Jonathan Gries, MD

Jonathan Gries, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (64)

Jonathan Gries, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (64)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    The receptionists and Dr assistants are very helpful


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    they physician


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Received an appointment same day I called. Was seen quickly by a different doctor than my own since she was out sick. Left with a referral for PT


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    everyone was very friendly and patient with my 94 year old mother who suffers with Alzheimers. It made getting her established as a new patient much easier than I anticipated. Karen the nurse and Dr Gries was excellent/


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficient, and professional Dr. and staff


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly yet professional. Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. Convenient location. Wonderful staff. Great service.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Proximity - close to my home. Small - not crowded


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, courteous


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt, welcoming, thorough, professional.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Gries. I like the nurses and the office staff. I feel comfortable when I go there. I feel that they really care about my well being. It's an excellent office and I'm glad that I found Baptist Primary Care on Hilden Road. Two thumbs up! ????????


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Close to my home.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are lovely. I feel sincere care. I also have complete trust in any healthcare decisions. An absolute breath of fresh air. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's conveniently located. Great Doctors and easy to use patient portal.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roos is great; knowledgeable and professional!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Responsive to requests.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the first call I made I made to set up an appointment to through checking out, I was very impressed with the entire staff. I am confident I made the right choice to move my needs to this office.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, especially the nurse, Roberta. Dr Gries was well versed on my issues and quite willing to entertain my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 22

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Takes too long too reach someone on the phone. Less automation and more one on one.


  • Patient Review 23

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice as before


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, nice, friendly and compassionate. Great experience so far.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is warm and welcoming. Appointments run on time.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I think everyone is making big effort to return to prior effectiveness!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk was professional and friendly. Karen the nurse was fantastic???so kind and patient. Dr Gries was prompt, friendly and very easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    It felt caring and friendly that what I like about the office.The staff is very nice. My physician seems to care, and he listened. That's a good factor listening. I think I will keep him!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love new Doctor Gries, staff is all nice and friendly. Doctor Gries has great bedside manners.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gries is awesome! He listens and is focused and cares about your health care. After my first visit I felt confident that I made the right choice in a primary care doctor. My son is now also his patient and feels the same way. This doctor Rocks!


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great timely friendly professional service


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized Knowledgeable Punctual


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Greis and staff were very compassionate and thorough. Dr Greis did not rush my appointment and listened to me and my family to help us get a proper next step evaluation for my symptoms.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice facility, friendly efficient staff, quick service.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great low key attitude. Did not feel rushed


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s convenient to our home. We love the new Doctor Jonathan Gries. Office staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone very personable


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor, assistants, staff all are good


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, and helpful staff. Dr Greise listened and was caring and professional


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff were professional. and courteous.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, knowledgable, professional


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and facilities


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcome Dr Gries to this location????. I as not looking forward to establishing a new PC. He???s awesome.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenient,efficient and clean


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and helpful. Dr. Gries is wonderful. Spent a lot of time with me, interested in helping me and went the extra mile to get me to the right specialist needed.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant and doctors are thourough


  • Patient Review 49

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt with appt. Time. Very happy to greet Dr. Grimes as our new primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Minimal waiting times, friendly staff, and a doctor, who took the time to get to know me and listen to me


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really like this practice. Staff is friendly. Dr. Gries, who is new to this practice, is very caring and capable. I would highly recommend him.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and almost no wait time. I got there early and they got me in super quick.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was seen quickly and the staff was very nice.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendliness of all staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.. Didn???t have to wait long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice! They are trained to be very efficient & knowledgeable. It's ALWAYS a pleasure to call or go in for an appointment!!!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Griese is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with. A good fit for me.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional! Very satisfied!????


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick in and out liked Dr. Giles.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Greise was very caring and knowledgeable. Great new Dr


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time and friendly. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Church, Dr Gries and staff. Location


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly