Joseph McQuade, MD

Joseph McQuade, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (411)

Joseph McQuade, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

6142 Collins Road
, Jacksonville, FL 32244

904.390.7491

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (411)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of everyone. Professionalism of all the medical staff,


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly responsive professional atmosphere


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Convenient to where I live; I like my Primary Care Physician


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like my Dr. McQuade he is great. The lab is very good with John and the available X-ray is good. The staff is also very nice.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait times, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was left in pain over a holiday weekend after explaining to my provider the amount of pain I was in , multiple days of no response , no actions taken to help and finally another provider had to change my meds because of side effects of my meds. No follow ups on how meds were doing at all from my provider.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    its close home and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR JOSEPH MCQUADE IS A FAMILY DR HE LISTENS TO YOU


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr. mcquaid and staff effectiveness.


  • Patient Review 11

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am actually changing providers. It???s just not the same since Dr. James retired.


  • Patient Review 12

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm happy with everything y'all are doing


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Mym Doctor, Dr. McQuaid.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and new. Very convenient for me.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's not to crowded and the people are very friendly


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fantastic staff, phenominal Dr's & P.A..Especially Dr.McQuade & Susan.. Professional and courteous. Excellent bedside manner. ??????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    If I call They all ways call back


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and friendly. Lab staff makes you feel comfortable and pain free sticks! My dr. Dr.McQuade appears geniune and caring. I have referred patients to this office in the past


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Caring doctors and staff, but need more people answering the phone.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr McQuade and staff. Excellent Care!!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thorough and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and polite. amount of time in the office adequate. Dr. Mcquade is very thorough and spends the time to explain all test results and address all questions as asked.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. McQuade is very smart and thorough. The staff is very professional and personable. I have always been able to see a doctor any time that I need one. Office is clean. Lab personnel are efficient. All around excellent care at this facility for several years now.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. The wait time was al little long.. Dr Mcquaide is wonderful/


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 28

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I called to make an appointment for my special needs daughter and myself for our annual physical. I was given an appointment two months out and at two different times. I had to go twice in one day not amused.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was going through a rough spot during the pandemic. Dr. McQuade was able to make great suggestions and provide a prescription. Over a year later I am recommending him and Baptist to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional. They still wear masks and take the pandemic serious and we appreciate that.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. mcQuade and the staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Reception is always friendly and helpful. I have never had to wait too long for my scheduled appointment. A hard copy of my test results are always mailed to me in a timely manner. Doctor McQuade has always treated me with respect and has my best health care in mind in all his treatment and advice.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the front desk.this is very important.they listen very well.excellent


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professional care and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, fast, helpful and convenient


  • Patient Review 36

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    very nice people with one or two exceptions


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The waiting time was very short. The time spent reviewing my record I felt was very good.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and quick.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very kind and committed to their jobs ???


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, and current Dr


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor mcquade is very personable and caring.


  • Patient Review 44

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Unprofessional, incompetent, not listening, and disrespectful. Needs to further his education about current practices and treatment statistics, not the knowledge from 20 years ago. Felt like I was talking to a used car salesman pushing pills and drawing conclusions about surgery before results of any tests had been performed. The doctor raised his voice, speaking of my medical condition with the exam room door open so everyone at the nurses station could hear as well as other patients. I am very familiar with HIPAA and pretty sure this violates it based on "need to know". If I was in any other setting than a doctors office with his confrontational posture, well you could imagine, I wouldn't have been the one needing a doctor. I feel that I am paying for a service when I see a doctor therefore he would be my contract employee, at no point could you consider what he does as a service. The nurses on the other hand are the exact opposite and pleasant to be around and communicate with.


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Office is responsive to me and are efficient. Dr. Mcquade has been thorough with my care and listens to me, giving appropriate advice.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    First and foremost Dr. McQuade who has had an abundance of patience with me in all my questioning. He has explained things I didn't know before and I feel better about my overall health since becoming his patient. Second the staff has has always been wonderful I can't remember a time I've had an issue with the staff and I've been going got to that location for many years.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and the doctor???s real good


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The kind yet professional environment displayed by the entire staff. Everyone seems to genuinely care about you not just as a patient but as an individual. Thanks to all.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    the doctor & staff do a good job & stay up to date


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were friendly, professional, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional & Courteous.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and caring. When you call for anything they are always there with the answers. My doctor is wonderful and I always feel safe and confident with his decisions.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, organized, friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office has a very clean surrounding; the staff at the Check-in counters are efficient; the doctor's assistant is warm and accommodating; laboratory staff are warm and fast with their procedures; and my primary doctor, Dr McQuade is very thorough with his examinations, diagnosis and he is very good with patient care. The entire Baptist Primary Care system is great!


  • Patient Review 58

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have much difficulty communicating with the office by phone. I have left a message and no one returned my call.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and timely. Staff and Doctors never make you feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 62

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Give out samples


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    What I really like it's nice and clean and the people you don't have to wait long the real courtesy I just enjoy coming when I had to come other than that I do not show my face


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Having ARNP s


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor discussed all of my labs I feel he really cares about my health and I can get my blood work and X-ray there when needed


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is awesome


  • Patient Review 67

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was also awesome I love them


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, on time,well trained. A very good place to get care.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a good appointment visit that day, happy with my results and the way I was treated


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    We are satisfied with Dr. McQuade.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and close where I live very helpful stuff and not a long wait for appointment


  • Patient Review 73

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Get everybody on the same page when you set up an appointment.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mcquade is the best.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very personable


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. McQuade is an excellent and caring doctor. The office is also helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    It's clean and functional.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor, and the4 office workers are always helpful


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast service and caring doctor. Doesn???t feel like a assembly line.


  • Patient Review 83

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don't know, maybe having doctors and nurses who are not rude and listen to their patients.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s very professional and everyone is extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always feel like I get the time with my physician to discuss any concerns and never feel rushed. Dr McQuaid is great, and makes sure I have all my concerns addressed!


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor, staff, service and location. Everyone is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr McQuade is an excellent Doctor and follows my health care very efficiently. I enjoy the fact that most of the staff know me and I would not consider going anywhere else for my primary medical care.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, don't feel rushed, doctor is easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice, and I love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick servide and all the staff are very kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. MAQUADE US AWESOME, AS IS HIS SUPPORT TEAM. BEEN THERE 35 YEARS . LOVE IT.


  • Patient Review 93

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I drove 200 miles round trip to see my doctor about 3 things. !. Numbness in my arms and hands. 2. A dermatology concern. I have problems with bumps on my back. One was so bad, after I got home, my wife squeezed it, puss and blood poured out of it. It appears to be a pocket under my skin about the middle of my spine. 3. I wanted to discuss my medications. I wanted to review what I was taking, are they all necessary, and could they be refilled as several have expired. I still need to see a doctor or any medically qualified person to diagnose my problems and hopefully cure or reduce my symptoms. I am totally dissatisfied with my care so I am in the process of finding a new Primary Care Provider. I'm 65 years old, with severe back problems that I have to take 5 different medications to help relieve the pain. Even though I am retired, I stay active on my farm and still do a lot of strenuous work. I drive a tractor and use many physically demanding implements. I am not a lazy slacker! If you can refer me a new physician in the Live Oak, Fl, Lake City, Fl, or Valdosta, Ga area, I would greatly appreciate it. Gilbert E Cordero


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr McQuade.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    No wait time, Dr. Mcquade, is the best doctor ever, he listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice experirence


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always help and they do whatever they need to in order to take care if my issue or concern.


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are kind. They are careful. As you ask a request they respond in care. Clean and helpful. Great lab and X-rays staff too. This all means a lot. THANKS TO ALL Many Blessings


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Blood work on-site and xrays


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    A great bunch of professional people.Lisend very intently and helpful with the problem


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very professional! And they???re very caring and very nice!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all very nice, as well as professional. Dr.McQuade is Top Notch. I drive Allll the way from Callahan just to continue to be his patient.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    it was the first time I was there and everyone was very nice. The Doctor took time to talk with me and made feel welcomed.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Super good attention for the patient excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for almost 20 years now and I???ve always been satisfied with my service


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody from the front desk to the medical assistants to the lab staff are extremely friendly and professional . The best part is Dr. McQuade, he is a great doctor and an all around nice guy, wouldn???t trade him for anything!


  • Patient Review 108

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    They made my appointment then when I got there was told she made a mistake and the Dr she made the appointment with isn???t available so gave me some one else had to weight 2 hours in pain to be seen very disappointed


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody I had contact with over the past six months was professional and pleasant to talk from DR McQuade to the nurses and receptionist.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff if very nice in person and on the phone. I have been very pleased with my medical concerns from my doctor and he is very articulate.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was friendly and were all very mindful of Covid safety protocols, From the young man at the check in to the M A that cared for me. I???m compromised and felt surprisingly safe. It was my first visit with Dr. MQuade, and he was all I???d hoped for. Very understanding of my needs. There was no pressure to do anything I was not comfortable with.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front Office Assistants are professional, prompt and courteous, Medical Lab Techs are helpful and friendly and the Office Nurses are always thorough and efficient! I just started seeing Dr. McQuade and he is equally knowledgeable and profesional and took time to answer any questions or concerns that I had.


  • Patient Review 113

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    No better place for your health care


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous service. Always takes time to listen to the patients and recommends wellness plans to keep ones health on track.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    no complaints very nice


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Susan Smith


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very courteous


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanest personnel time efficiency professional,appointment reminder ,location and Dr Joseph McQuade.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great medical care. The staff is great.The doctors and staff work together to help the patients. The best medical office I have ever seen in my 70 years. I travel about 70 miles but I feel the drive is worth it knowing I have great health care.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and everyone does their job efficiently, true professionals.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism Not long wait times Love my doctor


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything love dr Mcquade and all the staff are very concerned about my health and care


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care was very efficient and professional. Staff was very pleasant and friendly. I felt very comfortable in their care.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McQuade is caring and through. He frequently has his office call and check on our progress. He is quite to respond to problems.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and works expeditiously for your concerns and care.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Drs. Staff All excellent


  • Patient Review 129

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very pleased with Dr. McQuade and all of the staff at this location.


  • Patient Review 130

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was told that after my Dr retired I would not be able to choose my Dr


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice place great personal


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Macquade is wonderful. Lab techs and nurses are very courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and friendly! You are made to feel like they really care about you and your health!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    In my work i have been to a lot of MD offices. This is the best run office ever.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great drs very friendly staff. I???ve been going there for 30 years!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very convenient location to my home. I like my doctor and the staff. Communication is great with online web site. Virtual doctor visits are great


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, good reliable doctors, Convenient,


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr McQuade and back when I was coming into the office, everyone was always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been there for years know most everyone


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location perfect and staff awesome


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are very nice & professional.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism of the staff. It's also a convenient location.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and has a friendly stay, courteous, and helpful


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and convenient location.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and helpful employees


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved the all of the staff from the receptionist, nurses, lab techs and especially Dr McQuade. He is such an amazing physician and you don???t see them like him anymore. So glad I chose this practice


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    people are so professional


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, clean, safe environment


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    office friendly clean Doctor wonderful


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring doctors, nurse partioners, lab department, and CNAs.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    How fast , caring, professional, and passionate everyone is .


  • Patient Review 154

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was disappointed that Dr McQuade threw politics into my recent visit. First he downplayed the previous Presidents Trump policies in relation to Covid-19, and his policies in general which I'm a supporter of and then when I chose not to get the Vaccine he began to chastise my for refusing it. Ones political views should never be used when treating patients


  • Patient Review 155

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I spoke to office staff this morning to tell doctor I was still sick. I was told someone would call me would me today. No one ever called me.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody was kind and friendly...They make you feel very welcome and at home .


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my house


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees are awesome The doctors are fantastic. I have been a patient for 20 years. Obviously they are doing something right


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very courteous and efficient and I love my doctor there.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is friendly, efficient, on time and Dr. McQuaid is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely courteous and helpful. Te physician I came to see is very thorough as he reviews my record and determines my follow-on procedure.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly and helpful. They listen. They seem to like their jobs.


  • Patient Review 166

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    For doctor to listen what the patient is saying and address their concern.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal and caring.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very friendly and listen to what you have to say.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable with attentive staff. Doctor McQuade is a gem!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurses are friendly and I have received great care from the doctors.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor (Dr. McQuade) and courteous staff. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean everyone works well with your Physician.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very courteous and smiled.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and excellent Doctors. I have been going there for several years with no problems,


  • Patient Review 177

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciate time spent with Dr. McQuade reviewing complete historical records. I received a letter with his review of my blood tests.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s a nice change. Means a lot to be greeted and attended to by a friendly face. Office staff is always polite. I think the world of Dr. Bagley, not only is a fantastic physician but he has a great sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and Dr.McQuade and those who work along side of him are always personable, patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 180

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's great


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am thankful for the staff of soft-spoken, kind people there. I am especially thankful for my doctor, Dr. McQuade. He is very smart and personable.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very happy with the way I was treated. The Doctor McQuade is great I would give a good referral


  • Patient Review 184

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Went for a DOT physical. Got a temporary card and was told by the doctor as long as I came back with a second opinion I would get a 1 yr card. They denied my a new card. Said I had to keep it fo the full 90 days. They don't honor their agreements. They lie.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, yet professional, knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am able to call the office and make an appointment within a 24 hour period. The nurses are professional.


  • Patient Review 187

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    You can't make things right. I mean, you can help, but that doesn't benefit you, so you won't. I walked in there for the first time last Thursday, already apprehensive. I don't wear masks as there is more science to back up that they are indeed dangerous for us to just be wearing all the time. You're effectively a walking petri-dish. But you don't want to talk about that.But I wore one because they're required in your offices. What's funny is shortly after I left, and McQuad had failed to lecture me on all of this, the CDC (not that this means much anymore) fixed their guidelines. But, given McQuad's hard, neurotic stance on this whole thing, I would not be surprised to hear if you guys were still wearing masks inside. It's anti-science, always has been. Science has been tossed out, so that the neurotic can attempt to force the entire world to live in fear. I walked into what I was hoping would be an easy in and out visit. I'm healthier than most people I know, eat right, exercise, healthy hobbies, etc. I was (and still am) having the issues that I walked in there with, not because it takes time for things to change, but because I'm here a week later, and have not heard from anyone at the facility about the blood work. No one has called me for an update, nothing. But that's not even the real issue. The real issue is that I went there, and the first thing "Dr". McQuad asks me about is the experimental mRNA vaccine and if I had taken it. Not "are you going to" or "have you considered." No. It was "have you?" In the interest of making my visit cordial, I replied "no" sternly, but kindly, and spoke about why I was actually there and what I need to figure out that I believe is wrong with my body. But I should have just left. He wasn't interested in helping me. He was concerned with spreading nonsense. He was concerned with attempting to get me to take a shot that hasn't been out that long. Who's testing hasn't been done on many humans, and not that many animals. Not to mention that the companies making these things are prtected by the government. You can't sue them if something goes wrong down the road after you get the things. You know this as well as I. You KNOW what the studies show, what they actually show. McQuad is a quack, and had I the time and money, I'd have his medical license revoked. It is SO irresponsible to push something like this on anyone. I am a mostly healthy 32 year old man who knows himself and has accessed his risk in the world. I am NOT taking a shot for something that has a 0.23% fatality rate. I'm just not doing it. I'm not taking a shot that is new and being tested on the public currently. I have read the papers, and I know what's being pushed, and it is outrageous. So, no. I can't and will not recommend this Dr, nor any Dr, that advises that younger and healthier people get something they most likely do not need. Should the elderly get it? Maybe, they should talk to a Dr they trust, who knows them, and isn't just going to observe zealotry in their presence for something over half of the medical community is not pushing. I'm not against vaccines. I'm specifically against this one as it stands right now.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very professional, with the staff and the appointments..


  • Patient Review 189

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and kept on time with scheduled appointment.


  • Patient Review 190

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, location , pleasant professional


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. McQuade is an excellent doctor who truly cares about his patients. The staff members are pleasant and efficient. The lab is quick and can take blood painlessly. The office is clean and attractive. I never have to wait a long time when I have an appointments and I am always able to get a same day appointment when I need one. I love this office!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly!


  • Patient Review 193

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt my doctor crossed a line re: covid vaccine. He should have ONLY asked the question, receive my answer and note in my file my response to the question. He did not do that. I did not need his opinion and finally I had to suggest we move on and discuss the reasons I was there.


  • Patient Review 194

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Am happy with my doctor cand Love having the lab on site.i hate the wait time on phone it takes wsyvto long to speak to someone


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything everyone is so friendly


  • Patient Review 198

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very difficult at times to get an actual person on the phone. But, the staff has always been very friendly and helpful. I did not appreciate the fact that the Dr at my recent wellness check also included a separate lab test checking for tobacco use after I informed him I had never used tobacco. He never mentioned he was ordering this test and I only found out about it after looking at the results on my patient portal. I also found out while looking at results in my patient portal that someone had changed my address, leaving me to wonder who my results were mailed to. A total violation of my Hippa privacy.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors care


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor mcquaid and his staff are excellent. Very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, personalbly


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to this office since doctor scakett was there, it is close to home and my job, i like the staff, they are always professional


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was courteous, the wait was not long. Would recommend


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and professionalism that I receive at each visit. The ease of calling in with an issue, problem or illness and receiving prompt assistance.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    the office was clean, quick service, great doctor


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the staff seem to be friendly especially Jim in the X-ray department


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Joseph McQuade is an excellent doctor he listens to what I'm telling him about how I'm feeling. He also will do a tel communication with you if you need to see him.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed my first visit the staff was professional and friendly. I meet my Dr. *(McQuade) for the first time, who was likewise professional and caring!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time the staff took to talk with us, and learn our past history.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean. The staff are all friendly and helpful. My doctor goes over all my healthcare and concerns. I’m seen in a timely manner for appointments and the office has an on-site lab so I don’t have to go elsewhere for routine tests.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional services by everyone in the practice, very clean and great location.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely nice and professional. This location is very close to my home and I have no issues making appointments.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, short wait times and excellent physician. Dr. McQuade takes his time with me and isn't rushed.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, caring, informative


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always no waiting time.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    gENERALLY ABLE TO CONTACT SOMEONE WHEN I CALL


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great to work with and great Doctors and nurses


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and you don't have to wait forver in the waiting room


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very close to our home. It has a lab in the office. My doctor is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love the drs and staff they are awsome they are the best i would let folks know


  • Patient Review 226

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff very pleasant. Location is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Great experience. Very professional and courteous. Dr. McQuade explains everything with clarity. We are lucky.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.McQuade and Alllll the supporting staff are Top-Notch, and On-Point! Theyre Professional, Polite, and really know how to connect with their patients. He and his staff are Extremely knowledgeable and informative. Always leave feeling better. Thank You.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    IT HAS THE FEELING OF ONE HAPPY FAMILY!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office visit and lab at the same appointment and portal for speedy follow-up. Friendly folk include doctor, nurses and techs.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My medical physician is very genuine about my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 240

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Responding to your test results not a non certified person reading your blood work or test results.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well trained staff. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I do workers comp and have been in a number of offices in several states. This is the best run office I’ve ever been in. Just a great staff. I miss Dr. James but I’m enjoying Dr. McQuade


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Solid care for thirty years.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is friendly, professional and respectful.


  • Patient Review 247

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am not happy because I have called six times to get my blood work through the mail. I have not received it.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and staff very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safety and social distancing and the friendliness. Everyone is professional, competent, and credible. I know I am good hands here especially with my terrific Dr. McQuade and Susan the nurse.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr McQuade, he is very personable and exhibits a high level of professionalism


  • Patient Review 251

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You all wouldn’t fill my prescription without seeing a dr so I had to pay just to go in. Billed over $100 for a visit and another $94 dollars for blood work! Very disappointed because just 3 months prior the dr said I was in great shape now all of a sudden I have high cholesterol. Great people working there esp Robin, but the system is majorly flawed and it shows that it’s a money making operation, primarily.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant experience. The staff and Physician are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and know what they are doing. Facility clean.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 255

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to Park, the waiting area appeared clean, and prompt attention by the receptionists. The Doctor truly cared about my health and explained in detail my concerns.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything love my doctor and everyone is so kind and caring


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one was very friendly


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The place i went to before it would take at least


  • Patient Review 259

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've only been there once, I'm a new patient, so I don't really know your clinic that well to form an opinion. Give me a chance to know the ins and outs of your clinic, and I can give you an honest answer. I gave you a 6 because for my first visit, I was satisfied. Thank You,


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything thing. Nice people, on time I really like Dr. McQuaid.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and location


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional They take time to listen to me.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy, professional & a happy staff to assist patients.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone helpful and friendly and on point.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr McQuade and the staff are efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenience location


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office staff. Was accommodating to my anxieties. Dr. McQuade is the best


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the service


  • Patient Review 269

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.McQuade is very nice and knowledgeable. The in-house Labs.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr he is very concerned and willing to learn about my rare disorder. He took home to investigate my priblem


  • Patient Review 271

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have been going to this office and the same doctor for almost 20 years. Recently our doctor retired and we selected a different doctor. During what was our first visit with the new doctor, the doctor was a little off putting in that I excepted to have an annual exam but instead the doctor came in didn’t really introduce himself, starting making recommendations for medication that I have never been on and making me feel like I was in poor health. I never got a chance to discuss any current health concerns. I walked out on 3 new medications. Going forward maybe a heads up that the first visit with the new doctor is an information visit so I could have been prepared.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly..... I like Dr. McQuade‚ĺÔ?è


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great professional organization and they make me feel like family.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and it was a very nice office


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, organized, short wait time, constant contact with patients, and clean.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mostly Dr. McQuade


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind and polite


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice & not a long wait to see the dr.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff. The office is clean and you don’t have to go offsite for X-rays or blood work


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from the front desk back staff my doctor the lab staff.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I hate giving blood, but the guy who takes it truly seems like he hate hurting you. Thanks it really means a lot.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people were all kind and helpful. They also appeared to follow all CDC guidelines related to infection control practices.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    That they always try to get Me In when I need to be seen. That the doctors really listen to your issues.


  • Patient Review 289

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious. Friendly team. Dr. McQuade was very friendly and took his time


  • Patient Review 290

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficiency


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was well organized and Dr and STAFF were friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean surroundings, and strict Covid-19 protocols adherence.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and nice.


  • Patient Review 294

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were all very friendly and easy to work with, especially the assistant (Sue) and the nurse in the lab who drew my blood (can't remember his name, but he was great and made the experience the easiest blood draw I've ever had). My wait time for Dr McQuade was much longer than I expected, and he seemed more interested in sharing his own stories rather than talking with me about my own history and current lifestyle. While I enjoyed his stories, I'd appreciate more focus on my situation since that's what I'm there for.


  • Patient Review 295

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    cleanliness and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 298

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor needs to spend less time telling stories and more time diagnosing and listening to concerns.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Joseph McQuade


  • Patient Review 300

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The facility is outdated and dirty and no matter who I see or the problem I have I get two minutes of the doctors time and prescribed an antibiotic. I also gave the front receptionist my ID and health insurance card and even though I know I’m somewhat responsible she never gave them back. Called me 5 mins before they close to tell me and said I would have to pick up on Monday leaving me all weekend without it. I would say I’ll never come back here but I have to tomorrow to get my cards back.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of all staff Ability to use virtual visit


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was very attentive before and after my virtual visit w the doctor


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time Very smart Doctors Polite staff Clean


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient. Saying so long to Dr James....been his patient for many years, but also welcoming and seeing Dr. McQuade!


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff was nice, made me feel welcomed.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness and professionalism! Awesome!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was the best medical experience I've ever had. The amount of attention that Dr. McQuade gave my medical history and talking to me about my issues made me feel like he really cares. Perfect.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The best!


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and I love the people who works there


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional services


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable employees


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything got really good people working there


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    thank you


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, doctor listened to my questions


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you for the best experience I have had going to the doctor in 10 years! Dr. Mcquade was great to deal with.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office personnel and Dr Smith were awesome


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    People are nice and helpy


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. James for 20 plus years with know issues


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    For more than 15 years, I have always received excellent quality service from my primary family Doctors, who have exceeded in Integrity and professionalisms in my medical care. I have been blessed in their experience and expedited care Thank you!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    the attention to patient care


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, the environment


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    all of the staff including the lab tech john are so nice and sweet....i love my doctor mcquade


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was extremely impressed by the health safety protocols put in place during this concerning time. Thank you for taking it seriously while also continuing to maintain an inviting, casual environment. Much appreciation.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is very courteous and knowledgeable. Went out of their way to make sure I knew how a my health situation is


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joseph McQuade listened to my concerns, and gave me very valuable information about my health, preventable medicines, and treatments that would help my medical conditions. Dr. McQuade and the entire staff was very professional & courteous, and the faculty was very clean. I am a new patient, my husband and I are new to the area, which we had to change our PCP. We are very pleased with our decision to choose Dr. McQuade at Baptist Primary Care- Collins Rd Jacksonville, FL.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. McQuade he is very thorough. I never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Also the Doctor is important. Thanks to everyone!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, can usually get appt w/n 2-3 days. Love Dr McQuade.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Having to go to Baptist primary care is always a wonderful experience. Their entire staff is always very helpful and friendly, they seem happy, and go out their way to help you with your problem


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and caring. Gets messages to dr for any questions or concerns i have


  • Patient Review 337

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    More, personal at you helpdesk so they know the time you arrive and in what order individuals arrived.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is kind and helpful. The doctor listened to my needs.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendly atmosphere , smiling faces, appointments kept in a timely.manner.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very organized.at office in the lobby very pleasant.and I like my first visit with my Doctor Joseph McQuade also liked everyone wearing a mask. And before you came in they took your temperature I thought that was awesome felt comfortable going in


  • Patient Review 341

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    All workers are very friendly. I like my Dr. McQuade. He is awesome! I feel very comfortable to going there.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly service


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice clean and honest


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Service


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a telephone appt.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly and i love my doctor he is the best


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always love how friendly the staff and providers are each time I visit.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and attractive; efficient staff


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, thoughtful, knowledgeable& professional


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor -Dr McQuade


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr. McQuade. And nurse Michelle


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. McQuade is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McQuade was responsive, smart and very informative. Exactly what I was looking for.


  • Patient Review 356

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR. MCQUADE WAS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGEABLE WITH MY PROBLEM. WAITING TO GET HIS ADVICE. THE OFFICE WAS NICE, CLEAN AND BLOOD WORK WAS QUICK.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and all the medical staff.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    They was outstanding


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love how my doctor actually listens to the problems I have had with my health I love doctor McQuade I even recommended my spouse to see him he’s great. The staff are friendly as well wait time not to long


  • Patient Review 361

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a good experience.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that you don't send surveys


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love this office for me and my family


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and inviting. I used to dread coming to the doctor before I met Dr. McQuade. I feel very comfortable talking to him and he is very professional.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly staff and my physician!


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick response to my medical needs. Able to get same day care for my back spasm problem and medication to relieve pain. Very high praises to Dr. McQuade for diagnosis of kidney problem from using Metformin and advising to stop usage.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors. Excellent Techs . Excellent Nurses. Excellent medical care. My one negative is that the last a time I had an appointment in Neuro one of the admissions receptionists was very rude and dismissive to us (my husband and myself). She kept ignoring us until and kept us waiting well past my appointment time ( almost an hour and a half) before she even notified the doctor that I was there and had checked in.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff/Doctors


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was clean and everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very convenient to my home. I like the staff, very helpful and friendly. And most of all , I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone here is like family. They truly care


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and good doctors.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, and very knowledgeable. Only been there 2-3 times, but always very courteous as well.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 377

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Lab, X-ray technician, receptionist personal and nurses are the best! Dr. James is great, BUT! The doctors spend to much time at the computers . I suggest they consider using TeleMed or a teleconferencing system where the patient stays HOME, depending on the severity of the illness. The patient is interviewed by the doctors via a video chat. I really don't want to sit in a waiting room with a lot of sick people while waiting for a YEARLY check up.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice friendly office. Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurse and Dr


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care is great.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McQuaid is amazing. Staff is great


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, my doctor...Dr. Mcquade is great! Friendly staff and atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr and the nursing staff are outstanding, the admin staff are professional and courteous. What more could you ask for.


  • Patient Review 384

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not crowded


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    That the service is nice there and I like Dr. McQuade and Susan Smith, who I enjoy seeing the most when I come to Baptist. They are patient, caring and so understanding with all of my healthcare needs Thank you much


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean , nice people ,


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always courteous and caring


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always polite and willing to help if needed


  • Patient Review 389

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very convenient to my location.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and pleasant


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and make you feel comfortable and never rushed. They treat you with respect and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Dr., Dr McQuade


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr McQuade was very thorough and spent a lot of time reviewing my charts and explaining everything to me. I am very happy I made the decision to come to this office.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Receptionist, when you come in they are so friendly. The lab guys are exceptional and the Nurses are so friendly. All around an exceptional place to visit.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendly, and prompt service. Dr is very thorough in his diagnosis and recommendations on treatments. His approach is to try a less evasive method to see if this works and usually does.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love it


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything, the receptionists, the nurse and Dr Mcquade. He was fantastic. He is very attentive and is concerned for my health now and for the future...I am 74 and he is the best GP I ever had...


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness . Quick and easy appt


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything especially Dr. McQuade and his assistant Michelle. They offered me care and concern about my well being. Definitely will recommend this facility and doctor


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like dr. Mcquade because he listens


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor McQuade. The office specifically is clean, friendly & pretty prompt in most of the services offered.


  • Patient Review 403

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    McQuade and his assistant are professional, friendly, experienced and responsive. I'm very happy with the office!


  • Patient Review 404

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Efficient staff


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor takes his time to listen to what I am telling him about why I am there. And he also makes or tries to make me feel comfortable talking to him about my problems.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, everyone is cordial and professional. I receive excellent care. Promptness following up on all aspects.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and professionalism of the staff.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were able to work me in the same day when I was feeling miserable.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very attentive. Doctor McQuade has excellent bedside manner, he listens and explains things in a way that is very understandable. He is genuinely concerned with his patients and remembers what is going on with me as a person not just my illness.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews