Kristie Vu, MD

Kristie Vu, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (535)

Kristie Vu, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

14534 Old St. Augustine Rd Suite 3120 , Medical Office Building 3
, Jacksonville, FL 32258

904.390.7482

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (535)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and very understanding and had a genuine concern for my health.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, professional doctors, nurses and support personnel who care about the patient.


  • Patient Review 3

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Receptionists are very polite and professional


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Vu and the staff is so nice!


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean efficient professional courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personnel are friendly and put you at ease as soon as you wall in the door. They are patient.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very professional and on time


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and of course my primary Dr Vu she???s very thorough and nice


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love dr. Vu and her nurses.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu answers all of my questions and gives Caring advice.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, answers phone right away. and Dr. Vu excellent.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personalized, user friendly service from everybody on staff, snd mostly from Dr Vu herself !!


  • Patient Review 15

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    More timely with appointments, usually run 30-45mins late


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous and responsive


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very competent, caring and friendly staff. Convenient and easy access.


  • Patient Review 18

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My physician was two hours late and did not apologize or even said it recognize the fact that she kept us waiting so long. That is really unacceptable.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I am always seen at my appointment time. Dr. Vu is up to date on my situation and gives good advice.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, punctual and Dr. Vu is very kind, knowledgeable and interested in tending to and bettering overall health.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. The staff are always nice and helpful. Clean. I can get in to see my Dr. in a timely manner. I love Dr. Vu. She is smart and caring.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Size location staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything and everyone. Especially Doctor Vu.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is by far one of the top two primary care physicians I???ve seen in my 67 years. She is kind, respectful, thorough and listens well. In addition, the office staff from reception to medical assistants are all professional in their interactions with myself and my husband who is also a patient there.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Medical staff is pleasant and efficient. Dr Vu listens to my questions and is thoughtful and complete in her replies.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is the best


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything ! Excellent doctor and staff????????????


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    We appreciate Dr Vu???s knowledge, advice, and ability to really listen to her patients??? questions and concerns. She cares about us. Also the staff is always helpful.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff it's very nice and my doctor is very caring!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff and outstanding doctors!


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome friendly staff professional Kind knowledgeable Very happy with all my care


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personal touch that Dr. Vu and her staff provides to her patients is greatly appreciated.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Front reception friendly and welcoming. Check in easy. Dr Vu.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice, easy to make an appointment and genuinely helpful to the patient.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Attentiveness


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and her medical assistant are friendly and professional. Dr. Vu listens intently and cares deeply about her patients.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu really listens and is willing to work with me to improve my health. Easy to talk to. Staff willing to help with getting blood work report that wasn???t sent in automatically.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very smooth and efficient from check-in to check-out. A large reception is nice too.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    So efficient and friendly! Bright and clean.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristi Vu is a wonderful physician and diagnostician. Empathetic and concerned. She listens to what her patients are saying and has an engaging personality.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    An amazing doctor, Dr Vu and her office staff is amazing too


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is fantastic!


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Primary Dr spends time with me and listens to my concerns and questions. Friendly staff, clean environment and pleasant surroundings.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is great. She is very personable and cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The offices at Baptist South are nice comfortable. The staff there are courteous very helpful you have any questions.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great associates. Very pleasant. Convenient location. Amazing medical assistants. Dr Vu is so great at what she does. Best Primary physician I've ever had and I've had a few.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor and assistant!!!


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.Vu


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location, cleanliness, professionalism and respect demonstrated by all staff. The check in process is seamless. The support staff, nurse and Dr. Vu are very courteous, respectful and professional. They take the time to listen and respond to questions/ concerns and never feel rushed. Thank you for providing excellent care to your patients.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and helpful!!


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kristie Vu is an excellent doctor and she knows how to listen to her patients. The facility is well maintained and access is very easy and parking is plentiful.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    No comment.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and staff are very helpful, friendly and professional. She ensures that all of my needs are addressed and any questions are answered. I would highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and Knowledgeable staff. Very clean and bright facility.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and clean. Dr Vu is the best.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu spends time and one never feels rushed. She is an active listener and answers all questions.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and her team are caring and professional. Have confidence in her medical care.


  • Patient Review 61

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I took 20 minutes to upload all of my new insurance info. But the system hadn't linked it to my account, so the office personnel had no idea I had done that. It is an IT glitch!!


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is a knowledgeable and caring physician, treating her patients with the utmost respect. The office staff is also very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organzation Easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and courteous. Dr. Vu takes time to talk about issues and really seems to care about my health.


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, efficient and always helpful with questions or concerns.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The medical assistant is friendly. Dr Vu is awesome! She is thorough and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, and just love our doctor.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    All staff is quite friendly and personable. I especially enjoy feeling like a 'patient' with Dr. Vu. I feel so fortunate to have her as my primary physician! She takes the time to listen and actually have a decent conversation. I know others who have her as their primary as well and we all give her fave reviews. I realize time is money and running a hospital and clinics is a business, but wish there were more physicians in your hospital network that practiced like Dr. Vu does. She is the best I've ever had in the many states I've resided in!!!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean office and Dr. Vu takes time to speak with you and you do not fell rushed.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly attentive staff. Dr Vu is great and listens to your complaints about what ails you.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu provides great care and takes the time to listen to my concerns


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    They care!!!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Vu and that she never seems to rush you and takes the time to review test results thoroughly and answer questions.


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly people. Clean. Everyone genuinely cared.


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 78

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    This was my first visit to Dr Vu to establish a relationship. I found her to be patient and sincerely interested in learning details of my medical history. It???s a positive combination to be both kind and competent in a business where many primary care physicians are simply running factories with production quotas. Thank you Dr Vu! Thus far, I haven???t had a chance to get to know anyone else, or anything else about the practice for which to make an informed comment. I am thankful Dr Vu accepted me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and her staff are very professional and efficient. They care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Convenient Nice staff


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 83

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Receptionists and nurse staff are professional .Great attitude


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    My Doctor. Sometimes the receptionist is nice


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything! The receptionists are very professional and pleasant to talk to. The inner office staff is also very professional and pleasant to talk to. I love Dr. Vu! She listens to what you have to say and helps with any issues. Goes over and above. Best doctor I have ever had. I highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor vu


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    everything.. friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is a caring and wonderful physician. The staff there is also great.


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire process from appointment scheduling to staff listening to doctor care. I was impressed that the doctor had read everything I submitted.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 92

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the are very friendly and helpful. The waiting room is always clean and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Prompt service. Excellent care


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    very good service no problems


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and kind service


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu !!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My doctor


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really like and appreciate the Courtesy and concern that the office staff show whenever I reach out to them to make appointments or just to ask questions. Especially the staff member Beth! Beth has helped me to calm down with her calming affect/spirit. ???? I certainly will recommend Baptist Internal Medicine to others. I think Dr K. Vu is a very good doctor! ????????


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    All the staff is professional and helpful. Love, Love Dr Vu she is so caring and attentive to all my needs. The myBaptist Chart is an excellent portal that is closely monitored and they are quick to respond to script refills and forwarding messages to Dr Vu. I always receive a quick turnaround response from Dr Vu.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant front office. Short wait times.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the front desk is great and Dr Vu really cares about her patients and listens.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 104

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Phone messages about medical questiobs


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Not crowded, clean.


  • Patient Review 106

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is the best primary I've ever had.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor Kristie Vu.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nothing


  • Patient Review 109

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Take new patients


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    clean reception area, knowledgeable friendly people.


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Positive atmosphere and I feel that Dr Vu is a good listener


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Calming


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly medical staff and wonderful doctor Vu!!


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and office atmosphere along with knowledgeable Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and professional and has great doctors.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Our physician is the best. She is thorough, knowledgeable, relates well to her patients, takes the time to understand the issues and gives good advice and instructions.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu, is one of the best doctors you have. Very knowledgeable very understanding and caring and she???s just the best.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is always professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is absolutely amazing


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Pleasant office staff, ease of check in, wonderful physician!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is very caring.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, convenient, very friendly staff and Dr. Vu is wonderful.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is terrific. She takes time and really listens. Most importantly, Dr. Vu doesn't lecture or patronize, but rather focuses on the needs and choices of the patient.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were timely with my appointment, and Dr was interested in my condition. Office staff were friendly


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant and courteous. Dr Vu is through and attentive.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was courteous and friendly


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been so friendly and patient.


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is pleasant, helpful and efficient!


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is an exceptional care giver. We appreciate her more than words can express. And the nurses and office staff are friendly and very organized keeping things flowing.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Location.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always organized and friendly. Highly efficient.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Kristi Vu, MD is a wonderful and empathetic! Over the last 3 years she has shown herself to be an extremely competent diagnostician for my wife and me. We trust and rely on her medical judgement.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized and professional.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and her staff are caring, kind, and very attentive to their patient's needs and concerns. I totally trust my healthcare to them and the staff at Baptist Internal Medicine.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is efficient , friendly and knowledgeable! Dr Vu is awesome!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Justine at the front desk is great! Tonisha is a major help to us when we have appointments w Dr. KRISTI Vu. Dr. VU takes her time reviewing our results and explains our medical issues so that we understand! She stays on top of our issues and is caring, professional and thorough.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    We were so lucky to be able to see Dr. Vu when we relocated to Florida three years ago. She and her staff have been wonderful, guiding us through all the medical care in Baptist. She has given us the needed referrals for specialists, and we are so blessed. Thank you Dr. Vu!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    friendly


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professor and personable.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are kind and professional. I like my doctor very much.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office staff was friendly. Dr. Vu as timely, very thorough in the exam and allowed time to discuss my concerns questions without rushing.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is professional, friendly, helpful, and understanding


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is the best!


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Vu!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I did my check in process online and made my copayment online as well. By the time I got to the office the checkin process was very easy and I didn???t wait long to be called back. Also, Dr. Vu is by far the best PCP I???ve had. She???s caring and shows compassion and truly listens to your concerns and builds a treatment plan that works.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was great! I am very much looking forward to have her as my primary care physician!


  • Patient Review 153

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Detail, care and consideration


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist South, and in particular Dr. Vu, are very professional, knowledgeable, and caring when treating my husband and me.


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring atmosphere!


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is wonderful. She is very bright and thorough. She listens and responds appropriately. I am so pleased to have her as my primary care doctor. She is the best. Paul Freas


  • Patient Review 158

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor's communication and thorogh manner. Also, the office cleanliness and the reasonable punctuality.


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    We adore Dr. Vu. She is kind, caring and listens to you. She remembers what your previous issue was and not just because she is reading your chart. She always asks about the family as well. She is intelligent, professional and endearing. Thank goodness for Dr. Vu.


  • Patient Review 160

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    The wait time was very long-my appointment time was 3pm. I was not roomed until 3:30pm and not seen by the doctor until 4pm. With that being said, all staff was kind, professional, and apologized for the wait. I know they are doing the best they can and some days are just harder than others. I was very appreciative of MA Toni???s friendliness and honesty that the provider had one patient ahead of me. Dr. Vu was lovely, exceeded my expectations, or rather, met my expectations of how a provider should treat her patients. Dr. Vu made me feel comfortable, heard, and valued as a patient. I wish I established with this practice sooner!


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and runs on time


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office is very clean with a comfortable waiting area. I was seeing Dr Vu as a new patient and encountered professionalism from the moment I walked in until I walked out. Dr. Vu???s MA was knowledgeable, personable yet professional. I am so happy Dr Vu accepted me as a patient. During my visit, I felt that a great rapport was being established. We conversed about my medical issues and discussed ways to better manage them. I felt as though she was going to be with me on this journey to better health rather than telling me what I ???needed??? or ???should??? do.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people. Professional


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is an excellent primary care physician. She truly cares for her patients and knows how to listen.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Vu. Her assistant Tony is a gem. Only wished that she had openings for a referral of mine.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spacious waiting room allows space for social distancing. Dr. Vu is amazing. The staff are all friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is so personable and thorough. She does not rush you during visits. Office staff good too. Waits are not long.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is great. I really feel like she listens to my issues. The staff is friendly.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    We just moved to Florida and was hard to fine a primary doctor. My husband and I are very happy with Kristie Vu. She was very welcoming and addressed all our concerns. The office staff was pleasant as well.


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and staff are awesome


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    I need a couple of appointments that the doctor said I need, but I would hope the staff would make, but I feel the doctor is a good one. Any time is good for appointments, but I want them after 9:30a.m. In mourning.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff was great, waiting room atmosphere was very pleasant, and the wait time was minimal. All great qualities for a doctors' office. To top it off, I am very, very happy with my new primary care physician!


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! Doctor, staff, services, all excellent!


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staffs.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu. Dr. Vu is caring and listens to me as a patient/person. She???s advancing patient care.


  • Patient Review 178

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice office and personnel. Dr Vu is a wonderful primary care physician


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, customer service, politeness and especially my doctor.


  • Patient Review 180

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Not make us wait so long for our appointment!


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always available, answers all queries in a prompt manner. Super professional, thorough, and conversant to the level we need to fully understand. Outstanding!


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The efficiency, patience and professional knowledge and demeanor of everyone.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and care for patient. The close proximity to my home.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional, knowledgeable staff


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring people. Especially Dr.Vu.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    efficient and hopltable


  • Patient Review 187

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    I never have to wait too long.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor and staff members are very professional, caring and polite.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    EFFICIENT & ON TIME!


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything staff, dr, cleanliness


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Vu


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Receptionists, nurses are all friendly and professional. Have only had to wait to see Dr. Vu one time since I have been seeing her in the last 2-3 years. Love Dr. Vu. She is a very caring doctor and listens to you.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable And courteous staff


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and ready to help with all my health needs. I love Dr Vu and the staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was informative, she took her time and she answered all of my questions. I had a great experience.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    good doc. easy to get to,everyboby knows what they need to do


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is great! Well informed and professional. Great manner about her.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very compassionate and through on all aspects. Follow-ups are very timely. Dr. Vu and her support staff are TOPS!


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is the best primary physician I ever had.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 203

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean and do totes spend time with you without feeling like there rushing to their next patient.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are very nice


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristie Vu is amazing. Thorough, calming, knowledgeable. Staff is very friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 206

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with Dr. Vu's professionalism and care.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I loved everything about JOI ! The staff is awesome ! My doctor is very efficient ! I???m pain free now which is very important. Also very smart and efficient team members!


  • Patient Review 208

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and helpful. Doctors are very thorough.


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is a fabulous doctor. She listens to your health concerns. I have recommended her to friends who also love her.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean prompt service. Dr. K. Vu is very personable and takes her time both listening and explaining.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu :)


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and spacious and friendly service


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    EVERYTHING. The staff are friendly AND helpful AND knowledgeable AND CARING.


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great service, have all my Doctors there, and feel very comfortable with my providers.


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Like everything. Dr Vu is wonderful


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The waiting area is large and well designed. The location is very convenient and so is parking options.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very Professional


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy In easy out Not to long of wait


  • Patient Review 220

    3.4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The person who called with my test results could not pronounce the words or answer questions about the results. I looked up the meaning of the results myself. My doctor was 40 minutes late to my appointment but I could hear her next door having a loud social conversation with another patient. I felt my time was not important to my doctor. At my appointment, my doctor seemed unconcerned about changes in my bloodwork and did not answer my questions about the highlights pointed out by the lab. I feel my concerns are not taken seriously by my doctor.


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, clean, professional, and responsive.


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    So professional, responsive and show a genuine care for their patients.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and competent with ability to put everything in terms patient understands


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything the friendliness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and I love my Dr.


  • Patient Review 226

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean and organized. Dr. Kristine Vu is a nice doctor, cares and listen to her patients.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, time physician spent discussing my care


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was very nice and she addressed all my concerns. We had to wait a while to be seen. Everyone in the office was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your Doctors are very professional.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean, and professional. Dr. Vu is a perfect fit for me.


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    New and clean


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is a great PCP. She listens to your issues and orders labs, tests and whatever is necessary to find a diagnosis. She makes referrals to other specialists if needed and she always makes sure to follow up and discuss test results or ask how an issue is going. She truly cares about her patients.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the receptionist to the doctors assistant is very friendly and make you feel cared about. Dr Vu is exceptional and her careful listening and offering help in whatever issues I have seen her for. I really like this office more than any other doctors I have been to


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    We like Dr. Vu very much. She never makes you feel like she is in a rush to move on to the next person. Her personality is genuine and caring.


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and the staff were very accommodating, professional and knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable during my visit.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Awesome and Caring Service


  • Patient Review 238

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    waiting after time of appoitment expire


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very pleasant. Dr. Vu really takes her time and listens. Medical assistant delightful.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff and Doctors.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is always caring and a great listener


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    People were very welcoming both staff and healthcare providers.


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr VU is a great doctor


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice staff, efficient and clean.


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    This office is very friendly and they take time to make sure everything is going well for you. I like Dr. Vu and have referred other people to her.


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very clean. All the staff are very friendly and efficient. Dr. Vu makes you feel like she really cares about how you are feeling. I highly recommend Dr. Vu.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly & personable; helpful & encouraging.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love the time Dr Vu takes with her patients!


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is awesome!!!


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    So convenient to have so many services in one by llcation.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    wonderful in every way


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr, Vu was very caring. I had to wait long and I was feeling very sick but it was worthy. She was very caring kind efficient and thorough. When I don't feel good I need a caring and competent doctor that I can trust. Thank you Dr. VU!


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always have a good experience with my Dr. Office The wait is never too long, and my doctor listens to me and gives me a choice in my own care. She never rushes through our visit and always ask if I have any questions. Dr Vu is AWESOME!!!!!


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 256

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located with primary care, labs, hospital and other specialist in same location. Very convenient parking as well.


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous


  • Patient Review 259

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Location


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring doctors. Excellent care.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu takes her time to listen! She is kind and very thorough!


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very welcome warm caring an warm..


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is all about care for you.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional yet friendly staff, prompt and so helpful! Dr. Vu is caring and thorough, taking the time to answer my questions!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    We love this practitioner. The staff is knowledgeable and polite. Appointments are always made to fit our schedule and the location is close to home.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is wonderful. When a request is made, you are sure to get a quick response. Dr Vu is an Outstanding Internist and I feel very comfortable with her.


  • Patient Review 267

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu has addressed all my issues and questions and given me direction on addressing my issues. Not a lot of wasted time in the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Extremely efficient and people friendly.


  • Patient Review 269

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly flexible initial-greeting staff and ohysicuan


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly, office is spacious and comfortable.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thoughtful, thorough and communicative care


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and organized.


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and friendliness of staff, nurses and doctors.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr Vu because she takes the time to listen to my concerns. She also provides advice when needed.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    My physician listened and was genuinely interested in my wellness. The staff was friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    attention and consideration from staff and physician, ease of contact


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their quick compassionate response to their patients.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and professional


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Dr. Vu is very caring and capable!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have been very happy to have Dr. Vu as my primary care physician. The staff is always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and location


  • Patient Review 282

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    setting up an appointment is not easy to fond number to call


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor does not rush. Seems to really care.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean. Not crowded. Loved Dr Vu. My first visit


  • Patient Review 285

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Allow primary care physicians to visit their patients at baptist south hospital when admitted for more patient continuity and support


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, professional and timely


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything so far


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, not rushed, Dr. truly listened.


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff are always nice and helpful.


  • Patient Review 290

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    As MA was giving me the flu vaccine she shared that she hates vaccines and has to get hers tomorrow because Baptist Health is requiring all employees to have it. This was rather inappropriate and made me feel uncomfortable. Felt unprofessional that she was sharing her beliefs as I was clearly a believer in vaccines.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy to find and clean.


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu is proficient and caring. The office is efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and the front desk staff is great. Very caring and thorough people!


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Front office very personal and helpful. And I have to say Dr Vv is one of the best doctors she didn't rush me ,she listen to everything and just made me feel so comfortable. Not many of them any more just love her and would highly recommend her.


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is wonderful. She is very bright and is always attentive to what I say. Also, her nurse Carla is excellent and always helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Vu.


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and punctual! Dr. Kristi Vu is great! She listens, which many physicians fail to do. She is caring and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and my Dr was very nice Dr K Vu


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind, friendly professional staff and great Drs.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire offfice staff is very caring and efficient, and Dr. Vu makes you feel like you are her most important patient. The level of care in responding to my recent health issues has been amazing.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the helpful appt staff. The Dr assistants are so thoughtful and courteous. Fast efficient service, yet kind and gentle. A perfect blend.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Not a lot of waiting, did not feel rushed


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    friendly, professional, and courteous


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Starting with Justine at the front desk, followed by Carla and then Dr. Vu there is nothing to dislike.


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. Vu. She is very knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 307

    2.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    No communication. Front desk not very accommodating nor friendly. I???m speaking f the young lady with the dark hair.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and short wait times


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and her staff are great. I???m very happy!!


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean and organized.


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The patient is an individual with unique needs and is respected, listened to treated with dignity.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are very happy with your office. Dr Vu is professional and caring. She is attentive and thorough, and we feel very fortunate to have her for our doctor. We worried a bit about moving to a new area at our ages and finding a new doctor. But we have had a very positive experience with Dr Vu and all the office staff. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    roomy and clean


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything,


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Helpful staff, knowledgeable doctor who is thorough and who listens to her patients.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kind and courteous staff, ease of processing, very prompt


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My first experience was very smooth. Everyone was professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Vu!!


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Doctor Vu. Very caring.


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Vu.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Close to our home. Good doctors


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Carla went over and beyond what most people in her position would do


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is wonderful. She???s very thorough and has a great sense of humor. Easy to talk to and listens! The office staff is friendly and efficient. Would recommend to anyone.


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything! Everyone was so nice and friendly. The MD was very informative.


  • Patient Review 326

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Need more than 1 visit to decide


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring!


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kristie Vu was very nice and listen well to my health concerns. I am glad I found her!


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    First appointment as a new patient. Office wasn???t overcrowded. Staff very friendly. Long wait for the doctor, though, which was fine because I realized that the doctor spends plenty of time with a patient.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristen Vu made me feel very comfortable and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 332

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very polite and professional. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly and makes you feel like you???re at home


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient! The staff is very accommodating, and everyone seems to be happy with their job which reflects on their interaction with the patients.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office staff is friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff is friendly and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 338

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Our doctors & medical records are all in one place.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional staff. Dr. Vu exceptional doctor.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was polite and efficient. Doctor Vu spent 30 minutes with me.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly and the doctor was very thorough and spent plenty of time with me to address all of my concerns.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and courteous.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything is very well laid out and efficient


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous, informative, doctor takes time with you and listens!


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The office colors are a little bit dull but the doctors are great!!


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Not a long wait


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very courteous and efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is nice the doctor sterile. They made me feel real comfortable when I my wife and I came in. Thank you


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional curtesy from all contacts. Appointment on time. Thorough explanations. Seemingly, they care about the patient's health care.


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love the fact that my doctor actively listens to me.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There was no real wait and all staff was very professional and personable.


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very helpful, organized and on time.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was welcoming and the staff was courteous


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, GREAT doctor!


  • Patient Review 356

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Have gotten xrays 1 week ago and never got a call to talk about them. Even after calling and found out the doctor never reviewed them


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love my Dr. and the staff is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love our internist!. She listens to us and answers our questions carefully with language we understand. The staff is very knowledgeable, friendly and caring. Easy to get appointments.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Spacious, clean and attractive. There was plenty of space for social distancing.


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Conveniently located; waiting time minimal, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    These are the nicest people I have ever met at a doctor's offce. The office itself is very spacious and nice as well.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Short wait before being called in. Courteous, professional personnel. Dr. Vu listens, reviews tests, recommends. She is kind & pleasant. Did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 363

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable, thorough first visit


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional , Patient friendly.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good staff and efficient service.


  • Patient Review 367

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional and timely appointments


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Taken back quick. Personable staff. Kind doctor. Organized and thorough


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like the staff who were very friendly and caring. My Doctor was very thorough.


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly employees. The doctors are very thorough and experienced, especially Dr. Kristi Vu. She immediately puts one at ease and you feel as though she really wants to know all about you, and is not concerned about how long it takes. I would recommend her to every one I know. In fact, I have done that already. Your buildings and rooms are always so clean.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is not only friendly and professional, she takes as much time as needed to make sure patients understand all next steps.


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The schedulers are very polite and helpful


  • Patient Review 373

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointments were on time, staff was friendly, office was very clean and enough room to space out.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and timely.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu! She is wonderful!


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and professional. Prompt attention, minimal wait times.


  • Patient Review 377

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The wait time is too long. It takes too long to get an appointment to see a doctor, and when you have an appointment, it takes too long to be actually seen. More consideration should be given to your patients schedule.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was courteous and professional


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    We are new patients and Dr Vu spent a great deal of time with us to determine our medical needs. She was very welcoming, pleasant and thorough. We really liked working with her and felt very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 380

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication about scheduling could be much better.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone friendly and very knowledgeable. Answered all my questions. I was made to feel very comfortable.


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed on how welcome I felt. The doctor took the time to listen to my questions and concerns. She answered all of my questions and even welcomed any other should they arise after I left. I have a shopping list of medications and she went through all of them, what they were for and who prescribed them. I felt like I was her only patient during the time I was in her office. I truly appreciate that attention.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very neat and clean. Everyone is very nice and respectful. Doctor Vu is great!


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the personnel and MDs are courteous and efficient.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    THE GREETING THE QUICK CHECK IN THE PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL FRONT OFFICE STAFF


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff were friendly. The doctor took her time with me listening to my questions and helping me to control my illnesses.


  • Patient Review 387

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Improve the telephone set up, too many options before you get a live person


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great job.


  • Patient Review 389

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly person at desk. It was our first visit and Dr Vu took her time learning about us. I look forward to working with her.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was very professional and thorough. Easy to work with.


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Greeting by receptionist. Incredible time and attention by medical staff. Dr, phenomenal with thoroughness and ability to listen & understand.


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    They listen, they care, and they keep this old body moving. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Attentive, thorough. Concerned with reason for visit


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    I loved the professionalism, Dr. Vu really took her time and asked questions, she explained how the medications worked. She was very thorough


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best. The physician, the staff, everything incredible. Thank you for your service!


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    MD very smart


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    My husband and I were new patients of Baptist Primary Care on Dr. Vu???s first day and have been so pleased with the care we???ve received from Dr. Vu and staff.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Vu very attentive and didn’t rush through the appointment.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, socially distanced, and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is absolutely wonderful and caring, Dr. Kristy Vu. The office staff are pleasant and helpful. The office is clean. The office is observing COVID-19 safety protocol. The office is easily accessible.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is pleasant and Dr. Vu is very thorough with her exam. Great practice.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu’s professionalism and attention! She listens and is very attentive. Inspires confidence.


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great staff!


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are friendly and very informative, Dr Kristie Vu is amazing and through...I will definitely stay with this office as long as they will let me.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean, spacious, renovated and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, courteous staff.


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, thorough.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean and efficient


  • Patient Review 411

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    nice greeting by staff clean office with social distancing and masks on time for my appt very pleasant communication with DR VU


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu was excellent very knowledgeable and attentive. The office was very helpful


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly.I did not have to wait long to see the Dr. Dr. Vu was very engaged and did not rush me. She took time to listen to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are knowledgeable and friendly. Very timely


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and Friendly


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are very nice and understand.


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Vu and Cara the RN are amazing.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice and accommodating. Dr Vu is amazing and I am so happy .


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, complete.


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is thorough, knowledgeable, and listens to her patients. Her staff is helpful.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    i love the staff at babtist health, they are the sweetest people in the world!


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    • Exceedingly pleasant and personable staff. • Vastly more convenient than downtown Jax. • Ease of parking & walking the short distance • In the case of both my wife and I sharing Dr. Vu and nurse Carla, they are simply awesome! • Relative ease of booking appointments


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Office staff is kind and efficient. Dr Vu is considerate and is a thoughtful listener.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The lady who checked me in. Was nice and courteous to everyone. She dealt us with patients. And I love that all my visits are in 1 building and how clean everything was.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very pleasant and welcoming. I was seen in a timely manner, and all my questions were answered.


  • Patient Review 428

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone from the front office staff to the Doctor was professional and friendly and sincerely wanted to help.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Location Dr Vu is very personable and very knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ease of the whole process made the whole experience wonderful.


  • Patient Review 432

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Dr Vu was attentive and complete in covering all my health history and concerns. Thanks


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu spent enough time with me


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The way tgat the staff reach out


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment schedule is always in time. All questions answers by doctor and nonce. It clean.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is amazing and the staff is great!


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism, friendliness and politeness of the staff.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is very friendly


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    I really like Dr. Vu! She listens to what you have to say. Everyone is helpful and nice.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor is the best.


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous staff, prompt and on time


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    We like the virtual option, the prompt service and wonderful team. Dr Vu is truly concerned. Very happy with the care my mom is getting.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Easy and friendly


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel like Dr Kristie Vu really cares about me and my medical history. She seems very competent and knowledgeable. I never feel rushed on my office visits with her and she has always emphasized to contact her with any problems or concerns.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Whenever I call to ask a question or need information dr kristi and Cala always make sure I receive an answer and the front desk is very helpful


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very clean, short waiting time and friendly


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Clean,environmentally safe, and friendly.


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Super friendly, professional and clean.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It’s great to talk online to a physician who knows your history. Staff are helpful.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    -


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, quite office, Doctor Vu spend a generous amount of time getting to know me as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 452

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    There seems to be a disconnect between scheduling and doctors offices at Baptist as it relates to referrals. I get referrals from my primary physician for specialists and then either never receive follow-up or receive 20 calls. There's no middle ground.


  • Patient Review 453

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Setup good,lots of room


  • Patient Review 454

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and Carla her nurse are awesome. We are never rushed, they both listen and are very patient. They never make you feel like you are being a pain or ignore your requests. Dr. Vu does a great job of coordinating your different Speciaiists. I would definitely recommend her!


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and welcoming. I felt comfortable right away, which was important since I just moved to the area and needed a new primary care doctor. A very caring environment.


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff - I was very nervous when I got there, and they put me at ease quickly. Dr Vu was very attentive to my concerns and explained things clearly to me about what my blood tests meant. I feel very comfortable with her. One problem: I spent a LOT of time completing the online new patient paperwork at home weeks before the appointment and STILL had to fill out all the same questions on paper once I arrived at the office. Would be helpful if the new patient could PRINT the paperwork out once it's filled out online and bring it in - just in case the electronic copy doesn't go back correctly to the office.


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Courteous, professional, and genuinely concerned with my well-being. A very positive experience enhanced by the staff and physicians.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough, and informative!


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personable doctor with a great staff.


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor was amazing. Thorough, patient and knowledgeable as well as kind and open minded.


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient


  • Patient Review 462

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Love the virtual visit and the doctors


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Convienient, efficient


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is outstanding, caring, and so professional. Her assistant is also very professional, caring, and provides excellent support. My wife and I are both very confident in the healthcare we receive from Dr. Vu and will always rely on her 1st and foremost for our primary healthcare needs. Thank You Dr, Vu and team for taking such great care of our healthcare needs. You are the best!!


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    All of the staff, Cyndi, Carla, Dr. Vu are super friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and helpful and my initial visit was thorough and detailed. The office was clean and welcoming. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 467

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly, helpful!


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu and her medicals assistant Carla very professional.


  • Patient Review 470

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, caring, professional at all times. I trust their opinions and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff was cordial and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 472

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient staff, safety precautions,


  • Patient Review 473

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, friendly and competent. Was seen quickly and the doctor took time to review concerns.


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    It is very friendly and very convenient distance from my home.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly, efficient and Dr. Vu was terrific


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly at check in, short wait time and Dr Vu is caring, generally interested in what I'm talking about and knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am very happy with my care with Dr. Vu and her staff. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    very fast service & qualified personal


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was extremely thorough and I could tell she was genuinely interested in addressing my concerns.


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Super friendly staff especially Karla. Clean environment.


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff are wonderful, friendly and knowledgeable to help new patients like myself. Close to home for me is very important.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Dr Vu was bery nice and i had good interaction with her


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent


  • Patient Review 484

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Friendly staff. Was able to get my questions answered.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Willingness to listen, thoroughness, knowledgeable, Friendly.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu was very wonderful and made me feel comfortable. So did her assistant.


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, courteous, and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean, friendly staff. Didn’t have to wait for the appointment. Dr Vu listens to the patient. She collaborates with my Nephrologist also where ch makes me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 489

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is very friendly and listens well. She give referrels to other doctors which is helpful. Her staff Carla was good about helping set up the latest virtual call.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The location is ideal for me. The staff and physicians are very Professional. The new office space and exam rooms are more appealing, brighter and spacious. We recently moved from out of state and are extremely pleased with office and medical staff. Thank you for all you do to keep patients and families safe and healthy.


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice and completed all tasks In a timely manner.


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu practices shared decision making and answers all of my questions. I really appreciate the time that she invests during the office visit.


  • Patient Review 493

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The time taken to learn about me as a person and patient, the collaboration with physician to determine a plan of care.. all very positive


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean following social distancing Dr K Vu was very accommodating listen to her pt very well highly recommend


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything is great


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Vu is an outstanding and compassionate physician


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well organized, helpful staff, doctor took time with me.


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very efficient Love my doctor, Dr Vu


  • Patient Review 500

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Getting referrals has been difficult. Getting the office to follow up with referrals and test results has been difficult. I feel like I am chasing my test results and nagging the office to follow up because they don’t appear to follow up unless I ask for my test results. They don’t appear to notice that they haven’t gotten test results. They should be following up without me reminding them. I like my doctor but I don’t feel the office process has patient needs in mind. It’s all just routine work to the office, but to me it’s my health. It has taken weeks to get routine tests scheduled, Because of issues within the office process, and then I have to call to get test results and wait for someone to call me back. Then, because they don’t call when they say they will, I call again. And wait some more. I am considering changing doctors due to the office procedure issues I’ve experienced.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews