Todd Leibowitz, DO

Todd Leibowitz, DO

Family Physician

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (81)

Todd Leibowitz, DO Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

13001 Atlantic Boulevard , Suite 100
, Jacksonville, FL 32225

904.221.5141

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (81)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, always try to help even when all appointments are full, you try to get us in to see someone or suggest an alternative. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Yes close to my neighborhood. Friendly people


  • Patient Review 3

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Respectful


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. On time appointments. Dr. Leibowitz.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so kind and helped me relax


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is personable and care is great.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    They listen. It???s clean. They are logical and do what is needed. I don???t sit forever waiting to be seen and I don???t feel rushed when being seen/treated.


  • Patient Review 9

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not friendly some people not all


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is clean, staff is professional And did not have to wait long to be seen by Doctor


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check in times were quick. the forms being delivered via email in advance were amazing. There were too many reminder for coming in but I bet that helps you so I'll let that pass. Gabby was an amazing doctor. The staff who did my plasma extraction were all very friendly.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient clean organized


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great communication and service is prompt with office staff. Very attentive Dr and they take time to talk to you about what is going on and individualize your care.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and caring service


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliest, professional, always makes one comfortable


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    First visit went according to scheduled appointment time; all employees extremely courteous and efficient. Dr. Leibowitz is GREAT!!!!!


  • Patient Review 20

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Being charged for no show. When I was there paid. And waited to go back. Other customer were help THEN I was told I was to late. ???. Seriously? I was given the wrong address. First time at Atlantic Blvd office. The doctor doesn???t have the time to check ears , eyes or mouth??? I had infection. Not getting questions answered. I???m rush because he is running late. I wait for paper to get An X-ray . He never came back ??? then I waited again in waiting room. All the desk personnel said was he with a patient? Well what am I ? Now I go back in to weeks to get another question answer It???s shame the doctor is polite nice but patient is rushed out


  • Patient Review 21

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    new office so just getting used to it


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Close to home . Clean waiting room / bathroom.


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    A doctor that listens.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice, comfortable and professional. Very clean too


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    it was great


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome Doctors & Staff. Very clean and quite Offic.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and excellent doctors


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Kind, respectfully & very professional team


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Libowitz


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very swift and they show they care about you very much as their patient! Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is so nice and polite. Dr. Leibowitz is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easiest first office visit ever. The staff was very helpful and Dr Todd was incredible in getting a plan together.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efferent and friendly


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is close to my location. The front office staff were very helpful and knowledgable. Plus my Primary Care Physician actually listens and has a two way conversation.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Professional


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient-Close to my residence. Staff friendly and helpful Doctor was knowledgeable, helpful and efficient.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly/ Efficient


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time and Dr Williams explained everything in simple terms


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time, excellent service. Provider was very engaged and took the time to address all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring people???


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff are very friendly, helpful and pleasant. Location of the office.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr. Very professional and I am very pleased with my provider


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything.. I couldn???t ask for a better Dr or staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit as a new patient. Everyone was friendly and they were on time. Dr. Leibowitz was very thorough, talked through options for treatment and explained next steps.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    very convenient


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, easy to schedule, efficient


  • Patient Review 53

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Easy to get in and out.


  • Patient Review 54

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Butcher and staff but this office has WAY too many patients. It's near impossible to see a dr or arnp when sick. They try really hard but I have been referred to Care Spot way too often and Care Spot is difficult to get into anymore.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice receptionist


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience of location & kindness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely loved Dr. Leibowitz and he was so caring and took the time to catch me up on all the test that I had postponed due to the pandemic I had just moved here from Hawaii and did not have a primary doctor and was not sure if I could find the right one for me. Once I met him I knew he would take excellent care and that I had found the perfect doctor! The staff is friendly and scheduled all my appointments. I would not be any happier with my first visit and I know I???m in the right place in my new home in Florida! PS I love Dr. Leibowitz sense of humor!


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable people. Mikey is an expert at drawing blood. Every doctor I have talked to there has been very informative.


  • Patient Review 59

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thanks to both Sandra Carr and Dr. Leibowitz, I will be able to enjoy Christmas this year. You are my personal Christmas miracle. Happy Holidays to all of you.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind. From the gentlemen that check me in to the nurse that drew my blood. The doctor listen to me and very approachable. I left having a great impression of this office.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new doctor is a great 10


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Waters. Most always on time. Practically in my front yard.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great docs and efficient check in.


  • Patient Review 64

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is convenient. The doctor was prepared for my visit and had done his research. We made a plan going forward which is what I like.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am so pleased with my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 66

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not sure yet


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful office staff. Very attentive doctors!


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    For the first time in my life the doctor actually took time to talk to me and go over my past medical history. He also really listened to what was going on for me in the present. Our conversation lasted over 30 minutes. My experience in the past doctors usually only talked with me for about 5 or 10 minutes.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast and friendly


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, almost no wait time. Very efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Device was good dr was pleasant and interested in my needs. Nurse stephis was good as janie


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Leibowitz is very thorough and listens. His assistant was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Welcoming. Professional. Efficient. All around GOOD :)


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I recently had my first office visit with Dr Todd Leibowitz. I had the best introductory appointment that I've ever had and I am more than happy to have him as my primary care physician. He was very welcoming and very thorough. He takes the time to listen and you can tell he genuinely cares, which is exactly what you want in a doctor. I left feeling like the guy truly has my best interest in mind and wants to help me be as healthy as I can be. Great experience all around.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seems very nice. Staff friendly.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr was very attentive. Staff is very helpful snd pleasant.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly, competent and professional.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Leibowitz is an excellent doctor; he took all the time necessary to familiarize himself with my issues as a new patient. I am completely satisfied and extremely happy to have chosen him and to be chosen as a Medicare patient. I look forward to having Dr. Leibowitz as my personal physician for a long time. The staff at the office are extremely efficient and extremely pleasant. Happy and blessed with the staff and the facility.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Doctor were very friendly and courteous. Explained all the processes clearly and made sure all my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Liebowitz conducted my annual exam. He was extremely thorough and did not rush through the appointment.