Lori Tilton, PA-C

Lori Tilton, PA-C

Physician Assistant

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (193)

Lori Tilton, PA-C Office and Other Patient Information

Book an appointment online

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (193)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, thorough and the providers are extremely knowledgeable and provide excellent care.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Easy to find, friendly, welcoming staff


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2024 | Verified Review

    They are efficient, friendly, and attend to their clients quickly.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 21, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly Professional Clean and tidy


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly professional service. Lori listens to my concerns and is very patient. Everyone there seems to want to help. Great place to go for your medical needs.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and Lori is a wonderful practitioner!


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2024 | Verified Review

    The practice is very convenient to my home. Staff were friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 07, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional, listened to what I had to say


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2024 | Verified Review

    The staff...their knowledge, professionalism and the way they take care of all their patients


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    Prompt responses from front office staff and very thorough and not rushed care from the clinical staff


  • Patient Review 14

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Lori!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, caring, accessible, small enough to get to know their patients, knowledgeable and resourceful. #1 - they LISTEN


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2024 | Verified Review

    My PA is amazing, appointment times are mostly accurate with when I am seen, friendly office staff.


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2024 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is the best I have seen to for primary care. She really takes the time to listen to me and understands my questions/concerns.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always able to get in and see the doctor. Always available to help with any issue.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Clean Kind and professional


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    They listen


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2024 | Verified Review

    Lori and her Assistant


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly professional staff


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    I was a new patient. Ms Lorri TIlton took time to explore my health background ,including fish poisonning ,iron high levels and their eventual consequences for my loss of motricity and memory. I feel prepared for a neurological exploration. The administrative part was fluid .


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Always kind and caring


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so kind and I have never had to wait for more than 10 minutes!


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2024 | Verified Review

    No long waiting period. Front office staff friendly. Lori seemed genuinely interested in listening and finding out what concerns I had about my health and what could be done. Did not feel rushed.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2024 | Verified Review

    Everyone is nice and they listen


  • Patient Review 29

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    I love Lori. The only issue I have with the office is not being willing to do a prior authorization. But that's it.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2024 | Verified Review

    .


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly helpful staff, especially Dr. Tilton.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 19, 2024 | Verified Review

    Friendly, professional and they have time to listen to you.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2024 | Verified Review

    Lori is the most compassionate and thoughtful caregiver I have seen in many years. She takes time to discuss health concerns and makes reasonable recommendations for treatment and overall health. She is the first primary care member to discuss actual nutrition options. At other offices over the last 30 years I have had doctors recommend Weight Watchers (didn't work for me) or give me a copy of a diet with dry toast and skinless chicken. Lori actually discussed and provided reasonable nutrition advice. Dr. Page, although I don't see him often, has always been great in providing care. In a recent hospital stay he came by my room to check on my progress. This is the best PCP office I have ever visited.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    Personable. Caring for your patients. Don???t feel rushed out.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2024 | Verified Review

    It is easy to talk to Dr. Tilton. She listens and makes you feel at ease!!


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Efficient, friendly listening environment


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    People are friendly and I love my PA Lori Tilton. She takes the time to listen and I feel I am well taken care of.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    Lori is phenomenal!!!! Patient, understanding and personable. She???s an asset to the group.


  • Patient Review 39

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 11, 2024 | Verified Review

    I rarely have to wait. Lori Tilton is very thorough and compassionate.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are always timely, very knowledgeable and professional. The PA that I see is exceptional with real concern for my health and wellbeing. I fell fortunate to have such a great practice available nearby. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 41

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff and especially my doctor


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly knowledgeable comptible


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Highly professional. On time. Flexibility


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Nice people and professional


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great staff - professional and very caring!


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    What's not to like... lol #1 is that I get seen at my appointment time. some offices let you wait forever. That's never, or rarely the case with you.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is a consumate professional and has a great integrative conversation about the patients health concerns and needs. This was drastically opposed to Dr. Page's approach which ultimately had me searhing for another health care provider. I gave the office one more chance and booked an appointment with Lori. I am a health care provider as well so come to my appointments prepared for a collaborative heatlh discussion. Lori provided this and so I would definitely recommend her to others.


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    My appointments are always confirmed and the doctors are attentive, knowledgeable and caring. I would never hesitate to recommend Baptist to everyone I know.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy contacting by phone and electronically. When leaving a message or messaging through MyChart replies are always timely. When coming to appointments all staff are professional but nice and friendly. Never feel rushed through.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton was competent and very caring.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff are friendly and knowledgable


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Baptist Primary Care and Dr. Page office is exceptional. My wife and I both have Lori Tilton as our PA/Primary provider and she is amazing. always takes time to be with us, talk about everything we are facing in our lives and our health and is a warm, smart wonderful person. I came back from a recent appointment and Kathy and I both agreed how lucky we are to have her as our provider.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly and on time


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2023 | Verified Review

    The waiting area is comfortable and the staff is very courteous.


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Laurie was amazing


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have referred Lori Tilton at Dr. Pages numerous times which speaks volumes.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Quite, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Spends just the amount of time I needed with me. Listens well and is thorough.


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    I really work well with Lori Tilton, PA at Dr.Page's office. Staff is very professional. Facilities are clean, well maintained, and appropriate.


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Professional staff


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly..on top of everything..answer all questions


  • Patient Review 63

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Super friend, intelligent, reliable, and efficient staff. They really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly!


  • Patient Review 66

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lengthy Questionnaire at check in. Found questions invasive and not relevant..


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    I was so comfortable talking to Dr Lori. She???s very knowledgeable and listens to my concerns. I see why her patients love her as do I. She is very concerned about me and my health issues. I???m so happy I was referred to her. The office staff are very kind and considerate. Thank you all


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori was on time, patient, knowledgeable, and empathetic.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    In a word-Lori. She takes time and I never feel rushed. And she listens. She never TELLS me what I must do. We work out a plan together.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 24, 2023 | Verified Review

    The office team is friendly and professional. Lori Tilton is an excellent PA and listener.


  • Patient Review 72

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Lori Tilton! She is thorough and allows me a voice in my plan of care. I like being seen promptly at my appointment time. It???s very conveniently located.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, friendly and knowledgeable! Lori took time to get to know me and help me continue my quest for answers I appreciate that!


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Whenever I need to see either the nurse practitioner or the doctor I am able to get in very quickly. The staff is friendly and helpful and I never have to wait very long before seeing the caregiver. Great doctor and staff!


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I always feel as though everyone in the office of Dr Lori Tilton is always kind, considerate and professional. My questions and concerns are always listened to. Great Dr. and staff!!


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Annie called me a few days ahead of the appointment to let me know that my insurance was still showing a different PCP. This was gave me time to make sure my insurance was up to date ahead of my appointment, and that ensured my appointment would be covered by insurance. This gesture went above and beyond my recent experiences with office management, and I was so grateful Annie called. The office visit was very streamlined and efficient-I didn't have a long wait and it was a comfortable waiting room. My husband saw Dr. David and I saw Lori at the same time. It was super convenient to have our new patient appointments scheduled this way. I really enjoyed speaking with Lori. She was thorough and a great listener, an engaged professional. I prefer many alternative health solutions, and I love that she does as well. My husband loved his appointment with Dr. David. It felt like the service we had grown up with in family practices. Upon checkout, the woman in charge of billing was very knowledgeable on my referral and insurance coverage. She really felt like the expert, and that helped me trust her opinion and knowledge. It's been so long since we've had great customer service with an office staff, and a western medicine healthcare professional. This feels like a wonderful team!


  • Patient Review 77

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone at the office is professional, caring and pleasant. The appointments are on time and efficient.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    The personal care and attention I receive from Lori.


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    on time


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring, thorough, professional


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Tilton is wonderful! She speaks to me so I can understand everything. I had to have blood drawn at Quest Diagnostics. Marcus drew my blood. He was gentle, efficient, & polite. It was easy checkin.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Great service!


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Caring


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    So friendly, & clean and caring ???. most importantly they listen to what you (the patient ) is telling them.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    They always have time for me, always listen and treat me with respect.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is warm and compassionate. She is extremely knowledgeable and shares her expertise freely.


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly front office staff. Dr. Page and Lori are amazing. They listen to me, they explain things and I am part of my health plan. Best PCP I have ever had.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The staff. Very professional but they also listen. You're not just a number. The most important of all is that they are all very well trained and knowledgeable about medical issues.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything all staff and dr.lori Tilton


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Short wait. Convenient. Easy parking


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori is the best!!!!!!??????


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and Lori Tilton is wonderful!! She listens and takes a genuine interest in your well being.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    great service thank you


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    I appreciate your scheduling and taking my concerns seriously


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    My husband and I have very serious complex medical conditions. We've had Dr.Page, Lori and their amazing staff for several years now. I cannot thank them enough for the absolutely amazing life saving care they have provided. They give their patients the one on one undivided very professional attention. They go above and beyond the call of duty with knowledge, professionalism and compassion . We are able to contact Dr.Page personally any time day or night , week ends , holidays 24 hrs a day and we have had to do so , with immediate response in life threatening conditions. The absolute best primary care physician and staff we have ever had . And we've had too many to list but none can hold a candle to this well oiled machine team . The Location of Baptist Primary Care of Amelia Island is also an added bonus. Directly across the street from the fire station and minutes from the hospital for the unfortunate , onset of medical emergencies we have experienced while in their facility. They ALL jump into life saving action calmly and compassionately . God bless and many thanks to each and every one of the Baptist Primary Care Providers of Amelia Island


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring.


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love PA Lori Tilden. Takes time to listen, asks good questions of overall health in order to treat problem.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Virtual visits


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    I enjoy meeting with Lori, Dr. Page and all the staff. Everyone is doing a superb job!


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2023 | Verified Review

    Responsive, pleasant team and I love the telegraphed option.


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Comfortable, clean, convenient and friendly/attentive staff.


  • Patient Review 102

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Though it's not unlike other large medical practices, the heavy reliance on the portal and automatic text notices gets a little annoying after a while...enough to cause me to ignore some. Some notices are obviously important, but some, like the satisfaction survey that is sent out after every interaction with Baptist Health, are excessive noise. It'd be ironic if a patient left BH because they got tired of getting satisfaction surveys. If a patient is not responding to an important auto message, try calling them.


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personalized, compassionate care. Lori Tilton is the best PA or physician of any kind I???ve ever known. The office staff is excellent and accommodating to meet your health needs.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Listen to you .


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2023 | Verified Review

    Staff and convenience


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 18, 2023 | Verified Review

    Rarely have waiting time, all staff very professional and friendly. I see Lori Tilton, PA and she is the best!


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very professional staff.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    Compassionate, punctual, and thoughtful care. Lori Tilton has been one of the best healthcare providers I???ve had the pleasure of working with.


  • Patient Review 109

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton listens and cares about her patients. Wonderful! Front office staff knowledgeable. Never a billing issue.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficient/friendly


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, attentive, and helpful


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    I just love Dr. Lori. I feel like I can talk to her about anything and she is very relatable. I feel that she really cares about my health.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very organized, staff friendly, very helpful with any questions .


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like the promptness of service, the friendliness of the PA and the electronic new system.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything was great Dr l


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2023 | Verified Review

    Efficiency and pleasantness


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everyone is amazing, helpful and extremely knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Promptness, friendliness of staff and overall quality of service.


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Excellent service!


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is the best. Kind, compassionate, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Personal treatment.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always nice and (somewhat) timely


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love the ease of getting appointments, love Lori!


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton, PA-C is an excellent practitioner. She listens and takes her time to answer questions. The office is friendly and well run.


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Stop with the stupid surveys. They are decent, caring, and knowledgeable professionals.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori tilton


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Efficient. No complaints.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring and efficient staff. Listened to concerns and taken seriously.


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    professional, clean


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2023 | Verified Review

    Entire staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. They show they care


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori is the best! She listens and is very attentive to her patients.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    Easy to get appointments. Dr. Listen to what you say


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the fact that a live person answers the phone and also calls to remind me of my appointment, instead of getting a robot call or text!! Thank you for the personal touch.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every one there was very nice


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr lori


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable Doctor and PA who also suggest remedies besides pills. They are usually timely too.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is fabulous! She listens to all your concerns and does her best to help. In my opinion, she is the best provider on the Island! I tell everyone about Lori!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and great at following up and communicating with me. Wouldn???t go anywhere else.


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    N/a


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Office staff always very friendly and helpful. Don't have to wait weeks for an appointment. Dr Page and his support staff are absolutely the best!


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly & Professional. Never feel like a "conveyer" office visit.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is one of the best health care provider I have ever had. She listens, she remembers, and she???s always searching for answers as I have an unusual case. I trust her.


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly They???ve always taken care of any of my questions or appointments that I need for a referral.


  • Patient Review 145

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good covid 19 protocol. Can usually get an appt at short notice. Ms Tilton works with me to address my health issues, considering my concerns, preferences, etc.. She is not dictatorial, like many providers


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, trustworthy, and always on time


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori is fantastic! Love this office.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton is the best!


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Courteous and helpful.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Mooney and Stephanie are the best! No arrogance, so kind and thorough, compassionate and caring.....


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Welcoming and effective.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything, although the bed was uncomfortable.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always pleasant and caring. PA and DR Are pleasant and listen to you and don???t seem to rush you. If you need a shot you never feel it. Their office is just the best


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and it's very clean.I love Lori, she is friendly and professional!


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Well run and friendly


  • Patient Review 156

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional friendly helpful and knowledgeable staff.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    Helpfulness


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    I felt so happy there! I like my new PA, and her helpers. I was so comfortable talking to everyone in that office! I left my doctor, of 25 years. He joined the Millennium group! I felt weird there. My ex doctor, spent more time talking to my boyfriend than me! I am very happy to have Lori! She makes me feel better about myself! Thank you!!


  • Patient Review 159

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice and staff friendly


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional staff great service


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly. Caring. Dr Lori is awesome.


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    They alway helpful friendly and take care in a professional manner Love the staff especially Lori Tilton


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is wonderful and I never have to wait!


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Personal and confidential


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every thing. Great team, great organization, kind, compassionate, friendly, knowledgeable!!!. AND Very little waiting for appts!!! SB


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff is very helpful


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind, minimal waiting time


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    NP Lori Tilton of Dr Page's office is extremely kind and patient with my mother who early onset dementia and sometimes takes a minute to express gerself


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton, PA, was wonderful. She listened and was receptive to my needs. Very thorough in her approach as this was my initial visit with this practice. Would definitely recommend her.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Lori and her staff are outstanding ! They always listen and have time for me and treat me like I???m their only patient.


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori listens to me and gives the best treatment options from that


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff are very friendly. The care I receive is top notch.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff??? Lori was very thorough and made me feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent courteous service.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Lori Tilton and Kathleen. Both caring individuals and truly listen.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    They are friendly, professional, and efficient. My PCP is knowledgeable and remembers me from visit to visit.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    everyone is so nice, extremely helpful. accomodating and they all care about their patients


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    So clean, and the staff is so caring & friendly.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean, prompt, efficient


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and doctors


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Staff, service and a feeling that my needs are being met


  • Patient Review 183

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and timely


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficiency of staff. Friendly and caring. Knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Appointments are timely, staff is courteous. I like my PA


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, efficient, great care


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Promptness clarity of diag.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly, knowledgeable and accommodating.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Organized very friendly staff


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love going to this office to follow up with Lori Tilton. She is amazing and listens to the concerns of her patients. I recommend Lori 100x to all my friends and family and encourage them to follow up with her. Also, the front desk is always so polite and friendly from check-in to checking-out. Thank you everyone!


  • Patient Review 191

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    A diagnostic mammogram was ordered by my doctor. When I hadn't hear from scheduling in a few days, I called the doctors office. I was told to call them myself and was given the wrong phone number. I looked up the number and called. I was told by scheduling the codes on the order was wrong to ask the doctors office to correct the codes and resend the order. The doctors office said they would fix it. I waited a couple days and called scheduling again. The codes were still wrong. The doctors office put a call in and a couple days later told me the order was correct and someone would call me to schedule the test. When no one called, I called scheduling again and was informed the codes are still wrong.


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    We have been patients of yours for 7 years. Would not go anywhere else for primary care. We love Dr. Page, his P.A. Lori, and the entire staff!


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Page, Lori, and the entire staff are wonderful. Very caring.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews