Solange Burnette, MD

Solange Burnette, MD

Family Physician

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (136)

Solange Burnette, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

900 Beach Boulevard
, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904.390.7495

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (136)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    The 2 I see listen to me


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Burnette listens and offers many suggestions


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people are the best. They do what the patient needs them to do. Always a smile. Can I please have a copy of my recent blood test!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly. Don't have to wait to long.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 6

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly people.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 8

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The wait time to see the Doctor.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and the office looks great.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very nice.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern , facilities. Easy check in and short wait. Friendly staff and excellent physicians.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Working very efficiently and didn???t feel rushed. Dr. was wonderful!


  • Patient Review 13

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    The employees. The ones who interact with the patients.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    New office much nicer. Wait time???s reasonable


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice upgrades


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always pleasant. All of my concerns were met. Clean facility. Portal easy to navigate. Best decision ever I made to change from HCA


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good service provided by the staff and a doctor who listens attentively to her patients concerns. Clean facilities. Basically, no waiting time.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new renovation is fabulous. Feels clean and bacteria safe.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very timely. I appreciate that. And very personable and friendly. I love Dr Burnette she has been very good to me during this transition of having to change Doctors due to job and insurance change. Always hard when you have to change and she???s been wonderful!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome doctors


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    waiting time very acceptable., very efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front Desk Laboratory Dr Burnett spent a generous amount of time with me . She spent time talking to me and answering all of my questions


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt and excellent service that addresses all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time appointments. Doctor answers questions in language I can understand.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Getting used to do over


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean, friendly staff, fast Service. And I love the know how of the Doctors.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    the remodel was long overdue snd niw it looks great


  • Patient Review 32

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appointment was at 8:15; I waited 45 minutes for the doctor. Should probably set appointments equivalent to the time frame when the doctor comes in. I believe the patients' time is somewhat overlooked. Most patients have jobs as well and have taken off their valuable time to see the doctor at a set appointment. Both parties should be on time for the appointment. If a patient is late more than likely their appointment is rescheduled and sometimes billed for tardiness. This standard should be for the doctors as well.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well run friendly staff and responsive.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    VERY PORFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL


  • Patient Review 35

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, pleasant employees, credible and educated doctors.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness


  • Patient Review 37

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Took forever to get to see my doctor Abruptly changed sleeping pills without discing with me. Then, just said, this is what I do, deal with it - new doctor for me. Not ok.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient


  • Patient Review 39

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Stop the high Dr. turnover and changing office policies.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding medical service by all staff personnel. Truly a wonder experience.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, efficient staff, friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff treats you with a name, not a number. They care about your needs.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good staff, pleasant and on time. Good doctor who listens.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very short wait time at appointment. Multiple providers.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organized and friendly. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean new equipment and patient rooms, plenty of parking spaces, conveniently located and identifiable, engaging and friendly staff, great Doctor (Dr. Burnette).


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been going there since 72, when I moved here. Always get good care.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organize,friendly staff, didn???t wait long!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff and Dr.Burnette is very attentive to your input and answers all your concerns. Responses to messages in the patient portal are always prompt.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???ve been a patient since 2000 a I???m very pleased with office. Always efficient, professional & friendly. Love the new office remodel.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the doctors and staff. Wait time too is minimal.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctoes are very good andd everything the staff is very good.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Burnette is very attentive and efficient. I have now had 2 appointments with her and I like her.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is nice, most of all appointments are on time!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Burnette


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Outstanding staff , everything went on schedule and released on time.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have had a new doctor every other year. It would be nice to get to know a doctor. The office was renovating so there were things that were not finished, like the bathroom had no opening for me to put my urine.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Customer friendly


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been a patient since 1997. I love all the staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s clean and the remodeling is beautiful! I see Dr Burnett!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nicely set up and clean.


  • Patient Review 64

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Need a doc who actually wants to discuss my health and not just instruct me


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nurse Daune and Dr. Burnette are fantastic professionals!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good knowledgeable doctor!


  • Patient Review 67

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I came in to give my doctor a urine sample because I had a UTI and one of the girls at the front desk that I had an issue with on Monday two days before was rude but took me Back to give sample. She gave me the cup and when I called for the results my urine had been thrown out. I like DR Burnette but I think this issue needs to be addressed. Will make me not want to give blood work or urine tests if they are going to be tampered with. I honestly do not know what happened but what a coincidence and will it be addressed


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Large and being remodeled. Plenty of parking. Friendly staff. Efficient.


  • Patient Review 69

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Be more organized. Be more accurate with appointment times. Don't ask me to show early for an appointment, then you're 45 minutes late calling me back. ATM....All Time Matters ????


  • Patient Review 70

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Burnette doesn???t treat the individual patient, she treats everyone based on ???office policy???. Which wouldn???t have been that big of a deal if it wasn???t combined with a smug attitude, barely wanting to understand actual individual medical issues, and writing an inaccurate office visit summary. Unsure what happened in her past to have led up to that, but it???s unfair I had to put in my time and effort to get that type of treatment.


  • Patient Review 71

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    i waited for 40 minutes and finally left. other patients were complaining and some left. there was only one person at the desk and had to keep going to a back room to ask others questions. it was like the back room people didn't want to face people. i don't know if there were any doctors or nurses in the facility as i never got that far. i waited months for this appointment to get nothing. horrible.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Brunette was easy to talk to and made me feel very comfortable. She listened to my questions and concerns and didn???t make me feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have always had the best care there. My husband and I have been going there for years. In the last year of his life the entire staff was wonderful to us


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Glad you are doing remodel


  • Patient Review 75

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front desk took my ID and insurance card, said they???d call me back up to get them. Left to go to lunch, left my cards on the counter, didn???t check me in. After waiting for an hour the other front desk people noticed me still sitting there and realized she did not check me in??? finally got in to see the doctor


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone in the office was friendly. Dr. Burnette was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is currently being renovated which was messy but is actually a good thing. All of the staff are all friendly and the office runs on schedule and doesn't keep you waiting which I appreciate.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough!!


  • Patient Review 79

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and responsive. Only negative is patient is asked to check in early and don???t see Dr until an hour late for appointment. It always seems to happen, my husband and I are patients. Can???t be an unexpected emergency every time. Other than that all staff is great.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Was seen promptly with my new doctor, Dr Burnette, and liked her very much. Office will be nice when the renovation is over.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and short wait time. Knowledgeable staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant personnel.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Especially Dr Burnett. The staff is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Burnett was very practical and quick to understand my situation.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Extremely courteous and professional.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional approach


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful and everything is run efficiently.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    STAFF


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Worth wading thru the renovation. Where???s Ty Pennington when ya need him ?


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and professional!


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional, Doctor Burnette listens and is thorough in her diagnosis, I was a new patient and was able to be seen the next day.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    The location is very convenient and I like the new construction that is taking place.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff are very nice and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient checking - short wait time


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    All good


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    While it took a month to see Dr. Burnett, the scheduling process was smooth. The office is attractive and the front office staff, nurses and particularly, Dr. Burnett were pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, nice staff.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great location, friendly staff, lab right upstairs with no wait!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, will do what's needed to get you an appointment. I'm never disappointed with my health care from this office.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good care


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of making an appointment. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    You don't have to wait very long for an appointment. Staff is very nice and pleasant


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor I seen listening to me and I felt very comfortable


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people!


  • Patient Review 109

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. C


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. I really like the Lab being on site.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    great location, very friendly and knowledgeable people and caregivers


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had an excellent experience last Friday for my yearly exam. A great physician and great staff. Very well pleased.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, will work with you???good doctors.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Been with Baptist doctors since 1968 and I like the convenience of having both primary and specialist all here close to home.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Answer the phone when you call. Give you several times for an appointment. Polite. Two receptionists to sign you in.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was able to get an appointment as a new patient with Dr Burnette very quickly and your office seems to be pretty efficient.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great!!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr listens, and is concerned


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Ever one is so nice


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and efficient, office was clean and organized and Dr. Burnett listened and gave me sound, honest advice.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great people good doctors convenient


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, organized


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly, professional, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s close to me and the people are friendly and my dr was wonderful Go Dr Burnett!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctors who care and listen. Same day appointments


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very family oriented setting. Dr. Burnett is awesome. Roz the office manager is a gem. Dawn is terrific.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and doctor was very attentive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was offered a same day video appointment so I could quickly start an antibiotic for a sinus infection. I have been a patient for many years and would highly recommend Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close. Good servixe


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional service on time


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Villena is really great. He listens, is knowledgeable and very helpful. I have referred my mom and my best friend. They think he’s great also!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service, great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and friendly!


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is convienantly located, takes my Insurance and all of the personnel are wonderful


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t agree with the diagnosis!