Sofija Rak, MD

Sofija Rak, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (302)

Sofija Rak, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11261 San Jose Boulevard
, Jacksonville, FL 32223

904.390.7499

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (302)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! From the appointment and check in ladies to the nurses and doctors this office is above all!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    This team is always friendly, even when i'm complaining about the covid test procedure!


  • Patient Review 3

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait times for labwork are too long.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized, everyone wearing masks, Dr right on time!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, really caring and concerned, listens well, efficient, safe. We changed BACK to this location because we like Dr Rak so much. All of the Staff is beyond wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nursing staff are friendly and I love Dr. Rak.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organization and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    efficient. rak best dr. staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Rak were professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and my doc


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak, and really nothing but good things to say all the way around. Felt comfortable, and I am one to avoid the doctors office. I especially like that I am comfortable with Dr. Rak doing my annual pelvic, etc.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is outstanding!!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff and doctors very nice


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting area and friendly employees! Good parking very close by.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, good parking and accessible. Staff very helpful and proficient!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable respond quickly. Dr Rak is the best. M Walsh


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient and schedules appointments on time.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    No comments at this time.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Doctor!


  • Patient Review 23

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Provide more handicap parking areas close to departure from lot. Change answering services to exclude all BS.....GET patient to correct # w/o ALL THE BULL SHIT. WE WANT MED CARE NOT HIGH TECH BOLOGNA. FIRE the stupid lawyers. Put human beings 1st. And bless u all.... MBA 60S top university.. No pension.....doing fine at 76. I really do like your hospital....I am trained to see flaws


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 25

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I scheduled for bloodwork. I fasted and got a babysitter so I could go to my appt. When I got there at 915am there was already a 1 hour wait due to overscheduling. I wasn't able to wait so I will have to get bloodwork done somewhere else. This is a constant issue with that place.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor friendly staff


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    close to home, friendly people


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lab is in house


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I???ve never had to wait long. Staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The receptionists and schedulers are friendly and helpful, and the doctors and nurses are personable. It's usually easy to get an appointment for urgent care, and the on-site lab makes things very convenient.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the staff was great


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees! They are caring and attentive.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, ease of scheduling appts and able to get blood labs on-site.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not having to wait for test or appointments.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is always friendly and helpful. The office is run very efficiently, and there is never a long wait to see the doctor.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    warm, friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 40

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office needs to be CLEANED and thoroughly UPDATED.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff and very clean environment.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast moving


  • Patient Review 43

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment with dr Rak on Thursday, June 10 after surgery to repair pseudo aneurysm. Dr read part of report while we were there and asked if we had questions. She wanted me to make follow appointment for bloodwork. Monday. June 14 someone named Samantha called to inform us a referral was ordered for Borland Grover consultation due to cysts discovered on a CT scan performed on May 19. Was told Cysts could turn into pancreatic cancer if not monitored. Inquired on who ordered CT scan but Samantha said she did not have access to hospital records and didn???t know. Asked to have Dr Rak call me and was told it was very unlikely she would be able to call. There???s more but not enough room for all the details. Still haven???t heard from Dr Rak either.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Usually prompt. In an emergency they always try to fit you in.


  • Patient Review 45

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing that i can think of, you all do an excellent job.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so very friendly & professional. And it is only 1/2 mile from my home!


  • Patient Review 47

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    appointments are timely without extended waits


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very short wait time. Friendly and helpful staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick response and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 51

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Don't separate married couples who tell you they don't want to be separated during consultation and most treatments.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rak


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and short wait times


  • Patient Review 54

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have had 3 appointment and left very disappointed doctor didn't listen to my issues . Only focus on one thing and not of issues that's affect me mentally and physically


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    great caring staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and prompt on scheduled it took appointment time


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional staff.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr S. Rak, and her staff.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous staff. Never feel rushed and don???t wait long for appointments.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Punctual.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff from appointments to front desk check in to Assistant, de. Rak to Lab. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone that works there has always been super kind and helpful - Dr. Rak, the nurses, receptionists, everyone. Have never had to sit and wait for long periods when I have an appointment, if anything I'm almost always called back early. Nice clean and quiet facility. :-)


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 65

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Rac is rude. No bedside manner. Would like to change to another doctor within your group.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially the efficiency


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    You never have to wait long and the staff is very pleasant!


  • Patient Review 68

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was kind of shocked to be told I couldn't raise any "new" health concerns at my physical. Isn't that the point of it? Front desk staff is always great, and I appreciated the COVID protocols.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and good medical care.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Rak, and all the staff.....they are very professional and I'm in and out with minimal wait time.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor, the staff and the inhouse labs.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean , efficient , friendly, professional and I like the in house lab


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff was very pleasant and Dr. Rak was wonderful. We have always recommended our extended family to this clinic and Dr. Rak.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean very efficient.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak and the nurses are very friendly


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just like you all. I have been going there over ten years. You must be doing very good.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Family quick


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing and understanding. Dr Rak is AMAZING!!!


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt welcome !


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always feel very comfortable and safe with Baptist Primary and I feel like I'm always listened to.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I get to see the doctor at the time my appointment is scheduled


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personnel are very pleasant and appointments run pretty much on time.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Overall Excellent Service! Miriam in scheduling and Kathy (Dr. Rak’s) assistant are absolute ROCK STARS! So helpful, understanding and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 87

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Refused to allow me to make an appointment to see my doctor because I had a balance. I had to get the office manager involved just to see my primary doctor. I was hung up on by the billing person. Completely unprofessional and I would never send someone to this office after this treatment even though I have been a patient here since 2011.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every thing.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff. On time appointments.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors as well as staff.


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff is friendly and takes care of you promptly. there is not a long wait for the doctor.


  • Patient Review 92

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Call backs and follow ups after doctors visits


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and close


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great People!


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is so nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    quick, courteous , clean


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. I have been going to Baptist Primary for a long time.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very timely and was in and out on time


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind staff. On time.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I don’t ever have a long waiting room wait and don’t have to wait long once I’m sitting in the room. Dr Rak is patient and thorough and listens when I ask questions.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable personnel, doctors listen to problems and tend to them immediately


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. Dr. Rax- friendly and thorough 2. Wait times short 3. Friendly and welcoming. Pat - scheduling Marilyn - front desk Cathy - Dr's assistant


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 106

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I'm satisfied with BPC


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not long waits. Doctor Rak is great. When I call and leave a message they return it quickly.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. rack


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Base on previous experience, The office's are clean. People are kind and helpful. Instructions are clear. However, When I had to take my daughter to ER, the doctor I received was not on my insurance plan, therefore His bill was high. I would suggest that if you are able to check insurance be fore doctor sees patient, that you align the doctor to patient according to patient insurance plan, or that the doctor has to bill accordingly to patients insurance plan. Other than this I would absolutely recommend this facility.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient care


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and Dr. Rak has always made me feel comfortable!


  • Patient Review 112

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Better Medical Assistant care before seeing the


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is helpful and personable


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff, willing to help.


  • Patient Review 115

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr spend more time with patient. Don't feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    For years now I have been a part of this Medical facility and the people in the office have been outstanding.....!!!!! Super everything.....100%


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician is very kind and warm


  • Patient Review 118

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and clean office


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenience and kindness


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is friendly and outer and inner offices are clean.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am particularly indebted to Kathy, Dr. Rak's asst., for her patience and time in helping me reach the personnel I needed after a very frustrating experience with the phone personnel who work off-site, so are really unable to answer any questions one has about a particular office other than provision of a telephone # in some cases. After spending more than 4 hours trying to set up 2 appointments, mostly holding on a phone line, awaiting information, Kathy "hung with me" to help me verify that I had gotten what I needed to be sure I had gotten the offices I needed. Her demeanor was so kind and helpful. I look forward to thanking her in person during my next visit.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Clean surroundings Personnel personable


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr.Rak


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast & efficient


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional staff who take time to explain things. Dr Rak is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak is prompt, listens and is straight forward.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff out front are so very nice and helpful. So are the appointment ladies. And of course I adore Dr Rak who guides me on my health issues. Her assistant, Kathy is also very nice.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and friendly staff. Short wait


  • Patient Review 130

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Smooth operation. Very prompt and timely.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely and thorough


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. My whole family has been going for year


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice friendly people


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 135

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Test results not posted to my Patient Portal


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, competent staff.


  • Patient Review 137

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 138

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physician not thorough with assessment and didn’t seem to care


  • Patient Review 139

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been waiting since Tuesday after the teledoctor appt with Dr. Rak and she prescribed me cough meds but nothing for the shortness of breath, sore throat, ear aches and back ache. Since the appointment I have been using the last of the Albuterol I have to help open the tightness in my chest but I’m still only taking over the counter meds but nothing seems to be shaking this. Wednesday I went in for the requested COVID test at 9am but nothing yet and it’s Thursday 6pm. I was told that antibodics would be given once the test comes back. So now I am just stuck 2 more days being miserable and haven’t heard anything as of yet. I’ve left 3 messages and no return calls.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional warm and caring


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care I received from Dr Rak and her supporting staff


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff. I feel like all the Drs. Snd staff have always cared about me and keeping me well.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt and professional care


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always prompt and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Rak. She is attentive and friendly and listens when I talk.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great personnel. Stick to appointment schedule.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    They don't make you wait long and they are very professional and really care about you as a patient.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone's very nice. And they're on time. I waited maybe 2 minutes before she called my name. Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, pleasant. Aware of my presence.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional and friendly. Dr Rak is the best!


  • Patient Review 151

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr .Rak was excellent but the wait for bloodwork was long and there were 5 patients waiting the morning I was there following my exam.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is attentive, friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 153

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I asked for a urine test and the nurse said the Dr couldn't address all my problems (high b/p, arthritis, slow bowels) on my visit. I am a new patient so I listed current health issues. She said my insurance wouldn't pay for the urine test for that visit. I can't understand that? Also, I had my blood pressure checked on arrival by the nurse. The electric pump is extremely painful on my arms. I asked if there was another option and she said "no". The Dr wanted my b/p rechecked before I left and I asked her if there was another option and not the elec pump and the Dr said no. Both my arms were bruised from the elec pump. I will try 1 more visit before I change Drs. So the Dr did ask about where I had arthritis? She asked about the slow bowels and said use Miralax, and we talked about my b/p and meds. The Dr also checked my chest. That was my office visit and I wasn't real happy when I left. I will say the office staff was very nice, and the Dr was friendly.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Rak


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean and well maintained , office personnel helpful and positive. If they don't have an answer, they consult with managers or whomever can provide what you need. Grateful for the health guidelines being followed regarding COVID-19. Last, but not least, love my doctor - S. Rak.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    On time, helpful, lots of space..... just about everything.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak is great. She takes the time to figure out the right answer. The admin staff, particularly Marilyn is great. I have been going there for 30 years. They have taken great care of my mom, my children and my husband.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is close to where I live.


  • Patient Review 162

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything you guys do is way fine as far as I'm concerned. The only reason I gave an eight out of ten rating is that I don't talk to anyone about which Primary Care unit I use.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attention to my medical needs. Especially now that I am almost 80 years of age and i don't see my health going back to when i was 20. I could do anything back then but reality is time is running out. So, it's nice to know that i have you to help me as time runs out. Thanks guys.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Try to help you with appointments


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient, professional team


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly office staff and Dr. Rak is very efficient at keeping your scheduled appointment time.


  • Patient Review 168

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    After carefully giving my pharmacy and getting confirmation that physician and staff knew which pharmacy I wanted my scrips sent too, they sent to the wrong pharmacy farther away from me. For a first time appointment with Dr. Rak, I may have received 15 minutes of her time and honestly I don’t know anything about her thoughts or medical advice concerning me. Real disappointed with her and this office.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LIKE THE LOCATION & THE PEOPLE. I FEEL LIKE THEY CARE.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rak and everyone else


  • Patient Review 171

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak is wonderful - kind, caring and engages in your healthcare.


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I grew up seeing my primary care doctor in this office. The staff are always friendly, and the doctors work so hard to help keep my family and I healthy.


  • Patient Review 174

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s not convenient for me anymore. I have to drive across down just to see my doctor


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly. The office is very efficiently run and it is very convenient having the X-ray and lab on site.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The medical assistants, front office/reception staff and best of all my physician, Dr. Rak.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I feel safe seeing my Doctor in your office. I like that temperatures are checked at the door and masks are worn. Office is clean and wait time is minimal.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I come into this office I am treated well and I feel that I will receive the best care available.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual appt recently.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    All staff are so friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and my appointments are for the most part on time!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff and assistants are pleasant,and my Dr. is usually on time.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist Primary Care-Mandarin is upbeat and professional. I have never had to wait for an appointment; sometimes I barely sit-down and my name is called. It is also very convenient that most of your lab work, x-rays and other tests can be done on site. Dr. Sofia Rak is an excellent doctor with great "bedside manor".


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of everyone, on time appointments, the doctor listened to me


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, easy check-in


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    it runs very smoothly and everyone is willing to help you,


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak is thorough, kind and always prompt.


  • Patient Review 190

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always polite and courteous. Sort Wait time .


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful, and the office is well organized.


  • Patient Review 193

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff is very nice


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doctor and nurses!!!


  • Patient Review 195

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, doctor asked very few questions and was brief. Polite and professional, just felt like she was in a hurry.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rak


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and approachable and the doctor is efficient and thorough


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr.Rak


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rak is awesome!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional and super nice. The wait is never bad and the scheduling employees seem super happy to be doing their jobs. Dr Rak is very thorough and eases your fears at every visit.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy and well set up for Both sick and well people.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendliness of staff


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rak and the fabulous Staff!


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to my home. Easy to make an appointment.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak and her staff are outstanding. This office as a whole has exceptional staff in every department I have dealt with. I have been a patient here for decades and the level of service has always been consistently excellent.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and comfortable


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful, considerate and knowledgeable. Fascility is clean, safe, close to home and parking is easy. Dr Rak and other doctors there are top notch! They all go out of their way o serve you in an efficient and professional way.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent nurse excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! They staff are so efficient and caring. My Dr. Rak and her nurse Never make me wait for questions to be answered. They look at the whole person, their needs and monitor Every step of the way, to ensure no important annual tests and exams are missed. They are the best PCP and entire staffing, .. they truly care about each patient as if you were family. I have referred many people to them and all are so happy I did.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are professional.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly - Professional - helpful.


  • Patient Review 214

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had met with my doctor in which she had instructed me to get my bloodwork done after our appointment. I had signed in and waited. I had waited nearly an hour waiting and had been at the doctors for nearly two hours.


  • Patient Review 215

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Improve lab services. Had to wait 2+ hours ti get labwork after doctor's appt.


  • Patient Review 216

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I felt like the office was outdated and dirty. The staff was nice.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak


  • Patient Review 218

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Spacious and organized


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting is never long. Very well organized


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competent and caring


  • Patient Review 221

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time in the office, I wasn’t sure what to do; feel like a detailed medical history was not taken. Upon leaving I wasn’t told where to schedule my appointment just told out front, even though there are two separate desks out front.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly when you call to make appointment. Love my doctor. Couldn’t ask for a better doctor.


  • Patient Review 223

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk staff is rather unorganized. Didn’t feel like they provided clear instructions for checking in. (Not the scheduling staff).


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor, De Rak


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great Doctors. I love that all our Dr’s (My husbands mine and sons) are in one location.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 227

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient, and large.


  • Patient Review 228

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor visit, blood drawn, xrays all in one location


  • Patient Review 229

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I had a good experience from the time I came into the door and the receptionist was willing to work with me because I am a self pay and they suggested a new doctor since the one I usually see was off. I was not very happy with my nurse though, she did not seem friendly at all and hardly spoke to me while taking vitals. On the other hand the receptionist offered to make me a fresh cup of coffee and was very hospitable.


  • Patient Review 230

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the ability to get a same day sick appointment. Especially one in the morning, as I have kids I need to be able to puck up from school in the afternoon.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waiting times for my appointments are very short. Thank you for whatever you are doing.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Rak is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr rak


  • Patient Review 234

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor to justify to the insurance company on a prescription that insurance doesn’t want to cover.


  • Patient Review 235

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication is unclear between nurse and physician


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 237

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speed of service


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 239

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I see my doctor once a year. It would be nice if they looked at me more than the computer.


  • Patient Review 240

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    No wait time Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional staff


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 243

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reception staff were pleasant and courteous. Facility was very clean. I was seen for my appointment on time, with very little wait for the physician.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the staff. They are always so helpful with whatever questions I have.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and friendliness of the staff, the ease of getting an appointment. You don’t wait long to be seen once you arrive. Bloodwork and x-rays can be done onsite. And I love Dr, Rak!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is amazing . She alway makes time for me no matter what. I’m blessed to have Dr Rak.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    short wait and Dr. Rak is very sweet.


  • Patient Review 248

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was my first visit during a weird time in history.. not sure anyone could improve.... you're doing the best anyone can do right now


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Rapid service


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Rak takes her time with patients and is very personable.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every one in that office are always helpful.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is always helping patients to not only get an appointment with a physician, but to help their patients get whatever their health needs are taken care of in an efficient and speedy manner. I have been going to this office for more than 20 years, perhaps even longer, and it continues to be the facility I choose and the physicians and staff that I want to take care of me


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor is caring and thorough. Office and lab staffs are friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional & I felt at ease. This was my first appointment with Dr Rak & I felt confident in our treatment plan after meeting with her.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great friendly and courteous staff, very efficient!


  • Patient Review 256

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am not a number, I feel like I am on a time clock the moment I enter. I felt as if I disappointed my doctor. Realistically, there is no reason that I cannot complete all my needs in one visit. Been a patient for 9 years, unhappy the last two.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak and her nurses have always been very professional, thorough and pleasant. All the patient contact staff are polite and helpful.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your office is well maintained, both physically and with a polite and helpful staff. My doctor is punctual and caring. Referrals are made quickly and pharmacy needs are filled promptly. Having the lab in the office is a huge help timewise and appointments are appreciated.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm very satisfied with the care I receive at Baptist South Mandarin. I am always treated with respect and professionalism. I love Dr Rak and the care she has provided over the years she arrived (love her even though I miss Dr Moore). I wish I knew the name of the front desk staff that checked me in. She was attentive, courteous and was a go-getter with her work. I watched as she went above and beyond for other patients as well (taking forms to them in the waiting room instead of having them get up again). They obviously felt ill. A little extra effort was noticed. Blonde lady, wish I had her name so you could recognize that effort.


  • Patient Review 260

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easier transitions between doctors office and the lab.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, the girls know who I am and go out of their way to help in anyway they can.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time Courteous medical professionals


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Usually.very prompt and willing to accommodate last minute emergencies that don’t rise to hospital emergency rooms.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 266

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very efficient and on time Dr Rak is the best


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    That the lab and xray is on location. Don’t have to drive somewhere else to have blood drawn or have to make another appointment. Lab and xray can be done at same appointment.


  • Patient Review 270

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly courteous staff. Always clean and comfortable. Dr. Rak is concerned about her patients.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, precise, direct & honest.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, quality of care and responsiveness. Thank you for 20+ years!


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, quickly in and out service. always ready to help.


  • Patient Review 276

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had to wait for over 2 weeks for my last 2 referrals. Additionally, after finally getting an appointment for an ultrasound, I waited at Baptist South for over 2 hours and then I was told they did not have my doctors order. I spent another hour waiting the next day, once my doctor finally faxed the order. Most disappointing of all was my doctors failure to take responsibility for her error and apologize. She really seemed to care less. In fact I think my biggest complaint is she really could care less about me and i feel like I’m wasting her precious time whenever I’m there. Also dislike she never calls me back when I have questions and I have to go back and forth with her assistant as a go between. I probably need to switch to a smaller more attentive practice. I will say however that your appointment schedulers and lab techs are lovely.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love being able to get everything done in one place the convenience with it being close to my job I also love my new dr


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff friendly. The physician I see is very competent and professional.


  • Patient Review 279

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoy and appreciate how the staff is so in-tune with the care of the patients, that seeks the care fro the staff. The registration team goes out of there way to be courteous and respectful of all, no matter what the race, creed or color. I appreciate the generous medical staff as well. Thank you for being all that you can be by rendering medical care.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly desk and staff people !!


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and my appointments are on time. All staff are friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Clean and large waiting room. Doctors that are concerned with my overall well being.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments kept on time. Friendly efficient staff....clean


  • Patient Review 286

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    staff . . .


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I thing Dr. Rak is a wonderful Doctor. She's knowledgeable, friendly and kind. Her assistant Kathy is also competent. The front desk and reservations people are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 288

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional,friendly,helpful, and organized


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to this office for several years now. The office ladies are super helpful and friendly. Dr Rak is an excellent doctor with great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 290

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I would like the option to schedule my appointment online again. Now if I request an appointment online someone calls me from a different office and then tells me to call my doctor's office directly to schedule. It was more convenient when I could schedule online and receive an email confirmation. Also, I was told I was late for my appointment and needed to reschedule. I was actually on time. Other than that, I am usually pleased.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly competent staff. The staff is very caring and want the best for you.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy parking. Clean office. Love Dr. Rak


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have never had to wait long to see my doctor.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Shuttle service


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Rak.


  • Patient Review 298

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did not have to wait very long to be seen, and I like my doctor. The front desk staff was very efficient getting me checked in.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Friendly on phone.- us elderly folks like that Goes out of way to help You do great job in giving driving direction. (keeps our BP low) God bless you with good health in these trying times.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience in making appointments and the location since we live nearby. We have been patients here for a number of years and will continue. The doctors are professional and friendly. One thing We would like to see is making the waiting area more inviting and cheerful. A nice colorful paint job would be appreciated. The staff out front is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Facility is clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appt on time. Professional and pleasant staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews