Anitha Police, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (468)

Anitha Police, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (468)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere!!!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone and everything


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and a wonderful doctor. Doctor Police is the best! I love how they stay on top of what needs to be done and ordered.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is fantastic as is her staff


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always available & ready to see to our needs - Drs. as well as staff. Thanks


  • Patient Review 7

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Police and think she is up to date on medical thinking. I would like to be able to email (or text) a question from time to time so as not to bother her during her busy day with something that should be a simple answer.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thorough explanations of all medical treatments and procedures


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean , neat and orderly, roomy


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Right on time, and efficient staff. Great Doctor with excellent people skills!


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything so far


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    the staff is pleasant, efficient , helpful.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and offered good customer service


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and love Dr Police. Very attentive to my needs on each appointment


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The Staff at Baptist is very professional and responsive. From the clerical staff to the nurses to the doctors, they all have shown interest in my concerns. I do not feel like a number, or just another person in need of their services. Kudos to Baptist for the caliber of staff that deals with the public. MB


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    My wait time was not long


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr police and her staff are very responsive when needed


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient Clean Congenial staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Police is the best!


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great office, team. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    A clean, caring and professional environment. You are treated with courtesy, compassion and respect from your arrival to your departure. You are given the opportunity to ask questions and the Medical Professionals explain their answers in a way that you can clearly understand. Thank you for the opportunity to provide positive feedback. D. Davis


  • Patient Review 23

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Letter was sent to Dr. Police. Ask her.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I liked the option to have a virtual visit with Dr. Police.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt well taken care of. The staff was very helpful and attentive. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love, love this office! They???re professional, friendly, courteous and efficient!! I wish that all of my visits to medical practices were this pleasant!! Kudos ????


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to access, caring, efficient???.willing to get to the bottom of puzzling health issues.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and helpful. Dr Police listens and is thoughtful and thorough.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anitha Police.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed by all the staff's professional work ethic. I observed excellent care provided by the front desk as well as nurses and Dr Police Dr police is an excellent physician It is a pleasure to visit Baptist Internal Medicine South


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    very competent caring staff


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is always very polite and on time. Dr Police is the greatest.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and staff are amazing! They are always there when I need them. Dr. Police really cares about your well being!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office: intelligence, professionalism and care from doctors. Feel secure in their care.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Very friendly and personable staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    All my doctors are very helpful and nice and really care for their patients and their staff are very good also I think if you need a good doctor go to Baptist South


  • Patient Review 39

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always polite and for the most part they get back with you.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating staff. The office is beautiful and spacious. My #1 reason for being a very satisfied patient of Baptist South Internal Medicine is Dr. Anitha Police. I just love her!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Accommodating


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time. Friendly. Dr. Police is caring and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly , caring, professional staff. Quick response to questions


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm so glad I have Dr Anitha Police for my primary physician, I know she always has my welfare at heart & will see that I get the best of care. Just recently I needed a pre-op for upcoming back surgery and the appt I was originally given was much later than I needed but I accepted it. Fifteen minutes later I received a call moving my pre-op appt ahead 2 weeks and because of that gracious accommodation my surgery is now scheduled for Feb 22nd. I recommend her to everyone I know Sincerely, Beth Knoche


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love our doctors


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very nice office. Also the Imaging Center is in the same building which is a big plus. Just after the doctor finishes your exam and sends you to get X-rays or CT scan, it???s almost immediate.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, polite receptionist. Caring nurses and doctor.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Police. She is amazing, thorough, kind and she listens.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like that the offices are new and clean. The office staff is very friendly and helpful. My doctor Anitha Police has guided me through my health care needs in a very caring and profesional manner.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr., support staff is great. everyone is personable, professional, on the ball, etc... I am bad with names but a shout out, KUDOS, to Dr. Polices' nurse. She is a gem, a keeper, and a women, nurse, professional of HER word!!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police promptly called me back in a virtual visit after I told the office I had Covid! So kind and helpful! She prescribed an antibiotic in case of secondary infection! Thank you Dr.Police!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal Attention Appointments are on time


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    professional and friendly service from the personnel.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The virtual was made in advance for me to get to the link sent to me before the doctor came on the screen. The doctor was prompt, caring, knowledgeable, had super bedside manners and was interested in my health concerns. Dr. Anitha Police


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. They really care about me and my health. Greeted with smiles, very helpful with scheduling, any insurance issues they will do their best to handle it. I barely sat down before I was called in. I tell everyone about them.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and great staff.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Police Also the response time wham I need to ss the physician. Everyone in the office is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly , compassionate staff. Dr Police easy to talk to and cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best. She's very personable. She listens to what you are saying. She's right on with treatment.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LIVE DR. POLICE AND HER STAFF THE WHOLE OFFICE IS WONDERFUL


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. I can relate well with Dr. Police. She has been very caring and provides great guidance with my health issues.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police. And staff members. Always pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best PCP


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are great. Highly respect Dr. Police.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I can usually get in to see my doctor when I need to. I love Dr. Police as she really listens to my issues and addresses them in the best way possible!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, easy access, and covered parking. The Doctors and staff are great.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is great


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love it ... very clean and spacious.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr police is very professional


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is wonderful together with her staff. Just recently I needed to seek medical attention quickly. The Doctor and the staff were able to provide medicine the same day I called in to get an appointment and the following business day, I was able to do a telemedicine session with the Doctor. I was than given additional medicine that has helped me recover quickly. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    People, nurse and Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice. Quick in and out. On time.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police. Pleasant, clear, thorough.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quality of care and friendliness of the doctors.


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police spends sufficient time learning about your problems and discussing recommendations


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is the best. I always feel heard. She treats me like a person. Plus she???s a really good doctor.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficient


  • Patient Review 84

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I expected a call from the office regarding my X-ray results. Instead, I had to recall from last year's visit that I could probably log on to my account and find them. Also, information on the website should be much easier to get to. For example, all bloodwork done on the dame day should show up on one screen without the need to open and download each and every test.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff; expedient; Dr. Anitha Police is the best doctor I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous receptionists, clean and well organized lobby, and easy access on 1st floor.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is smart, competent, compassionate.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police listens and answers my concerns.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the perfect combination of bedside manner and excellent clinical skill with diagnosis and treatment!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very helpful and efficient. I have been with my doctor for over 10 years and she is awesome! I can't think of anything that I do not like about this office.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Very clean areas Do not have a long wait to see doctor.


  • Patient Review 92

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I felt rushed through the physical. I had questions that I wanted to ask, but didn???t have the opportunity.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get to and ample parking. Pleasant staff and I did not have to wait long to be seen for my appointment. My doctor listens to me and gives me advice that I can clearly understand and makes sense. I am able to follow her instructions as to what I should do.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office is spacious, clean and runs efficiently


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, competence,courtesy,helpful.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long waiting. Appointments on time or in some cases, early. Very friendly but professional.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and always willing to help with any situation. I love this office. They have been a great help to me over these past few months of being sick!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is wonderful!!! Always answers my questions and I feel is general concerned for my good health. Her nurse is WONDERFUL too??? the whole staff is - from check in to check out!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police takes the time to listen to my medical issues and I never wait more than a few minutes to be seen


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor and her staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and very professional. Lbby wait time is minimum. Office is very clean. Medicsl staff are very knowledgable and caring.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient doctors??? office Don???t have to wait but a few minutes.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and compassionate


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is fantastic! I am always seen in a timely manner and never feel rushed in my appointments.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love dr. Police and fast convenient service.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and caring


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is so much I love about being a patient of Dr. Police. She is a kind, thorough, and gifted doctor. She takes time with her patients and combines common sense with her medical knowledge. She researches treatments before freely recommending them. I really like that when I leave my appointment, they will schedule my next yearly exam and give me the blood work paperwork for it. It is all set up which makes it so easy. The staff is personable and knowledgeable. I always feel that my care is in good hands. I have personally referred at least 7 people to Dr. Police. I am so glad that I found her and that she is my doctor.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is a excellent physician and truly cares about each of her patients.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office. Love Dr Police!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is one of the most knowledgeable and truly concerned physicians I???ve ever had caring for me. She discusses my plan of care and then how it will be implemented. She listens to me my complaints. Her office staff are easy to work with. The office is neat and clean.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient and helpful!!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best there is to offer.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Receptionist provide excellent customer service.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and the staff was friendly


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Anitha police office is so friendly and on top of their patients! I sincerely appreciate her kindness and authenticity as a doctor. The new remodel of the office is very warm and cozy as well!


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is so welcoming, knowledgeable and precessional. Dr.police, genuinely gives you, her gift of her time and knowledge, to all your health concerns. While she establishes a plan for your road map to obtain optimal health at Baptist Health. As always, thanking you in advance for the support. Roseann


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERY ONEIS VERY NICE


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment, efficiency and great customer service.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Being on time


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police and team


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police listens as well as gives advice. She has always filled prescriptions when needed in a timely manner. The office personnel is there when i need them.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is wonderful. So professional and intelligent. Cares about her patients greatly.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious new office, 1st floor so no slow elevators. Very clean and professional friendly staff. Love Dr. Anitha Police.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient check-in process. Clean waiting room. Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Dr Police is the best in Jacksonville.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They new space is clean and open... the staff seems to listen when you're talking and I like that Dr Police tolerates my endless questions about the latest research.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean & organize


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her friendly, efficient staff. Dr. Police has been my husbands and


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I always get a timely response, when questions arise. Staff is always willing to assist and the MD is accessible!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police I wonderful


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friend


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is The Very Best! I have never had a PCP as knowledgeable, efficient, professional as Dr. Police. She looks at the entire picture and treats thoroughly. Her staff is caring, kind and very efficient - both on the phone and in person. The best practice I have been to. Thank you Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is an excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient Clean Friendly Professional


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    People and facilities.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super physician. Super staff.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    My primary. Dr police and oncologist Dr Ashraft


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor is absolutely wonderful. Very friendly staff. They are almost always on time, no waiting.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    What I love about this office is my doctor, Doctor Police. She is always professional, kind, and takes the time for each patient. I can???t imagine how difficult this has been for the doctors in the era of Covid, where convincing people to do what???s necessary - protect themselves and others in the pandemic - surely must be exhausting. I???m thankful Doctor Police has been my physician for these many years.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Clean environment friendly staff and wonderful doctors. Don???t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean. Courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Mostly it???s my Doctor and the associates also no long wait time. The new office is spacious and very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have great respect for my Primary Physician, Dr Anitha Police, and value her advice. In addition her staff is very efficient and courteous, a pleasure to do business with


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding care, well organized, efficient processes, quick responses, very professional in all aspects---from beginning to end. I am extremely pleased with Dr. Police, her assistant and the entire office personnel. Thank you all.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office is engaging and very helpful


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff is always professional and very courteous to me. Dr. Police always try to be helpful and have her patient best interest in mind. They are the??? best???


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really liked my visit with Dr. Police! I???ve visited a lot of PCP offices and never was treated the way she did, she was paying attention, concerned and very professional. I would highly recommend her to all my friends and family members.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 161

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well my dr didn???t give me my mammo order that I asked for twice but they are an amazing practice bc she did help with the stuff


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 163

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My visits have gotten quicker and less personal over the past year. I feel like I breeze in and out but not with satisfaction. My recent ???annual??? physical was BP, listen to my heart and breathing , a recommendation to a sleep specialist. No review of my blood work or address my concerns with increasing platelets and RBC. I provide my Hemotology blood results from Mayo. I have pushed the vaccine for shingles and pneumonia. Received 1st pneumonia shot and a plan in a year fir shingles injection. Dr Police is smart and I trust her but things are just getting too quick


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Expertise of the doctor.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am a new Jacksonville and dreaded having to find a new doctor. Dr Police was able to pickup right where my former doctor left off. I feel very comfortable and no longer dread going to the doctor. Now if I could just find a new hair dresser, I will be set.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and professionalism


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were wonderful! Friendly! Love DR Police, she answered all my questions, she was awesome!


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is quite nice and roomy. The people have been most helpful & professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very efficient. Dr. Police seems to care about her patients.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and Dr. Police is very patient and informative.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service and very helpful


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and caring staff. Especially Dr.Police.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new location is very convenient and attractive. We are always seen in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr. Police as my doctor, I never had a problem with anyone in the office.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police was exceptionally thorough with reviewing my patient history prior to meeting me the first time. At our first meeting she spent a great of time discussing my medical conditions along with her plan for treatment. I wish more Primary Care doctors showed this level of commitment and care to their profession and patients. Well done Dr. Police !


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and her staff are exceptional and were extremely helpful. They saw me quick and everyone was very kind.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring staff


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Extremely knowledgeable doctor.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.Police is my primary care provider, she from day one has worked to help me through some unusual medical issues. She is easy to talk to and listens to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Doctors, comprehensive healthcare. And, very long waiting times in little rooms to see your doctor, upwards of 45 mins is average.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care is excellent. I am always seen a timely manner The office is running very efficiently all my concerns and issues are addressed


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, courteous staff, respectful of the elderly and my Md and her MA are great professionals


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely everything. I was greeted with a friendly hello, the wait was less than 5 minutes, Dr. Police knows me better than I do and treats me like a good and caring friend. A friend that also knows how to keep me healthy. I wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 189

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just don't usually discuss doctors with people


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr. Police for many years. I respect her and drive over 60 miles one way to see her. She is thorough and gives me quality care every time.


  • Patient Review 191

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lack communication between medical professionals delayed my treatment. I had to go in circles, contacting multiple departments with little to no response. There is certainly room for improvement, especially when dismissing the simple requests of a patient.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, and exceptionally customer friendly


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor Dr Police she listen to every word you say and explains any thing you don???t understand.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean. The doctor


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean caring and friendly! Love Doctor Police


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff and physician very professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite and helpful. I was able to get my virtual appointment done and it take me faster and easier. Thank you


  • Patient Review 199

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Police's bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    We love Dr Police. She genuinely cares about her patients, accurately diagnoses and recommends appropriate treatments. We???ve been patients for over 10 years.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is very Thorough.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient, easy access, friendly environment


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    kindness


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very easy and thorough


  • Patient Review 207

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly care without feeling like you are being rushed.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and the staff are the best!!!!!


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean and organized and very spacious and it feels very calming.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love dr police. She is a great listener and takes time to explain the medical issues, root cause and treatment plan options.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personable care that is thoroughly administered and explained.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Customer Service


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well at Babtist South every thing is there. It is easy to get there and there is plenty of parking.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, kind, personable


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are amazing!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is the best.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly, attentive


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 222

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Only can get virtual appointment. Cannot see my pcp in person. Referral for specialist ordered Friday but referrals not sent by Tues of following week. Neuro wouldn't let me even schedule an appointment without the referral. I am missing work and in pain with unexplained headaches but no urgency from my health care providers. Really has gone down hill over last few years. I love my doctor but can't see her when I'm sick. Not available and I have to go to urgent care.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, easy to get to


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police has been my Doctor for 10 years and I have grown to depend on her for my health issues. No long waits in her office.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional courteous and knowledgeable office. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, clean, devoted employees!


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    My internist listens to my concerns and explains whether modifications need to be made in diet, meds.etc. The staff is friendly and seem very organized.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home. Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and knowledgeable. Areas are nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and organized


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is excellent, thorough and attentive. Her entire practice staff was respectful and friendly. All around good experience.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Police is a caring, friendly doctor! Love her.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and always helpful!


  • Patient Review 236

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm inviting atmosphere You're on the first floor Dr Anitha Police


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick to respond to patient’s need for appointment. Dr’s attention and examination.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Beautiful. Easy access from the entrance. Love my Doctor.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, staff helpful, Dr listens and thinks through response


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Drs, nurses and staff care about us as patients and provide excellent care


  • Patient Review 242

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing this time. Past problems that I'm hopeful are resolved. All was better this time. Just a little glitch in my virtual call that we might have resolved before I saw the doctor.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized. Staff was pleasant, and I really believe choosing Dr. Police as my new Primary doctor will be a wise decision.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and Dr. Police is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean friendly


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient staff. Very convenient to where I live and to other health care I get at Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, clean. Staff are professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is a caring, informed physician. The staff follows up, as appropriate. It’s possible to get an appointment when needed, and video appointments during the pandemic were so appreciated.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was very thorough for my first appointment. From the moment I got there to the end the service was top notch


  • Patient Review 251

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very helpful as we have just moved to FL.,and had many questions. We also needed medical referrals, which were provided. I enjoyed meeting Dr. Police. She was very professional. I did have to wait a bit longer, than I am used to, which Dr. police apologized.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physicians and staff are more than professional in ensuring excellent care for their patients. I also love the new location. It's very nice and spacious, especially for our current climate of taking extreme safety measures and precautions for the COVID-19 virus. I am a patient iof Dr. Anitha Police, and I am extremely satisfied with her being my physician. Overall, Baptist South Internal Medicine is a great place to entrust your healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and caring staff


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr police is very knowledgeable and nice


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent, compassionate, listens to your patients, always on time.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean & friendly. One caveat... wish the doctors could talk more about non-drug preventive measures instead of trying to cover all issues with you need this pill.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, clean


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is clean, neat, and well organized.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best internal medicine doctors in the area.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr Police she listens and genuinely cares about meeting my medical needs


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent friendly office atmosphere and the best doctors. I am a satisfies patient.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are awesome


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors!!!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    my recent experience with my doctor was very rewarding right from the time of making appointment to post visit call the following day with the results of my lab.tests i i am very satisfied with the way the doctor discussed my treatment plan and my further follow up.in detail. the whole staff in the office were very friendly and helpful over all i have a very positive impression with my visit


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional and polite. Keep up the good work. Thanks


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best primary care physician my family has ever had


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly. They listen to concerns and don’t rush you in and out of the office.


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very organized


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments kept on time


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is professional, yet warm and caring!


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    New office creates a safe and clean environment.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Police and the staff in her office has always been efficient and friendly. Over the last 4 years, I have never had to wait more than 15 minutes to be taken back from the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was referred to Dr. Police but another physician and she's outstanding! I've referred several of my family and friends to her.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s new bigger and Dr. Police is the best


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anitha Police. Everything about her. She is thorough, patient, knowledgable, kind, and a great listener.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt service, kind staff


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    always received good care


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the personal approach Dr. Police takes with her patients. She makes you feel important and valued. You know the minute you walk into the office that patient care is the priority. Dr. Police exemplifies what I feel is most important in a healthcare provider- unhurried personal attention, a great listener and an advocate for you and your health journey.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a good experience. The waiting room is large to accommodate virus distancing requirements. The receptionists and nurse attentive and courteous. It was my first visit with Dr. Police and she was wonderful. I’m thankful and blessed to be under her care.


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is a wonderful provider. She listened to all my concerns and was quick to run the appropriate tests and send referrals. Very happy to have found her!


  • Patient Review 284

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is awesome and actually listens to he patients


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Everyone is so kind, friendly, and knowledgeable!


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    High level of customer service.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and clean


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    cleanliness, aesthetics, excellent physicians and support staff


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very professional, caring, and interested in my welfare. The office is friendly and run efficiently.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Clean office with lots of space and seating. I love Dr Police. A very caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The response time with my COVID diagnosis was prompt and efficient


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our Dr was great, the blood work went better than normal, MRI went well also.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good friendly service


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office was large, clean and comfortable. The staff were efficient and friendly. I was in and out of the office in about 45 minutes. Dr. Police is friendly and competent. I felt that we established a collaborative relationship to manage my health. I look forward to my follow up appointment.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Police. The staff has been really nice and attentive to our needs especially since we’ve been sick. They always seem to be very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 297

    2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Poor physical patient privacy.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Clean office Doctors are Very thorough and informative


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable, compassionate


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Speed of the doctors response, professional staff Dr Police is the best!


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, dedicated doctor


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cindy the reception has always a smile and very approachable. Clean . Dr Police MA is the great Dr. Police is the best.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the excellent care and understanding I receive.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new space, helpful friendly staff and general good feeling.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    New office location looks nice! Very nice staff!


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficiency with scheduling appointments and doctors seeing patients. The ease of talking to my doctor.?Doctor Police is very thorough with me. I can tell that she has read and reviewed my lab results and she always has the bigger picture of my health issues and me to reach my optimum health goals. Her front and back office Personnel are very friendly, respectful and courteous. Because of all of the above, I have recommended friends to Dr. police’s practice.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Anita Police is the sole reason I continue my association with Baptist. Dr Police works very closely & together with her colleagues for all patients to obtain Optimal Health. Her staff is always eager to help and will do the best to accommodate her patient requests on scheduling always with a smile on their faces. So blessed to be a part of the Baptist Health family. Thank you


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice. Dr.Police has excellent bedside manner. She educated me on the current medication I was taking. She was thorough and spent time discussing my health.


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The new office is great! The staff is, as always, wonderful. And it just doesn’t get any better than having Dr. Police as my primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the new office, it’s clean, bright and updated. The people working in the office are fantastic as always.


  • Patient Review 312

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    convenient location, easy parking


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s been easy to make appointments and Dr. Police is very detailed and informative.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is always attentive to my needs.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was run like a well oiled machine with friendly people!


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    The physician care and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone! There is a friendly yet professional atmosphere and the doctors and staff were very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was so impressed by the professionalism and kindness of the doctor, nurses and staff while I was in the emergency room at Baptist South.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism of staff, atmosphere of waiting area. And most of all...Dr. Police, she is friendly, caring, and empathic.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is someone you can trust. She is knowledgeable, understanding, compassionate, and thinks outside the box.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very through attention and care by the physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police has a great bedside manner and completes a comprehensive plan if care. Her response time to questions or concerns is usually same day. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is excellent


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her staff


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficient


  • Patient Review 328

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr police is wondered. She did make the mistake of not adding on my antibiotic ... but mistakes happen and that’s fine. I called in because I was going out of town and wanted to make sure I got it filled and the front desk lady, Destiny, was extremely rude each time I called in.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is amazing! All the staff are friendly and very compassionate. I love this office.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service was with great care and concern for my safety. My overall experience with the nurses and Dr Bruce was of utmost comfort. They thoroughly evaluated my overall health and responded to my questions to my satisfaction.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s bigger and has more open space.


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my primary Dr Police. She really listen to her patients. The office staff is amazing.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I was very pleased with my visit. Everyone was professional, personable, patient and Dr. Police gave all her time and attention needed for me without feeling rushed and dismissed. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient and Care about the patient


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is very attentive and caring.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always so friendly and professional. I am so happy to see Dr. Police and the staff annually. They are awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is the best


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police and her staff have always gave us excellent healthcare. Dr police takes the time to talk with her patients and always goes the extra mile to ensure that we get everything we need.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    This was my first time in their new office in Building 3. The wait area was spacious and seating comfortable. Staff were friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Cindy at the front desk a wonderful, so glad she’s back. New office is to sterilize.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean,friendly place.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is now large and roomy and as always the employees are pleasant and professional. My doctor is the best along with her staff.


  • Patient Review 345

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    keep patient records up to date


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and loved dr pice


  • Patient Review 347

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Maybe text me when ready for appointment. Rather than waiting room .Do you do virtual visits? Apps for blood pressure checked so Dr can see in office while I am at home during a telehealth visit


  • Patient Review 348

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and technicians. Nearby, clean, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional . They listen to your needs.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police has been my primary physician for many years. She is the best!


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient location, courteous employees, clean office, flexible schedules.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff but professional at the same time.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is very caring and thorough and listens to me. I would recommend her, definitely.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Was timely and Dr. Police is very nice.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient service, really like my doctor. Dr. Anetha Police.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was very clean and the doctor and staff were very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician is always prepared to discuss my blood work and to answer questions. The staff is friendly and professional. Social distancing and mask wearing for this vulnerable time was very appropriate. I can always reach someone by phone when needed.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Police and all the Staff.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Virtual visit with Dr. Police was good but we didn't have a good connection so she had to call me instead.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Police


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was seen rather quickly. Everyone was very nice and I think Dr. Police is great. She was very through and caring. I am fortunate to have found her.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff listens to yours concerns and helps you be at ease.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quality of care the expertise of tDr Policethe ease of conversation the organization appointment availability and on time start the courtesy and capability of the staff M office the entire group the key of course is Dr Police she and her approach to the whole event


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses are great, and I love my doctor. She is very thorough and proactive in making sure that I stay that way


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police is awesome!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyting


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly Staff, appointment starts on time.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and dr friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and answer all questions.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly, empathetic when appropriate, efficient, personal, i feel like my health is in good hands


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly service. Dr. Anitha Police listened time my concerns and offered expert advise. All staff is very helpful and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always there for me when I need anything


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is incredibly thorough and compassionate!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctor, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 381

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Usually on time for appointments ! Staff and Dr friendly


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Doctor.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police and the members of her team are amazing.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care, understanding, friendliness, professionalism, thoroughness, and patience.


  • Patient Review 386

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Took the time to answer all my questions and make proper assessments of my needs


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience Friendly Staff Dr Police


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Skill, follow up and attention given by my surgeon


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient! Doctors and staff are all very helpful.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well, this was my first visit so it's really a bit premature to say anything. But, I did have my first visit with Dr Police and I was very impressed with the care and attention she gave to our interview. She seemed genuinely interested in my past health history and made many instructive suggestions. I liked her a lot. All of her office staff were very welcoming and warm.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, competent, and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 392

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly. Dr. Police is knowledge and personable.


  • Patient Review 393

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I always appreciate Dr. Anitha Police and the time she takes to answer my questions and give timely advice.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the Virtual Appointments


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician is very knowedgeable and takes time to talk with me about my issues. I also appreciate the virtual health calls that have been offered.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Police she has been my Dr.for 10 years. Professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Can easily get an appointment within a couple of days or even on same day. When there, the wait time is not long. Treated with kindness and respect. Answer your questions and listens to the patient.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, professional


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Detailed and personable. Also timely in responding to my concerns


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, courtesy and accountability


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Office


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and well organized.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I've been going to dr. McKibben for the last 25 years. Things run a lot more smoothly and faster now. Thank goodness!!!


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Police and front desk person is incredibly friendly (wish I could remember her name) her MA is awesome (also wish I could remember her name). But incredibly nice experience.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My primary care doctor who is outstanding


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Is convient


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always clean, the staff friendly and willing to accommodate my questions and requests.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Police, and all others are very friendly and helpful as well!


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful. The office staff is so nice. Dr police and her assistant are awesome.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, and Dr. Police is excellent!


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized and clean. The employees cared about the patients and I am happy with my Doctor. ( dr Police)


  • Patient Review 413

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and helpful Dr Police is so knowledgeable and


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism of the staff which is the reason I choose to remain a patient with them.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    good location, office staff pleasant and accommodating


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful, thoughtful and they welcome you as professionals.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean office and awesome staff! Love Dr Police!


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Dr Police is exceptional.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, office is clean, answer questions when you call in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy to find, and professional.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick appointments and very informative.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is amazing and I've told several friends about her.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is great as well as her staff. They gave me a free face mask!


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anitha Police is a great doctor. She really cares about her patients, always listens, and has an awesome bedside manner. She’s the best!


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Police is very caring.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    All my doctors are from baptist south and I am very happy with all of them. Every procedure I have had done was done extremely well.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Excellent staff and physician is Wonderful


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    A friend


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and Dr. Police. Everyone is always so friendly and pleasant.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is very good at her job. Very knowledgeable and nonsense.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office staff very helpful and professional. Dr. Police is wonderful - thorough, smart, professional, caring. Highly recommend Dr. Police.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional staff. Dr Police is the best.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Anitha Police is an excellent physician. The office staff are usually friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great customer service and the medical staff takes time to answer questions and explain my condition so that I can under stand it.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the front desk to the excellence from Dr. Police, I have always walked away feeling confident that I am heard and am receiving the best care! Thank you for setting the standard so high and staying consistent in your service to your patients.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and courteous. The office is immaculate. Dr Police is a tremendous physician.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is great!


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is a great doctor. She is supported by a very talented and professional staff. Destiny, Lori and Cindy have always been very helpful to me.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional efficient


  • Patient Review 443

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good friendly staff


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the location and the physician I see.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    very friendly and quick responses


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LIKE MY DOCTOR AND THE STAFF IS VERY NICE AND THE OFFICE IS CLEAN


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is awesome as well as an awesome staff. Everyone was pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Very Personable Customer Service Politeness Timeliness of Appointments


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time, no waiting. Dr. Police is the best!


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    They do not make you wait. They are always punctual and listen to their patients.


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Police


  • Patient Review 452

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is great.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personal attention.... Little wait time. Dr listening and giving clear advice and help.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great!!!


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Especially the people.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is so nice, and has a genuine concern for her patients.


  • Patient Review 457

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is kind and compassionate person.. She is able to quickly identify the problem or health issue, often before she even touches you.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are great. The office is clean. Just a nice experience


  • Patient Review 460

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Environment, Professionalism, and Hospitality


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is amazing and awesome! The entire office staff was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, very calming and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly environment and Dr Police is very thorough in her exam


  • Patient Review 464

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Parking is somewhat confusing!


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent MD, great staff,


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr police is very thorough. She takes her time, asks questions, and listens.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Police is one of those rare Internist who truly takes the time to listen to the patient and offers practical, healthy and caring advice.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews