Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Jess Arcenas, MD

Jess Arcenas, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (203)

Jess Arcenas, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (203)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are patient and helpful always.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office/facility is clean, great doctor just very long wait.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The knowledge of the physicians and friendliness and courtesy of the staff. Dr. Arsenals takes a very targeted approach rather than a shotgun attempt to figure out a diagnosis or plan of care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. I have recommended your practice to other family members. Dr. Arsenus is very thorough and I could not have a better PCP.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and the wait was extremely short while being in the room.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    the new office is very spacious and is in the ground floor.easy to access.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor is good about follow up and communication.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Large and open concept in sitting area. Very efficient checkin process.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The new office is very large and roomy. The parking and convenience is great. The staff is friendly. I can usually get an appointment that works for me.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the location on the first floor. Every thing is new and clean. I have been a patient of Dr. Arcenas since coming to Jacksonville 10 years ago and hope he stays to guide me through my senior years.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved the care that Dr. Arcenas and his staff provide to me. The office staff is kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very Professional and Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Arcenas and Travis!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas excellent caring doctor.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas tell it like it is.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything, especially the promptness of the doctors and office staff


  • Patient Review 18

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the people that work there.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team


  • Patient Review 20

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Service is great staff are very knowledgeable place is very clean.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Patient care.


  • Patient Review 22

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Shorten the wait time


  • Patient Review 23

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have no issue per se. I just don't give ratings higher than 8.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    All personnel are friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 25

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wait time


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcencas!!!


  • Patient Review 27

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    I wish there were later hours.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is awesome


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful, friendly staff that are genuinely interested and concerned about me. Also I really like Dr Arcenas. He is very thorough when handling my care.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arencas and his staff are helpful, courteous, and professional. I am confident my health issues are being managed accurately.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of your doctors offices are nice and your Covid-19 vacations procedures are well planned.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the appointment setter to Dr. Arcenas was instrumental in my healthcare.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional and knowledgeable, and the doctor is very patient and listens to the patient.


  • Patient Review 34

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    When I see Dr Arcenas I feel like I'm an inconvenience that has to be tolerated, not a valued client. Recently he prescribed a non generic drug which cost almost 10 times what the generic cost and i even questioned whether the drug would have any effect. I will be changing Principle Care Providers. And oh, BTW I waited 75 minutes in the examining room before the Dr. came in. My time has value too!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    World Golf Village???. Easy acccess


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very professional


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great! I get good care!!!


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, Dr Arcenas and the staff! They take great care of me‚ù§Ô?è


  • Patient Review 39

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is off putting to receive advice on my health from a doctor who so clearly follows none of his own advice.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    EVERTHING!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas is always so thorough and follows up with his patients.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was good, thank you so much. Thanks to Mike who was my nurse. He was wonderful.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional , knowledgable, efficient , very friendly


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly and efficient. Provider is very professional and provide excellent care. 5G


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Great Doctors, have implemented good patient best practices under current C-19 environment exposure.


  • Patient Review 46

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    When preregistering, I was told to go to the wrong floor for my procedure. The people there, however, politely directed me to the correct place. No real problem.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, friendly and personable.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. No long waits. Dr Arcenas is very thorough and very nice.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is da bomb


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good drs.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas


  • Patient Review 52

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    put more lighting in the car garage clean the stairways in the garage and more importantly the Buildings, 1-2-3- have Doctors stay on schedule--- forget that , i am only wishing! help employees who are overweight enter a weight reduction program- there are quite a few insure that every doctor within the Baptist Hospital system can access my file from any of your locations thank you for the opportunity to answer your inquiry


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great service, Dr Arcenas is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional,efficient and thorough


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and helpful!


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Service


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and efficent


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Brand new, big - enough room for social distance. offices clean and on the 1st floor which is very convenient.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician was very knowledgable and listened very well.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s on the first floor straight ahead when you enter. It’s bright and the people are all pleasant.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, very caring, always very helpful.


  • Patient Review 66

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Customer service


  • Patient Review 69

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    My clinic is frequently understaffed and my doctor is always late. I’ve never seen my doctor without him being at least 30 minutes late, most of the time longer than that. Sorry......


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cleanliness and caring staff


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctor Dr. J. Arcenas is very thorough with good bedside manners. He spend his time as per guidelines. The hospital clean and orderly.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Big , spacious, clean and larger patient rooms.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, peaceful and appropriate temperature. No longer have to wait in room very long before Doctor comes in. Doctor explains what he sees as the problem and makes sure you understand.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of office staff


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff keep up good work


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenis, listens to my concerns and allows me to be a part the care planning process that works best for me. I feel as if he has my best interest at heart.


  • Patient Review 78

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, great staff. Very professional. Great service.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    they are very attentive to my health needs.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love the staff, so professional and friendly Dr. Arcenis is the Best, always stops to listen and spends time with the patient.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good customer service


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice, helpful staff


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr. Arcenas for 10 years. I recommend him to everyone. He is very thorough, compassionate and caring.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring Dr. Arcenas & all staff. Always meet my needs.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly; Dr Arcenas is compassionate and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas is very personable, knowledgeable, and cares about his patients. My husband and I have moved all the way by the airport and refuse to change primary care doctors. We love going there. Thank you, Dr. Arcenas for everything you do.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personalized and courteous service. Dr. Arcenas takes genuine care and concern for the well-being of his patients.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is very thorough, punctual and precise in his diagnosis and plan of action. He leaves no stone unturned.


  • Patient Review 89

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Waited an hour for the doctor to see me


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very professional, yet friendly. Concerns are handled quickly and with concern for the patient.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Video appointment


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr arcenas is very thorough and takes his time. The wait is usually very short.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staffs are courteous. Doctors are excellent. They know their stuffs and very confident in what they do, at the same time humble, friendly and a good listener.


  • Patient Review 94

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Front desk staff attitude and wait time!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff, and quick service.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Competency/Friendly


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arsenus is the best! And I love the staff.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly efficient doctors are great


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are friendly, knowledgeable, and provide good patient care.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 101

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and vigilant doctor


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, new, and large. Not a long wait.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Freindly and great service


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant,comfortable,helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love the friendly staff and Dr. Arcenas. He is a good listener, conscience, thorough and kind.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is very thorough and the office staff is very friendly.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice folks and clean office.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the Dr. & the office staff us always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 111

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Physician


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my Doctor an the staff in the office


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient for full service. Doctor Arcenas is thorough.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and very clean office


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is an exceptional physician. He listens, highly skilled, professional, astute. I could go on and on. So grateful for him.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, accommodating, friendly staff & doctor. Dr Jess Arcenas was very thorough & looked at every details of the health issues on hand. Subjected me to a lot of test to correctly diagnose my ailment. Made the extra mile in printing out the results of all my test (20 pages! ), so I’d have a copy & review the findings . Kudos to all the medical staff. Keep up the good work!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always courteous, informative, and professional staff. Have great confidence in Dr Arcenas!


  • Patient Review 119

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Unless there is a serious issue, the tele-doctor is a waste of time, and probably gets charged to my insurance as a "visit." No weight, no vital signs taken, so other than talking with your physician whose attention is focused on his/her computer screen and not on the camera that i am facing, I see no useful purpose in continuing the practice. Does not offer me a peace of mind.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly & caring staff. Willing to listen and help if u need it.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean and very professional, Dr Arcenas is a wonderful physician


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    They listened and directed their response to my issues.


  • Patient Review 123

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    New office is clean and spacious


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is convenient and I feel safe in the offices. Staff seems well traininged and polite. I appreciate getting test results quickly and having a portal to manage our interactions. Dr. Acenas is thorough and proactive in looking out for my health. And thanks for asking.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly atmosphere and feel at home.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    they have excellent service and they are very professional.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I think Dr Arcenas is one of the best Physicians in primary care . Very knowledgeable and caring he is always on top of test results and best practices. As a ICU nurse I appreciate his compassion and expertise. I recommend him to all my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 129

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient of my PCP for 7 yrs and I consider him a good MD; however, I wish he would (could) spend more time with me and ask me more questions about my overall health.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Is always nice to be there. Doctor Arcenas and Staff are a great care professional team. My thanks for the great services .


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Family feel in the office. Dr. Arenas is easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Sara, My MRI tech was great! Played music I enjoyed to make the experience much easier. She also called me ahead of time to let me know my appointment was running late so I didn’t have to wait two hours in waiting room.


  • Patient Review 134

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    New....


  • Patient Review 135

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office efficiency Personal care and interest in me as a patient. Follow up of tests Getting me in touch with Dr. Arcenas when I am ill and need to speak to him. Making timely emergency appointments


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very polite.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    We just transferred from Johns Hopkins in Baltimore and were worried about finding a comparable home here in Florida. We found Baptist South and could not be happier with the relationship we have developed over the last couple of years. The doctors at Johns Hopkins told us what to look for and we found it at Baptist South. Service is great and the relationships have been outstanding.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was able to make an appointment within the same week. Dr. Arcenas was nice and thorough. The staff was friendly.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people. Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas is attentive and professional. He listen to all concerns.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very througho and easy to understand what my issue was. In addidition he layed out a simple plan and a time factor as to what to expect next.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Immediate friendly response and thorough care and follow up!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff & Dr Jesus Arcenas are the very best. Professional, detailed, pleasant & friendly. I really do not like going to the dr but am comfortable in this office. I have received the most thorough care here & know how fortunate I am to be a patient here. This hospital sets the highest standard. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas is outstanding and the staff is great.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like having everything close together.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone's attitude is very friendly and positive. We are very confident in the doctor and appreciate that he is very thorough with his examinations and testing.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 149

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Don’t be so pushy.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is very proactive and explains test results in an easily understandable fashion


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    N/A


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything! Especially Dr.Arcena!


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have seen Dr Moore since 1995, and have never had problem one. The support people are very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office personnel are friendly, are able to answer questions, and in general are very helpful. Dr. Arcenas is very knowledgeable and able to explain things well.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Arcenas provides highly professional and skilled care. Deep knowledge of my conditions and medical history.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant to feel that environment and threat like they really care about the patient.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great doctor seeing Dr Arcenas Excellent staff. Well organized.


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Arcenas, he along with the entire staff are so caring.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is polite and helpful. The Doctors are great and that includes all the staff.Keep up the Good Work .


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 165

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nurse wouldn't make an appointment for me for 2 days. Said the Dr. was booked. Because having to wait made my health problem worse I didn't appreciate it.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    very professional and timely.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    verry efficant


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly. Take care of me right away. Dont wait to much.


  • Patient Review 169

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Hard to get prescriptions refilled. Always different staff when I go onto the office. Never set the same face more than 6 months it seems.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff Dr. Jess Arcenas is very professional and thorough as well as friendly and willing to answer all questions. He makes sure we understand what the medical symptoms and results mean and means of treatment


  • Patient Review 171

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Reduce the wait times, appointment was at 1400 didn't see doctor until after 1500.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    The dr is so incredibly thorough!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Expert care always given.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is the Best!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like doctor Arcenas


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love everyone there. The staff is very efficient & courteous.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Arcenas- I trust him!


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything!!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been with Dr, Arcenas for over 10 years. He is thorough, professional, and highly skilled. The staff is always courteous and in the past, when I have been sick, they see to it that I see the doctor in a relatively short period of time.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Arcenas is very much on top of things. He pays attention to all the test results. He is kind and easy to talk to about your concerns. He is a good listener


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Arcenas, and his staff us pleasant and helpful.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. who is genuinely concerned about my health. Support staff kind and professional


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very comfortable coming there. My medical treatment has been professional and yet I feel like they care.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location and professional caring


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am greeted by a smiling face whom acknowledges me by name


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    First visit with Dr. Arcenas: He listened.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    doctor Arcenis is very caring and excellent


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very professional


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly & Dr Arcenas & Dr Police are extremely knowledgeable. They always take the time to answer any questions my husband or I have during our office visits & make sure everything has been explained in terms that we understand. The are very professional & show true concern when problems arise. We feel so very blessed to have them both as our primary care physicians.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr Arcenas is extremely thorough.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am treated as if they value me as their loyal patient.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff is always courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    First, and foremost, Dr. Arcenas. And, I like the staff.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant and efficient


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable staff, clean and bright. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    New office is very nice. Much needed space.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, thorough, caring.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable and caring physician and staff.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews