Quirino Toledo, MD

Quirino Toledo, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (208)

Quirino Toledo, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11236 Baptist Health Drive , Suite 220
, Jacksonville, FL 32218

904.765.7149

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (208)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faster service


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, understanding and patient


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the attitude of the entire staff, the office was pleasant and inviting. The physician listened in order to care for my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 4

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are super sweet and helpful.


  • Patient Review 6

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    You have to wait too long to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, perfessional, cleanliness and eager to assist. I love my doctor Toledo.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I truly appreciate Dr. Toledo. I've been with him for years. He is so kind and friendly. I always feel comfortable asking him questions and discussing my problems with him. He never makes me feel like he's in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 9

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr but the 1hour + wait is what I hate.Also a 35 min wait on the phone to even speak to anyone


  • Patient Review 10

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    All things considered with it being so busy with all this Covid 19. I thought the care was more than adequate.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the office workers are friendly,and the atmosphere is warm.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very professional.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were in and out quickly


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and receptionist were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 16

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It'd just when someone schedule an appointment they would like to be seen not having to wait a hour or 2 before being seen. People most of the time people do things around certain times because other things have to be done.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and it???s very clean and they work at a fast pace


  • Patient Review 18

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Less wait times and less hold times to reach someone by phone.


  • Patient Review 19

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    8:30am app seen at 10:30pm


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr Toledo and his staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and courteous..


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is welcoming, the office staff was very cordial, and I felt like I was a wanted patient.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love the staff


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warm reception from the staff. Dr. Toledo is a kind and professional physician. As well as, thorough in his discussion with patients.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office, pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 29

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited one hour and 30 minutes before being seen.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and understanding


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous, I really like my doctor,


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very nice


  • Patient Review 34

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes too long to get a person on the phone. Once I was waiting so long, I kept the line open and drove to the office and showed the front desk it was still ringing and it was 45 minutes. I only wanted to show someone so it would be corrected. Long phone waits have been difficult long before the pandemic. Another issue has been getting return calls in a timely manner. This has been habitual, also, through the last couple of years. I have had to call back as much as 5 to 8 days later for a response that was promised in a day or 2. This is not pertaining to Star whom I???ve recently had the pleasure of working through. Star IS a star that shines! But in fortunately, after 6-7 years of coming to this office, I have left???and I am very sorry to leave this practice.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been looking for a good doctor for some time now. Getting someone to actually listen to you has become almost impossible. The last six years I have been trying to get an MRI so that I can get the much needed surgery done so that I can hopefully live with a little less pain and more functionally. Doctor Toledo listened. I had left a message Monday, June 28th about an insurance issue, but have heard nothing in return from his office. But I understand this is an issue that a lot of people go through


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 37

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a great doctor who is professional and committed to the care and service of his patients.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Covid Safety protocol is excellent, friendly staff, very efficient and helpful. Dr Toledo has been my primary care physician for over 20 years, he's been very compassionate and professional as well as very through with his examinations.


  • Patient Review 39

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a pinched nerve in my back. I feel like i am bothering my dr office when i call and tell them i am in pain.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility us beautiful and the people were all very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and listens to me


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Toledo is kind and patient. He takes time to listen and does an excellent job evaluating the patient. I feel very fortunate my Mother is a patient at this office.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the location


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient of Dr Toledo ???s for many years. I trust him and the other workers are alway polite and attentive.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly. I???ve been a patient of Dr Toledo for about 25 years and he???s always been very caring and personable to me. Whenever I have a prescription issue Kayla always takes care of the issue and calls me to inform me that she has. I???m also loving that you can walk next door to do lab work. Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary care is close by and love the I don't have to go all the way downtown.


  • Patient Review 49

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Toledo. My only complaint is how long it takes to get refills on medications, referrals and results from tests back. Every time I call and request any of this stuff, I???m told by whoever answers the phone that they will notify Dr Toledo and then that is it. Another week will go by and I will have to call again. Usually I will have to voice my disappointment with how long it is taking and then usually I will shortly after in a day or two get what I am needing. It shouldn???t have to be that way. Again, I cannot stress enough at how much I love Dr. Toledo. He is a great doctor but is clearly overwhelmed or his staff is.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Toledo. He is warm and welcoming and he listens and remembers little details about conversations about my family. The check in staff is always friendly and appointments are easy.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They responded quickly to my need this time compared to when I last visited. I felt like I mattered this time.. Thank you! :)


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 55

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When a Dr. is running behind with his schedule the staff should notify the patient and periodically check in with the patient instead of sitting them in the exam room for long periods of time without checking back with them. It lets the patient know they haven’t been forgotten. I understand that sometimes the Dr. can run late however good communication from the staff or Dr. can help keep patients informed of the status of their appointment.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    interaction with Staff and my Doctor


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone's friendly.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional service. Made to feel safe with all new ways to enter office and social distance seating


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Health really is concerned about the welfare of me as a patient. Caring professionals and doctors who are serious about their jobs.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Toledo. The nurses , nurse Irene. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful .


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the people in the office


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Toledo excellent Dr


  • Patient Review 66

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    answer the phone!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, friendliness, professionalism and cleanliness of office/clinic.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff members who care about their patients!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors are very concern and nice.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and the staff at Baptist Primary Care are family.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and doctors.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant Clean Atmosphere. The caring pleasant attitude of the staff. Dr. Toledo is very thorough and demonstrates an ability to explain his diagnosis in terms a lay person can understand. I don't feel stressed or rushed during my appointments. Most of all I feel like my doctor is listening to me, which is rare These days. Thank You Baptist Health for Caring.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service! Great job by Jeanne and Melissa! Dr. Toledo is always very professional, friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic and always so accommodating. And it really is great to have a doctor who cares so much about his patients.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The doctor and the staff, Melissa is Awesome!!


  • Patient Review 77

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting time I had a 8:30 am and didn’t see the doctor until 10:30


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful. Love Doctor- he makes me feel like he cares about my wellbeing. hats off to Dr. Q. Toledo!!!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family Friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's efficient and convenient


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Doctor and nurses knowledgeable and answer your questions


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient,location,clean,nice & friendly staff, and the doctor listens to my care and concerns.


  • Patient Review 84

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionist was real rude for no reason and the time spent waiting to see the doctor was unreal. A little more compassion and patience goes a long way right now in this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 85

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes too long just to get an answer on the phone but Dr Toledo is great


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor that you and talk to, and he doesn’t rush you. He answers all questions and is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    take proper care of you like to family


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    care about patients


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get a good feeling about the concern for me from the staff. I feel that I'm in very good hands with Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was very friendly and the Dr. Went over our records and helped set things straight. Dr. Was very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service very friendly


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location,location,location, and a very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    office manager Jeanne is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr Toledo for over 17 years. I love ‚ù§Ô?è my doctor and his staff. They always treat me well no matter how busy they are. I appreciate them and respect what they do each and every day. We need more doctor offices like Dr.Toledo. Thank you guys for giving good service. Please stay prayerful safe


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s convenient


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    great work from everyone


  • Patient Review 97

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Problems with connection for virtual visit


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo, Irene & Edna are all fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone is nice to you.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone on the staff is very kind and friendly and very knowledgeable and great doctors there


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient safety is a priority. I got to do my visit virtually, which also allowed me to wait in my home office where my time was not wasted.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I've had contact with are very professional, yet friendly, make it easy to talk to, and I feel like my doctor REALLY listens to me and guides me in the right direction. And I will NEVER forget how diligent the staff was last year, (2019) when I arrived for a regular checkup, but was in respiratory distress, they immediately put me on oxygen and got me over to the emergency unit, I didn't know but I had pneumonia.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I found them to be courteous, compassionate, and professional.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the kind caring staff but most of my compassionate caring Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good area


  • Patient Review 109

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just treat every patient with dignity. A patient is a person who sought medical assistant as well as your professional guidance; and your job is to give them the utmost assistant and answers he or she needs. Whatever the result on the test maybe, it would be nice to have a positive run again to the lab before jumping into conclusion of positive test result. I know this may seem farfetch but it will alleviate a lots of anguish from a patient. Retest before delivering the result to a patient, that maybe the best practice (this is also because laboratories make mistakes). I don't know of anybody who wants to receive a positive test result on health. A patient could be contacted by he or her physician for a retest before delivering a positive result to a patient. This is what I think you can do to improve patient care. Everybody could be a patient and anyone can get sick at any moment in time with acquired or non-acquire disease. Just please, treat everyone with dignity. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 110

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. Your office and friendly and clean. Wait time is only down fall


  • Patient Review 113

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Uninformed reps. that answer the phone, give inaccurate information. calls relayed to doctors nurse line never...... returned a call for med refill, treatment plan, reps have attitudes when asked about paperwork. long wait time paperwork filings, long hold time on phone to make appointment.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is all was concerned and willing to listen


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the COVID safety protocols in place to make me feel safe during my office visit.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Baptist. The staff is very friendly and caring. I am at ease when I have an appt. The office and restrooms are always clean and sanitized. I think I have the best physician in the world (Dr. Toledo). He has always been there for me, I am so very blessed. Baptist please keep up the good work! God Bless!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    i feel comfortable, it is always clean, smells good


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, Dr listens to you, clean, friendly, quick service,


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office ladies are very helpful. I feel safe with how clean and orderly the place is kept.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly safe place


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly office staff that genuinely seem to care about people.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, personalities, patient, wait time, efficient and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and the office is clean. Staff is nice though sometimes they seem a little cold and not openly friendly.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Drs are long term. I have been seeing Dr Toledo approximately 20 years now.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is a great physician and the staff there are very accommodating and supportive.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire visit was pleasant


  • Patient Review 130

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Manor and Dr Toledo I’ve been seeing Dr Toledo for many yrs .


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very helpful and love my Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Toledo. He is the most kind and knowledgeable Doctor there. The staff are pretty great as well!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    the friendliness and great doctor Toledo


  • Patient Review 135

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It has been 2 weeks since I’ve my blood work done, and no one has reached out to me with my results. Can someone please contact or send me the results.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and Daune were very professional, helpful, friendly and courteous! Dr. Toledo let me know exactly what he was doing during my exam and surgery. Thank you Dr. Toledo. Praying that all of you stay safe.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean an organized


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    pleasant staff, very clean


  • Patient Review 139

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less wait time


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo was very patient and listen yo what I had to say. Everyone was friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere very respectful


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location,friendly staff


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the Doctors and Staff!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians, friendly staff, convenience


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and attention to my immediate needs.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sr Toledo is the best


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...love Kayla. Love Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    to long , i sit 50 min. before i was call back.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional service and Dr. Toledo is very caring prfessional


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convent the staff is friendly and I love my drs.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me


  • Patient Review 153

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    all ok


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Toledo is a awesome Doctor.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Video conference with Dr, is available.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Also the location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 158

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new normal, just was different..I do understand do to the corvid19. But the gentleman taking the temperature should not rush up to the patient's..made me feel defensive...lol..but everything is always good when I visit..Thank you


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats you like a friend!


  • Patient Review 161

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Poor video conferencing. You are wasting your MD’s time by doing video.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo, Edna & Kala are all very good and Kelpful.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Great Fr. Toledo and his efficient staff


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is great and personable


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness to my needs every time I called.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with my physician. He’s has great bedside manners. He makes you feel like you’re his only patient. The staff is helpful and friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and the thoroughness of the doctor


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Toledo is awesome. He knows who I am and always asks about my husband. He has been my Primary Care Physician for 20+ years and my husbands for 12+ and we won't go to anyone else.


  • Patient Review 170

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is so polite and the bomb. The staff is also awesome ??


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly, polite and professional staff; clean and appropriately decorated office. Also most important, my very competent doctor.


  • Patient Review 172

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Un organized office


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, caring staff. Nice clean office. Love my Doctor there.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors care about the patients concerns and the listen. My doctor it's Q. Toledo and i love his bedside manner. He truly care and try to come up with a solution.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized to fit my needs


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is a great doctor, and time with you and listening to you


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo he is an excellent physician. I’ve been seeing him 20 years . And have recommended his office to lots of family and friends.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best! He has been mine Dr for 21 years.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at front desk is always pleasant and the doctors are very caring.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly, office is nice and neat


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service and my Doctor is amazing person


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good customer service


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Curtious staff and thorough doctors that listen attentively with care.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice friendly staff??Concerned about your well being??


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is attentive and extremely knowledgable


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is an amazing practitioner. Everyone in the office is professional and very helpful. They sometimes make you wait long after your appointment but it’s understandable, considering Dr. Toledo takes his time with each patient, answering every question, and doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushing out to see the next person.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly office personnel and the efficency they show. I especially love my Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 192

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and courteous service upon check in; but, during checkout, I was not as pleased. There are a lot of staff at the front office and there is no reason why anyone has to wait 10 or 15 minutes to checkout.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is awesome.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice, and Dr. Toledo is the best!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional service


  • Patient Review 197

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite/ professional/ convenient


  • Patient Review 198

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It would be nice to actually get a person on the phone inside of 10 minutes


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the BEST PCP anyone could ever ask for. He takes the time you need to make sure everything you questioned is answered. He follows thru with all your specialists to make sure you are well taken care of. Sincere and just awesome. He really cares about his patients and their family as if they were his own.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff! Love my MD because he loves and cares about my well being.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, everyone is friendly answer any questions that they very professional


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, an amazing Dr with Dr Toledo! He never makes me feel rushed and is always very thorough.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Were Family


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo dedication to his patient and staff is always professional.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional clean and alert.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Toledo is awesome he really listen to his patients and when I leave his office I am completely satisfied he is very pleasant and he always greet with a smile his passion as a physician is phenomenal. Also his staff are great and the office setting has positive vibes ...great service!


  • Patient Review 208

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurse was not pleasant. Very short. Did not want to answer questions. Not a people person at all.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews