Stephanie Meyer, MD

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (112)

Stephanie Meyer, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (112)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything was good.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, staff is very efficient. Dr. Meyers is wonderful


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Workers were very knowledgeable, efficient, friendly and punctual.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meyer is Probably the best doctor I???ve ever been to


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr. very smart & friendly. Other ladies friendly & accomodating


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    easy to deal with, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The effecient way everyone handles their patients. Takes time to listen.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very organized, no long waits and very professional


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Meyer are amazing!


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meyers was so sweet and made me feel super comfortable. The whole staff was very nice. The phlebotomist is also great, I didn???t feel a thing!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice enough but had difficulty getting exams scheduled for Hill Breast??? multiple calls & face to face at office. It took almost a month to get office to get order/code correct???


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly & helpful. Being only 5 miles from my house is a big plus too!


  • Patient Review 15

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr .Myers is a very caring lady that is concerned about her patients


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly folks


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    All staff were friendly, helpful, understanding. My doctor (Dr. Meyer) Is an outstanding doctor. She cares about her patients and she also listens to them.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love the office. The staff always tries to see you ASAP when you call requesting an appointment with your doctor.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wait minimal with appointment, good staff, lab tech does an excellent job even on tiny veins! Gentle touch & found vein on first attempt & didn't hurt. Dr. Meyer very knowledgeable, listens well and understands preventative care management on the part of the physician and patient. This was my first visit there but I look forward to building a long term relationship to meet my medical needs as they arise and change over time. I also like that there is an x-ray machine present to provide one stop diagnosis and care.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly , listens to patients. In and out with ease and on time ??? mostly LISTENS TO THE PATIENT ! I???m 60 years old and I know my body and my system and finally I have a dr who heads ms when I say that ??? I love this facility and have my husband transferring over and hd is scheduled next week ??? I can???t edit gif him to see what a wonderful dr I found in Dr Myers !!


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very caring.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Meyer had the best bedside manner. Very comfortable with her. I???m thrilled to have such a great new primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    First and foremost, we love our doctor, Stephanie Meyer. The office help has always gone the extra mile to make sure they do a good job and take care of patients. We love Baptist Primary Care and wish there was a facility in Columbia County Florida.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and caring staff, from the girls that work behind the receptionist desk to Dr Meyer, everyone is caring and kind!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive Dr.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent office. Love Dr Meyer She is the best.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very helpful and attentive to patient needs. Office staff is always willing to help. Dr Meyer and medical staff always is caring and attentive to their patients.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have already recommended this practice to several Family Members and Friends.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful nice and pleasant and I have the best Dr ever had


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Support staff are great. De Meyer is the best physician I have encountered in all my 56 years


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and I really do love my doctors.


  • Patient Review 34

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    less wait time!


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was pleasant as well as Dr. Meyer. Loved that Dr. Meyer reviewed our patient information forms prior to seeing us and we were able to discuss our health. She took her time and made us feel valued as a patient. She also thanked us for choosing her and Baptist Health to provide our care.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Dr Myers was very impressive.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    my dr. meyers


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always nice and always have smiles on their faces! Dr. Groff takes the time to hear what you???re saying. Waiting area and rooms are always clean and well kept.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt & organized. Doctor Meyer was very easy to talk to. Did have to ask the MA her name as she did not introduce herself. Would have liked to she the MA do more hand hygiene.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very helpful. I think Dr. Meyer is awesome. She really cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very nice and understands what I need for me to see my doctor. I love my doctor she takes time with me and lets me tell her what is wrong.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Myers is really nice person and I believe a really caring doctor and Iappreciate her care for me and my wife


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and dr Meyer .


  • Patient Review 45

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never got called back to schedule for virtual dr. Myron stated that they will call me but I never dead I had to call back several times I had a conference call and make the appointment.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Myer is amazing. I can talk to her like I was talking to my sister. I feel very comfortable with her. I love the Christian music that plays. The staff is always very friendly.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ability to do Teledoc appointments during Covid.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Meyer!!! She takes the time to listen to me and explain things. All of the staff is exceptional!!! The best do doctors office I???ve ever been too!


  • Patient Review 49

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr. Meyer is very good at making you feel important.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were wonderful, the facility is clean and just a great experience


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE my doctor...Dr Myer. The staff is ALWAYS helpful with everything. Its clean and no waiting very long! What do I NOT like? Thank you!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people, clean office, wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff! Got us in and out quickly but also got everything we needed taken care of done! Dr. Meyer is amazing!!!! Best doctor I???ve ever been to!


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the staff and the genuine care from the Dr.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was my first time their Dr. Meyers listen and was so good she didn???t hurry me at all. I will continue with her as my Dr


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Myers,Dr. Groff and the staff. Very warm, welcoming, and professional.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice, right now I have to use a walker and wear a boot and one of the nurses opened the door to go back out to the waiting room and then opened the door for me to leave, I was very glad she helped me because I wondered how I was going to open the the doors by myself. Thank you very much for your help!!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to schedule appointments, resolution of issue.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Myer


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ver happy atmosphere . Everyone smiling .. and they listen to the patient ??? nice change !


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr. Meyers listened to any concerns. Clean office.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Doctor who is knowledgeable and listens to my needs.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Lacy at the front desk goes above and beyond to help. She is friendly.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. I especially like the fact that they have someone now who does blood work.


  • Patient Review 65

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    No follow up from dr totally horrible experience


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Stephanie Meyer, She makes me feel so comfortable and really takes time to listen and doesn't seem too busy to listen to my concerns. Talking to her is like talking to a friend so i feel safe and cared for. I make her laugh a lot so its always a really great experience. She is awesome and I am so happy to have her as my doctor.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meyer and her staff are awesome. If you are in the office or calling in, they are super helpful, courteous and on point. I wish all Baptist offices operated in this manner.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Meyer is one of the best physicians they have ever had!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Really like my doctor there. She is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love our doctor, Stephanie Meyer! Staff is always courteous and helpful. Very happy there!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very knowledgeable, and efficient also Doctor Mayer is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff, specifically the front desk seemed either irritated or unhappy to be there but Dr. Stephanie Meyer was top notch. I also noticed the signs posted everywhere you went about asking patients to be courteous and not to be confrontational which I guess means there has been a lot of that lately. I personally don't get why people would be that way on purpose but you do what you have to do I suppose. Dr. Meyer pretty much made me forget about how sour everyone else was so that's all that matters to me.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    In and out quick. Staff is very friendly and I love Dr. Myers.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and pleasant....Prompt with my appt.......I was very pleased with Dr. Meyer as this was my first time meeting her. She was very professional and answered all my questions. She made me feel very comfortable at my visit. I am very confident that I will receive the care I need from Dr. Meyer and her staff. Thank You All?üåª


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I enjoy waiting in my car until ready. I appreciate the extra time given by Dr.Stephanie Meyer to go over my chart and listen to me. I also appreciate that there is an on-site lab for blood work which saves an extra stop!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Meyer is a excellent physician takes great pride in her work! She takes time with her patients and is very thorough! Excellent and very friendly office and staff!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and nice.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very attentive, and compassionate. Dr. Meyer is extremely easy to talk to. She is very knowledgeable, and professional. She is able to explain things that are easy to understand. She is incredible.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr S Meyer, compassion and caring-support staff respectful and friendly. Pretty new to this location, no complaints


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Dr is great. The staff is great as well.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meyer is a very great doctor. Love the Staff.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff were so nice! Great experience with Dr. Meyer. I didn't feel rushed at all.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Myers


  • Patient Review 85

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone was friendly on the first visit


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice. I learned I can get eye glasses from Zenni a lot cheaper than what I paid. I’m a little disappointed that I had to come back in for a six week follow up for a medicine that I have been on for 18 years. I have never had a follow up with any other doctor.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors & staff


  • Patient Review 89

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the receptionist, the nurse and to the Dr, they are all very nice and professional. You do not have a long wait time in the waiting room, in the room or on the phone. The office is very clean and well maintained.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, neat, friendly


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was welcoming. Did not have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The lloving and caring staff


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Look forward to a long relationship with DrMayer. The girl at the reception desk was very friendly and professional. My previous primary doctor at Baptist University referred me to Dr Mayer. I am very satisfied with the change.


  • Patient Review 94

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience to home and everyone treats me good


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been going there over 30 years.


  • Patient Review 96

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Communication, thoroughness, friendliness


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    First time visit, i was very impressed with Dr Meyer and her interest in me and my health. Feel like she will provide my health care in a very efficient and caring manner. Office staff very friendly and efficient look forward to receiving my care at this facility.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Groff and his staff and all employees at the center are very polite and friendly! The center is always clean and in order.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    We just started going to the Callahan BPC. We meet Dr Myer who was fabulous. She really put us at ease and really listened.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are efficient and prompt. Clean and seating spaced according


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly and on the ball.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Has been responsive so far, I have only had a facetime appointment


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 104

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was put a room and had to wait over an hour for the doctor


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office. Dr Meyer is great and so is the staff. They treat you like family. I have been a patient here for at least the past 10 years.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    We have been going to Callahan Baptist Primary since 2003. We never have any issues with getting a last minute appointment. Everyone is always willing to help in anyway they can. The front desk are the Best. We have only recently been seeing Dr. Meyer but she listens to us and seems to interested in or medical issues. We Love Our Callahan Baptist Team.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice and caring ??


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, friendly, caring.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized caring attention and genuine concern for well being. Great patient client relationships!


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Meyer is a friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable physician. We are very pleased to know she is at the facility we go to.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Just about everything, from the staff to Dr. Meyer and Dr. Geoff.