Michael Waters, MD

Michael Waters, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (1221)

Michael Waters, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

13001 Atlantic Boulevard , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32225

904.221.5141

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (1221)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Waters


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff are friendly. Labs onsite. Ease of making appointments


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointments if needed are given without loss of time. A great satisfaction to be seen by Dr. Michael Waters & take his prescribed medications


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to get an appointment, convenient location, everyone is friendly, doctors are amazing and thorough


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a Wonderful doctor. I???ve been seeing him for 20 years. His staff is always friendly and kind and I would highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Waters is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional & friendly staff. I???m very comfortable & trusting of Dr Waters as my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every one is really friendly and helpful. Appointments are pretty much on time. Covid restrictions are good.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone so friendly and helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is a trusted friend and a true professional. His staff do their best to take care of my issues; they listen and work hard to get the best results. I couldn't imagine going elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great people very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 15

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick response.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is the best, will not see anyone else as my primary doctor!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Waters and his entire staff! Everyone takes the time to LISTEN and explain further if needed .


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is very kind and professional! I have been coming here for 25+ years and have always been treated with kindness. Dr. waters always takes time to listen to me and helps with any medical issues I have. I have never felt rushed or hurried. I leave with my questions answered. John Morrell


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Although they seem to be very busy handling a large amount of patients, they try to be very accommodating. Dr. Waters being my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff, best doctor!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, informative, staff always smiling and eager to be helpful. Dr. Waters is very knowledgeable about current medications available and actually listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    everything was good


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Promptm efficient, follow-up as necessary, , in-depth knowledge in their work, very friendly,


  • Patient Review 25

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Doctor Waters and his staff


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor and those workers around.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great staff! Dr Waters is always on point !


  • Patient Review 28

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    It took a week for a return call from the nurse during a critical diabetic issue.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Micheal L Waters, is the best primary doctor in Jacksonville. He is very thorough and caring. I believe he really cares about all his patients as well


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and Courteous


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff and Dr. Waters is the best primary care physician you can find.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters & staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and thorough!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good doctors, practitioners and employees! Professional customer service!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmospherr


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr waters and entire staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything very pleasant


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is amazing. The staff , the doctors are the best


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great doctor great staff


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    It is clean and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office is clean & comfortable. The staff is professional, caring & friendly. Dr. Waters is absolutely the best. I would recommend him and this office to any of my family or friends.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and staff always make you feel that you have their attention They take their time to hear what you have to say


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great office staff and Dr. Waters is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring, professional staff. Dr Waters is the best.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters does a great job of taking the time to listen and really care about his patients.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters, is the best.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Starting from the front office to check out..the office personnel is efficient and professional...Dr. Waters is one of the best physicians I have ever seen or known..He is compassionate and gives his patients 100%..I know this because my clients have told me this as well..This office represents everything that is great about taking care of their patients..kind, courteous and supportive..We need more people in healthcare like this office.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and short wait time.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The place. I feel like there my Best Friend when I walk in the door until I walk out. Dr Waters has taken care of me for over 30 years. He is SO caring and helpful. The young man that greets me @ Check In is SO nice too.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    The amazingly kind, compassionate, thoughtful, caring, loving, knowledgeable Dr. Waters who has your good health and best interest at heart. Also the kind and friendly staff. ????


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    We like Doctor Waters and Patricia very much. We have always trusted the medical advice we have received from Doctor Waters. In addition, we have always had a good experience with any of the doctors referred by Doctor Waters. Nathan at the front desk and the lady who sits beside him have always been very friendly and helpful as well.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    No long waits.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff very friendly and positive.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, great doctor Dr. Waters, short waiting periods..


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Been going a long time. Prompt, efficient and the best PCP


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters listens, gives feedback and cates about my well being.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant environment. Friendly staff. Quick actions.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and team are great professionals!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The office and medical staff are nice, helpful and thorough. I???m very impressed with Dr. Waters in particular. He takes time with me and his treatment plans are always spot on. He???s the best!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The physical office is always clean and professionally appointed. The support staff is always welcoming, courteous and highly patient focused. Doctor Waters is overwhelming considerate of his patient's conditions and needs. His evaluations are concise, understandable and easily adopted. We always recommend him to everyone searching for a primary physician.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Michael Waters is the best doctor I???ve ever had!! The office staff is second to none!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    care is top rate. on time always,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,never a long wait after appt. time


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like that we have a portal for setting up appointments. I also enjoy how sweet the office and nurses are in the office.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is excellent. Nurse Pat is efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    From the receptionist that takes my call, to the nursing staff that takes my vital signs, to the time spent with my doctor, all perform warmly and with professional integrity. Questions are answered and I am always treated with respect. Thank you very much!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is simply the best


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr is great and very comprehensive


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best doctor!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff. Dr. Waters and Dr. Butcher are the best!! Offices are clean but could be bigger to accommodate walkers or wheelchairs.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Caring, kind, wonderful referrals


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Associates very attentive


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael Waters Nurses Office Staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and his assistant Patricia are AMAZING in every way along with the entire team!!!! Feel so fortunate to be one of their many patients!!!! Thank you to the entire office for your professionalism, kindness and expertise! Blessings to all,


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone is. Very efficient. Everyone make you feel comfortable when you walk in.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and his office staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Providers and staff are the best!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and staff


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every staff member from check in to check out is pleasurable. Dr. Waters and Patricia are amazing!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front office and above all Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Low staff turnover means happy employees and they remember you.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff is great, and I love Dr. Waters and Sandra!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The best staff around.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Also friendly


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Team work and easy accessibility to the app


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff at Baptist Primary Care are the best. Dr. Waters takes time to listen and takes care of my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr, Waters.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist primary care have professional drs.and staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters isthe best!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Physicians


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and the entire staff, from check in to check out!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive, caring


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very small wait time! Friendly!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff & very little wait time!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    everthing


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly staff. Wonderful, caring providers


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    After my hospital stay, I was able to get an immediate appointment for a follow up. Dr. Waters is the best! He is caring and compassionate. I trust his advice and feel like I am in good hands. The office staff was very friendly and professional. Did not have to wait long in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Michael Waters is a very good doctor who has caring and compassion.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, Clean, convenient


  • Patient Review 108

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    There are entirely too many questionnaires which have to be completed every time you have a visit, even if it???s only been a couple of months since last visit.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Did not have to wait.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and good comminication


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff, on time and caring. Dr. Waters listens to my concerns and is great at explaining the medical situation to me. He never fails to take action on my behalf.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly folks. Great Dr. Waters.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and very friendly!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters??? patient care and office personnel are alway pleasant.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Consistent, timely, and friendly treatment.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    getting an appointment was easy using My Baptist Connect portal. Dr Waters was easy to talk to about my medical care.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean, staff is professional, needs are addressed in a courteous and effective manner.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctors. Very nice interactions and the doctors really listen to me when I have concerns or questions. Dr Michael Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice and efficient. Appointment times are kept on time.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and very attentive to patients needs.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The welcoming and friendly atmosphere of the office. Dr???s who do not make you wait way past your appointment time. Competent people who care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Happy friendly staff Always on time appointments Dr Waters is wonderful What more can l say !!


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael Waters


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one is nice, polite and caring.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice and very competent people


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr's and staff. Always polite, always professional.


  • Patient Review 131

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    No recor??s over 3 years old


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff, ease of scheduling, and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, efficient, clean, convenient


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are always nice and friendly. I feel like I am getting great care .


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring, genuinely concerned with my health!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Waters???..very caring, takes necessary time to diagnose and provide direction.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant experience, usually on time.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the service of the doctors, NPs, and staff.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is awesome, as is the staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, friendly and great listeners


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors providing excellent care


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people I come in contact are all very friendly, caring and understanding! I never have a long waiting time!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff - Offices are clean and layed out nicely.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    They're polite, caring, kind, and personable.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always considerate, cordial, always quick response to requests and access to care


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters is always through and listens. I only come once a year usually for.my physical but all staff is friendly


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Professional and competent doctors.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going there for over 20 years. Like the Doctors, staff and environment.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters always goes above and beyond to help whatever the issue is.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick check in and having the portal to keep results on hand


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    They get you in and out, they provide quality care. The staff is efficient, and the place is very clean.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, caring. Ease of getting appointments. Wonderful staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Waters are great.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Waters since 1996 and would not think to go anywhere else. Je is kind and a great Dr.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice. Dr Waters is an absolute super doctor as well as a person. He is straight and honest. You (Bapist) should cherish n treat him like a special gem....because he is not the average doctor. I have seen many, Dr Water is top shelf in any type of evaluation as a patient


  • Patient Review 160

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Parking issues right now with construction at reality company. My friends live in Mandarin, as I do, so quite a drive to this location. But a great practice, doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly. Never had to wait more than 10 minutes


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Parking sucks but the office is friendly & convenient to get to, staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The care I get they are very professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 164

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters is great I would recommend him 100%


  • Patient Review 166

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff. Nurses and others working there are very nice


  • Patient Review 167

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Long time to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff,


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took me on time Efficient operation Personable staff


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I haveen coming there for over 28 years always treated well


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a great doctor. He is compassionate and caring. You feel very comfortable speaking with him. His staff is friendly, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and respectful. I love having Dr Waters as my primary.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is great. He is a great listener and spends the time necessary to address the issues.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pretty much everything. Love Doctor Waters and office staff seems very efficient. Christina Adams there is one of the best.


  • Patient Review 177

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    So friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient since 1996 or thereabouts and have been well cared for there. It's always clean, staff friendly, and so forth.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness and courtesy


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and his team actually listen to us and take the time to work with us.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so nice , I feel like I???m family when I???m there.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been going there for 30 years. Friendly, caring, and don't usually have to wait very long


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was taken care of in timely manner.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been Dr. Waters patient for years and find my visits informative and enjoyable. In fact, most of my family are patients of the practice totaling 20+ people.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything,everyone is so friendly and Dr. Waters is the best


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is awesome and his staff are too!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    very fast service


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Dr. Waters and Patricia always greet me with smiles and compassionate care. I feel safe and comfortable within the Baptist culture. Dr. Water is concerned about the "Whole" patient and really cares about his patients. I am blessed to be in his care and under his leadership. Thank you so much! Sharon Downey


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly yet professional.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff, and Dr Waters is the bomb.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are great.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient service!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have been a patient for many years at this location. The staff and medical professionals are patient focused. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable and attentive.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, professionalism, well informed staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is on point with this office highly recommended. this has been my doctor for over twenty five years.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer service.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and really like my doctor Michael waters.


  • Patient Review 200

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Probably can???t due to lack of staff


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is very kind and focused on your medical needs. The staff is kind, efficient, and personable.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Waters he is very personal and really get to know his patients


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and team are fantastic.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personnel, including, Patricia, Nurse and my primary care Doctor - Michael Waters. Simply the very best.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in Dr. Waters office is kind, caring and compassionate!!!!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized with a friendly caring staff


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Waters and his staff are the best.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been my primary care physician for many years. He is thorough and compassionate and I would be hard-pressed to find a better primary care physician. I never wait long for my appointment, the staff are courteous and efficient, and they can draw labs on site, which is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and how effcient they are with check-in and getting you ready for the doctor to see you. Dr. Waters in an old friend who is such a good doctor. He knows my history and is helpful in getting me properly taken care of each and every visit.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is amazing.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff. Dr. Waters is the best doctor I've ever had. He's compassionate, listens, and patient.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr Waters is wonderful. He listens to my concerns and is very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, always clean Dr Waters nurse is always very nice takes her times talks to you and seems she really cares. Dr Waters is so nice and caring.been going to him since before he started with the office now. Just love him.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is excellent and so is his staff.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters???great listener???always on time


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is kind, understanding, and reassuring when treating my health issues.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are professionals


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Water???s takes time and listens and does all he can to address your problems.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff is friendly and wait times are not too long. Dr. Waters is great as well as the nurse and nurse practitioners and office staff.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and his nurse.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best in every way. He is the best listener and asks the right questions to get to the bottom of any issue. I can always count on him to support me with my unusual condition.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every employee that I've encountered has been extremely professional and courteous! I've been going to Dr Waters for at least 10 or 12 years and have always received the best service!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and his staff provided prompt and professional care.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, staff, and ease of my visit.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    The employees are friendly, courteous, and professional. The doctors are always asking if the person has any problems that could taken care of by them.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Waters and the front office staff is friendly and always polite.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very professional. Dr. Waters is an excellent doctor. Professional, takes the time with the patient and know how to listen.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    You all care about the patients and are helpful.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Overall experience is great


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, I absolutely love Dr. Waters fir the first time in a long time I feel that my doctor listens and cares. The staff is professional and caring as well. Great practice all around.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always get seen at appointment time and don???t have to go somewhere else???s for labs and blood work.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Waters. He???s smart, listens and takes time with you. The whole staff are professional, caring and good at what they do.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is so friendly and real


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice and Dr. Waters is great


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent care. Great staff.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality and Continuity of care. Been with my doctor at the Queens Harbor office on Atlantic Blvd. since 2000!!!


  • Patient Review 245

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Waters for over 24 years! He is friendly, compassionate, easy to talk to, and very knowledgeable. All of the employees are very friendly, and helpful! This is the best group of that I have been to in many years!


  • Patient Review 248

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is a great diagnostician, listens to his patients and shows genuine concern with great advice.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional knowledgeable, and friendly


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Able to make an appointment promptly. Professionalism of front staff, nurses and doctors. Xrays taken. Diagnosis made and referral for physical therapy. Highly recommend. .


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful, and Dr. Waters is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly. I was early for my appt and was waiting in very quickly and take. Back to an exam room


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the most kind, caring doctor I have ever been to and I have been a patient for many years. In today???s busy world, he takes the time to listen and show genuine interest and compassion.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The prompt attention, very courteous, and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient well run office. Very good staff & doctors. App time is maintained very well. Receive a summary of the visit.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous & fast.


  • Patient Review 258

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and everything was timely


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I liked the on-line check in. The office staff is friendly and professional. Dr Waters treats you like a friend and is always a good listener.


  • Patient Review 261

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    the staff and dr. waters


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease to get appointments. Quick response on Baptist chart medical issues. Wait time at doctor's office is minimal , doctor's examination follows. Get on email the visit summary


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Just being taken care of


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good clean place. very good friendly staff on time Appointments no time waiting. Very good Doctors.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Water and entire crew have been my Primary care for a dozen years or more. Great Team of people who seem to really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly and cooperative


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The professional and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Br. Water is so nice


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have great confidence in Dr Waters.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters spends time with me and explains things in a way easy to understand. Office staff very cordial and professional.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters & staff a fantastic!


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Dr. waters for years. He is a very caring physician. The staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor, Michael Waters


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors listing to what you have to say .


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments are always on time, no more than a 3-5 minute wait. Dr. Waters has a great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fantastic staff! Each person I interacted with was courteous, professional and friendly. This is an excellent practice.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been our family doctor for over 35 years.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk individuals are always friendly. Nurses who bring you back to exam rooms are also friendly. Dr Waters is always friendly and doesn't rush you. He listens to all concerns. A nice experience all around


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been to many offices, but, everyone in this facility has a great attitude from the front desk To the time you leave. I did not have to wait long at all for my appointment and Dr. Waters is the best.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and always on schedule. I???ve been a patient of Dr. Waters for 28 years. I am very happy to have him oversee my medical care. The staff are always ready to help when you need it and go the extra mile when necessary.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The young man at the check in desk is very nice. He's cordial and welcoming. I always like seeing him there. Dr Waters is one who listens, doesn't let you feel like you're wasting his time, and works with you to diagnose your issue. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Waters, his assistant and Sandra, too.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming staff, professional. Dr. Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, always on time, great medical care.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best primary care Dr!!!


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Can get an appt in a reasonable time frame, staff friendly, Dr. Waters is great.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and efficient.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was clean, the disabled parking is at the nearby door, convenient to my location, the ambience is very good. The front desk staffs were very professional, friendly, courteous and respectful. The patient care tech was kind, understanding, neat , respectful, courteous, helpful and prompt. My primary physician was and is always kind, diplomatic, thoughtful, caring, he listens to my concerns, he delivers great care and services when it comes to my health needs. He's easy to talk to, he makes my health his priority and I am always pleased and satisfied with the service and his will to help his patients get better. An excellent primary physician and his overall staff.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Employees are respectful, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are very nice. Dr. Watters is a great doctor. He hears me, not just listens.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going there for 25 years,great dr. And staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been seeing Dr. Waters for several years. He's a GREAT doctor. I feel very comfortable talking to him and I feel like he really, really cares about his patients. I feel very lucky to have him as my doctor. The entire staff is excellent.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the front desk representatives, to the nurse practitioners, to Dr. Waters himself - everyone is fantastic at this Baptist Primary Care Center. I always such a pleasant experience when I go to appointments here. They're friendly, fast & efficient. I'd highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Waters!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home and have going there for years


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional and knowledgeable. takes the time to listen


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Waters & Pat???very caring & good listeners??? front office staff also very nice & friendly. Hope they can figure out my insurance???do not want to change my PCP!


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters & his staff are very thorough.. Dr. Waters has been my primary doctor 20+ years.. he is & has always been concerned about my well being.. I could not ask for a better physician..


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great service Dr. Waters is the best Always on time appointment Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very pleasant. Dr. Waters is attentive to my concerns and I don't feel he is hurrying on to the next patient.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Long time user and like familiarity, cleanliness and most important my doctor


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything!


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters always takes time to discuss any issues I may be having. The office staff is professional.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly employees who greet you and check you in, the nurse who takes your vitals, and Dr. Waters are all simply the best. I drive an hour to go there and will not change because of Dr. Waters. It's hard to find such a great doctor and when you do, you keep them! Dr. Waters is caring, listens to his patients and genuinely cares.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright reception area. Friendly, efficient front desk staff, nurse, and lab technician. Dr. Waters listens well, gives excellent advice, and responds to all questions.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    All office personel are always very professional and all appointments seem to be on time.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff at this location is excellent. They are well trained, as well as compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and friendly. Dr Waters has a great ???bedside??? manner. He listens and cares.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr. Waters and his staff. They actually listen to you and talk to you.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is pleasant, professional and takes time to talk with you. He answers your questions and helps provide medical assistance for your health. Also the staff assistants are very courteous and helpful. The nurse that draws blood for testing is very pleasant and efficient. I highly recommend this office.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr waters care listen knowledge friendly


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, gracious, helpful


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The caring and support of each and everyone there!


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The docs and nurses listen


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and great Doctor


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything, organized, clean quite nice, the reception and staff is always very kind & kind, Dr M.Waters & Maria. F is always very helpful & care about us.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Mike Waters. My primary care doctor for 20 years.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly .. attentive .. on time .. dint fell rushed with dr


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind employees


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Waters. Great doctor and his nurse is also great.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, helpful & can't say enough good things about Dr. Waters...he has been my primary care Dr for 25 years!!!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, convenient. Gives Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters has been my doctor for years. The best there is. Everyone there is very nice and very professional. And it is always very clean. I wouldn???t want to go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patients are seen on time and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly and Dr. Waters is an excellent physician.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promp courteous service.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    You are efficient, friendly and welcoming. You do your work well and you treat us a people, not patients with a number. That goes from the bottom all the way to the top in your office.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Continuity of care!


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr's and Staff are very caring and thoughtful! Thank you for always being so kind!


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to travel there from home on Northside, staff always very personable and helpful, and especially our physician Dr. Michael Waters.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    How everyone working there makes you feel welcome and they care about you.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff! I have been a patient of Dr. Waters for over 20 years and really appreciate the great care he provides.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    We have already made appts for our daughters to visit here.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 350

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff are nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness, friendly staff, great Dr


  • Patient Review 352

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s very clean and office staff is very nice/helpful.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michael Waters and the staff.


  • Patient Review 354

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, prompt and caring docs & staff


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a phenomenal PCP. He is warm, thorough and compassionate. He explains issues and concerns and discusses the treatment plan. I am so fortunate to have found him. He came highly recommended and I know why. His MA and nursing staff are also pleasant and warm. I really cannot say how much Dr. Waters has helped me get my health back on track. I had gone years without a PCP and he found my thyroid issue and we're addressing. I didn't realize the symptoms because as he explained they appear very gradually. His patient education style is presented so well without a hint of condescension. A genuinely kind soul.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and my Doctor


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The personal touch and prifesionalism


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Long time relationship with this office. Very well run from arrival thru appointment and completion of exam or bloodwork.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like: Dr. Waters, the support team & nurses. Always helpful & supportive. Top notch team!!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home and do not have to wait long for my appointment


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and prompt service


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Waters!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and courteous


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is the best primary care dr! He really cares for his patients and his staff is always nice and professional! I've been his patient since 1991!


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness, capable staff and Drs.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great customer service. The office staff and Doctor is awesome. They genuinely care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is special - he listens, he cares, he provides excellent medical care.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Michael Waters,MD


  • Patient Review 371

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional staff and I have Dr Waters who is great. No complaints.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time to see doctor. Dr. Waters takes his time listening to your problem and coming up with solution.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 376

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait too long for answering every time we call


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR WATERS, CHRISTINA, NATE, PATTY, AUDRA and EVERYBODY!!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 379

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Answer phones faster


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Oh boy , where do l start. First of all .....the office staff are extremely helpful, and ALWAYS take care of my needs.. They are called "office specialists " for a reason.......ausome They ge t really busy with sometimes a long hold time when calling. ......but always l see the smi l e in my mind. Let's get to Dr visits......l rarely wait long, usually five minutes.....if that. Now Dr Waters......He Der man. Wouldn't change him for an ice cream. . Now going on eight years....he's seen me at my worst and best ......always takes time to hear me out. My referrals are taken care of right away. I used to live just around the corner from the office but moved to across town. ......l now travel I very an hour to make my appointments......worth every mile. All of you are worth it.........thank you


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors and office staff are phenominal


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Patient care


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quality care from a physician who cares.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 385

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a great guy who will attempt to get you the best treatment and medication that your insurance will provide.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters as well as the nursing and admin staff provide excellent service. I've always felt that I was in very good hands.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything. Staff and mostly Dr Waters. He is the best Doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and personable


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and employees are all friendly,courteous, and professional. It is always a pleasure to go there when it is necesary.


  • Patient Review 391

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Waters and Sandy are wonderful!


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always cleaned and the staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr. mike waters. patricia getting someone to answer the phone is an adventure.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to my house


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr. Waters for over 30 years. I can't say enough about his concern, caring, and loving heart. I also appreciate Donna and Terry/Theresa (the one that handles the referrals). Most of the staff is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the BEST


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Michael Waters is the BEST! Need I say more?!


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Waters, Sandra and Christina (scheduler) The team are very polite, helpful, caring and Organized.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters was great and always


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff but office and the medical workers. They are always welcoming and helpful and Dr. Waters is amazing too.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Open appointments and friendly staff. Dr. Waters actually listens and gets me the help I need.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    location on Atlantic Blvd, wait times aren't excessive, blood work available on site


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly I don't really have to do you want to guess what with the staff there


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely professional with great communication skills Really appreciate Dr Waters approach to medicine Would not want to go anywhere else Dr Waters listens to me which is a rarity these days


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is great, I've been seeing him for years. The staff is great as well


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and professional service


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very patient focused. Always addresses patient concerns. Highly professional. Dr Waters is always honest with comments and concerns. We are always confident in his treatment.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional Dr. Waters!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the professional and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with Dr, Waters. Staff is very friendly and professional. Look forward to them taking care of me for a long time.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    People are kind and helpful???even when they???re very busy. Dr Waters always takes the time to make me feel heard and respected.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every person I came in contact with was very personable and nice. It was clean organized and my wait was short.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff Dr Waters , Donna P she follows up on items we discussed, Kirsten she answers the phone so polite ,


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly, helpful and professional. I feel that everyone want to make sure we get the best care for you and doesn't keep one waiting very long. I highly recomend Baptist Primary Care-Harbor Place looking for a great Primary Doctor!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional and friendly. My primary care doctor is very attentive to my health and my healthcare concerns


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean ,organized, and all the staff were great. I now have Dr Waters as my PCP , he was super to talk with and I look forward to a long relationship


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Waters!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient , great DRs.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Waters and all the nurses are great.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people - friendly, polite, professional


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and very helpful. I have been a patient there for decades and will continue to be.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great, pleasant staff. Dr. Waters take the time needed to explain everything, shows concern.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and thorough work


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly professinal associates - they know you by name and take time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are all very nice. Great service. Dr. Waters and medical assistants are great.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, and great doctors


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional doctors and staff. On time appointments. Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and his nurse, Patricia, are so kind and understanding and always take the time to listen to your concerns. Appointments are scheduled properly and you don???t have to sit in the waiting room or examination room a long time. I have been seen at this office for many years and feel very fortunate to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr. WATERS is the BEST.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff Friendly Great doctor


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff has been there for a long time very friendly and they know you so when you go in they remember you as a person not just a paying customer with a file number always clean offices and very caring staff and Dr Waters has been my doctor and family physician for many years would highly recommend him to anyone looking for compassionate Dr


  • Patient Review 440

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    thorough and cheerful


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Waters and the office follow up. Location is also convenient for I live in AB.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael Waters!


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely manner getting into the exam rooms.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Waters is awesome!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very kind and there???s never a long wait. Dr Waters is one of the few Drs I???ve seen in 65 years who actually takes the time to listen to all of a patient???s concerns


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Health is very important, and I feel that it is important to the Doctor, and his Staff! I always receive the ultimate concern, and care for my Health! I will continue to depend on My health care with Dr Waters, and his Staff, as long as the Good Lord allows me to stay on this earth!


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access Love Dr. Waters. Has the best lab tech! Nurses are great! Front desk people are great too. Know what their doing.


  • Patient Review 450

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well organized, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people, receptionist, nurses , doctors


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and great Dr


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 455

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I am comfortable with Dr. Waters.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful ????


  • Patient Review 457

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I get in and out pretty quickly. Staff is friendly and some I have known for years???that means to me that it is a good place to work. I also like seeing the same Doctor for years. It???s good to be able to talk to someone that knows you too.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wonderful care from Dr. Waters. He doesn???t miss a thing. Thank goodness! VM


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY,....... PROFESSIONAL........CONSISTENT.........DIVERSIFIED


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great service. Doctor Waters took the time to understand my concerns and explain everything in a clear manner.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great friendly people and very competent


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, Dr Waters is the best. Fabulous bedside manner. Extremely knowledgeable and supportive. Great Team!


  • Patient Review 464

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I live in Mandarin so quite a drive in all the traffic. The office is run smoothly. I do have difficulty getting a return phone call when calling about a problem or a need..


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff throughout the entire office, always helpful and courteous to the patient's, while preserving confidentiality. Dr. Waters is the best ever!!


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and staff are great. I really like that most blood tests can be performed in office rather than needing an outside lab. It???s really convenient to my residence. As a senior, it???s good to have a primary doc who specializes in geriatrics.


  • Patient Review 470

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love all the staff but it appears that you need more of them? Last several times trying to call in have been exasperating.....sometimes busy and when you do finally get through, average wait time to connect is excessive, gave up yesterday after 14 minutes.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and I have been a patient of Dr Water for many years. He is the best!!


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, prompt, polite, and professional.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the great care from Dr Waters and staff


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the entire staff - all are friendly and seem happy to see you. Dr Waters is the best!!


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr and employees


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff & Location


  • Patient Review 477

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your online patient portal is pretty much useless for most health information. There is no automatic notification when results are posted or questions get a response. One must log in every day to see if anything has shown up yet. My last question was never responded to on my portal but the response was easy for the receptionist to pull up when I called the office. Most often I need to call the office and wait the obligatory 20 minutes for a response, in order to make an appointment or get answers to questions.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, short wait time!


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent staff great location for me Nate is the very Best Ever always very pleasant office leader by his work ethic good parking


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor!!! Michael Waters is wonderful. He cares about your concerns and listens to you!! His nurse, Patricia, is always in an upbeat mood. Greets you with a smile!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters takes the time to listen. He is very thorough with answering questions and examinations. The front desk staff is patient so kind helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor Water, I love him and his cares.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a great doctor. I have seen him since 1996 and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is extremely nice.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and the staff


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly convenient


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Waters..very little wait time


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and caring. My doc is always attentive and he asks questions about me. He is concerned about my welfare. I am comfortable discussing my medical issues with him. I enjoy going to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    From The Doctor to the front desk , the staff is well trained and makes you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. (They act like they WANT to be there) I believe I???m well cared for by my physician.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional experience


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are great and the staff is always courteous and friendly. The reception/waiting area is also comfortable and clean.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love this practice, they are very professional and caring. Dr. Waters always goes far and beyond helping his patients. Not many doctors like him anymore!


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice & down to Earth, yet professional. Been seeing Dr. Waters for over 20 years & really trust & respect him..Office staff upon check in are fabulous...very nice & helpful.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sandra Carr, Dr. Waters and the whole staff are wonderful. I am so blessed I now have the right insurance to be coming back. Sandra Carr is so through and Dr. Waters is awesome.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very helpful. They are very pleasant. Dr. Waters is the best! He listens and has real compassion for people. I highly recommend this office!


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean , well organize and the expertise of the staff. Making appointments, requesting for written prescriptions and messages to your primary care physician makes so easy. In fact, I love my doctor "Michael Waters" he understand and give good advice. As a retired veterans he do performed annual exam military style . I'm happy to recommend to my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff very professional


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Michael Waters is so compassionate and caring.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews