Lori Tilton, PA, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (60)

Lori Tilton, PA, PA-C Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (60)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that a live person answers the phone and also calls to remind me of my appointment, instead of getting a robot call or text!! Thank you for the personal touch.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one there was very nice


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr lori


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable Doctor and PA who also suggest remedies besides pills. They are usually timely too.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is fabulous! She listens to all your concerns and does her best to help. In my opinion, she is the best provider on the Island! I tell everyone about Lori!


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and great at following up and communicating with me. Wouldn???t go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/a


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff always very friendly and helpful. Don't have to wait weeks for an appointment. Dr Page and his support staff are absolutely the best!


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional. Never feel like a "conveyer" office visit.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is one of the best health care provider I have ever had. She listens, she remembers, and she???s always searching for answers as I have an unusual case. I trust her.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly They???ve always taken care of any of my questions or appointments that I need for a referral.


  • Patient Review 12

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good covid 19 protocol. Can usually get an appt at short notice. Ms Tilton works with me to address my health issues, considering my concerns, preferences, etc.. She is not dictatorial, like many providers


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, trustworthy, and always on time


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori is fantastic! Love this office.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is the best!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Mooney and Stephanie are the best! No arrogance, so kind and thorough, compassionate and caring.....


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and effective.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, although the bed was uncomfortable.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant and caring. PA and DR Are pleasant and listen to you and don???t seem to rush you. If you need a shot you never feel it. Their office is just the best


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and it's very clean.I love Lori, she is friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well run and friendly


  • Patient Review 23

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt so happy there! I like my new PA, and her helpers. I was so comfortable talking to everyone in that office! I left my doctor, of 25 years. He joined the Millennium group! I felt weird there. My ex doctor, spent more time talking to my boyfriend than me! I am very happy to have Lori! She makes me feel better about myself! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 26

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff great service


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Caring. Dr Lori is awesome.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    They alway helpful friendly and take care in a professional manner Love the staff especially Lori Tilton


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and I never have to wait!


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and confidential


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing. Great team, great organization, kind, compassionate, friendly, knowledgeable!!!. AND Very little waiting for appts!!! SB


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, minimal waiting time


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    NP Lori Tilton of Dr Page's office is extremely kind and patient with my mother who early onset dementia and sometimes takes a minute to express gerself


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton, PA, was wonderful. She listened and was receptive to my needs. Very thorough in her approach as this was my initial visit with this practice. Would definitely recommend her.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lori and her staff are outstanding ! They always listen and have time for me and treat me like I???m their only patient.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori listens to me and gives the best treatment options from that


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly. The care I receive is top notch.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff??? Lori was very thorough and made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent courteous service.


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton and Kathleen. Both caring individuals and truly listen.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, professional, and efficient. My PCP is knowledgeable and remembers me from visit to visit.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is so nice, extremely helpful. accomodating and they all care about their patients


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    So clean, and the staff is so caring & friendly.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, prompt, efficient


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, service and a feeling that my needs are being met


  • Patient Review 50

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and timely


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff. Friendly and caring. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments are timely, staff is courteous. I like my PA


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, great care


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness clarity of diag.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love going to this office to follow up with Lori Tilton. She is amazing and listens to the concerns of her patients. I recommend Lori 100x to all my friends and family and encourage them to follow up with her. Also, the front desk is always so polite and friendly from check-in to checking-out. Thank you everyone!


  • Patient Review 58

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    A diagnostic mammogram was ordered by my doctor. When I hadn't hear from scheduling in a few days, I called the doctors office. I was told to call them myself and was given the wrong phone number. I looked up the number and called. I was told by scheduling the codes on the order was wrong to ask the doctors office to correct the codes and resend the order. The doctors office said they would fix it. I waited a couple days and called scheduling again. The codes were still wrong. The doctors office put a call in and a couple days later told me the order was correct and someone would call me to schedule the test. When no one called, I called scheduling again and was informed the codes are still wrong.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    We have been patients of yours for 7 years. Would not go anywhere else for primary care. We love Dr. Page, his P.A. Lori, and the entire staff!


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Page, Lori, and the entire staff are wonderful. Very caring.