Joseph Czerkawski, MD

Joseph Czerkawski, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (542)

Joseph Czerkawski, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.390.7500

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (542)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    My Dr. Joseph Czerskawski he's a good doctor.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    You???re wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Joe is outstanding, a fine doctor with a great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and Doctor was great


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Joe and all his staff!! They are friendly and polite!!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe is great! He addresses every issue that comes up, is very straight to the point and discusses everything rather than focusing on one problem like some other docs do, and if something comes up later that reminds him of something you talked about in your appointment he???ll call you to ask about it or discuss it. I???ve never had a doc so thorough


  • Patient Review 7

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Promptness politeness


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Good service


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is so efficient and super kind. Dr Joe, no other Dr I want. He is very thorough and most of all he listens.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything good


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2024 | Verified Review

    Helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe Czerkawski


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    easy and fast check-in, friendly staff and little if any wait for doctor to enter room after basic vitals checks complete.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is the best doctor anyone could ask for. Goes above and beyond in every respect.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    These are great people.


  • Patient Review 17

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    I don't write comments.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy check in. Quickly seen after arrival.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and clean!


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerkawski is great, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and great advice and recommendations. Staff is friendly and keep everything moving at a good pace.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The provider presented a very caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor and the staff.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe is the best! The staff is caring-if I call in at the last minute because something happened and I need a virtual appointment it???s not a problem-I try NEVER to take advantage of that but it???s nice that it is available!!


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and great location


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerkawski is the best. Staff are always friendly and professional. On time every time!


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff friendly and act professional Office clean


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 28

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    So far, the website is excellent. Also, the site provides helpful information.


  • Patient Review 29

    1.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was there on time and the lady's in front allow two patients to go before me because they were employees of baptist. Customers are customers fairness is always appreciated not because you are a worker there and you become privileged.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are always on time. They are very kind.


  • Patient Review 31

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great Doctor & Staff!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, efficient and easily accessible. Professional environment.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient friendly staff and doctor listened to my concerns and gave me plenty of time.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Joe,seems very concerned about his patients,receptionist very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appts always feel rushed & I usually leave having forgotten to ask/talk about an issue. This not the doctor's fault but is due scheduling an 15 minute appts.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service and friendly & courteous staff


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, convenient and terrific staff.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean environment, peaceful decor


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    did not wait long and could check in on line


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are caring, friendly, and professional ????


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional. Also, I like my doctor, because he???s very knowledgeable about my health care.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerkawski


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Joe is so approachable and easy to dialogue with jointly about my care.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was very concerned and helpful


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love me some DR. Joe????????????????????????. He has my best interest at heart


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Every one is friendly and helpful. Dr. Joe C is great.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Joseph Czerkawski


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff are friendly & professional and I loved the dr


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, great care


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and on time


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctors and staff.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    There are so many advantages to being a patient of Dr. Joseph Czerkawski and his office. It's easy to make an appointment, you never have to wait to be seen, Dr. Joe remembers everything about you and reviews your chart before you arrive to allow you both to focus on the issue at hand or reason for the visit. The portal to view messages, after visit sumarry, send messages, request prescription refills is so easy to use.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The overall professionalism of doctors and staff is the best.


  • Patient Review 55

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, nurses, and doctors


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe and his support staff are great


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional , knowledgeable and compassionate


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional. And quick to comply with request . Very friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 59

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    No comment


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and efficient. I love Dr. C! He is the best. I always feel taken care of. He is kind and caring and that is super important to me. I'm thankful for all of them!


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Being able to be seen at 730 in the morning.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and no long time to be seen by the doctor


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly Dr. and staff. Always looking out for their patients.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and couteous


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Thorough and responsive


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front reception and medical staff are very professional and polite. Dr. Czercowski has been my primary doctor over 19 years. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest, very patient, goes above and beyond to diagnose and make sure he finds a resolve for whatever issue I've ever had over the years. He is a very rare doctor. He really cares about his patients. Thank you Doctor Joseph Czercowski. Paula Washington


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The pleasantry, courtesy and compassion assures me I'm in good hands.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    promptness, friendly, no waiting


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe was great


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Able to get an appointment easily. My Provider listens to my concerns


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease to location and the Doctor and staf


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is the best! I have been a patient for years. Dr. Joe takes his time and actually listens to me. The staff is great too. I have never had to wait very long to get seen.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff, fast service


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was friendly, and my appointment started before the scheduled time. Dr Joe was a great listener, and I felt extremely comfortable with him.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    They try to be proactive.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was taken care of promptly and courteously. I arrived very early as it was my first visit and I was seen immediately. Best MD experience I???ve ever had.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! Staff, office appearance, cleanliness, environment all very comforting. Feeling your in good hands. Trust worthy.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have been a patient for quite some time now and everyone is so warm and welcoming. I absolutely love Dr. Czerkawski. The only issue I have is one of the front desk ladies. Her name is Sylvia. She was absolutely rude when I came for an appointment. Mocking me and laughing at me. Making me feel ridiculed. I have never been made to feel like that in all my previous visits. I also work in an office setting and I would never treat a patient the way I was treated by her. Other than that, the rest of the staff is always amazing


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is responsive and all staff pleasant and respectful.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and patient. This was my first time at a pcp since moving 1000 miles from home. Dr Joe was knowledgeable and easy to talk with; felt like I'd been a patient for years.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always prompt and demostrates that they care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Five star service.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, Professional, Addressed my questions.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 90

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friends, quick,caring


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The employee are always pleasant


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The pleasant and professional manner which the staff and doctors have.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    MY NAME IS MS BUTLER MY DR IS DR C I LOVE HIM THE YOUNG LADY AT FRONT DESK IS SO SWEET I WENT TO SCHOOL WITH FAYE THATS MY GIRL ALWAYS SWEET YOU DONT HAVE TO WAIT LONG THE ASSISTANT IS VERY NICE


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    People


  • Patient Review 95

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe


  • Patient Review 96

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness in seeing your patients.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe is incredible as always. Keep Docs like this in your practice???.not the ???numbers guys???. Dr Joe is a fantastic doc and one I trust!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient location. Pleasant staff, efficient, on time. Dr Joe is great


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like everthing about you office especial the Dr. and his peresonnel.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attempts were successfully made for a virtual appointment.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have loving and caring Doctor Czerkawski and staff


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness, knowledgeable, caring.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The very personalized care I get from Dr Czerkowski! The availability of virtual appointments when I am unable to come into the office. The fact that he can hook me up for the virtual appointment even though I don't know how to enter my Baptist portal. They are very accommodating and helpful which reduces stress and allows me access to the healthcare I need when I need it!


  • Patient Review 104

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Ways They Treat You And How They Recognize You When You Enter The Office And Remember The Patients And Their Names The Staff Are Great And Respectful To You,And When You Call ???? They do Whatever They Can To Help You With Your Situations, That's Why I Tell The people and neighbors I know.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean office with friendly people


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    The service is excellent.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.s should spend more than 15 minutes with the patient .


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Patient centric care


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and caring. Especially Dr Joe. He really cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 111

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Review the patience chart prior to the physical and be sure to order the lab work in advance with enough time to have it by the appointment.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Cordial employees. Love Dr. Joe!???


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe takes time to really listen, and he explains everything very well. I also like that he educates you about things. Front office staff are wonderful too.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 115

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Umm you got an 8, nothing is perfect?????????????????


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very prompt professional and Dr Joe takes all the time necessary to treat you, he doesn't rush you out. He listenens & pays attention to your needs and questions. He provides quality care!!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I???m never kept waiting - and I love Dr Joe!


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very efficient scheduling was on time doctor and staff were nice and friendly


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and no long waits.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    We Love Dr. Joe, He takes really good care of us. The Office Staff is always very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenience, friendliness...


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor, Joe Czerkawski.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast service for blood work and at Dr. Czerkowski's office.


  • Patient Review 124

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Sometimes I feel like like l am not being heard that I am here just to be billed


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kind professional quality health care!!


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean professional ,fast welcomng and i felt comfortable Thank you


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor!


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    great service


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is very just right There is nothing that I would change about the office at all.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The quick and friendly service.


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff at as very pleasant, personal and professional. Looking forward to working on my health plan to get better with Dr . Joe.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    nice people that are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    dDictir Hie is a great doctor. He us very knowledgeable and will grill get you a referral to another specialist if you need additional medical assistance.


  • Patient Review 135

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor is great and no issues with the office.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr joe


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient, extremely short wait, rapid check in


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and provider is the best!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient; team is friendly. Dr. Joe is the best.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fast and efficient.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was veey friendly and I felt their concern for my well being.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Enjoyed meeting Sylvia. Dr. Czerkawski is the best. GP and sports medicine all rolled into one.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your office manages the appointments very well. I have not experienced any long waits when I make appointments with Dr. Czerkawski. Thank is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly ,professional and helpful staff . Dr. Czerkawski is just the best!


  • Patient Review 145

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, competent people


  • Patient Review 146

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Read info/questions sent to the portal within 24 hours Process Rx renewals in short order


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always welcoming and have no problems answering questions


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, caring, efficient,


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Prompt, efficient and 'on-time' experience !


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    everyone is very friendly


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is amazing!!!


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick and structured. The doctor is great!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is so sweet and I absolutely love Dr. Joe. He takes his time to explain everything and I feel truly cares! Wonderful staff and Dr!!!


  • Patient Review 155

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Was seen promptly.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The trust and confidence I have in the physicians and nurse practioners.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The waiting room is clean, you feel safe, and you don???t have a long wait time to see your doctor.


  • Patient Review 158

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    The quick response time and my particular physician, Dr. Czarkawski.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor, the My.baptist.com communication and my confidence in my care


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized, friendly and up to date with patient care from check in to check out. I feel confident and comfortable with Dr. Czerkawski's assessment and recommendations. Have already been contacted by Baptist with call back number for a referral.


  • Patient Review 161

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I haven't heard anything else from my doctor


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very quick checkin process. Friendly staff. Excellent doctor.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very cordial


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Timely and caring visits, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy parking, clean waiting area, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctors are professional, friendly and seem to genuinely care about me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is a compassionate and very competent physician. His staff is friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    love my physician


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe!! The office staff is also great at their jobs!!


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    I think the entire staff is pleasant and professional!!!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff. Dr. Joe was very helpful and understanding.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is amazing! I???m always in and out within 30 mins.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe Czerkawski. I do not like holding on the phone for over an hour to make an appointment or to ask a question.


  • Patient Review 177

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prior to visit I used your on-line medical questionnaire to provide information and prior physician information. Prior to that, had prior physician Dr. Rene Pulido office to fax medical records. Appeared that first appointment was a complete surprise. Me included. Needed to return to office to: a) pay a $15 co-pay do to the 'systems' were down. b) No response for an Rx refill 7 days until I returned. c) asked if a second Rx would be filled. Item c) I have no response after 5 days.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe! has been my PCP for almost 14 years. He is a great physician and wonderful human being.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always been happy with the care I have received from the office


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and very professional service


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt and compassionate


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personable and professional Dr Joseph is attentive and to the point Most of all I feel he is thorough and genuine The staff is quick, Accurate and caring.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every time I make an appointment, the doctor is always ready to see me at my scheduled time


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every person we meet at Baptist was above and beyond. kind friendly or helpful. we never encountered any one unwilling to help us. my whole encounter from office visits to surgery to discharge was exceptional. i will recommend you to every one i know.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait and staff is very efficient! Dr Joe is a wonderful doctor!


  • Patient Review 187

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was told the office manager, Micheal would return my call the next day, that never happened. I wanted to schedule virtual appointment to let my doctor know the adverse effect my body is in as a result of no mobility or a wheelchair still since Janurary 2022 and to inform him I had fell again. I believe I'm ignored because of following up on the wheelchair progress with regular calls. I understand being busy, however, it takes soo long to get someone to answer the phone it's very frustrating and impolite the tell a patient you will get a return call and you never do.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Really like early morning appts and efficiency of overall appt


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone are professional, Great personality, And very patient.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    How clean the sitting area was and how very very pleasant the staff was


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and clean


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and quick


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 194

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The front desk does not follow up or follow through. Dr. Joe is the best, but the support staff could use much improvement as myself and my Wife have had issues the last year.


  • Patient Review 195

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Was able to get me an appointment quickly to see physician.


  • Patient Review 196

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am not sure yet this was only my first visit


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    On time, fast, efficient. Friendly and kind.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Just have always had a good experience each time I've been to the office.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and personable Physicians and staff. Also very prompt and helpful.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 201

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    proximity


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always see my Dr and not a PA. Staff is helpful. One thing that bothers me is phones are only answered in early am or late pm.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and respectful staff.and love my doctor. DR. JOSEPH CZERWASKI.


  • Patient Review 204

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Just a warm feeling.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Fast and easy


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff was extremely friendly, efficient and Dr was amazing


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my doctor and the doctors in the office internal Med Prudential Drive and back office MA???s are nice but seem over worked But front desk people they don???t look at u when you come in or address u, just hand u a clip board and say sign in if not on the counter Fay is the only one who addresses the pts and smiles and I know when I check out I will get my lab/ X-ray slips and my appt will be made correctly


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very little wait time for appt. Friendly, helpful staff. Awesome Dr.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is Amazing!


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff, never a long wait time once checked in, location and parking both very convenient


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Customer service is great & appointments are right on time. Greatly appreciated!!!!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr C is awesome!


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    How courteous and pleasant everyone is. Dr. Joe seemed genuinely concerned about my well being.


  • Patient Review 216

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like my Doctor. I also like being able to see labs and visit summaries on my Baptist connect.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Feedback is quick and accurate from orovider


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. I didn???t have to wait long. Appointment time started fairly promptly.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean fast and very friendly


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, answers all questions and concerned about my health


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, knowledgeable staff, a doctor that cares.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, everyone was pleasant. Only complaint was trying to make first visit appointment, I was on hold for 20 minutes.


  • Patient Review 225

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    They where professional and courteous. The appointment time was managed well so the wait was short. My doctor took the time to check me out and talk to me and my wife (who is a RN) and go over my problems and discuss next steps.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    What DON'T I like? Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor is the absolute very best encounter. Dr Joe is the bees knees.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    pleasant, on time, doctor is through and personable in 10 minutes


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    my physician


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is great Dr Joe Czerkawski is a keeper - glad he is my doctor


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thanks for everything Dr Czerkawski


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness, doctors knowledge, staff attitudes. Overall wonderful experience so far. Thank you


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff seemed very friendly


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Joe


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized. Ease of getting an appt.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very friendly and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Joseph Czerkawski is very kind and polite he listen to your problems and does his best to solve them, as well as to make recommendations.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Timely and kind staff


  • Patient Review 241

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Why would I recommend my family or friend to call and consistently be put on hold for 15 to 30 min. while a recording periodically tells them all agents are busy and their call is very important.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am a new patient don't know yet


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr.Joe is AWESOME!


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything! Very attentive.


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors and Support Staff


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the professional service that I get every time I visit my doctor 100 percent


  • Patient Review 247

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I rated a 7 as I am a new patient there. I based my current rating on what I observed up to this point which included: * Professional and courteous staff (medical & administrative) * Appearance of a clean/sanitary workspace


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love doctor Joseph and his bed side manners. He explains everything thoroughly and also makes sure all of your medical needs are met


  • Patient Review 249

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    The worker are very professional


  • Patient Review 250

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Better way to communicate with the Doctor


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe And all the staff are really amazing....I feel like he really gets to know you and listens and cares what's best for you


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Convenient and easy to get to, spacious and on time appt.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe was friendly and thorough. Excellent customer service from the front desk all the way to the doctor. Fast and efficient, my appointment ran on time. Definitely looking forward to having Dr. Joe as my primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Joe And appointments are always on time


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Accessibility , the early hours. The physician concerns and the south friendliness


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have a real good Doctor


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, polite, staff office seems well run. I had a problem (someone accidentally put me down as a no show), but once they realized what happened they brought me right back and were just awesome and apologetic


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appearance, service, efficiency


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, my Doctor is very thorough


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and Dr. Joe and his team spend time making sure all my issues are addressed.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    They get me right in and check my chart & make sure everything is current. They help facilitate my tests are done promptly. Assuring whatever is ordered is covered by my insurance. Dr. Czerkawski is very attentive, thorough, kind, & professional.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, COVID protocols, good doctors, nurses and staff.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional of staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Joe, he really cares about his patients I


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was able to sign in quickly, pay my co-pay and was called back immediately for my visit. I was able to get in and out and on with my day and that's all I could ask for (aside from a clean bill of health, of course).


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like that big lug Dr. Joe! His MA, Lisa, is great, and I always appreciate the friendliness/politeness, and efficiency of all of the office staff! I always feel like its clean, and well managed.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, timely great first time experience


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Yes, my doctor was great. He took his time to explain everything in detail. He's going to be my primary doctor from now on.


  • Patient Review 272

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thoroughness, caring, efficiency


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional. Intake person was efficient and courteous. Dr. Cerkawski is thorough and concerned about my health. I trust his medical expertise Out take person was kind and also efficient.


  • Patient Review 274

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Felt rushed and dismissed first 2 visits great, last 3 not so great


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly front desk, very little wait time, nurse was efficient, professional and caring. Dr. Czerkawski is the best. He is able to take care of my physical as well as emotional needs. He treats the whole patient.


  • Patient Review 276

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick service


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short waiting time, Dr. Joe is very thorough.


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have the best primary care doctor ever Joe C


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and easy to make appointments. Dr. Joe is great!


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, minimal wait, polite, professional


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appt schedule is always available. Staff is always available


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff. Concerned about the well-being of their patients.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, prompt. Dr. Czerkawski is very kind and understanding. He's a great listener and has your best interests and your health in mind. His nurse Lisa is also wonderful. She goes above beyond to listen and to make sure that your needs are taken care of - The front office always does their best to get you in if you need to be seen and tries to get you the appointment that meets your needs. Your office is the best Dr's office I've ever been to - seriously. Everyone is nice, and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Early hours are good


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    My Dr for many years is there. Also like Baptist Medical affiliation


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    MY DOCTOR!!!!!!!!!!! That's about IT.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and professional.


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and accommodating to my needs


  • Patient Review 291

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been going in to the office for a back issue and trying to get paper work filled out for a short-term disability claim with my employer it has taken several appointments to get just two documents filled out the doctor keeps missing information and I have to constantly come in and pay additional copays for the same thing to be done the front desk is not very helpful and it's always very difficult to get someone on the phone to be able to get any type of help it has made this whole process very frustrating and not to mention I am still waiting for my short-term disability paperwork to be completed so that I can get paid through my job the doctor that I've been seeing is very short with me and I don't feel like I get any kindness with my issues


  • Patient Review 292

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    ???


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly staff and Dr. Joe is awesome!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time professional and polite


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is phenomenal the wait time was not long everyone was pleasant in dealing with the areas were clean and organize the staff is also very helpful with me


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, professional and responsive


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, Appointments On Timely Manner


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I've been coming to them for my personal health for sometime now and have no complaints. Friendly, knowledgeable and available... what else could I need.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and not congested with people waiting


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is not better place to care my health.


  • Patient Review 301

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr joe is the best. He ordered all the test to find the answers and I???m feeling good again The staff in his office are great.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, efficient, follows through


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe Czerkowski is very engaging. You can discuss anything with him. He is always your doctor and at the same time your friend! William Clayter -- a very thorough physician assistant you are able to discuss details with him and he follows through on everything. No challenge too big. He was even willing to tackle my husband's problem diabetes. We had a plan ready to go if his sugar didn't settle down! Gave me a sense of confidence and relief. Michael Tappy --- is great at least he's always been a tremendous help to solve any problem we have with scheduling or anything else!


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe he takes care of me


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe keeps appts. running on time. He's smart, knowledgeable, and upbeat.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very efficient, the doctor was excellent. I would recommend him.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Czerkawski is great


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast curtious Dr.Joe is awesome best D.there


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Feels like home


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I do not have to wait long to be seen the staff is professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is so kind, efficient, but most of all he gets to the bottom of a problem. Thank you Dr. Czerkawski for diagnosing my problem and getting me the medical professional help I needed.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and pleasant staff. I felt like I made the correct choice using Baptist.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent Doctors and NP


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr Czerkawski!!!! He is the best Dr I have ever seen - he actually cares & is always on time


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are really great and listen to all of my concerns to work with me


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything thoroughly! Appointment right on time.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I appreciate how quick this office is and attentive to your medical needs.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is very nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 323

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are willing to work with you!


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly n efficient!


  • Patient Review 325

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I told him I couldn't afford to see the heart doctor right now but he ignored me and referred me anyway. Nothing has changed, I still can't afford it.


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe Czerkawski. He leads the way for an office that is competent, friendly and hekpful.


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff. Dr. Joe!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very much


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am treated like an individual and not a #. Dr. Joe listens to me. He explore all alternatives that is best for me.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great experience Thanks so much


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    was able to obtain an appointment on the same day i called


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional office staff and caring doctors


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is great! The office staff are friendly


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Joe is a very good doctor. He genuinely cares for the well being of his patients.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff are very attentive.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Cronin is very thorough and informative. He doesn't make you feel like another number on the chart. Office staff is excellent as well.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 338

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very warm and the office was bright and clean. The doctor was kind, informative, and very patient.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. He actually cares about my health and wellbeing. That is truly hard to find now a days. I even had my husband switch to him as well so I knew all of his medical needs would be taken care of as well.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctors!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr joe, his assistant Lisa, referral coordinator, and all the office staff are so amazing!


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe was very kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like someone finally picked up the reigns and took charge of my health. I appreciate and am grateful to have a team like this behind me. They???re saving my life.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Pleasant, thorough and timely


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative. Always caring and attentive to my personal needs


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Joe and so does my whole family! He actually listens to you and tries to get the health issues resolved or under control. His nurse Lisa is the sweetest. I love how he will come get you from the waiting room if his nurse is busy.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Polite staff, very clean, takes your concerns to heart.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Joe Czerkawski!


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been coming to the office for over 15 years. That should make it very clear as to how I feel about the office


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, kind, good at making sure you are diagnosed correctly.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor took the time to listen to all my needs and even pointed out things I didnt realize I needed extra attention on.


  • Patient Review 352

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Answer your phone with a live person. Don't hide behind an automated system that often leaves your customer/patient on hold for 20 plus minutes before someone answers. Your customer/patient is paying a substantial fee to purchase the professional services of a medical doctor. The doctor may be the most competent physician in the world, but if they, or their representative, cannot be reached in a convenient and timely manner their services are worthless. Recommend you call your own number from time to time to see what your customer is experiencing.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doctor ( Dr. Joe) and great medical assistant ( Lisa.)


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people are nice and courteous, Dr Joe is intelligent, efficient and cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 355

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really enjoy interacting with your staff in the office and with Dr. Cz. I have a major issue with the ability to get a call back from the office for basic medical records. I called repeatedly in the past and didn't receive a call back until after I stopped by the office to get my shot record. I need this for work in the operating room and it has taken me over a month to get my info after calling several times, not hearing back and then just having to come to the office. Will stay due to Dr C and the staff in office, the back office team needs to be increased if they are not able to get back with patients.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every one was friendly! And easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office was clean and following the CDC guidelines to keep patients safe, the wait time wasn???t long, and the staff were very professional.


  • Patient Review 358

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nothing. Everything was fine; as expected.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extreme care


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is the best. He is caring and patient


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Joe!!! Very nice and listens like he cares. I would love to have him become my PCP!


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the staff and the Dr. especially felt comfortable with Lisa Dr. C MA


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience, staff all in all and quick service


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Joe is a very caring doctor and actually listens to the patient


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never seen the physician greet you when you enter the office, we'll. mannered the staff is great as we'll


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    it was clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competency of the staff, kindness and knowledge of the physicians.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointments, office staff helpful. Dr. Czerkawski excellent physician listens and explains treatment plan, caring , supportive.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind in courteous and very helpful


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and that is always a plus but the big draw for me is Joe Czerkawski. He takes time to understand your concerns, really listens, and does a thorough job explaining his recommendations.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff were terrific


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 376

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Put the primary doctors in the same building as the x rays and blood tests. I shouldn't have to travel to two different places.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great synergy between staff, and professional at all times. So happy to call it my primary health home.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous about the appointment because I had never been there before. But once I got there the front desk was so nice to me. And the nurse and Dr. Were very nice and had a very calming effect on me. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a ?üíØ medical office. Thank you very much!!!!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love, love love Doctor Joe, he & his staff are professional, friendly & always look out for the patients best interest. They are compassionate caring & take the time to talk with you about your issues and concerns. Doc Joe goes above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting time for service was short and the completion time was short.


  • Patient Review 381

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is always room for improvement but for the most part the visit was a good one. Staff was welcoming and friendly. No issues.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and exceptional physician.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good first experience. Liked my Physcian.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly made made new referrals when I had been gone awhile


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s warm, caring, and professional all at the same time.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit. It was on time, easy and worked well with my schedule and I felt very comfortable with the virtual visit.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff members are always very friendly. Fast, great service!


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Nice people. Didn’t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, courteous and clean. Dr Czerkawski is always kind and caring. He is very knowledgeable and very fast to get the right help. The staff is always pleasant and kind.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    physicians and medical staff


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is literally no waiting time, staff is very warm and everything was very well explained by doctor and supporting staff.


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are amazing and staff are very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    great doctors!!! Quick in and out!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have never, and I mean never, walked away from a doctor visit feeling like I had been listened to, and a clear plan in place to address concerns I voiced. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is easy to get an appointment, short wait times. The staff is always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely the best !!!


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doc and staff. Kind, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt with appointment...no wait time. Doctor was on time and personable with aide present. Good experience.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with primary Doctor Joseph C. Located AT 1660 Prudential drive. He’s very special. Specifically with Ederly. He took good care of my Mother when she 90 years old.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt response by physician and office staff.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful and work to meet patients needs


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and support from staff


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office is very friendly and professional I am always treated with the utmost respect and privacy.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great and the staff does a great job.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Low to no hassle.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional office and very thorough physician


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism and compassionate care of the staff and Dr Czerkawski. I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr was very nice


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician first. Secondly, professional staff, accessibility.


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    New location and available parking. Staff is great. Dr. Joe is so kind & understanding. Always takes time to listen and answer questions. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and the Dr was even better. He at least pretend like cared and didn't make it seem like it's all about the money.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was impressed by how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Although not urgent, I was happy to be able to come in about a week after contacting 202-4YOU. As for Dr. Joe, I am very pleased. Although I hope I need not utilize his services in the future, should I need to, I know I'll be in good hands.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Knowledgeable professional Doctor Joe, ON TIME appointment.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient and excellent experience!


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the quick check in, the short wait time, and the quickness that the doctor saw me.


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never had a bad experienced. Applaud the staff's professionalism and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING! There's never a wait, the staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Joe is the best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm employees


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe!!!! He is such an amazing doctor and person!!


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and on time


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doc!


  • Patient Review 431

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office appeared clean and the staff was well organized and efficient. Dr. C was thorough and engaging in discussing our medical histories and in offering good advice for exercise options to improve our health. Both my wife and I benefited from our visit.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind staff.. No long waits


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Could never ask for more from this practice. They have fulfilled every need I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and very efficient. Thank you very much.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and professional. Everyone made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Making the appt and getting my information to the office online was very easy.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe and his staff were very friendly and efficient. This was my first time there


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr C. and the staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 440

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well, I just felt like I was rushed through the process. I didn't think the receptionist was overly kind and welcoming. Don't get me wrong, she did her job, but just the tone and attitude in my opinion should be more upbeat and welcoming. She is the first person the customer interacts with. I didn't really get a good feeling from the Dr. Again, felt like it was a rush to get me through and what I'm more looking for is someone to take a true interest in my overall health and help me with a holistic approach to getting the most out of life. On a positive note, the woman who checked me out after my visit was wonderful. She was engaging, had a smile on her face and just a real pleasure. I felt like my day was better for having met her. I am reconsidering whether I want to continue with this doctor or search for someone else.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Appointment started on time.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. Czerkawski! I'm a new patient to the practice and I've only seen him a few times but both times I've felt that he's LISTENING TO ME and he isn't rushing around trying to get to the next patient. I am very pleased with his approach to my care; it's clear that he makes decisions with only my best interests in mind.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is wonderful. He listens well and gives great advice and is very calming and reassuring.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The truth about your issues and what to do to get better


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dr Joe has a very pleasant disposition.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & quiet with nice staff.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have the best Doctor and staff they are always smiling and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait isn’t too long, doctor has great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I get in and out with hardly in waiting


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and respectful staff. They truly care about your situation and helping you.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Joe is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 453

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Joe is prompt.


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Joe is amazing


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    thorough friendly


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is very knowledgeable and spends time to explain everything well. Easy access to the office. Lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 457

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was displeased with Mental and Behavioral health department when all they could offer me as a first time patient was a televised appointment.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care. Would recommend Dr Joseph Czerkawski and staff anytime.


  • Patient Review 459

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My overall experience was good!


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Help fullness of employees.


  • Patient Review 461

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have everything available at the clinic to include blood draw, X-Ray, MRI. When I used to go to Mayo Clinic from blood draw to x-Ray was available at the same facility. I had to leave one clinic and go to different locations, register there and get my blood draw and X-Ray done. Very inconvenient and it is a hassle.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe is amazing!


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful atmosphere and very professional.


  • Patient Review 464

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, but lately the staff has not been very efficient. they have been lying to me,basically calling me a liar. Not doing what he requested, sending me on a goose chase to talk to the department that handles referrals, when I try to explain what I need, they argue with me, tell me I am wrong, don't do anything then have some kind of excuse or while I explain and am through the other end is silent. When I ask are you still there, they say yes but no resolution, no understanding no encouragement, no offer to help. I am just fed up with this kind of treatment, then make me look like a bad patient from hell.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous. Their was a conflict with my appointment it was handled very well. One of the other Doctors was in the Office and was able to see me. Dr. joe was personable and made me feel at ease. Very happy with my visit.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean ,Professional, Great atmosphere, Kind people


  • Patient Review 468

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Neat clean and professional


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr oh shit amazing


  • Patient Review 471

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor seemed very concerned and professional


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice building and area.


  • Patient Review 473

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    A collection agency called after my appointment. For $28. You sent me to collections for $28. For the number of times I’ve have been in and out of there, no one mentioned a balance. I would have paid it with my co-pay. No one said a word. Thankfully you seem to have new office . My visit was excellent.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is awesome. But, raised dosage from 5mg to 10mg in the morning, then crestor at night with 50 mg losartan. night before last 7/14 I noticed swelling of feet and ankles, same on 7/15. stopped meds that night 7/15, and swelling is slowly going down, did notice tingling in feet both nights. thank you


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.s are knowledgeable and I never have to wait very long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind. Proper CDC guidelines were followed. Stay Safe!


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and the staff was efficient. I liked Dr. Czerkawski very much. He sat and talked with me about my concerns and ordered tests for me. He also refilled prescriptions and I had them later that day. I found this to be a very good experience. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, I didn't feel rushed when I did see the doctor. This was my first visit and I plan to return.


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Joe... he is compassionate, understanding, helpful, encouraging, and a good listener.... All the attributes you want in a doctor. The staff are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    my doctor is the best time


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are on time & are really interested in my well being, Dr Joe is da bomb!!!


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safety of patients


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors at IMG are excellent. The staff is very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything and everyone, from the moment that I cross that door, everyone treat me with respect and with courtesy. Dr Czerkawski and Mr. Clayton are really nice, and take good care of me. Making appointments, getting referrals and refills are very easy.


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thoughtful and friendly


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe


  • Patient Review 486

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    This is first time I visited and I disappointed I make appointment and saw this Doctor I was thinking to make him my primary doctor but not after I disappointed. I have nose polyps big bothers me a lot I'm pregnant and I have heart problems and many concerns but the doctor didn't listen to me neither asked me my health history or anything I'm new patient he didn't set even he stands by door and said who sends you here!! You have sinus problems I replied yes and then flashed light on my nose after I told him look they're big polyps and then said I will write medications for you and was leaving . I replied doctor I have questions and I have medical records in my hand to send me heart doctor. He stands by door and said write all your questions in paper and give it to nurse!! And while he was walking are you pregnant? Yes me . Him okay call your OB Gyn and ask the medication if safe to take. But I think safe said. And said bye I called my OB Gyn and said one of the medication isn't safe . So I didn't take it. I hope he should listen to his patients and ask if they have any medical issues and any questions since he is a general medicine doctor. If he is busy no need to make appointment to bring people to hospital. For me I don't think I'm going to see him.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    ??????????????????????


  • Patient Review 488

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I only visited this office twice. I was referred to this office by another doctor. So far so good.


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Primary Doctor Joseph genuinely cares about my health. He listens and comes up with an action plan. The nurses are personable. They keep me informed and work with me in my appointment times.


  • Patient Review 490

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had only one visit, but it was very pleasant Look forward to working with Dr Joe!


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is the best!


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is always so genuinely caring and concerned about the well-being of his patients. He assures you that he is going to do his best to find out what is wrong, do what he can to make you feel better and will follow-up with you in a timely manner... I absolutely love having Dr. Joe as my primary physician... I have been his patient for almost 20 years... He loves God and continuously prays for his patients.... All accolades to Dr. Joe.... Praise God for him !!! ??????


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerkawski has been my family Doctor for over 30 years. I trust him totally in dealing with my wife and I when health issues arise. He has been remarkable in taking care of us. He has my highest trust in our medical care.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are amazing. Everyone is so warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient options, like telemedicine, are offered.


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, easy to get around.


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was fast, my doctor was very nice, and the office was clean


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always eager to help


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate during this pandemic


View More Reviews View Less Reviews