Kristina Santiago-Naranjo, MD

Kristina Santiago-Naranjo, MD

Internist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (167)

Kristina Santiago-Naranjo, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (167)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff were personable and my doctor was very helpful and kind. Leidys was amazing in getting me in and taking all my information for Dr. Santiago.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    DRA. KRISTINA ES UN EXCELENTE SER HUMANO, PROFESIONAL Y SOLIDARIA. ME ENCANTO SU ESTILO ACERTIVO Y DINAMICO DE TRABAJO. DIOS LE BENDIGA! BUEN EQUIPO!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 5

    3.8 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Appointment was 40 min late


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff is so helpful and courtesy lovr this place


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Patient care is excellent


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    Todo, excelente atenci??n, m??gicas personas


  • Patient Review 9

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Muy organizada


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very considerate and listens to what you are saying. Not constantly on the com New York


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient & nice, Dr Kristina was very good Even the nurse practitioner I was very happy & all the staff were very good


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2024 | Verified Review

    Love the office and everyone in it! Everyone is always so nice and efficient with their job!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    You are never made to wait long periods of time to be seen. As a matter of fact, I don???t recall ever having to wait past my appointment time to be seen. All of the staff is efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always thorough about how I'm treated. Courteous and very professional. I love the whole staff.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are always polite and very outgoing. My doctor is excellent and I and thankful and grateful to her. This group is awesome and tell so many about this place.


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Best staff and Doctor, on time and always provides a personal touch


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always pleasant


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office was convenient for me to get to, with plenty of nearby parking. The facility was extremely clean and all of the staff were helpful and friendly. My check-in was fast and efficient. They acted as if my time and words were valuable. What more could anyone ask for?


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quick availability for an appointment and Dr. Santiago is the best.


  • Patient Review 21

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like my physician, even though of course, the visit was running late. The staff is very pleasant and kind, although they sent the prescription to the wrong pharmacy. But I have gotten that corrected.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professionally operated. Facility neat and clean. Dr. Is top notch!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    close to our house, employees very helpful, medicasl assitance competent


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Santiago, very good listener, I appreciate her always providing the best care for me


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, quiet office. Convenient location


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent Service!


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love Dr. Santiago and her staff! They all are attentive, caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. and staff are awesome! Staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Office was clean and orderly. Friendly staff, very professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    All


  • Patient Review 32

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staying on time would be great. Usually wait an hour each time.


  • Patient Review 33

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Santiago is simply amazing!!


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    every staff member is friendly and personable, appointment times are respected


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Todo


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly, professional, and fast. Drs take good care, of their patients and you can talk to them, one on one. Been with this practice, for over 20 years. TY


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Santiago, staff, nurses including on-call staff are likely some of the most informative, action oriented, kind and listening to patient feelings group Jacksonville has. Any person, age irrelevant, gender irrelevant, race irrelevant, is better for being under Dr. Santiago's care.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody in this office is caring, professional, and compassionate. They feel like family!


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The team is bilingual. Dr. Kristina is awesome as well as her team.


  • Patient Review 41

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and Dr


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is welcoming and the MDs are knowledgeable making for a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 43

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    My MA was the best. Friendly, personable and caring. It seems like everyone in the office is caring.


  • Patient Review 44

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Less of a wait time.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Muy buena atenci??n


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and helpful.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so Friendly n Kind. Concerned about your Health Problems. Everyone is in a Good Mood. I highly recommend Dr Santiago


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    They were wonderful! Everyone was kind and the doctor listened.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendlyness, knowledge and care given to patients.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient and thorough


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Kristina Santiago-Naranjo is wonderful. I can???t say enough great things about her.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Awesome ???? And very sufficient and you don't wait ???? long to see the doctor ????


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I feel really comfortable with the team. They're knowledgeable and approachable.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly polite and relaxing


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Your staff was friendly and considerate


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Welcoming, and accommodating! Some days I don???t feel up to snuff, and I leave feeling much happier. Doctor Santiago really listens and suggest options for dealing with my issues.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    From the first person who attended in the reception, the nurses, and the doctor are really excellent and kind.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everybody was polite Everything was quick the wait was very short.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great physician


  • Patient Review 61

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very friendly.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    I drove an hour just to see Dr. Kristina Santiago. She is the epitome of greatness.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring staff. Professional Great physicians.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and physician very thorough, polite and take the time to address and answer all concerns and questions


  • Patient Review 66

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff is professional and is considerate of your privacy. Office is always clean. Wait time is minimal. Dr. S. is good at listening to problems and is eager to help. She makes me feel comfortable and at ease.


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and Dr. Santiago is very professional and explains everything to me very detail. I am so glad I changed to them


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Kristina Santiago and her staff.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    My dr is great and the staff is so nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. I felt that the doctor actually listened to me and actually heard what I was saying. And I felt that genuinely cared about my well-being.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    I had the best experience here! I loved all of the staff. I didn't wait long to be taken back and I felt like everyone wanted to help me instead of just rushing my appointment. Highly recommend!


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, MD takes the time to listen


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great team of professionals


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are very caring and helpful


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Garcia is my Doctor he has been for 20 something years. I love him he always listens and takes his time to help me and answers any questions or concerns that I may have??? This last visit was with another Dr. I had a terrible cough and had been running a temperature and had a headache for a few days??? they did squeeze me in for an appointment, but I felt really rushed by the doctor.


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love how everyone is so nice and caring. I really appreciate that I feel heard with any concerns I have. Amazing staff


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Short wait time. Doctor Santiago and staff were very attentive and friendly.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Clean, professional, very courteous and caring.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, clean environment, timely and efficient


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very nice people and very good service Thank you for your help


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personnel and care received!


  • Patient Review 84

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal attention and thorough review.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything. Efficient. Welcoming. Prepared


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff!


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff I have always been greeted by a smiling face! I love that my doctor listens to my thoughts and feelings about my care while being efficient in doing her job!!


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Todo


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful staff


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist team is excellent , Dr Fidel Garc??a and Dra Santiago are very professional, respectful and very kind I love everybody there thank so much to all


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Great Staff along with my Wonderful Doctor


  • Patient Review 93

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The acceptance by staff.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Referrral from Marie Reeder.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so happy and welcoming.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff very friendly and professional Office clean.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Santiago and staff are so caring, comforting and so professional. I moved to the area in August of 2022 & feel so blessed to have found this doctor & her people! She is truly the best!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was very impressed with Dr. Santiago.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, not judgemental.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Santiago listens to me and is very thorough with explanations and plans. She doesn???t mind me asking questions and I do not feel rushed. The staff are all very pleasant and professional. I really like having my lab work done several days before coming in for an exam. All internists do not do this. Having the lab results, the doctor can review them and discuss with the patient.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    The attitudes and the welcome feeling


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very short wait. Exam was not rushed. Plan for care was developed and implemented and next visit scheduled. Couldn't ask for more.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing service! Friendly and personable. Felt like I mattered! Really took the time to ask me what I needed and how they could help!


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Excellent service, attention to detail and very professional. On time and great knowledgeable doctor. Doctor Santiago is great and caring. Highly recommend this practice.


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional couteous and thorough.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The off staff is always prompt, professional, and very friendly. Dr. Santiago is amazing. She knows her patients well and takes the time to listen to them. 5 stars ??????


  • Patient Review 108

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Improve the wait time. I did not see the doctor until 45 minutes after my scheduled appointment. I am assuming the wait time was extended because it was my initial visit and I was very pleased with how thorough the doctor was!


  • Patient Review 109

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    It is clean, the employees are friendly


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and staff are all very nice, helpful and professional.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very quick and polite and willing to answer questions anytime


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional, friendly and efficient.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and the nurses are very helpful I felt very comfortable but the parking situation wasn't the best there isn???t enough places to park I had to park across the street at a church


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff were friendly. Apologized for the delay.


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    We were looking for a new Dr. These people are Friendly, staff listens to your concerns, quick to address issues.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and informative. I appreciated the good attention.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    I just had my first visit and I feel very comfortable and happy staff is amazing and my new doctor Kristina is very very nice ????


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff and beautifully decorated. Close to my home too.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and great doctors


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Such friendly staff. Very efficient


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The employees are always so polite, friendly and professional. I feel like they are family/friends. They welcome you with smiles on their faces. I must say that I do like my provider, Dr. Santiago. She???s always on top of things. I have trust in her that I will be taken care of. I have never had a doctor do so much more for me and not think I???ll just put him on another pill as has happened so many times in the past. With her help I have gotten off 4 medications and I???m doing much better. I asked her for her help. I tell everyone about her. Her MA, Breezy, is so compassionate. It???s a pleasure seeing her and talking with her. She is so dedicated and takes her position serious.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctors are very caring and are easy to talk to


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Pleasant personnel


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Muy buena atenci??n


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    I have mistrust of Dr they instantly put me at ease for once insurance change worked out for me It brought me here


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone from check-in to my new provider is so welcoming and friendly.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Muy buen trabajo y atenci??n con los clientes


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Santiago was on top of my health by diagnosing my sepsis early! Thank you!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal,attention, great service


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    A wonderful group of doctors and very friendly staff. They genuinely seem to care about your concerns for your health.


  • Patient Review 133

    2.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Waited in room 56 mins for doctor


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    All employees were very nice and answers to all my concerns.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love dr Santiago


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff attentive, polite and knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff, friendly and helpful. Native Spanish speakers. We feel at home there and taken care of. Thank you for providing such quality care.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was attended very quickly and was answered every question that was asked. Made me welcome as a first time patient


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    The attitude of the people who work there and their helpfulness and efficiency.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    the kind attention of all the staff.


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone there was very nice and helpful


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care and concern that doctors show, and the attendance.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    excellent Customer service


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Santiago! She listens well. Your office staff very friendly.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff, and seemingly easy to deal with. Accommodating!


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is so kind. Both front office and clinical, kindness unmatched.


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Nice


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    What did I like? Clean spaces, I loved what was on the tv in the waiting room (Bewitched- old B/W), and every single person there from the check-in to the checkout was polite and smiled. We have been with Baptist as a family for some 20yrs, previously at the Reedy Branch site, and it was the same there. I'm really thankful that the care givers -administrative and medical- all *care* and it shows. Be safe and well!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly was able to get an appointment the same day I called with Dr. Santiago, who is accepting new patients. Don't go to the doctor often but felt very comfortable and the Dr. listened carefully and addressed my concerns quickly and the issue has been resolved with the medication prescribed.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    I just moved from Atlanta. Compared to where I have been, the atmosphere is very friendly and casual here in Jax. Parking is free, office is accessible, and staff is friendly. I am happy to be in Dr. Santiago's care. She expedited my meds to be available at the Normandy Ponce and put me in contact with other services. I appreciate!


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    la atenci??n del personal. muy agradable


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    knowing the staff-have been a patient for many many years-trusting Dr. Garcia


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    1. Great Patient Flow System 2. Ability to complete my patient paperwork online at home without the need to print and scan to return to the clinic. This was a huge help for my Fibromyalgia. THANK YOU! 3. Staff are friendly 4. Dr. Santiago was kind, very understanding and did not rush me out of the office like I have experienced in the past with other healthcare providers. 5. Parking was very convenient and close to the building, so I did not have to walk a lot nor drive around for parking-which again, this was a huge help for my fibromyalgia fatigue and asthma. 6. Cleanliness of the clinic 7. They were able to accommodate my appointment schedule request: I prefer morning appointments and they had those available for me. Overall, I was very pleased with the level of care provided to me.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly, and the office is open and "airy". I like my physician as well, Dr. Santiago


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Loved doctor Kristina and the staff


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Todos muy profesionales y amables. Lo recomendaria


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Prompt, friendly service


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice.


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff


  • Patient Review 161

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    The physician and staff are caring is a family atmosphere. We been going there from more than 10 years. I don't change them for any other facilities. I highly recommended.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Happy with your service


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly Staff that addresses your concerns. Very caring about your illness and thorough.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly, made me feel very welcome and took time to talk to me


  • Patient Review 165

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to make an appointment - friendly staff- thorough chart management- and a new internist who seems quite capable (Dr. Santiago).


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    I did the Telemedicine. It was easy and I did not lose any time from work.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and Courtesy


View More Reviews View Less Reviews