Gregory McHugh, MD

Gregory McHugh, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (322)

Gregory McHugh, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

810 Lane Avenue South
, Jacksonville, FL 32205

904.693.0138

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (322)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and very caring


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. I tell all my friends and family about them. All of the staff is always friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My service and Dr Mchugh


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and personable!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh does a great job. The lab though needs work. I had to wait 1.5 hrs to get blood drawn. Had to ask for a check-in sheet. None were on hand. Had two other patients comment about long waits to get labs done. There were only two techs on hand at my visit. Though it seemed most folks got in and out in short order. Don???t know why my draw was so messed up. Went straight from Dr visit to then get blood work. May have been a holdup for lab order to get through.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, spacious, nice people


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff. Very courteous.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff...friendly


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Gregory McHugh and nurse Felicia They are the best at serving and helping patients get clarity and get better


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, have been a patient for many years


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Mchugh! He has been my primary doctor for many years. I can not tell you how blessed I have been many many times that God sent him to care for this girl and her family!!!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh is a fantastic doctor!! Give him a raise!! He???s an asset to your organization.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always good care and service


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. And takes the time to answer any questions you have


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly,caring and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that work here provide a friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Can get blood work or x ray on site.


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really trust my doctor!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Helpful


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies at the desk are always very sweet and we just love Dr McHugh!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and makes us feel we are well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and all the friendly employees. Plus the fact that they have all the facilities such as lab, x-rays, etc.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and trust doc. Mchugh


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good doctor, excellent staff, friendly and supportive.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, the ability to get an appointment mostly on t he same day you call


  • Patient Review 30

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I will tell someone where I ago if asked but won???t recommend somewhere as I don???t want it coming back on me if they are disappointed.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    All Personell, and Doctor


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warmth


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one's professionalism


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. The office is accessible and the service is prompt. All of the things you look for in a medical environment.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh, his nurse and staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 38

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It took 58 minutes on hold to make an appointment. Love my doc but you need to hire folks or come up with a different system for customers to call in.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. McHugh for many years and he has always taken all the time necessary to take excellent care of me and my wife.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, clean and very proficient


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean the girls at the front desk are very courteous. They sometimes overbook.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my work


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like everything about the office EXCEPT not being able to get through on the phone to make an apt. It takes literal hours.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is awsum,,friendly and helpfull,,my doctor mchugh is the best,,10 rating


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    none


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, convenient, personable staff and Drs.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh is very personable and make you feel like family


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh and his assistant


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The excellent service and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctor aware of patient's problems, take time with the patient and overall office is great.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My dr and his nursing staff


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fairly clean, good location, but I don???t like wearing a mask.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy in and out!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and the nursing staff are amazing!!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this office for a long time. Mostly do to Dr Mchugh. Dr. Mchugh takes his time with each patient. You do not feel rushed. The staff is friendly. The office is clean and efficient .


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly personnel, building clean especially bathroom.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, doctors who listen and work with you


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors , great staff


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service people are friendly


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being able to see my Doctor when I need to.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional people.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice helpful and makes going to the doctor's office enjoyable


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and the staff are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy of the staff of everyone I was in contact with at my appointment


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mchugh and staff


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very helpful people. Love my doctor and his assistant.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great location friendly staff clean offices


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, great customer service & professional & the doctors are great & very helpful.


  • Patient Review 73

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    There being only one restroom in the clinic makes it a little uncomfortable to walk all the way up to the front to collect a urine sample and walk back with it in your hands for the lab. Also I had to get an X ray while in appt. not one word was spoken to me. I filled out the name and date and set down. Did not say hello, someone will be with you shortly, nothing. Found it very rude. Been going to Baptist for a long time, over 20 years. Staff and Dr. are great. It is why we drive 1 hour to go there. However that could change for us. You can be sick and not feeling well pretty much at any clinic. It is how you are made to feel as a patient that makes the difference. A little more thought on how we feel while collecting samples and getting an x ray would go a long way to improve our experience.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 75

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    First time ever I just felt like a number with my Dr.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been seen by my Dr. Gregory McHugh for years! Your office is always well staffed and never had a bad experience in your primary care facility!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient for over 30 years, love Dr. McHugh and the staff.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanness, staff and doctors professionals in their field.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    You have your own lab. Everyone is always kind, polite, helpful and above all professional. I???ve been a patient for 30 plus years now. I have no reason to look else where.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! All employees treat you like they have known you forever with care and respect


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice and clean


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timing


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient. The Dr. McHugh/Denise team is excellent!!! However, wait times on the phone are ridiculous. In addition, I don't understand why the Lab can't process a patient when they show up a little bit early for their Lab appointment. Having to sit there, waiting to be called-in even though there is no one else there, until it's after your appointment time, just doesn't seem right.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and organized!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt friendly and hassle free


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Helpful, caring, understanding!!!!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always timely with appointments, professional and courteous at all times.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and his staff are top notch and provide excellent care. Our family has seen Dr. McHugh for 20+ years. That in itself speaks volumes.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors. The best of service and care.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient. Love Dr. McHugh and his staff!!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, staff is very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are well professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    the people are nice and you have great doctors


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable professional


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and his staff are hard working and efficient. They really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my house. I like my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh is great.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of doctor mchugh for many years and recommend him and his nurses very highly.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. MCHugh and his staff!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The fact I’ve been going to it since the 90’s


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Service


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been at this office for over 20 years and have always been very happy with Dr. McHugh and his staff. They truly seem to care about me A???s well as my family???s wellbeing. I have recommended this office to several friends. Throughout the years.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Small office.....not as busy since covid!!


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the staff very friendly and my doctor is wonderful. Dr McHugh.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Very efficient


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician Dr McHugh and my nurse


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of everyone.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors and staff are very qualified, professional and courteous. They have always treated my needs with the utmost urgency, they take the time needed to address all questions and explain everything well.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Mchugh the Best. and the nurses,and personnel are just great.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician Dr Mchugh


  • Patient Review 116

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait Dr in a hurry


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly Dr McHugh stays on top of my health issues


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very professional and courteous. Gregory McHugh, my doctor is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly and usually they take care of whatever I go for.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good customer service


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh. Takes his time. Listens. Thorough. Although the office is alittle dated, everything is right there. Lab, X-ray etc. Always efficient. Phone staff are nice as well.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies up front are very helpful. Love my doctor. Not crazy about the service in the lab.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always my entire experience is very pleasing


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always friendly and informed


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh was very efficient as always.


  • Patient Review 129

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and his MA are great!!!! The MA that greeted me at door was very friendly! The front desk associate didn’t want to be there and it was evident. Then, I had to do bloodwork - the wait was ridiculously long even if you have an appointment. The two team members that sit in the area where people wait to get there bloodwork need to realize the patients can hear everything they say. It seems as they are only socializing and drinking their coffee. Patients don’t need to hear about their issues with their job. I used to love this office but when the staff makes you feel uncomfortable it makes you rethink your decision to go to this office.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful.. same doctor for 30 years.. love Baptist!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    You don't have to wait long for appointment


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top quality in doctors , staff, facility.


  • Patient Review 133

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    More smiles


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always super nice and friendly. Any questions I have are always answered to my satisfaction.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like Dr. McHugh


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The efficiency and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mchugh and his staff


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very profesional


  • Patient Review 140

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physical Exam was just questions nothing helpful.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The positive attitude that the staff have in there work.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Operates in an efficient manner.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office has a very courteous staff and is always spotless.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    How quickly you were able to make the appointment.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location and Good Doctor !


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. And I feel the doctor is taking the time he needs with me to answer any questions I may have.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, great physicians and staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are awesome. The lab however is another thing. Three people working, only one drawing blood, one on the computer and one wandering around. Been this way for a while. Waiting room full, no social distancing enforced. I will no longer use this lab.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. McHugh's for several years now. I love the front office staff. They are always very friendly and helpful. Denise, his nurse, treats me like family! She is the BEST! Dr. McHugh always takes the time to listen to me, and cares about what is going on in my life. I have had many things happen in my life over the years and he has been quick to diagnose and send me to specialist when necessary. I have recommended this office to many folks.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    good communication.


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. The office itself could use updating.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor and his friendly staff


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every precaution is aggressively utilized to keep patients and staff safe.


  • Patient Review 155

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing. I never feel as if Dr. McHugh is rushing to get me out of his office! He takes his time with each patient. I already recommended someone to him. He’s great!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    all of it


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and unless there’s a problem, your visit goes fairly quickly.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is prompt and courteous and Dr. McHugh is the best.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , clean professional


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gregory McHugh staff is friendly and helpful and very efficient


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the doctor in a people that work there


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one at the office is helpful and courteous. The group there is just wonderful to all their patients.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has been my go-to meds place for about 20 yesrs. Courteous, professional, friendly...


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service always great


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friends people


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr McHugh!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh is a great Dr. Everyone is very nice its a good environment


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything !!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and through.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    there services is great the schedule and appointments are on time the doctor give outstanding service to their patients


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh and his staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Lane Avenue !!!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personel


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very strick about covid


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly‚ĺÔ?è


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    MY DOCTOR AND HIS ASSISTANT


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been going there since was opened by Prudential. Only had 2 doctors and have both been great. The staff has always been professional and responsive. The nurses are top notch too.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the people .


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh and all of his staff are friendly, efficient and punctual.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and concerned personnel. Only a very short time waiting to see the doctor. All of the doctors are very nice and are genuinely concerned about your condition. I do recommend this office for your medical problems. A plus is there are x-ray facilities, a blood lab, physical therapy services, and therapy personnel in this facility. This makes it easier to get these services on site rather than running all over town


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is super friendly. Dr.s are very knowledgeable and friendly. All around great atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh is always on time and he has a great staff


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always cheerful helpful staff. Dr is great


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and ease of getting an appointment


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been seeing Dr. Gregory McHugh as a patient for approximately 25-30 years and I could not ask for a better PCP. HE IS AMAZING. His staff is very thorough and very attentive. I can call and talk to Denise, his PA (nurse) about my issues and always get a response usually the same day (or no later than next day). His exams are very thorough and he is very patient and answers all my questions thoroughly/to the best of his ability. If I need a referral to other physicians , he is able to assist me with a referral quickly. I’m very satisfied with not only with him and his nurse and other staff. I truly appreciate his staff too. Thank you for having such a great doctor as well as a very convenient location. They’ve exceeded all my expectations. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gregory McHugh and his staff are awesome. I have been seeing Dr. McHugh for 20+ years! He is very personable, he listens, he never makes you feel rushed. The facility is nice and all of the staff here are pleasant.


  • Patient Review 193

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was in an accident and came to your facility with glass in my head face and other parts of my body of which i was given a wipe to wipe the glass from my face i was told by rescue to shower the glass not to rub it l .When your doctor entered the room he looked at me and shook my fingers as if i was dirty and didn t want to touch me he looked at me and asked if i was hurting i replied yes ,he poked my stomach while i was sitting in the chair left the room and sent in the nurse with baby wipes she handed them to me and told me to clean my face and she would clean my back I asked for the nursing director because of how badly i was treated and she sided with the bad nurse and horrible doctor I went to my doctor the following day I had bulging disk a bruised , shoulder, bruised hip and glass fragments in my face, arm , head and back i was told the glass will work itself out by my doctor. there are some things you cant make up and this is one of them I was treated horrible. I am still having glass come out of my skin a year later. this is a nightmare remembered.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is clean. It's convenient. The receptionist and the nurses on knowledgeable as well as a doctor. They are concerned about us for as I can see. I am a new patient but my doctor seem very knowledgable.


  • Patient Review 196

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mchugh


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and professional .


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice professional and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and kind


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    BPC doctors and staff are awesome. Dr. McHugh is one of the best doctors I have ever had. He has help me so much with my health issues. Thank yiu


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the service


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been coming to this office for over 20 years. The staff have always been friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 205

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    By getting caught up on the latest CDC information. I love my doctor and nurse, but...


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous service.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh is a good doctor who genuinely cares about his patients. The staff at the Lane Avenue location are always friendly and professional. You know when you leave that your healthcare is being well cared for.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s always clean and cool inside and the staff are very friendly!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh ans staf


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Our ability to trust our doctor, who is Dr. McHugh, and the people who assist him.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Under usual time pre-covid Nurses, doctors front desk was the best now in Covid I personally Love having FaceTime appointments and knowing Baptist employees and Doctors and Nurse are here for us in this time and keeping us safe. THANK YOU ALL


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and safe


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is amazing and very welcoming


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, knowdlege of what employee is doing at any given time. Comfort while waiting to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how nice everyone is and I absolutely love my doctor (Dr McHugh) he has been a wonderful doctor and he listens to what I have to say and helps me feel better.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mchugh is the best doctor you could hope for


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh is a great doctor, listens and seems genuinely concerned about his patients. The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm a long time patient there. Always good and professional experience.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very prompt to get you checked in. They respond quickly when you call


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very prompt courtesy and the doctors are knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff interaction and the knowledge of my doctor


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff. They are helpful and do what they can for you. Never in all these years have I ever been displeased or seen any attitude problems. They don't try to put you off, I've seen them treat other patients kindly. They are kind to each other. I really appreciate them. I have friends who go to different doctors than me that are there and they are pleased also.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient for us. Dr. McHugh is an excellent Doctor and he has an great nursing staff.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional service


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff Members Cleanliness Prompt Service


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are real friendly and the doctors are good


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh is open and honest and provides the best care! I don't have to wait long. They have the TV on HGTV. lol.


  • Patient Review 232

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    First of all, I am totally disappointed with the lab. I arrived 20 minutes early and was made to wait until 20 minutes after my appointment time before I was called back. That is unacceptable. If I ran my business like that I’d be out of business! There should be at least 2 technicians taking blood from 7-10am.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is so helpful and nice. You know when you go there that they have your best interest in mind


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh is a great doctor, the staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accessibility to doctors.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front office personnel are great could not ask for better and my Doctor Mchugh is great thank u all


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people.


  • Patient Review 238

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Be friendly at the front desk. We are divided by plastic for hood reason. But the staff could be courteous and blur the line a bit.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff from check in to the M.A.'s to the doctors are always personable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff, service and organization.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh is very knowledgable and caring!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff. The excellent service.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of the office for 30 years, no intentions of changing, my son, his wife and kids also attend there.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean fast


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr McHugh and the staff! :)


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait long to be seen. I know how busy you are tending to a thousand different things. Dr Mchugh has seen me for years and always makes sure I’m taken care of. I appreciate the hard work the office shows!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    When you arrive you are always greeted with a friendly smile. The waiting area is bright, very clean, and the chairs are comfortable. No long waits, your appointment time is your appointment time. If the doctors are running behind I have always been informed an offered the opportunity to reschedule.


  • Patient Review 248

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and carring physicians and staff. Never been rude or abrupt They are always willing to help


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is magnificent. Love them all.??????????


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The appointments run smoothly and efficiently with helpful staff. Dr. McHugh is very attentive and thorough.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very caring especially Dr. McHygh


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been coming for about 29 years and I wouldn’t change a thing. I have never had a problem with anybody. They are all very very nice.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor Gregory Mchugh ! He's very good at his job! I love the staff ! I have and will always recommend Baptist Primary!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff who truly care about your health.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh and Denise are the BEST!!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and they really care about the patients


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location and clean facilities.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and Sttsff


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean,friendly, organized, and professional.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Mchugh and his staff.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff, always ready to help.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gregory McHugh has taken care of our family for over 25+ years at this location. He listens, he is very thorough and he never makes you feel rushed. His staff is very personable too. We lucked up when choose Dr. McHugh as our Primary care Physician all those years ago!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I use to go there years ago and moved away so I came back and I want my Doctor back.He's a good Doctor and very professional.Not to far from home.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff r kind and careing. I have been comeing to your location since 1996 except for about a year the one constant has been good service from staff and dr my only complaint would be no pharmacy it was so convent to get percriptions filled right there thanks god bless william w wright


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have always been happy when I need to see the doctor. your clinic is very clean and the personal friendly and helpful. l


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love all the people at the Lane Ave office! Always so friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent layout during my last physical I didn't have to sit within 15' of anyone


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people , great service


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice and fast


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, efficient, knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 275

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    just great people !


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Very clean and I have the best doctor around.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Have been going there for a long time.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    From check in until the point of service, the staff are professional yet personal.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the closeness to my work. Most appointments I can get in and out with no problem.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Great Doctor!!!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr McHugh and his MA. MA very friendly. Dr McHugh appointments are on time and never rush through your visit....


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Able to get most services in one place.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    A Great Doctor!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees are friendly and helpful, at check-in and check-out times. I am happy with my doctor whom I have had for many years.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    all ---- my Doctor


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, imformative


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is alway nice. They do a great job on getting me sign up for the next visit.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly,clean


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been using Lane and Dr Mchugh for 30 years.. Baptist is the best!


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, caring and professional


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and his assistant and all the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 294

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great atmosphere, and we have a great Doctor!!!


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses are very nice and kind the place is clean and it has everything I need inside the building blood work x-ray and my doctor is very patient and looks and everything to make sure that you're doing good so I really like my doctor office.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. I have been coming there since the building was built. Dr. McHugh has been my doctor as long as I can remember. Felicia, Denise and the others in his office are outstanding and everyone else from the lab to x-ray to Sheri and the gals at the front desk and the ladies that work the telephones are as well. I would recommend this office to anyone and everyone! Unfortunately as of late I have been spending time in other medical offices and specialist with referrals, etc. None of those facilities compare to the Lane Avenue folks. Not even close.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful front desk, nursing staff and knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit. The initial contact was awesome. Before I could even fill out my paperwork completely I was called by my nurse. The care demonstrated by my nurse was different. I felt like I was important and that my business was appreciated. Dr. Mchugh spent an appropriate amount of time with me and addressed my concerns. This whole experience was a pleasant surprise. Thank you, everyone!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    The stff


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely hetting me in back for the visit.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quick service


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McHugh is awesome! The level of compassion and concern he has always shown me over the past 3 decades is very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Haven't been there yet.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. McHugh for several years. The staff is always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely Friendly staff and attentive physicians.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.....great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that the faces are familiar when I go in. That tells me that they are probably treated well as employees and that they will in turn, treat me well.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, with all the facilities, and physicians.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my doctor plus the convenience


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and the staff always take great care of me. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 314

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    On my first visit, everything went smoothly. I hope my subsequent visits do as well.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff their professional nature


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McHugh and Denise make you feel like you're their only patient.


  • Patient Review 317

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors are too busy to have ample time to address my health issues. Your in house lab is a joke because even with an appointment you wait. I now go to Quest on Roosevelt because I’m in and out in 10 min.


  • Patient Review 318

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have a sharp pain in my back. I had to wait a week to see my doctor. On the day that the appointment was available, the xray technician, I guess they only have one, had left early. I'm concerned that there could be something in my back that shouldn't be there.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love going to Baptist Primary on Lane Ave. The staff on duty are very sweet. I love my Dr. MCHUGH.. I would recommend this place to everyone.


  • Patient Review 320

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Let patients know how far behind the doctor is so they are aware of how long they have to wait.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly with me!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located. My longtime doctor (McHugh) is available. I appreciate his personable approach and honest feedback. He makes me feel like he genuinely cares.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews