Kyle Rezac, DO

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (359)

Kyle Rezac, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1888 South 14th Street
, Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

904.390.7477

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (359)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good , responsive care on everyday issues, but the referral process for specialized services from Baptist has broken down. The waits for call backs is outrageous..


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean professional friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient medical care.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant to talk to. You are always willing to help anyone.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Small size, but warm and friendly service!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff, warm and kind


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional health care


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff - especially Jen!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jenn and DrRezac


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people/staff/ Doctors and Nurses. If you want your questions patiently answered (no pun intended) and you want to feel ???heard??? then this is the place! I highly recommend the place and the faces!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Rezac has been spot on diagnosing my medical problems. He also is very pleasant. Jennifer H., his nurse, has gone beyond her normal responsibilities to be helpful. I consider to be a friend.


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The quality of the physicians! The convenience. The association with the Hospital. The quick responses to all questions.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient. And, everyone is very friendly!!!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, pleasant welcoming people.


  • Patient Review 22

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    You did not disappoint, I just don't want more patients going there and making it hard to schedule appointments. I'm selfish.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, caring staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 24

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk employees seem to have an attitude that they are better than people coming in to see the doctor. The furniture in waiting needs to be replaced and improved.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is immaculate and the staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 26

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Had CT scan last Friday, spoke to Dr nurse,she would talk to Dr,have not heard anything. I said I have bronchial issue, and would follow up. Maybe it's that office only, in baptist primary network that's dropped me.and I'm out of mind, there should be no excuses over this matter. Thank you Paul Lemieux.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great practice, very empathetic physicians


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is GREAT to work with especially Dr. Rezac & Jen. They are very professional, kind, patient & friendly. It is always a pleasure!!!! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time. Visits well planned. I do not feel rushed when I see Dr. Rizak. He makes you feel comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly service.


  • Patient Review 32

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and PAs are great. Need to work on better staffing. Many are inflexible and don't exhibit a genuine care and concern of the patient.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, competent helpful staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Minimal waiting time. Professional staff.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and cooperative and thorough medical professionals


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great location, helpful staff, convenient appointments, knowledgeable doctors/nurses


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment was timely. Staff friendly


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacing


  • Patient Review 39

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very lightly staffed.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The facility has easy access from 14th street, appears to be well maintained and was exceptionally clean. Dr. Rezac, Jenn and the other staff members were very professional, care about your well-being and helpful.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. They are usually on time so I am not waiting very long to be seen. I trust the judgement of my doctor, Dr. Rezac.


  • Patient Review 42

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Make it easier to contact and schedule appointments


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. I really liked Dr. Rezac.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    automated


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff very professional and friendly. Dr. Twigs and Dr. Rezac listen and explain medical knowledge with their patients.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff that helps you with the paperwork, if you need it. I have observed many instances of calm patience with patients who don't walk or respond to questions quickly.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional. They know what they are doing.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional people!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice, considerate and caring every time I???ve been there.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and usually limited wait time on appointments


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rezac and Jen are very personable. Actually spend time going over everything. I don't feel like a number when I go in. Thank you both!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great staff.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Needed help right away, I got in, on 30 minutes. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office was so friendly and helpful. Jen was warm and welcoming, Dr. Rezac listened to all my concerns (and took them seriously) and the front office staff helped me find a lab that best fit my budget. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office seems organized.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff is extremely professional.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front desk person is now friendly and helpful vs in the past. Staff seem more professional. The nurse doing annual check is very helpful. Many nice improvements in the past year. I have been a patient for 8 years.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is wonderful! Very friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make it easier to get refill scripts . Overall I am very satisfied with Dr Rezac as my Dr. I followed him from Kingsland to Fernandina..


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional & friendly.


  • Patient Review 61

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Generally my complaint is that appointment times are not kept. Usually at least 1/2 hour off. I consider my time as valuable. Medical staff members are usually pleasant and are professional in their delivery of medical care. I realize providers are working hard and the office may be short staffed, but management needs to correct those deficiencies.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Professional personality of the employees.The great service they provide daily to their clients.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quickly scheduled my appointment.


  • Patient Review 64

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    At this point I don't think you can. You had every opportunity to and choose to walk away/


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rezac


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    courteous and efficient


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I find my provider to be competent, friendly and a good communicator. And these attributes are apparent in dealing with the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this facility for 20+ years and have never had any problem being treated when needed. I???ve never had to wait an unreasonable amount of time for my appointments either. Their waiting area and examination rooms are clean and inviting for the patients and I appreciate how they adhere to current covid regulations.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good care.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff??? Friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors and get me in and out quickly. .


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Quick appointments.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personal do they best to care for each patient with a personal touch


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is awesome. Almost always runs on time.everyone is proffesional. Dr.'s are excellent.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable & efficient. Appointments run on time. Dr Rezac listens to me, explains things clearly and I trust him!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Jen! Love Dr Rezac! Office staff are nice. I???ve been a patient for years and have no complaints.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Since I walk in, people treat me very good, they know their job very well, great Dr. !!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff & Dr.Rezac are outstanding.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 83

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a whole lot, as everything seemed to be just fine on my recent visits.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff at check in i???ve always been very friendly and professional. My doctor and his assistant, Dr. Rezac and his assistant Jen have always been very helpful in explaining the procedures the direction we???re going to go and take the time to just talk with me to help me better understand. Dr. Rezac has always answered any questions that I had. I highly recommend this office if you???re looking for a primary care.


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can rely on you.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Helpful available


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff listens to me, and they aren't overeager to prescribe.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendly atmosphere and the professional service.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I found it to have a very clean, accommodating waiting area. Reception staff was very pleasant and informative. Dr Rezac was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and understanding. I would highly recommend. I found it to be a very pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I go to the hospital, I am treated with respect and compassion. I have never had a problem that wasn't resolved in a timely fashion. I do understand that I am only one of many individuals served by the hospital so therefore I am happy to take my turn to be seen by the individual(s) who I am there to see.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Receptionist are very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Staff and Drs


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment was easily scheduled; I was seen on time.


  • Patient Review 94

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was just a bad experience from the beginning


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Returned from NH with wicked poison ivy. Dr Rezac immediately took care of the situation and about 2-3 hours later I was itch free. Thank you Baptist Primary.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love it


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rezac. Thats why I followed him from Camden to Fernadina.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Professional services and support from the entire team.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone are concerned and educated about what they need to do for the patients.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office seems to be very efficient. You ask a question, you get an answer. Much better than previous offices I???ve gone to. It???s well worth the 40 minute drive I make to get there.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and efficient office


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, nurses and assistants / great staff. Quiet, organized, patient friendly - if you live in the area this IS the best doctors office period! I highly recommend


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient......and organized. Easy to find and a place to stand when ready to leave in the rain. But needs a clock.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and the Dr's.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was nice and very conducive


  • Patient Review 110

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Sanitary. Follows CDC guidelines. Doctors care about patient enough to follow up on recommendations


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are courteous and helpful. Also you return calls in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, dr Rezac is terrific.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff & Caring


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly courteous staff that shows they really care.


  • Patient Review 116

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Facility seemed cramped and some equipment was frayed or ripped. Seems run down, old, and forgotten needs an infusion of capital.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is awesome and makes me feel welcome and i can tell they care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 118

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I do not have family in the service area and very few friends.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very responsive


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable staff always make me feel like I'm a priority


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff I'd xery nice Not much wait time


  • Patient Review 122

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Make it easy to make appointments


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like how welcoming and friendly the staff is. I like how highly competent the Nursing staff is for Dr. Rezac. I like how wonderful, smart, and kind Dr. Rezac is.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, and close to home!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very hospitable


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very courteous and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the people and the location.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive, professional, personable, caring DOCTORS and STAFF! Feel safe and confident as we work together.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't feel like a stranger when I'm there


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always leave feeling confident I???m getting the best help available.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Rezac listens, is very knowledgeable, concerned, and asks the right questions. His assistant, Jen, fully prepares Dr. Rezac prior to his exam, puts me at ease, and is very prepared, quick, and informed. Wait times are minimal (given the circumstances). The availability of big-city medical options on our little island is a lovely thing.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care and service.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office is personable and professional. I???m always greeted with a smile! Jen is wonderful and Dr. Rezac takes his time and listens with recommendations.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional on time communication


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speedy service


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Primarily the staff


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant office staff. Willing to give a new patient paperwork to.take home to comete before visit which cut down wait time in office on day of appt. Overall good experience with dr. and assistant.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    friedly staff


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and treat treatment


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy checkin


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is pleasant and efficient. It makes going to the doctor a good experience.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.smallvoffice. No delay for appt.


  • Patient Review 146

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good people doing a good job. Being seen on time would be nice


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean office, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Rezac, he knows me!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rezak is great and the staff is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very good / Office on the Island is great!


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen within 10 minutes of my appointment time. Dr. Rezak's assistant, Jen, is very courteous and thorough. Waiting room seemed a little cramped for Covid distancing purposes.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff. Clean lobby, Covid signs posted, clean restrooms. Nurse Practioner Kim and Dr. Rezak truly professionals and represent Baptist very well. Not getting the Covid shots but taking my two shots of quality tequila shots instead.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is great


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Easy to work with!


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff, the clear and detailed feedback with the documents online.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 157

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My last appointment duration was one hour twenty-five minutes. Why an I showing up on time if my time is invaluable.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good interaction with staff.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, helpful, genuine concern


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate, considerate, competent and comprehensive! The four C's of CARE! I have been a client for many years, would not go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment and reasonable wait time.


  • Patient Review 162

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not relevant. Have had new physician an inadequate time to fully evaluate his services. Have had 9-10 level service from the hospital staff.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access, clean facility with friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great follow up from office staff.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first experience (IOV) was an excellent one, from my initial entry into the office, to history taking by Jennifer, to the exit with Karla. I felt that Dr. Kyle gave me his full attention, and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is a little ride for me from Kingsland, but well worth it to keep Dr. Rezac as my doctor. He nurse is also great. They are just the best.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional & happy.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    As always a very informative and friendly call


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, quick service and very knowledgeable and pleasant staff and ofcourse my doctor.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff. Jen , doctor Rezacs assistant is awesome. Dr. Rezac is everything you would want in a physician.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rezac is very efficient and friendly. Jen is cool.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel confident that Dr. Rezac is looking out for me and not just throwing pills at me.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and accommodations


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. I like their personal approach and electronic records keeping.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff my Dr. And courteous service.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff actually treats you like you are more than a number. I am very happy with Dr. Rezac as he is willing to listen to me. As I have so many allergies to meds he strives to do the very best for me. I am not an easy patient to treat so his care and consideration is greatly appreciated


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Just love the staff


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional environment


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful! Appreciate all of their help!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very close to home


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff were very helpful


  • Patient Review 185

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I asked Dr Rezac to set up some appointments and it has been over a week and I have not heard a word.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are prompt and helpful at looking at the whole person, not just the presenting issue.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rezac


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of this office


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and convenient.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time and professional


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, following Covid guidelines. De. Rezac is a great listener, professional but friendly, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Local and friendly


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and Doc Rezac is sincerely interested in my wellness.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Fast and Efficient ..


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is efficiently run. Your questions are answered in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff are very Customer friendly and Care about the Patient.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The personnel is awesome.


  • Patient Review 201

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always friendly and responsive. Jen, Dr. Rezac’s assistant, has always gone out of her way to help me with problems. And I’ve always been able to book an appointment when I have an emergency.


  • Patient Review 202

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I know I'm on Medicare, but I feel my check- ups could be a little more thorough. Also, you were supposed to have a dermatologist call me, and I haven't heard from anyone ( which I'm sure is no fault of yours).


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rezac is professional in conduct, explains what can be causing a health issue and why treatment is needed. His care seems genuine.


  • Patient Review 204

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff, especially Jenn


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Makes for a comfortable appointment.


  • Patient Review 206

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Know the patients history. Review before meeting At least the last visit or two.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are professional and polite on the phone and in person! Dr. Rezac never makes me feel rushed....he sits and listens to my concerns and always treats me with respect and care!!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful Professionals Providing Great Care


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so helpful.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and responsive


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Rezac listened!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spaced for social distancing and pleasant atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 214

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting! Prompt and friendly, convenient location.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Proximity


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite and professional. Things seem to be run quite efficiently.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was Covid-19 friendly. Staff was professional. I enjoyed meeting my new doctor Rezac.


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean rooms and efficient staff


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality, informed care practiced with a smile & caring personality.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff even with the Covid-19 situation they make you feel comfortable and welcome.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff and answered all questions


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that they are always prompt, professional and courteous to patients. They make you feel like they are happy that you are there. Some offices make you feel like you are bothering them.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's supper clean for covid-19 and everyone takes care of me and my Doctor takes time with me


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual and Dr. Rezak was very personable.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer Service and Patient care focus!


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    COVID awareness/mask mandate, sanitizer out, limited seating. Instant contact with staff.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr.Rezac is the best.


  • Patient Review 228

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 229

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Referral process is weak. Waiting days to hear from you or not that you may or may not have reached out for the referral only delays the scheduling a visit. Going to a in network referral and having to complete pages of the same data you already have when the data is on a data base we are sure can be accessed or shared is time wasted.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff. Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful. Clean facility too.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is convenient for me, and everyone is friendly.


  • Patient Review 233

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly and expedient.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly. Dr. Resale very pleasant, easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff and you don’t feel like a number.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    COVID safe environment. Friendly, professional staff. Dr. Rezac actively listens.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful with appointments and medication refills. Was very helpful when I had to do a virtual appointment. I had never done one before. It went well. The doctor was so helpful.


  • Patient Review 238

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the people, hate the drive.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have enjoyed a quick response to enquiries and access to the doctor as needed. Staff are also very friendly.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments. They listen!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive friendly staff, prompt appointments.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly, professional staff no doubt. Doc takes proper time with you:)


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was great.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and welcoming! I loved it!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like that you don't keep me waiting a long time. Everyone working there is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    People in the office are very friendly and are very on top of making sure that they follow proper protocol to protect all clients from Covid infection


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly staff. Very knowledgeable and easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    So professional and yet so friendly


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy access, great experience with Dr Rezac.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rezac is awesome, front desk staff not so much.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    FrIendy staff


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional atmosphere and very precise with treatment.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff. Timely appointments.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outstanding experience!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff??


  • Patient Review 262

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    No problems I can see...


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant office - Good Doctor, I like him


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything. Especially Dr. Rezac


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The screening for health concerns and friendly staff. Also the time my new Doctor (Rezac) took the time to answer all my questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    There on time somewhat


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time. Efficient and kind


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just great staff. So professional and kind. His staff and indeed all the staff are just so accommodating. I would give you a 20 . Thank you.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff is very cordial and their office hours make them more accessible than others


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 271

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    hello


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful, appointment was on schedule.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office Staff .. Teresa, Tina. Both Awesome Nurse Jennifer is awesome A lady helped us yesterday raising the table so my husband has something to rest his back while waiting for his appointment because DR was running late.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors, Nurses and Staff are very Caring and Profess.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional yet personable.


  • Patient Review 278

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was great and I did not have to wait long. The Dr Rezac is a great addition to this practice.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    They took me on as a new patient and accommodated my prescription refill and set up tests right away.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone knows you and things run on time.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and caring and they follow up.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff and good location. I appreciated the ability to have a virtual visit this time.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoy all aspects. Proffesional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thanks


  • Patient Review 286

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Average


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice very professional everyone was doing what they were supposed to be doing wearing your mask.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and professional. They never mind helping you when you have questions.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Quick wait time and informed well by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 290

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice friendly and personable


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the doctors and staff are a TEAM dedicated to their patients care. They are thorough, caring ,compassionate and efficient.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 293

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are friendly and easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    cleanliness, Staff pleasant, professional and polite. appointments are on time; rarely, just a five or ten minute delay.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, close to where I work, easy in and easy out.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and there was very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 299

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    New doctor. Younger, seems to listen better and respond to my concerns. Office seemed to do a good job in sanitizing the waiting area.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean. Listen to you and explains everything very well.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care & professionalisms in dealing with patient.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff allows you to relax. New Doctor is outstanding.


  • Patient Review 304

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a new patient I did not get the friendly welcome that I have come accustomed to since our move to FB. My wife was curtly told that she could not join me with the doctor and was told that she in fact should not even be in the office today f she was not a patient. We were never told by the receptionist about this limitation and the nurse was very short in addressing this with us. My visit with Dr Rezack was much better. Maybe the nurse was just tired. I will reserve further judgement until my next visit.


  • Patient Review 305

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Newer Dr. appointment (not Twiggs): Dr. did not go through bloodwork in detail - felt very rushed and impersonal. Did not prepare well and have knowledge of me at all as a patient. Will continue to see Twiggs only.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love it. They are family. They really care about you. They call to check on you. I tell everyone about my extended family ‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff so professional yet very warm and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly & helpful in every way.


  • Patient Review 309

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was a bit behind but other than that it was a very nice visit. The doc was thorough and listened to what i had to say.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and very professional in their interactions with me.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Rezac


  • Patient Review 313

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Saw the 'new' Dr on Monday.... He listens, has personality and is seems like a 'on point' Dr


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and very efficient, we are treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jen is amazing and I'm looking forward to working with Dr. Rezac.


  • Patient Review 316

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent communication with all personnel


  • Patient Review 317

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcome feeling


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were very friendly and easy to work with


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and comfortable and the doctors and staff are very professional without being aloof.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Rezac is caring, patient and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 325

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient office and staff. Timely and accurate care. Thanks for all you do!!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean,convenient, doctor.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The waiting room was very inviting and had appropriate social distancing practices in place. All of the staff were very personable.


  • Patient Review 328

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient there for many, many years. Have always had good care.


  • Patient Review 329

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at Babtist Primary care are friendly and professional. I really like doctor Rezac. He has great bedside manner, responds well to my questions and concerns, and is very professional. I like Dr. Rezac enough that I followed him to his new Babtist Primary office in Fernidina Florida, which is an extra half hour drive from my home over the Kingsland Georgia office where I was his patient for the last year and a half.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very pleasant to work with. Dr. Rezac is always on time for his appointmetns and has never left me waiting. I believe my entire family is going ot transfer down there.


  • Patient Review 332

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, efficient, friendly.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only once was I very upset with them Once they realized how upset I was they quickly moved to right the situation Everything has been good since then


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speedy


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patients orientation, thorough, friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate staff!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The waiting room staff well informed and pleasant. The Drs are well informed and pleasant. I go there for the dry humor.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best and the Doctors. I will miss Dr. Rezac but know there will be a great replacement in May. The ladies up front always try to work you in when you call.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are the best. Dr. Rezac has been here just a short time and now he is leaving. He is going to Fernandina Beach. I will follow him there. You need trust in your doctor and i have all the faith in the world in Dr. Rezac.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's friendly, clean and the girls in front are great. The doctors and nurses are very knowledgable and consisterite of all the patients questions and complaints.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Staff!


  • Patient Review 343

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your personnel are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Always able to get an appointment in a reasonable time period.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff is helpful, patient and kind. Never make you feel like you’re annoying them when you ask questions. They stop what they are doing to answer your questions. Dr. Redacted will be missed by me.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr rezac


  • Patient Review 347

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Too slow to respond with so much help running loose and wild with no apparent goals.


  • Patient Review 348

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staffing changes too much. It’s hard enough trying to establish A good rapport with a doctor and his nurse, but once you have that rapport with a doctor and his nurse one of them leaves. For some reason I see this more in Baptist Primary offices.


  • Patient Review 349

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Outrageously long wait times. Very Limited appointment times for annual physicals. Unfriendly, unhelpful office staff. Physicians do not seem interested in preventative care, only crisis care. Nurse practitioner does not pay attention to client concerns.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely well organized, reasonable wait times, excellently personal follow up. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helped with my requests to change my prescriptions.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait times. Staff is very knowledge and friendly.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. The doctors take the time to listen and aren't rushing you out the door for their next appointment. I would recommend Baptist Primary Care and their staff to anyone seeking primary care medical services.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at Dr. Reac's office are very kind, compassionate and caring, as well as efficient and professional. They are all AMAZING and Dr. Rezac exceeded all of my expectations. I can TRUST him which was hard for me to do after just moving here to Saint Marys a year ago and had my primary care doctor in North Georgia for over 25 years, Thank you for your special care by providing me with wonderful caregivers.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are thorough, pay attention to detail, are available when needed and are prompt at appointments. They also explain medical problems and treatment needed. Having my medical records available via their patient portal is a benefit as well.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, comfortable, quiet and very short wait time.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love everything! The staff and Doctors are absolutely fantastic. Wouldnt want to go anywhere else.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews