Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Iulia Platte, MD

Iulia Platte, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (241)

Iulia Platte, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (241)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I trust Dr. Platte !


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick, polite, answers questions.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to my home!! Crystal and Dr Platt are the best!! Waiting room is clean and never wait more than 5 or 10 minutes at most. Dr Platt and the doctor who works with her listen and resolve.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful, efficient.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and staff are very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments, efficient, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. & her staff are great.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is friendly and efficient Dr Platt takes the time to talk with you and doesn't seem rushed to leave and get to the next person.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They know me. I am not just a chart to them!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Platte. Everyone is friendly and efficient. Appointments seem do move as scheduled.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the courtesy of the staff and Dr. Platte's nurse. I especially appreciated the time Dr. Platte took to talk and discuss the health issues I have encountered in the last 6 months. I have received care from a Gastroenterologist specialist who is providing Dr. Platte with updates. I thank Dr. Platte for her encouraging words and the way ahead. Many sincere thanks to Baptist Primary and Dr. Platte for being located near where I live.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    They got me in quickly and Dr. Platte is thorough.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, timely


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The caring & concern whe you need a doctor


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring Doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    good staff. good followup


  • Patient Review 18

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor seemed to be rushed, and getting monthly prescriptions is kind of s hassle.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean waiting area. Friendly staff and short wait time


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly , efficient staff. Professional caring service.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendliness


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and staff and incredible!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    PEOPLE ARE THE KEY. GREAT BUNCH OF PEOPLE.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    It's a very friendly place. Dr. Platt is a very concerned, helpful doctor. She always listens to my concerns & helps me solve the problems.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff and care


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Platte who listens, answers questions, is very thorough and caring. Not so fond of voicemail system


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I truly appreciate Dr. Platte and the efficiency of her office. I find everyone, especially the doctor, to be extremely conscientious and sincerely concerned.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse and doctor both take the time to really figure out what the problem or ailment are. To me they are very thorough


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my doc!


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant office. Dr. Platte and her nurse are very caring. Also pleased that I can get my blood work done at the office.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte has a great personality. She is always willing to answer any questions.


  • Patient Review 32

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and very professional. They really listen to the patient and care about their their health.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always kind, supportive, professional, and caring. I appreciate all the workers and the care I receive from my doctor and other staff. My doctor stays on top of my health needs and medications. Anyone looking for a doctor, I always recommend Dr. I. Platte.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Dr Platte for several years now and find her to be very professional,knowledgeable, and a pleasure to have as my Dr.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appts are on time. Dr. Platte and Crystal are both awesome!


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenience


  • Patient Review 38

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    It???s very professional


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Best doctors office ever. Everyone is always welcoming attentive, makes you feel relaxed when you walk in.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pretty prompt on getting us back in to see the doctor. The doctor seem to have a nice "bed side" manner and getting to know us.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything about this office is great. No long waits. Staff very friendly & efficient. Dr Platte is right on target with any issues I am dealing with. Could not go wrong with her as your Dr.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and love my primary care MD


  • Patient Review 44

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Crystal & Dr. Platte are the best! Love my primary care providers.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is kind and professional. Dr Platte is the best. I have referred two people already and they are very happy!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, efficient, respectful.


  • Patient Review 48

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is very good and I didn???t wait very long to be seen.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments are timely, efficient and thorough.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is a great doctor. It is fast an easy to get lab work.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient!


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close by. Clean and comfortable. Friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is the best. She listens, gives great advise, and genuinely cares about her patients. She is an excellent doctor and has my respect. I am confident in her ability to take care of my medical needs.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff and doctors. They are flexible with scheduling and re quick to respond back to your concerns.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is very kind and really listens. Appreciate her nurse too. Always friendly.


  • Patient Review 56

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was only there 1 time so hard to judge. Everything ran smooth & on time!


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff and Dr. Platte! Would like to see a better process for prescription refills and follow up communication.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    convenient and friendly


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and her staff are very caring people and they always make you feel comfortable. My care is always number one with them and that's what medical staff should be all about. Thank you for everything you All do for US.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, efficient, pleasant surroundings, expert care.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    People are just great


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Doctor Platte. She???s very nice and she will explain things to you when you don???t understand.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Platt is a fantastic primary care physician!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is wonderful. Great patient care and awesome bedside manner, friendly and professional. Listens and takes time with patients.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is always so friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor and people are wonderful; knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly. Also Dr Platte is very compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, clean, orderly, safe and friendly. Very efficient in check in and out.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt is very nice and concerned about my health issues! She's very knowledgable!!


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, clear, great staff


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were very nice. Working in a medical office, I know how tough it can be to get things right for every patient. I feel they showed excellent care; I was scheduled fast and had excellent care. My labs were drawn quickly and results back next day. Good job guys!


  • Patient Review 74

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front desk is not helpful and it's clear that they don't like their job. I was told that the doctors no longer see sick patients due to covid. I have had to repeatedly take my daughter to urgent care because she has been sick quite a bit. What's the point of having a doctor who won't see their sick patients? I'm ready to leave the practice but my daughter will be going to college next year so I'm just hanging in there.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    You get helped right away and you don’t wait for a long time. The staff is also friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is excellent about reviewing vaccines and medications. She always provides test to follow up. She is very easy to talk to about your medical conditions.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is courteous, professional, well groomed. Prompt attentive to patient long and short term needs. Ability to complete Labs on site. Convenient location for our needs. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. The office is always clean. 2. Excellent costumer service 3. Staff excellent in getting me a virtual or in office appointment ASAP. 4. Dr. Platte and Marla actively listen to my concerns exhibiting compassion and kindness . They both explain and educate me on my condition and treatment plan. 5. Crystal or another nurse calls me back promptly and always happy to assist me. To I feel very comfortable and confident with my care I receive from this office


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very accommodating, welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was clean, the staff was friendly, and I really liked my doctor.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    From the moment I called the office through my first visit with Dr. Platte, everyone was incredibly thoughtful and responsive.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful employees & easy access to records online.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Safe, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 84

    0.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    My last appointment (3/29/2021) was the rudest i have ever been treated at a doctor appointment. I walked in (5 minutes early) at 10:55 for my 11:00 appointment and signed in. I checked the box re: new insurance, took my new insurance card out & sat down. There was one other person in the waiting room. No one ever greeted me or asked for my new insurance card. (Your receptionist never even opened her sliding window, she just slid the sign in form under the window). In my opinion this is extremely rude! The receptionist is one of the most important people on the staff as she sets the tone from the minute a patient walks through the door.. At 11;15 I walked up to the window and knocked on the sliding window to which she opened it and said "yes?" as though I was interrupting her conversation she was having with another woman. "Would you like to make a copy of my new insurance card?" This rude woman never said a word and just stuck her hand out. I handed her the card. At 11:30 I went back to the window and asked how much longer. At 11:35 I was taken back by the assistant and told there was a mixup and Dr. Platt would need to see me. I agreed that it was fine and she came in at 11;40. She had reviewed my chart so it was a little awkward. The rude, unorganized, snobby attitudes of the front office staff really makes it hard to recommend this office. Just being honest!


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like my doctor Dr. Platte The office staff is professional and pleasant


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! I seldom wait more than 5 minutes to be called in for my exam. Everyone is friendly and helpful. Questions are always answered with respect and I feel very confident with my doctor and her PA.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like my dr


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location, people in office, my doctor and physician's assistant (she is exceptional).


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The atmosphere in the office is warm and comfortable. I love Dr. Platte and her team!


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the staff all the way from the person at the front desk who greets you to the phlebotomist who is so friendly and jokes with you, putting you at ease, to Crystal who makes you feel right at home, to Dr. Platte who is personable, thorough, and does a great job explaining her thoughts to you. I think she's terrific. My husband is a physician so I've been around health care providers for almost 50 years. The health care provides in this office are top of the line.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like Dr Platter and Crystal.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly staff, clean and great atmosphere. My favorite nurse Crystal and Dr Platt is awesome


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is very knowledgeable with an excellent bedside manner. She critiques my records extensively to cover any concerns . She is a great professional and honest. She one of the best. I ‚ù§Ô?è‚ù§Ô?è‚ù§Ô?è my doctor at Baptist Primary!


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. The building was very clean and it was evident that they were doing all they could to keep everyone safe.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Julia Platte is the best Primary care physician one can ever find. She is caring, thoughtful, brilliant, listens to her patients and works really hard to ensure that her patients have the best health and best outcomes that are possible. Since health and well being is one of the cornerstones of one's life, I feel blessed and lucky to have her as my primary physician. The office staff are friendly and helpful and the location is spotlessly clean.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I haven't been able to come in person but meeting with a doctor virtually has been very helpful in this last year. When I have been able to go in they have been friendly and kind, courteous and thorough with my treatment.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office and Dr are everything I've been looking for.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All professional staff.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very well managed


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very good about contacting me back when I leave information, or ask questions for the doctor.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and Quite


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte was great! She was so easy to talk to and I didn’t feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional, and I usually don’t have to wait a long time.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely recommend Dr. Platte, Marla and her staff (shout out to Crystal her nurse) for always looking out for me. ‚ù§


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The front office is very friendly and professional. Also Crystal, is so friendly, professional, personable and a huge asset to that office. Dr. Platte is a very concerning doctor and is thorough with her patients and she is also friendly, personable and professional. I enjoy being a patient of such a great office.


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courtesy.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is welcoming and accommodating. The nurses are friendly. My doctor is terrific.


  • Patient Review 112

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of contact and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional staff... Dr Platte is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient. Caring doctor and staff. Answers questions.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great caring doctors and staff. Punctual but not always easy to get an appointment the same day. I really like this group and their ability to listen and care. Thanks


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office staff is wonderful and very helpful. Dr Platte was patient kind and more importantly listened and didn’t criticize Her staff was also wonderful.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt is great and so is her nurse Cystal?üòç?üòç


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Platt. She listens and very thorough.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff. Dr Platt is intelligent and has a great demeanor. She takes time to listen to concerns and answer questions!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough and professional manner of Dr Platte


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, responsive, follows all CDC guidelines. Dr Platt listens to her patients and it is a collaboration.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is very conveniently located. Dr Platte is very accommodating and personable. She listens to any concerns I have.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything from front office to the drs -- when i chose my medicare insurance it was based on being able to keep dr platte and staff --- they are so great -- they listen to you and don`t rush you answer all questions and concerns and make you feel right at home -- i have been a patient for probably 15 yrs or longer and will not change -- i would rather change insurance than drs because i have all the confidence in dr platte and the staff -- marla capes is also fantastic when i cant see dr platte -- oh and how can i not mention crystal who always greets you with a smile on her face and just talking to her will brighten your day -- ron the office manager has helped me on numerous occasions when i have an issue with my bill -- they are the complete package i don`t know the ladies names at the front desk but they also are very friendly and helpful -- that just about covers it


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte, her assistant, manager and front desk personnel.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my physician and her nurse. Everyone is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Outstanding customer service from the nursing and front office staff, and excellent appointment with Dr. Platte.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your nurses & representatives.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is well organized.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff cares about a patient’s privacy. They really care about each patient. I never wait long to get in. Dr. Platte is never rushed and listens to all of my concerns


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and her nurse, Crystal, are the best. They really care about you and listen carefully to what you tell them. They are both very smart and they have a good office team. I would recommend them to any one who asked.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional / pleasant staff and Doctors


  • Patient Review 132

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, ease of getting an appointment


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, Dr. Platt, Crystal


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and staff is very friendly, office is clean and appointments are timely.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait, nice staff, attentive dr


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very helpful. Dr Platte and Crystal are the best.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and all personnel are very friendly and professional. Dr. Platt is outstanding and I have an extremely high level of confidence in her.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast service, no waiting, very thorough, show empathy, very knowledgable, compassionate, you actually return phone calls.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte always listens to my concerns and answers my questions. She and her staff are great!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt and personable, competent service.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I’ve been with your office since 2005 and like having a woman doctor, always found all staff to be responsive to any questions that I raise. Referrals to specialists when needed. Great group. Especially like Dr Platt, who always listens to my questions.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Accommodating when you need to get in on short notice. Dr. Platte listens well and explains issues throughly


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Platte been seeing her for years. Her office is well run and efficient. Yeah!!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and Crystal are so helpful and caring. They have been so helpful to us during the covid crisis. Could not ask for better care.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Dr. Platte is an excellent doctor. The staff are friendly and very helpful and are concerned about your medical problem. I would recommend them to everyone!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is professional, kind and caring. Her nurse is also very professional and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Appointments are on time and the team is professional, efficient and caring!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte and her staff are wonderful. I can always get in when I need to and Dr Platte takes symptoms very seriously and always follows up on past issues.


  • Patient Review 151

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always on time with there appointments..


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very nice people. Very Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! The front desk, the nurses and course Dr. Platte. We recently moved to Daytona Beach and tried another medical practice down here but the level of overall service, organization and care could not compare to your office. We decided to return to your office because we felt that we would get a better level of care for our health.


  • Patient Review 154

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait times. Appointments made within a reasonable amount of time. Nice staff, especially Dr Platte's assistant, Crystal.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is fantastic. Staff is friendly and helpful. Non COVID times -/ like being able to get blood work in office.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Platte and her staff. They are kind courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr, Platt is very nice and efficient. Love that had to get blood work right in the office and not go to another lab.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    No long wait. Every is pleasant.


  • Patient Review 161

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Platte. She is no nonsense. Takes care if issues and is pro active.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte takes time with you and listens to everything and your concerns. Office staff are very nice and the wait is never too long.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is friendly and attentive


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the timely response to my medical concerns. Dr. Platte is personable, professional, and I trust her advice. The staff is friendly and helpful. So glad you’re my primary care people!


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, concerned about the patient and able to see the doctor when needed.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is wonderful. She actually listens to what you're saying.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office is always very friendly and clean. Doctor Platte is though and listens to you before recommending treatment


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have said it before and I will say it again I love The Dr's in this office and especially Dr. Platte, the Dr's medical assistants and staff are spectacular and really care about the patients. I cannot say enough about this office.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and cares


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and Crystal are always there for me. They listen to me and that is important to me in my medical professional.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the caring nature of Dr. Platte. She genuinely cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Televisions available and staff Very courteous and helpful


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Platte is great and the staff is very nice and quick to respond with call backs. Pleasure when we have to go there.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like EVERYTHING about your World Golf Village office. and ESPECIALLY my PCP Dr. Iulia Platte. She is OUTSTANDING!! I have ALREADY recommended her to two of my very good friends, and I believe one is ready to get in touch with her..


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff; the reasonable wait time; convenient location.


  • Patient Review 176

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant staff. Always helpful.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the staff. Crystal is wonderful. Dr. Platte is terrific. She is friendly yet professional. She is very thorough and listens.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte and her nurse are fantastic!!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Platt and Crystal! And Marla too!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always go out of there way to help you get better!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly. Dr. Platte and Crystal are so helpful!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly front office staff and Dr. Platte has my back.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, prompt replies to messages


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    iT WAS QUI8CK AND ATTENTIVE, AREA CLEAN AND PERSONNEL SEEMED CARING


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Love my physician. Love the staff!


  • Patient Review 188

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    It’s convenient for me. Staff is friendly, professional, and diligent about my privacy. I get in when I nerd to be seen and never wait long


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff and Dr. Platte are very professional and helpful


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been going to Baptist Primary for a little over three years and I absolutely appreciate the kindness and compassion from all the staff. Crystal, Doctor Platte, and Marla all work together to ensure I get all my medical needs met. Their attention to detail, and compassion are the best I have ever experienced. Thank you


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick response...never feel rushed during appts


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt Courteous


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love my doc!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platt and Crystal.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor terrific team of people.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte it's awesome!! She's the only internist I see. Pleasant, knowledgeable and understanding. She has a great sense of humor. As much as I don't like coming to the doctor, she is an exception! Keep her happy Baptist!!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficent


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    I did my first Tele med appointment with my doctor, Dr Platte. It was a 6 month check up. Under the current circumstances with COVID-19, this worked out just fine, and everything went very smooth. I am looking forward to seeing her in person in 6 months for my annual. Thank you, as always, Dr Platte. Thank you all so very much for all your do each and every day to keep your patients safe and healthy. I really appreciate each and every one of you,.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Office staff very personable and helpful, medical staff very knowledgeable and takes the necessary time with you. Never feel rushed out.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized doctor Platt and her staff are excellent


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, attentive and professional.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Besides the best doctor I’ve ever seen, a very involved, caring, and professional staff. Dr Platte is thorough, informed, patient, and truly caring. She has given me the best advice on my many concerns. She’s a keeper, for sure. My very best to the entire group. Thanks for caring.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courtesy and mostly on time appointments.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is always clean. Office staff is friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean I was the only one in there


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is amazing! She always addresses all my concerns and is easy to talk to. Her nurse Crystal is equally as amazing!


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone!


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and you don’t have to wait long


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Platte is a great, no nonsense doctor. They return your calls in a timely manner and get you an appointment ASAP.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and the staff is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very clean and the staff is helpful


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient hours, pleasant staff and quality care.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Attentive to my concerns


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, timely and always have my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and we love Dr. Platte and Crystal!


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything from front office to nurses to doctor


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and doctors!


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte really listens to me, and takes the time to understand my medical situation. Very glad that she's my GP.


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and location


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Platte is very approachable, listens, obviously smart and on-the-ball.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly staff, Doctor was very attentive, listened and spent appropriate time to understand the issues.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location but especially Dr. Platte and Crystal!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the nurse and the doctor. The office is also very clean.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm friendly atmosphere and an awesome physician.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Able to see my primary care doctor in an emergency the same day


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and responsive


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Platte. I don’t feel rushed; I feel she listens to my concerns and truly wants to keep me healthy. As far as the office, when I have an appointment, I have minimal wait time. When I need to call in and have to leave a message, I do receive a call back.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never a long wait, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appointments always go on time, my Dr is caring and professional, and the staff are sble to answer any questions I may have.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    If you get sick and need to see the doctor, the staff does their best to work you into the schedule


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Plate is very personable, and their nurse that takes your initial vitals always makes you feel comfortable with her sense of humor.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Platte!


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Awesome dr and staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platt is amazing. She takes the time to listen and understand what I am talking about and takes the necessary steps to follow through with whatever is needed. She is patient and kind. And incredibly knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Employees are friendly and professional. They do whatever they can to help you.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    That you provide ONSITE LABs Please open up 7am slots for FASTING patients THANK YOU


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is the best. Very efficient.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Platte is very attentive to any concerns you have. You never feel like you are being rushed through an appointment.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The efficiency of the staff; response to calls when I have an issue is always sooner rather than later; the ability to make an unscheduled appointment is always met; and, the wait time for appointments is almost non-existent! Bottomline, I'm very satisfied with the level of service, care, and follow-up. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Knowledge, friendly caring


View More Reviews View Less Reviews