Iulia Platte, MD

Iulia Platte, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (640)

Iulia Platte, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

230 Village Commons Drive
, St. Augustine, FL 32092

904.390.7463

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (640)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    THE DOCTOR IS GREAT THE NURSE IS CHEERFUL, INTELLIGENT AND PERSONABLE. THE WAIT WASNT TOO BAD.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    The new office location is beautiful and less than 10 miles from my home. Doctor Platte is a wonderful doctor??? So caring and vigilant??? Very professional and so friendly. She is the best!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Pleasant attitudes and short wait time.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is excellent and the staff is kind and helpful


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor, staff, and new building


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful. People actually answer the phone. Dr Platte is extraordinary.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    On time, organized, great staff, and Dr. Platte!!!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very nice, new, modern office, very efficient


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to get into friendly staff. Clean room.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Quick and professional with exceptional service.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, without a doubt.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, service quick and on time, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    I just recently switched as a new patient to Dr. Platte. She was very good at listening to my concerns and providing me feedback and getting an entire picture of my health and history. There was no rush and was treated with the upmost respect and attention. I'm looking forward to being a lifelong patent of Dr. Platte and Baptist Primary. Thank You


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    The facility, cleanliness, plenty of parking and the staff. Baptist primary Care Murabella is also convenient to where I live.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    close to home


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and they are good about answering your questions


  • Patient Review 18

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Doctor Platte is very friendly and seems concerned about my health. The checking in and out process is user friendly also.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient and excellent doctor


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love having Dr. Platte as my doctor. She reviews everything and goes over it with me. I would recommend her to all my friends.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean, modern, efficient, friendly, well organized. I feel well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is wonderful. Always on-time and makes time to listen to any concerns you may have about your health.


  • Patient Review 23

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    New and well-equipped. Also close to home with lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Platte. She is caring, compassionate, and knowledgeable. I drive 90 minutes just to see her.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    friendly, efficient staff. ontime appointments


  • Patient Review 26

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Beautiful, spacious


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is just great!


  • Patient Review 28

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appt line needs to be improved.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality care, excellent communication on health issues and easily accesed information via My Chart


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt is the best PCP in the area. The support staff are friendly and excellent.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Platte for years, new office space nice


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice new facilities, courteous and efficient staff. Yulia Platte is a caring and knowledgeable physician.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very professional. Dr Platte is the best. Been going to her for over 12 years


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant people


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always quick and efficient. Dr. Platte is so kind and thorough.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and I love my doctor!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, welcoming


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I didn???t have to wait long once I signed in. Dr Platte didn???t make me wait either. She was friendly, efficient, and asked good questions.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is spot on! From the check in to the check out! Very friendly, knowledgeable, patient portal is easy to use, not to mention Dr. Platte is terrific! Just having moved here, I feel totally blessed in finding this practice, I would highly recommend this Family Practice to anyone searching for a new primary doctor.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient - didn't have to wait at any place - taken right in, nurse did her thing, doctor came in did her thing and I was done - probably only 20 minutes.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful new office building, very spacious. The rooms are not cramped, making it very comfortable. The staff are the best. And my doctor is the best!


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Extremely professional physician (Iulia Platte).


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. New facility looks great.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love Baptist Primary Care Murabella! Dr. Platte and the entire team have been fantastic - friendly, helpful and thoughtful. We never have to wait, our concerns are heard and understood, and Dr. Platte is the best!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Close by my home. People are helpful and professional. Office is very nice and clean.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care-Murabella is a very well organized medical practice with experienced doctors that provides excellent medical services.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    IT is a new office, very clean and nice.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt is very personable. She asks questions and takes time to listen


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is helpful and kind but the best part about it is having Dr Platte for my physician.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new office and staff! Disappointed that my physical is scheduled 2+months out. I was still able to get scans done now.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    It???s well organized and spacious.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, efficient, thorough, caring.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and her staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    New office. Great staff. Best doctor Dr Platte


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything???fantastic building and staff


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone from office staff to doctor are welcoming and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff! Timeliness and respect for my time.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte???.have been seeing her for years


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    great doctor


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient staff. Dr. Platt has been very attentive to my health concerns.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great, Clean then the doctors.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very Professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, yet friendly


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is beautiful and the staff and doctors are wonderful.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr platte plain and simple. Most of staff.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the skills service above self. Can???t say enough about Dr, Platte Art Carlo


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionally managed, caring staff, prompt.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly efficient staff. Dr Platte is great as a primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, new, quick, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Dr.Platte is the best doctor, I???m very happy with her. It???s hard to find a great doctor and she is.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient at this office for 10 years. The staff is friendly, efficient and timely with any issues or appointments. If I ever have an issue and call for assistance they respond quickly and if I need to be seen, they almost always make an appointment to be seen immediately. Recently they changed locations and moved into a new facility. It is lovely and has much more space than their previous offices. It is also much closer to my home, which is another plus for my family.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff especially Ms. Vicky are amazing! Dr. Platte is an amazing doctor!!


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant staff


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, spacious and great doctor, Dr. Platte.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    This office is very professional and personal at the same time. We are blessed to have care there.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful office , clean , organized, bright


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professionalism


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional but friendly. Have been a patient for many years and feel comfortable. I like Dr. Platte very much and I respect her decisions regarding my health.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time was minimal and the visit with the doctor went very well. I called in sick and they got me an appointment right away!! Thanks!!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is beautiful and Dr. Platte is great.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and I like Dr. Platte


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient to home. Staff are friendly and dependable.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    New, Dr Platt is great. Blood draw was painless and took seconds. She was skilled. The nurse tech that took weight height BP pulse and temp was pleasant and the office girls who arranged the next appts were quick


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All good. Dr. Platte is wonderful


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is a very knowledgeable dr.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    the personel


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are efficient and friendly. Love Dr. Plattt!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly staff, lovely environment, Appointment times kept.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is great! She is an amazing doctor and a friend. She listens and she cares. She has improved my life in so many ways. The new offices are nice, but I would go anywhere to see Dr Platte.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte. She???s the best.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Beautiful


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. New facility is great. Doctors seem to be very concerned about their patients and appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, efficient and timely???.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the new office and love Dr. Platte


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is great - The people there are just as amazing as before


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is clean and a nice atmosphere. Friendly staff. Everyone was efficient in doing their jobs.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and I am happy to be a patient of hers.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, competent, efficient. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean professional


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte she is great


  • Patient Review 108

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is new, organized.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, clean, welcoming.


  • Patient Review 110

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I went to talk to Dr Platt concerning several concerns mostly my weak legs but she had no suggestions.


  • Patient Review 111

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I didn???t get a very thorough exam. It was my yearly physical and all she did was listen to my heart and lungs and check my breast. In the past the doctor has checked my ears, nose, throat, reflexes and stomach. I have hypothyroidism and my former doctor would also feel my thyroid. She did make some recommendations for my arthritis that my former doctor had not and I appreciated that.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the new office, very open and easy to get around.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is lovely and so convenient to where I live. Doctor Platte and her staff are very professional, and my visit is always informative.


  • Patient Review 114

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are helpful and friendly. Dr platte is an excellent physician. I do find the voice mail phone system to be challenging. When we leave a message question we rarely get a response. I have not yet tried messaging on the portal perhaps that will be better.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    neat, clean and polite staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appointment was on time. Staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor was really good at listening, keeping us focused and partnering with me to improve my health. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt is thorough, professional, organized and caring.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is great. Easy to talk to! Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is the best. Offices are clean and new.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff is very nice and timely.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly and convenient location.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt MD is great! She is compassionate, responsive and really listens. An added side bar is that the office runs pretty close to scheduled appointment times.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr I Platte


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is bright, much bigger, and nice location. Will recommended to family and friends


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love the new office and Dr Platte! Great experience always.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The new office is perfect???as is the staff!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is thoughtful and thourough. Never feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I've been going to your practice for several years, close to my house. I am pleased with my doctors.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is a great doctor and the staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and medical staff. Great facility, too!


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is a superb physician. New facility was very, very nice.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is great and I highly recommend her your primary healthcare needs.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient check in, clean and organized office. We like our primary care physician very much.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kindness


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice atmosphere. No waiting. Very attentive and nice


  • Patient Review 139

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte has been my Dr for years. She???s great and have heard same about other Drs. The assistants have changed so different feel, not quite as friendly but overall good visit when there


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Well organized and friendly.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is the best. Does her homework before you see her. Thorough but concise. Does not cut corners and is generous with her time. She cares.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, easy sitting,soft music


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is a fabulous doctor who really cares.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quality of care by medical team and helpful administrative staff


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, responsive staff and Dr. Platte are amazing!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is the best doctor I have every had. Staff is always friendly.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The great care and service


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff, the Doctors and the location-great care near home.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The physician


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Has always been friendly & efficient.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. I love the staff, Dr. Platte, and the friendly environment.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The process is smooth, and I feel that I am in and out of there in no time.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been going to this practice since moving to Florida 20 years ago. Love it. They take the time to discuss your issues and seem genuinely concerned.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is knowledgeable and seems to genuinely care.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive and nice staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is a great listener and has a very practical approach to medicine.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, cordial staff (mostly) and knowledgeable professionals


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    People so nice.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional, responsive


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love that Dr Platt really knows me and understands my concerns, and that she listens.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Platte was so accommodating, setting up a virtual with me the afternoon I called in with a positive Covid test. She provided the necessary meds and information to help me quickly recover. She is a wonderful doctor.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional and helpful. Dr. I Platte is an outstanding primary physician. She listens and acts on my issues. I greatly appreciate her and the staff.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, professional, efficient, courteous, and very nice people.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is wonderful! I feel she knows me, my history, and she gives me advice I can follow. The people in the office are nice, too.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super friendly office personnel to greet you on arrival and graciously flexible scheduling your follow-on appointment on departure. Tenacious attitude of Dr. Iulia Platte. She is instrumental bringing my A1C back to within safer levels during a very low point point in my life when I lost my spouse. She is very dedicated to her craft and a credit to Baptist Hospital ???s mission. She is a driven professional and credit to the Baptist network


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient centric- doctor takes time with patient


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and efficient. Wait times are very short. Dr. Platte is very knowledgeable and has excellent patient interaction practices.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff are cool and Dr Platte is awesome!


  • Patient Review 171

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    MA???s


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick & easy


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Especially appreciate Dr Platte, who is very pleasant, listens well, keeps me healthy... Thank you, Dr Platte!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Platte very much. She listens. She???s easy to talk to. She???s understanding and informative. She???s also friendly and funny. I know all healthcare professionals are busy but she is genuine and, of course, professional in explaining medications and healthcare. I???m fortunate to have found her. The office is very courteous and professional. 5 Star care!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always very helpful in scheduling an appointment as needed??? doctors, nurses and all staff very professional, courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice but looking forward for new offices


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    On time visit


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and her staff are awesome! Caring and friendly, appointments are on time.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is a wonderful physician... Kind, attentive, skilled... Wish she would be working full time, but I will stay with her, because she keeps me healthy! Crystal, medical assistant, is friendly, caring, and competent... She is available by phone if I need her advice... Great office! Connie Seeley


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous knowledgeable caring


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    great patient care


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendliness and prompt service.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and Crystal


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always clean, quick to get you in, great dr???s


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    clean, friendly. efficient and pleasant


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are just great and professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 190

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. OUR DOCTOR IS TOP NOTCH AND VERY CARING THE ONLY NEGATIVE I COULD CITE IS THE HUGE SLIDING MIRROR GLASS PARTITION BETWEEN THE PATIENT AND YOUR RECEPTIONIST. IT WOULD BE BETTER IF THE GLASS WERE TRANSPARENT. IT WOULD CREATE A BETTER FEELING. Don Fraser 88 Narvarez Ave. St. Augustine, Fl. 617-953-1673


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient. Nice staff. Easy to get an appointment


  • Patient Review 192

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Be closer to my home. :)


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, great care.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love my doc!


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, welcoming, efficient! Our wait time was minimal, the staff was very friendly, and Dr. Platte was just as recommended! We are glad we found this practice!


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt is a great doctor. She takes time to listen and shows genuine care which is not very common in many offices. Her nurse Crystal is also great. Best care you can Would give higher than a 10 if I could.


  • Patient Review 198

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I sat in the lobby waiting for my appointment for over 30 minutes. I watched 6 people come after me and leave and I was never called back or even acknowledged. I sat there. I finally left because I had to be at work.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    It is cozy and very comfortable. Everyone in the office is helpful and very caring.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Responsive, professional, highly competent, state of the art.


  • Patient Review 201

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Ready to answer my concerns


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the services of this office. Dr. Platte and Nurse Crystal are awesome. I would recommend my friends to go there.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite, the office is very clean, no too wait time, ...


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location and friendly, helpful staff. I love working with people that not only DO their jobs but love the jobs they do!


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and Crystal


  • Patient Review 206

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Inadequate concern for patient


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is very intelligent and personable and listens to my concerns and the support team is professional and attentive. I recommend decluttering the front waiting room. The many flyers/print outside displayed look messy and unprofessional.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant and on time


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor took time to listen to my issues and was prepared for my visit


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely, courtesy.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Dr Platte is an awesome doctor.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    How friendly everyone in the office and I have never had to wait more than 5 minutes before getting called back.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything. Friendly, caring and always helpful.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Julia Platte is the best PCP on the planet. Kind, caring, patient, knowledgeable and brilliant. All of her staff are really good and friendly. It's an efficient and clean office and all appointments are timely.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel that I am getting excellent care with Dr. Platte and Marla. The office is very close to where I live.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care-World Golf Village is an excellent clinic for family medicine. My wife and I have been patients there for over 5 years and have never had a negative experience. The physicians are caring and thorough in their examinations, advice and followup. Dr. Platte is among the best internists I have had in over 40 years. She is a great listner, never tries to rush you, her diagnosis has ben right on and offers practical advice. I reccommend this office highly.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Respinsuve


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring staff


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and take care of you. The office is always clean and roomy


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and her assistant, Chrystal, are both capable, friendly, knowledgeable, and empathic. You can???t get any better than that. Thank you both for the excellent job you do!


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I don???t have to wait long. Doctor was able to help me.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is awesome and the office staff are super!


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Crystal the nurse is friendly and welcoming. Dr. Platte is very knowledgeable and pleasant and the location is convenient to my home. Wait times are quick as well


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that they are thorough with testing and following up. They are kind and caring. You never feel rushed or like you are inconveniencing anyone.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    My Doctor/ MA


  • Patient Review 227

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was diagnosed with pneumonia but no one ever followed up as to my progress


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctors


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are caring and really listen!


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good atmosphere. Not a long wait. Doctor seemed very knowledgeable and wanting to know her patients. Office girls were very nice.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff and also very clean


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff and office


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very kind and the office is always clean. I previously came in,alarmed by a breast lump I found, I expected to make a future appointment and the staff squeezed me in,immediately! With a family history of cancer and my anxiety, that one gesture was priceless! Thank you for ALL you do!


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well staffed, clean and organized, on time with appointments. The doctor is always well prepared on who we are and what is needed. Thorough in assessing our needs and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Short wait time to see doctor. Pleasant doctor


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love my doctors there. Staff friendly


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and my doctor is awesome.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte & Crystal


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the staff and Dr Platt!


  • Patient Review 240

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I hate calling the office. Unless I'm calling for a new appointment, you get caught in voice mail jail. You hope you picked the right prompt and again hope you get a call back in 24 hours (which is hit or miss!). I understand you're busy but this system stinks. Do you have anything online that we could do ourselves? Voicemail jail is so old, get with the times.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful, Dr Platte is wonderful


  • Patient Review 242

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I appreciate Dr. Platte's "bedside manner". Unlike many physicians, she LISTENS well, reads between the lines when necessary, and is straightforward and to the point.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always helpful and Dr. Platte is a great doctor.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love your office. Front staff is friendly efficient and helpful. Dr platt and her nurse are awesome. Always a positive experience


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like everything??? Dr Platte, the nurses!! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people are attentive, focused, never rush you. We???ve been with you for over 15 years, through many milestone, and we continue to get reliable, consistent care and advice. Dr Platte and Chrystal are truly caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 250

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte was thorough in her questions and responsive to my concerns, The office staff is efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Never have a wait time. Usually can get an convenient appointment time. Really like my physician. Convenient location.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am new to the practice. I have observed everyone I have met, has been friendly and listens. Dr Platt is thorough, listens and is helping me with what I am experiencing. I have not had to wait an extended time to see anyone.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Attentive to your needs and takes the time to tell you how to proceed with your personal health care.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The amazing Dr Platte, Crystal and staff.


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service by professional doctor???s who put the patient first.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Platte is very knowledgeable, and office staff is efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is truly interested in my health and answering my questions. Crystal is a very kind and caring nurse there too.


  • Patient Review 258

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is great. However, I called the office several times to change my appointment and got voicemail every time (4 or 5 attempts over several days). I leave messages but never received a call back. I re-arranged my schedule to keep my original appointment but disappointed that if you do not have the staff to answer calls, at least return voicemails. Otherwise, what is the sense of leaving messages, or even have a voicemail set up to begin with? Also, I do not understand why I am asked to put on a stupid face mask when I see several employees walking around the office with no mask on themselves. Practice what you preach, or better yet, do away with requiring stupid ineffective facemasks and make it optional if your patients choose to wear them, but do not make them.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything from the office staff who are always willing to help you with navagating you through a zoom meeting to getting you information from the dr and promptly calling you back to the drs who are very patient and understanding when you come in with the craziest issues and always listen very carefully to each concern the drs have the best disposition and great personanities the drs stay on top of your individual case and reccomend test and follow up with you about each test they order to be sure you are doing your part the staff and drs are the best


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, doctor listens. Atmosphere welcoming.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    My doctor and her nurse


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Have a great relationship with Dr Platte and her staff.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    No long waiting time.


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    staff is terrific, operates on time, Crystal and Dr. Platte are awesome- very responsive


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Platte! She takes her time & explains not only what prescription you are taking but why. I never feel a "time limit" on my appointment.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like being able to do blood work there, they have always been on time, & I like Dr Platte! As a new patient I have only had two visits.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I feel very fortunate to receive medical care at Baptist PC at WGV. Dr. Platt is an outstanding physician and the staff that I have encountered have been excellent.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convent, caring staff and no long waits.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very prompt with their appointment times. All their staff are pleasant and helpful. The doctor explains clearly and listens to our concerns. They also respond promptly to any messages left on the doctor???s assistant line. Very happy all around.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Julia Platte


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office is in relatively close proximity to my residence. The staff here have always been very polite, responsive and accommodating. In addition, Dr Platte has been my primary Dr for quite some time, and I am very comfortable with her thoroughness, and attentiveness.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is the best primary doc I have ever had !!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt and staff are wonderful, caring and competent! They always give 100%!


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really appreciate Dr Platte! She is competent and caring.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful and friendly. Easy to schedule appointments and labs. Dr. Platte is great!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Hello, staff is truly amazing. They are pleasant, knowledgeable and in my many years of experience with this office, they go out of their way to help. Crystal is particularly courteous and never makes me feel as if I am bothering her.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and Marla are very thorough, friendly and caring


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The caring, compassion service above self attitude the staff. They go the extra mile to make sure you are doing ok. Doctor Platte is the best, she takes the necessary time to make sure your medical needs are met. Chrystal is a loving caring RN,her dedication to her patients is second to none I am so blessed to have this medical team caring for me Arthur Carlo


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist World Golf Village is very professional, and show real concern about the care of their patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Platte and staff to anyone looking for a primary care doctor.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    A very competent staff with nice dispositions.


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are caring & very professional


  • Patient Review 287

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte does a great job


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional. Crystal the MA is quick to respond, always very kind & knowledgeable. Dr Platte is extremely thorough & on top of my care. She coordinates well with other drs as well. I feel blessed to have them as my primary care physician


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s close to home. Friendly faces, kind and considerate staff and I never wait in the waiting room long


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly, I trust this practice, my doctor, and my nurse practitioner. From the front window to the exit door, this practice is great!


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is AWESOME, caring, efficient and thorough. Her manger is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness and friendliness


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    the service was prompt amd polite. the office was neat and clean


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and convenient.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great office staff and the best doctor ever. Dr Platte is an amazing doctor.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Always smiling! Dr Platt is the best!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Crystal and Dr Platte. Best team ever


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and her nurse Crystal are kind, understanding, and truly listen to your concerns. Like everywhere, they are overloaded with patients but when you see them they take the time that is needed to hear you and treat you.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always pleasant and competent. You are well cared for and your needs are met. They listen to you and treat you with respect. I love Dr. Platte and her nurse. I appreciate the whole staff. I would recommend them highly.


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my clinic I just don???t want to tell anyone as you???re already busy enough!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff- caring - compassionate


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    people, professionalism


  • Patient Review 309

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the Doctor- seems to truly care.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, caring, open dialogue, helpfu! CRYSTAL is THE BRST! Always cheerful and helpful!


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician and her nurse are awesome. Have been great for many years. (Dr. Platte and Crystal)


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, professional, accurate and thorough patient care.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring medical care from Dr Platt.


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Crystal and Dr. Platt! They are terrific!


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Awesome Doctor & assistant! Friendly staff & makes you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr and her nurse are awesome.


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the efficiency of Dr. Platte. She is so easy to talk to and actually cares about her patients. Her nurse, Crystal is the absolute best. The wait time has never been over 10 minutes. Very clean office.


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous helpful and kind staff


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the care I receive there. Dr. Platte is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 323

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve availability of appointments


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was nice, Dr Platte is great and I did not have to wait long. She answers questions and gives straight forward opinions. I appreciate an office that considers my time and does not keep me waiting. In other offices I have waited for more than an hour and sometimes up to 2 hours before seeing the Dr. Its very inconsiderate. My time is also valuable.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    No Wait time.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly & genuinely considerate of their clients.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time, courteous, Dr Platte is a very good doctor.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and fast!


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors. Responsive staff. Can send requests and questions through portal and get quick response.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always very professional, pleasant and efficient. Dr. Platte takes her time and listens to your concerns. I would definitely recommend this practice to anyone looking for a good primary doc.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt is always a joy to see, even when I am sick. She takes her time and is thorough!


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Chrystal, my doctors assistant, is always positive, helpful, and friendly. Dr. Platte is down-to-earth, knows her stuff and is a great listener too! I???m glad I have such a great team taking care of me and my medical needs!


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doctor Dr Platte!!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is helpful and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient location Good doctors


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Marla,Dr platte, and Crystal are the best we have ever had. New programs for old folks will put money back into social security if???. You change Doctors. Absolutely Not!


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Plate was fantastic. I would definitely recommend. She was thorough and attentive.


  • Patient Review 338

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsive, efficient, good MA, physician listens to the patient and takes appropriate action.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Responsiveness to patient requests, knowledgeable about current health issues and treatments as well as long-standing ones, pleasant and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Such a wonderful place to go, for not fun things like doctor visits! :) Everyone is so very friendly and helpful, in an environment where I imagine can be stressful, especially in the days we are living in now. Dr. Platte and Crystal are always so sweet and helpful with all my questions and when I need help. And from the blood draws, appointment schedulers and everyone else in the office, I have only had the best of experiences. Everyone there should be acknowledged for working so hard for us patients. I feel very blessed to have this office of sweet people taking such good care of me!!


  • Patient Review 341

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Near where I live. Doctor Platte was very nice and understanding.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is so wonderful! I am very fortunate to have her as my doctor. She is very friendly and knowledgeable. She cares about her patients well being and makes you feel comfortable with everything. Dr. Plate???s nurse is also super nice. Overall the entire office is great!


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office is helpful and kind. I am so glad my neighbor told me about Dr. Platte. She is very knowledgeable and easy to talk too. I very much appreciate that.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very friendly with excellent care!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire office staff is friendly, welcoming, and caring. Dr. Platte is wonderful. Her compassion and thoughtful healthcare is appreciated!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to deal with, close to me. Doctors are nice.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and Crystal are very friendly, responsive and helpful. I appreciate their attention and support. I would recommend finding a different way to display the many printed flyers/notices on the front door and sliding windows between the waiting room and team sitting behind them. It's looking pretty disorganized, cluttered and unprofessional.


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I just want to say this was the easiest appointment I have ever made. Ron the office manager was fantastic in working with me to get in to see Dr Platte. She was also very nice . I am glad we went though my records and updated everything with corrected information.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, covenient and quick.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, courteous and safe! Appointments are on time and I like to have a lab in the same building.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The location is close and staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Organized, friendly, on time, and very professional.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful. Ronald was so pleasant to talk with prior to my appointment and assisted with the new patient paperwork. My appointment was prompt and Dr. Platte took time to review my patient history and talk with me. I will definitely recommend this practice to friends and family. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Ventakkapa


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    It has plenty of waiting room space and there are never many people scheduled at the same time


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,friendly great doctors


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    very clean , the staff is great and Dr. Metz was just very good.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. If you have any questions they are there to answer them. Clean and sanitized office as well.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, excellent, caring, responsive physicians. Scheduling has never been a problem.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office and staff are very professional


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING!!! The staff is friendly yet professional. I love the atmosphere. Everyone seems to get along with each other and it makes for a very comfortable environment. Dr. Platte is amazing. She is thorough, kind, and a great listener.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    easy to get to. No long office waits


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, doctor, doctor's assistant (nurse), office staff in general.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Total Professional approach to patients. Staff, very caring!


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and on time appointments


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful service.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr's are great


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Crystal and Dr Platte


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    No long waits, staff very efficient and friendly. Dr. Platte very informative and does not rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors, staff, and location.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always a wonderful experience.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Crystal is super nice and very helpful. Also, Dr. Platte is careful and considerate.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is the best and most caring Primary Care physician that I.have ever been treated by.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and Chrystal


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front staff is amazing - profession efficient friendly. What a great first impression.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice, Professional, Clean atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Client care


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!!


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, great care from doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located, friendly staff, timely appointments and your time means something. Usually the doctor will see you within 10 minutes of your appointment time.


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, clean and friendly environment


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, Friendly and Efficient.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is great, everyone is nice


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timeliness, prfessionalism and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind. Crystal is the absolute best and I love Dr Platt


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Platte and her nurse Crystal. Very thorough and caring.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    First of all, Dr. Julia Platt is an outstanding professional who is very knowledgeable and helpful. The staff is always friendly, courteous, and efficient. Your entire healthcare team is meeting with success.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Promptness and everyone is pleasant to talk to.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff, close to home


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    My appointment was right on time, very efficient. Did not have to wait in exam room for more than 2-3 min. Very professional doctor, staff etc.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very convenient, will call back in a timely manner


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    This office is Well organized, clean, efficient, and I love seeing familiar faces year after year.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr. Platte !


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, polite, answers questions.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home!! Crystal and Dr Platt are the best!! Waiting room is clean and never wait more than 5 or 10 minutes at most. Dr Platt and the doctor who works with her listen and resolve.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, efficient.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and staff are very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments, efficient, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. & her staff are great.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and efficient Dr Platt takes the time to talk with you and doesn't seem rushed to leave and get to the next person.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They know me. I am not just a chart to them!


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Platte. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Appointments seem do move as scheduled.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the courtesy of the staff and Dr. Platte's nurse. I especially appreciated the time Dr. Platte took to talk and discuss the health issues I have encountered in the last 6 months. I have received care from a Gastroenterologist specialist who is providing Dr. Platte with updates. I thank Dr. Platte for her encouraging words and the way ahead. Many sincere thanks to Baptist Primary and Dr. Platte for being located near where I live.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They got me in quickly and Dr. Platte is thorough.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, timely


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring & concern whe you need a doctor


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    good staff. good followup


  • Patient Review 417

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor seemed to be rushed, and getting monthly prescriptions is kind of s hassle.


  • Patient Review 418

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting area. Friendly staff and short wait time


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , efficient staff. Professional caring service.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and staff and incredible!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and care


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Platte who listens, answers questions, is very thorough and caring. Not so fond of voicemail system


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    PEOPLE ARE THE KEY. GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's a very friendly place. Dr. Platt is a very concerned, helpful doctor. She always listens to my concerns & helps me solve the problems.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I truly appreciate Dr. Platte and the efficiency of her office. I find everyone, especially the doctor, to be extremely conscientious and sincerely concerned.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse and doctor both take the time to really figure out what the problem or ailment are. To me they are very thorough


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doc!


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant office. Dr. Platte and her nurse are very caring. Also pleased that I can get my blood work done at the office.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte has a great personality. She is always willing to answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 431

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very professional. They really listen to the patient and care about their their health.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always kind, supportive, professional, and caring. I appreciate all the workers and the care I receive from my doctor and other staff. My doctor stays on top of my health needs and medications. Anyone looking for a doctor, I always recommend Dr. I. Platte.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr Platte for several years now and find her to be very professional,knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have as my Dr.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts are on time. Dr. Platte and Crystal are both awesome!


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 437

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very professional


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctors office ever. Everyone is always welcoming attentive, makes you feel relaxed when you walk in.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty prompt on getting us back in to see the doctor. The doctor seem to have a nice "bed side" manner and getting to know us.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about this office is great. No long waits. Staff very friendly & efficient. Dr Platte is right on target with any issues I am dealing with. Could not go wrong with her as your Dr.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love my primary care MD


  • Patient Review 443

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Crystal & Dr. Platte are the best! Love my primary care providers.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind and professional. Dr Platte is the best. I have referred two people already and they are very happy!


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, efficient, respectful.


  • Patient Review 447

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very good and I didn???t wait very long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are timely, efficient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is a great doctor. It is fast an easy to get lab work.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by. Clean and comfortable. Friendly


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is the best. She listens, gives great advise, and genuinely cares about her patients. She is an excellent doctor and has my respect. I am confident in her ability to take care of my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff and doctors. They are flexible with scheduling and re quick to respond back to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is very kind and really listens. Appreciate her nurse too. Always friendly.


  • Patient Review 455

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was only there 1 time so hard to judge. Everything ran smooth & on time!


  • Patient Review 456

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and Dr. Platte! Would like to see a better process for prescription refills and follow up communication.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, efficient, pleasant surroundings, expert care.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and her staff are very caring people and they always make you feel comfortable. My care is always number one with them and that's what medical staff should be all about. Thank you for everything you All do for US.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are just great


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Doctor Platte. She???s very nice and she will explain things to you when you don???t understand.


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Platt is a fantastic primary care physician!


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is wonderful. Great patient care and awesome bedside manner, friendly and professional. Listens and takes time with patients.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and people are wonderful; knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Also Dr Platte is very compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, clean, orderly, safe and friendly. Very efficient in check in and out.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt is very nice and concerned about my health issues! She's very knowledgable!!


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clear, great staff


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very nice. Working in a medical office, I know how tough it can be to get things right for every patient. I feel they showed excellent care; I was scheduled fast and had excellent care. My labs were drawn quickly and results back next day. Good job guys!


  • Patient Review 473

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is not helpful and it's clear that they don't like their job. I was told that the doctors no longer see sick patients due to covid. I have had to repeatedly take my daughter to urgent care because she has been sick quite a bit. What's the point of having a doctor who won't see their sick patients? I'm ready to leave the practice but my daughter will be going to college next year so I'm just hanging in there.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You get helped right away and you don’t wait for a long time. The staff is also friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is excellent about reviewing vaccines and medications. She always provides test to follow up. She is very easy to talk to about your medical conditions.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous, professional, well groomed. Prompt attentive to patient long and short term needs. Ability to complete Labs on site. Convenient location for our needs. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. The office is always clean. 2. Excellent costumer service 3. Staff excellent in getting me a virtual or in office appointment ASAP. 4. Dr. Platte and Marla actively listen to my concerns exhibiting compassion and kindness . They both explain and educate me on my condition and treatment plan. 5. Crystal or another nurse calls me back promptly and always happy to assist me. To I feel very comfortable and confident with my care I receive from this office


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating, welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean, the staff was friendly, and I really liked my doctor.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment I called the office through my first visit with Dr. Platte, everyone was incredibly thoughtful and responsive.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful employees & easy access to records online.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 483

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My last appointment (3/29/2021) was the rudest i have ever been treated at a doctor appointment. I walked in (5 minutes early) at 10:55 for my 11:00 appointment and signed in. I checked the box re: new insurance, took my new insurance card out & sat down. There was one other person in the waiting room. No one ever greeted me or asked for my new insurance card. (Your receptionist never even opened her sliding window, she just slid the sign in form under the window). In my opinion this is extremely rude! The receptionist is one of the most important people on the staff as she sets the tone from the minute a patient walks through the door.. At 11;15 I walked up to the window and knocked on the sliding window to which she opened it and said "yes?" as though I was interrupting her conversation she was having with another woman. "Would you like to make a copy of my new insurance card?" This rude woman never said a word and just stuck her hand out. I handed her the card. At 11:30 I went back to the window and asked how much longer. At 11:35 I was taken back by the assistant and told there was a mixup and Dr. Platt would need to see me. I agreed that it was fine and she came in at 11;40. She had reviewed my chart so it was a little awkward. The rude, unorganized, snobby attitudes of the front office staff really makes it hard to recommend this office. Just being honest!


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor Dr. Platte The office staff is professional and pleasant


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I seldom wait more than 5 minutes to be called in for my exam. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Questions are always answered with respect and I feel very confident with my doctor and her PA.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like my dr


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, people in office, my doctor and physician's assistant (she is exceptional).


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere in the office is warm and comfortable. I love Dr. Platte and her team!


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff all the way from the person at the front desk who greets you to the phlebotomist who is so friendly and jokes with you, putting you at ease, to Crystal who makes you feel right at home, to Dr. Platte who is personable, thorough, and does a great job explaining her thoughts to you. I think she's terrific. My husband is a physician so I've been around health care providers for almost 50 years. The health care provides in this office are top of the line.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Platter and Crystal.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff, clean and great atmosphere. My favorite nurse Crystal and Dr Platt is awesome


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner. She critiques my records extensively to cover any concerns . She is a great professional and honest. She one of the best. I ‚ù§Ô?è‚ù§Ô?è‚ù§Ô?è my doctor at Baptist Primary!


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. The building was very clean and it was evident that they were doing all they could to keep everyone safe.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Julia Platte is the best Primary care physician one can ever find. She is caring, thoughtful, brilliant, listens to her patients and works really hard to ensure that her patients have the best health and best outcomes that are possible. Since health and well being is one of the cornerstones of one's life, I feel blessed and lucky to have her as my primary physician. The office staff are friendly and helpful and the location is spotlessly clean.


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I haven't been able to come in person but meeting with a doctor virtually has been very helpful in this last year. When I have been able to go in they have been friendly and kind, courteous and thorough with my treatment.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office and Dr are everything I've been looking for.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All professional staff.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well managed


View More Reviews View Less Reviews