Erika Dickinson, MD

Erika Dickinson, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (52)

Erika Dickinson, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd Suite 3120 , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (52)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and Professional Atmosphere. Dr. Dickinson was very nice, as it was our first meeting, She was well informed, and very professional during my visit!


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, easy to locate.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is always courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dickinson is very thorough and friendly as well as staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    everybody was very helpful and professional....It could be a little warmer in the office!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone I met, the office staff, my Drs nurse and., of course, my doctor, Erika Willinson, were kind, thoughtful, thorough and extremely helpful. The entire Baptist system is amazingly efficient. I saw my Dr Wednesday and all referrals were completed by Thursday.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Dickinson was very professional and personable and took interest in my medical history and made some helpful suggestions with some current issues i am dealing with.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk staff, short wait time in the waiting room and attentive physicians. Dr. Dickinson made me feel so cared for and listened to! I am so glad I found her.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    My first visit was wonderful. From Neisha who gave me the appointment and promised that I would love Dr. Dickinson (I do) to Lani who registered me with such friendliness to Shannon who assured me about my concerns and Dr. Dickinson who REALLY impressed me with her professionalism ( one smart cookie :) ) to her attentive listening skills and thorough examination. I left feeling heard and hopeful. I am delighted that I switched to the Baptist network. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Location and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dickinson is very professional, knowledgeable and personable.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2024 | Verified Review

    a plan was discussed based on my past history dr. took time and listened to me i felt good about my experience with my new primary dr


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyhing


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and appointment was kept on time


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Dickinson is willing to listen to patient's concerns and try to remedy any problems.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy access, peaceful


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Close to me & very qualified doctors


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly receptionist. Professional staff, helpful and well organized


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff, clean bright atmosphere - terrific physicians!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The professionalism and the caring attitude


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The doctor took great time to talk and listen about my medical history.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    I am very pleased with Dr. Erica Dickensen.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean environment. All employees are professional and helpful. The location is very convenient. And Dr Dickersen was friendly, informative and patient. Overall great experience. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location and can get labs drawn next door. Doctor and assistants very cordial and thorough. JOI right there too. Portal is great also.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy access.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Erika Dickinson was awesome! She was very thorough, professional & personable. She made me feel very comfortable with our communication & her recommendation for my care. I will highly recommend her to others for their health care needs. And the office staff was also very friendly, courteous & timely.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was excellent. The time spent with me was very much appreciated, and I feel my doctor listened to me carefully. It was easy to get an appointment as well.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    1st primary appointment to establish care. From my first phone conversation to making that 1st appointment. I did not have to wait 3 months or more. Arrived a few minutes early. The front desk is very professional and caring. Problems with my account were addressed and resolved. The medical assistant was very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Dickerson greeted me with a smile and introduced herself. She has professional chair-side mannerisms. I knew that this was where I needed to be, continue my care. She listened and was compassionate with my concerns . Mrs. R. Myers


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Th people are friendly and helpful and you don't have a long wait time


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor???s interest in my health


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, very efficient. Dr. Dickinson is professional yet down to earth. Easy to talk to, listens, genuinely cares, and has a calming smile.????


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really liked Dr. Dickinson and the staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable , patient. Close follow up.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Dickinson was the most thorough doctor I???ve ever seen in my life. Not a single second I felt rushed.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk more informative to first time patients of order how is going to be.


  • Patient Review 36

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and proffesional!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, organize, quick response to calls


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Dickinson was wonderful ! Very easy to talk to and showed understanding and was also very compassionate. When I left her office I felt 100% emotionly better. I feel like I have found the right doctor for me. And her staff is also exceptional!


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dinkinson spent about an hour and a half with my MIL. We recently brought her to live near us and dr Dickinson made her feel heard and comfortable. I was impressed with her bedside manner and the suggestions she made to manage my MIL???s care.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, detailed and personable!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    It took awhile to get acquainted with the "My Chart" information. We had our first appointment on Monday, October 9, 2023, with Dr. Dickinson. She was extremely helpful! The office staff was very pleasant and helpful!


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Professional treatment. Dr. took time to listen to my concerns.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did not have to wait more than two minutes. Everything was handled efficiently. And Dr. Dickinson listened to me, asked questions, and LISTENED. I can't speak more highly of her kindness and attentiveness. Thanks.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, professional and polite.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Dickinson was so kind and thorough with my first visit. She listened and had suggestions going forward. A bonus is that Baptist has imaging and lab testing on campus!! I don???t have to search all around the area.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    On our first visit everyone was kind and professional. Our new doctor was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and courteous


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, clean environment.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    People were super friendly and helpful! Quick checking in and out.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was the first time I was seen at Baptist Internal Medicine. I was also seen by a new doctor to the practice. I found Dr. Dickinson to very thorough. She asked a lot of questions about my health in general, and said we would work out a plan to handle my various health issues. I was very pleased with the visit and with the front office handling of the paperwork involved with setting up a new patient. I am looking forward to working with Dr. Dickinson on my health issues.