Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Joseph Cronin, DO

Joseph Cronin, DO

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (125)

Joseph Cronin, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

9090 Regency Square Boulevard North
, Jacksonville, FL 32211

904.724.0721

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (125)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just keep up the services


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin and staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 3

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment take less than 10 minutes and the wait is an hour. The thing is a patient can wait for a physician an hour or longer without any penalty, but vice versa patient can be charge for $50 bucks, in my opinion I think this kind of practice is unfair,


  • Patient Review 4

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have noticed improvement in the direct service. Continued improvement in this area is important.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment and staff.


  • Patient Review 6

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop telling folks they have to wear a mask.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are super friendly very good at what they do keep up the great work!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience as a first timer. The staff and Dr. Cronin were all very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is a great doctor, that's why I come here.


  • Patient Review 11

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff always friendly, attentive, and thorough in everything they do. My doctor Dr Cronin is great, willing to give positive input and feedback regarding your health and always places your health and well being as his top priority.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    all the staff and Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff there are so kind and courteous and very helpful as well,The officw has a family type of atmosphere with great peoples skills.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin has excellent bedside manner. He???s very approachable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 16

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 2 hours to be taken back when I just needed my blood drawn which could have been done when Waitinf horrible customer service. I lost 2 hours of work time.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Happy BPC patient for over 25 years. Dr. Cronin is the best, the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great care from great people!! I recommend to my friends all the time. My grown children and their children are also patients. Its a family thing!!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in quickly if needed, due to an sudden onset of an illness. (My wife's doctor's office makes her wait two to three days before they will "work her in".)


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical assistant was very helpful and nice and answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good and friendly service


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about the office my doctor and the nurses they???re very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice, Dr Cronin is the best.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Consistent friendly and professional at all times....................


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone if friendly and helping.Clean environment


  • Patient Review 26

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I sat in the waiting room for over 50mins. The person that check me in did not complete the process. She did not log me in, no one knew I was there.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean professional and comfortable


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph Cronin is the best physician with good bedside manners that I've come across in a long time.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn’t have to wait too long. Was organized and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Cronin is the finest Dr I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff... the nurse and Dr. Chronin


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and attentive.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! The ladies who answer the phone are wonderful- you feel like they care when they answer the phone and you explain what???s going. The nurses that take you back to get your vitals etc. Those at the lab- making you feel comfortable while they are drawing blood. And I especially love Dr. Cronin. He listens. He doesn???t rush you. I have recommended Dr. Cronin and regency Baptist to at least 10 people and I will continue to do so.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love my Dr. Cronin


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and doctors. Conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is always very clean. The staff during this uncertain period have taken the correct steps to protect the patients and themselves from covid-19. The parking is very convenient. The staff are polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    all the nurses are so helpful & friendly


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin takes the time to listen to his patients, and allows them to voice concerns. He explains in lay terms your medical diagnosis and endures you leave understanding.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome very helpful and understanding


  • Patient Review 42

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    More health care workshops


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, I’m a long time patient


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    As usual they were very professional & friendly.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin and staff are compassionate and always willing to work with us on scheduling appointments when they can. We have enjoyed him as our family doctor for years.


  • Patient Review 46

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are wonderful but staff occasionally fails to do mail outs od results etc. I am 25+ year customer and I will continue attending.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with primary care physician visit. Staff and Dr. Cronin were amazing.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was upbeat, and smiling. Very polite. Things ran quickly, and issues were quickly resolved. I felt the physical was a bit more thorough, with the circulation checks, but still very quick without feeling rushed. It was completely comfortable, swift, and I feel good to know I have a staff like this looking out for my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 50

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was mortified when I was told I couldn't get an xray of my FOOT, because there is a WEIGHT Limit on the xray machine.. SINCE WHEN???


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience and the ability to work you in with short notice.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Dr Joseph Cronin 2. most of the staff 3. they are efficient with calling in Rx's and authorization/ referrals


  • Patient Review 54

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    just too much waiting, whether one calls in or comes in


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Cronin, always have. He makes sense to me. Antoinette, his medical assistant, is very caring too. I am fortunate to be cared for by this practice.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always polite and professional and Dr. Cronin is an outstanding doctor who I trust with all of my healthcare needs. He has been my doctor for many years and I am very fortunate to have a doctor that is so experienced and knowledgeable who really cares about making sure I get the best medical attention possible.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical and administrative staff are all caring professionals. This Baptist Primary Care at Regency has a Lab and X-ray which makes it convenient for me and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are very thoughtful


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are personable. Dr.Cronin takes the time you need rather than rushing. There is lab, Ray, sonogram, and EKG services avaiable on site


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm coming in this office last 20 years. I'm good with everything.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is the best! He always takes the time to listen to what your problem is. He asks great questions and then gives you clear, concise answers.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Very short wait time. Friendly, efficient personnel. Good doctors. Blood & urine pathology in the same building. One stop gets it all.


  • Patient Review 63

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin, his Medical Assistant, Ms Mart, the X-ray technician, the cleanliness and the Staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin is very professional and the best of the best and Baptist is lucky to have him. I have had over 200 surgeries in my life so I’ve had my share of Dr’s at hospitals and none of them compare to Dr. Cronin. Also the nurses are always very pleasant, especially Patty and Faye.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient service


  • Patient Review 67

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quite often messages between you and your doctor are not sent. Doctors are good but its the staff that does not deliver the nessages


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is very friendly and do their best to make you comfortable and get you better or keep you healthy.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    One way ti improve is in the way that you handle short term disability documents, the doctors first of all charge to complete docs which is insane to me, then they take their time completing the documents which creates a problem for the patient as if there's not enough stress placed upon the patient already; then they will not even fax the documents to the employee but can receive a fax document from the employer, I have absolutely no understanding of that process, please up me to understand? Just very frustrated... But i love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    my dr is very nice and explain everything he is #1


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Love for Humanity


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, I am very pleased with him. I would refer all my family and friends to him. The staff is also very helpful and knowledgeable, and friendly. I want to say bravo to all the healthcare workers and doctor’at Baptist Health Care Regency. Thank you


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly $ helpfull people.DR.cronin is well schooled


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are nice and I like my doctor. The office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I switched to Dr. Cronin two years ago when another Baptist doctor did not do a good job with my yearly physical exam. He barely touched me, did not do a prostate exam and generally gave me the idea that he didn't want me to be there. Dr. Cronin of Baptist Regency is entirely different, a true professional who does a thorough physical exam. I'm pleased to have him as my primary doctor. Thanks


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient all the people they are very friendly and I love my Dr Cronin he’s a wonderful doctor it’s always a pleasant experience going to the doctor. Never had any issues with them at all they are perfect


  • Patient Review 77

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant when you arrive and the doctors are great. They are doing everything to keep things clean during this covid 19.


  • Patient Review 79

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist handed me a bill and said I have a seventy five dollar balance, loudly enough for everyone in line to hear. The bill had charges literally from 2013. I told her I wouldn't pay any bill I didn't know about and she just shoved it at me and said to call billing. Borderline rude.


  • Patient Review 80

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My last two appointments I had to wait over an hour to be called back.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin takes his take with his visits as well as the rest of the staff. You don't feel like it's an assembly line doctors office.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Honestly everything! Dr. Cronin is the best & I'm truly grateful to be one of his patients. All of the staff at this location is kind, helpful & caring. Everyone greets you with a smile & anytime I've ever needed anything there's always someone there to help. I had a rare aggressive form of cancer in my sinuses along with some other complications & I required numerous referrals & the staff stayed on top of it & if my Mom or I called they'd make sure it was done.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the employees and the quality of care provided.


  • Patient Review 84

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 3:15. I was taken back at 3:00 and then waited until 4:45 to be seen. If I was 15 minutes late for my appointment, you would cancel my appointment. If I rescheduled my appointment and didn't give 24 hours notice, I would still be charged for my appointment. My time is valuable and if I schedule an appointment at a certain time, I expect to be seen at or near that time. Your offices inability to keep a scheduled appointment is nothing new. It is a regular occurrence and is very frustrating. I try never to schedule appointments in the afternoon, realizing that afternoon schedules will be pushed back, with each patient seen but with that being said, my previous appointment was at 8:15 in the morning and I still had to wait for over an hour, before being seen. The only reason I continue to use your facility is because I love my doctor but have been seriously considering changing offices.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional staff and caring doctor


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in process was quick, touch free, and I felt safe. All the staff is always very professional, courteous, and friendly. Wait time to see my doctor was about 15 minutes. Dr. Cronin listens and takes time to address my questions.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything bee going there since 2007


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Marta and the ladies at the front desk are AWESOME! Maria at check out is Super!! Love Dr. Cronin, worth the wait! Really listens to the patients and is very nonjudgemental.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean. Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Cronin. Antoinette was also very knowledgeable and kind. You all have made great strides complying with C19 challenges while making folks comfortable.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always feel welcomed at the office. Dr. Cronin always listens!!!


  • Patient Review 94

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times. Clear instruction Using correct patient room for equipment to function properly


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service--pleasant surroundings--personnel outstanding


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Good Doctor


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It looks very clean and the people at the desk are very friendly and knows my name too.


  • Patient Review 99

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff but very efficient and have had my PCP Dr Cronin for quite a few years and he’s great, listens to me and provides me with excellent care.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is fantastic. Great MA as well.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 102

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting to see the doctor is always long. You get into a room quickly only to wait and wait. No one checks on you during that time either. You should not have to wait over 30 minutes once you are taken back.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr Cronin! The office staff is always nice. Extremely happy with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin and staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is very convenient. Nice nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 106

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Needed a prescription refill. The nurse who answered the phone said I needed to come in and be seen by Dr. Cronin. Once I saw the Dr, he advised me that I did not have to come in for this. Was rather upset that I was given incorrect information.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Par excellence customer service and patient care!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin treating me like a real person and always puts my needs on the top of his priorities, as well as his staff.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin is the brightest and most caring physician I’ve ever had. The fact that I always see the doctor and not a physicians assistant is a huge plus to me as well.


  • Patient Review 110

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Make the waiting room feel safer so that waiting patients don't feel threatened by others waiting who are sick.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Cronin he has been my primary Dr for over 15 years


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All was nice and very helpful


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my Doctor, Cronin is great! And the lab folks are the best in the biz. Smooth and painless every time!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cornin was very nice and gets straight to the point with medical issues.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    If Dr. Cronin wasn't there, I would never come back because of the front desk ladies (Maria and the other woman who is always mean and has her hear up.)


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    MY DOCTOR'S DEMEANOR. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. CRONIN FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND HAVE NO PLANS IN CHANGING


  • Patient Review 118

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Run your office more efficiently. I am always told to come early, and then wait, wait, and wait some more . I came in for a physical, and was there at 10:10am, and didn't get out until after 12:45. At this time I missed the blood lab for my blood work and will need to take more time off work to get this done. The hypocritical issue for me is that if I am 15 minutes late, you want to charge me a late fee. As if my time isn't as valuable as the Dr.s office staff. Ran over, get it together.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a nice friendly doctors office to visit the staff was very nice


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They get you an appointment quickly. All are friendly and seem to care. Dr. Cronin is very professional as well as caring and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor Cronin is very thorough and staff is great


  • Patient Review 122

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly?


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Cronin is my PCP and is great!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very clean