Nicholas Peterkin, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (428)

Nicholas Peterkin, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (428)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The lobby is bright and clean with a spacious waiting area. The staff is efficient. Dr. Peterkin is pleasant and easy going and takes time to explain all tests and treatment approaches. He focuses on education about preventative health. I was satisfied with my initial visit with this new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin, location, facility staff


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr is very thoughtful and explains things very well.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and clean iffice


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the people there. They are friendly, courteous, and professional. While this is a very long drive from my house to the office, the travel is well worth every bit. Thank you to Dr. Peterkin and his staff!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the Front Desk Workers, their friendly and very personable. Always helpful and knowledgeable. They treat you with respect.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The offfice is immaculate. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.Waiting times are usually short. Dr. Peterkin is a superb clinician.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long wait , plus friendly staff


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff; minimal wait time to see physician; excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    You take care of our needs.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and the staff are very professional and year you like family.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor peterkin is the best. He cares for his patients and takes the time to talk with you and educate you on your health.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was extremely nice!


  • Patient Review 16

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of Primary Care Physicians. I moved to area recently and it's been very difficult to find a PCP who was taking new patients or who didn't have an 8 month wait list. Specialists and concierge primary care seem to be plentiful. But just being able to schedule an annual physical within the time frame dictated by the insurance companies is almost impossible.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is Awesome!!! The office environment is soothing and comfortabke


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor who listens and is very helpful. Friendly office staff with great parking.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It clean and airy office with friendly staff. Dr. Peterkin is a kind, quiet man who listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Neat appearing, sraff and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very favorably impressed w Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is great and thorough. He is so kind and patient. Always listening and taking wonderful care of me.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, clean facility. Great Dr


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is wonderful. He is compassionate and never rushes an appointment. The staff is very. The office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy going to this office. I travel a good distance but my doctor is worth it.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and pleasant. Dr. Peterkin is terrific.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    great people Doctors fantastic.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    wonderful doctor's, nurses are awesome, Dr. Peterkin has been my Doctor for several years, he has always been very professional and never seems to be in a hurry when it comes to explaining any questions I have at my visit, thanks for having these type oi Doctors


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, not to mention the beautiful surroundings as you enter. Keep up the excellent work & I am glad to have followed you all when the 'move' was originally made. Respectfully, Patrick - Dr. P's 'Champ' Thank you all.....


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin!!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and timely


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and physicians are competent and professional - doctors are up to date with current medical trends and practices


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient reception, and my doctor Nicholas Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean great staff slways helpful


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service representatives are very cordial and the medical staff is very knowledgeable. Sometimes I have a tendency to rely on their diagnosis and recommendations more so than the specialists.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are both so happy to be patients of Dr. Peterkin at the Baptist Primary Ponte Vedra. Him and all the staff are kind, compassionate and care for the patients. After going through a very stressful experience with previous primary offices we are delighted to have found this place. We highly recommend th Baptist Primary Ponte Vedra! Thank you ????


  • Patient Review 44

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better organization and communication within office and with patient to manage expectations. I called for a new patient appointment and requested an annual physical. I should have asked specifically what would be included with the annual physical. I was told at the time I would have my initial consultation with Dr and would do my physical at a later date. When I got to the appointment, I was asked if I wanted to get my physical that day. I said OK if the doctor has time. I enjoyed the Dr and the time we spent. He listened to my heart and lungs and ordered blood work and that was it. Asked to see me in 6 months. Was this an annual physical? I expected a resting ekg, hearing test, lung capacity test, maybe ultrasound of carotid artery ( this is what had been done annually for the last 20+ years. I will call Dr office and get a more complete explanation of what is considered an annual exam so I can manage my expectations.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, and patient centric.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Layout of office, prompt service, outgoing staff.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff if nice and friendly and Dr. Peterkin???s was amazing!!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    quiet and nice


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was awesome. Dr. Peterkin is an amazing doctor. Staff is also incredible


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, organized, and receptive staff. I appreciated the consultation I received from my first introduction with my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    You just feel welcome, nurses,doctors, and even the receptionist.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing Physicians, friendly staff and very clean environment. We drive 40 miles each way to our appointments.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I followed Dr. Peterkin to this location. He listens to every concern I have. Then, he explains thoroughly until I completely understand the best treatment. He is a true professional.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is thorough, competent and personable.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Folks were very professional and friendly. Doctor spent appropriate 20-30 minutes on my first visit and was very thorough, which I never experienced before. Would highly recommend to others!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    quite, clean


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Resonable time to get an appointment and the flexibility for virtual appointments.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.. first time there and was impressed


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and truly caring staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy parking, friendly caring professional staff


  • Patient Review 63

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front office personal was not helpful and frankly I had to speak with the office manager. She was a wonderful professional and straightened out my issues. My New Doctor was Fantastic and He listened to everything I had concerns about.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best experience we have had with Baptist groups in a long time. Clean, efficient, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love how responsive and kind everyone in this office is. Dr. Peterkin does not rush you and takes the time necessary to really understand what your issues are. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Peterkin or Dr. Schlotzer and in fact have referred many of my friends to one or the other, depending on what their issue is. You all do great work. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, professional and timely


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is one of the finest doctors around. I love how he listens to you and works to come up with the best course of treatment. I wouldn???t go to anyone else.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr peterkin is good and close to my home


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Peterkin and his staff!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 72

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr PETERKIN!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Dr. Peterkin moved there


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff. Immaculate facilities. Top notch doctors.


  • Patient Review 75

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Incredibly poor with patients. Poor treatment of patients. Electronic malfunctions [preclude getting any sleep. Totally disorganized. OH! Did I mention I have eaten better tasting road kill.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, organized, fast, and efficient!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor???s and caring and USA and the nurses are doing a great job


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is perfessioal and very nice


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is absolutely terrific. The staff is friendly, professional and competent and their follow up on matters is spot on. The entire experience has been exceptional.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin will explain things very thoroughly and easily understood. Also he will spend whatever time is necessary to do that.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very efficient. Dr Peterkin took plenty of time with me and I did not feel like he was rushing me out the door.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and the people that work in it are very professional


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and speed of service. A little more ???upbeat ness??? from staff would be a plus.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated well and was accommodated wuickly


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment and not overcrowded waiting room.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good visit,got I on time and was given all the time I needed.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin takes the time to listen to all my concerns. He???s an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Neat Friendly Professional


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy admit and prompt care .... Very professional


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, not a lot of people there at one time.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Peterkin. He is such a kind caring physician.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional. Dr. Peterkin is an excellent physician


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is Very qualified and attentive family physician. Accurate diagnosis on health issues and quick response when needed. A definite asset to the Baptist Medical system. Medical staff are very capable and friendly. Convenient and comfortable facility


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and his staff are so caring and helpful. Dr. Peterkin listens carefully and is quick to respond to my concerns/needs. I highly recommend this practice for any family.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin take's the time to explain my needs and how to achieve good health.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a great 1st visit & excited to work with the doc!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is quiet clean and with a very pleasant interior. The staff is super friendly and caring. Dr. Peterkin is super.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and clean environment


  • Patient Review 100

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors & staff. Can easily talked to. Thanks ????????


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous staff. Address needs in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nick Peterkin is an excellent physician. He takes the time to get to know his patients and has never displayed behavior that would lead someone to think that he was only going through the motions. The facility is new and clean and all of the staff are courteous. Excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is great!


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurses and secretary are caring


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    people were friendly & courteous


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care and attention on providing proper care


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient and very open and modern. The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is clean and neat. The people cordial and friendly!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is awesome


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff! They made me feel very relaxed and safe there!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    most important thing is you don't want pts to wait too long


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, clean office and great doctor!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin takes time to listen to questions.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean. Staff were very good, professional and friendly. Physician was attentive, thorough and friendly.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, cleanliness, little wait time, and provider make sure I understood everything about my health needs.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Customer and medical service.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clearness


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Peterkin is the ABSOLUTE best!!!! I truly appreciate how he listens so attentively and there is a sincerity in everything he does. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Peterkin. my husband and i drive from Daytona Beach Fl and nth of my daughters live in Orlando Fl and we all drive to Ponte Vedra so that we can keep Dr Peterkin as our primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 125

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient but had to fill out all the forms at the office. Would have been much better to fill out in advance. Would have saved everyone a lot of time.


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very spacious, clean,updated and quiet.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Peterkin is amazing. He listens to you and takes time to address your issues without rushing you thru the appointment. His demeanor is calming, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Clean And Great people with an amazing staff!!!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I followed Dr Peterkin from the Regency office??? he is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness of office and politeness of staff.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, friendly, and courteous. Office is well organized and neat.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and attentive care from both the nurses and doctor. They genuinely took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Also very little to no wait after I checked in.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Peterkin. Your office was clean and quiet.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist is an excellent medical provider and Dr. Peterkin is an excellent doctor. This is the first time I went to the Pointe Vedre office. The office and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin, the staff and the office is nicely remodeled and clean


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is by far the best doctor I have ever visited. He has been my primary Dr for many years and I can honestly say that he is a wealth of knowledge. His calm demeanor and ability to explain everything in a thorough and articulate way make him an asset to Ponte Vedra Beach community along with the Baptist Primary Care facility there.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office if very clean and fresh looking. The staff that I encountered were pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Peterkin is very attentive and thorough.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service , always a pleasure .


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice and professional. Dr. Nick is exceptional!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin thoughtfully provides clear and thorough information regarding my health conditions and during exams he addresses concerns that I might have.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming. Dr Petterkin is AMAZING. Sat patiently and answered all my questions as well as my husband???s. I???ve been sick for 5 months and he knew what was wrong with me when he walked in the room!


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and organized


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and spacious.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring staff, clean office and calm atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind staff. Dr Peterkin is amazing and you can tell he really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and exceptional consideration of the patients


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice new location. Very clean. Nice doctors . everyone polite.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin, Nice Staff, Nice New Office, Got me in quickly.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and plenty of time with Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to me Clean Staff is helpful and welcoming Doctor is very good


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite respectfully courteous and very clean


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    First visit with Dr. Peterkin. He is a compassionate and caring physician. I look forward to a long relationship.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open, bright, spacious


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff & Dr Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and peaceful inside. Mainly the care was fantastic, Dr. Peterkin truly took his time to listen to me and assess my situation as an individual. He also showed he was very knowledgeable and was available to help to the best of his ability. Excellent experience!


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and excellent Doctors


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice office staff and a knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interacted with. The office is spacious and clean. Dr. Peterkin is a sweetheart.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet,Peaceful, Efficient and my favorite Doctor.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician???s and great medical care.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, knowledgeable and caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is a great physician, giving time to his patients and the nurses are helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient - easy scheduling - EARLY appointment availability


  • Patient Review 167

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was nice and the location was very clean.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was so nice! I also love Dr Peterkin. He spends a great amount of time with me to explain any concerns I have about my health. I???ve been seeing Dr Peterkin for years now, I first went to him when I was having chest pains while running and we hit it off. Thank you Baptist for an amazing primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin listens. He always keeps an open mind for the best solution. I never feel rushed or unimportant.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was new and very nice. Dr. Peterkin is awesome. He spent a lot of time with me and reviewed all my concerns and health history. Extremely knowledgeable. I have never had a provider spend that much time with me for an appointment. We put a great plan together and next steps. The front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. Thanks was also able to get in very quickly when I was scheduling for an appointment. The online check-in for new patient paperwork was convenient.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 172

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no complaint about the doctor I saw, Dr. Peterkin. In fact, I drove from the East Arlington area to see him since he recently relocated to this office. A few improvements I believe are needed is a clock in the waiting room, restroom facilities in the waiting room, and the availability of an x-ray machine on premises. Also, I waited 45 minutes for my appt. which surprised me because there are only 2 doctors at the facility. I didn't mind, but other may have been on a lunch break and had a certain time to be back at work. In all the years I have been going to the Regency location I have never had to wait more than 15 minutes and often less time.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy access location and close parking. Professional, caring and organized staff.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin spent enough time to thoroughly explain all options and plan of action. He gave me every opportunity to ask questions.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    New, bright, open and spacious


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very helpful


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is very attentive to my concerns. His medical assistant was very polite and attentive. The receptionist was very impersonal.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very modern and comfortable???


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Peterkin! I followed him from Regency and will follow where ever he goes..


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Design, decor, staff!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is physically modern, quiet, and spacious. Dr. Peterkin is an excellent addition to the Ponte Vedra area and still close for those of us who live in SE Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home a friendly staff Dr Peternick was excellent and gave me the time I needed as a new patient


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is an excellent doctor he cares about his patients and l love the office so nice and clean and beautiful.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and was seen fairly quickly. Also got the lab test back without calling to request one. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was spotless, the front desk help was efficient and professional and my entire experience was exceptional. Dr. Peterkin was helpful, reassuring and I am looking forward to the new relationship.


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere is very nice, clean, friendly, and professional. Staff is helpful and everything moves smoothly.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting time, modern office, nice staff


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. PETERKIN!


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The time taken with a new patient.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin.............that says it all.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent and accessible. Dr. Peterkin seemed interested in his patients and Very knowledgeable. I finally feel like I have a Primary Doctor that I can count on.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great Doctor.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient Great location Prompt and courteous


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, Dr peterkin, clean, I called with a question and they responded promptly. Great staff!!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, fast check-in


  • Patient Review 200

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin! He was fantastic and so knowledgeable about my son???s sports injury. However, the front desk staff that checked us in was not friendly. Didn???t acknowledge me when I said hello. Rachel was great checkin us out.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care and concern of Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous and listened...


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating and friendly; clean and bright


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Primarily Dr. Peterkin that my husband, mother, and myself have followed from the Regency office. The office is very nice, such an upgrade over the Regency office. Each staff member that we encountered was professional and very pleasant. It takes us about 30 minutes of travel one way, but totally worth it to be able to continue our health care with Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and the staff. Quiet low keyed atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice office and very nice people. Nice place to be even it you are not sick.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice, and did a great job of explaining every step to me. The facility was also very clean.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very to make an appointment as there was not a long wait on the phone to get through. The office is not too busy so no long waits there either. Great people and great service!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Peterkin were exceptional. Dr. Peterkin spent quality time with both my wife and I. Even though this was our first visit, when he spoke with us, he was well versed in our medical histories. He was thorough in his explanations, professional, yet very personable. His entire staff was helpful in every way. We are pleased to be under his care.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean. Dr was conversational and not in a hurry. Asked questions and listened to answers.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very modern office great design. Not many people very personal feel. Dr. Peterkin is the best


  • Patient Review 216

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional healthcare, good location.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty much everything. Great and efficient staff. Easy access & parking.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative and effective


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best Doctor I have ever seen. He was very informative and provided top notch care. I will be recommending Dr. Peterkin to everyone I know. The office is beautiful inside and the staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Bright, cheerful atmosphere with pleasant receptionist.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I came there because my physician, Dr. Peterkin, joined the offive.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Followed Dr. Peterkin there from his Regency office because he is the best Dr. I have ever had. The office is beautiful & feels so fresh & inviting.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Gorgeous office, prompt polite and wonderful staff. Could not of had a better appointment


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. it was easy to make an appointment 2. you accept my insurance 3. the location is convenient 4. Dr. Peterkin is outstanding in a number of ways


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, knowledgeable, thorough, and timely. The waiting area and exam rooms are clean. The wait time was not long. It doesn???t take long to make an appointment. Most of all I like Dr. Peterkin. He has an impressive knowledge, gracious, professional and easily relatable. I would recommend Dr. Peterkin and your office to anyone. Thank you for a very good experience when calling or visiting.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and physician were awesome. New facility was a plus.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor the team the office


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent facilities, great staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility was very comfortable and accommodating and the staff was very courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love and appreciate Dr. Peterkin. The office is beautiful.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's nice a clean, very inviting and I like my new Dr, Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and nice. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, not crowded, love Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    This is office is efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is an excellent and caring physician who sees the patient as a whole person, which is a trait I value very much.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized with receptionist very sharp. Dr. Peterkin is very thorough and understanding. Back office is very efficient and alert.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice facility,extremely punctual and entire staff was friendly, proffesional and helpful.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service. Received my work up in mail next day. Location. Professionalism.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff wonderful doctor they are very helpful and I made the right choice and the doctor Nicholas was awesome and I'm hoping to continue seeing him I haven't seen the doctor like him and he's very good and caring and the staff were very helpful on the front desk and there are too kind 10 out of 10


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physicians


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, pleasant atmosphere


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best doctor I have ever gone to! The new office is a bonus!


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice office. Nice staff and Dr. Peterkin, my favorite doctor. What's not to like!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and up to date


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm a patient of Dr. Peterkin and wanted to continue receiving his care when he relocated to South Ponte Vedra. I'd been going to Baptist Primary-Regency for 25 years, and didn't know if I'd like going to a new office. From the moment I walked in, I loved it. It's peaceful and efficient - from the waiting room to the staff to Dr. Peterkin (of course). Thanks!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The intake area has a bright and comfortable appearance. The staff is friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff Clean and nicely decorated And it's the office of Nick Peterkin


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful! Nice and clean! Renovate all of your older buildings.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant front office staff, knowledgeable doctor, clean facility - excellent experience all around!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so very helpful!! Rachel the Office manager went out of her way to solve a problem regarding a medication and persisted until resolved. I followed Dr. Peterkin to his new location even though it is quite a distance and quite pleased with the surroundings as they were quiet, clean, and open. I recommend this location.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My favorite Doctor's new office. The drive to it is much more pleasant than going to Regency from Mandarin.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing. Office is clean. Like a doctors office is expected to be. Very sterile environment.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very friendly


  • Patient Review 258

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and staff. Very pleasant waiting area and convenient location at the beaches.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one is very pleasant and accommodating. Showing that they care about your well being.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s ice and new and spacious with well organized sections. People are friendly and helpful. But the most important t is you have the best doctor of all, Dr. Nicholas Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 262

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ditch the mask


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and professional! Close to my home!


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and staff


  • Patient Review 265

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean professional staff.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Practically no wait time. Very friendly staff. Dr Peterkin is wonderful. He is very thorough, caring and understanding!! I would highly recommend him to everyone!!!


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient ... quick in and out, no fuss


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Superb


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office seems well run, clean and employees friendly.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff and they are knowledgeable. Office is clean.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Helpful and go the distance.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and Audrey are exceptional. Office setting nice clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's very clean and very professional


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team was professional and responsive to my request for a office visit on short notice.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional. MD attentive


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best. The office us beautiful and personnel are fantastic. Audrey is a exceptional medical tech. The best. Front desk personel are outstanding. Thanks to all


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people!!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 280

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Gazi managed to be the worst doctor, that i have ever met. My dr. moved and i was willing to give another doctor a chance. Never, ever will i want to see this person again. Honestly I wouldn’t even call him a doctor. He is a disgrace for a profession, who has learned so many years and working so hard. After my visit i went to a different doctor who actually cared to listen and figured out what’s going on with my body.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, new, friendly, got in ahead of my scheduled appointment time instead of having to wait. Dr. Peterkin is the best.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very satisfied with the service. The doctor is amazing, he took time to listen and answer my questions.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice office and I love my Doctor. Dr Peterkin


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , helpful staff and great dr.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very modern and looks great.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin has helped me get through the toughest times of my life and he is a god send for me. I wouldn’t be where I am today without him.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    SPLENDID!!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was seen by Dr. Peterkin he was on time and also very profesional


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr P! His new office is nice and the staff was very pleasant!


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great, friendly atmosphere. Easy access


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff seems friendly & helpful. Dr Peterkin has been our primary care Dr for several years now.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The dr


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and very spacious. Easy to make an appointment and get in timely matter. I like the way my physician takes the time to explain my problems with me. Very efficient. Staff was nice too.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    A location within 20 minutes drive, a nice new office building, and my same MD of over 6 years.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is attentive, understanding, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice and welcoming, clean and organized, very professional


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Opportunity for virtual visit with doctor.


  • Patient Review 299

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Closer to where we live, very good service, pleasant staff and very knowledgeable physician Dr Nicholas Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean offices & Dr Peterkin is absolutely the best physician that has ever cared & advised me


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, welcoming, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Efficient Organized Friendly Professional


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Looks great and very clean!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment, friendly staff. Doctors are very professional & knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very kind.


  • Patient Review 306

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Somehow hold onto the good doctors. Every doctor that I have leaves.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Peterkin is Awesome The staff is friendly Very clean


  • Patient Review 308

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop the extremely long wait times for some doctors.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, staff


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff and competent physicians and staff


  • Patient Review 311

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Peterkin and will follow him to new office. Office staff at Baptist Primary Care Regency are very difficult and do not want to help when you call with a request.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is great. Staff is always helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are genuinely nice, caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, quick to see receptionist and get through the paperwork.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness of the clinic and courteous of the staff.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The intake process is very smooth even in the midst of this pandemic. The staff is friendly, and the wait time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice smile and accommodating assistance from the front desk staff good job


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    So organized and efficient


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, customer service is great.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and taking precautions with COVID. Especially like Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very helpful and pleasant. I love Dr. Peterkin - he is always willing to discuss issues that confuse me. The facility is handy to my neighborhood; and I appreciate your putting up the ramp "assists" in the parking lot after I fell down at a corner by catching my toe. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and politeness


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, convenient professional!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The girls out front are very friendly & helpful. Don't have to wait long to be seen. Dr. Peterkin is the best Pcp that I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is kind and very thorough. I do not even have to ask questions often because he freely gives me info.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin takes the time to sit, listen, and talk. Pretty rare these days to have a Doctor that you enjoy seeing and that isn’t quick to give you a bandaid fix. Every time I leave i am impressed by his willingness to chat and it seems like he truly cares.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Nicholas Peterkin


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super easy to schedule an appointment. Staff is attentive and the doctors are awesome.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is great. Caring and concerned. Staff is also great. They ensure all of your needs are met


  • Patient Review 332

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    hire more staff so I don't have to wait so long to speak t someone.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nick Peterkin is an excellent physician. He could move his office anywhere in Jacksonville and I would follow.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors!


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best doctor I have ever had in my nearly 77 years of live.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, cleanliness (specially during this time), and I really appreciated the time Dr Peterkin gave me during our appointment. He gave me his full attention and we created a game plan. This is what healthcare is supposed to be like. Thank you for the great experience!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe, fast, efficient, thorough


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 340

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    No comment Privado


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 342

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Not much you could do, unless you can make me like shots.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    You keep things moving, but I wish my wife could also have come.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always a pleasant experience


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is a friendly atmosphere and people are doing their jobs well ! Dr Peterkin is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient & sanitized


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very organized to keep social distancing between staff and patients and doctor. The examination room was all wiped down and sanitized. And all the staff, from the moment of entry, the reception desk, the screening staff and appointment scheduler, is very pleasant. The doctor is exceptionally thorough and knowledgeable. Thank you for your services.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and clean!


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front staff pretty much know me by name. They are helpful. I have the most knowledgeable Dr. I could ever ask for. He answers all my questions. Gives suggestions. I don't feel like another number. I feel he really wants to help me. Thank you, Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly. Also seemed to be adhering to all the Covid-19 protocols.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and the staff are knowledgeable, helpful and caring. They really go out of their way to help.


  • Patient Review 357

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is tremendous.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, friendly, LOVE DOCTOR, nurse is efficient


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is polite. Dr Peterkin really took his time and was very thorough during my appointment. I can tell he really cares for his patients and loves what he is doing.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Peterkin and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every thing, just about.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is an amazing doctor and who I refer everyone to!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything as simple as that. Dr. Peterkin is the best thing happened to me. Thank You So Much each and everyone at Baptist Primary Care-Regency for everything you do.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doing a good job checking temps, distancing and masks.


  • Patient Review 369

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I adore the providers. And recently the call handlers have improved. Thank you. But Maria is always so cantankerous... my wife has already left the practice for a new PCP for having to deal with ambivalence on the phone and then upon departure.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors, the support staff, location and the ability to get an appointment promptly.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and overall a great office! Dr. Peterkin was awesome and definitely going to recommend this Dr office!!!


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and on top of new check in process.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient. Rarely do I have to wait more than 10 or 15 minutes.


  • Patient Review 376

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Being nice


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and caring. They communicated well. I love all the staff at this office.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The time I can spend talking with my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    This group has become a very positive medical support group for my husband and I. The office staff is efficient and the doctor we see and physicians assistants are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and welcoming. My physician Dr. Peterkin is the best! He explains things to you to where you understand them.


  • Patient Review 381

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Trustworthy, efficient and friendly environment. Thanks


  • Patient Review 382

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful..The waiting time is not long..Thank you..


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. And it's very efficient.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff is always pleasant, and Dr Peterkin is the best doctor I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Peterkin and the entire staff. The office is spacious and clean. The lab techs are nice and accurate.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    In and out quickly


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr peterkin


  • Patient Review 390

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of you are very helpful ,you put my mind at Ease when I have to have blood work done very afraid of needles thank you


  • Patient Review 391

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and his nurse. Friendly caring knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good drs. Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service!


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff. Professional, friendly. Dr. Peterkin is so knowledgeable, professional and always takes his time with me and listens to what I have to say.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    quick service


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't have to wait long for my doctor visit. The are always on time scheduled.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Peterkin are awesome


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Almost always on time


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lovely staff


  • Patient Review 403

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Make sure patients are checked in correctly. When arrive early or on time, don't have to wait over 30 minutes. Lately seems to be worse than before. Everyone is very friendly, professional. Patient there for over 25 years.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is awesome. The staff is great & everyone is courteous.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's more like what don't I like. And there really isn't anything that I don't like. Maybe it would be convenient to have some hours on a Saturday but it's never really been an issue for me.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    There's nothing I don't like. I've gone to this office for many years. Love Dr. Peterkin - he is a great doctor - very patient and explains everything and answers any questions I might be concerned about. I would recommend this office to anyone!


  • Patient Review 407

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's clean and the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and my physician is the best. Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. N. Peterkin is a very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 410

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had to wait too long to see the doctor after being put on an exam room.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mostly friendly staff, and Dr Peterkin is the best!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin’s personal attention


  • Patient Review 413

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Decrease the wait time after check in and seeing the doctor.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, convenient location for me, ease getting appointments.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional and majority of the time your appointment is not delayed, in fact I have been called back early on a few occasions


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors and nurses are very considerate. Dr. Peterkin is the best.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is absolutely, unequivocally one of the very BEST doctors I have had the privilege of having as a doctor. He truncates for both my mental & physical health.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and nice


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fairly quick and efficient. Easy to get in and out of. Love Doctor Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 422

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Primary Doctor... Dr. Peterkin very approachable , professional and understanding...


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is never too busy to discuss any questions or issues I have. The staff is friendly and helpful also.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Overall the office and staff are pleasant and professional. Dr. Peterkin provides excellent information concerning my medical needs and sincerely addresses my questions and concerns. FYI, one of the lab seats needs to be repaired or replaced.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor the staff


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Very well run. Dr. Peterkin is the best. He takes his time with you and discusses options very well. I really like Dr. Peterkin very much.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and quick. Oh, and Dr Peterkin is awesome!


  • Patient Review 428

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Some of your front office staff could learn etiquette on how to speak to patients.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews