Ashley Wright, MD

Ashley Wright, MD

Pediatrician

5 out of 5 stars 5 (38)

Ashley Wright, MD Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Primary Care

2140 Smith Street
, Orange Park, FL 32073

904.264.3018

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (38)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Been using this office for over 20 years. Ease of getting appointments when child is sick is amazing


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    Fast service. Very clean. Mariah was a great nurse. And loved Dr. Wright as well!


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff, Dr. Ray was fabulous and I felt very comfortable letting her take care of my daughter.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    I like everything about this office. Scheduling is very well managed, their social media is informative, our provider is attentive and awesome, wait time is under five minutes, and the entire staff is quick and efficient. Also, the facility is always clean and my kids love the decorations as well as the fish located in the waiting area.


  • Patient Review 5

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendliness from staff & the ease of appointments.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    We love the staff at Smith street! The ladies up front are always so welcoming and patient both in person and on the phone. Nurse Katie on the nurses line is such an angel! She has a calm voice, an abundance of knowledge and is so reassuring when we call for guidance about a sick baby. Nurse Mariah is so cheerful and sweet at every appointment. Doctor Wright has been so patient and supportive guiding is through the first year of parenthood. She takes ample time with us to make sure all questions are answered and is an active listener. We serious feel so blessed to have found this office to support our kids in their development.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Amazing experience! Everyone from the front office staff, MA and Doctor was welcoming, informative and compassionate. I couldn???t have asked for a better experience for myself or my daughter.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and services!!!!!


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is kind and understanding.. nurses return calls promptly when a question arise


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    We didn???t have to wait a long time to be seen. Everyone was nice & super helpful


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very good patient care & service. Very informative.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Wright was very nice and attentive. She answered all our questions and even made time to speak with my teen privately. She listened and was very thorough, which is what I look for in a primary care physician.


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wright is awesome! I???m new to the area and was so comforted by how she was with my boys, how she took the time to listen to what was going on with each of them and asked if I had anything else to ask. She was very thorough. It was easy to make the appointment and I didn???t wait a long time for the boys to be seen.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr.wright was great with my kids and listened to my concerns


  • Patient Review 16

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ease of getting child seen multiple locations


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    It was a pleasure to meet Dr Wright. Excellent, efficient care!


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and informative. We LOVE Dr. Wright.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice, friendly and very informative staff


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Appreciate I can often get same day appts when needed; very my appreciated Dr Wright solving several issues for my son in one visit recently. Very nice, very professional.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the friendliness and how we always feel welcome no matter our situation.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Check in process was smooth, loved the efficiency of the lab tech Adrianna, Dr. Wright, and the medical assistant at my daughters appt. Glad I made the switch!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    We really appreciate being placed in soon and dr wright and staff being so nice and getting back to us with my sons ear concern , thank you !


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    The front office staff and Dr. Wright were wonderful!


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Honestly, I like everything about the office. We were new patients here and felt so welcomed. We were greeted by the front desk women who helped us within sad for only 2 seconds when a nurse came up to take us to our room and get vitals going. The doctor was in shortly after. I had a few concerns and questions that the doctor was very willing to answer. We are so excited to be a part of this offices clientele.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Doctor was very kind and knowledgeable: She listened to my daughter and answered all her questions.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    I love our kids MD


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Y???all are so quick and everyone is so friendly! I am looking forward to moving my daughters over there too.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Wright was great!


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff was friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff and thorough doctors. My kids have both been patients for 18years


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    We had the pleasure of being seen by your newest doctor, Dr. Wright. As much as we loved the wonderful (and now retired) Dr. Woolwine that's how much we liked Dr. Wright. We travel all the way from Keystone Heights and will continue to do so!


  • Patient Review 37

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Organize