Kristie Vu, MD

Kristie Vu, MD

Internist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (254)

Kristie Vu, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (254)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    setting up an appointment is not easy to fond number to call


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor does not rush. Seems to really care.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Not crowded. Loved Dr Vu. My first visit


  • Patient Review 4

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Allow primary care physicians to visit their patients at baptist south hospital when admitted for more patient continuity and support


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional and timely


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything so far


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, not rushed, Dr. truly listened.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    As MA was giving me the flu vaccine she shared that she hates vaccines and has to get hers tomorrow because Baptist Health is requiring all employees to have it. This was rather inappropriate and made me feel uncomfortable. Felt unprofessional that she was sharing her beliefs as I was clearly a believer in vaccines.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find and clean.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is proficient and caring. The office is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and the front desk staff is great. Very caring and thorough people!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office very personal and helpful. And I have to say Dr Vv is one of the best doctors she didn't rush me ,she listen to everything and just made me feel so comfortable. Not many of them any more just love her and would highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is wonderful. She is very bright and is always attentive to what I say. Also, her nurse Carla is excellent and always helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vu.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and punctual! Dr. Kristi Vu is great! She listens, which many physicians fail to do. She is caring and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and my Dr was very nice Dr K Vu


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly professional staff and great Drs.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire offfice staff is very caring and efficient, and Dr. Vu makes you feel like you are her most important patient. The level of care in responding to my recent health issues has been amazing.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a lot of waiting, did not feel rushed


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the helpful appt staff. The Dr assistants are so thoughtful and courteous. Fast efficient service, yet kind and gentle. A perfect blend.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional, and courteous


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Starting with Justine at the front desk, followed by Carla and then Dr. Vu there is nothing to dislike.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Vu. She is very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 26

    1.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    No communication. Front desk not very accommodating nor friendly. I???m speaking f the young lady with the dark hair.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and short wait times


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and her staff are great. I???m very happy!!


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The patient is an individual with unique needs and is respected, listened to treated with dignity.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are very happy with your office. Dr Vu is professional and caring. She is attentive and thorough, and we feel very fortunate to have her for our doctor. We worried a bit about moving to a new area at our ages and finding a new doctor. But we have had a very positive experience with Dr Vu and all the office staff. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    roomy and clean


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything,


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, knowledgeable doctor who is thorough and who listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and courteous staff, ease of processing, very prompt


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first experience was very smooth. Everyone was professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Vu!!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Doctor Vu. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Vu.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to our home. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Carla went over and beyond what most people in her position would do


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is wonderful. She???s very thorough and has a great sense of humor. Easy to talk to and listens! The office staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone was so nice and friendly. The MD was very informative.


  • Patient Review 45

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need more than 1 visit to decide


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring!


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kristie Vu was very nice and listen well to my health concerns. I am glad I found her!


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    First appointment as a new patient. Office wasn???t overcrowded. Staff very friendly. Long wait for the doctor, though, which was fine because I realized that the doctor spends plenty of time with a patient.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristen Vu made me feel very comfortable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 51

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite and professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and makes you feel like you???re at home


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient! The staff is very accommodating, and everyone seems to be happy with their job which reflects on their interaction with the patients.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 57

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctors & medical records are all in one place.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Dr. Vu exceptional doctor.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and efficient. Doctor Vu spent 30 minutes with me.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough and spent plenty of time with me to address all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is very well laid out and efficient


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, informative, doctor takes time with you and listens!


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office colors are a little bit dull but the doctors are great!!


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Not a long wait


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice the doctor sterile. They made me feel real comfortable when I my wife and I came in. Thank you


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional curtesy from all contacts. Appointment on time. Thorough explanations. Seemingly, they care about the patient's health care.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that my doctor actively listens to me.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There was no real wait and all staff was very professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful, organized and on time.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was welcoming and the staff was courteous


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, GREAT doctor!


  • Patient Review 75

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have gotten xrays 1 week ago and never got a call to talk about them. Even after calling and found out the doctor never reviewed them


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr. and the staff is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    These are the nicest people I have ever met at a doctor's offce. The office itself is very spacious and nice as well.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love our internist!. She listens to us and answers our questions carefully with language we understand. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, clean and attractive. There was plenty of space for social distancing.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located; waiting time minimal, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait before being called in. Courteous, professional personnel. Dr. Vu listens, reviews tests, recommends. She is kind & pleasant. Did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 82

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, thorough first visit


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional , Patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and timely appointments


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Taken back quick. Personable staff. Kind doctor. Organized and thorough


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff who were very friendly and caring. My Doctor was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly employees. The doctors are very thorough and experienced, especially Dr. Kristi Vu. She immediately puts one at ease and you feel as though she really wants to know all about you, and is not concerned about how long it takes. I would recommend her to every one I know. In fact, I have done that already. Your buildings and rooms are always so clean.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is not only friendly and professional, she takes as much time as needed to make sure patients understand all next steps.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The schedulers are very polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 92

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments were on time, staff was friendly, office was very clean and enough room to space out.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu! She is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Prompt attention, minimal wait times.


  • Patient Review 96

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time is too long. It takes too long to get an appointment to see a doctor, and when you have an appointment, it takes too long to be actually seen. More consideration should be given to your patients schedule.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are new patients and Dr Vu spent a great deal of time with us to determine our medical needs. She was very welcoming, pleasant and thorough. We really liked working with her and felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 99

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication about scheduling could be much better.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. I was made to feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed on how welcome I felt. The doctor took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. She answered all of my questions and even welcomed any other should they arise after I left. I have a shopping list of medications and she went through all of them, what they were for and who prescribed them. I felt like I was her only patient during the time I was in her office. I truly appreciate that attention.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very neat and clean. Everyone is very nice and respectful. Doctor Vu is great!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the personnel and MDs are courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    THE GREETING THE QUICK CHECK IN THE PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL FRONT OFFICE STAFF


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were friendly. The doctor took her time with me listening to my questions and helping me to control my illnesses.


  • Patient Review 106

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve the telephone set up, too many options before you get a live person


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great job.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly person at desk. It was our first visit and Dr Vu took her time learning about us. I look forward to working with her.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was very professional and thorough. Easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Greeting by receptionist. Incredible time and attention by medical staff. Dr, phenomenal with thoroughness and ability to listen & understand.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen, they care, and they keep this old body moving. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive, thorough. Concerned with reason for visit


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved the professionalism, Dr. Vu really took her time and asked questions, she explained how the medications worked. She was very thorough


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best. The physician, the staff, everything incredible. Thank you for your service!


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD very smart


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I were new patients of Baptist Primary Care on Dr. Vu???s first day and have been so pleased with the care we???ve received from Dr. Vu and staff.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Vu very attentive and didn’t rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, socially distanced, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is absolutely wonderful and caring, Dr. Kristy Vu. The office staff are pleasant and helpful. The office is clean. The office is observing COVID-19 safety protocol. The office is easily accessible.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and Dr. Vu is very thorough with her exam. Great practice.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu’s professionalism and attention! She listens and is very attentive. Inspires confidence.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and very informative, Dr Kristie Vu is amazing and through...I will definitely stay with this office as long as they will let me.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, renovated and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 128

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice greeting by staff clean office with social distancing and masks on time for my appt very pleasant communication with DR VU


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, thorough.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was excellent very knowledgeable and attentive. The office was very helpful


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly.I did not have to wait long to see the Dr. Dr. Vu was very engaged and did not rush me. She took time to listen to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Very timely


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and Friendly


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very nice and understand.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and Cara the RN are amazing.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Dr Vu is amazing and I am so happy .


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, complete.


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is thorough, knowledgeable, and listens to her patients. Her staff is helpful.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love the staff at babtist health, they are the sweetest people in the world!


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    • Exceedingly pleasant and personable staff. • Vastly more convenient than downtown Jax. • Ease of parking & walking the short distance • In the case of both my wife and I sharing Dr. Vu and nurse Carla, they are simply awesome! • Relative ease of booking appointments


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is kind and efficient. Dr Vu is considerate and is a thoughtful listener.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lady who checked me in. Was nice and courteous to everyone. She dealt us with patients. And I love that all my visits are in 1 building and how clean everything was.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and welcoming. I was seen in a timely manner, and all my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 147

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front office staff to the Doctor was professional and friendly and sincerely wanted to help.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Dr Vu is very personable and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of the whole process made the whole experience wonderful.


  • Patient Review 151

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Vu was attentive and complete in covering all my health history and concerns. Thanks


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu spent enough time with me


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way tgat the staff reach out


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment schedule is always in time. All questions answers by doctor and nonce. It clean.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is amazing and the staff is great!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness and politeness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Vu! She listens to what you have to say. Everyone is helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, prompt and on time


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like the virtual option, the prompt service and wonderful team. Dr Vu is truly concerned. Very happy with the care my mom is getting.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy and friendly


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like Dr Kristie Vu really cares about me and my medical history. She seems very competent and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed on my office visits with her and she has always emphasized to contact her with any problems or concerns.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Whenever I call to ask a question or need information dr kristi and Cala always make sure I receive an answer and the front desk is very helpful


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, short waiting time and friendly


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s great to talk online to a physician who knows your history. Staff are helpful.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    -


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, quite office, Doctor Vu spend a generous amount of time getting to know me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,environmentally safe, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, professional and clean.


  • Patient Review 171

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There seems to be a disconnect between scheduling and doctors offices at Baptist as it relates to referrals. I get referrals from my primary physician for specialists and then either never receive follow-up or receive 20 calls. There's no middle ground.


  • Patient Review 172

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Setup good,lots of room


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and Carla her nurse are awesome. We are never rushed, they both listen and are very patient. They never make you feel like you are being a pain or ignore your requests. Dr. Vu does a great job of coordinating your different Speciaiists. I would definitely recommend her!


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and welcoming. I felt comfortable right away, which was important since I just moved to the area and needed a new primary care doctor. A very caring environment.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff - I was very nervous when I got there, and they put me at ease quickly. Dr Vu was very attentive to my concerns and explained things clearly to me about what my blood tests meant. I feel very comfortable with her. One problem: I spent a LOT of time completing the online new patient paperwork at home weeks before the appointment and STILL had to fill out all the same questions on paper once I arrived at the office. Would be helpful if the new patient could PRINT the paperwork out once it's filled out online and bring it in - just in case the electronic copy doesn't go back correctly to the office.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, and genuinely concerned with my well-being. A very positive experience enhanced by the staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, and informative!


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable doctor with a great staff.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was amazing. Thorough, patient and knowledgeable as well as kind and open minded.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 181

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the virtual visit and the doctors


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convienient, efficient


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is outstanding, caring, and so professional. Her assistant is also very professional, caring, and provides excellent support. My wife and I are both very confident in the healthcare we receive from Dr. Vu and will always rely on her 1st and foremost for our primary healthcare needs. Thank You Dr, Vu and team for taking such great care of our healthcare needs. You are the best!!


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff, Cyndi, Carla, Dr. Vu are super friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and helpful and my initial visit was thorough and detailed. The office was clean and welcoming. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, helpful!


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and her medicals assistant Carla very professional.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, caring, professional at all times. I trust their opinions and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was cordial and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 191

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff, safety precautions,


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and competent. Was seen quickly and the doctor took time to review concerns.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very friendly and very convenient distance from my home.


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly, efficient and Dr. Vu was terrific


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly at check in, short wait time and Dr Vu is caring, generally interested in what I'm talking about and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my care with Dr. Vu and her staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    very fast service & qualified personal


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was extremely thorough and I could tell she was genuinely interested in addressing my concerns.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff especially Karla. Clean environment.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable to help new patients like myself. Close to home for me is very important.


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr Vu was bery nice and i had good interaction with her


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Friendly staff. Was able to get my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Willingness to listen, thoroughness, knowledgeable, Friendly.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was very wonderful and made me feel comfortable. So did her assistant.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait for the appointment. Dr Vu listens to the patient. She collaborates with my Nephrologist also where ch makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 208

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is very friendly and listens well. She give referrels to other doctors which is helpful. Her staff Carla was good about helping set up the latest virtual call.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is ideal for me. The staff and physicians are very Professional. The new office space and exam rooms are more appealing, brighter and spacious. We recently moved from out of state and are extremely pleased with office and medical staff. Thank you for all you do to keep patients and families safe and healthy.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and completed all tasks In a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu practices shared decision making and answers all of my questions. I really appreciate the time that she invests during the office visit.


  • Patient Review 212

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The time taken to learn about me as a person and patient, the collaboration with physician to determine a plan of care.. all very positive


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean following social distancing Dr K Vu was very accommodating listen to her pt very well highly recommend


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is an outstanding and compassionate physician


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, helpful staff, doctor took time with me.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient Love my doctor, Dr Vu


  • Patient Review 219

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Getting referrals has been difficult. Getting the office to follow up with referrals and test results has been difficult. I feel like I am chasing my test results and nagging the office to follow up because they don’t appear to follow up unless I ask for my test results. They don’t appear to notice that they haven’t gotten test results. They should be following up without me reminding them. I like my doctor but I don’t feel the office process has patient needs in mind. It’s all just routine work to the office, but to me it’s my health. It has taken weeks to get routine tests scheduled, Because of issues within the office process, and then I have to call to get test results and wait for someone to call me back. Then, because they don’t call when they say they will, I call again. And wait some more. I am considering changing doctors due to the office procedure issues I’ve experienced.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is so patient & thorough. I find her so easy to speak with. She answers my questions in a way that Is understandable. When my previous PCP of many years changed her practice to concierge I was very concerned that I would not be able to find another doctor who I would feel comfortable with & who genuinely was interested in addressing my health needs & getting to know me. My husband & I find the entire staff to be courteous & friendly. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Kristi Vu and nurse Carla. They are welcoming and listen. You never feel like they are rushing you. We trust them.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    The STAFF is the most impressive asset at Baptist South! It almost wouldn’t matter if they were using an empty aircraft hangar for office space; I’d STILL go there for my primary care! They are simply GREAT!


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristi Vu was incredibly personable and easy to talk to. She asked the right questions and took interest in all aspects of my medical history. I never felt rushed and the appointment was on time. A great experience!


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. VU


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and doctor were very friendly and answer all of my question


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the new decor. Really space planned well. Much attention to detail for covid sanitation.


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Location convenient to work and Dr Vu was very thorough


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Helpful an friendly


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. Great nurses and Doctor!


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very caring people. They took real good care of me.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, organized and fully COVID compliant.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 235

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Pleasant environment. Dr. Vu was very thorough and informative.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor is very nice and care about patient’s. Dr. Wu make sure she cover every concern the patient have. She take her time with you. Staffs are friendly.


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff. Personable. Baptist South is very close to my home. Dr. K. Vu is awesome!


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    They have a female doctor. I love it


  • Patient Review 240

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Easy to access, convenient without much delays.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Sastre is the best.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    the staff was kind, professional and all done in a organized manner. Dr Vu was kind, listened to my concerns and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 244

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff very professional


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable office staff. Dr was very thorough! I’m new to the area and they really made me feel welcome!!!


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was very knowledgeable and spent a good amount of time with me and Carla was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    They took the time to get my information.Very through.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and the Dr. Vu listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very kind , helpful and careful.


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    efficiently run. friendly, respectful.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I enjoyed meeting Dr Vu and hopefully have a good relationship with her.


  • Patient Review 253

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Such an amazing experience compared to where I was going in Baptist Internal Nocatee. My new doctor listened to me, didn't judge me and made me feel like I was a priority. She was exceptional. I'd recommend her to anyone who needs a new primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The friendly staff and no nonsense Doctor Vu


View More Reviews View Less Reviews