Michael Waters, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (818)

Michael Waters, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

13001 Atlantic Boulevard , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32225

904.221.5141

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (818)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff but office and the medical workers. They are always welcoming and helpful and Dr. Waters is amazing too.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Open appointments and friendly staff. Dr. Waters actually listens and gets me the help I need.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    location on Atlantic Blvd, wait times aren't excessive, blood work available on site


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and friendly I don't really have to do you want to guess what with the staff there


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is extremely professional with great communication skills Really appreciate Dr Waters approach to medicine Would not want to go anywhere else Dr Waters listens to me which is a rarity these days


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is great, I've been seeing him for years. The staff is great as well


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and professional service


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very patient focused. Always addresses patient concerns. Highly professional. Dr Waters is always honest with comments and concerns. We are always confident in his treatment.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and professional Dr. Waters!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the professional and courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleased with Dr, Waters. Staff is very friendly and professional. Look forward to them taking care of me for a long time.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    People are kind and helpful???even when they???re very busy. Dr Waters always takes the time to make me feel heard and respected.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every person I came in contact with was very personable and nice. It was clean organized and my wait was short.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff Dr Waters , Donna P she follows up on items we discussed, Kirsten she answers the phone so polite ,


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is very friendly, helpful and professional. I feel that everyone want to make sure we get the best care for you and doesn't keep one waiting very long. I highly recomend Baptist Primary Care-Harbor Place looking for a great Primary Doctor!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is professional and friendly. My primary care doctor is very attentive to my health and my healthcare concerns


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was clean ,organized, and all the staff were great. I now have Dr Waters as my PCP , he was super to talk with and I look forward to a long relationship


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Waters!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient , great DRs.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Dr. Waters and all the nurses are great.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    the people - friendly, polite, professional


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are very friendly and very helpful. I have been a patient there for decades and will continue to be.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great, pleasant staff. Dr. Waters take the time needed to explain everything, shows concern.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and thorough work


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly professinal associates - they know you by name and take time to listen to you


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Employees are all very nice. Great service. Dr. Waters and medical assistants are great.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff, and great doctors


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional doctors and staff. On time appointments. Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and his nurse, Patricia, are so kind and understanding and always take the time to listen to your concerns. Appointments are scheduled properly and you don???t have to sit in the waiting room or examination room a long time. I have been seen at this office for many years and feel very fortunate to be a patient there.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr. WATERS is the BEST.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient staff Friendly Great doctor


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff has been there for a long time very friendly and they know you so when you go in they remember you as a person not just a paying customer with a file number always clean offices and very caring staff and Dr Waters has been my doctor and family physician for many years would highly recommend him to anyone looking for compassionate Dr


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    thorough and cheerful


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Waters and the office follow up. Location is also convenient for I live in AB.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael Waters!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely manner getting into the exam rooms.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Waters is awesome!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kindness.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are all very kind and there???s never a long wait. Dr Waters is one of the few Drs I???ve seen in 65 years who actually takes the time to listen to all of a patient???s concerns


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Health is very important, and I feel that it is important to the Doctor, and his Staff! I always receive the ultimate concern, and care for my Health! I will continue to depend on My health care with Dr Waters, and his Staff, as long as the Good Lord allows me to stay on this earth!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy access Love Dr. Waters. Has the best lab tech! Nurses are great! Front desk people are great too. Know what their doing.


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very well organized, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is phenomenal!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people, receptionist, nurses , doctors


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and great Dr


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and I am comfortable with Dr. Waters.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful ????


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I get in and out pretty quickly. Staff is friendly and some I have known for years???that means to me that it is a good place to work. I also like seeing the same Doctor for years. It???s good to be able to talk to someone that knows you too.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The wonderful care from Dr. Waters. He doesn???t miss a thing. Thank goodness! VM


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLY,....... PROFESSIONAL........CONSISTENT.........DIVERSIFIED


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great service. Doctor Waters took the time to understand my concerns and explain everything in a clear manner.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great friendly people and very competent


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, Dr Waters is the best. Fabulous bedside manner. Extremely knowledgeable and supportive. Great Team!


  • Patient Review 61

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I live in Mandarin so quite a drive in all the traffic. The office is run smoothly. I do have difficulty getting a return phone call when calling about a problem or a need..


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff throughout the entire office, always helpful and courteous to the patient's, while preserving confidentiality. Dr. Waters is the best ever!!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and staff are great. I really like that most blood tests can be performed in office rather than needing an outside lab. It???s really convenient to my residence. As a senior, it???s good to have a primary doc who specializes in geriatrics.


  • Patient Review 67

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love all the staff but it appears that you need more of them? Last several times trying to call in have been exasperating.....sometimes busy and when you do finally get through, average wait time to connect is excessive, gave up yesterday after 14 minutes.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and I have been a patient of Dr Water for many years. He is the best!!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, prompt, polite, and professional.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the great care from Dr Waters and staff


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the entire staff - all are friendly and seem happy to see you. Dr Waters is the best!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Dr and employees


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff & Location


  • Patient Review 74

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your online patient portal is pretty much useless for most health information. There is no automatic notification when results are posted or questions get a response. One must log in every day to see if anything has shown up yet. My last question was never responded to on my portal but the response was easy for the receptionist to pull up when I called the office. Most often I need to call the office and wait the obligatory 20 minutes for a response, in order to make an appointment or get answers to questions.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, short wait time!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent staff great location for me Nate is the very Best Ever always very pleasant office leader by his work ethic good parking


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor!!! Michael Waters is wonderful. He cares about your concerns and listens to you!! His nurse, Patricia, is always in an upbeat mood. Greets you with a smile!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters takes the time to listen. He is very thorough with answering questions and examinations. The front desk staff is patient so kind helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctor Water, I love him and his cares.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a great doctor. I have seen him since 1996 and I wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone in the office is extremely nice.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and the staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly convenient


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Waters..very little wait time


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and caring. My doc is always attentive and he asks questions about me. He is concerned about my welfare. I am comfortable discussing my medical issues with him. I enjoy going to the doctor.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    From The Doctor to the front desk , the staff is well trained and makes you feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff. (They act like they WANT to be there) I believe I???m well cared for by my physician.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional experience


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are great and the staff is always courteous and friendly. The reception/waiting area is also comfortable and clean.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love this practice, they are very professional and caring. Dr. Waters always goes far and beyond helping his patients. Not many doctors like him anymore!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice & down to Earth, yet professional. Been seeing Dr. Waters for over 20 years & really trust & respect him..Office staff upon check in are fabulous...very nice & helpful.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Sandra Carr, Dr. Waters and the whole staff are wonderful. I am so blessed I now have the right insurance to be coming back. Sandra Carr is so through and Dr. Waters is awesome.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very helpful. They are very pleasant. Dr. Waters is the best! He listens and has real compassion for people. I highly recommend this office!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean , well organize and the expertise of the staff. Making appointments, requesting for written prescriptions and messages to your primary care physician makes so easy. In fact, I love my doctor "Michael Waters" he understand and give good advice. As a retired veterans he do performed annual exam military style . I'm happy to recommend to my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff very professional


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Michel Water.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Michael Waters is so compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    local office have had same doctor for over 30 plus years


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and front office staff are always very attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    you all are great!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    This office is Friendly and attentive to your health care needs. Of course Dr waters is the best Doctor in Jacksonville, I have referred several people to him. Also Patricia is great as well.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and very professional


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful front office staff! Scheduling is on-time!


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    From the front desk staff, medical assistants and especially Dr. Waters you feel like they all take the time they need with you and no one is rushing you in or out. ALWSYS running on time too!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Water's is the best! Staff very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely professional and quick. The office is very clean. Dr. Waters is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional & friendly. Appointments generally run on time.


  • Patient Review 110

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am disappointed with the nurse Patricia. She has been unwilling to take my son's height during check in and has been argumentative. This has happened more than once and is unacceptable


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always courteous, friendly, helpful and responsive. Going there 21 years and I like that they really know me and my medical history and issues. Dr. Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Dr.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and promptness of appoontment


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is a wonderful doctor and he cares about his patients. He has been my doctor for years and he was my Moms doctor as well. My daughter is hoping to become a new patient soon.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been seeing Dr Waters and his staff for many years. They are always helpful and friendly. I have thyroid issues and other health issues. I can always count on fast and complete service. I have never had to wait long to get in to see someone there.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    My provider is awesome


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and Dr. Butcher are wonderful practitioners for patients of all ages!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    All of the employees. They are just such a great group of care givers. Ready to help whenever they are needed


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and concern for the patients. Dr. Waters is the best primary care physician I've ever had. I move when he moves.. Thank you for all you do for us..


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and efficient staff. And Dr. Waters provides excellent guidance and has an excellent bedside manner in dealing with patient.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and Donna. Never have to wait. Efficient


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    No wait time and doctor is very interested in your issues and takes time to discuss.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    I very much like Dr Waters, and have been pleased with all the providers I've seen over the last few years here.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is always great.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    People friendly and always helpful


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, helpful, and friendly. My doctor listens and addresses individual issues in detail, takes time to explain things, is respectful and thoughtful. I feel confident in his care.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is the best! He just makes you feel very comfortable and listens to you.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, on-time appointment with very little wait. Dr. Waters is well informed, friendly, communicates and listens very well. Pleasant experience for a doctors visit.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters takes the time to listen. That is so unusual these days. His kind manner makes you feel comfortable and he is very knowledgeable and consistent. You can feel that he cares.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is not a long wait. Dr. Waters is takes time to listen and is responsive.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Waters!


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Doctor Waters is the best. All the staff are very good and caring.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competence and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and the staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. They stay on time with appointments.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly prompt service


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Waters was great and spent a good amount of time with me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor waters is one of the best physicians I've ever had he hasn't add he has an excellent bedside manner and hes very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant atmosphere and staff


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are handled very efficiently and on time. Very efficient and pleasant staff. Outstanding providers.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Staff are friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and neat


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm comfortable there. We've been seeing Dr. Waters for more than 13 years now, and I feel like I can tell him anything. He's patient and caring and I hope I never have to find a new family physician


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people working the front counter. Very courteous and attentive. Absolutely love Dr Waters and his nurse assistant. The only downside is it is extremely hard to get through when you call to make an appointment. I believe I waited 10 to 15 minutes to speak to someone.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best doctor. He keeps me up on the best treatment and he is very kind. I love Patricia, his nurse. She treats you like you are her best friend..all of the staff are wonderful..they have it together..I???ve never waited for 15 minutes. When I have blood drawn, you never feel it.she is personable..and very good at what she does. I come from St.Augustine to their office on Atlantic..and I will never change that.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and staff were timely courteous and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Great care


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been seeing Dr Waters since 1995, too good to go anywhere else. Great staff!!!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr performed his work in a manner that was understandable to the patient and addressed his issues that were helpful, as well as communicated in a excellent manner. The staff was also pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All Employees are very friendly and have knowledge of what is going on and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dedicated staff! Very little wait times. Caring doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a great doctor. He takes the time to listen to and address his patients concerns. His nursing staff is also wonderful, especially Patricia.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great!


  • Patient Review 162

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors actually act as if they care


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and so nice.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    All office staff have been professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    No judging


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office was clean. Social distance was practiced very well. Their facility and each equipment werefully sanitized . The front desk staffs were friendly and we were greeted with respect and courtesy.. We were pleased and satisfied with the service provided to us before the health care tech called for our scheduled time.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff. They really take care of you.. They listen to you. I am a patient of Dr. Micheal Waters. I have been going to him for about 15 years. That should mean volumes. He is the best doctor I see. Hope this explains why my rating was so high.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff. Would not change offices unless Dr. Waters retired.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant staff, and usually on time.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff :)


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a dream of a doctor. He listens and cares about his patients. I would recommend him to young/old, male or female.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr waters is great.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every aspect: reception, nurse, lab???all ind, responsive and caring. We are especially grateful for Dr. Michael Waters. His care is resonate, professional & encouraging. The best of the best.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all the staff are very friendly and they great you with a smile. They will talk to you and listen what your saying.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and Dr. Waters is very compassionate and extremely knowledgeable. I have been coming here for many yrs and even after we moved to the opposite side of town I still drive here because I trust these doctors.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is very caring and personable. He takes his time, listens, and he is thorough. My husband and I have been seeing Dr. Waters for about 20 years. We're always delighted with his warmth, professionalism, and attention to detail. Thank you Dr. Waters!


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like going to an doctors office where all the staff are pleasant and efficient and they seem to schedule appointments so there don't seem be long waits and delays in the waiting room or doctors offices.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    care about patients very professional


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole office is caring and takes such good medical/mental & emotional care of my whole family! We love Dr Waters! We drive from Callahan to the beaches just for them!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Takes you in on time and very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are very welcoming and friendly, they are knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. WATERS


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, appointments fairly quickly, pleasant atmosphere. I absolutely love Dr. Waters and loved Dr. Cardona when she was there. Both of the doctors take the time to listen to me, ask questions and see to my personal needs. I highly recommend Baptist, Harbor Place as my place to go for my medical health.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and upbeat and Dr. Waters is thorough, thoughtful and a pleasure to be around.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is wonderful. Everyone in the office is attentive and friendly. I feel like I am being cared for very capably.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Neat,efficient,friendly,thank you!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people to visit and Proffessinal.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast client service, Dr. Waters very personable.....1st time there....going to be my primary care.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy. Easy to deal with. However, to get through on the phone is a nightmare. Waiting times to excessive???8-10 minutes generally.


  • Patient Review 191

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes far too long for calls to be answered.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is courteous and knowledgeable and the drs are up to date on new drugs and treatments, as well as considerate.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mike and Patricia.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clean offices, best doctor in town.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great Dr???s.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and the friendly and complete staff.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and Awesome Doctor


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great place and everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    the Doctors and staff are very professional


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been taking excellent care of my family for many years now. He always takes the nessasary time with me and is right on the money with his diagnosis. The staff is friendly and they get the job done right the first time. The entire office has never forgotten to get any done the first time.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love love doctor waters! During recent visit he treated me and my issue with such compassion. I felt better inside and out after I left because he cared about me!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff The knowledge the caring treat you like a whole person


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Folks work there.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous and fast access. Doctor is very professional.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    We have been longtime patients of Dr. Waters. We love this office and recommend them to all of our friends. The staff is friendly and efficient. They respond quickly to health questions on their portal, but MOST of all, we appreciate Dr. Waters. He listens to our needs and cares about us as patients and people! We never feel rushed or as if we're just a number, we are treated with respect every time we interact with this office!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is one of the best doctors I have ever used


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Best Staff and Dr Waters is the best Dr ever..


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Complete confidence in our primary care doctor and the entire staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best people I would ever want to care for my family


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, professional and thorough


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is compassionate and caring about his patients. Good man and a credit to your staff.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and relaxed.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Mike and the staff


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and for the most part timely. Doctor listens to patient concerns.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's convenient, well staffed and comfortable. I've had Sandra Carr for many years and she always listens and and treats me with respect. There's very little wait time and the staff are well trained and courteous.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, close location, parking.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, professional people!


  • Patient Review 219

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nurse is not friendly, rude, does mistakes... Doctor is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr waters was very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency. Courteous staff. Drs willing to give time


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional care and sympathetic to my need.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My wife and I have been seeing DR Waters for about 20 yrs or longer. We always feel Dr Waters always has the best interest in his patients. We never doubt any suggestions that he provides or refers us to, we feel the issue will be resolved. The staff at the office is always pleasant and professional and willing to help, should there be a question either by face to face or by phone.


  • Patient Review 225

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    You listen


  • Patient Review 226

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt appointments! Dr Waters is fantastic as is the staff!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always kind and courteous. Dr. Waters and his MA always make me feel comfortable. They listen and attend to my concerns every time.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very quick and nice!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff, absolutely the best doctors office I have ever been to.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and professional service.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr, Michael Waters is absolutely the best! I hope he never retires!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are professional. I arrived on time and there was little to no wait time. Dr. Waters is professional, courteous, and a good listener.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office and staff are following the latest protocols concerning Covid-19.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Waters and his nurses. Love the appointment via video call.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr waters


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accommodated by taking me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING! We have been coming to Baptist Primary Care to see Dr. Waters and Dr. Butcher for almost 20 years now. From the minute we walk in the door to the time we leave the office, we are so thankful and blessed for the attention and care we receive. We would never go anywhere else! And we do recommend and refer our friends and family.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and professional. All areas are always clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was greeted warmly, safely and professionally. All my questions were answered and I didn???t feel rushed at all. I had very little wait time too.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Waters are very professional and very kind.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been going to Dr. Waters for around 20 years and I've always felt like part of the family. All the staff are friendly and wonderful. Special shout out to Nate and Christina for being so amazing!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doc is an Auburn fan


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good atmosphere


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick & efficient


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and welcoming! Always take time to listen and explain so you understand. I never feel rushed. Thank you for such great care!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff and excellent physicians.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Butcher and staff are very attentive and care about their patients. It was a really welcoming experience.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous and professional. Always get in and out close to appointment times.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and the office seemed very organized. Dr Waters was great. I???m a new patient so he was very thorough and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael Waters


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is always amazing


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your Office courteous, efficient, professional, and communicates well.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. On time.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and the doctors are awesome


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, short wait time, very friendly Doctor that was recommended


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and extremely friendly. They give excellent care and I highly recommend Dr. Waters and Patricia. They are the best.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient office Quick appointments Excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always kind, thorough and welcoming. I appreciate the effective care.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Water???s nurse Patricia, African American man @ front desk & Dr Water???s himself. My whole family goes to see him. They are Always on time to see you. I???ve been going to see Dr Waters for YEARS.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great response to getting appointments Great Doctors


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always professional, interest in patient needs. Great guidance and advice. Everyone is so friendly there. Wish I went here right from the get go of moving to Jacksonville. But now I know there???s quality service out there!!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is the best. I???ve been his patient for more than 25 years and I???ve never been disappointed with his services.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful, professional and informative.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Love Dr. Waters he always cares about his patients.The staff is professional, caring and friendly.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    People were nice. Very friendly and personable


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed very friendly and professional. Since I was a new patient, I appreciated that they took the time to ask about my total history, not just my medical history, to get a pitcure of me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always nice and the providers are great!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and well staffed


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,knowledgeable,and friendly.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about the office is awesome. It???s like family when you are seen there.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters doesn't rush you. He cares about me. The rest of the staff is also good but he shines.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly, understanding, accomodating, informative, caring, available, knowledgable, comforting.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff. Doctors will take the time to answer your questions and you do not feel rushed. Staff goes out of it's way to be helpful.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    This Offic has a very friendly and very professional staff. All the Doctors are very good. and best things there is NO Wait time. Your Appointment is right on time.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized...and short wait time


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    always professional...


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone had given me a warm feeling about joining


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always very professional, great service and we love our doctor.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and professional. Everyone is helpfull and willing to do whatever it takes to make my visit a very pleasant and as quick to see the doctor and the doctor takes the time I need to answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    very fast and clean


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is always so nice and helpful. You feel like they really listen and care about your health. No matter who I end up seeing, they are the best. I drive from another side of town just because they are so caring.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt. Dr Waters is great.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, limited waiting and excellent follow up.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.Comfortable waiting area.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient entry and exit. Short wait time for doctor. Concise, understandable, thorough.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've come therefore so long, I know everyone.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is great and i feel so comfortable with Dr. Waters.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, friendly


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, the Doctors take their time to listen to you. I never feel like I am being rushed.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and every body was right on time I didn???t have to wait long and I really like my doctor he???s a wonderful doctor


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the most caring, knowledgeable doctor I have ever known. You feel that you weren???t rushed and that your visit was very thorough. He and his staff are wonderful and sincerely care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr and medical staff


  • Patient Review 301

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors are excellent, the npi are weak, support staff okay.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to where we live and we love Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient of Dr. Waters for over 10 years, I have never received anything but exemplary and Professional Service from the Dr and the Staff!! They are all extremely knowledgeable, professional, and informative as well.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so caring and happy!


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and care of doctors- I have never felt rushed. Pleasant office staff. Fairly prompt appointment times.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors were professional, staff were friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office and exam rooms are very relaxing. A nice place with an efficient working staff. Everyone is courteous and helpful. I always feel welcomed and never have to wait at all for my appointments. I also like that I get my questions get answered and I get my results quickly.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean and neat, staff is very professional and they are on time!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just like it


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Very little wait. Dr. Waters listens and follows up.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention and knowing me by name


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is thorough, professional and also connects on a personal level. When I arrive for my appointment, I'm seen right away without delay. Staff is friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 314

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, Dr. Waters is always most enlightening.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been my primary care physician for about 25 years. While I'm not a big consumer of health care services, he has always been attentive and caring in helping me maintain my wellness. I've remained a patient in spite of relocations that put me much further away from his office. The office is responsive, professional. Very, very satisfied with the entire team.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team Members are friendly and professional. Dr. Waters is always compassionate, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly & helpful. Dr. Waters is consistent in how he gives care to patients. Easy to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mother in law and father in law are patients


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very caring and professional. Dr. Waters is an old friend and has a way of making me very at ease and listened to. Thanks to this staff and location for being there.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Best.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,organized,timely


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient with check in and in-house lab which allows for quick results.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always very friendly and fast. The nurses are informed and usually remember me and ask how I am doing. Dr Waters is attentive and I never feel like he isn't listening to me.


  • Patient Review 324

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have a more defined and easier to understand way of getting a referral


  • Patient Review 325

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient and clean and nice staff.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is really a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and helpful. I have seen Dr Waters since 1996 and wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters listens and takes time with patients unlike some I???ve had other places.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the efficiency and the friendliness of all Staff at this office!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters, Christina, Nate, Patricia, Audra... the entire staff is warm and friendly. Dr Waters ALWAYS spends as MUCH time with you, as you need. He is like the old country doctor that all of us knew and loved.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is so welcoming and wonderful.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is always pleasant and I like Dr Waters


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything---from the reception people to the doctors. I originally went ther in 2015 and saw Maria Fernandez and she actually saved my life because she found something irregular with my heart & sent me for additional tests. I ended up having heart failure and AFIB and 'thank God' because of Maria, the cardiologists were able to save my life. Maria went on maternaty leave and I started seeing Dr Waters and haved stayed with him since then; only because I figured I might as well stick with the same doctor (as much as I loved Ms Fernandez) and Dr. Waters has been treating me, finding issues and getting them resolved. His insight, reccomondations and 100% care of my overall health has been outstanding; espesically his advice on how I can 'help myself' get better with certain conditions and of course his genuine care forr me as an individual and he 'really' listens to me and then comes up with solutions. Baptist Primary Care with Dr. Waters and Maria Fernandez are the best thing that has ever happened to my life!!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr. Waters and staff are always very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for always trying to take care of any request in a very timely manner. Very appreciated, Donna Rosado


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters. He listens, reacts timely, and truly cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is a Rockstar!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr waters.. the staff is kind, happy, efficient???..people I would want to be friends with if we were in a social setting!! Dr Waters is a happy presence, great listener, knowledgeable, and he never rushes through an appt..


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous people


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience and quick


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, clean and fairly quick


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters he???s the best


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been our doctor since "98/99. That in itself should answer all your questions! We have been very satisfied with the care he has given to us!


  • Patient Review 344

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust in the ability and knowledge of the caregivers, and I'm always treated with kindness and respect.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens and is very personable as are the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone???s super friendly and it???s a very calming atmosphere


  • Patient Review 347

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very friendly


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, the staff is friendly and Dr Waters is among the top.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, listens to me and doesn???t rush me.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    the staff and location


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about Dr Waters office is great. Patricia and Donna are great


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and his staff. I drive from the Baptist South area because he has been my doctor for 25-30 years.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and Staff are very professional and caring. I appreciate that they try very hard to communicate with me about my healthcare. Thank you for doing such an awesome job!!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional & courteous.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Water???s is very informative and takes the time to listen to all questions and concerns.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and his peeps. He has time to speak with you. It does not seem like a zoo environment..


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent professionals with a side of friendly, available appointments with little waiting


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, love Dr Waters and his nurse, Patricia. Very compassionate!


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is outstanding!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters was very gracious and took time to discuss with me the different issues I am facing and staff was pleasant as well.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best. Rest of the staff is wonderful too.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best Care Anywhere. Dr. Waters is one of the most knowledgeable physicians I???ve ever been associated with. Being a firefighter paramedic for 23 years I???ve worked many. Also the staff are always treating you with respect and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 366

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is welcoming, the nurses are friendly and the doctors are really good.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were Ok


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly. Have been a patient for over 20 yrs.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist primary care center on harbour placewas clean, the atmosphere was welcoming. The staffs were kind, understanding, caring, compassion, courteous, friendly and respectful. Our doctor, Dr. Michael Waters and his staff made us their priority when it comes to our needs. Our doctor, Dr Michael Waters cares when it comes to our health beings. He listens to our concerns. They deliver an excellent job well done as always. We were satisfied and pleased with our visit on May 24,2021. Their patients health and safety were also their number goal. No voiced of complaint.. Thank you to our doctor and all the staff at Baptist primary care center on harbour place. Maria G.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and staff are great! Efficient, empathetic, thorough.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are great, in and out in no time.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, Great primary care Doc


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff at Harbour Place. Always kind and courteous. Dr. Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice office& staff


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is an extremely good physician. I have been his patient for several decades. I drive a significant distance to see him. I do not plan on changing. The only negative statement is when you call in, the wait time on the phone is long.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 381

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Nice! Clean, Friendly and Well Organized!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice clean atmosphere. Friendly, informative nurses and staff. Run on time. Love my doctor.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff were all very professional courteous and friendly. Physical facilities were clean and well organized. Dr Waters was great!


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and his staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome, friendly staff. Never a long wait. Dr. Waters is awesome and deserves a raise.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    very coordial/very professional/very courteous/very friendly It is a place where you can see a doctor, give blood, get your drug subscriptions, and schedule your appointment in one visit.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians and staff!


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr. Waters. In the past I have changed doctors because of their office staff. The staff at this office is ALWAYS personable, caring and they seem very happy to be there. Thank you doctors for making my experience so good by keeping your staff happy!


  • Patient Review 392

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Give me all FOUR pages of my blood work script - instead of just three. I have to drive back 40 miles to get page four. I was coming only for bloodwork and no one told me the phlebotomist (?) was off until I was finished with my doctor''s visit. Surely the front desk knew and the nurse knew....


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Waters is the only doctor I've ever seen in my life whom I feel comfortable to discuss any questions or concerns I have; and I am pushing 70 years old.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The folks are always very happy to see you and you can tell they enjoy their work. Dr. Waters is a fabulous and caring doctor . I had to wait almost a year to get in and see him when I moved back to the area , so obviously he???s in big demand.


  • Patient Review 396

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    No real improvement needed (except one prescription and one order were not called in...had to call back to Dr.'s office to have re-sent)...except that I'd be just as likely to recommend one of the other major hospitals in Jax.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. Best health care anywhere. Unparalleled primary care physician and nursing staff. 100% confident in any evaluation and treatment I receive.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly,competent,efficient personnel.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is extremely courteous as well as the doctors and the overall cleanliness speaks.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Thank you.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff. Wait time not very long to get an appointment.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly, and helpful during both office visits, and phone conversations. In addition, it has been my experience that scheduling is very accurate, and my wait times have been minimal. In addition, Dr. Waters is a calm and good natured person. Above all, he is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and well-organized. Dr. Waters is the best!


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and wonderful dr.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Waters is the best primary doc I've ever had (and I've had some very good doctors)!


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been very pleased with the care I have received from Bapt Primary Care, Harbour Place. Dr. Waters always listens and spends as much time as you need with him. He answers questions and explains things. Always prompt. Never have to wait. Courteous and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Welcomed Easy Follow thru Seemed to care Efficient


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and attentive front staff, nurses and phlebotomist polite, personable and positive. Doctor (Waters) has given me outstanding medical treatment/advice for over 20 years now. I would recommend this location to anyone.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is excellent doctors.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and has a professional staff.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are very responsive to your patients. When they have to be hospitalized you followup with them daily. You really care about us!!!


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctors are all top notch. Professional, friendly, helpful, efficient.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters and staff are always professional, warm and friendly!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting. Fast efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional while maintaining a friendly posture.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and good care.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is very friendly,knowledgeable and caring. Have been going to him for about 25 years and really knows what he is talking about.


  • Patient Review 421

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Speed to see you.But approval for meds thru ins,takes to long!!!


  • Patient Review 422

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I usually am taken back for my appointment very promptly. No waiting half an hour or more just to get in and get started.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly good service dr waters is the best


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist always professional, efficient. Dr. Waters treats me with respect; listens.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly service, professional and clean.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is one of the best doctors i have ever had. He had compassion and cares


  • Patient Review 427

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD spends quality time, genuine care, recommendations, and clearly has reviewed patient chart and test results before appt. Pleasant, well trained staff No long waits to see MD


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient since 2005 and would not go anywhere else for my primary care.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters always takes time to talk with you and discuss any concerns you have. I appreciate his dedication and professionalism. I also appreciate his staff for there courteous and timely treatment.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The promptness and professionalism I see every time I visit the office


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is awesome! Very detailed and professional!


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctor in town!!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time no long waits.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice. I truly like my doctor and the attention I get from him.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every employee has always been extremely friendly on every visit over the years. Front desk, the nurse, blood lady, the doctor all excellent!


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, office staff, phlebotomist, Dr Waters is the most caring Dr I have ever met...and I’m a nurse so I know a lot of Drs.. I drive from Mandarin and have been a pt for 25 years


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff were very friendly, professional and attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters is truly the very best and the entire staff are a mirror image of him!


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 442

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best Doctor in Dr. Waters. He's very knowledgeable and thorough. It's farther to drive from my house but worth it. The staff is super friendly, and know what their doing.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctor


  • Patient Review 445

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff unresponsiveness


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love this office!! Dr and staff are very accommodating and very caring . Office staffer called me daily while I was in hospital to check on me.. you don’t get better then that!!


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Waters and his staff.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr waters


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtious, prompt,efficient.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely friendly & courteous staff & MA. Dr. Waters communicates in a caring & compassionate way and is always eager to discuss options when necessary. He makes me feel comfortable and confident that I am receiving the BEST care available. Hands down...the best PCP I’ve ever had!


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and Dr. Waters listens and does all he can do to help.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been my primary physician for 30 years..


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very happy with Dr. Waters.


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.’s


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist Primary for years and I love Dr Waters and all the associates! Everyone is always friendly, courteous and supportive. Shout out to the office staff who go above and beyond to greet you upon arrival, and make you feel relaxed and welcomed! Their concern and support makes the office visits so much more than just a business - they make you feel like family!


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized. No wait. Great stuff. Literally everyone - receptionists, nurses, Dr. Waters, phlebotomist


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Waters is the best. He takes his time with the patient, he listen. Safe environment.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The all the employees in the office.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very.little wait time. Always prompt.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your office is filled with efficient, caring nurses and Drs. They are friendly and know how to listen to their patients. Couldn’t ask for a better, more capable, or professional group of people.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confidence in Dr Waters and the entire staff.


  • Patient Review 463

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff and the nurses are pleasant, helpful and professional. Dr. Waters is thorough, caring and he listens. He is very knowledgeable and doesn’t over medicate.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    My family and I have been coming to Baptist Primary Care for many years. It is so comforting to know that we have such compassionate and caring medical providers! Dr Waters and Sandra Carr are the BEST and we highly recommend them. A++++++++


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and close to my residence. Dr. Waters and everyone in the office have seen to my needs for about 15 yrs and I can not imagine having a different PCP.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appreciate the responsiveness. Like Dr. Waters Take care of my needs.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the friendliness of all the staff. Very professional and polite.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quickness never long wait


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters has been my primary care physcian for a long time when it is not necessary to see him . Maria Fernandez has always been very helpful and informative. Even though I live in Ponte Vedra I would not change my PCP.


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and great doctors.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    There’s never a long wait. The staff from the front desk to the nurses are so nice and make you feel like they really care. Dr Waters takes time with you and doesn’t rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff that made you feel very welcomed. Dr. Waters listened to the patient and actually included them in treatment decisions. Definitely an office that I would recommended. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Michael's and Patricia are a great team. They are proficient, caring and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is wonderful. Love the forms I received the next day outlining everything we talked about. The staff in the reception area up front is very efficient and friendly. The nurse that called me back several times when I had COVID was great.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters is great


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s very convenient and the doctor takes the time to listen. Wellness is a collaborative effort!


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that it feels like the doctor and staff know me ! Great service


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff awesome doctor


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Got me in on time for my appointment. Dr. Waters was easy to talk to and very professional in my examination.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and I like Dr. Waters


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff doesn’t turn over, at least not the people I interact with. They are all very professional and I love Dr Waters, he remembers my issues and my family and I trust him.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that my doctor; Michael Waters see a human being, a patient and a friend. I trust him with my life and very thorough. He staff is his life line. They are work together. Dr Waters assistant is excellent and show lots of empathy. I appreciate you Trisha.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr’s at Baptist primary care are professional, caring and very attentive to your needs. I would recommend it to everyone who wants a supportive medical team on there side!


  • Patient Review 490

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited 20 minutes on the phone to make an appointment. Folks don’t like to sit on hold for that long.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were on time!


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    No time wait and the medical profession of very nice.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean Everyone very polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good customer /patient service , awesome doctors


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for close to 20 years, the staff is very competent and caring. I would recommend them to all.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in, courteous professional staff and extremely knowledgeable physician no matter the question he gives sound advise and direction,


  • Patient Review 498

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was on time.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The People All are SUPER STARS!! Always have been!!


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor knows well his job and he is an excellent human being. People at the front desk are efficient and friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews