Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Joseph Czerkawski, MD

Joseph Czerkawski, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars (180)

Joseph Czerkawski, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

1660 Prudential Drive , Suite 400
, Jacksonville, FL 32207

904.396.5206

  • Monday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (180)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Like the staff and the Dr. especially felt comfortable with Lisa Dr. C MA


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful experience, staff all in all and quick service


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Joe is a very caring doctor and actually listens to the patient


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Never seen the physician greet you when you enter the office, we'll. mannered the staff is great as we'll


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    it was clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competency of the staff, kindness and knowledge of the physicians.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Ease of appointments, office staff helpful. Dr. Czerkawski excellent physician listens and explains treatment plan, caring , supportive.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind in courteous and very helpful


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and that is always a plus but the big draw for me is Joe Czerkawski. He takes time to understand your concerns, really listens, and does a thorough job explaining his recommendations.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff were terrific


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very friendly and thorough


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 14

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Put the primary doctors in the same building as the x rays and blood tests. I shouldn't have to travel to two different places.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff, great synergy between staff, and professional at all times. So happy to call it my primary health home.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very nervous about the appointment because I had never been there before. But once I got there the front desk was so nice to me. And the nurse and Dr. Were very nice and had a very calming effect on me. I would recommend them to anyone who needs a ?üíØ medical office. Thank you very much!!!!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love, love love Doctor Joe, he & his staff are professional, friendly & always look out for the patients best interest. They are compassionate caring & take the time to talk with you about your issues and concerns. Doc Joe goes above and beyond.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The waiting time for service was short and the completion time was short.


  • Patient Review 19

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is always room for improvement but for the most part the visit was a good one. Staff was welcoming and friendly. No issues.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Quick and efficient.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and exceptional physician.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good first experience. Liked my Physcian.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and informative


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly made made new referrals when I had been gone awhile


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s warm, caring, and professional all at the same time.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    I had a virtual visit. It was on time, easy and worked well with my schedule and I felt very comfortable with the virtual visit.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctors and staff members are always very friendly. Fast, great service!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very Nice people. Didn’t have to wait long.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, courteous and clean. Dr Czerkawski is always kind and caring. He is very knowledgeable and very fast to get the right help. The staff is always pleasant and kind.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    physicians and medical staff


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Everyone is very helpful.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    There is literally no waiting time, staff is very warm and everything was very well explained by doctor and supporting staff.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors are amazing and staff are very courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    great doctors!!! Quick in and out!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have never, and I mean never, walked away from a doctor visit feeling like I had been listened to, and a clear plan in place to address concerns I voiced. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    It is easy to get an appointment, short wait times. The staff is always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Absolutely the best !!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great doc and staff. Kind, professional and efficient.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt with appointment...no wait time. Doctor was on time and personable with aide present. Good experience.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with primary Doctor Joseph C. Located AT 1660 Prudential drive. He’s very special. Specifically with Ederly. He took good care of my Mother when she 90 years old.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt response by physician and office staff.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff. Great doctor.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, helpful and work to meet patients needs


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care and support from staff


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    This office is very friendly and professional I am always treated with the utmost respect and privacy.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors are great and the staff does a great job.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Low to no hassle.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional office and very thorough physician


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the professionalism and compassionate care of the staff and Dr Czerkawski. I would definitely recommend this office to my family and friends.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr was very nice


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician first. Secondly, professional staff, accessibility.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My doctor and staff are great!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    New location and available parking. Staff is great. Dr. Joe is so kind & understanding. Always takes time to listen and answer questions. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was great and the Dr was even better. He at least pretend like cared and didn't make it seem like it's all about the money.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was impressed by how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Although not urgent, I was happy to be able to come in about a week after contacting 202-4YOU. As for Dr. Joe, I am very pleased. Although I hope I need not utilize his services in the future, should I need to, I know I'll be in good hands.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Knowledgeable professional Doctor Joe, ON TIME appointment.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick, efficient and excellent experience!


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like the quick check in, the short wait time, and the quickness that the doctor saw me.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Never had a bad experienced. Applaud the staff's professionalism and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING! There's never a wait, the staff are friendly and professional, and Dr. Joe is the best doctor ever!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm employees


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe!!!! He is such an amazing doctor and person!!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and on time


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful doc!


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office appeared clean and the staff was well organized and efficient. Dr. C was thorough and engaging in discussing our medical histories and in offering good advice for exercise options to improve our health. Both my wife and I benefited from our visit.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind staff.. No long waits


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are efficient and helpful


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Could never ask for more from this practice. They have fulfilled every need I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Quick and very efficient. Thank you very much.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and professional. Everyone made me feel welcome.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Making the appt and getting my information to the office online was very easy.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe and his staff were very friendly and efficient. This was my first time there


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr C. and the staff friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 78

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well, I just felt like I was rushed through the process. I didn't think the receptionist was overly kind and welcoming. Don't get me wrong, she did her job, but just the tone and attitude in my opinion should be more upbeat and welcoming. She is the first person the customer interacts with. I didn't really get a good feeling from the Dr. Again, felt like it was a rush to get me through and what I'm more looking for is someone to take a true interest in my overall health and help me with a holistic approach to getting the most out of life. On a positive note, the woman who checked me out after my visit was wonderful. She was engaging, had a smile on her face and just a real pleasure. I felt like my day was better for having met her. I am reconsidering whether I want to continue with this doctor or search for someone else.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient. Appointment started on time.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOVE Dr. Czerkawski! I'm a new patient to the practice and I've only seen him a few times but both times I've felt that he's LISTENING TO ME and he isn't rushing around trying to get to the next patient. I am very pleased with his approach to my care; it's clear that he makes decisions with only my best interests in mind.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is wonderful. He listens well and gives great advice and is very calming and reassuring.


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    The truth about your issues and what to do to get better


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dr Joe has a very pleasant disposition.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean & quiet with nice staff.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have the best Doctor and staff they are always smiling and very helpful.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wait isn’t too long, doctor has great bedside manner.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I get in and out with hardly in waiting


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and respectful staff. They truly care about your situation and helping you.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Joe is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 91

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Joe is prompt.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr Joe is amazing


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    thorough friendly


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is very knowledgeable and spends time to explain everything well. Easy access to the office. Lots of parking.


  • Patient Review 95

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was displeased with Mental and Behavioral health department when all they could offer me as a first time patient was a televised appointment.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent medical care. Would recommend Dr Joseph Czerkawski and staff anytime.


  • Patient Review 97

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    My overall experience was good!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Help fullness of employees.


  • Patient Review 99

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Have everything available at the clinic to include blood draw, X-Ray, MRI. When I used to go to Mayo Clinic from blood draw to x-Ray was available at the same facility. I had to leave one clinic and go to different locations, register there and get my blood draw and X-Ray done. Very inconvenient and it is a hassle.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe is amazing!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful atmosphere and very professional.


  • Patient Review 102

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love my doctor, but lately the staff has not been very efficient. they have been lying to me,basically calling me a liar. Not doing what he requested, sending me on a goose chase to talk to the department that handles referrals, when I try to explain what I need, they argue with me, tell me I am wrong, don't do anything then have some kind of excuse or while I explain and am through the other end is silent. When I ask are you still there, they say yes but no resolution, no understanding no encouragement, no offer to help. I am just fed up with this kind of treatment, then make me look like a bad patient from hell.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is very courteous. Their was a conflict with my appointment it was handled very well. One of the other Doctors was in the Office and was able to see me. Dr. joe was personable and made me feel at ease. Very happy with my visit.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Office


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean ,Professional, Great atmosphere, Kind people


  • Patient Review 106

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thank you


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Neat clean and professional


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr oh shit amazing


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Doctor seemed very concerned and professional


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice building and area.


  • Patient Review 111

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    A collection agency called after my appointment. For $28. You sent me to collections for $28. For the number of times I’ve have been in and out of there, no one mentioned a balance. I would have paid it with my co-pay. No one said a word. Thankfully you seem to have new office . My visit was excellent.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is awesome. But, raised dosage from 5mg to 10mg in the morning, then crestor at night with 50 mg losartan. night before last 7/14 I noticed swelling of feet and ankles, same on 7/15. stopped meds that night 7/15, and swelling is slowly going down, did notice tingling in feet both nights. thank you


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr.s are knowledgeable and I never have to wait very long for my appointment.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very kind. Proper CDC guidelines were followed. Stay Safe!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office was very clean and the staff was efficient. I liked Dr. Czerkawski very much. He sat and talked with me about my concerns and ordered tests for me. He also refilled prescriptions and I had them later that day. I found this to be a very good experience. I didn't have to wait long to be seen, I didn't feel rushed when I did see the doctor. This was my first visit and I plan to return.


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Joe... he is compassionate, understanding, helpful, encouraging, and a good listener.... All the attributes you want in a doctor. The staff are very helpful.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    my doctor is the best time


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are on time & are really interested in my well being, Dr Joe is da bomb!!!


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Safety of patients


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctors at IMG are excellent. The staff is very professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like everything and everyone, from the moment that I cross that door, everyone treat me with respect and with courtesy. Dr Czerkawski and Mr. Clayton are really nice, and take good care of me. Making appointments, getting referrals and refills are very easy.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thoughtful and friendly


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe


  • Patient Review 124

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    This is first time I visited and I disappointed I make appointment and saw this Doctor I was thinking to make him my primary doctor but not after I disappointed. I have nose polyps big bothers me a lot I'm pregnant and I have heart problems and many concerns but the doctor didn't listen to me neither asked me my health history or anything I'm new patient he didn't set even he stands by door and said who sends you here!! You have sinus problems I replied yes and then flashed light on my nose after I told him look they're big polyps and then said I will write medications for you and was leaving . I replied doctor I have questions and I have medical records in my hand to send me heart doctor. He stands by door and said write all your questions in paper and give it to nurse!! And while he was walking are you pregnant? Yes me . Him okay call your OB Gyn and ask the medication if safe to take. But I think safe said. And said bye I called my OB Gyn and said one of the medication isn't safe . So I didn't take it. I hope he should listen to his patients and ask if they have any medical issues and any questions since he is a general medicine doctor. If he is busy no need to make appointment to bring people to hospital. For me I don't think I'm going to see him.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    ??????????????????????


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    I only visited this office twice. I was referred to this office by another doctor. So far so good.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    My Primary Doctor Joseph genuinely cares about my health. He listens and comes up with an action plan. The nurses are personable. They keep me informed and work with me in my appointment times.


  • Patient Review 128

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had only one visit, but it was very pleasant Look forward to working with Dr Joe!


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is the best!


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is always so genuinely caring and concerned about the well-being of his patients. He assures you that he is going to do his best to find out what is wrong, do what he can to make you feel better and will follow-up with you in a timely manner... I absolutely love having Dr. Joe as my primary physician... I have been his patient for almost 20 years... He loves God and continuously prays for his patients.... All accolades to Dr. Joe.... Praise God for him !!! ??????


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Czerkawski has been my family Doctor for over 30 years. I trust him totally in dealing with my wife and I when health issues arise. He has been remarkable in taking care of us. He has my highest trust in our medical care.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff are amazing. Everyone is so warm and friendly


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient options, like telemedicine, are offered.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, easy to get around.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was fast, my doctor was very nice, and the office was clean


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Always eager to help


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and compassionate during this pandemic


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    People really seem to care about you here


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice they help you to the best of their abilities. My favorite is Dr.Joe I love him he really takes good care of me.


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Care and concern


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The office staff are very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Czerkawski is an excellent physician who not only listens but repeatedly shows that he cares about his patients.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    I liked that Dr. Czerkawski was straightforward and honest with me. He seems very approachable and genuinely cares for my health.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe comes out to the waiting area and brings me back to a room. He does not want his patients to wait. Dr. Joe understands timeliness.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very responsive and treats patients with kindness and respect.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. J is the best. Everyone was warm and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    everyone who worked there was pleasant


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    It's always clean the people are friendly and it's close to home


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenience and available every time I need to see my Dr


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Over the years this office has provided me and my family with high-quality medical care, kindness, and respect.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctors tend to be prompt, friendly service, availability of appointment times and the lovely views of downtown most of all!


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Czerkawski is very caring and takes the time to listen to you. The staff is friendly and helpful. Office location is easy to find and in a convenient location.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent doctors and staff; great patient care; prompt attention;


  • Patient Review 156

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Checking in with a tablet takes too long and they are hard to use.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe Czerkawski


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice and professional


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff was polite and professional. I seen promptly. It is nice to have my time respected, even in retirement. I can't say enough nice things about Dr. Joe as well. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is very kind and knowledgable and makes me feel confident about my care.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is always friendly and responsive. Manager is very engaged with the office. Of course, Dr. Joe is an excellent physician. Quick, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and professional


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite. The location is fairly convenient to travel to, and my Physician is very nice.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Joe


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I LOOOOOOOVE Dr. Czerkowski, Lisa and the staff. Clean, efficient office run by professionals. If you want to get well and stay well, come see these folks.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Aesthetics - relaxing GORGEOUS office GREAT, HAPPY, outgoing doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Check-in Desk, medical assistant and physician


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    NOTHING... I only like my Doctor. The staff does not behave like adults and they are bullies in person and on the phone. Just an idea you may want to record the calls.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent customer service, time waiting in lobby before seeing dr is awesome..there is little to no wait time.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, Doctor listened, reasonably on time, ease of access,


  • Patient Review 173

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convenient


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Joe!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Joe and his assistant. They take there time to hear me out and answer all my questions. Good quality care from a team that cares.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Joe is extremely punctual, knowledgeable and I can tell he is passionate about what he does. The ladies at the reception desk, are very professional and helpful. Keep up the excellent work!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Fast and courteous staff members. Efficient Dr Czerkawski is fantastic


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Prompt caring


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and polite, Dr is great. Helping me become healthier.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews