Anitha Police, MD

Anitha Police, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (728)

Anitha Police, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd Suite 3120 , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (728)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly, the office is generally on time, it is clean.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Convenient clean well organized friendly. I feel welcome & concerned. The care is well done. I don't feel like I'm on a conveyer platform


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her MA are AMAZING!


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Patient Customer Service. The complete team works in unison to give Dr.Police???s patients feel valued.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    I've became a patient three years ago, after relocating from the midwest. The medical care that I've received has greatly improved my quality of life. Dr Police is vested in improving my health. 10 out of 10, I would recommend this medical office.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Police and her staff! Friendly and competent.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great Dr's professional staff


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    The visits are alway engaging and thorough. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of my care during each encounter. There is an above and beyond concern for my care by the doctor and staff. Nobody rushes you in and out, but genuinely cares for your needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and Ronesha are wonderful. Dr. Police is a great listener and patient advocate. She has a very caring, yet professional, approach.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr. Police for a long time and she and the office staff are fabulous. They listen to your concerns and treat you with respect.


  • Patient Review 12

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    ???Beth in the front office???, which is what she said her name was, instead of just saying Beth, has a very condescending tone. I asked her to include a note with my appointment that she never included. She also made me repeat myself several times by asking me for information she already had. Dr. Police is judgmental and does not listen. If your opinion or view does not align with what she wants for your body, she will be sure you know it by her demeanor. She half listens and had me waiting for an extended period of time. She did not resolve my issue at all!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    love everything about the treatment there


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient, I never have to wait long


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    All of your staff are very professional, friendly and do their jobs extremely well. All are patient, good listeners and very professional. Keep up the good work!!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    The people!!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and efficient. The office is clean and comfortable chairs to sit in. And I love Dr. Police she is sweet, kind efficient and very thorough and an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police has always given me a secure confident response to my health issues.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff makes you feel warm & welcome, answer any questions you may have & don???t keep you waiting too long. I really like my doctor, Dr Anitha Police, she listens to my problems & seeks ways to control them


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    De Police is an excellent doctor!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    My wife and I love Dr Police and her staff. We feel our future health is well taken care of with their attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    You all do a great job.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Checking is easy, the staff is very kind and considerate. I don't have to wait long once I've checked in. I get results of my visit on the portal.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. The wait times are much better.


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quiet, not overbooked


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    The kindness and professionalism with which they treat me from desk staff to assistants and the Dr.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 32

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    do not have easy access to a doctor when needed


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything! Competent, thorough friendly staff, well organized. Excellent communicators, short wait upon arrival. Clean and attractive environment.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Wait time is generally terrible. I always make morning appointments hoping that they will be more on time however I usually end up waiting over an hour past my appointment time before I am seen.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and courteous Personell, quality service, usually seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff are very efficient. Wait time is manageable and Dr. Police is a great listener and is patient. Very pleased.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    NICE AND CLEAN AND THE RECEPTINS ARE VERY NICE


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Timely appointments. Friendly staff. Professional physician.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is helping me stay well with her knowledge and advice on my health care. Everyone in the office front and back are pleasant and supportive.


  • Patient Review 42

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Be more honest


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor. She is compassionate and listens. Dr. Police.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very cordial and Dr Police is fabulous!! After having chronic persistent uncontrollable high blood pressure for the 15 years before she became my primary doctor, she had me out of the high blood pressure syndrome within 9 months - and has kept me off since. I recommended her to some of my friends and they all have reached the same conclusion that I did: Dr Police CARES ABOUT HER PATIENTS AND IS COMMITTED TO ENSURING THEIR GOOD HEALTH. Her passion for good medical care is reflected in everyone that works with me in her office.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and courteous service and persona


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly but very professional


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police!!!


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 49

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor, Dr. Police, is attentive to my medical needs. I did not have to wait a long time in the waiting room. The office and waiting room is clean and the assistants are nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is so caring and responsive.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff! Was in and out for my appointment!!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police !!!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctors knows what question to ask and knows how to provide the proper care


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff are kind and professional. Wait times are minimal. Dr Police is the best. She listens to what you???re saying and spends quality time one on one. Medically her knowledge is top notch. Dr Police and her staff are just top notch!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is the most outstanding physician I have ever met! The staff is very friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 56

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and Friendly.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is professional and kindhearted. The front office staff is also professional and efficient .


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Anitha Police.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are always very efficient and thorough. Dr. Police always has plenty of time for our appointments.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very clean facility & wonderful personnel.


  • Patient Review 62

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lengthen time slotted with doctor. Staff is friendly & professional however Iveaited almost 30 minutes in exam room before seeing physician


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is amazing. We have seen her for 10 years.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and the rest of the staff.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is super nice and I love the relationship I share with Dr. Police. She is very respectful of my input.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love love the care I get at this hospital!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best, and her staff are friendly, helpful and pleasent that means a lot when you do not feel 100%.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Police!!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the customer services of the employees. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk Wonderfully professional and intelligent doctor Feel like I???m taken very good care of with all the things that are ailing me they labs, testing, listening and verifying the ailments. Good follow-up. Get results from what the doctor finds through advice, OTC meds and prescriptions


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like that the staff is friendly and that I apparently have chosen a great doctor. My doctor has really been there for this last year and I really needed it. So, kudos to he and her staff.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is wonderful...competent and personable. Neshia is a true gem...also competent and personable.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and organized


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Ronesha. Dr police is very attentive


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    #1 - Dr Police.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the staff to the techs, and ESPECIALLY Dr. Police, I am treated as a valued patient with kindness, respect, and consideration at EVERY interaction!!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. The physician is extremely warm and personable. Dr. Police addresses my needs and takes her time to assessment.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Neat, clean, front office staff very kind.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, attentive and courteous staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel as though I'm not just a patient - I'm valued.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The time they take with patients


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time. Dr Police really listens.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police and staff are Amazing!!! They are the TOPS!!!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is a kind, concerned and attentive Internist. She responds very quickly to my medical needs. As a result, I rate her very highly!


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is such a gift! She listens, answers all my questions, and acts accordingly. She has been taking care of me for about 15 years!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional yet courteous and friendly. Prompt time with appointments


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always kind and attentive and I love Dr. Police. She???s the best. Always takes her time with you and is thorough and answers all your questions.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly prompt. The facility is neat clean and comfortable in the waiting area. The exam rooms are a bit warm and there is no air moving around.. this is a personal issue as I like cold rooms, but it is not really bothersome. The dr. I see is great friendly and genuinely interested in her patients


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really like Dr Police and feels she is a great doctor who cares about her patient's well being and listens to the patient.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My primary care doc is awesome


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    very thorough


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, on time


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very kind & professional.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean, efficient, short wait


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional. The doctor very good.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are friendly and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police???s listening skills!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is well lit, nice chairs in clean spacious area, handicap door for ease of access!, and polite, friendly personnel that greet you. The doctors are friendly, attentive, caring, and get right to the matter at hand. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive and caring.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable people; either physicians or office staff...


  • Patient Review 108

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    No comment.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is very knowledgeable, caring and competent.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and professional Staff and doctor


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean and I???ve only seen a few patients in the waiting area at one time. The office staff are friendly and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious and clean waiting room. Speedy check-in. Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and professional. They listen to what you have to say and include you in your treatment/visit.


  • Patient Review 115

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional Pleasant Caring


  • Patient Review 117

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness, pleasant staff, fast service.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Ease of access.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anetha Police


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff are exceedingly knowledgeable, personable and professional.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and professional. The office is very nice and clean. I was taken on time. Dr. Police is great! She is very caring and doesn???t rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Proficient and kind staff with very little wait time.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, Professionalism, Friendliness


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. P.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Dr. Police is the best!


  • Patient Review 128

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is great , the staff is so accommodating .


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff are very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. Environment is clean and orderly. Wait in office is minimal. Also love the Baptist My Chart portal.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office is very efficient, clean and all the personnel (front desk, nursing and doctor) are all friendly and informative and helpful.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast reliable service


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the girls and the doctors everybody???s just so awesome


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Police,


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    very friendly and efficient staff happy with my visit


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is a very caring physician.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office, professional staff, very helpful, not too long of a wait time to see doctor


  • Patient Review 139

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful. No wait time.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff and medical associates.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personnel


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to where I live. Great Drs., nurses + staff.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean surroundings, pleasant front office staff, knowledgeable physicians


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is wonderful. Willing to listen to whatever I have going on.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time, very professional.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is THE BEST!! The office is run so efficiently. I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes, either in the waiting room or the exam room and yet I never feel rushed. This is so appreciated!!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is efficient and seems to enjoytheir work.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so welcoming and kind. Dr. Police always so knowledgeable and listens to my concerns . She is very gentle and explains what she is doing and why.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always welcoming and bright. Everyone is friendly well also being professional.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 151

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait times


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    VIRTURAL


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Courteous and professional staff and physician Dr. Police is excellent and takes good care of my family for several years.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Alls good, but rooms are cold.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and through. Listens intently and provides information pertinent to helping the patient make sound decisions.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing. I cannot say enough about Dr. Police. She truly is the best.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great office; easy access, friendly and knowledgeable staff, top notch physicians!


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very clean


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean & professional good doctor


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient, friendly


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor (Anitha Police)! She really listens to me and doesn't rush me out of the office.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr Police is the Best physician around and her staff is very kind and compassionate! I would not go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 170

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I agree with my primary care physician. The doctors are overwhelmed, and do not provide a good level of service due to the number of patients that they have to see. It has truly gotten to the point where a patient is just a number. It is truly frustrating that when you go to a doctor that they haven???t reviewed the notes from the previous visit or any other testing that???s in your chart and you almost end up repeating or helping them do their job. It???s also crazy that if you???re 10 or 15 minutes late that they can cancel the appointment and still charge you, but when you have an appointment and then they take you to the back and you have to wait 20 or 30 minutes and then they only see you for five or 10 minutes, but you charge my insurance for a full hour, that to me is not honest???. Especially when the level of care doesn???t reflect in the results or the billing.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police, been seeing her for 9 years


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr..Police. Really friendly staff. Clean.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and on time


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't t wait long in reception before being called in to see the doctor and I don't feel rushed to get out


  • Patient Review 177

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Communication and setting appointments


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front reception desk to the checkout desk is both efficient and kind.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is awesome. Support staff could be the worst in the industry.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff customer service, well organized.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr police she is amazing and the staff are great.


  • Patient Review 182

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Night time staff great! Day time were very unresponsive. I would ask if it is time for a certain medication and they would answer " I don't know, what time did you take it?" Let hydration pumps run out and beep, beep, beep!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly, Knowledgable staff


  • Patient Review 185

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Police


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police and her staff are very professional and listen to what the patient has to say.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor is so on top of everything for her patients She seems as though she cares for her patients


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Most everything in one place


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor there is fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 192

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Police and her staff. Not too crazy about the portal.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    convenience, and Dr Police is the best and will spend as much time with you as needed.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love, Doctor Police!! always listens to me without rushing. I really feel like I am being heard. Neshia, her nurse, is especially kind!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best. I have been seeing her for a very long time. Dr Anitha Police is always patient and understanding of her patients. She has always been attentive to my concerns and health needs. She explains thoroughly so that I understand. The staff there is always nice and greet me with a smile. I would definitely recommend this office to relatives or friends that are looking for a good doctor's office. Best regards Susan


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff were kind and professional. Dr Police was always an excellent and caring doctor. The service was very much appreciated.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome staff


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt response to my needs in My Chart. I was in and out quickly so I was able to get back to work. Dr. Police is great!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician is great as is the staff in her office


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr Police is always there to help me whether it be in office, on Portal, or by phone. I can always count on her


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police and staff are awesome!! So kind, careful and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best. My whole family uses her. She???s friendly, concerned and has a good bed side manor. The new guy in the office follows through.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor said office staff are wonderful


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and care from Dr Police. The front desk is super pleasant. Feel a real empathy that you are sick and wishes to get better are genuine. Skill and diagnosis are right on. I feel very well cared for with Dr. police.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I absolutely adore Dr. Anitha Police. She is a fantastic Doctor who always takes time with me each year during my physical appointment. I am thankful to have found her and appreciate her so much.


  • Patient Review 208

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    There was no attempt to diagnose or treat. I was told to go to UF Gainesville which I cannot manage nor does that seem appropriate. I need a doctor who would not abandon me. A doctor willing and able to investigate and find a diagnosis and treatment.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointments always promptly on time. Staff is nice, and Dr Police is a great Physician. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Police are more thro and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff are simply the best!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I drive from Georgia to the southside of Jacksonville to see Dr. Police. Everyone in that office is very professional and I wouldn't want to see anyone else.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff! They are all wonderful ... on the phone and in person.


  • Patient Review 215

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Am not apt to recommend medical practiced


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is very concerned about me and my health. She has researched issues related to my unique health issues. I truly appreciate her and the time she spends with me answering my questions.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, clean, efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every patient is treated with exceptional patient care by experienced knowledgeable staff. Happy and warm atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 219

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy appts. Friendly, professional staff.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Police, office personnel are always very friendly.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and experienced


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything about this office..but it s the quality and knowledge of the doctors that keep me coming back. My doctor is Dr Police and I have been blessed to have found her.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly staff. Waiting room is clean and tidy.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always see the doctor and not a PA. Also, she always listens to me.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is a great doctor. She listens and spends time with you. I never feel rushed or like I am just another number. Her office staff and nursing staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr.Police. She answers all my questions, gives advice and is very personable. The entire office staff is efficient, smart and very kind. The office itself, is clean and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Quick service. Dr. Police is the best!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is a bright spot


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful. They were so pleasant and friendly to the patients checking in. Dr. Police never keeps you waiting and is very compassionate.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never crowded


  • Patient Review 233

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    MyBaptistConnect needs a LOT of work: 1. My provider was apparently not made aware when I made an inquiry on-line. 2. To see some test results I need to scroll through pages and pages of meaningless and/or repetitive data and some test results don't show up at all. At a glance, I should be able to see results and normal values for all bloodwork done on a particular day. 3. A temporary problem seems to remain part of a permanent diagnosis 4. Immunizations that I enter into my record are not reflected in my provider's summary


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly never had any problems and Dr. Police is the best.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It was a great experience with a great staff and doctor.


  • Patient Review 236

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Check more on patients during night shift


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous, informative


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    dr and staff. Always engaging and caring


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, 99% on time.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    the level of service, caring and promptness


  • Patient Review 242

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nurse was competent, pleasant, and laughed at my bad jokes.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean professional and quick service


  • Patient Review 244

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Exam room was dirty. Annual physical was superficial and rushed. Very disappointing. Not my experience in the past.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and cleanliness


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and friendly


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, courteous staff delivering patient centered service and no wait time.


  • Patient Review 248

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for 6 years and plan to change, as does my whole family. Since Covid, the office is not interested in helping patients in office and appears to only be comfortable in a virtualenvironment. I have access to Teledoc services and do not have to wait and fight to get an appt at your office, only to be offered virtual only. I feel like standard of care has dropped. Dr Police rushed out, not interested in any of my other health questions/concerns only wanting to get out of the office.


  • Patient Review 249

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Scheduling is a painful process. Wait time is lot more longer than actual doctor visit. Front office staff is extremely rude and they offer any services as if asking them to look into next available date or additional questions related to visit to confirm that they use correct type of visit like follow up or annual etc is a nightmare. It feel like that are doing a great favor to patients by working there. The overall experience with Baptist Health care is going down every visit since 2019. And I am very serious to look for alternate care. Doctors also are very pushy on medication than diving into overall lifestyle issues. Most doctor visit is less than 10 mins. Doctors hardly pay full attention to details except numbers of blood report. Health assessment from doctors need to be complete screening based on what is overall life of patients and not just blood markers and assign medication.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always friendly and good care and treatment plans by Dr. Police. The new office is nice and built for growth.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is compassionate and gives us great care! The office is very responsive when you call.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 254

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The building temperature was quite cold!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, friendliness, don???t wait but a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and helpful. Dr police is awesome and takes the time to listen to you and not rush you


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, prompt, easily accessible by phone


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and professional.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is absolutely wonderful! You are lucky to have her on staff.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctors. I feel at ease and can talk to them easiky. Also their medical staff are very oefficient.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere!!!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and a wonderful doctor. Doctor Police is the best! I love how they stay on top of what needs to be done and ordered.


  • Patient Review 265

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is fantastic as is her staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always available & ready to see to our needs - Drs. as well as staff. Thanks


  • Patient Review 267

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Police and think she is up to date on medical thinking. I would like to be able to email (or text) a question from time to time so as not to bother her during her busy day with something that should be a simple answer.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough explanations of all medical treatments and procedures


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean , neat and orderly, roomy


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Right on time, and efficient staff. Great Doctor with excellent people skills!


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything so far


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff is pleasant, efficient , helpful.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and offered good customer service


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and love Dr Police. Very attentive to my needs on each appointment


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff at Baptist is very professional and responsive. From the clerical staff to the nurses to the doctors, they all have shown interest in my concerns. I do not feel like a number, or just another person in need of their services. Kudos to Baptist for the caliber of staff that deals with the public. MB


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My wait time was not long


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr police and her staff are very responsive when needed


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient Clean Congenial staff


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Police is the best!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great office, team. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    A clean, caring and professional environment. You are treated with courtesy, compassion and respect from your arrival to your departure. You are given the opportunity to ask questions and the Medical Professionals explain their answers in a way that you can clearly understand. Thank you for the opportunity to provide positive feedback. D. Davis


  • Patient Review 283

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Letter was sent to Dr. Police. Ask her.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the option to have a virtual visit with Dr. Police.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt well taken care of. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love, love this office! They???re professional, friendly, courteous and efficient!! I wish that all of my visits to medical practices were this pleasant!! Kudos ????


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to access, caring, efficient???.willing to get to the bottom of puzzling health issues.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Police listens and is thoughtful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anitha Police.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed by all the staff's professional work ethic. I observed excellent care provided by the front desk as well as nurses and Dr Police Dr police is an excellent physician It is a pleasure to visit Baptist Internal Medicine South


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    very competent caring staff


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very polite and on time. Dr Police is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and staff are amazing! They are always there when I need them. Dr. Police really cares about your well being!


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office: intelligence, professionalism and care from doctors. Feel secure in their care.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Very friendly and personable staff.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    All my doctors are very helpful and nice and really care for their patients and their staff are very good also I think if you need a good doctor go to Baptist South


  • Patient Review 299

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always polite and for the most part they get back with you.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating staff. The office is beautiful and spacious. My #1 reason for being a very satisfied patient of Baptist South Internal Medicine is Dr. Anitha Police. I just love her!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accommodating


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Friendly. Dr. Police is caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly , caring, professional staff. Quick response to questions


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm so glad I have Dr Anitha Police for my primary physician, I know she always has my welfare at heart & will see that I get the best of care. Just recently I needed a pre-op for upcoming back surgery and the appt I was originally given was much later than I needed but I accepted it. Fifteen minutes later I received a call moving my pre-op appt ahead 2 weeks and because of that gracious accommodation my surgery is now scheduled for Feb 22nd. I recommend her to everyone I know Sincerely, Beth Knoche


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love our doctors


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very nice office. Also the Imaging Center is in the same building which is a big plus. Just after the doctor finishes your exam and sends you to get X-rays or CT scan, it???s almost immediate.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, polite receptionist. Caring nurses and doctor.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Police. She is amazing, thorough, kind and she listens.


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that the offices are new and clean. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. My doctor Anitha Police has guided me through my health care needs in a very caring and profesional manner.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 311

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr., support staff is great. everyone is personable, professional, on the ball, etc... I am bad with names but a shout out, KUDOS, to Dr. Polices' nurse. She is a gem, a keeper, and a women, nurse, professional of HER word!!


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police promptly called me back in a virtual visit after I told the office I had Covid! So kind and helpful! She prescribed an antibiotic in case of secondary infection! Thank you Dr.Police!


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal Attention Appointments are on time


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff.


  • Patient Review 316

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional and friendly service from the personnel.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The virtual was made in advance for me to get to the link sent to me before the doctor came on the screen. The doctor was prompt, caring, knowledgeable, had super bedside manners and was interested in my health concerns. Dr. Anitha Police


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. They really care about me and my health. Greeted with smiles, very helpful with scheduling, any insurance issues they will do their best to handle it. I barely sat down before I was called in. I tell everyone about them.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and great staff.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Police Also the response time wham I need to ss the physician. Everyone in the office is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly , compassionate staff. Dr Police easy to talk to and cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best. She's very personable. She listens to what you are saying. She's right on with treatment.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LIVE DR. POLICE AND HER STAFF THE WHOLE OFFICE IS WONDERFUL


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. I can relate well with Dr. Police. She has been very caring and provides great guidance with my health issues.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police. And staff members. Always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best PCP


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are great. Highly respect Dr. Police.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can usually get in to see my doctor when I need to. I love Dr. Police as she really listens to my issues and addresses them in the best way possible!


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, easy access, and covered parking. The Doctors and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is great


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love it ... very clean and spacious.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr police is very professional


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is wonderful together with her staff. Just recently I needed to seek medical attention quickly. The Doctor and the staff were able to provide medicine the same day I called in to get an appointment and the following business day, I was able to do a telemedicine session with the Doctor. I was than given additional medicine that has helped me recover quickly. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    People, nurse and Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice. Quick in and out. On time.


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police. Pleasant, clear, thorough.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care and friendliness of the doctors.


  • Patient Review 340

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police spends sufficient time learning about your problems and discussing recommendations


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is the best. I always feel heard. She treats me like a person. Plus she???s a really good doctor.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 343

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I expected a call from the office regarding my X-ray results. Instead, I had to recall from last year's visit that I could probably log on to my account and find them. Also, information on the website should be much easier to get to. For example, all bloodwork done on the dame day should show up on one screen without the need to open and download each and every test.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; expedient; Dr. Anitha Police is the best doctor I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous receptionists, clean and well organized lobby, and easy access on 1st floor.


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is smart, competent, compassionate.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police listens and answers my concerns.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the perfect combination of bedside manner and excellent clinical skill with diagnosis and treatment!


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very helpful and efficient. I have been with my doctor for over 10 years and she is awesome! I can't think of anything that I do not like about this office.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Very clean areas Do not have a long wait to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 352

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt rushed through the physical. I had questions that I wanted to ask, but didn???t have the opportunity.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to and ample parking. Pleasant staff and I did not have to wait long to be seen for my appointment. My doctor listens to me and gives me advice that I can clearly understand and makes sense. I am able to follow her instructions as to what I should do.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is spacious, clean and runs efficiently


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, competence,courtesy,helpful.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long waiting. Appointments on time or in some cases, early. Very friendly but professional.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and always willing to help with any situation. I love this office. They have been a great help to me over these past few months of being sick!


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is wonderful!!! Always answers my questions and I feel is general concerned for my good health. Her nurse is WONDERFUL too??? the whole staff is - from check in to check out!


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police takes the time to listen to my medical issues and I never wait more than a few minutes to be seen


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and her staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and very professional. Lbby wait time is minimum. Office is very clean. Medicsl staff are very knowledgable and caring.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient doctors??? office Don???t have to wait but a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and compassionate


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic! I am always seen in a timely manner and never feel rushed in my appointments.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr. Police and fast convenient service.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and caring


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is so much I love about being a patient of Dr. Police. She is a kind, thorough, and gifted doctor. She takes time with her patients and combines common sense with her medical knowledge. She researches treatments before freely recommending them. I really like that when I leave my appointment, they will schedule my next yearly exam and give me the blood work paperwork for it. It is all set up which makes it so easy. The staff is personable and knowledgeable. I always feel that my care is in good hands. I have personally referred at least 7 people to Dr. Police. I am so glad that I found her and that she is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is a excellent physician and truly cares about each of her patients.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office. Love Dr Police!


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is one of the most knowledgeable and truly concerned physicians I???ve ever had caring for me. She discusses my plan of care and then how it will be implemented. She listens to me my complaints. Her office staff are easy to work with. The office is neat and clean.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and helpful!!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best there is to offer.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist provide excellent customer service.


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Anitha police office is so friendly and on top of their patients! I sincerely appreciate her kindness and authenticity as a doctor. The new remodel of the office is very warm and cozy as well!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so welcoming, knowledgeable and precessional. Dr.police, genuinely gives you, her gift of her time and knowledge, to all your health concerns. While she establishes a plan for your road map to obtain optimal health at Baptist Health. As always, thanking you in advance for the support. Roseann


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERY ONEIS VERY NICE


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment, efficiency and great customer service.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being on time


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police and team


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police listens as well as gives advice. She has always filled prescriptions when needed in a timely manner. The office personnel is there when i need them.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is wonderful. So professional and intelligent. Cares about her patients greatly.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious new office, 1st floor so no slow elevators. Very clean and professional friendly staff. Love Dr. Anitha Police.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check-in process. Clean waiting room. Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr Police is the best in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They new space is clean and open... the staff seems to listen when you're talking and I like that Dr Police tolerates my endless questions about the latest research.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean & organize


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Police has been my husbands and


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always get a timely response, when questions arise. Staff is always willing to assist and the MD is accessible!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police I wonderful


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friend


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is The Very Best! I have never had a PCP as knowledgeable, efficient, professional as Dr. Police. She looks at the entire picture and treats thoroughly. Her staff is caring, kind and very efficient - both on the phone and in person. The best practice I have been to. Thank you Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient Clean Friendly Professional


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and facilities.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super physician. Super staff.


  • Patient Review 407

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary. Dr police and oncologist Dr Ashraft


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is absolutely wonderful. Very friendly staff. They are almost always on time, no waiting.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I love about this office is my doctor, Doctor Police. She is always professional, kind, and takes the time for each patient. I can???t imagine how difficult this has been for the doctors in the era of Covid, where convincing people to do what???s necessary - protect themselves and others in the pandemic - surely must be exhausting. I???m thankful Doctor Police has been my physician for these many years.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Clean environment friendly staff and wonderful doctors. Don???t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mostly it???s my Doctor and the associates also no long wait time. The new office is spacious and very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have great respect for my Primary Physician, Dr Anitha Police, and value her advice. In addition her staff is very efficient and courteous, a pleasure to do business with


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding care, well organized, efficient processes, quick responses, very professional in all aspects---from beginning to end. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Police, her assistant and the entire office personnel. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office is engaging and very helpful


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff is always professional and very courteous to me. Dr. Police always try to be helpful and have her patient best interest in mind. They are the??? best???


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked my visit with Dr. Police! I???ve visited a lot of PCP offices and never was treated the way she did, she was paying attention, concerned and very professional. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family members.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 421

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well my dr didn???t give me my mammo order that I asked for twice but they are an amazing practice bc she did help with the stuff


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 423

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visits have gotten quicker and less personal over the past year. I feel like I breeze in and out but not with satisfaction. My recent ???annual??? physical was BP, listen to my heart and breathing , a recommendation to a sleep specialist. No review of my blood work or address my concerns with increasing platelets and RBC. I provide my Hemotology blood results from Mayo. I have pushed the vaccine for shingles and pneumonia. Received 1st pneumonia shot and a plan in a year fir shingles injection. Dr Police is smart and I trust her but things are just getting too quick


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Expertise of the doctor.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new Jacksonville and dreaded having to find a new doctor. Dr Police was able to pickup right where my former doctor left off. I feel very comfortable and no longer dread going to the doctor. Now if I could just find a new hair dresser, I will be set.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were wonderful! Friendly! Love DR Police, she answered all my questions, she was awesome!


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is quite nice and roomy. The people have been most helpful & professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very efficient. Dr. Police seems to care about her patients.


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and Dr. Police is very patient and informative.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and very helpful


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff. Especially Dr.Police.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new location is very convenient and attractive. We are always seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr. Police as my doctor, I never had a problem with anyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police was exceptionally thorough with reviewing my patient history prior to meeting me the first time. At our first meeting she spent a great of time discussing my medical conditions along with her plan for treatment. I wish more Primary Care doctors showed this level of commitment and care to their profession and patients. Well done Dr. Police !


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff are exceptional and were extremely helpful. They saw me quick and everyone was very kind.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Police is my primary care provider, she from day one has worked to help me through some unusual medical issues. She is easy to talk to and listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, comprehensive healthcare. And, very long waiting times in little rooms to see your doctor, upwards of 45 mins is average.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care is excellent. I am always seen a timely manner The office is running very efficiently all my concerns and issues are addressed


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous staff, respectful of the elderly and my Md and her MA are great professionals


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. I was greeted with a friendly hello, the wait was less than 5 minutes, Dr. Police knows me better than I do and treats me like a good and caring friend. A friend that also knows how to keep me healthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 449

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just don't usually discuss doctors with people


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr. Police for many years. I respect her and drive over 60 miles one way to see her. She is thorough and gives me quality care every time.


  • Patient Review 451

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lack communication between medical professionals delayed my treatment. I had to go in circles, contacting multiple departments with little to no response. There is certainly room for improvement, especially when dismissing the simple requests of a patient.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, and exceptionally customer friendly


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Police she listen to every word you say and explains any thing you don???t understand.


  • Patient Review 455

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean. The doctor


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean caring and friendly! Love Doctor Police


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff and physician very professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite and helpful. I was able to get my virtual appointment done and it take me faster and easier. Thank you


  • Patient Review 459

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Police's bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Police. She genuinely cares about her patients, accurately diagnoses and recommends appropriate treatments. We???ve been patients for over 10 years.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is very Thorough.


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient, easy access, friendly environment


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    kindness


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very easy and thorough


  • Patient Review 467

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly care without feeling like you are being rushed.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and the staff are the best!!!!!


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and organized and very spacious and it feels very calming.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love dr police. She is a great listener and takes time to explain the medical issues, root cause and treatment plan options.


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Customer Service


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well at Babtist South every thing is there. It is easy to get there and there is plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, kind, personable


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable care that is thoroughly administered and explained.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are amazing!


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is the best.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly, attentive


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 482

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only can get virtual appointment. Cannot see my pcp in person. Referral for specialist ordered Friday but referrals not sent by Tues of following week. Neuro wouldn't let me even schedule an appointment without the referral. I am missing work and in pain with unexplained headaches but no urgency from my health care providers. Really has gone down hill over last few years. I love my doctor but can't see her when I'm sick. Not available and I have to go to urgent care.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to get to


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police has been my Doctor for 10 years and I have grown to depend on her for my health issues. No long waits in her office.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous and knowledgeable office. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, clean, devoted employees!


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My internist listens to my concerns and explains whether modifications need to be made in diet, meds.etc. The staff is friendly and seem very organized.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home. Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and knowledgeable. Areas are nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and organized


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is excellent, thorough and attentive. Her entire practice staff was respectful and friendly. All around good experience.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Police is a caring, friendly doctor! Love her.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and always helpful!


  • Patient Review 496

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm inviting atmosphere You're on the first floor Dr Anitha Police


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to respond to patient’s need for appointment. Dr’s attention and examination.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful. Easy access from the entrance. Love my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 499

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing this time. Past problems that I'm hopeful are resolved. All was better this time. Just a little glitch in my virtual call that we might have resolved before I saw the doctor.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized. Staff was pleasant, and I really believe choosing Dr. Police as my new Primary doctor will be a wise decision.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews