Manuel Portalatin, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (182)

Manuel Portalatin, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

9090 Regency Square Blvd. North
, Jacksonville, FL 32211

904.390.7508

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (182)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendly attitude of the office representatives and he prompt appointments and service.


  • Patient Review 2

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I waited too long my appointment was on a Monday at 3:30pm and I didn???t leave there until after 5:15pm. Next time I???ll make my appointment during the week instead of Mondays.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Portalatin just he always runs late


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly responsive staff plus my doctor is there and he has been my doctor since I had hair and his was coal black.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every visit is excellent service and Dr Portalatin is our Doctor.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home good doctor


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything...the staff, the facilities, the friendliness.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Portalatin is caring and wonderful! Love the staff especially Marta!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and my doctor. I???ve been seeing Dr Portalatin for 25 years, I live out of the county now but I wouldn???t consider changing doctors.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Got an appointment in a reasonable time; saw the doctor about 15 mins after scheduled appointment; time that the doctor took for the appointment; friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    My family have been patients for over 25 years. They have the best staff ever and I love Dr Portalatin. He is the very best doctor I have ever ever seen before. Very caring to our family and I recommend anyone who asked for a referral to their office on Regency Square Boulevard.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Portalatin was great!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service and very nice people.


  • Patient Review 15

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wait time was insane


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is incredibly wonderful and Dr. Portalatin....I can't praise him enough !!!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. Well organized and created a very comfortable atmosphere from the beginning to the end of the appointment.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatin always answers your concerns.


  • Patient Review 20

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t get help with trying to sign up for the patient portal


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    All your staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff that does not hurry you.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The family friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatin


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Portalatin!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and timely notifications


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 31

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smiling goes a long way .


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Portatalin


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My spirit agree with the atmosphere also the transparency from the doctors and staff with solving the issues.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The courtesy, care ..


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatin and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 36

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I *LOVE* Dr. Portalatin! I would wait just about any amount of time to see him. He answers questions, doesnt rush you out of the office and he is the best PCP i have ever had in my 60 year old life! The staff is terrific, appointments are easy to get, sometimes there can be a wait but you know when you are seen, you will get the same time together that you need with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people they the best


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very organized. The staff is very friendly. The check in process is documented so you know what to do. You are in and out pretty quickly.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My provider is an active listener and truly cares about mr ss his patient.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr P has been my Dr for over 20 years and I just love him. My husband and just recently, my 18 ur old son are also Dr P???s patients. Marie and the ladies in front office are amazing and really care to assist you with whatever you need and Patty in scheduling is always so helpful. It???s like family there.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Portalatin


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, quick service, great doctors, fast appointments, make you feel like FAMILY


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Potalatin is very thorough and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 45

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    very accessible to my residence


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    The professionalism


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very easy to walk in and get helped (with an appt.) I've never had any issue with a long line etc... Normally everyone is very nice and attentive. Always try to accommodate scheduling issues. The only thing I miss is the pharmacy that use to be in the same office. That was so nice!!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff, who show actual interest and concern for their patients.


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very pleasant. My only complaint is the wait time that experience with each appointment. I love and appreciate my doctor who is Dr. Manuel Portalatin.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The help I get


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatin is fabulous...like the father I never had. The staff is always outstanding.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Direct contact with my PCP. I can read whatever the Drs are thinking whether it's good or bad. I like the fact that they are all connected with each other. So they all know what the other thinks about what is going on with me. I can leave messages for any of my Drs and they receive my message in a very short period of time. And vice-versa. I always have contact with the Drs.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly and welcoming environment. Dr. Portalatin seems genuinely concerned about my health and patiently explains the pros and cons about my condition and how to better manage myself.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized and becoming more efficient.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Some of the staff and gettting use to zoom appointment


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    caring


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Live Dr P and his staff.


  • Patient Review 59

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are NEVER close to being on time.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I drive over an hour to see Dr. Portalin and will continue to do so until he no longer works there. He is the only reason I drive so far to that location. Excellent and caring physician.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick fast service


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and cleanliness of building and staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and courteous to my questions and needs. Dr. Portalatin made my experience a smooth one and was great with easing my anxiety.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Portalatin and everyone is always caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great dr


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and the apparent culture of all staff and doctors. They are all caring and treat you like a patient and not a inconvenience regardless of how busy they are. Their comments and explanations were presented in language that was not over the average persons head. To me that helps your mental anguish and promotes the healing process. Thank you to all at Baptist South!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    very Nice and helpful...very friendly


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The customer service


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every think


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I like about your office is my doctor Dr. Portalatin. He is the best doctor I have ever had. I am 76 years old and have had a lot of doctors so that to my mind is high praise. Not only is he super knowledgeable but also very personable.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice crew, love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody is very helpful, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The family-friendly environment that is always practicing health and safety for all.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, doctors, everyone is really great i love this office have been a patient for 20 years


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good service from the moment you go in, till the moment you leave.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    All went well for the front desk to DR. Portalatin. I enjoyed my visit.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr. Portalatin and all the staff, they are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. and staff are always friendly and they care.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this establishment for years and have always been treated with respect.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I known dr Manuel P. Many many years!


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!! We are so fortunate to have Dr. Portalatin. His office staff is always so helpful and I never have to wait long for anything. They are always so on top of things!!! I pray Dr. Portalatin never retires lol. We love him!!!!!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean..professional staff and very friendly. I never feel rushed with Dr Portalatin


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to this office for many years to see my primary care physician. I have always been treated in a very professional yet friendly manner. Many of the staff know me by name, but even the newer ones are above expectation in their dealings with the patients. They are also excellent in doing the follow up on any procedures that my PCP requests.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so nice and friendly. We love Dr. Portalatin. Facility is clean and well maintained.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatin.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Curteous and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    He takes care of me very well


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Its all exclusive here a transparent caring atmosphere, labs etc. It's really a great office


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean, considerate. Physicians are concerned about your health and well-being.


  • Patient Review 90

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Phone wait times are too long.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Portalatin. He always is so thorough. His staff is very helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice as can be


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. They truly take take of you.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel safe there. My doctor is always caring and thoughtful. Virtual visit s make things much better for senior s who are at risk.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people I loved


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Portalatin is the best


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly . Respond to all my needs.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly! I love Dr. Manuel Portalatin! He’s one of the best doctors I’ve ever had! Keep up the great work!!! <3


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYONE IS VERY FRIENDLY AND APPROACHABLE FROM THE PHONE SCHEDULERS, TO THE FRONT DESK, NURSES, MA'S, PHYSICIANS, ETC. THEY GENUINELY CARE ABOUT YOUR WELL-BEING. THE OFFICE IS VERY CLEAN AND ALL SAFETY GUIDELINES ARE ENFORCED. IT IS NICE TO SEE PEOPLE WHO REALLY ENJOY THEIR JOBS.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments and access to the doctor


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very profesional and very kind staff


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 105

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The attention you get from front to the back office, it is always par excellent service love it. I love my Doctor. Thsmk for the great care you give to me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organize and clean


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Portalatin is Awesome! Thorough, patient and kind.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly people


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice and I love my doctor Manual Portalation. A few of the staff members recognize my voice on the phone and in person.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get the exceptional medical care I desire during my interaction with Dr. Portalatin. I can’t say enough about a physician who seems to care more about his patients than the insurance company dictating the guidelines and restrictions our country’s doctors are pressured to adhere to. Prior to seeing the doctor, the staff show the customer service and professionalism that make me feel so at ease and welcomed.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and caring. I can usually get information in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    good


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and concerned about your health.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I have ever had the pleasure of coming in contact with at this office has been so kind and wonderful.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and my doctor is more is a good listener and very understanding. He tells me the truth and he has been doing that over 25 years.


  • Patient Review 121

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    i understand I was 10 minutes late, but two hours later, still waiting to see the Doctor is a bit too much.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Portalatin for about 20 yrs. He always takes his time and really listens. He and his team show a genuine care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I called cause I wasn’t felling well and I got an appointment the same did


  • Patient Review 125

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR PORTALATIN


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Portalatin


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Portalatin. He is so caring.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and friendly service


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Manuel Portalatin and his staff.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love dr Portalatine!


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    ON TIME


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr a Portalatin!??????


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional office. Excellent care provided by medical personnel.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor Portalatin


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!! Have been going here for over 20 years. Dr Portalatin is phenomenal!!! His staff is amazing as well.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurses from the reception area to the back office. I feel as though they have my best interest at heart. I love the way they are handling the carona virus issue making sure we are all safe. Thank you


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatine is very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service and covid 19 procedures


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Portalatin has taken care of my family for over 35 years. Very kind staff throughout the office. Very professional


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and the service is top notch


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 145

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I live closer to Baptist Beaches, but my doctor wants us to go downtown. Thats to far in case of an emergency.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always Friendly


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service from staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr.P is very good at his job. He looks at everything to make sure you get the best care.


  • Patient Review 149

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The person in charge of appointment for laboratory is absolutely no the one right for human relations. Completely unpleasant.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. P is always friendly, he answers your questions and doesn't make you feel like a number, only to be pushed out after five minutes. The staff is always helpful and even though Dr. P usually runs late, I would still wait to see him.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    good people


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and has definitely gotten better at the front desk. Friendly, professional and caring are the ingredients to her continued success.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful especially Dr. Portalatin and Dr. Waler


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Portalatin


  • Patient Review 155

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    every thing


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    As always received professional and efficient, caring medical service which has always been the norm


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. They are very organized and setup for the new Covid-19 requirements.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Muy buen servicio


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professional way Dr. P reviewed my blood test results and answered all my questions. My family and I respect his options and suggestions on our health care. He is the best.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are compassionate and knowledgeable. Their help and understanding during every encounter is always just what I need


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly at front desk. Many of the staff and nurses have been here for many years. I’ve been going to Dr Portalatin for nearly 20 years and absolutely love the care I’ve received.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    We are greeted in a friendly manner, appointments are kept as close to the time as possible, the staff treats us with courtesy and respect, the doctor keeps up to date on what is going on, explains all tests results and does follow up with the patient/family. Upon checking out, the tech setting up future tests and visits is very helpful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    the office staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and family environment


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the service, people, and professionalism I see and i feel when I’m there.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    the professional people working there. Dr Portalatin really cares about your health.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Customer service


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and thorough professionals! Dr. Portalatin is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Portalatin


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    DR Portalatin


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Oh my goodness the front desk staff so nice, Dr. P awesome and thorough, his medical assistants nice. The entire experience couldn't of been better.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews