, even to demented and criminal "authority" figures. I would respect your office more if you granted me the right to choose for myself. If you believe I am a viral "threat", you can wear as many masks as you want, and keep taking experimental genetic clot shots until you blow up.


  • Patient Review 178

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The support you have to help those who arrive and the staff is pretty awesome too.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Erica is personable and takes her time to listen


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very nice and thorough, The staff is welcoming and the office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    A friendly staff


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people and good medical advice.


  • Patient Review 185

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and front office staff are wonderful!! However, the nurse can come off quite rude. She rolled her eyes when I was explaining the reason for wanting to establish a relationship with a PCP and the results from an at home blood test. I felt like she dismissed my concerns. Thankfully, Dr. Wiedl understood my concerns and completed further testing which confirmed an issue discovered with the at home blood test. Overall, the facility is great, but the nurses comments and actions were quite upsetting.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love all the people who work here. From the moment you walk in you feel like family! The nurse is awesome and the Dr very patient and extremely knowledgeable. We won't go anywhere else!


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was all very welcoming and friendly. Not a long wait and just an overall great atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I receive dedicated care. I???m seen on time for my appointments and don???t have to wait. The MD remembers my needs and is on top of my care. Everyone is friendly and a pleasure. Thank you! From a very satisfied patient.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very nice i appreciate the dr straiggt forward and ability to put decisions together to place the patient with the referral drs needed to help in there needs. i just am thankful.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely personable. Natalie, Lana and Amanda know everyone and truly greet them. A new patient only had to pause and look puzzled with the paperwork when Natalie unobtrusively asked if there was a question. Doctor Wiedl is a breath of fresh air. Asking probing questions then reframing what has been discussed and what do we want to accomplish. Then discussing the path forward and reaching agreement.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful personnel and very clean.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very organized and efficient. The staff is very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great addition to our community! Dr Wedl is a great doctor and person! I like how she works with her patients.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very nice - new, clean, well set up. More importantly, the people are knowledgeable, professional, and genuine - helpful & understanding. Dr. Wiedl is knowledgeable and explains things very well. She also answers questions clearly and honestly.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, friendly staff. The doctor was nice and listened.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and the doctor takes the time to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to discuss options for improving your health.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very through and helpful! Really took her time listening to all of my concerns. I felt very heard which has not been my experience other places. Very happy with my care.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly & helpful. Very clean and not stack up with Patients waiting to be seen


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very professional


  • Patient Review 202

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly. Office was clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, location and ease of parking. A very nice office.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Was very kind and attentive which I liked a great deal.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and quiet! Get in and out!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Were friendly and so great to work with


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, upbeat and very professional - could not be more pleased.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    close proximity to my home.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and friendly!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Big waiting area.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean, calming, I felt seen. Also felt safe due to Covid protocol.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    In time visit start, staff and Dr. Weidl!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the office


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    People were helpful and nice


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your very friendly, helpful, welcoming and reassuring staff. Moreover, Dr. Wiedl is excellent: knowledgeable, an excellent listener, and thoughtful. I'm so happy to have found such a wonderful, top notch primary doctor with a terrific staff.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The service and how friendly the employees


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff was very friendly, & helpful, this was my first visit with Dr Wiedl, I had hear so many good things, enjoyed meeting her, she has a very caring manner, makes you feel very comfortable , & I also received a phone call, telling of my lab results, & was told they would mail me copy of labs, which was wonderful as we keep our reports, & usually must ask for them, immediately felt I would be in good hands, so lucky to have her in our community helping us all, thank you, K.LaVerne Hamilton


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism & punctuality.


  • Patient Review 221

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is stylish and very clean. The office personnel were friendly and welcoming


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful Nd office is very clean


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely delightful experience from the front desk to the exam room. The staff is friendly, caring, and compassionate. They helped me work through a problem with mutual communication and decision making. I felt confident in our plan moving forward. Thank you Baptist Primary Care Yulee


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr & staff


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, location, office is very clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, quick, and very kind as well as professional personnel


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk people are very friendly and Dr. Weidl is very thorough and takes her time answering and asking questions. I appreciate not being rushed lime I'm just a number


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great environment!


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Check in process was great and quick, doctor did not keep me waiting and was happy to answer any and all questions


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful. Appreciate very much that they are ready at my appointment time. Dr. answers all my questions and explains her recommendations thoroughly.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first appointment and I was impressed with how friendly the doctor and staff were. Answered all my questions. Took a lot of time going over my health history.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was super clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. My doctor answered all of my questions and even spent a quality amount of time listening and suggesting a common sense approach to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to me. My initial visit.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, and not busy


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl and her staff made me feel very comfortable for my first visit!


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl staff is wonderful, always pleasant and helpful. Dr. Wiedl herself is always interested in how Im doing, how I'm feeling and how can we improve things.She listens to me and truly cares. I have told several of my friends how much I like her practice and they now go also. I want to thank Dr. Wiedl and her staff so taking such good care of me. Susan Altman


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff was great Dr. Weidl is a perfect mix of professional and compassionate. The bldg was very clean My questions were answered in a prompt manner. I???ve already been recommending this practice.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly office personnel. Excellent and quality service. Clean and quiet.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and a great Doctor!!!!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and polite, from the warm greeting of the front desk to the medical assistant, Dr, referral lady, there was very little wait time. Medical assistant was very helpful and took down all my history. Dr. Wiedl went over all my medical issues, provided referrals (I have a host of issues) explained some testing I needed. Very pleasant first visit.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.. Wiedl was very kind and listened to all of my concerns and was very comforting. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. Great experience!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office is friendly, efficient and professional. The DR. is great and explains everything you ask. She spends the tim needed and you don???t feel as though she is in a rush to get you out and the next patient in.


  • Patient Review 247

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful and friendly and the facility looked lovely. I would have liked more information on how to keep connected to my medical information online and how to connect previous hospital records to the current system.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    the support staff is very professional and efficient, Dr. Wiedl takes time and listens and answers any questions.. w


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willing to listen, friendly


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was excellent. Dr. Wiedl was exceptional! I have already referred family to her.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and nice waiting room area.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very welcoming, friendly staff and also very helpful and understanding. Staff was helpful in making everything understanding in how to get to my next appointments and how my insurnance worked.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming, calm environment. Doctor Wiedl answered all my questions, explaining each issue. I appreciate her direct, thorough explanations. Looking forward to having her helping me navigate my health care. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff!!!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    the doctor and staff listen to you. they make you feel comfortable. they asses your health issues and provide practical help.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, dr Wiedl takes time to hear issues and concerns throughly.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All employees are extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. Wiedl is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very nice and thorough!


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly understanding and kind


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedel and the entire staff are extremely professional and thorough. The office is immaculate and very calming. Dr. Wiedl makes sure she spends the time to know you, your concerns, and what the long range plan for your care should be. We were transitioning from our prior primary doctor who had retired. At the same time it included a life changing event and very emotional time. Dr. Wiedl and staff were so compassionate and made sure what we needed was taken care of. We are so appreciative and pleased to have a doctor like Dr. Wiedl in our community. We highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice ppl,,


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The help of the staff they were nice the doctor was concerned and helpful


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near me and everyone very friendly


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Doctor took her time with me and I did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, light, and airy. Professionally staffed with friendly faces and helpful.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I called to be seen but Dr. Wiedl was indisposed and they set me up with the Callahan facility.All OK.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The smiles and kindness


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very nice, efficient and helpful. Dr. Wiedl was very professional but has a caring demeanor about her. Thanks from someone who avoids doctors like the plague!


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly - a combination that puts the patient at ease.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff were all very helpful. Wonderful atmosphere. Very efficient. Dr Erica Wiedl was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She took the time to explain everything and recommended follow up procedures.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice, friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are great; friendly and personable. The doctor took the time to listen to my concerns and addressed all of them. Super clean facility.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility and very friendly people.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    convient


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone


  • Patient Review 277

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of location and professionalism of staff.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very personable and Dr. Weidl was very thorough with her exam.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I liked the service rendered.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    By far the nicest staff and physician I have ever dealt with


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr.Wiedl make you feel very welcome and are beyond helpful. They take the time to listen to all your concerns.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    New, Modern, Clean. Lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly. The office was not packed with patients and there was no stress. When the doctor came in to see me, she was very professional and was concerned about my needs. She did not rush me out the door. She listened to my concerns and did what she could to help me and talked with me about different options for treatment. She made me feel like I was her main concern. The other ladies were very helpful with whatever I asked about. I felt very satisfied when I left this office. All my questions were answered. They were all very thorough with me.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Weidl is patient, kind, and very through. I would definitely recommend this office!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr was not in a rush and talked with me about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Weidl is not only professional and knowledgeable, but puts you at ease like a friend. Really appreciate her as my Primary Care physician. Everyone in the office is very kind and helpful. I've only been twice, but feel like I'm valued.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and caring. The doctor is absolutely wonderful. Takes her time with each patient and really cares about them.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality care, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and very efficient at their jobs. Dr. Weidle is thorough and very personable.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is kind, friendly and helpful. Dr Wiedl is very attentive, personable and thorough


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good staff! Knowable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    What a good experience. I loved Dr. Wiedl's profile, the location was convenient, office was fresh and comfortable, and the staff was caring. Dr. Wiedl was professional, easy to talk to, and I kind of look forward to my next scheduled appointment. My husband and daughter will establish there also


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient front office. Caring, professional, friendly, respectful, and thorough physician.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was wonderful & Doctor Wiedl was very attentive and thorough!


  • Patient Review 297

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    very detailed and thorough. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about you to ask questions and very considerate


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait, friendly and helpful staff, excellent doctor who looked me in the eye when talking to me and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was not only helpful but I felt they really cared about the health if my mom and her wellbeing. And when I say everyone I mean it the doctor, the nurse and the staff all did everything they could to show they care.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded. Very friendly staff who remember you.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top rated office and location Top rated staff Top rated doctor who took the time to get to know me and my health concerns, followed by careful diagnosis and recommended solutions. I highly recommend doctor Weidl.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Weidl very informative, pleasant and thorough.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff..


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm welcome ! Friendly and professional medical care. Go beyond need to plan next health steps. Beautiful and spacious medical center.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Calming atmosphere....and Dr Wiedl is an incredible listener. I am so glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, clean, uncrowded and convenient.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Starting from the minute you walk in the doors you are greeted with a happy smile and people who are friendly. It is a refreshing change. The nurse and doctor are also friendly and amiable. Dr. Weidl listens to all of your concerns and lets you state everything completely before speaking. The amount of respect from everyone in that office is great.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent and thorough.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with the office and the staff. The office was clean and immaculate and the staff was very friendly and helpful with every aspect of my visit. I didn't feel rushed or like a number. I would recommend this facility to my friends.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the staff! I enjoy the fact that I can make an appointment and they are willing to work with my work schedule. Everyone is so friendly. The office is clean and inviting as well!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl listens, cares & met all my needs. Known when to recommend to a higher level of care when needed. Great addition to our community physicians.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl is very kind, informative and friendly!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, great care, very clean


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my initial visit for Dr. Wiedl to be my primary care doctor. The staff was engaged and caring. Under covid guidelines there was no waiting with other people. I was seen immediately, and Dr. Wiedl is a fine listener, suggesting possible options as we discussed my medical history. I am 75, having had my share of primary doctors, and I can recommend this office for primary care.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved Dr Wiedl!!! She was very calm and let me speak of medical issues I’m concerned about. She gave me some good guidelines to try and was not critical. Because of that, I was immediately motivated and started taking better care of myself. I’ve also lost 5lbs! Wish I had met her sooner!!! I highly recommend this young lady, Dr. Wiedl.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and professional,


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. listened to me. I did not feel like I was being rushed.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the fact that I have a female Dr. to take care of all my needs. All the staff there was wonderful. Very comfortable office setting. The Dr. listened to what I had to say and answered all my questions as well as her asking the questions that I needed to answer to her for my issue.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments were on time and the doctor spent a lot of time with me on the first visit to get to know me. Office staff was able to help answer Insurance questions I had and everyone was very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated as an adult with respect for my knowledge of my health


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Wiedl listeed to me and seemed very sensible and forthright


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl was very thorough. She took the time to answer all my questions, explain side effects of available treatments, and suggest possible changes. Also, when an earlier appointment became available, a staff member called to offer it as a possibility.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly & professional. Dr. Wiedl listened to me & I never felt rushed. She was very approachable & easy to talk to. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 328

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I ONLY HAD ONE VISIT, SO FAR I AM SATISFIED WITH THE EXPERIENCE


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is huge, clean, and organized. The staff that run it are some is the kindest people I have met and go out of their way to help you find the information you need to figure out insurance or make other appointments. Doctor Weidl is patient, can, and kind; visiting with her is a treat. I'm so happy I found this place and that they fit me in!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Weidl takes her time and listens to you and is very sweet. Thank you so much for being the doctor every patient needs. You don't know how much that means to us.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and fabulous Dr.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff, great! So friendly! Caring, attentive doctor! Nee to the area, felt very well cared for!


  • Patient Review 333

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. Very impressed, but can not rank higher at this time.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and Dr. Wiedl is fantastic. Took tome to listen and make me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff makes you feel welcomed and comfortable right away. Dr. Weidl goes above and beyond to hear you out, make you feel valued, and works with you to get you the best care.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff were all great! Aaron Meadows


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and very convenient for my husband and me.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their efficiency, knowledge and caring.


  • Patient Review 339

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s great for me! Good Doc & great service.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Wiedel takes time with her patients and answers questions. She is very personable and knowledgeable. I am very impressed with the staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl did not rush our time with her. She listened to all our needs and offered great suggestions for care. Everyone in the office was friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, Dr that listens and cares!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet Calm Respectful Listened Easily handled my prescription issues


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    A new office with lots of potential and nice people.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl listens to the patient and takes time to understand what’s really going on. The staff is kind and courteous and very professional. In the three years I’ve lived in Florida this is the best doctors office I have found and highly recommend Dr. Wiedl.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly & helpful. Dr Wiedl is wonderful, she took the time to ' get to know me' & helped me navigate the health issues I'm currently dealing with. I'm sure I have found my new home in primary healthcare! Thank you, you all are much appreciated!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wiedl and her staff are wonderful! Everyone is friendly, informative, and willing to go above and beyond when helping with scheduling, refills, billing, and any random question you may have. Dr. Wiedl takes her time when she is with you and urges you to call if you think of anything else. This practice is refreshing and is a great example of what all offices should aspire to be!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and supportive. Dr. Weidl is terrific. She doesn’t rush appointments and takes time to listen. She’s very warm.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff—pristine office


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff was amazing. Very personal and so helpful. Dr Wiedle was outstanding. Listen to all made concerns and acted accordingly. So pleased and happy to find an office I can trust!


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff and very caring doctor that was reassuring and made me feel positive about having her as a long-term family physician.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very organized and the staff was very friendly. Natalie was a pleasure to deal with. Dr. Wiedl was extremely thorough. I am new to the area and I am very happy that I chose this office to establish care.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very willing to listen to you and seems to be very helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Since it’s a new practice, it’s nice and uncrowded, so the efficiency is excellent, the real challenge will be to maintain that same level of courtesy and efficiency when the patient load increases.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front office staff was very welcoming and and prepared for my visit. Dr spent plenty of time discussing concerns. Facility was very nice.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and looked up to date.


  • Patient Review 361

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and hours. Cleanliness and professional staff!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Especially front desk. Quick and thorough


  • Patient Review 364

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Orderly !


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Erica Weidl was very thorough, staff was very friendly. Office was very clean. I was very pleased with my visit.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Dr. Wiedl was extremely soft spoken and very calming. She listened to all of my health concerns, and wasted no time in addressing everything. I am new to the area, and am very pleased with my choice to have chosen Dr. Wiedl to be my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly and efficient. Dr Erica took the time to get to know me and understand what problems I had. I felt blessed to fine a great doc


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr is wonderful! She looks at you when she is speaking to you and doesn’t stare at a computer screen. She actually listens to you and asks questions about your condition that don’t sound like just the same old routine. I will be back for certain!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great availability, convenient location and very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people, very professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was spacious and clean. Everyone was very thorough and efficient especially Dr.Wiedl.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was warm caring and excellent at their job. Dr Wiedl was so wonderful I felt so well taken care of


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The very pleasant staff.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice all the way around, facility, people were amazing!!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your very close. Never have to wait.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is personal, knowledgeable and does not seek to “overtest.” The location is close, the office is clean and there was no waittime.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Both the Dr. and staff showed my alot of compassion and have excellent bedside manner. I am telling all of my friends to come see her.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    conveniently located!


  • Patient Review 381

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access, very cordial/professional staff


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice facility. Appreciate the time Dr Wiedle spent with me at my first visit. Very impressed.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is nice. The staff is great.


  • Patient Review 384

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and on time. The Doctor was very personable


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Ease of scheduling was first - I know that will change as you become more established. Staff was very helpful and added a personal touch. I will be back! (For preventative measures hopefully!)


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone was friendly and helpful. Dr. Wiedl was thorough and friendly and she made you feel like she really cared about you.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The best Dr visit I ever had. Dr Weidl was very thorough and listened to my concerns. The staff was very helpful helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and fast


View More Reviews View Less Reviews