Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Roger Miller, MD

Roger Miller, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (264)

Roger Miller, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

10337 San Jose Boulevard , Suite 200
, Jacksonville, FL 32257

904.262.8205

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (264)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and listening to all patient concerns.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller and his nurses


  • Patient Review 3

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My last three appointments were conducted over one hour after the time reserved for me. Occasionally I can understand delays but there is a consistency to my experiences that suggest ???Overbooking???.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Miller And Francie


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They seem to be getting much better about being on time lately. There was a period of time when I was always seen at least 30 min late (sometimes over an hour), but my last 4 visits have been much better!


  • Patient Review 7

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    1.Care that is more individualized. 2.Teach patients that most of our chronic health issues are food related 3. Consider low carb, high fat(including saturated) as an alternative to SAD, standard American diet. Chronically ill patients are not likely to stay on KETO/low carb unless their doctor is a proponent who understands the biochemistry involved. Most don'f. . 4. We have an obesity epidemic in America that leads to Type 2 diabetes, CAD, some types of cancer, various bone and joint problems and early morbidity that is preventable. Medical science needs to be part of the solution, not part of the problem. 5. BIG Pharma \has too much influence in the medical world. 6. We need more doctors that sometimes de-prescribe, not just subscribe, by getting patients off so many carbs, and to end their sugar addiction..


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient of Dr. Miller for 30+ years. His care and advice will keep me with him as long as possible.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive to my health needs


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care about me !


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and efficient employees


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller and team are efficient and good at listening.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 14

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller.


  • Patient Review 15

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone sooner. Sometimes the wait is 20 or more minutes.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, not overcrowded, no long waits generally, pleasant environment


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    is very clean enviroment, easy access, nurses and Dr. are great


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, professional treatment by staff.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Roger Miller, MD


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always feel like I am being taken care of! also feel the staff is caring!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and has always taken great care of me


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller and all of his personnel are wonderful


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable & friendly.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and kind and caring.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean, great staff and Roger Miller is the best doctor one can find!


  • Patient Review 28

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answering phone calls.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller and his team.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Freandluy staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is an excellent and caring physician.


  • Patient Review 34

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller puts his personal and political opinions ahead of any concern and questioning of the patients valid and serious health issues. And no provider should get nasty with a patient and demand they take an experimental vaccine, especially without even enquiring as to the patients valid health and/or allergy reasons for opting to not participate in a vaccine trial for an experimental drug. I will never visit this office again because of the treatment of Dr Miller.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always warm and friendly welcome!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is very professional and knowledgeable. Staff is courteous and well organized.


  • Patient Review 37

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great. I live south of St Augustine so the distance is not friendly


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller is wonderful and the office staff are great too.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    qualified nurses and staff. Very helpful. plus of course Dr. Miller


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I didn't have to wait to long to see Dr. Miller. Everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors awesome and everybody treats you with respect and like they care


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, on time appointment's


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been with Dr. Miller for many years, entire team friendly and helpful!!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is polite and respectful.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with the COVID protocol.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just love Dr. Miller! He has been my Doctor for 30 years!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, friendly. Everything you would want or expect in a doctors office.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly. Good atmosphere because of people


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is a very good doctor who listens and concern about his patients. This entire office is courteous and professional. I trust my health to my doctor.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, expertise & care


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great people to work with.


  • Patient Review 56

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoy coming to the office. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I would like the return phone call from the nurse to be a little faster turn around.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    30 years as patient Never any issues


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very welcoming and friendly on arrival, When you head back to see the Dr, the nurse is just as welcoming. Dr Miller is very low key, but factual, perfect blend


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen and take care of me


  • Patient Review 61

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I dont understand why i had to go multiple times to appointments and pt which did nothing to alleviate my pain...then i go one time to Dr Florete and he does an xray and gives me a shot that takes care of my pain in one visit!! I probably have had 8 visits counting pt with joi...none of which solved my pain and cost me $$$


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Staff is very kind and friendly. The Office is super clean and properly spaced for our current situation.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller's assistant Kamara is the most helpful person I have encountered in a doctor's office. Dr. Miller is a listener and understands my concerns.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    professional yet friendly


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always clean and safe


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is both professional and friendly, and I trust Dr. Miller with my life. He takes excellent care of me and always listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    FRIENDLYNESS


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Been there for years. Love Dr. Miller & rest of the gang. It is 5 minutes from my house & can also do lab work there.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr & staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location: so near my home. Size of office building therefore eazy to negotiate.


  • Patient Review 73

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Faster response with telephone calls


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor I’ve been going to him since 2000 they are taking all the Covid precautions!


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Roger Miller is knowledgeable, approachable, professional and communicates extremely well.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 78

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Things are fine. Ain't broke. don't fix it.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was very organized and all was explained to me in detail. The personnel were very attentive and made me feel at ease. Good experience!!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is the " BEST" Really takes time with his patients.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller is awesome....very caring. I have great confidence in him.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are all extremely nice and love Dr. Miller.


  • Patient Review 83

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick check-in. Quality of my doctor


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Roger miller, and his assistant


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Treated Very well


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Friendly office staff. Dr. Miller is the best.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are professional, courteous and friendly. The waiting area and exam rooms are clean. And Dr. Miller takes very good care for me and is sincere in caring about my wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of Doctor Miller for 20 years plus. I have always been treated with respect by the front desk, nurses and Dr. Miller. Calls are always returned by the end of the day when I have questions or need to reschedule. If you are looking for an office that listens and responds, please give them a call. You want be disappointed.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and polite personnel, but the wait time is sometimes too long


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the doctors and staff. Wont go any where else.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very efficient, professional and friendly. Dr. Miller was thorough and gave me the time that I needed.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr’s and personnel are always very kind n courteous and most knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Two ladies at the front desk put me at ease, and were very professional. Tamara very professional and a very nice person. Ann went over and above after talking to her about an issue and she fixed it. Dr Miler is the best!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful kind staff. Been a patient for many years. Dr Levine, is very through and always feel confident in his instructions. Also his PA’s are super. Very reliable Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Carlos and staff, friendly, expertise, helpful, caring, patient, understanding, thorough, dependable.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful, courteous and cheerful. Paperwork was handled efficiently, waiting time was minimal.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to your office for over 20 years. It is convenient for me and the Doctors and staff help me to solve my medical problems.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are friendly.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crazy about the office. Very austere. Not particularly comfortable. But I do love the staff. Dr. Roger Miller is my primary care physician. He's a very caring doctor. He called me to personally follow up and check on my recovery. That was new to me and much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff very knowledgeable, Only problem is appointment schedule tuff to get someone to answer!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean, the nurses and receptionists were very nice, and Dr. Miller is extremely caring and thorough! What a great doctor!!!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, and easily understanding health care, directions. Friendly, caring providers.


  • Patient Review 104

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I arrived on time for my appointment. After 30 minutes of waiting in the waiting room with no one communicating to me that the doctor was very behind schedule, I decided to leave. I have chosen a difference doctor at a different practice.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional, knowledgeable & friendly doctors & staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually able to get in to see doctor promptly. Everyone is helpful and friendly.


  • Patient Review 108

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less wait time in lobby.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and efficient


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are professional but also take the time to listen to ur issues and are proactive on ur health issues.Dr Miller is the Best.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Been going here for many years. Just moved to St Johns county but will keepcoming back here to Dr Miller . Great staff!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent helpful and safe procedures. I’m and put fast using social distancing protocols.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    easy to work with


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is courteous and all precautions are excellent.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Miller.


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is great.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always very professional, a safe environment and staff is kind. Been going there for over 20 years!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always helpful and friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk very polite. I’m very confident of my doctor, Dr. Miller. He is very thorough. I have recommended two friends to your practice and they too are very pleased. Thank you


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very Professional and respectful. Patient to answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 124

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I scheduled an appointment to refill my prescriptions. I had a 10:45 am appointment and was told to show up 15 minutes early, which I did. Doctor kept me waiting until 11:30 am, DURING A PANDEMIC!! This is typical. Long hold times to make an appointment, long wait in the office. Very disrespectful.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great service.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Miller


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always great care.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    They saw the amount of pain I was experiencing and was able to treat me. The staff was courteous and very professional. I was grateful for their kindness and expediency.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close by and usually runs on time.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office visit is always friendly and timely


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love being seen on time.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like my Doctor,Dr Miller!!!!!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Only have to go once a year


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy access for appointments. Care givers spend adequate time and appear concerned.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    That they offer virtual apartments and call to check on you.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, quick


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional run office, easy in easy out, they are concerned about medical well being. Doctor Miller is one of the best Doctors in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My latest visit was a virtual visit. Dr Miller and staff did a great job contacting me and making things go smoothly.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Mainly throughout the years it is dr. Miller's care. Not just as a good doctor, but as a good person. They seem to run on time and the office is quite clean. I was so very happy to be able to get my husband into this practice as a patient.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new nurse and Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 143

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Miller. The phone service is terrible. Called last week and waited 30 minutes for some to pick up before I left a message. Received a return call within 20 minutes.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional, knowledgeable Caring!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for over 20 years. They are friendly and accommodate last minute needs.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, efficient and caring


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendliness of the staff


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been a patient for almost 30 years, the staff is friendly, helpful, caring and knowledgeable. Love my doctor and that’s why I haven’t and won’t change offices.


  • Patient Review 152

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and friendly.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Miller. He takes the time you need to feel good about whatever issue you are seeing him for.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are courteous, quick to answer questions, thoughtful, ready to proceed with whatever is necessary to assist their patients. The doctors are all well trained and knowledgeable. They are very professional, punctual and ready to do what is necessary.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    All associates are very professional and knowledgeable. Especially pleasant to work with nurse.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy of professional staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. miller, the nice ladies out front.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly receptionists; happy medical assistance; and knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Miller is my favorite doctor. Everyone there is friendly.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people managing the office and doctors, nurses are all professional, very nice. My concerns are always listened to carefully, with something concrete done as necessary.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller and his staff are great


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and friendly, which can’t be easy in these trying times. The waiting room was set up well for social distancing. Of course the reason I go to this office is to see Dr. Miller, and he is wonderful. He is very professional, but always makes me feel like he is genuinely interested in my well being.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very comfortable with Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    They keep to schedule and Dr Miller is great


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Their courtesy and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous staff, great doctor


  • Patient Review 171

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    hour behind schedule


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller is the best medical doctor I've ever seen. Dr. Miller has been our family doctor for over 20 years. The office staff is very friendly. I would recommend Baptist Primary Care to everyone.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    J


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Roger Miller


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller has been our primary care physician for years and he is a really caring, competent doctor. During this time of corona, having a virtual visit is so important to us. Thank you


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller gives you as much time as you need. I never feel rushed. However this extra patient care sometimes causes a bit of a wait.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is geared to protect everyone’s health. Wearing masks; social distancing, etc


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is attentive, efficient, helpful, and ready to answer any questions I have. Of course Dr. Miller is the BEST!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Been seeing Dr. Miller for close to 17 years, always listens, always talks things through, and takes things seriously. Everyone in the office is always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller and his staff are the consummate professionals.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its comvenient and they take good care of me


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller and ability to FaceTime . Virtual appointment


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care was phenomenal. I was able to see the doctor the same day that my primary care physician made the referral. Seeing the referral doctor on the same day definitely gave me peace of mind about my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 184

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less use of clipboards and pens. Upon checking in you are handed a clipboard and pen to fill out paperwork and again in the examination room. Several patients handle these articles daily. This process was bothersome even before the current Covid situation, especially during cold/flu season. Filling out documents online or having the option to print and complete at home seems safer. Baptist's medical services are great, just wanted to point out this clerical concern. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and positive and polite.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very clean


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and friendly been patient for over 25 years


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great care


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Miller has been my physician for about 30 years. He's thorough, answers all of my questions and never rushes through the appointment. I have also had a very positive experience with Francine Melville. I have referred several family members and friends to their care over the years.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor, Roger Miller. I like the other doctors, the nurses & the P.A.'s. The rest of the personnel are very friendly & helpful, in person or on the phone. Oh, yeah, it doesn't hurt that it is less than 5 minutes from my home.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Roger (Dr. Miller) is an incredible doctor. I’ve been a patient of is for almost 10 years. He’s a got a great office staff as well. They are attentive and kind hearted. I certainly trust them with my health care needs.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safe and efficient


  • Patient Review 195

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    You didn't. I don't make recommendations.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of care, concern of employees and physical quality of office


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. McKibben, I was thrilled that they made an appointment for me the same day when I needed it, and your staff is always friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, organization and warm and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller has been my Doc for many years and has taken great care of my health. Usually I am in and out. No long waiting times. Staff is the best


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and the staff ..and the promise of having a complementary buffet in the waiting room next time I go there.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Clean place. Doctors great!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It starts with a friendly atmosphere. From the front check- in desk to the nurses and assistants, everyone is friendly, helpful, and highly skilled in their jobs. And I have full confidence and trust in my doctor, Dr. Roger Miller. He is attentive to my needs and has great followup skills. My wife and I have been a patient of Dr. Miller 20+ years, which is a testament to his outstanding skills and caring demeanor.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great team, very helpful and compassionate


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The people are nice. Dr. Miller is great! They answer the phone pretty quickly!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone are very nice to me and know there job well!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff short commute


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional & friendly staff


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Polite staff, clean office, knowledgeable doctors.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is organized and well run.


  • Patient Review 211

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Be more timely with appt delay wait times. 3 o'clock appt should not mean be there at 3 o'clock but wait till 3:30 to go back to exam room and 4:00 to see the doctor. My time is as valuable as yours. Respect your patients


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, Roger Miller is the best. He is informative, listens, shows concern. The office staff are the best. They call you back when they say. The follow up is awesome. I love you guys.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and reliable friendly service.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My dr - dr Miller , very friendly and helpful nurses and staff , easy to get an appt


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick check-in. Response time for test results is very quick on the patient portal.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional staff! Love Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice office, and very nice staff.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very curtious


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Roger Miller has been my primary care physician for over 3 years now and I couldn't be happier.He is definitely the very best that I have ever visited from past to present.His continued requirements of lab tests and monitoring have probably saved my life and extended it.I'm 66 years old.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had my yearly physical last week. They scheduled those kind of appointments at separate times from the patients with illnesses . I really appreciate that. Very thoughtful. That way all the time


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love dr Miller and team but they can not answer the phones while they work. I wish they would hire a professional service, that texts patients to confirm their appointments including the day of your appointment. The vampires that draw your blood, have an office down stairs, which is very convenient. If the staff worked half as hard or half as fast as the Dr’s and the nurses did, you couldn’t find a health care office to work with. I wish Dr Miller could see how the staff works up front, while he busts his rear end. Seriously, there is no excuse for you to be on hold for 30-45 mins most times. Again, your paying for the Dr’s ability and knowledge, not his staff. He has saved my life. Literally.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fairly prompt at getting you in close to the actual appointment time


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office and staff are polite, professional, and competent.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Office is always very clean.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Family. Legacy care. Following my father.... Thank you.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 229

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring, down to earth doctors and PA’s


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The kindest


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Trust my relationship with Dr Miller, been a patient for many years.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, great doctors and PA's. Very nice and clean facility.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional staff. Always willing to help.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I especially like my dr and the staff


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Total patient care, phenomenal physicians,


  • Patient Review 239

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Less waiting time.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am treated with courtesy and respect. Waiting is minimized and the entire staff is extremely helpful and very friendly.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Proficient. Helpful.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller is wonderful


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait for your appointment to be seen. Top of the line customer service.


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, timely service.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Service and Personell


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr’s and staff are always caring and understanding


  • Patient Review 247

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my Dr. and the PA. I don't like waiting long to see him ( in the waiting room) and I don't like being asked to have blood work, do this, do that, it all seems like BPC just wants money. I go mostly because I have to. All I usually need is to refill my prescriptions. It seems unnecessary. Having said what I feel. I do like Baptist and appreciate all they have done for me.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Miller


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Saw Dr on time quick in and out.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am comfortable there and with Dr. Roger miller as our PCP


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Somethings


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, quiet, good doctor


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It operated professionally, everyone is very efficient, and health records are kept current


  • Patient Review 254

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    1. Quit forcing people to have an appointment to get their longterm meds renewed. It's nothing but a money grab and everybody knows it. 2. Take the part about 'unusually long wait times' off of your phone recording. There are always long wait times. It's not unusual.


  • Patient Review 255

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve your wait time.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    All office staff nurses and Dr Miller is great


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always greeted friendly, I can honestly say the last two appointments I was called within 5 -8 minutes past my appointment time! Just wonderful, plus I love Dr Miller and Fred


  • Patient Review 258

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Referrals are slow, backed up.


  • Patient Review 259

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Lab down stairs “ Hurt and were very slow”


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love doc miller!!


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff, Dr Miller, and on line access.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time so little wait time. Having the lab on site is great.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Miller truly listens to and cares about his patients .


View More Reviews View Less Reviews