Skip to main content
Home: Baptist Health
Contact
Mark Augspurger, MD

Mark Augspurger, MD

Radiation Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (445)

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (445)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.s listen to your concerns and explain everything to you.


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    My nurse, Holly, was kind and empathetic. It is sometimes overwhelming when you are going through this craziness and you are met by individuals that are so kind and compassionate. Holly and Dr. A and his whole staff were exactly that. They make a terrible journey seem doable. I am thankful for my MD Anderson team.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional team, makes me feel confident about my care.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor fully explained everything


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, caring, and professional. ??????


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and remembered me.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willingness to answer questions with empathy and caring attitude


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal touch and caring attitude from each and every team member.


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office, the receptionist, the RN, the Radiation Therapists, and Dr. Augspurger are caring and kind. They never hurry your appointment and you know they truly care about your health.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is extremely nice to me.


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always personalized and pampered. Love Dr A and his team.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, compassionate care!


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and his staff are great


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received excellent care...from the moment I walked in, I was treated as someone special...someone they cared about...someone they all wanted to see cancer free. Due to their excellent loving care I am breast cancer free! God placed me in good hands! They did an excellent job...I would highly recommend to anyone seeing a Radiologist... Thank you...Dr. Augspurger, Nathan, Jennifer, Cindy and others your part of my HERO team!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff here is wonderful pleasant and professional. I came to this office for 6 weeks for treatments, and every morning it was like being with good friends. I had my last 3month check up and everything is going according to plan. Thank you, Dr. A, and thank you to your whole team


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff, caring staff. July 17, 2021 Roger Schockling


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every individual involved in my care is knowledgeable, and genuine. I never expected to have cancer and I didn???t have a good idea of the treatment involved. Any question I had was immediately answered. Though I don???t like my radiation experience I believe everyone there saved my life and I am extremely grateful.


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsburger was thoroughly informative, kind and open to any questions. Explained treatment process and possible risks. Very comfortable atmosphere. Recommend highly.


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    no waiting, friendly staff, all questions answered


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, kind, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and extremely nice staff!


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative accommodating and polite.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ausperger is amazing. He explains options in easy to understand terms. He never rushes you. Each of his staff treats you with respect. I always leave there feeling confident in my care.


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The technicians are caring and efficient. The appointments are one time. They make you feel very comfortable with the process and procedure.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel safe at BMDA. Everyone I encounter is pleasant and they take the time to listen. That is so refreshing! And, the facilities are so clean and inviting with artwork and a calmness that helps put you at ease.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff. They make it very easy and it is very organized. Keeping it simple works for me.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone up there are Awesome


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team approach excellent


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think that the personal attention, and including the knowledge about the care I needed was very good. Since my previous with MD Anderson was in Houston where I had a very good experience, I think the Jacksonville experience compared just as good. I would and do recommend both the Jacksonville and Houston Cancer treatment facilities for anyone that has the ability to go.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, take their time


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    So far, my doctors have been very informative. I also feel if I need further information I can always call them. I have not started the actual radiation therapy yet, but feel confident the radiation doctors are going to base my treatment plan on the best possible outcome.


  • Patient Review 34

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Service was Excellent!


  • Patient Review 35

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Besides being told that I am improving. To me it means my cancer is gone. The radiation worked. I know I'm not out of the woods yet because I still have follow-ups. Working on 2 years now. Radiation was just one part of my therapy, but it worked. The staff is also great. Dr. Augsberger, the nurses, reception, radiation techs, speech therapy and dietary. I am very bad with names. That's why I haven't mentioned any other names. If I don't see you or mention your name about once/week, I forget it. Sorry.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very caring


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their caring nature.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse providers were excellent, made me comfortable and explained everything!


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff at Baptist South is always so welcoming. I have never felt rushed or that my questions are not fully answered.


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 43

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, nurses and staff are world vlass professionals! They listen and care about all whom the serve. Thank you all! ????????


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A explained all my options very clearly and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Very good experience.


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A explained all my options very clearly and answered all my questions in a professional manner. Very good experience.


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very careful and compassionate treatment.


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees were very knowledgable, friendly and right on time.


  • Patient Review 48

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice. However, the explanation from the doctor made me wonder WHY would I submit myself to radiation when there was a chance for the radiation to reach my heart, blister my skin, and because of my age - I could get away from having it? The variables were not in my favor; however, I am currently looking for a second opinion.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing radiation team under leadership of Dr.Augspurger!


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, compassionate staff and oncologist. They make us feel like family and always take time to make each visit special and answer any ongoing questions we might have with patience and concern.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This team treats you like family A smile, a kind word from Cindy and the expert care of the team are so appreciated


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention to my situation


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The two radiology technicians are so kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything in great detail, while paying attention to my needs.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    very clean , timely , pleasant . Staff very professional


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team. Nancy Shelton is the best.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody treat you like family


  • Patient Review 60

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff very caring & professional !!!!


  • Patient Review 61

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    3 doctors and a couple nurse practitioners listened and gave time to troubleshoot and showed they cared.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. A and the staff. Been going there for eight years! Top notch!


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed to care about me as a person. Explained lots of things to me about radiology care. Will be happy to go with Dr. A. if that is needed in my case.


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE THE STAFF AND THE CARE I RECEIVE.


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent all the way


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and team are the best!


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and comfortable atmosphere


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were extremely friendly and kind. I felt at ease and comfortable from checking in with Cindy to medical update with Rhonda and then again with Holly. Dr A is wonderful!! He explained the radiation journey from start to years down the road as what to expect and how it would all happen. I highly recommend Dr A to anyone who needs a radiation oncologist.


  • Patient Review 69

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nathan and Jennifer were great.!. Doctor A was exceptionally understanding about my concerns and very good about providing me updates. The receptionist, Anne, was very courteous. My single complaint is that there are no reports/results in the Baptist portal as of June 4th.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Staff and office - just a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Augspurger and staff have always made me feel comfortable. They are very thorough and professional. It???s been my experience, that they always take time to listen to your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were knowledgeable, thought, and caring. What more could you ask for?


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nicest most efficient office I have ever been in. Love these people.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding care


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring involvement


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassionate and professional care


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very sweet, professional, timely and efficient!


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! I felt Dr. Augsburger was compassionate. He explained my upcoming treatment in terms that I understood. I never felt rushed. Toni, a nurse was wonderful as well. They took their explaining my options, always took time for me to ask questions. I feel very confident under his care.


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    We liked dr A???s caring manner and his knowledge. We are thankful. He made us feel good.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees...care...scheduling...doctor


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best care anywhere. Professional courteous and friendly. Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and team, from patient check in to check out are exceptional. Patient care and education is superb. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and staff explained in detail the procedures and side effects. All of them were open and honest. They listened to me and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 86

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff went above and beyond. I could not have had a better care team. Great job. ???8???8


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. And nurses took time to explain everything to me and my husband. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 89

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I HAVE NOT MET ANY STAFF MEMBER, PROFESSIONAL PERSON OR MEDICAL DOCTOR THAT HAS NOT BEEN HELPFUL, PLEASANT, THOROUGH, INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL. I FEEL PRIVELEGED TO HAVE THEM AT MY SIDE FOR MY JOURNEY. THANKS TO ALL. TOM O'LEARY


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and very supportive and caring


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment was very thorough gave us a lot of information. On time , staff was friendly and made you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 93

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very clear and informative about what to expect. On the day of my RAI everyone was very kind and Dr. A called to check on me the next day. I feel confident in my care here.


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dedicated professionals


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointments are right on time and very professionally handled. Also, all of the personnel involved are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    great care with great staff


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Radiology is one of the best departments at MD Anderson. Dr. Augspurger and Holly have gone over and above to address all of my questions, and genuinely care about me as a patient. The Radiation team of Jennifer, Nathan and Jeff are a blessing and a true asset. MD Anderson is very lucky to have these individuals as part of theIr team of professionals!


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The Dr. and staff are very caring and supportive.


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my Drs. work very well under the Baptist name.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professionals that make radiation therapy almost fun!!!


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willingness to work late so I did not have to make another trip and did so with a smile!!


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team at Baptist South was amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people were very friendly and knew answer which made me feel more comfortable


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel my oncology team is the best.Meeting s Brittany PA is the best ever. ... thorough a great listener and problem solver I pew this team my continued recovery from lung cancer


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly, compassionate, staff.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my questions were answered thoroughly plus added, needed information was given as well. Staff was cheerful, uplifting, and caring.


  • Patient Review 108

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really liked the unrushed time each person, including the doctor, spent with me. Made me feel like they were really taking the time to get to know me and treat me as me instead of just one of the number of patients they see in a day.


  • Patient Review 109

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, knowledgeable and most of all friendly.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great:


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything! staff was kind helpful courteous and very professional


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the doctors and support staff are very knowledgable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome ????


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and easy to understand plan of care.


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their caring nature


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly service..


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and respectful of your time


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor answered all my questions and they sincerely care about their patients


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, caring, clean and personal!


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, technitions and doctors go out of their way to give you personalized execellent care. They also have top of the line equipment.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr's and level of care. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY PATIENT FRIENDLY, while still being very professional.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal caring team


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Augspurger and his staff, Medical Check-in Scheduler Cindy, Nurse Rhonda, and Nurse Practitioner Brittany Bryant. From check-in to the completion of my visit, the staff were very thorough, communicative, and professional and made me feel confident that I was receiving great medical care. I have found this to be the case in all my visits to Baptist Care offices. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 126

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative and caring


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome. Cindy, Jennifer and Nathan


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people, the caring and the comfy atmosphere


  • Patient Review 129

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal service.


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The complete staff is great


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so good. And care so much about their patients


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent treat, professional plus! Clean and clear


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, supportive, and professional. They put me completely at ease.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding care as always


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice, and explained everything.


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ENTIRE staff is wonderful, kind and loving. They all are professional, affective and fun. Dr A is excellent in the performance of his duties as well as his staff. Would highly recommend them


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a great exper the Doctowas great the niece was good also.r


  • Patient Review 140

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist South RO was terrific


  • Patient Review 141

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice technicians good explanations about my care good doctor


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone wanted to make sure everything was being addressed in every way, to get the best outcome, the best way possible


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough with everything. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 144

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A is very knowledgeable. He knew my case and answered my questions!


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, attentive and the doctor explained everything clearly to prepare me to make my decision for care.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, expertise, professionalism, warmth and respect. I cannot possibly say enough about the level of care at this facility. The quality of care is seamless. I would strongly recommend this facility and this team of professionals!


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was a continuation of treatment So coming for my mask was like seeing good friends again. Their expertise coupled with their comfort and care is a gift,


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the people and the care taking.


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very daring group of professionals.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are courteous, caring and respectful. No attitudes - as a pt we may not always be feeling well and staff understand this. They care and are willing to accommodate the pt needs. Took the fear away.


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service, they always returned phone calls and inquiry. Dr. Topp is nice, caring, knowledgeable and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My ongoing care team is the best. Jessica Cindy Dr A


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is caring and professional. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The People !!!!


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The concern and getting back to me when they said they would.


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. Dr. A made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything and had no questions.


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My entire experience with Radiology was excellent. Thank you. M.Clayman


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was kind and caring


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Praise God for each and every one of you. Very informative and compassionate


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 162

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional staff with very kind and gentle treatment.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything was explained to me on what the procedures were going to be.....


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly and professional atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone--receptionists, nurses, med technicians, physician--is competent, caring and concerned for patients'welfare.


  • Patient Review 166

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    employees


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, yet friendly. I am confident of the care I receive there


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan are wonderful. They make you feel special.


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this facility was wonderful to work with. They wanted to make sure you were doing okay and offered help and suggestions whenever needed.


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love going there everyone is so friendly and make you feel good , and talk to you like they really care about you


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees...facilities


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable staff


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Oncologist department in Baptist South has made a difficult time in my life tolerable, and I feel that they will help me beat this horrible decease.


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Today marked the 30th and final head and neck EBRT. It's easy for one person to fool another upon occasional contacts. I saw nearly each member of the office each workday for six weeks. Every day, each person showed me an honest compassionate face. Everybody was kind, patient and fully willing to entertain my numerous questions. The office is well organized, efficient and spotless. Nathan and Jessica are well aware that the band Aerosmith distracts me during difficult times, so let me end with one of band leader Steven Tyler's quotes: If you have a candle, the light won't glow any dimmer if I light yours off of mine.


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody at MD Anderson are some of the most caring folks I've ever delt with. They made an extremely stressful situation a lot easier to handle.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent caring from every one there. They are the best!!


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team has been very kind, understanding, and attentive to my care.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Dr and nurses


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Radiation Team at Baptist South is AMAZING.......Dr. A definitely has the ???A TEAM??? on his staff. They demonstrate daily the highest level of care and compassion unlike any patient experience I have ever had. I hate I had to be diagnosed with cancer to experience this but they have truly made a difference in my journey. Thanks Dr. A, Jennifer, Nathan, Toni, Rhonda and Cindy for taking such good care of me.


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable/Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication is outstanding. Thorough job of explaining and listening.They care about patients as individuals. There is no ???one size (standard) fits all??? approach.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and his staff are the very best....none more competent or personable.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    i enjoy all of the personal care this office gives. I also feel comfortable in asking questions and getting an honest answer from Dr. A and his staff.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The tram is very companionate and truly care about their patients


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel comfortable, they are understanding that you are going through a difficult time. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies who performed my mapping were so gentle & compassionate. The mapping was probably the most challenging, both physically & mentally, event in my fight against my breast cancer thus far. These ladies were so kind & professional they helped me conquer one more hill in this battle. Thank you


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything this visit.


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    listening and caring attitude


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan are fabulous. I feel so comfortable and well taken care of in their care. They answer every question that I have.


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Augsburger and his staff. If I could give that office more than a 10, I would.


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    AS USUAL I WAS TREATED WITH THE UTMOST CARE AND PROFESSIONALISM


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Medical staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    my husband who is now deceased felt MD Anderson was compassionate & did everything possible to help him.


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff makes you feel very comfortable and that they really care.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very wonderful and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff that made my visit enjoyable!!


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Augsperger is thorough, a great listener and compassionate. Wouldn???t trust my care to anyone else. His office staff reflect his standards


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team was absolutely great. They took the time to ensure I was comfortable and aware of all solutions to better my decisions.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have all taken very good care of me for 11 years...


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    people


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Technicians took the time to explain everything they were doing in great detail...Cancer patient level of care and compassion is like no other patient experience I have had......


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warmth and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cindy at checking is the sweetest lady. The techs were very caring and capable. I liked the dr and all the staff. Just a great experience.


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and the Dr was very efficent in his care


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and staff are always so kind and caring on top of being so efficient.


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Augsperger has the very best team is the US!!!


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionism


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    ... MD Anderson is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 216

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Great


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Fantastic to deal with, very understanding and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the whole team


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. The total team environment 2. Your staff is exceptionally easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Friendly and open to truly listen.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger, Cynthia and all the staff are very accommodating and cordial. The front desk personnel are great!! This practice is head and shoulders above some other parts of MD Anderson


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    very comfortable and was treated extremely well


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND TIMELY APPT.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERY single person I encountered was caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm and caring professionals that always treat you with compassion and kindness.


  • Patient Review 226

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr is thorough and takes time to listen


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff period


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr A is very knowledgeable and staff is caring.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great listeners, caring and asks pertinent questions.


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The carding and helpful of everyone


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, friendly. Answers my questions. I feel confident.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. A, Holly and Cindy. The attention and care are exceptional. 3.5 years in.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care you get is personal. They really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Caring staff and doctors! I love them!! Thank you. ????????


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warmth and friendliness of Jennifer and Nathan make you feel valued not only as a patient but as a person


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are polite an very informative


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and efficient and was concerned with helping us with our problem


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 239

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even though I have finished my radiation, I am getting excellent follow up care from Dr. Olson and his team. Cindy, the office manager at the Baptist South office, is wonderful and goes the extra mile to help patients.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I met with yet another knowledgeable, warm, likeable physician, who spoke about tailoring a plan to my needs and his delightful right-hand nurse. It's a blessing to have a strong team on your side when you have a serious diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring, professional service!


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like all aspects of MD Anderson. The facilities are awesome, and the staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with the team we are working with at MD Anderson. We feel as though we are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 245

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was informative


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 247

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable and professional. Takes time to explain diagnosis and treatment


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly! They really care about you and what they can do for you.


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I???m at MD Anderson, the doctors and nurses are phenomenal about answering ANY questions I have. I???ve never felt rushed, they spend an ample amount of time with each patient


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The tremendous team concept.


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great, caring team especially Cindy, Jennifer and Nathan.


  • Patient Review 255

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I prefer not to comment because I don???t want it to affect my treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I talked to was extremely professional and they put me completely at ease. All my questions were answered, some before I even asked them!


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND CARING.


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Same as always. Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great team. Dr Augsburger has been an amazing. The whole group is so friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is very friendly and welcoming. They explain the process clearly.


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait very professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician and his staff members made me feel comfortable. I???ve only just completed my introductory meeting with my doctor and his staff members. All my questions about my upcoming treatment were answered and I feel confident moving forward with this team.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. A, always amazing!


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff were very attentive . Was not happy with my last visit (one month follow up). PA asked of any new changes and stated: occasional cough, shorten of breath occasionally, and recent head aches on right side. suggested that I might have COVID and order CTSAN of chest and requested that I find a facility to do a COVID test.


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff ..... friendly, caring, and of course, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the compassionate, frank, and compete assessment. Cindy is so sweet. Dr. A s very competent. Thanks for the care.


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and the entire staff are professional,compassionate, and responsive.


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    ALWAYS EXCELLENT AND CARING. CHARLOTTE WEBSTER


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated with respect. Little wait time.


  • Patient Review 271

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office is caring and professional. I cannot thank all involved for caring for me, treating me and getting through this diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff I have met so far has been considerate and polite, also very upbeat. They have listened to my concerns and done their best to address them in a timely manner, which I have greatly appreciated


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Team! Would like to acknowledge: Cindy Jennifer Nathan They have stood out in my care and deserves special recognition.


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Supportive, caring, knowledgeable. Good place


  • Patient Review 276

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt like I was an individual not one of a chain


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. As always, they are professional, kind and thorough. Every single person in their office is this way. Love this team!


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was caring, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE PERSONNEL EXHIBIT A HIGH LEVEL IF EFFICACY AND THE ARE VERY CARING. ALL IN ALL, MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. No waiting. Didn't feel rushed. Easy parking


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurse practioner answered all my questions and they really care about their patients. They take time to listen.


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there are amazing. Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great Dr Augspurger is kind willing to answer questions honest and is committed to his work and patience


  • Patient Review 286

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    As always at BMDA the staff are very pleasant an informative.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    All aspects of Tx explained.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    gave you and team a (10).. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 289

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Received a lot of useful information. Not sure what to do to improve at this point, it's all new to me. However I left feeling very anxious, ready for the journey; somewhat?


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring people.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great


  • Patient Review 292

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The radiation technicians, young ladies that signed you in and Lovely were awesome


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and kind. Although my husband has a benign tumor, I can not imagine the comfort that brings when fear is at it's highest


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. I never had a problem there.


  • Patient Review 295

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was treated very well, with compassion and concern for my health and well-being. Everyone was friendly yet professional in their position.


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly and efficient there I highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses as well as the receptionist are warm and caring. Dr. Augspurger was great. He took the time to listen to me as well as my husband. He answered all our questions in a manner that we understood the complicated science of radio beam treatment SBRT. I have confidence that Dr. A will totally eliminate this cancer for me.


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treatment selected for me has been very tolerable so far. The dr., nurses, and all of the office staff are very thorough, kind, engaged and more than willing to help with any aspect of this cancer process. The whole experience has been excellent!!


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was wonderful! I felt very comfortable and cared for.


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff really makes you feel like they really care about your treatment ????????


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsburger and Jennifer have taken excellent care of me since 2011 they are like my family. It is crazy to say I really look forward to going to the doctor - but this is exactly what I look forward to seeing my dear friends who are so absolutely professional and I feel I have the most excellent team I could ever pray for. Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation for this wonderful team.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring Doctors. Working as a team. No one was eargant. They want me to understand what they know about cancer.


  • Patient Review 306

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Medical Doctor was very professional and kind. excellent ???bedside manner??? so to speak.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Dr. and nurses


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff we're awesome


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsberger & staff are very thorough and professional!


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate listening and actions regarding concerns and desires of patient and family.


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Informed, listened to, cared about as person


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone one involved Love your entire facility Mike


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff from check in to check our very friendly and supportive!


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful! Kind, caring, & always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan do an excellent job at making you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat me with kindness and as an individual. They make me feel they care, and they are listening to me. They take me in on time, caring for my time, not just theirs. Their expertise is superb. I never feel rushed. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, competent, and fast service


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional support and technology. Wonderful support staff


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Technicians were friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been treated with the kindness and respect that I'd want for a family member.


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly people. Professional service.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Th whole team is amazing!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Dr's and great care!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ausberger and his team, techs Nathan and Jen, nurses Rhonda and Toni, and the front office were absolutely wonderful! Going through radiation is scary and uncomfortable, but they took the fear out of it, made it a pleasant experience and were all very professional. I was comforted knowing I was in very good hands.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I cannot say enough about how positive all my experiences have been through all of my procedures and appointments. Everyone, from the front door to the various personnel in each clinic is so very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. I trust in their expertise. This is a wonderful place. If a person has to go through anything cancer, this is the place to go. I appreciate everything always. Thank you to all!


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor (A ) sorry can't spell his name , has a great bedside manner. He understands my concerns and gives much thought to what treatment I should have. Very compassionate! He understands human feelings and treat cyst patients as if it were on himself. I cannot do anything but praise MD Anderson. He is went over all my concerns and all the factors that my case has. He hit he has weighed all options with me personally. I highly recommend him as a caring doctor. He does not just jump to conclusions and treat without thoroughly investigating your problem .


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    My appt. with Dr. A was very comfortable and through. He explained the procedure so I understood and was very patient with my hearing loss. All my questions were answered and I felt confident that I uderstood what was and will be happening. He also has a great staff friendly and through. All in all every step of my visit was great.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at M.D. Anderson are Heaven sent. They are preforming miracles everyday. I would not be typing this today if it were not for the DOCTORS, NURSES, TECHNICIANS, AND EVERYBODY ELSE RIGHT DOWN TO THE RECEPTIONIST THAT ALWAYS HAD SOMETHING UPLIFTING TO SAY. WITH ALL MY HEART THANK YOU


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    This is the friendliest, caring and supportive group of people. They are professional but have a kind of family feel. Everyone has the most genuine concern for your well being. They LISTEN to you. I got my cancer diagnosis at the beginning of the VIRUS. All the tests, dr. appt.s and 2 surgeries in an hospital that looked like a ghost town. Talking to people you couldn't see. Then my treatment. Everyday being checked before entry, as everyone else was. Since you couldn't really go anywhere, I had a little bit of normal going for treatment everyday for 6 weeks, something to do before you got home and waited for the next day. I actually miss my new group of family and friends now, but am glad my healing has started. I can't wait to be able to see everyones faces....it will be like having new friends all over. .


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional care.


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, compassionate and flexible with timing. ????


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are professional and courteous and take the time to answer all your questions.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Amazing staff


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    I know I am in good hands the minute I step in the door.Everything is always set up and scheduling and referrals are very easy


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Although this is hard enough to deal with this type of treatment oh, it helps that the doctors and PAs our understanding and helpful about all the ins and outs of the treatment.


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, kind, loving ,caring, concerned, knowledgeable staff. Appointments always on time. I highly recommend Baptist oncology department to everyone Needing such care.


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and nurse Holly were very friendly & caring!


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    A very efficient office.


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff are efficient and caring. Always follow through with what they say they will do. Dependable group.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very thorough and friendly ????????


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They were patient, kind, and respectful. They explained everything and made me feel completely comfortable in a challenging situation.


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Well done and planned. Top of technical expertise


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan are very nice and super efficient!


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional, caring, courteous


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was kind and treated me like family. The doctor (Dr. A) explained my plan of care clearly and patiently answered my questions. I feel confident Dr. A will do whatever is best for my diagnosis. I have already told my friends and family about what a good team I have helping me


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    x


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsperger is fantastic. When he is with you in the exam room he answers all your questions in terms you can understand. Being greeted by Cindy with her big friendly smile is wonderful. Nathan and Jennifer are two of the finest techs you will ever meet. The entire team , not to exclude Rhonda sand Holly is professional, courteous and friendly. They make you feel like part of the family. I would not go anywhere else for treatment.


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly staff. Seem to care about the patients.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm, caring, friendly,


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    From my first appointment to now, everything has gone very smooth. Not a single snag. Everyone has been very accomadating, friendly, and respectful.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor Augspurger is the greatest and his associates are all personable, competent and caring.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Answered any questions and were a ver positive group


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone there is so thoughtful and caring, helps getting through treatment.


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very well planned, on time, compassionate and easy to understand.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is friendly and professional


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. Staff takes an interest in me as a patient. Print hard copies of test reports. Roger Schockling


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate; informative


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan so caring and kind. Just what you need when you are battling for your life. Took special time to answer all my questions. And alleviate my fears.


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Promptness and professionalism


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent staff and great Dr! Thanks


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Dr and staff were very considerate ,professional and knowledgeable to us.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are very friendly and caring but very professional in their concern for me as a patient.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very personal and wonderful Dr and Nurses. Quality care


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and personal treatment from Dr. Olson and staff.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly, cheerful & eager to help in any way they can. Nathan & Jennifer are the best!! Great group of people!!


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is very caring and always willing to help. I would highly recommend this office to anyone that needs their services.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is knowledgeable and kind


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, accommodating staff; they listen to your requests


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Each and every person I've had any contact with have treated me with respect, they care and know their job.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    I love this group.


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Infusion technicians that I have had take their time and know their job.


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent Dr, great staff made me feel welcome and and at ease!


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good staff


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the Dr's and RN's were straight forward in their explanation of the services that were to be rendered. They answered all questions without hesitation and with complete knowledge of the subject matter. They were not hesitant to speak of the good and bad that could happen in any of the procedures. Not only the above but they handed out everything in writing so that when I got back home we could go over everything more thornily to obtain an even better understanding of the different procedures so that we could make a more educated decision on which procedure would be best for me.


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    When another area of MD Anderson dropped the ball, all it took was one call to Dr. A.'s office and things got back on track. I got an immediate office visit and my treatment was set in motion. When Dr. A, found that there was going to be a deviation in the procedure from what we had spoken about, he called me personally to tell me about the change. From Dr. A. to Cindy, the back office to Jennifer and Nate, they are a well oiled team the works FOR the patient.


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent care!


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    A great visit. Staff were wonderful.


  • Patient Review 383

    3 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything was great except the waiting room. There were six people in there not counting the staff. I asked if I could be called or texted when if was time for my appointment but that wasn't an option. That waiting room is too small for that many people under these circumstances. I had to wait over half an hour in a crowded waiting room. Not happy about that. But everyone was exceptional other than that. I would certainly recommend the practice but I would caution prospective patients about the waiting room.


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and his staff. They return calls, listen and explain things if you have questions. Very patient with patients. Not like some of the doctors and their staff with Baptist Primary Care.


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Really kind and office is well organized.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    TIMELY AND PROFESSIONAL


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is very accommodating. They are extremely patient focused.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    So kind and understanding


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good place to go.


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    I'm sorry I wasn't notified of the delay in the schedule. And how far they were running behind on the schedule.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    My wife and I have been with the MD Anderson group for 20 months. The Team is like family and they treated us like that too. I truly love each each member for how they made my wife and myself feel special and now just me. I pray for all of them as they are Angels and the times are so trying on them yet they put all of us first. Thank you. Marcus Andersen


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    professional, friendly, caring


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff !!


  • Patient Review 394

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring....warmth....


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    There was no wait time, everyone was friendly and ready for me. Dr Augspurger was concerned about problems I might be having and was ready to answer any questions that I had


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Listens and and spends time to give answers


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is always so concerned about my well being and they a lot of knowledge in what they are doing. It has been a pleasure to be helped by them.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great office. Caring staff. Would highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Augspurger and his entire staff are extremely professional and caring. They make you feel comfortable and are completely focused on giving you the best care possible.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friemdliness & genuine concern for my well being


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The way I am always treated. The way my treatment is discussed and explained. The way I feel about my prospects.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Radiation texts are so kind and so compassionate.


  • Patient Review 404

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly caring people from start to finish!


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very compassioned Dr.and nurses


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in Dr Augspurger's is so friendly and caring, it is a pleasant experience. Dr A is very thorough, explains all procedures ensuring that I understand.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    The team at Baptist South is very personable and caring. They take the time to know you on an individual level.They are respectful and professional in their contact and procedures. Even during this time of uneasiness with close personal contact I felt safe. I now they didn't put me in any danger and they also didn't put me in s position where I was concerned about passing on anything to them that would have put others at risk. A huge thank you to the team.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Patient oriented and very competent


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    There great service


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    ... The best of the best!!!


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very intimated and caring staff


  • Patient Review 412

    1 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    My concern isn?t with the staff members. It is with the knowledge of some staff, clerical duties, and lack of or Mia information provided to patients. My appointment went well, but while waiting I watched an elderly man sent away because the staff didn?t obtain an authorization. Why didn?t this man get a call prior to going to the hospital to get help obtaining an auth or reschedule the appointment, especially during a pandemic? After my appointment, I requested a copy of my CT, told burners were down. Instructed to go to 1325 San Marco. I did. Waited half an hour to find out it was the wrong location. While waiting, I watched as a lady was told the same thing the man at Baptist South was told. She asked why nobody told her before she took the day off work. The response was ?I don?t know.? I work in medical billing. I know authorizations. If this were the only incidents, I would say it was just a bad day, but I?ve seen this numerous times and have experienced it myself with radiology. At previous appointments I?ve watched elderly patients leave crying because they were sent away due to the lack of information/communication prior to the appointment. No excuse. As you can tell, while waiting, others can hear entirely too much about other patients and their private information, HIPPA. These are easy fixes. I hope I see them implemented at my next visit.


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff is professional, friendly, caring and knowledgeable. They take the time to listen and explain. Dr. Augspurger and his team are top notch!


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone so nice


  • Patient Review 415

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Since radiation I tend to s*** my pants a lot sometimes I wonder if they didn't miss the bullseye


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and his office staff are all amazing and caring individuals! I couldn?t ask for a better group of care professionals to assist me on this journey! Thank you so much!


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Highly competent Dr!


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff and their care and friendliness toward me.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Nice people who are caring


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional and engaging staff. Very pleasant to work with them and they go out of their way to accommodate the patient's needs/desires.


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The level of care was outstanding and all caregivers from the receptionist to the nurses and the radiologists are just wonderful, caring people.


  • Patient Review 423

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    The time that was spent with me.


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 29, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Augsperger and his outstanding team have done outstanding and caring work! We appreciate it so very much and highly recommend their professional service.


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Augspurger and his entire staff are excellent! They are very knowledgeable, professional, thorough, friendly, considerate and compassionate. I have been under their care for a few years now and would recommend them highly. The office is always clean and staff functions very efficiently. Parking is convenient and office is in a good location. Dr A and staff have always explained procedures and spent time answering all my questions. Even with the currant Covid-19 extra precautions in practice, I felt safe and confident in their care.


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff, Rns, Doctor are all very good and caring.


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    As always they are extremely knowledgeable and caring. They are Wonderful!!


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr Auspurger ys very personable and thorough.


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and caring staff.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional & friendly


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff of Baptist South Radiation Oncology headed by Dr Ausburger was very professional, excellent in customer service and treated me with respect. I definitely acknowledge Dr Ausburger's well expected knowledge about radiation, passion about helping me understood about my plan of care and most important was the respect that he showed and have given me all through out the telehealth session I had. I applaud Dr Ausburger sincerity, transparency, patience and understanding. I salute you Dr A. Keep up the excellent work that you give to your patients. Thank you so much.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    IT went well. Everyone was kind and thoughtful. Took me early. I can't imagine a better experience.


  • Patient Review 433

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff shows empathy and professional competence.making my visit comfortable and reassuring.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, prompt care.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Excellent group of professionals that really care about their patients


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have had the best care that is available anywhere. The staff is friendly, caring, competent & efficient. I love them all & they have become my friends & family during the pandemic as I am unable to be with friends & family. They are all wonderful!


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring and compassionate doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are a caring friendly staff


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professionalism,empathy


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    From the first meeting with my doctor and forward with the team who carried out my treatment plan, including office staff, I was met with kindness and understanding of how I might be feeling. I knew that I was in the hands of professionals. Every aspect of my care was explained ahead of time which enabled me to feel at ease.


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I am highly impressed with staff and facility


  • Patient Review 444

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    No collaboration between general oncology and radiation oncology in patient care management. A general feeling by the patient that, ?because of my age, they are not very interested in my pain management?. I am the patient?s daughter and I have perceived what my mother has felt. Additionally, the physicians seem unprepared in answering basic questions that are available to them if they carefully read diagnostic tests. The tissue biopsy and blood test failed to determine if immunotherapy would be of value.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 06, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly,professional and caring. The receptionist,Cindy greets you with a smile and hello then Dr A explains your treatment in detail, Jennifer and Nathan are the therapist who perform your daily treatment. Very nice group of professionals.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews