H. Jackson Downey, MD

H. Jackson Downey, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (418)

H. Jackson Downey, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

810 Lane Avenue South
, Jacksonville, FL 32205

904.390.7464

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (418)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Helpful


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very close to home


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    office is always neat and clean. staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most everything.Good helpfully people.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    You are very efficient


  • Patient Review 6

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    i should not have needed to go somewhere else for blood work when there is a facility on site. when you have a scheduled appointment, you should not be kept waiting for more than a few minutes. also, it has been 3 weeks since my appointment and i am still waiting for my referal.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr. Downey and organization of staff.


  • Patient Review 9

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s hard to get an appointment for labs


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 11

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the service is ok.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is the consumate doctor who really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are always nice. My doctor takes the time to listen to me and doesn't rush me through. The staff that check me out are always patient while I check my calendar to set my appts up.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service and people


  • Patient Review 17

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Stop making people wear masks. Make it optional.


  • Patient Review 18

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything is a hassle. It took them 4 months to finally get my diabetes supplies ordered. I had to keep going to that office to beg them to order my stuff. Each person would tell me somebody else had to handle it. At the end of the 3rd month, I went in there and had to yell at people to get my order done. Totally ridiculous and my doctor doesn???t understand anything about how his office should run. I have been going there for 30 years and it used to be good. The last 2 years the quality of service has gone straight downhill.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff with no hesitation to respond to your questions or concerns in a timely manner. Ramona's sincerity and professionalism. Dr. Downey's great knowledge and patience as I ask him tons of medical questions on a regular basis. An overall great experience all around.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professional wonderful care givers, that in some days they will fitting you in as being sick. They have had the employees a long time, as such they the quality of service is excellent ! I feel blessed with the staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Stop overbooking so we don't spend a half a day at the doctor's office. I went to an urgent care and was in and out in an hour. Never happens at your place.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good staff


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome service, Awesome Doctor!!!!!! They care


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was friendly, orderly, and made everything simple. I received great care from Dr. Downey.


  • Patient Review 25

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    1 and 1/2 hour wait to see my Doctor. Finally left and was told to reschedule. Been going here for over 20 years. Gets worse and worse


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything particularly Dr Downey.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the way the whole office runs and the people that work there are so nice and attentive.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey is the best!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Downey and the cleanness of the office.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism, the flow of traffic, and the friendliness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and Mona


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Dr. Downey is very busy but still takes time to listen and discuss treatment plans that are best for you.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service I get and my questions answered are the tops. Always got the best of care. Thank you DR. Downey and staff.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is great!!!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful and clean atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey listens and cares! Ramona and other nurse, Juliette I believe, are sweet


  • Patient Review 47

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had an 11:30 am appointment. I was there at 11:20 am. I was taken to a room at 12:20 pm I finally saw Dr. Downey around 12:40 pm. I left at 12:50 pm....and my appointment time was 11:30 am. . Dr Downey apologized. And Mona was busy on some project....but I felt the wait was excessive.. This is not the first time I have had to wait-more t;han 15 mins.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best. He listens attentively. He???s knowledgeable, he educate, make recommendations, but ultimately allow me to make the decision. The faculties are clean and staff is helpful & professional.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and the office is always clean


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and well organized.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized and for the most part on time. Staff very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful great service


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and the entire staff are prompt, caring and friendly!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous people.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey is the best. A big plus to your business.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and his medical assistant Mona are a great team! I feel they are taking great care with my health.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people care


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel like they really care about me.


  • Patient Review 60

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 62

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, great doctor! (Downey)


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly and competent. Dr. Downey is the very best.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, good quality care, makes you feel like family


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and everybody is nice and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 68

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location and nice people


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially Dr. Downey and his wonderful assistant.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    my doctor ...Dr. Downey and actually the entire office as great


  • Patient Review 71

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Time in waiting


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think they have realy good dr. and personal


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr. having been seeing him for at least 35 yrs. Dr. Downey


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean good vibes


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Downey and his staff provide the highest level of care while exceeding expectations with over and above efforts and compassion. I???m very thankful to be under their care!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionist is helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast & always friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    my doctor.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ease of check in, my doctor Dr. Downey


  • Patient Review 81

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    On your wait time..


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and excellent, thorough care Dr. Downey provides.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The best thing about your office is your doctor (H Jackson Downey) and your staff. I cannot say enough good about both. Dr Downey goes out of his way to care for us and his nursing staff shows they care as well. We feel that no other medical facility has better people.


  • Patient Review 84

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Perhaps you could direct your surveys to your actual customers, and not to random people on the other side of the country?


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location. Professional Friendliness. Link of time there & with Dr Downey.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and Mona


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Who is Dr. H. Downey. Nurses are very nice


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is amazing and the front office girls are always friendly and welcoming!


  • Patient Review 90

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly , location


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Downey


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Downey Everyone in the office is always helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Na


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Dr. Downey


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    very friendly , easy to understand , helpful , knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 96

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had an appointment with Dr. Downey and inquired about a certain prescription and the delay in getting it filled. I was told to access the portal to request a 3 month and an email would be sent to access the portal. I spoke to someone at the receptionist desk and she confirmed my email address, said she'd send it again (even though I never recieved one the first time). Now, 2 weeks later I still have yet to receive the email to access the portal. In addition, when I call to find out about it I'm put on hold for 30 minutes to an hour and can never get an answer.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facilities are fine - nothing fancy but no dings. It's my doctor that gives it a 10 - Downey


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office employees demonstrate excellent patient care. Dr. Downey is the best, He's cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff, nurses and Dr. Downey.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    it's nice and clean and every one is friendly


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    service design


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The extremely professional manner of business. All staff is friendly and helpful. Appointments are sometimes delayed but, on average on time.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courtesy


  • Patient Review 105

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Last several visits the doctor was in and out quick. Did not have time to share concerns or ask questions.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and staff. Convenient location and is clean.


  • Patient Review 107

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    When we place a call, seems as though we are on hold forever. Do you have 2 people taking the calls? It takes too long to get a callback from the nurse/doctor. I have been told that you overbook appointments. Never get seen by the doctor on time, always an hour or more late. Our time is important too.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is a place I feel special and heard. This medical office and staff go that extra mile to help with any concerns you have regarding your health. From the staff that answers your phone call to the appointment they set up to visit the doctor. Your health and well-being is their whole reason to help. I can not imagine going any place other than Baptist Primary Care for my good health.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office follows COVID 19 safety procedures and makes check in very easy. Sometimes the check out representatives forgets to take the copayment. On my last visit, I reminded the associate to take my copayment. I would prefer my co-payment be taken at check out rather than receiving a bill.


  • Patient Review 110

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Poor attitude of the PA very unconcerned demeanor just going through the motions of serving the patients. Like a robot. no empathy. Not even a partial smile or a kind look. Her vibes are horrible. I was considering finding me another doctor if I have to tolerate her insensitivity.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey is excellent


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downy


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr. Downey. He is very compassionate and cares for his patients. I would recommend him to any and all in need of a primary care doctor!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything. Dr Downey and his Asst Mona have always been awesome and they always take care of what problems I have. Mona is the best shot giver EVER !!!!!!! and I dislike shots a lot. The only problem I do have is when I have to give blood. I have to ask for the best one there per my doctor and they give me this 'not so nice' look. Ive been stuck 3 times and huge bruises afterwards and just not experienced enough. I may have small veins at times but the best don't have a problem. But as for Dr Downey and his staff, they are absolutely beyond wonderful. Clean office and I may have to wait at times but worth it.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff, always kind & get you into the office, how they do take you in without an appointment, that they do work you in.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty much everything!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    On the ball. Very little waiting time.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 120

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. He takes time with me. Most of the time, appts are on time. Everyone has been helpful and friendly. The only reason I did not give a 10 is because when I call in, the wait time to talk to someone has been very long, sometimes up to 20 minutes.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ya'll treat ya'll patients with dignity and respect.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The staff is professional and friendly and Dr. Downey is the best!


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr and his nurse...and getting call backs One woman in call center was rude and mgr took care of it Girl at the table at the door was friendly


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey is the best. His assistant Ramona Ferrell (?) is great also. The location for me is a big plus also.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism. Dr. Downey always greets me like a life long friend. And, when I see a referral, he always asks what my impressions of the doctor was. I know he listens to what I say.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent and efficient. I???m treated with a great deal of courtesy and respect. I really like Dr. Downey.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    talented doctor, friendly and efficient staff, taking good care of patients


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness. Informational Place to go for answers


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doc. Great Friend. Great Doc. truly concerned about me.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and courteousness of all the staff in assisting you. The doctor sits and discuss your health, test and concerns.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They treat us like family. They are always glad to see us and listen to our needs and deliver the care needed


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor , and all the staff


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and Mona


  • Patient Review 134

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everytime you go you end up with a bill that is sent to collections that you knew NOTHING ABOUT!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The politeness and promptness and clean environment.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, visually appealing with lots of light and the staff is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is a caring professional as is Mona


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The cleanliness the attitude of the nurses and just the support from the doctor


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Downey and staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going there for years, love my doctor, the office is always clean, and the ladies at front counter are always very friendly.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Downey and Mona make a good team.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can always get in when I am sick. Staff and Dr. Downey very competent and accessible. Clean facility and well run administratively.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the profession service and cleanness of the office. The main thing I love is my doctor. Doctor Downey


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite when greeting you at the door.


  • Patient Review 147

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment time was at 8:00. The dr did not come in the room until almost 9:00. Seems like over scheduling for the Same appointment time


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and seemed to really care. I didn???t feel like just a ???patient???


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always get excellent service from all areas of treatment. Dr. Downey always answers all questions and has an excellent way of dealing with all patients.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable. Only thing I dislike is how far away it is from my home.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times are short, staff is knowledgeable and friendly and my doctor is very caring and doesn't rush.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service, short wait time, great doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is great have been going here for years great primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Trusting environment


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean surroundings . Friendly staff and Dr. DOWNEY is absolutely the best. I have been going to him for over twenty years.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is great. However, your billing office is full of hateful people. I try to deal with the staff at the Lane Ave. office. I am always having problems with my billing


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is willing to help. There???s always compassion and information being provided.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient. The administration staff checks you in and out quickly. My favorite thing about the office is Dr Downey. I am a long time patient and I appreciate the time he takes to actually talk to patients.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey is always genuine. He???s very engaging makes you feel at ease. Nurse Ramona that???s been working with Dr Downey for years is great. They make a wonderful team.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and Mona are such a great team.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    have a great doctor. great staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, convenient location


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean always.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and walked me through what i needed


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is sincere, smart and professional. He LISTENS to my concerns and includes me in any new plan he has for my health!


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    No problems


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always courteous and caring. Doctor Downey is concerned for our health and well being. He listens and offers good advice. We are very happy with this office and the staff here.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and staff


  • Patient Review 172

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bill


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    good service good people convient location


  • Patient Review 174

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious. Now Ce atmosphere. Nice staff.


  • Patient Review 175

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always have to wait a long time to be seen by the DR. I am very disappointed because it makes me feel like my time is not valuable to the staff. When I have an appointment it need to be kept on both ends.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and Mona are awesome!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is close to my home and the staff members are very efficient and they go out of their way to help you, and the medical personnel are excellent.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and good service


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, Dr. DOWNEY, and his nurse, is very personal and professional.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel appreciated. My doctor is caring and thorough. Staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and his nurse are an efficient, compassionate, knowledgeable team. They are always friendly, warm, and never condescending or harsh. My medical care has always been thorough and of the best quality.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the warm welcome you rec.when you enter the building.


  • Patient Review 183

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and convenience of having labs and imaging in same building


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, effective service. Great doctors.


  • Patient Review 186

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overbooked. I had a 1.5 wait. My appt was 10.30but did not see Dr Until Noon. Dr apologized said he had time allotted but someone took it out and overbooked him. This is not fair to the patients. I work. This resulted in me having to take a 1/2 day vacation. Ridiculous.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, very personable.


  • Patient Review 188

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    better provide consistent wait times for appointment time to seeing the Doctor. no more than 20 minutes from scheduled appt time.


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Expediency


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the staff is kind and respectful.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and excellent efficient service.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. The doctor listens to my questions and always answers my concerns.


  • Patient Review 193

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait, inefficient experience


  • Patient Review 194

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Hirer people who really love their job and the care for sick people.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff an best doctor.. Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are awesome from the front desk to the doctors


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, good doctors


  • Patient Review 198

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was the first appointment at 9 am. I arrived rarlybut the doctor didn't enter the exam room until after 9:30. Unacceptable!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff friendly and helpful and office is easy to make appointments virtual and in office. They have been amazing through this whole Covid situation.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, and knowledgeable staff who are concerned for their patients.


  • Patient Review 201

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall good experience.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is the best.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Dr. Good care!


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 205

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The question is for a specific location. A lot of my friends live in other sections of town and would be unlikely to go to this location.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality medical staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good location, friendly and helpful staff and great medical care (Dr Downey)


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    the complete caring experience and the feeling of patient that you are special. From front door till departure after the appointment you are cared for as if you are all that matters . So many doctors do not take the time to explain why they are doing for you , let alone you have time for questions you may have. At Lane Avenue, though they are always busy - the patient's care and concerns are always #1.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professional way they always will work folks in. Generally the park has long-standing employees, that all seem to work together & helping each other, with all their patience. Great place & long timing to stay over to help the sick.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing my doctor for 35 years. He and his staff are like family.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; clean facilities; love my primary doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 212

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was under the impression that the Patient Portal was to make it easier to communicate with your provider and therefore responses could be accomplished within 24 hours. That is appearing not to be the case. About a month and a half ago I left a message with my doctor about having pulled my calf muscle (or so I thought). It took several days to get the response back that the issue was being turned over to another team to follow up. That follow up never occurred. Finally, after calling into my doctor's office an appointment was made for me to be seen regarding same. After waiting for the doctor for some time (he informed me that he was slammed that day, and I understand), he saw me for about 5 minutes, diagnosed the problem and gave me some exercises to do to fix the problem. I was greatful, but left with the thought that it took a month and a half to fix a five minute problem, during which I kept reinjuring the site. Just this week, I had an issue with a prescribed drug, as I was told by my pharmacist that the doctor didn't prescribe enough to get through the entire month. After speaking with Mona, Dr. Downey's assistant I was told that she would be talking to the pharmacist to see what is the issue. As of yet I still haven't heard back to see if the issue is resolved, or ongoing. I believe that I paying for a month's supply of the prescribed medication, but only receiving about 20-25 days at best. I am curious as to who resolves these issues when a patient is being consistently cheated of a full supply of their medications. Part of my concern is that my medical team is consistently being "squeezed" for time, and my fear is that at some point this will effect the quality of care that is being provided.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and staff have kept me in good health for years


  • Patient Review 215

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always over an hour wait after my scheduled appt time. Scheduled bloodwork 3 months out with a follow up date weeks after bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, positive, professional attitude.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, wonderful medical personnel and great parking.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Downey.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything except service in blood lab it is terible


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people. Easy check in and check out. Blood drawn at same location. Clean. Convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 223

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    clean, courteous, quality service. I go there mainly because I am thankful for Doctor Downey. Both my husband and I go to him and he is beyond excellent.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice.


  • Patient Review 226

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has its own lab, X-Ray, etc. I don't have to go to other locations to get things done. Makes it more convenient for me since I don't like driving around to unfamiliar places. Staff is very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    awesome doctors and staff , pleasant , likeable , clean and pleasant facilities


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and nice. The facility is very clean Dr. Downey is an excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really good doctor and nurses everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, well organized, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Many doctors have been there for a long time, and it is more personable. It is also close to home and work.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and mona


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 236

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    keep the same.


  • Patient Review 237

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve wait time


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Quick service


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff and informative nursing staff. They obey CDC Covid guidelines as well.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt safe, really good dr


  • Patient Review 241

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. Caring


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, fast are 2 words that come to mind...From start to finish A+....


  • Patient Review 243

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downy has been my doctor 34 years. Like dnd trust him.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    When covid first became an issue, the wait time was too long. Now patients are seen in a timely fashion. Also, check in is done for you at the front door. This really a nice. I feel very comfortable with the covid protocol that is now in place. Maybe this should continue when covid is no longer an issue.....since this is a health facility. Just saying.


  • Patient Review 246

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need to be contacted by the hospital still for follow up screening. Downey is amazing!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the service he provided


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 249

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, he’s very knowledgeable when I’m in the office he spends a lot of time with me and answers every question. Sometimes it’s very hard to get through on the telephone to your office, and it seems like it’s always a couple of months before I can get in to see my regular physician. If I get sick between appointments I always have to see a PA.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always friendly


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, good treatments, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cdc guide lines are being followed the staff members are nice and friendly and Dr. Downey is the best.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything ! The ease of accessing the office parking is available and the staff is great! I have been seeing Dr Downey for almost 20 years or maybe more!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always get excellent care. Dr. Downey listens an d answers any questions I may have.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience to my home, friendly personnel. Doctors are very good at their practice. Lab personnel do a good job and taking the blood with little to no discomfort. I like it!


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr’ and staff Location


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s close to home and I’ve always received great service.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was nice. Nothing stood out as more than another. Physician was great. Check in staff wee great.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and dr. Downey is the kindest dr I have ever visited


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, cleanliness, one stop shopping


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness; Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one is so friendly. My doctor is the best


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor are very courteous, polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    it's neat clean and the staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient location nice people


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 269

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The lab workers were unprofessional, I'd never go back to them for blood work. And I wasn't able to go over all I wished to speak about with my doctor during my last visit. Also, it ridiculous not to allow at least one guess with the patient. That's a bit unreasonable.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Downey.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's very clean, professional people from the front door. Actually cares about the corona and was cleaning constantly. Dr. Downey was the best part. He listen to me, made me feel like he cares. Gave me a plan of action to get me feeling better and finally after almost 4 weeks of hell, I'm finally feeling better. Only wish I had found him sooner.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and tidy. Very friendly personnel. Wait time is sometimes a little long, but can't be helped. Dr. answers your questions in a easy to understand manner


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional...


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is very friendly and organized. Doctors are excellent.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always clean. Very friendly & always make my family feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The workers r very efficent and courteous


  • Patient Review 279

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not thing


  • Patient Review 280

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and feels very safe considering the world at this time.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always treated with respect.unfortunately


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and staff. The care I receive.


  • Patient Review 285

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians should spend at least 15 minutes with their patients via Zoom. Also, they should not have to let patients wait so long.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It protect the people and they care for our health.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    YOUR OFFICE SEEMS TO TAKE ALL THE PRECAUTIONS FOR BEING COVID-19 FREE . EVERYONE IS KIND AND THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN, YOU HAVE THE BEST MEDICAL DOCTORS AND NURSES IN THE CITY..


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly.


  • Patient Review 289

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well to start with quit making your patients stand out side in the heat to answer questions and take temperatures..remove your x-ray tech on land Ave she is such a rude person,


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Downey and his nurse, Mona. They are the greatest and have always been personable and thorough


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    All employees are friendly, caring and very helpful. Dr. Downey is the best doctor anyone could have.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is one of the most caring and knowledgeable doctors that we have ever had!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful people very clean and fast getting your in and out.


  • Patient Review 294

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and caring staff in regards to my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staffs profession & longevity employees. The Doctors are amazing, kind and even work patients into the schedule. Thankful that I’ve been blessed to have the same doctor & careful providing medical staff.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey has been our doctor for about twenty years. He and Mona are like family to my husband and myself. The ladies at the check-in are always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey and staff are great, always friendly.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service from the staff, nurses, and Dr. Downey.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like having almost every thing in one place.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is a pleasure to work with.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I personally like my doctor, Dr. Downey. Have been coming to him for a long time as have many other family members.


  • Patient Review 306

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt rushed during my visit and asked the dr about some test/ labs and his response was we will read them in two weeks.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good precautions, very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 308

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good safety practices. Everyone is experienced and professional.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    its great


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. Downey and his genuine love and concern for me and my family. His staff and office assistants are always very helpful. Don*t change a thing,


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    A caring and skilled personal physician whe puts the patient first is the key to a good medical experience. Dr. Downey is such a person. Without him, the service would be just another office among many available.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Before Covid seeing the doctor was a reasonable wait. The Doctors are fine but on my last visit I had to wait one hour and a half to see my doctor. I do understand new procedures are in place for covid but this is totally unacceptable. Hopefully this will not occur in the future. I hope you take my comments into consideration and make necessary changes.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downing and Ramona! Both demonstrate a sincere care and concern for my health each visit, and many times go beyond what I feel is expected to help me stay healthy!!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional


  • Patient Review 317

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait time after being put in an examining room.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and appear very caring.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly


  • Patient Review 320

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a 10:30 appointment and did not see the Doctor until 12:00, I was given a sample rx but no needles for the injection pen. Very disappointed in the office.This is not the first time I have waited this long, but I can guarantee it will be the last. It is past time for me find a new doctor and office that values my time.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, efficient....


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is very caring and knowledgeable and I trust him with my health care.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and simple


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always nice and friendly !!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficent, all precautions taken, Dr Downy great, did not make me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 326

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's close to my house and it has a lab in the clinic.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Downey and all the friendly staff members.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey is very thorough and takes time to explain things. He is an outstanding PCP. Mona is always helpful and patient. Veronica is great with answering basic questions and finding answers.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and concern of all the staff from the front desk to all the doctors.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Downey and all the nurses and receptionists are very accommodating and friendly.


  • Patient Review 331

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My virtual visit was an hour late


  • Patient Review 332

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quicker phone response time


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well staffed, friendly.


  • Patient Review 335

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easily accessible. The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendly service, cleanliness, and timely


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Downey is a great doctor! The office staff takes good care of everybody


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean. Dr. Downey and Mona are a wonderful team. Very professional, thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey and Ramona his assistant are the best!!! Good location for me also.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access! Good Doctors& staff.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    How yall are working with this covin


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Compassionate doctor whom I trust. Feel comfortable going there.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly workers


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very courteous and professional. Dr. Downing listen to what you say to him and he’s very professional, courteous, caring doctor. He also, encourages you and compliments you in doing better about your health issues for a better life.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going there over 20 years. I love the staff there


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Dr Downey is so compassionate, and his MA Mona is wonderful


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr Downey and his asst Mona


  • Patient Review 350

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very uncomfortable with the mask and all the plastic and plexiglass. I didn't mind having my temp taken but the mask was impossible to breathe in and the plastic everywhere was very intimidating. I wont be back until things go back the way they were.


  • Patient Review 351

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is easy to get to. Never have problem finding parking spot. All employees are nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and you don't have long waits. Dr. Downey is the best. Never rushes you in and out but really takes time to talk to you.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful attitudes from staff, wonderful healthcare from Dr. Downey and Mona


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey, Mona, lab, girls who set up appts, referral ladies


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything except the young lady lab. Very rude


  • Patient Review 356

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff is very professional


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personality Personality Personality Caring Caring Caring You have our health concerns at heart You have our health concerns at heart You have our health concerns at heart


  • Patient Review 359

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff from check in to check out


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been treated so well over the last almost 20 years! Dr. Downey is my trusted physician and he has seen me through many health issues! Thank you all so much.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I left a voicemail on 04/13/2020 at 9AM requesting a call back from Dr. Downey.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being prepared


  • Patient Review 363

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    There was no one in the lab. Two technicians were talking. I sat for close to a half hour. I dropped off an MRI report on Thursday. On Friday I was called to come in. When I arrived on Monday, they couldn’t find the report.


  • Patient Review 364

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    No sure


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean - competent care.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your staff was very polite and attentive.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care about me


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    location, doctors, staff both office and doctors


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service very friendly and caring staff during this time


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and location.


  • Patient Review 372

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse is cold and unfriendly. Dr Downey is the best


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very attentive doctors and staff. Also the offices is very clean and well-maintained


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, friendly, and courteous.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very informed staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Lab around the corner


  • Patient Review 379

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Long waiting


  • Patient Review 380

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor. Dr. Downey. Staff is very friendly and helpful. They know their job very well.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Customer Service, by the staff and the fact that Dr. H. Jackson Downey is a genuinely concerned provider to me. Excellent beside manners. This is very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. They try to accommodate my often difficult schedule.


  • Patient Review 383

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Girls at the front and Dr Downey


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    These are a Very Professional Team of People! Who takes their jobs and Patients serious! I Love Them!


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the level of care that I receive from my doctor and his staff


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel comfortable with my dr.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring and friendly stall. Location. Convenience of labs and Physicians in same location.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    just all around profession and caring people,,,


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care and attentiveness of the staff


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very helpful, close to my home, having lab and X-ray at the same location. The physician cares about your problem and gives you your answers. Takes time to explain your lab work. Encourages you to take an interest in your health.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service is always great. I refused to change my PRIMARY. DR DOWNEY and front Desk staff is GREAT..


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and his staff. Always caring, knowledgeable and understanding.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and a real concern for the patient and their families.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and Dr Downey is the best.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is conveniently located, the staff is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The wait time is reasonable. The facility is clean. Dr. Downey is the best doctor ever.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Front office runs efficiently.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly comforting staff


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff , my primary doctor, and location


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is professional, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctors is there


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly folk and a Doctor who listens to you and answers questions.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and very efficient.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The employees are very nice,. Doctor Downey is the best. The office is always clean


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super attentive and nice


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Downey


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, considerate, & helpful. Dr. Downey & his staff are awesome they take time to answer any questions you may have. Thank you


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly works and professional service


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service....caring staff.


  • Patient Review 417

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dont wast my time having me sit around the waiting room for over an hour, My time is just as valuable as yours.


  • Patient Review 418

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Is this confidential or does it go straight to the person with whom I have an issue?


View More Reviews View Less Reviews