Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Eufrocina Del Rosario, MD

Eufrocina Del Rosario, MD

Internist

4.7 out of 5 stars 4.7 (144)

Eufrocina Del Rosario, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

11236 Baptist Health Drive , Suite 220
, Jacksonville, FL 32218

904.765.7149

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (144)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near home, clean outstanding Staff and YMCA


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything Is Fine


  • Patient Review 3

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Notify patients if you are running an hour behind schedule. Also, treat patients like more than just a number. Everything feels rushed like you're simply trying to reach a quota.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have always loved the expert care my husband and i have received in this office.


  • Patient Review 5

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Stop making the patients wait for too long!!!!


  • Patient Review 6

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always able to get an appointment promptly when needed. All personnel are always friendly.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service. Dr. Del Rosario is effective and efficient. Simply the BEST doctor.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service, great workers and close to home!!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient service


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They don???t have you waiting along time. Friendly as well


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s cleanliness and my doctor. I love Dr. Del


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome & magnificent in every way !


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience .


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and Friendly


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Family atmosphere and friendly people


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so helpful and nice


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time is short staff friendly


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and neat waiting room with courteous employees


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good professional service


  • Patient Review 22

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have orthopedic doctors/physical therapists on site at Baptist-Dunn Ave


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, you practice social distancing, staff very friendly and knowledgeable, and you don't keep people waiting long in the lobby.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    All Professional, People where Great. Not a long wait at all. Highly Recommended


  • Patient Review 25

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del Rosario takes the time to listen to concerns and address them.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very good


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The facility as a whole. My Drs office and it's employees. Always pleasant!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk ladies are really nice abs helpful. The nurses and doctors are great too


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    staff


  • Patient Review 31

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    See patient on time. My last appointment was at 8:00am. I didn’t see the doctor until 8:30am. Sat in the office 15 minutes before seeing the doctor, waited 10 minutes after the doctor saw me for a A1C check, waited another 15 minutes after the A1C check for the doctor to come back in. I waited for service more than I spent time with the doctor.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff in always nice and friendly & my Dr. Del is awesome


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring attentive staff and physicians


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, on-time and especially Dr DelRosario!!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    cleanliness. comfortable environment.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt courteous service with low wait times for appointments. Staff and Dr. Del always nice.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near my home


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office is very efficient and friendly


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr. Del


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 42

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient for me to travel to.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff and doctor are very professional and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    X


  • Patient Review 45

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Physical dosen't take her time to listen and allow you to speak your issues or concerns.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that dr.del listens and evaluates the health need for you and comes up with a plan to get you as healthy as possible.and her staff is also very helpful.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 48

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    When we leave messages for someone to call back to schedule an appointment please call patients back in a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor ( DelRosario ) she is preventive minded, she’s concerned if you miss your appointments. She always do a update before you leave the office, ensuring you have everything before you leave. The staff is very friendly and professional. When I called above a problem or concern the medical staff return my calls in the 24 to 48 hours and I appreciate that. Also the wait time to be seen is great.


  • Patient Review 50

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve doctor patient communication so that doctor's can spend more time with patients instead of requiring doctor's to see a set number of patients.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home, convenient to get to.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast service and Dr DelRosario!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly Personnel


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the location because it’s close to home. Very convenient. Dr. Del Rosario, my primary care physician, is also awesome!


  • Patient Review 55

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional, but caring about each patient.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    You are patient, and you make sure that everyone is safe.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and courteous, staff is well trained and professional, do not waste patients' time.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think the office atmosphere is professional.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy access


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors ,staff and nurses


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I’m please with the professional service.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice and you don’t have a long wait for your appointment. Doctor explains thing clearly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The safety precautions and on time. Staff was pretty friendly and physician ?üë©?üèO‚Äç‚öïÔ?è was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think it is great! deb koss


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient and clean. The staff are very friendly. The area of the doctor's office is convenient as well.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love that my primary care physician listens to and address my concerns. She explain everything in details and the staff is very welcoming.


  • Patient Review 68

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Still waiting for a referral.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 70

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    quick service


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well organized during this Covid-19 crisis. Always courteous, friendly and respectful. Love my primary care doctor Dr. DelRosario.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well put together and spacious


  • Patient Review 73

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Be faster. The wait in the room is ridiculous


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and all the staff. They are very professional and friendly. The office is always clean. Dr. DelRosario will refer you to a specialist if you have a concern that she feel she can’t handle appropriately.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything, the proffectionism,the kindness .the cleanliness , careing attude


  • Patient Review 76

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and like my doctor.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 78

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician, whom I have seen for many years now, was so rushed. She very hurriedly, robotically went through which specialist I was seeing and when. We did not review my medications, only briefly touched on my last labs, and virtually had no physical exam. She only barely listened to my lungs, which have never been an issue for me. She informed me that her system no longer interfaced with the other Baptist facility systems, so she was unable to review the records from my recent hospital stay. In addition, we didn't even discuss the details or the tests or outcomes. It was a waste of my time and money.


  • Patient Review 79

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and weight time was minimal. Dr DelRosario is knowledgeable and thorough. The assistant is personable. It’s convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The service the doctor care for the patient. Clean.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dont have a long wait...Able to get in and out in a very timely manner


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, location, no long waits-seeing patients during they’re scheduled appointment


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely service


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    treated with respect and dignity


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I don't have to go to the office do it on my phone I love it thank


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is clean and the staff is very professional.


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean and not ice box cold like other offices


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del always makes time for me when I need care. She is thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The People, the Doctor. All Good


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient & friendly


  • Patient Review 95

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurses in and out fast


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. DelRosario I love her. She is professional, caring, and has a great bedside manner. She’s proactive when it comes to making sure stay on task with periodical testing, she is very thorough .


  • Patient Review 98

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and felt SAFE


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and cordial


  • Patient Review 103

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    No waiting time and caring nurses and Doc.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Del Rosario listened, addressed my concerns and called in my medication very thorough.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Your protocols, Clean, clearly lad out. The attitude of the people involved A big difference from when I worked at Baptist.. When the employees have the right backing and attitude things work..


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The professionalism the staff, the cleanliness and the promptness.


  • Patient Review 107

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    You are quick to get me in when I'm not feeling feel. You're crying office, nurse and doctors are great, caring & work so hard to get the job done. I love that I never have to wait on the waiting room. I love the virtual appointment also.


  • Patient Review 108

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    i had a virtual appointment scheduled and no one ever contacted me no even to cancel. i have been suffering with fibromyalgia for a month .


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    How close it is to home and easy to get to .


  • Patient Review 110

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everybody always smiles and helpful


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hey professionalism of each of the staff members. The care that the doctor gave is awesome


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient to my home and love my doctor


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The convince


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    MY DR AND EVERY ONE IS SO KIND VERY SAFE MASKS WORN TEMP TAKEN NO CROWDS LIKE THAT 1100 %


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, and the convenience.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly front desk staff! The best Doctor's especially mine Dr Del. I have been to this office for 20byears. A Big Thank You!!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and safe


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very nice. No long wait time before being taken back to be seen.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the office, it’s very convenient for me and I like the scenery.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is spacious and quiet. Very comfortable and clean. I really like the office because it’s spacious and roomy!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I ? Dr. Del. Been going to her for years. I turned 65 this year & had to choose a Medicare plan. My decision was solely based on a plan in which Dr. Del was a participant. Quick to get an appointment, friendly staff & quick response to all requests. I've rarely had to wait past my appointment time and she has a very full schedule. Love the new facility and availability to a nearby emergency room.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the new facility. The staff is very friendly & attentive.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love using Baptist primary because, I Like the Doctors, It is never a long wait and the location is very convenient


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are helpful and polite. Dr Del Rosario is very efficient and her nurse is always kind and professional.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    As a new patient, I found the visit to be very prompt with limited wait time in the lobby. Dr. Del Rosario was awesome, compassionate, extremely thorough, and took the time to establish a rapport with me as a new patient. She listened and provided a plan of care to meet my needs, and she sought feedback about my health history. I was very pleased with my initial visit and would refer Dr. DelRosario as a healthcare provider.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The front desk was very nice and the Lady that did the vital signs was awesome! Everything was great


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and office staff


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am highly satisfied with my primary physician and staff.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the care I received from Dr. Del


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Close to home


  • Patient Review 136

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr is a “facilitator” only. Doesn’t check vitals, only looks a reports and creates referrals. Won’t actually listen to the patient


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love having on office on the northside. Dr Del is fantastic.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 139

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Its nice


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Didn’t take long for me to get in the room to be seen


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    comfort, friendly.


  • Patient Review 143

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait time was too long for a customer who arrived to their appointment 10 minutes before.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy in and easy out. No long waiting periods. Everyone is friendly.