Joseph Cronin, DO

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (198)

Joseph Cronin, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

9090 Regency Square Blvd. North
, Jacksonville, FL 32211

904.390.7508

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (198)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well when you get there early like you???re supposed to , then the wait time is terrible just to go in to see your doctor. Then when you???re taken to the back then you have to sit and wait for your doctor and those wait times are bad too. Other than that everything else is great with the doctors and the staff just need to work on those wait times if at all possible.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin is very personal le, and thorough, the lab, X-ray and EKG are all on site


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism of Dr. Cronin. He is courteous and respectful. As well, the office staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph Cronin is the best.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything they do.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Most of the staff is very friendly and accommodating. They always get me in to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Joseph Cronin, he's so patient with me ,he listens, do a thorough check up,and treats me like a human rather than a machine, I truly thank God for hem,plus his receptionist Erika is truly a blessing as well she attentive as well???????????????????????? The front desk truly needs working on, there rude and not kind at all they can really make you feel worst than the way you came in . they need a lot of work,especially on the phone. God bless.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr. Cronin for 17 years and him and his staff are excellant.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s close. I like my Dr. I get good advice & referrals for specialists. I like that the bloodwork can be done in the facility when having a physical. The entire staff is patient oriented & great to work with. Been a patient there for about 20 years. Wouldn???t want to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 11

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Shorter wait times


  • Patient Review 12

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was for 8:30. I was called back and waited in the exam room for an hour before being seen by the doctor. He said he was stuck in traffic, which I understand, but the staff never checked on me or communicated the cause of the delay. It was extremely frustrating.


  • Patient Review 13

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Shorten check in time .when Your Doctor says please stop by and give blood the older lady there needs to obey the patient when told to stop bending or forcing the patient to move hand or arm in manner that's not cocomfortable to the patient


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well run


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is very clean and the workers are very nice to us and it don???t take a long time for visiting


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your staff take wonderful care of your patients and make them feel at ease. Thanks for all you do !


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Size


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very friendly / my physician and his nurse are so kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Professional . Fast service compared to the number of people waiting.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so very kind and it???s efficient and I love my Dr Cronin he???s awesome best doctor I???ve ever had. And all of the staff is just so pleasant. I would highly recommend him to people and your facility which I have! It???s always a good experience. Friendliest doctors office I???ve ever been to!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, Thorough and clean. Feel happy with choice of new primary


  • Patient Review 24

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appt availability for new patients. I called the first week of December and the soonest appt for Dr. Malik was 01/27/2022. Also I am just a transfer from one BPC to another, already in the system. I had to make an appt with Dr. Cronin to get rxs.


  • Patient Review 25

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had an appt. I did not wait long at all. This was the best service i ever had and i dont like having Doctor appts. Dr. Cronin is awesome.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient service, provided by a very capable staff


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is always professional , consistently provides quality care for his patients. He shows respect for the patient by taking the time to listen and does so patiently. He never makes a patient feel like they are asking a stupid question.He instead makes one feel that the question is a valid one. He could easily rush thru the appointment, since he usually has a full case load, but he doesnt. Dr Cronin has been my dr fo15 to 20 years and I am so grateful to have found him. To be able to trust ones dr and not feel fear that he wont care enough to give you the quality care every human being deserves means more than words can express. I have heard from some of his other patients who have had the same positive experiences I have had with him.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office with friendly staff. Almost always run perfectly on schedule!


  • Patient Review 31

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a headache having to deal with Quest bills with wrong codes used for billing insurance.My bill is in collections and i came to the office so many times to avoid this but everone is dragging their feet and use same excuse about oh covid this and that.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff. Cleanliness


  • Patient Review 33

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times are too long.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice


  • Patient Review 35

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have absolutely no words and in complete shock. I really would have appreciated a sense of urgency considering I called everyday this week. Stressed the importance of being without my medication while out of town on business. Doctor Cronin of all people, you know my condition. All I needed was it sent to the pharmacy I would and I am always in compliance! It would have been ready on the day of me leaving!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, friendly nurses, and i love Dr. Cronin. i???ve recommended several people to him.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and helpful. I feel they are concerned and want to help.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at your facility for a number of years and have grown accustomed to the high quality of care and service that is endemic to the Regency location.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and all the staff are very nice .


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Friendly and on time Caring


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well staffed. Friendly. Competent.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 46

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Reduce the in room waiting time


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiently run. Rarely have I ever had to wait. I value my relationships with Dr. Waller & Dr. Cronin.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and friendly


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor Cronin mostly.


  • Patient Review 51

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    By not having the patient wait for an hour in the exam room and not communicating with the patient about the delay


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff The lack of a long wait. Dr.. Morgan was fantastic, You are located in a reachable location from our home near Regency Mall. Extremely clean and comfortable. Thank you for bring there!


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and quick to respond. Doctor listens and is very attentive.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Comfortable and clean. Great doctors!!


  • Patient Review 55

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    First, I had to wait 15 minutes to see the first nurse, who weighed me. Later, the tech who took my blood was wearing a mask and when I sat down to have my blood taken, she put on a screen over the mask, as if I was going to infect her with the plague. You've certainly put the terror of covid in at least some of your personnel. The 100 percent masking policy is ridiculous! The CDC is lying about the need for these symbols of tyranny and oppression, which have been shown to be completely useless with covid, which itself is killing only the old and dying anyway, and has a 99.8 percent recovery rate. The entire staff shows the unnecessary stress that wearing masks creates. Have you eve heard of poisoning yourself by constantly breathing your own CO2? It 's called hypercapnia and can cause serious damage, not the mainly imaginary kind that this phony "plandemic" has done. Dr. Cronin kept me waiting alone in the examining room for 40 minutes and spent about 5 minutes with me, did not do the usual prostate exam that is my only potential problem, and was clearly in a rush to leave after telling me I was fine. He asked me only if I had changed my mind about taking any vaccines such as flu shots or shingles. He didn't even both to push the poison covid vaccine on me, as he knows I would never consider it. The exception was the x-ray tech Debbie, I think is her name, who took my chest x-rays and was cordial and polite, as usual. The atmosphere of fear and stifling bureaucracy at your facility is tangible, and I will not be returning. Is there anywhere in Jacksonville where sanity is predominant? I hope to find such a place. Sincerely, Mike Campbell


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's close to my home. I like my doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Cronin is an extremely capable and knowledgeable physician and I will follow him wherever he would go, should he leave where he now practices, as unlikely as that is.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient


  • Patient Review 59

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time was pretty long. We have to take a day of work off because we never know how long we will be there.


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    There have been a few exceptions over the years, but the whole staff has generally been friendly and helpful, and that's extremely important for a positive patient experience. And then, most important of all, there's Dr. Cronin, who is a fantastic family physician. He is without exception knowledgeable, thorough and understanding. He really takes the time to listen to patients and not give the impression he's in a hurry simply to get to his next patient.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Cronin and the staff.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole staff from the front to the back


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 67

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses had really bad attitudes! And doctor trying to sell me UNNECESSARY exams, like a chest X-ray. Just a simple health check is what I came in for and got nothing but rudeness and money grabbing. PLUS a big pink sign saying if I mention any health problem I would be charged even MORE money. Health care here is a joke!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there I spoke with was very friendly and patient.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    ALWAYS a long wait but we'll worth the time and attention received.


  • Patient Review 71

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Joseph Cronin Doctor Malik also knowing that the blood lab is right in the office For lab work.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor Cronin But I did call last Friday and spoke to Deborah and told her my nebulizer died. I told her it wasn???t an emergency but I still would like one. I can???t use my albuterol sulfate if needed. Can we get that in motion?


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, short wait time, great doctors.


  • Patient Review 74

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just keep up the services


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin and staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 76

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment take less than 10 minutes and the wait is an hour. The thing is a patient can wait for a physician an hour or longer without any penalty, but vice versa patient can be charge for $50 bucks, in my opinion I think this kind of practice is unfair,


  • Patient Review 77

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have noticed improvement in the direct service. Continued improvement in this area is important.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment and staff.


  • Patient Review 79

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop telling folks they have to wear a mask.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are super friendly very good at what they do keep up the great work!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience as a first timer. The staff and Dr. Cronin were all very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is a great doctor, that's why I come here.


  • Patient Review 84

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff always friendly, attentive, and thorough in everything they do. My doctor Dr Cronin is great, willing to give positive input and feedback regarding your health and always places your health and well being as his top priority.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    all the staff and Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff there are so kind and courteous and very helpful as well,The officw has a family type of atmosphere with great peoples skills.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin has excellent bedside manner. He???s very approachable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 89

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had to wait 2 hours to be taken back when I just needed my blood drawn which could have been done when Waitinf horrible customer service. I lost 2 hours of work time.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Happy BPC patient for over 25 years. Dr. Cronin is the best, the staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Great care from great people!! I recommend to my friends all the time. My grown children and their children are also patients. Its a family thing!!


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get in quickly if needed, due to an sudden onset of an illness. (My wife's doctor's office makes her wait two to three days before they will "work her in".)


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical assistant was very helpful and nice and answered all my questions


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good and friendly service


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love everything about the office my doctor and the nurses they???re very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice, Dr Cronin is the best.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Consistent friendly and professional at all times....................


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone if friendly and helping.Clean environment


  • Patient Review 99

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I sat in the waiting room for over 50mins. The person that check me in did not complete the process. She did not log me in, no one knew I was there.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean professional and comfortable


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph Cronin is the best physician with good bedside manners that I've come across in a long time.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Didn’t have to wait too long. Was organized and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    DR Cronin is the finest Dr I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff... the nurse and Dr. Chronin


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was helpful and attentive.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! The ladies who answer the phone are wonderful- you feel like they care when they answer the phone and you explain what???s going. The nurses that take you back to get your vitals etc. Those at the lab- making you feel comfortable while they are drawing blood. And I especially love Dr. Cronin. He listens. He doesn???t rush you. I have recommended Dr. Cronin and regency Baptist to at least 10 people and I will continue to do so.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love my Dr. Cronin


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff and doctors. Conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is always very clean. The staff during this uncertain period have taken the correct steps to protect the patients and themselves from covid-19. The parking is very convenient. The staff are polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    all the nurses are so helpful & friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin takes the time to listen to his patients, and allows them to voice concerns. He explains in lay terms your medical diagnosis and endures you leave understanding.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome very helpful and understanding


  • Patient Review 115

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    More health care workshops


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, I’m a long time patient


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    As usual they were very professional & friendly.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin and staff are compassionate and always willing to work with us on scheduling appointments when they can. We have enjoyed him as our family doctor for years.


  • Patient Review 119

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are wonderful but staff occasionally fails to do mail outs od results etc. I am 25+ year customer and I will continue attending.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with primary care physician visit. Staff and Dr. Cronin were amazing.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was upbeat, and smiling. Very polite. Things ran quickly, and issues were quickly resolved. I felt the physical was a bit more thorough, with the circulation checks, but still very quick without feeling rushed. It was completely comfortable, swift, and I feel good to know I have a staff like this looking out for my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 123

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was mortified when I was told I couldn't get an xray of my FOOT, because there is a WEIGHT Limit on the xray machine.. SINCE WHEN???


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience and the ability to work you in with short notice.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Dr Joseph Cronin 2. most of the staff 3. they are efficient with calling in Rx's and authorization/ referrals


  • Patient Review 127

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    just too much waiting, whether one calls in or comes in


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Cronin, always have. He makes sense to me. Antoinette, his medical assistant, is very caring too. I am fortunate to be cared for by this practice.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always polite and professional and Dr. Cronin is an outstanding doctor who I trust with all of my healthcare needs. He has been my doctor for many years and I am very fortunate to have a doctor that is so experienced and knowledgeable who really cares about making sure I get the best medical attention possible.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The medical and administrative staff are all caring professionals. This Baptist Primary Care at Regency has a Lab and X-ray which makes it convenient for me and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are very thoughtful


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are personable. Dr.Cronin takes the time you need rather than rushing. There is lab, Ray, sonogram, and EKG services avaiable on site


  • Patient Review 133

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm coming in this office last 20 years. I'm good with everything.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is the best! He always takes the time to listen to what your problem is. He asks great questions and then gives you clear, concise answers.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Very short wait time. Friendly, efficient personnel. Good doctors. Blood & urine pathology in the same building. One stop gets it all.


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin, his Medical Assistant, Ms Mart, the X-ray technician, the cleanliness and the Staff.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin is very professional and the best of the best and Baptist is lucky to have him. I have had over 200 surgeries in my life so I’ve had my share of Dr’s at hospitals and none of them compare to Dr. Cronin. Also the nurses are always very pleasant, especially Patty and Faye.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent patient service


  • Patient Review 140

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quite often messages between you and your doctor are not sent. Doctors are good but its the staff that does not deliver the nessages


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Staff is very friendly and do their best to make you comfortable and get you better or keep you healthy.


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    One way ti improve is in the way that you handle short term disability documents, the doctors first of all charge to complete docs which is insane to me, then they take their time completing the documents which creates a problem for the patient as if there's not enough stress placed upon the patient already; then they will not even fax the documents to the employee but can receive a fax document from the employer, I have absolutely no understanding of that process, please up me to understand? Just very frustrated... But i love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    my dr is very nice and explain everything he is #1


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Love for Humanity


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, I am very pleased with him. I would refer all my family and friends to him. The staff is also very helpful and knowledgeable, and friendly. I want to say bravo to all the healthcare workers and doctor’at Baptist Health Care Regency. Thank you


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly $ helpfull people.DR.cronin is well schooled


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are nice and I like my doctor. The office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 148

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I switched to Dr. Cronin two years ago when another Baptist doctor did not do a good job with my yearly physical exam. He barely touched me, did not do a prostate exam and generally gave me the idea that he didn't want me to be there. Dr. Cronin of Baptist Regency is entirely different, a true professional who does a thorough physical exam. I'm pleased to have him as my primary doctor. Thanks


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient all the people they are very friendly and I love my Dr Cronin he’s a wonderful doctor it’s always a pleasant experience going to the doctor. Never had any issues with them at all they are perfect


  • Patient Review 150

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant when you arrive and the doctors are great. They are doing everything to keep things clean during this covid 19.


  • Patient Review 152

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Receptionist handed me a bill and said I have a seventy five dollar balance, loudly enough for everyone in line to hear. The bill had charges literally from 2013. I told her I wouldn't pay any bill I didn't know about and she just shoved it at me and said to call billing. Borderline rude.


  • Patient Review 153

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My last two appointments I had to wait over an hour to be called back.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin takes his take with his visits as well as the rest of the staff. You don't feel like it's an assembly line doctors office.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Honestly everything! Dr. Cronin is the best & I'm truly grateful to be one of his patients. All of the staff at this location is kind, helpful & caring. Everyone greets you with a smile & anytime I've ever needed anything there's always someone there to help. I had a rare aggressive form of cancer in my sinuses along with some other complications & I required numerous referrals & the staff stayed on top of it & if my Mom or I called they'd make sure it was done.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the employees and the quality of care provided.


  • Patient Review 157

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 3:15. I was taken back at 3:00 and then waited until 4:45 to be seen. If I was 15 minutes late for my appointment, you would cancel my appointment. If I rescheduled my appointment and didn't give 24 hours notice, I would still be charged for my appointment. My time is valuable and if I schedule an appointment at a certain time, I expect to be seen at or near that time. Your offices inability to keep a scheduled appointment is nothing new. It is a regular occurrence and is very frustrating. I try never to schedule appointments in the afternoon, realizing that afternoon schedules will be pushed back, with each patient seen but with that being said, my previous appointment was at 8:15 in the morning and I still had to wait for over an hour, before being seen. The only reason I continue to use your facility is because I love my doctor but have been seriously considering changing offices.


  • Patient Review 158

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional staff and caring doctor


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The check in process was quick, touch free, and I felt safe. All the staff is always very professional, courteous, and friendly. Wait time to see my doctor was about 15 minutes. Dr. Cronin listens and takes time to address my questions.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything bee going there since 2007


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Marta and the ladies at the front desk are AWESOME! Maria at check out is Super!! Love Dr. Cronin, worth the wait! Really listens to the patients and is very nonjudgemental.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean. Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Cronin. Antoinette was also very knowledgeable and kind. You all have made great strides complying with C19 challenges while making folks comfortable.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always feel welcomed at the office. Dr. Cronin always listens!!!


  • Patient Review 167

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait times. Clear instruction Using correct patient room for equipment to function properly


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent service--pleasant surroundings--personnel outstanding


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Good Doctor


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It looks very clean and the people at the desk are very friendly and knows my name too.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff but very efficient and have had my PCP Dr Cronin for quite a few years and he’s great, listens to me and provides me with excellent care.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin is fantastic. Great MA as well.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 175

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting to see the doctor is always long. You get into a room quickly only to wait and wait. No one checks on you during that time either. You should not have to wait over 30 minutes once you are taken back.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr Cronin! The office staff is always nice. Extremely happy with Baptist.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin and staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location is very convenient. Nice nurses and doctors


  • Patient Review 179

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Needed a prescription refill. The nurse who answered the phone said I needed to come in and be seen by Dr. Cronin. Once I saw the Dr, he advised me that I did not have to come in for this. Was rather upset that I was given incorrect information.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Par excellence customer service and patient care!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cronin treating me like a real person and always puts my needs on the top of his priorities, as well as his staff.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin is the brightest and most caring physician I’ve ever had. The fact that I always see the doctor and not a physicians assistant is a huge plus to me as well.


  • Patient Review 183

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Make the waiting room feel safer so that waiting patients don't feel threatened by others waiting who are sick.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Cronin he has been my primary Dr for over 15 years


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All was nice and very helpful


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and my Doctor, Cronin is great! And the lab folks are the best in the biz. Smooth and painless every time!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Cornin was very nice and gets straight to the point with medical issues.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    If Dr. Cronin wasn't there, I would never come back because of the front desk ladies (Maria and the other woman who is always mean and has her hear up.)


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    MY DOCTOR'S DEMEANOR. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. CRONIN FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND HAVE NO PLANS IN CHANGING


  • Patient Review 191

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Run your office more efficiently. I am always told to come early, and then wait, wait, and wait some more . I came in for a physical, and was there at 10:10am, and didn't get out until after 12:45. At this time I missed the blood lab for my blood work and will need to take more time off work to get this done. The hypocritical issue for me is that if I am 15 minutes late, you want to charge me a late fee. As if my time isn't as valuable as the Dr.s office staff. Ran over, get it together.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's a nice friendly doctors office to visit the staff was very nice


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They get you an appointment quickly. All are friendly and seem to care. Dr. Cronin is very professional as well as caring and listens to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor Cronin is very thorough and staff is great


  • Patient Review 195

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly?


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and welcoming. Dr Cronin is my PCP and is great!


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very clean


View More Reviews View Less Reviews