Nicholas Peterkin, MD

Nicholas Peterkin, MD

Family Physician

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (760)

Nicholas Peterkin, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (760)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is awesome and the whole staff is super friendly


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin!!! Andre!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Md . service


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Every One is Friendly and attractive to my needs. My Doctor is usually very punctual and . And I know he has my Health and Wellbeing as his main priority.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional, Dr Peterkin took a great amount of time and effort to explain my situation and the staff and office personal are very friendly. By far the best physicians office experience I???ve ever had!


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin & his staff are simply the BEST!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff, courtesy, and willingness to ask followup questions to clarify or ensure patient understanding. Attentive nature, and ability if Dr. Peterkin to address patient questions, and current as well as future medical treatment, plan, and medication regiment.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    All staff extremely helpful and friendly!


  • Patient Review 10

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Work on the reception desk a little???nobody I???ve dealt with at check in has been nice since I???ve come to this practice. Appointments are also a pain. Dr P and his nurse are exceptional. The rest is a completely different story


  • Patient Review 11

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good location. Updated but bland decor and good seating and no significant waiting. Meets my primary care needs despite being an ACO.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    fast and friendly service


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin! The medical profession needs more doctors like him! He listens, cares, and has a no-nonsense practical approach to care and wellness!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly, courteous and helpful. Dr. Peterkin speaks to the patient. He explains how the issues affects the body and the treatment to possibly cure the issue. Yes I have recommended this office to others.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Short wait times. Most of all, Dr. Peterkin is one of my top 3 doctors of my lifetime. He???s awesome, down to earth, and knows his stuff.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, little to no wait times and of course Dr. Peterkin. Our whole family loves him. Very personable, listens and cares. I recommend him to everyone who asks who my doctor is.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly staff; clean and calm environment. Dr. Peterkin really listens and shares his knowledge, which I appreciate.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything. The doctors are great, the nurses are very helpful, tbe office staff is king and helpful.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everybody was extremely nice and helpful, and I did not have to wait for the nurse or the doctor which is very important to me.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time. Getting appointment also easy


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor and his staff have always been great !


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Outstanding service, care and professionalism as usual!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, staff is very personable as well as professional.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is amazing! The staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is very knowledgable and friendly!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is a real pro.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Nice new clean and refreshing.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Like the Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is an excellent Doctor who listens to your issues and explains in understandable detail a reason for your issues and the options for relief.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Peterkin is the best. Diagnosinganything going on with me has been on point. The staff is always friendly and courtesy. And the app is super easy to use and helpful.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Straight forward treatment


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean professional, easy to work with. Dr. Peterkin is the best. Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love the service! Awesome to have a doctor that takes the time with his patents.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff. Dr Peterkin is the man. Would recommend him to all my family and friends. Staff very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, very clean and polite staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is a great doctor. Spends plenty time with me answering my questions and explaining details of issues etc. Very accessible.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything Great


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Office manager is friendly and wait is short. But most importantly I feel like I have a partner in regards to my health. Dr. Peterkin is great! I feel lucky to have found him when we moved here.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient and the staff and doctor are very helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin's kindness and concern. He doesn't rush you in and out and listens to what you have to say. Explains prognosis with clarity where you can understand. The staff is great also.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterson is the best doctor I???ve ever gone to Most knowledgable , spent time with you and listens to your issues


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    First, I am a physician, and very particular. I want care that involves listening, is pragmatic and gets from point A to point B with the least amount of unnecessary effort. Dr. Peterkin provides all of these qualities. Highly recommended to anyone, especially those with sports related or musculoskeletal issues. I am surprised that the waiting room is not jam packed, considering the quality. Got in quickly for my problem.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great doctor. No waiting.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly efficient - easy to get to - to park and to be seen.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is awesome, always takes time and you never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is one of a kind! He spends the time to get to underlying issues & is so gifted.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Super-clean, like, spic n span clean! Personnel are nice too.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean and convenient


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and Dr. P is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the BEST doctor in the city!!!


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office is very pleasant, professional and friendly . It is always nice to see smiling faces. Dr Peterkin is the best very professional soft spoken and kind I'm glad I have him for my primary care doctor. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listens and caring about patients


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    You get the time you need.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    all the Angels that work there.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Bright, cheerful. And Dr. Peterkin is so mince.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and the staff are always there when you need them.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Peterkin


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is very knowledgeable and it is easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Size, location, friendliness


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is fabulous. He listens and solves problems.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and my Doctor is great. It is a great office, very efficient, clean and neat.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean,friendly, appts are on tine


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean Polite Punctual Caring


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great experience, in on time then I had all the time I needed. Never felt rushed, answered all my questions in terms I could understand. For a visit to the doctor it was a pleasant experience.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Peterkin. He is an exceptional, very knowledgeable doctor. He is kind and a good listener. Office staff is nice. Made a couple of mistakes which wanted my time.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    People are very friendly and helpful. The office is clean and bright. Dr Peterkin is an extremely kind, intelligent and caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Peterkin and his staff!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very considerate and caring Technicians during MRI Process.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin explains everything very well and never makes me feel like he is in a hurry. I never leave feeling I was rushed out.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, clean


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people, from Dr. Peterkin on down.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin he is great working with the patient working on a plan of attack to get the patient better. Also the cleanliness of the practice.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are very helpful and friendly. Dr. Peterkin is an excellent physician


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient care


  • Patient Review 82

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Very nice people


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors-very professional and courteous- husband and I have been with Dr. Peterkin for several years love him


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness as well


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff provide excellant information.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant, helpful and professional


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional staff. Dr. Peterkin is a great doctor. He takes time to understand and then educates you on the subject.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean & efficient


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is a knowledgeable, kind, caring person, and takes the time to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin sees the patient as a whole person, listens and cares, has the best "bedside manner." I appreciate him so much!!!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin. He is the best doctor I have ever been to. His patient, friendly, understanding, empathetic, and extremely knowledgeable. His bedside manner is the best.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always a good experience with best staff and doctor around.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Peterkin and staff. Thoughtful and respectful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, staff very nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    First, the staff are very friendly and helpful. Second, Dr. Peterkin is most caring doctor I have ever experienced. He always takes the time to listen and offers easy to understand instructions. He explains the use of meds and procedures completely. I would recommend Dr. Peterkin to all, without hesitation.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, responsive.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Peterkin he is such a wonderful doctor. Very kind caring the only bad thing is your office is nowhere near me, but Dr Peterkin is worth the drive.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    great doctor


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are seen on time for your appointment Staff willing to help and make you feel comfortable Dr listens to your comments and provides options to address your concerns


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast response and willingness to help!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy in and easy out, everyone very professional.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every aspect. Caring and thorough doctors. Efficient and responsive staff. Accessible for appointments without long delays. Excellent use of Baptist My Chart between patient, doctor and staff. I know I???m in good hands, whatever my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Pleasant staff and terrific physician.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely! Rarely do you wait past your appointment time. Dr. Peterkin is a true delight and professional. A calming demeanor such as his is a welcoming and needed characteristic when one is faced with medical issues.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and the best doctor I???ve ever had- Dr. Peterkin!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing to complain about.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything...this office is what today's doctors/offices should be. Professional!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    What I like about the office is it???s quite , clean and efficient, with a friendly staff and a great Doctor!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    ease of total experience!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people, who are compassionate and they exemplify good listening skills.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super convenient location for me.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, well organized and efficient.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors, Professional, Courteous Staff, Clean Office


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff always friendly and efficient. Dr Peterkin always very patient focused , addresses all concerns , explains everything so that you understand. Would recommend to friends and family if they are looking for a great PCP.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional from start to finish


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is beyond the BEST Dr I have ever known in my 72 years. To say I love him doesn???t come close to how much he has impacted a very large chunk of positivity in my life. I look forward to seeing him each & every time I have an appointment with him. I walk out of his office thinking I???m more blessed because of him. I can only imagine how better life is for me & his patients & family because of him! I???ve shared my thoughts about him with friends & family & girl friend & like them we???re smiling the whole time during the conversations about him.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    'Friendly and helpful staff, but especially that Dr. Peterkin is very aware and involved with me and is very willing to take whatever time is necessary to discuss my health.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor are great to work with. They are attentive and responsive.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and friends staff. Clean office space and private rooms. Dr. Peterkin's knowledge attention to what Patient says, and interaction.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Exemplary service


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful Dr and Staff.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best doctor I have been too and the nurses are always very nice. The office is very clean and wonderful to visit.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very welcoming upon entering. All staff members are courteous and friendly. Degree of explanation of issue(s) is exceptional. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and the care is Top shelf regardless of who you see!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is very knowledgeable. The office is very inviting


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good location and professional staff - ease of appointments


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, quick.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very much appreciate the concern of the staff and physicians for the care of patients in a most congenial and uplifting environment.


  • Patient Review 138

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and friendliness


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff served my needs perfectly


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk person .Clean office.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly, very helpful.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Calm and professional.


  • Patient Review 143

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rachael was extremely helpful.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Communication. Doctor takes time to talk freely with the patient so as to grasp the full situation. Not an order-taker selling individual medical services.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Drs and staff are 5 star!!! Always so kind helpful and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional with a caring relaxed environment. The clinicians and physician takes their time with you when able


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The waiting area is clean and serene. Calm seems to prevail. I also think Dr. Peterkin provides excellent health care. He actively listens to my concerns and questions and provides education.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best. Office staff was great as well.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and staff are great. It is a bit of a drive there, but worth it.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff are very friendly and helpful. Office in clean and easy to move around. The best part of the Ponte Vedra office is Dr. Peterkin he is Wonderful. I drive from north side just to keep him as my primary Dr.


  • Patient Review 152

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Like my primary doc.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Nick Peterkin


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Peterkin is easy to talk to and great communicator.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Peterkin is very knowledgeable, professional and demonstrates confidence in his demeanor???AND he is on time!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, lots of seating, check-in was easy. The wait was minimal. The staff are very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is well run. Your staff and Dr. Peterkin are great


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are prompt and the Dr is thorough in his explanations.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Scheduling, nurses, most importantly Dr Peterkin is always thorough, patient and excellent in creating a resolution


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so friendly. We used to go to regency and switched with Dr Peterkin. The staff is like night and day.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Doctor is very knowledgeable, glad we found the office


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the moment I walked in it was a perfect experience! The office is clean, organized and calming. The staff is professional, efficient, pleasant and very courteous. Doctor Peterkin is above and beyond any expectations. His manner and level of knowledge is impressive. I felt seen as a whole person, I couldn???t be happier that he is my doctor. My husband has been his patient for years, it???s a blessing that doctor Peterkin is now our doctor as we advance in age. Thank you, you and your office are a model of excellence.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Peterkin!


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thoroughly satisfied with Dr. N. Peterkin and his approach to my health care. I have and will continue to recommend him to others. In addition, I continue to be pleased with the staff support provided in advance and during my visits. Job well done!


  • Patient Review 167

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had called about requesting some lab work and it was very difficult to get that set up, on top of being told I couldn???t have certain tests done because I had a specialist but then the specialist told me I had to have them done by my PCP. It was a lot of run around and very frustrating. I would recommend maybe some additional training for the front desk employees (or whoever answers phones) and if they???re unsure about something, to have them ask another employee.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin takes time to really listen and provide education to his patients to help them make informed decisions for treatment.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast, efficient. Dr. Peterkin is extremely knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    location & dr peterkin


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Far from my house


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best Dr I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and the staff are quite nice


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly well run good doctors good location good seevice


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is a pro.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and professional. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Peterkin is an excellent doctor. He LISTENS to his patients. He never acts like he???s in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and the knowledge of my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone there are friendly, helpful and efficient. Dr. Peterkin is the best.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin (my apologizes if miss-spelled). Super caring, listens, explains, knowledgeable, and a people person. You have a winner! I feel very comfortable seeing and talking to him. If he were to leave for whatever reason and with not too much inconvenience for me, I would stay with him. I am 57 years old and had a lot of Doctors. He is in the top three. Only problem???. He is a Michigan football fan. I am Penn State/Alumni. You need to convert to the Penn State side. Lol. John G. Sech


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr and his assistant Daisy


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor is the Very Best and understands me. All my Nurses are the Best in there field. Also very nice and helpful. I just Love all of them. May are Lord Bless them and there Family's.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent People! At the office


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office runs very efficiently, it is clean and the staff is very nice. Of course I like my Doctor very much, he makes me feel at ease. He is also very knowledgeable and answers all my questions.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly amd helpful staff. A very professional and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and his nurse, Audrey!


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the absolute best!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors & Staff


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, timely and excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and spacious


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courtesy and friendly Doctors are very professional and full explaining all situations great bedside .


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Peterkin is friendly and knowledgeable about my medical problems. The staff is efficient and courteous.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's nice to have the ease of getting through to a doctor/office but Dr. Peterkin is awesome. We have recently relocated to Cape Coral and the thing we will miss the most is Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the cleanliness and friendly medical assistant and my Dr


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal care from Dr Peterkin. As a disabled Veteran with multiple health issues he takes ever moment to analyze and explain the different situations and options. In my 60 years of life I have never met a better and more knowledgeable doctor. Give him a raise and the best PA to help him. Raymond Jenkins 904 502 4023


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind, atmosphere is calming, wait times are minimal, my physician is personable, professional, understanding and allows as much time as I need for the visit


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and his staff


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Never wait long to be seen. Everyone is professional & nice to everyone


  • Patient Review 201

    1.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Hi I got sicker after visiting doc Peterkin . The next day I called for direction. My temp went all the way up 102. Non one from your office called. I???m slowly recovering the old fashion way. During my visit Dr Peterkin asked me to call if things changed. Doing so I got no response. I do not get sick very often but was hoping the tour office was staffed to Handel my fu call! Peace Mary Hill


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice clean and pleasant to go to , everyone is so nice And professional


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is nice and friendly. appointment is handle very professionally and handled in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and quality care.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everything about your office. Absolutely no complaints.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient and close


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is very knowledgeable and patient-centered. The other staff is excellent too.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff friendly


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient and kind


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best doctor ever!!! Takes the time to listen, ask questions and explain in terms I can understand. Office and staff is excellent as well! 10 of 10 in all categories!!!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close to my home and the front office is very helpful in scheduling or rescheduling


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff are friendly. Dr Peterkin takes the time to listen to your problems and trys to find a solution for yo.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendliness, kindness.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and Dr. Peterkin is amazing!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin takes time to explain all issues and works with you for the best solution of my medical problems.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff and Dr. Peterkin are excellent. Professional, caring, and answer all my questions.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    There is little waiting time before the nurse comes and gets you she dose your vital signs and takes you to a room shortly after then Dr comes in asks you how your doing? He really listens to your problem and gets you referred to what ever Dr specializes in what you have concerns about. Ive been very happy with my care.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Their service is superb as always.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ther ws nothing to dislike.


  • Patient Review 224

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is opened up and welcoming


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very modern and low traffic.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and positive experience


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being 71 years old and having served in the military as well as had a career in law enforcement, & played sports, I???ve had my share of injuries & multiple surgeries. With that in mind I have also seen my share of doctors. I can unequivocally state that Dr. Peterkin is hands down the BEST doctor I???ve ever had. Off the chart intelligent, his patience while answering any questions I have, rivals that of Job (a man & book in the Christian Bible). Every time I walk out of his office I feel like I just spent time with an Angel, sent directly from God to heal all, not just physically but mentally as well.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office with nice employees, nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin has always been very attentive, approachable and easy to talk to. I appreciate his style/approach to diagnosing an issue and feels he always listens to concerns and then offers his perspective.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the most kind and caring doctor I have ever seen. The office staff are nice and efficient. They respond to messages and questions quickly. The office is always spotlessly clean.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office are friendly, courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin care.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best, and his staff is pleasant and friendly


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Reception was great. Med asst great. Dr P great.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin takes time to explain, answer questions and come up with solutions with me. Nice staff- efficiency!


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!!! Beautiful space and wonderful staff!!


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is clean and neat. All personnel are helpful and friendly. Dr. Peterkin is the best and takes the time to explain everything in a manner easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is well run, and everyone seems to work well together. It is a good team. Dr. Peterkin is professional, knowledgeable, and practical.


  • Patient Review 239

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and informative


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thank you!


  • Patient Review 241

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Have been used nag Dr.Petterkin for years he???s a great guy get labs in your office that will help


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Dr Peterkin is a fabulous doctor!


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent and very efficient office staff. Dr. Peterkin is an excellent Primary Care Physician and addresses all of your health concerns and addresses all issues and concerns during your visit. He is very patient oriented and cares about your health.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional , Dr Peterkin is a wonderful Doctor


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is really nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sleep in seeing patients


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was so clean and beautiful with good lighting but not blindingly so. All the associates were wonderful and kind. Dr Peterkin is the absolute best, 10/10!


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office staff and doctors are very professional


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's location.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, bright, friendly


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best, period. He is patient, extremely knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, friendly receptionist, professional, ease to find a seat away from someone who may be sick if you are there for a well check, courteous.


  • Patient Review 254

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Pinkerton is so soft-spoken. He listens well. He responds to every question. He doesn???t make you feel hurried. And he reads your ???chart???. ????????????????????????????????????????????????


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient easy to get to - great staff


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    It's small, convenient, and I am treated well. I feel like they truly care about finding an appointment when I really need one.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean, friendly staff. Great first visit with Dr. Peterkin!


  • Patient Review 258

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything runs on time. It's a very quiet office.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin carefully reviewed all medical options with me.


  • Patient Review 260

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, pleasant,welcoming


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    All of the staff are friendly and nice. I didn???t have to wait long. I was brought back to the exam room at my appointment time. Dr Peterkin was very nice and took a lot of time explaining things to me. My whole experience there was great! I would highly recommend your office!!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and competent. I love that there is a portal to contact my Dr. The whole process seems very efficient unlike my former Dr's office.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is a bright, compassionate, caring physician. He is focused on his patients and their well being. We feel fortunate to have him as the point person in our healthcare.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is kind, helpful and considerate.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Open, clean spacious, friendly staff and the best doctor in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the knowledge professionalism of Dr. Nicholas Peterkin, he will direct you to some of the best Specialist in their practice of medicine, to get you the help you need to get back to feeling your best. The Baptist Primary Care staff is courteous and respectful to patients. I would recommend anyone to visit and see for yourself the doctors and staff at Baptist Primary Care South Ponte Vedra, Jacksonville, Florida. Thank you for Caring!!


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    This visit was definitely one of the most professional, caring office I have experienced. Thank you so much


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I???m new there , but I liked dr Peterkin s one on one medical conversations with me. And the efficiency of the office staff. So far so good.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and his assistant are the best. Rachael always kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is so kind and helpful. I called in pretty upset because of my anxiety and they were so sweet. I followed Dr.Peterkin from Regency, he???s the best doctor.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is terrific. He spends as much time as needed to help.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Didn???t have to wait, very polite and patient and helpful


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    It???s clean, neat, with great staff


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office lobby is bright with natural light and simple in its design. The patient rooms are spacious, modern and clean.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office has a clean and welcoming feel. The staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr. Peterkin is compassionate, knowledgeable and very caring.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    spotless. staff efficient.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 281

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    We have one car and are no longer allowed to schedule back to back appointments like we have done for years with Baptist Primary.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything from front office staff to the doctors best office ever


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, the space is clean and they???re not afraid of technology.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is wonderful! Audrey is awesome as well!


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, Dr. Peterkin listens.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office with customer service oriented staff


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Calm, quiet and clean environment. Professional staff; wonderful meeting Dr Peterkin


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean. Checkout clerk exceptional.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, comfortable waiting room. I was seen on time and my doctor is extremely pleasant, kept me informed on what was wrong and how it could be treated.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are the nicest people you would ever want to have for a primary care doctor's office. They are polite, very efficient getting you in and out of the office, confirm everything electronically with you via e-mail and portal. If there is something that needs following up on, you don't have to worry they will take care it.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick in and out


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well run office, not overcrowded (I still wear my Covid mask), efficient and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 293

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Need lab capabilities on location


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    What I like about your office is it???s quite , clean and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and quiet


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice atmosphere as you enter. Girl @ front desk nice & friendly. I enjoy my visits with Dr. Peterkin as I look forward to next visit, respectfully, Patrick M.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and pleasant


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional. Great respect for Dr Peterkin and staff


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff. But most of all because Dr. Peterkin is there.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, courteous and punctual


  • Patient Review 301

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I had a 2 pm appt., I arrived early but was called in at 308 pm???this caused my blood pressure to go up and many patients were not advised of the delay. Any communication would have been nice


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly, and Dr. Peterkin takes the time to listen to my concerns, and he???s very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bright clean and well organized office. Friendly staff. Drs are knowledgeable and take the time to fully listen and give thoughtful responses.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Bright waiting area, convenient location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin takes the time to listen to and provide a detailed explanation about my concerns. Also the entire staff is very courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 306

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quiet & super clean office with friendly efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    immediate response.thanks


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is most thorough, never seems rushed and is always striving to explain in terms that are easily understood. I appreciate his attentiveness very much. He and his staff are exceptional and I am very pleased to have him as my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 309

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time.. Didn't have to sit and wait for scheduled appt. time.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and modern office. Friendly staff. Good location. Dr Peterkin is kind, friendly, patient and most importantly, knowledgeable. He answered every question and concern with a detailed yet easy to understand explanation. Great experience.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office runs very smoothly... Dr. Peterkin is an outstanding Physician...


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff are polite and attentive. Dr Peterkin is awesome! He is knowledgeable and makes me feel like my needs are important. He does his best to take care of my issues.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.. peterkin was great. Office is spotless and the staff very accommodating.


  • Patient Review 314

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor and staff are so ce!


  • Patient Review 315

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Its very clean and organized


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your office is most friendly and helpful!!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff that professional. Dr. Peterkin has a terrific bedside manner, soft spoken but knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Highly competent, very friendly professionals.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Still the same excellent care as I received with Dr. Peterkin in the past at his previous location. And a great staff to compliment the doctors there.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very speedy service, in and out great time management


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice , fast


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is excellent & staff friendly & efficient


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not much waiting - doctor spends time with you.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and didn???t wait too long


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Feel welcome. Competent Physician.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, very efficient, professional and friendly!


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Tranquility


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin took his time with me, no rushing!! I am a new patient and he started explaining what typically goes wrong in my age range and compared how I???m doing to that which was a nice perspective to hear! i love how he explained things and got to know me. Glad to have him as my primary physician.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal & no better PCP than Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, comfortable


  • Patient Review 331

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is wonderful. I know you didn't ask, but what I don't like is you can't have bloodwork there and there isn't even an x-ray machine.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. Nice environment. Dr. Peterkin...


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The lobby is bright and clean with a spacious waiting area. The staff is efficient. Dr. Peterkin is pleasant and easy going and takes time to explain all tests and treatment approaches. He focuses on education about preventative health. I was satisfied with my initial visit with this new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin, location, facility staff


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr is very thoughtful and explains things very well.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and clean iffice


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the people there. They are friendly, courteous, and professional. While this is a very long drive from my house to the office, the travel is well worth every bit. Thank you to Dr. Peterkin and his staff!


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the Front Desk Workers, their friendly and very personable. Always helpful and knowledgeable. They treat you with respect.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The offfice is immaculate. The staff is very professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant.Waiting times are usually short. Dr. Peterkin is a superb clinician.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long wait , plus friendly staff


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff; minimal wait time to see physician; excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    You take care of our needs.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin and the staff are very professional and year you like family.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor peterkin is the best. He cares for his patients and takes the time to talk with you and educate you on your health.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was extremely nice!


  • Patient Review 348

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Availability of Primary Care Physicians. I moved to area recently and it's been very difficult to find a PCP who was taking new patients or who didn't have an 8 month wait list. Specialists and concierge primary care seem to be plentiful. But just being able to schedule an annual physical within the time frame dictated by the insurance companies is almost impossible.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is Awesome!!! The office environment is soothing and comfortabke


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor who listens and is very helpful. Friendly office staff with great parking.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    It clean and airy office with friendly staff. Dr. Peterkin is a kind, quiet man who listens to his patients.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Neat appearing, sraff and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very favorably impressed w Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is great and thorough. He is so kind and patient. Always listening and taking wonderful care of me.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff, clean facility. Great Dr


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is fabulous!


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is wonderful. He is compassionate and never rushes an appointment. The staff is very. The office is very clean.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy going to this office. I travel a good distance but my doctor is worth it.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was professional and pleasant. Dr. Peterkin is terrific.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    great people Doctors fantastic.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is the best!


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    wonderful doctor's, nurses are awesome, Dr. Peterkin has been my Doctor for several years, he has always been very professional and never seems to be in a hurry when it comes to explaining any questions I have at my visit, thanks for having these type oi Doctors


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, not to mention the beautiful surroundings as you enter. Keep up the excellent work & I am glad to have followed you all when the 'move' was originally made. Respectfully, Patrick - Dr. P's 'Champ' Thank you all.....


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and caring.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin!!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional and timely


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and physicians are competent and professional - doctors are up to date with current medical trends and practices


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient reception, and my doctor Nicholas Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean great staff slways helpful


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The service representatives are very cordial and the medical staff is very knowledgeable. Sometimes I have a tendency to rely on their diagnosis and recommendations more so than the specialists.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My husband and I are both so happy to be patients of Dr. Peterkin at the Baptist Primary Ponte Vedra. Him and all the staff are kind, compassionate and care for the patients. After going through a very stressful experience with previous primary offices we are delighted to have found this place. We highly recommend th Baptist Primary Ponte Vedra! Thank you ????


  • Patient Review 376

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better organization and communication within office and with patient to manage expectations. I called for a new patient appointment and requested an annual physical. I should have asked specifically what would be included with the annual physical. I was told at the time I would have my initial consultation with Dr and would do my physical at a later date. When I got to the appointment, I was asked if I wanted to get my physical that day. I said OK if the doctor has time. I enjoyed the Dr and the time we spent. He listened to my heart and lungs and ordered blood work and that was it. Asked to see me in 6 months. Was this an annual physical? I expected a resting ekg, hearing test, lung capacity test, maybe ultrasound of carotid artery ( this is what had been done annually for the last 20+ years. I will call Dr office and get a more complete explanation of what is considered an annual exam so I can manage my expectations.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized, efficient, and patient centric.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Layout of office, prompt service, outgoing staff.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff if nice and friendly and Dr. Peterkin???s was amazing!!


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    quiet and nice


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was awesome. Dr. Peterkin is an amazing doctor. Staff is also incredible


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean, organized, and receptive staff. I appreciated the consultation I received from my first introduction with my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    You just feel welcome, nurses,doctors, and even the receptionist.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing Physicians, friendly staff and very clean environment. We drive 40 miles each way to our appointments.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I followed Dr. Peterkin to this location. He listens to every concern I have. Then, he explains thoroughly until I completely understand the best treatment. He is a true professional.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is thorough, competent and personable.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Folks were very professional and friendly. Doctor spent appropriate 20-30 minutes on my first visit and was very thorough, which I never experienced before. Would highly recommend to others!


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    quite, clean


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Resonable time to get an appointment and the flexibility for virtual appointments.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.. first time there and was impressed


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and truly caring staff


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy parking, friendly caring professional staff


  • Patient Review 395

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Front office personal was not helpful and frankly I had to speak with the office manager. She was a wonderful professional and straightened out my issues. My New Doctor was Fantastic and He listened to everything I had concerns about.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best experience we have had with Baptist groups in a long time. Clean, efficient, friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love how responsive and kind everyone in this office is. Dr. Peterkin does not rush you and takes the time necessary to really understand what your issues are. I would recommend anyone to Dr. Peterkin or Dr. Schlotzer and in fact have referred many of my friends to one or the other, depending on what their issue is. You all do great work. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very courteous, professional and timely


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is one of the finest doctors around. I love how he listens to you and works to come up with the best course of treatment. I wouldn???t go to anyone else.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    dr peterkin is good and close to my home


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Peterkin and his staff!


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 404

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr PETERKIN!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Dr. Peterkin moved there


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff. Immaculate facilities. Top notch doctors.


  • Patient Review 407

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Incredibly poor with patients. Poor treatment of patients. Electronic malfunctions [preclude getting any sleep. Totally disorganized. OH! Did I mention I have eaten better tasting road kill.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, organized, fast, and efficient!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing doctor???s and caring and USA and the nurses are doing a great job


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is perfessioal and very nice


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is absolutely terrific. The staff is friendly, professional and competent and their follow up on matters is spot on. The entire experience has been exceptional.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin will explain things very thoroughly and easily understood. Also he will spend whatever time is necessary to do that.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff was very efficient. Dr Peterkin took plenty of time with me and I did not feel like he was rushing me out the door.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and the people that work in it are very professional


  • Patient Review 415

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and speed of service. A little more ???upbeat ness??? from staff would be a plus.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated well and was accommodated wuickly


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean environment and not overcrowded waiting room.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good visit,got I on time and was given all the time I needed.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin takes the time to listen to all my concerns. He???s an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean Neat Friendly Professional


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy admit and prompt care .... Very professional


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, not a lot of people there at one time.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Peterkin. He is such a kind caring physician.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal and professional. Dr. Peterkin is an excellent physician


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is Very qualified and attentive family physician. Accurate diagnosis on health issues and quick response when needed. A definite asset to the Baptist Medical system. Medical staff are very capable and friendly. Convenient and comfortable facility


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin and his staff are so caring and helpful. Dr. Peterkin listens carefully and is quick to respond to my concerns/needs. I highly recommend this practice for any family.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin take's the time to explain my needs and how to achieve good health.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Had a great 1st visit & excited to work with the doc!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is quiet clean and with a very pleasant interior. The staff is super friendly and caring. Dr. Peterkin is super.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff and clean environment


  • Patient Review 432

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly doctors & staff. Can easily talked to. Thanks ????????


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous staff. Address needs in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Nick Peterkin is an excellent physician. He takes the time to get to know his patients and has never displayed behavior that would lead someone to think that he was only going through the motions. The facility is new and clean and all of the staff are courteous. Excellent experience.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is great!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin is the best


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor, nurses and secretary are caring


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    people were friendly & courteous


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Care and attention on providing proper care


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is convenient and very open and modern. The staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility is clean and neat. The people cordial and friendly!


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is awesome


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    most important thing is you don't want pts to wait too long


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff, clean office and great doctor!


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin takes time to listen to questions.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and clean. Staff were very good, professional and friendly. Physician was attentive, thorough and friendly.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, cleanliness, little wait time, and provider make sure I understood everything about my health needs.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful staff! They made me feel very relaxed and safe there!


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. Customer and medical service.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Clearness


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and Dr. Peterkin is the ABSOLUTE best!!!! I truly appreciate how he listens so attentively and there is a sincerity in everything he does. Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Peterkin. my husband and i drive from Daytona Beach Fl and nth of my daughters live in Orlando Fl and we all drive to Ponte Vedra so that we can keep Dr Peterkin as our primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 457

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient but had to fill out all the forms at the office. Would have been much better to fill out in advance. Would have saved everyone a lot of time.


  • Patient Review 458

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very spacious, clean,updated and quiet.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is very friendly and professional. Dr. Peterkin is amazing. He listens to you and takes time to address your issues without rushing you thru the appointment. His demeanor is calming, friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Clean And Great people with an amazing staff!!!


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff! I followed Dr Peterkin from the Regency office??? he is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness of office and politeness of staff.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, friendly, and courteous. Office is well organized and neat.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and attentive care from both the nurses and doctor. They genuinely took the time to listen and answer all my questions. Also very little to no wait after I checked in.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Peterkin. Your office was clean and quiet.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very polite and extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist is an excellent medical provider and Dr. Peterkin is an excellent doctor. This is the first time I went to the Pointe Vedre office. The office and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin, the staff and the office is nicely remodeled and clean


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is by far the best doctor I have ever visited. He has been my primary Dr for many years and I can honestly say that he is a wealth of knowledge. His calm demeanor and ability to explain everything in a thorough and articulate way make him an asset to Ponte Vedra Beach community along with the Baptist Primary Care facility there.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office if very clean and fresh looking. The staff that I encountered were pleasant and knowledgeable. Dr. Peterkin is very attentive and thorough.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service , always a pleasure .


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are very nice and professional. Dr. Nick is exceptional!


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin thoughtfully provides clear and thorough information regarding my health conditions and during exams he addresses concerns that I might have.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and welcoming. Dr Petterkin is AMAZING. Sat patiently and answered all my questions as well as my husband???s. I???ve been sick for 5 months and he knew what was wrong with me when he walked in the room!


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and organized


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and spacious.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring staff, clean office and calm atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind staff. Dr Peterkin is amazing and you can tell he really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff and exceptional consideration of the patients


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice new location. Very clean. Nice doctors . everyone polite.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Peterkin, Nice Staff, Nice New Office, Got me in quickly.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and plenty of time with Dr. Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to me Clean Staff is helpful and welcoming Doctor is very good


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite respectfully courteous and very clean


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    First visit with Dr. Peterkin. He is a compassionate and caring physician. I look forward to a long relationship.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Open, bright, spacious


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff & Dr Peterkin.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and peaceful inside. Mainly the care was fantastic, Dr. Peterkin truly took his time to listen to me and assess my situation as an individual. He also showed he was very knowledgeable and was available to help to the best of his ability. Excellent experience!


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff and excellent Doctors


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice office staff and a knowledgeable doctor who takes the time to listen.


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone I interacted with. The office is spacious and clean. Dr. Peterkin is a sweetheart.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quiet,Peaceful, Efficient and my favorite Doctor.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent physician???s and great medical care.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, knowledgeable and caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Peterkin is a great physician, giving time to his patients and the nurses are helpful and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient - easy scheduling - EARLY appointment availability


  • Patient Review 499

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was nice and the location was very clean.


  • Patient Review 500

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no complaint about the doctor I saw, Dr. Peterkin. In fact, I drove from the East Arlington area to see him since he recently relocated to this office. A few improvements I believe are needed is a clock in the waiting room, restroom facilities in the waiting room, and the availability of an x-ray machine on premises. Also, I waited 45 minutes for my appt. which surprised me because there are only 2 doctors at the facility. I didn't mind, but other may have been on a lunch break and had a certain time to be back at work. In all the years I have been going to the Regency location I have never had to wait more than 15 minutes and often less time.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews