Quirino Toledo, MD

Family Physician

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (274)

Quirino Toledo, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11236 Baptist Health Drive , Suite 220
, Jacksonville, FL 32218

904.390.7502

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (274)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 3

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It shouldn't take an hour after my appointment time to be placed in a room to see the doctor. And then have to wait another 20 or 30 minutes before the doctor come into the room. This happens on every visit. Baptist needs to stop over booking patients just to make more money.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and Staff are very Friendly, Love them dearly,


  • Patient Review 5

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    On 3/28/22, I had a scheduled appointment with Dr. Jamila Mainor, an appointment made a year ago, but was seen by Dr. Quirino Toledo instead. Dr. Toledo was my previous doctor but I chose to switch doctors last year. Needless to say, I was surprised when walked in the room. I went through the appointment with him because I had already been waiting an hour and I was familiar with him but switched for a reason. However, I did address it with the front desk when I was checking out and honestly, I left feeling unheard and dismissed. I was asked if I wanted to see Dr. Mainor but I had already been seen. I don't understand how my appointment was mixed up. On top of that, I was notified that day that Dr. Mainor would be leaving that particular office. I will not be coming back to this office and will be looking for another PCP elsewhere.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff! I moved back here in 1997 and I have been with them since . I have the most wonderful and caring experience you could ever ask for since the beginning. The entire staff has nothing but warm welcome and patience every time I???ve been there. Dr. Toledo has always shown caring and concerns and well as Sympathetic compassion for all my health issues and personal and work issues. He has been not only my physician but all (4) of my children who grew up under his care until they went off to college and moved away which was just recently. One of my daughters even shadowed under him as he helped influence her desire to become a Dr. Which she is now in her 3rd year of Residence for OBG/Gynecologist in New York. He is an amazing Dr. That I referred all my sisters to him and they are still with him and very pleased with the service. I can???t speak highly enough of the wonderful work and service that I receive each visit above and beyond the needs of the entire staff . It gives me great pleasure to acknowledge and praise them and to Thank them for Outstanding customer service ever. THANK GOD THERE ARE STILL PEOPLE WHO REALLY CARE FOR THE PEOPLE WHO ARE ILL AND IN NEED ! May God continue to bless you all.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Dr


  • Patient Review 8

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I call for doctor no one calls back


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    my doctor dr Q toledo


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service....


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor! Dr. Toledo is the greatest doctor for me. He's been my doctor over 20 years.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The customer service. The service of my provider is great!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendly attitude of the staff..


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice clean environment. Warm and friendly office staff. I appreciate my doctor- Toledo. He is a very concerned and caring doctor. Service A ok!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Toledo and Ms.Cassidy in the nurse station is very detailed in their work,without them I would not return.


  • Patient Review 18

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in service is slow.


  • Patient Review 19

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Will not answer the phone....... waited for over 1/2 hour on hold to try and make an appointment with no answer. Left a message but received no call back.. Tried the portal, no answer. Other than that, I love Dr. Toledo. The whole office needs to be re-vamped.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was polite


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The courtesy and professionalism by the doctor and staff. The doctor showed concern, was not rushed and listened to me.


  • Patient Review 22

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Firstly, it took several days before I got through to schedule my appointment. However, I was pleased with my interaction with the PCP. But, I do not understand having to wait two weeks for referrals. Since my appointment I've tried contacting the front office to no avail. For these reasons I'm considering choosing another physician.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people and understand patient needs..


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the most compassionate provider I have ever had the privilege to be a patient of. Time is not a factor. He genuinely cares about his patients


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home and very nice Personnel and Doctors


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and clean.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are all kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Toledo is the best..very prompt doctor office staff


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and the physicians


  • Patient Review 31

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Don't have to go downtown.Need more places like this office. Everything is so far away.The Northside side is very neglected


  • Patient Review 32

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waiting for forms like fmla is too long. I've been a patient here for almost 17 years and it takes a really long time for feedback from anyone...48 hours? no more like 7 days...very dissatisfied


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me and has my health top priority


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I satisfied my last visit


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Toledo-he???s slow but give optimum treatment


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctor and the location.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The young lady that made sure my medicine was transferred to Walmart and called me back to let me know it was there. Dr Toledo been seeing him for years.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Toledo!!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the location and staff


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our MA Kadeen was very helpful and kept us informed. Dr. Toledo was extremely friendly, courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seems to be passionate about their jobs.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors are personable. Staff is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and everyone that works in office


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, polite and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and my Dr Toledo are always Awesome and Amazing


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and the receptionist are nice.


  • Patient Review 50

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Long wait times, schedule mix ups.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor he's awesome Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 52

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my physician Dr. Q. Toledo, he takes time to listen, professional, compassionate & make sure everything is addressed. For the most part, office staff are pleasant.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way they treat me


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Teldo is amazing. He really takes his time to understand & get to know me to better take care of my health care needs. The front office staff can me a bit rude. I try my best to look past them because Dr.Teldo is so great. He is the 10!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliest


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. The staff is polite & courteous. The wait time is minimal. Dr. Toledo takes time with his patients. He listens & offers feedback which dosen't always include a pill. I suffered from migraine headaches from the time I was 9 yrs old. I saw many doctors.& had many hospital stays. After meeting with Dr. Toledo over 20 yrs ago he put me on a very low dose blood pressure medicine & I'm happy to say I have not had another migraine. As a result Dr. Toledo now treats my entire family. I am now 72 yrs old & migraine free. Thank you Baptist & Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 59

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    You all never try and find a solution, always negative.


  • Patient Review 60

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    wait times are usually very long, but last visit I was seen quickly. leaving messages for your provider take a long long time for a response and you will be on hold 20 minutes if you want to talk to a person. I do really like my doctor, Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor and the staff is friendly and the location is always clean


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is considerate and helpful. I have f good relationship with my doctor. Dr. Toledo is knowledgeable and patient.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, professional and the staff is always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff Super Doctors


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENCY!!!!!


  • Patient Review 67

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faster service


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, understanding and patient


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the attitude of the entire staff, the office was pleasant and inviting. The physician listened in order to care for my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff are super sweet and helpful.


  • Patient Review 72

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    You have to wait too long to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, perfessional, cleanliness and eager to assist. I love my doctor Toledo.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I truly appreciate Dr. Toledo. I've been with him for years. He is so kind and friendly. I always feel comfortable asking him questions and discussing my problems with him. He never makes me feel like he's in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 75

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr but the 1hour + wait is what I hate.Also a 35 min wait on the phone to even speak to anyone


  • Patient Review 76

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    All things considered with it being so busy with all this Covid 19. I thought the care was more than adequate.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that the office workers are friendly,and the atmosphere is warm.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were very professional.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We were in and out quickly


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous


  • Patient Review 81

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and receptionist were very helpful.


  • Patient Review 82

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    It'd just when someone schedule an appointment they would like to be seen not having to wait a hour or 2 before being seen. People most of the time people do things around certain times because other things have to be done.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and it???s very clean and they work at a fast pace


  • Patient Review 84

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Less wait times and less hold times to reach someone by phone.


  • Patient Review 85

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    8:30am app seen at 10:30pm


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely love Dr Toledo and his staff.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice staff!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, and courteous..


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is welcoming, the office staff was very cordial, and I felt like I was a wanted patient.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love the staff


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The warm reception from the staff. Dr. Toledo is a kind and professional physician. As well as, thorough in his discussion with patients.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean office, pleasant atmosphere, friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 95

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I waited one hour and 30 minutes before being seen.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and understanding


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very courteous, I really like my doctor,


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are very nice


  • Patient Review 100

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes too long to get a person on the phone. Once I was waiting so long, I kept the line open and drove to the office and showed the front desk it was still ringing and it was 45 minutes. I only wanted to show someone so it would be corrected. Long phone waits have been difficult long before the pandemic. Another issue has been getting return calls in a timely manner. This has been habitual, also, through the last couple of years. I have had to call back as much as 5 to 8 days later for a response that was promised in a day or 2. This is not pertaining to Star whom I???ve recently had the pleasure of working through. Star IS a star that shines! But in fortunately, after 6-7 years of coming to this office, I have left???and I am very sorry to leave this practice.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been looking for a good doctor for some time now. Getting someone to actually listen to you has become almost impossible. The last six years I have been trying to get an MRI so that I can get the much needed surgery done so that I can hopefully live with a little less pain and more functionally. Doctor Toledo listened. I had left a message Monday, June 28th about an insurance issue, but have heard nothing in return from his office. But I understand this is an issue that a lot of people go through


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a great doctor who is professional and committed to the care and service of his patients.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Covid Safety protocol is excellent, friendly staff, very efficient and helpful. Dr Toledo has been my primary care physician for over 20 years, he's been very compassionate and professional as well as very through with his examinations.


  • Patient Review 105

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have a pinched nerve in my back. I feel like i am bothering my dr office when i call and tell them i am in pain.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility us beautiful and the people were all very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and listens to me


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Toledo is kind and patient. He takes time to listen and does an excellent job evaluating the patient. I feel very fortunate my Mother is a patient at this office.


  • Patient Review 110

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the location


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient of Dr Toledo ???s for many years. I trust him and the other workers are alway polite and attentive.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly. I???ve been a patient of Dr Toledo for about 25 years and he???s always been very caring and personable to me. Whenever I have a prescription issue Kayla always takes care of the issue and calls me to inform me that she has. I???m also loving that you can walk next door to do lab work. Very convenient.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary care is close by and love the I don't have to go all the way downtown.


  • Patient Review 115

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Toledo. My only complaint is how long it takes to get refills on medications, referrals and results from tests back. Every time I call and request any of this stuff, I???m told by whoever answers the phone that they will notify Dr Toledo and then that is it. Another week will go by and I will have to call again. Usually I will have to voice my disappointment with how long it is taking and then usually I will shortly after in a day or two get what I am needing. It shouldn???t have to be that way. Again, I cannot stress enough at how much I love Dr. Toledo. He is a great doctor but is clearly overwhelmed or his staff is.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Toledo. He is warm and welcoming and he listens and remembers little details about conversations about my family. The check in staff is always friendly and appointments are easy.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Toledo


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 119

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    They responded quickly to my need this time compared to when I last visited. I felt like I mattered this time.. Thank you! :)


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 121

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    When a Dr. is running behind with his schedule the staff should notify the patient and periodically check in with the patient instead of sitting them in the exam room for long periods of time without checking back with them. It lets the patient know they haven’t been forgotten. I understand that sometimes the Dr. can run late however good communication from the staff or Dr. can help keep patients informed of the status of their appointment.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    interaction with Staff and my Doctor


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone's friendly.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional service. Made to feel safe with all new ways to enter office and social distance seating


  • Patient Review 127

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Baptist Health really is concerned about the welfare of me as a patient. Caring professionals and doctors who are serious about their jobs.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Toledo. The nurses , nurse Irene. Everyone is so pleasant and helpful .


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love all the people in the office


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Toledo excellent Dr


  • Patient Review 132

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    answer the phone!!!!!!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, friendliness, professionalism and cleanliness of office/clinic.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff members who care about their patients!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurses and doctors are very concern and nice.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and the staff at Baptist Primary Care are family.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location and doctors.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant Clean Atmosphere. The caring pleasant attitude of the staff. Dr. Toledo is very thorough and demonstrates an ability to explain his diagnosis in terms a lay person can understand. I don't feel stressed or rushed during my appointments. Most of all I feel like my doctor is listening to me, which is rare These days. Thank You Baptist Health for Caring.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service! Great job by Jeanne and Melissa! Dr. Toledo is always very professional, friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic and always so accommodating. And it really is great to have a doctor who cares so much about his patients.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! The doctor and the staff, Melissa is Awesome!!


  • Patient Review 143

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Waiting time I had a 8:30 am and didn’t see the doctor until 10:30


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful. Love Doctor- he makes me feel like he cares about my wellbeing. hats off to Dr. Q. Toledo!!!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family Friendly


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's efficient and convenient


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient. Doctor and nurses knowledgeable and answer your questions


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convient,location,clean,nice & friendly staff, and the doctor listens to my care and concerns.


  • Patient Review 150

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionist was real rude for no reason and the time spent waiting to see the doctor was unreal. A little more compassion and patience goes a long way right now in this pandemic.


  • Patient Review 151

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It takes too long just to get an answer on the phone but Dr Toledo is great


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor that you and talk to, and he doesn’t rush you. He answers all questions and is very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    take proper care of you like to family


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    care about patients


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get a good feeling about the concern for me from the staff. I feel that I'm in very good hands with Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse was very friendly and the Dr. Went over our records and helped set things straight. Dr. Was very friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service very friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location,location,location, and a very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    office manager Jeanne is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr Toledo for over 17 years. I love ‚ù§Ô?è my doctor and his staff. They always treat me well no matter how busy they are. I appreciate them and respect what they do each and every day. We need more doctor offices like Dr.Toledo. Thank you guys for giving good service. Please stay prayerful safe


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s convenient


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    great work from everyone


  • Patient Review 163

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Problems with connection for virtual visit


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo, Irene & Edna are all fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable, courteous, and professional!


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean and everyone is nice to you.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone on the staff is very kind and friendly and very knowledgeable and great doctors there


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient safety is a priority. I got to do my visit virtually, which also allowed me to wait in my home office where my time was not wasted.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I've had contact with are very professional, yet friendly, make it easy to talk to, and I feel like my doctor REALLY listens to me and guides me in the right direction. And I will NEVER forget how diligent the staff was last year, (2019) when I arrived for a regular checkup, but was in respiratory distress, they immediately put me on oxygen and got me over to the emergency unit, I didn't know but I had pneumonia.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I found them to be courteous, compassionate, and professional.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the kind caring staff but most of my compassionate caring Dr Toledo


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good area


  • Patient Review 175

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just treat every patient with dignity. A patient is a person who sought medical assistant as well as your professional guidance; and your job is to give them the utmost assistant and answers he or she needs. Whatever the result on the test maybe, it would be nice to have a positive run again to the lab before jumping into conclusion of positive test result. I know this may seem farfetch but it will alleviate a lots of anguish from a patient. Retest before delivering the result to a patient, that maybe the best practice (this is also because laboratories make mistakes). I don't know of anybody who wants to receive a positive test result on health. A patient could be contacted by he or her physician for a retest before delivering a positive result to a patient. This is what I think you can do to improve patient care. Everybody could be a patient and anyone can get sick at any moment in time with acquired or non-acquire disease. Just please, treat everyone with dignity. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor. Your office and friendly and clean. Wait time is only down fall


  • Patient Review 179

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Uninformed reps. that answer the phone, give inaccurate information. calls relayed to doctors nurse line never...... returned a call for med refill, treatment plan, reps have attitudes when asked about paperwork. long wait time paperwork filings, long hold time on phone to make appointment.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is all was concerned and willing to listen


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked the COVID safety protocols in place to make me feel safe during my office visit.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything about Baptist. The staff is very friendly and caring. I am at ease when I have an appt. The office and restrooms are always clean and sanitized. I think I have the best physician in the world (Dr. Toledo). He has always been there for me, I am so very blessed. Baptist please keep up the good work! God Bless!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    i feel comfortable, it is always clean, smells good


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized, Dr listens to you, clean, friendly, quick service,


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office ladies are very helpful. I feel safe with how clean and orderly the place is kept.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly safe place


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly office staff that genuinely seem to care about people.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, personalities, patient, wait time, efficient and knowledge.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo and the office is clean. Staff is nice though sometimes they seem a little cold and not openly friendly.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Drs are long term. I have been seeing Dr Toledo approximately 20 years now.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is a great physician and the staff there are very accommodating and supportive.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire visit was pleasant


  • Patient Review 196

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Manor and Dr Toledo I’ve been seeing Dr Toledo for many yrs .


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are very helpful and love my Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Toledo. He is the most kind and knowledgeable Doctor there. The staff are pretty great as well!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and helpful!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    the friendliness and great doctor Toledo


  • Patient Review 201

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    It has been 2 weeks since I’ve my blood work done, and no one has reached out to me with my results. Can someone please contact or send me the results.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo and Daune were very professional, helpful, friendly and courteous! Dr. Toledo let me know exactly what he was doing during my exam and surgery. Thank you Dr. Toledo. Praying that all of you stay safe.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean an organized


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    pleasant staff, very clean


  • Patient Review 205

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less wait time


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo was very patient and listen yo what I had to say. Everyone was friendly and polite.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice atmosphere very respectful


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location,friendly staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the Doctors and Staff!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physicians, friendly staff, convenience


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and attention to my immediate needs.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sr Toledo is the best


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff...love Kayla. Love Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    to long , i sit 50 min. before i was call back.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional service and Dr. Toledo is very caring prfessional


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convent the staff is friendly and I love my drs.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor listens to me


  • Patient Review 219

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    all ok


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor Toledo is a awesome Doctor.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Video conference with Dr, is available.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor. Also the location is convenient.


  • Patient Review 224

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new normal, just was different..I do understand do to the corvid19. But the gentleman taking the temperature should not rush up to the patient's..made me feel defensive...lol..but everything is always good when I visit..Thank you


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone treats you like a friend!


  • Patient Review 227

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Poor video conferencing. You are wasting your MD’s time by doing video.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo, Edna & Kala are all very good and Kelpful.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Great Fr. Toledo and his efficient staff


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is great and personable


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness to my needs every time I called.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with my physician. He’s has great bedside manners. He makes you feel like you’re his only patient. The staff is helpful and friendly as well.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and the thoroughness of the doctor


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and Dr. Toledo is awesome. He knows who I am and always asks about my husband. He has been my Primary Care Physician for 20+ years and my husbands for 12+ and we won't go to anyone else.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is so polite and the bomb. The staff is also awesome ??


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, friendly, polite and professional staff; clean and appropriately decorated office. Also most important, my very competent doctor.


  • Patient Review 238

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Un organized office


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice, caring staff. Nice clean office. Love my Doctor there.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctors care about the patients concerns and the listen. My doctor it's Q. Toledo and i love his bedside manner. He truly care and try to come up with a solution.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Organized to fit my needs


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doctor.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Toledo is a great doctor, and time with you and listening to you


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo he is an excellent physician. I’ve been seeing him 20 years . And have recommended his office to lots of family and friends.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the best! He has been mine Dr for 21 years.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff at front desk is always pleasant and the doctors are very caring.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is friendly, office is nice and neat


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Customer service and my Doctor is amazing person


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good customer service


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Curtious staff and thorough doctors that listen attentively with care.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice friendly staff??Concerned about your well being??


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is attentive and extremely knowledgable


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is an amazing practitioner. Everyone in the office is professional and very helpful. They sometimes make you wait long after your appointment but it’s understandable, considering Dr. Toledo takes his time with each patient, answering every question, and doesn’t make you feel like he’s rushing out to see the next person.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly office personnel and the efficency they show. I especially love my Dr Toledo.


  • Patient Review 258

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and courteous service upon check in; but, during checkout, I was not as pleased. There are a lot of staff at the front office and there is no reason why anyone has to wait 10 or 15 minutes to checkout.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is awesome.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice, and Dr. Toledo is the best!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional service


  • Patient Review 263

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite/ professional/ convenient


  • Patient Review 264

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    It would be nice to actually get a person on the phone inside of 10 minutes


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo is the BEST PCP anyone could ever ask for. He takes the time you need to make sure everything you questioned is answered. He follows thru with all your specialists to make sure you are well taken care of. Sincere and just awesome. He really cares about his patients and their family as if they were his own.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of the staff! Love my MD because he loves and cares about my well being.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean, everyone is friendly answer any questions that they very professional


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, an amazing Dr with Dr Toledo! He never makes me feel rushed and is always very thorough.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Were Family


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo dedication to his patient and staff is always professional.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional clean and alert.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Toledo.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Toledo is awesome he really listen to his patients and when I leave his office I am completely satisfied he is very pleasant and he always greet with a smile his passion as a physician is phenomenal. Also his staff are great and the office setting has positive vibes ...great service!


  • Patient Review 274

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurse was not pleasant. Very short. Did not want to answer questions. Not a people person at all.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews