Eufrocina Del Rosario, MD

Internist

4.6 out of 5 stars 4.6 (225)

Eufrocina Del Rosario, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11236 Baptist Health Drive , Suite 220
, Jacksonville, FL 32218

904.390.7502

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (225)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    In and out in a good time very though.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenience and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I can get an appointment relatively quickly and I like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convient and blood work is at that location as well as other services.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    There is never no long wait. Every one is very n


  • Patient Review 8

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice and clean and not freezing cold.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice people and great doctor.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very professional


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and my primary care doctor are awesome.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff. Always willing to work with you to get you in the office when needed. Dr.del always listens to you so she can take the best care of her patient.


  • Patient Review 13

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office needs to be in the first floor!, I have bad knees , and scared to go on the Elevator !, why did y???all have to move?, I have to go to a different location to get my blood work done? Why? Please hire in house blood work. There are a lot of elderly patients who will cancel this doctor. It???s too much walking!


  • Patient Review 14

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Actually there is nothing wrong with the care from the facility. The people there are very good and thoughtful of concerns. BUT Dr. del Rosario is the most unpleasant doctor I have ever encountered. I have gone to her once a year for two or three years. In that time she has never asked me how I felt or if I had any concerns. She never comes near to me except to quickly touch her stethescope to my chest and back. I am 85 years old and looking for a doctor who has some concern for my feelings as well as what the computer tells her about my health. In trying to get away from her and to another Doctor we were lead to understand that that was not done in this office, So... we will go to Baptist Primary on Airport Center Road and see if we can get another Doctor there.


  • Patient Review 15

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    My comments have nothing to do with Baptist Health on Dunn Ave or the administrative and nurses that work there. My disappointment is in Dr. Del Rosario and has been since I began seeing her. I was looking for a Baptist near me and this location is perfect. However, I have not been able to change to another doctor for some reason. Dr Del Rosario is unapproachable. Always seems too busy to answer any questions or concerns. She sits at her computer and reads the results to me and goes over my meds. THAT's ALL! It has always been this way since I started seeing her but I gave her the benefit of being very busy with Covid, etc. However, this last visit was the end for me. I've been trying to change to another doctor at this location but I'm told it's can't be done????? I prefer Baptist Health as all my records are there but I'm now looking at other options before I have to deal with Dr. Del Rosario ever again!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The new location is great


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The nurse is very friendly and experienced. I really like Dr. Del Rosario because she is friendly, really listens and takes an interest in my problems. She is very knowledgeable and lets me have a voice in my treatment. Everyone in the office is friendly and made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer Service. Dr. Del treats the hold body. Very Dedicated Doctor, spend quality time with her patients.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service was great.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    One time and very professional staff


  • Patient Review 22

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quick and thorough.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del Rosario listen to my complaints


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service was prompt and attentive.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    My PCP is awesome!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff clean time efficient I like my doctor


  • Patient Review 27

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician simply had a check list of questions to ask and arrangements to make. Order labs, verify last mammogram, colonoscopy, eye exam etc. She didn't even listen to my heart or lungs, no exam whatsoever. Seriously!? No time for anything. If you have a concern, you are referred to a specialist. No further questions or exam, just, here is your referral. No questions about the last time you were referred out either. No follow-up about anything. It was embarrassing, for her really. She absolutely has too many patients to see. The word "rushed" is inadequate to describe our time together. I believe she would like to do better, she can't because of her patient load. I asked she said about 30. That is insane! But you can take me off the list. I'll be finding a new place for my health care needs.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my Primary Dr.Enfrocina Del Rosario she listen to you about the problems you're having love the workers in the office


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The friendliest staff , answered any question I had , very thorough when explaining what was needed from me. Over all just a wonderful office, with wonderful staff!


  • Patient Review 31

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office manager was very rude. Apparently Florida Blue changed my primary physician without my knowledge. I learned this from the office manager once I checked in. I tried to explain to the office manager that I have been with my doctor for over 10 years and I had no idea what she was talking about. Instead of explaining to me how I could rectify the problem, she made comments like, ??? It???s not my fault you have a HMO??? and ??? You can???t be seen until you get this changed.???Her tone was very rude and unprofessional. When I told her that I???ve been a patient at this office for almost 10 years and I???ve never had a representative from the office speak to me in a belittling tone, she apologized. During her apology she expressed that she was overwhelmed. I accepted her apology in hopes that this will never happen again. She then gave me the information to rectify the situation.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is great and Dr. Del the best.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's close to me and the staff is very nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 34

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s not your office it???s the lab police escort to registration having your purse checked out. Everyone was super nice. It???s just the idea. that we live in a country where we aren???t safe going anywhere ow days


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people that works there is nice... And I dont have to go a long way to the docter


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's efficient, clean and professional.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Went for my first visit and was very pleased with all of the staff. They were courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Doctor DelRosario, she do not have you waiting all day she take her time with you


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and they get you in quickly.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very effective and helpful. I felt I was heard about my concerns.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient,, and understands the importance of Follow-up


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and helpful with all my visits!!


  • Patient Review 43

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    At this time it's probably nothing much you can do.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They people


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Del


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is professional and friendly and if you have a problem they're always make time to help thank you


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Delrosario is awesome! Very easy to get an appointment. I really miss the extended hours one day a week.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and great staff.


  • Patient Review 50

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Add another person to the check in/check out window and on the phone line


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always professional.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    ample parking, clean offices, professional


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, as well as , the friendliness of the staff, I love the location of the office, also the friendliness of the front desk. I???m happy with the choose of my medical provider.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient and clean with a little safety as well. Also the service was much needed and faster with a touch of hospitality that is not seen in other places. Thanks


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient service.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice location and quality of service provided.


  • Patient Review 59

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful and professional staff.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the service


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the view. Enjoy the helpfulness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt. Staff is nice


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and clean


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and Dr. Del Rosario is awesome!


  • Patient Review 69

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They scheduled me for a virtual doctor appointment I call them and they promised that the Doctor would be calling me. NEVER heard anything from them even the next day she still didn't call.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their nice and on time. You don't sit a long time waiting to be seen


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The care of the staff and their dedication to its patients


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    No waiting


  • Patient Review 74

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    call with feedback.. I do not want to have to read about my xrays, lab results etc on an online portal, and try to decipher them myself.


  • Patient Review 75

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous service


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff I are always pleasant. They make you feel like family while addressing my needs and concerns.


  • Patient Review 77

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient here for many years. I have recommended the practice to many relatives. I particularly appreciate the fact that I can get an appointment WHEN I NEED ONE, (unlike other doctors offices where you have to wait weeks) instead of having to wait until I am practically over the illness before I can be seen by a doctor.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del Rosario


  • Patient Review 80

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and the doctor took time to listen to everything that was going on with me


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good doctors and professional staff, not a long wait to be seen. The only thing I don???t like is having to go out to a lab for test, when in the other office they had a lab tech on staff to do bloodwork. This make you having to have another appointment at another location waiting in line to get what was accomplished the same day in the other office. The E.R. next door doesn???t take my insurance so I have to go elsewhere. I only wish it was the same as before having everything done at once.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near home, clean outstanding Staff and YMCA


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Is Fine


  • Patient Review 84

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Notify patients if you are running an hour behind schedule. Also, treat patients like more than just a number. Everything feels rushed like you're simply trying to reach a quota.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always loved the expert care my husband and i have received in this office.


  • Patient Review 86

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop making the patients wait for too long!!!!


  • Patient Review 87

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always able to get an appointment promptly when needed. All personnel are always friendly.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service. Dr. Del Rosario is effective and efficient. Simply the BEST doctor.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service, great workers and close to home!!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient service


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They don???t have you waiting along time. Friendly as well


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s cleanliness and my doctor. I love Dr. Del


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome & magnificent in every way !


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience .


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and Friendly


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Family atmosphere and friendly people


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and nice


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short staff friendly


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat waiting room with courteous employees


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good professional service


  • Patient Review 103

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have orthopedic doctors/physical therapists on site at Baptist-Dunn Ave


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, you practice social distancing, staff very friendly and knowledgeable, and you don't keep people waiting long in the lobby.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All Professional, People where Great. Not a long wait at all. Highly Recommended


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del Rosario takes the time to listen to concerns and address them.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very good


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility as a whole. My Drs office and it's employees. Always pleasant!


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk ladies are really nice abs helpful. The nurses and doctors are great too


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff


  • Patient Review 112

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    See patient on time. My last appointment was at 8:00am. I didn’t see the doctor until 8:30am. Sat in the office 15 minutes before seeing the doctor, waited 10 minutes after the doctor saw me for a A1C check, waited another 15 minutes after the A1C check for the doctor to come back in. I waited for service more than I spent time with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff in always nice and friendly & my Dr. Del is awesome


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring attentive staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, on-time and especially Dr DelRosario!!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    cleanliness. comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt courteous service with low wait times for appointments. Staff and Dr. Del always nice.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near my home


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Del


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient for me to travel to.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and doctor are very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    X


  • Patient Review 126

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physical dosen't take her time to listen and allow you to speak your issues or concerns.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that dr.del listens and evaluates the health need for you and comes up with a plan to get you as healthy as possible.and her staff is also very helpful.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 129

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    When we leave messages for someone to call back to schedule an appointment please call patients back in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor ( DelRosario ) she is preventive minded, she’s concerned if you miss your appointments. She always do a update before you leave the office, ensuring you have everything before you leave. The staff is very friendly and professional. When I called above a problem or concern the medical staff return my calls in the 24 to 48 hours and I appreciate that. Also the wait time to be seen is great.


  • Patient Review 131

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve doctor patient communication so that doctor's can spend more time with patients instead of requiring doctor's to see a set number of patients.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home, convenient to get to.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service and Dr DelRosario!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Personnel


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the location because it’s close to home. Very convenient. Dr. Del Rosario, my primary care physician, is also awesome!


  • Patient Review 136

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional, but caring about each patient.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are patient, and you make sure that everyone is safe.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and courteous, staff is well trained and professional, do not waste patients' time.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think the office atmosphere is professional.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy access


  • Patient Review 142

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors ,staff and nurses


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m please with the professional service.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and you don’t have a long wait for your appointment. Doctor explains thing clearly


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The safety precautions and on time. Staff was pretty friendly and physician ?üë©?üèO‚Äç‚öïÔ?è was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think it is great! deb koss


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and clean. The staff are very friendly. The area of the doctor's office is convenient as well.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that my primary care physician listens to and address my concerns. She explain everything in details and the staff is very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 149

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Still waiting for a referral.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    quick service


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized during this Covid-19 crisis. Always courteous, friendly and respectful. Love my primary care doctor Dr. DelRosario.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well put together and spacious


  • Patient Review 154

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Be faster. The wait in the room is ridiculous


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and all the staff. They are very professional and friendly. The office is always clean. Dr. DelRosario will refer you to a specialist if you have a concern that she feel she can’t handle appropriately.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything, the proffectionism,the kindness .the cleanliness , careing attude


  • Patient Review 157

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 159

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician, whom I have seen for many years now, was so rushed. She very hurriedly, robotically went through which specialist I was seeing and when. We did not review my medications, only briefly touched on my last labs, and virtually had no physical exam. She only barely listened to my lungs, which have never been an issue for me. She informed me that her system no longer interfaced with the other Baptist facility systems, so she was unable to review the records from my recent hospital stay. In addition, we didn't even discuss the details or the tests or outcomes. It was a waste of my time and money.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and weight time was minimal. Dr DelRosario is knowledgeable and thorough. The assistant is personable. It’s convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service the doctor care for the patient. Clean.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dont have a long wait...Able to get in and out in a very timely manner


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, location, no long waits-seeing patients during they’re scheduled appointment


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely service


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    treated with respect and dignity


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't have to go to the office do it on my phone I love it thank


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean and not ice box cold like other offices


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del always makes time for me when I need care. She is thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The People, the Doctor. All Good


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient & friendly


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurses in and out fast


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. DelRosario I love her. She is professional, caring, and has a great bedside manner. She’s proactive when it comes to making sure stay on task with periodical testing, she is very thorough .


  • Patient Review 179

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and felt SAFE


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and cordial


  • Patient Review 184

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting time and caring nurses and Doc.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del Rosario listened, addressed my concerns and called in my medication very thorough.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your protocols, Clean, clearly lad out. The attitude of the people involved A big difference from when I worked at Baptist.. When the employees have the right backing and attitude things work..


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism the staff, the cleanliness and the promptness.


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are quick to get me in when I'm not feeling feel. You're crying office, nurse and doctors are great, caring & work so hard to get the job done. I love that I never have to wait on the waiting room. I love the virtual appointment also.


  • Patient Review 189

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    i had a virtual appointment scheduled and no one ever contacted me no even to cancel. i have been suffering with fibromyalgia for a month .


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    How close it is to home and easy to get to .


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody always smiles and helpful


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hey professionalism of each of the staff members. The care that the doctor gave is awesome


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home and love my doctor


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The convince


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    MY DR AND EVERY ONE IS SO KIND VERY SAFE MASKS WORN TEMP TAKEN NO CROWDS LIKE THAT 1100 %


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, and the convenience.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly front desk staff! The best Doctor's especially mine Dr Del. I have been to this office for 20byears. A Big Thank You!!


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and safe


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice. No long wait time before being taken back to be seen.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the office, it’s very convenient for me and I like the scenery.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is spacious and quiet. Very comfortable and clean. I really like the office because it’s spacious and roomy!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I ? Dr. Del. Been going to her for years. I turned 65 this year & had to choose a Medicare plan. My decision was solely based on a plan in which Dr. Del was a participant. Quick to get an appointment, friendly staff & quick response to all requests. I've rarely had to wait past my appointment time and she has a very full schedule. Love the new facility and availability to a nearby emergency room.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the new facility. The staff is very friendly & attentive.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love using Baptist primary because, I Like the Doctors, It is never a long wait and the location is very convenient


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are helpful and polite. Dr Del Rosario is very efficient and her nurse is always kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I found the visit to be very prompt with limited wait time in the lobby. Dr. Del Rosario was awesome, compassionate, extremely thorough, and took the time to establish a rapport with me as a new patient. She listened and provided a plan of care to meet my needs, and she sought feedback about my health history. I was very pleased with my initial visit and would refer Dr. DelRosario as a healthcare provider.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk was very nice and the Lady that did the vital signs was awesome! Everything was great


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and office staff


  • Patient Review 213

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am highly satisfied with my primary physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the care I received from Dr. Del


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 217

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr is a “facilitator” only. Doesn’t check vitals, only looks a reports and creates referrals. Won’t actually listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love having on office on the northside. Dr Del is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 220

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its nice


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional


  • Patient Review 222

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn’t take long for me to get in the room to be seen


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    comfort, friendly.


  • Patient Review 224

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was too long for a customer who arrived to their appointment 10 minutes before.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy in and easy out. No long waiting periods. Everyone is friendly.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews