Eric Hollebeek, Ph. D.

Eric Hollebeek, Ph. D.

Psychologist

4.8 out of 5 stars 4.8 (55)

Eric Hollebeek, Ph. D. Office and Other Patient Information

Primary Office

Office 1: Baptist Behavioral Health - Beaches Office

900 Beach Boulevard , Suite 930
, Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250

904.390.7394

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (55)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Useful guidance to improve my life


  • Patient Review 2

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Fix long wait times for appointments.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good counseling that keeps me from taking an antidepressant.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 11, 2023 | Verified Review

    The excellent attention to my condition.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I have had nothing but good experiences with the Dr. Since I started seeing him I mellowed out. Thank you


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    Always on time, friendly yet professional staff.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2023 | Verified Review

    Everything is perfect.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2023 | Verified Review

    Ability to utilize virtual appointments.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Care for my nerds


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 31, 2023 | Verified Review

    Helpful conversations with a counselor...and able to do it electronically instead of going into an office.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 30, 2023 | Verified Review

    Talk with the provider was very helpful.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr Eric is wonderful! Love him!


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2023 | Verified Review

    He is very kind and always willing to listen.


  • Patient Review 14

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    Waiting period to be seen as a new patient.


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good email and text reminders, good doctor


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    They are great!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 20, 2023 | Verified Review

    Good talk theraphy appointment available online.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love my doctors, kind and understanding


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like to be able to use zoom for the therapy session.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 06, 2023 | Verified Review

    He's smart and easy to talk to.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2023 | Verified Review

    The convenience of a video appointment.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Availability


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 15, 2023 | Verified Review

    i was encouraged by what I learned in a first encounter with the provider of his positive plan and expectation of success as I begin to work with him.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 07, 2023 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very supportive, and professional.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Love Dr Eric


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2023 | Verified Review

    Help and letting me discuss my problems.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2023 | Verified Review

    My first visit, but it was promising.i intend to continue visiting.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2023 | Verified Review

    Availability of virtual appointments.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2023 | Verified Review

    Very caring group of professionals.


  • Patient Review 30

    4.2 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2023 | Verified Review

    Wouldn't change a thing


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    Met with a new doctor and we developed a good communicative relationship and I agreed with his plan for our future contacts.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 22, 2023 | Verified Review

    I like Dr Holbeeck???s calm, friendly presence . He is very helpful in guiding me to feel better.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2023 | Verified Review

    Dr. Hollebeek is outstanding. He listens extremely well and makes great suggestions. Very happy with him.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2023 | Verified Review

    Really liked the therapist, Nick. He made me feel very comfortable. I look forward to seeing him again. Front desk people were also very pleasant and helpful. Nice atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good phone responses and no wait time. Prompt on zoom appts.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    I like the warm, calm, caring manner of Dr. Hollebeek. I am happy with my treatment and appreciate and implement his suggestions.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I really like Eric Hollebeek. However, if we didn't meet on Zoom I wouldn't be as likely to refer a friend due to the distance to the Beaches office.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    I enjoy working with Dr. Hollebeek. He's very insightful and provides excellent input.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor listened to me when I was upset & overwhelmed and when I left his office I felt better. He helped me see why I feel so lost. He & his staff are all very nice.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was both professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Quality & professionalism


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    verry good staff and doctor.I am looking forward to my furture visits


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    I'm always treated professionally. I've been a patient for years and don't have a single complaint.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent care


  • Patient Review 45

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Easy to talk with doc. Zoom worked better than expected


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone is good.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Peaceful


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring, attentive to needs, pleasant, skilled.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring and experienced. No judgement; accepting


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2022 | Verified Review

    The ability to talk to someone about my feelings.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2022 | Verified Review

    Eric Hollebeek, PhD. He is kind and caring and always makes me feel better. He has good ideas and recommendations.


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    I've been using your services for many years now and have never had anything even close to a bad experience. I have recommended you many times to friends and family.


  • Patient Review 53

    4.6 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    DR is great working with the elderly and dementia


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2022 | Verified Review

    I always feel better after my session.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 01, 2022 | Verified Review

    Best therapist we have had.