Mark Augspurger, MD

Mark Augspurger, MD

Radiation Oncologist

4.9 out of 5 stars 4.9 (623)

Patient Reviews

All reviews have been submitted by patients after seeing the provider. Actual comments are displayed while preserving patient confidentiality.

Reviews (623)

SORT BY

  • Patient Review 1

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 2

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 30, 2022 | Verified Review

    Competent, professional and friendly.


  • Patient Review 3

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very patient and informative on the process and next steps.


  • Patient Review 4

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Augsburger was very thorough in answering my questions and clearly explaining my course of treatment. All staff were very caring which eased my nervousness since this was my first visit.


  • Patient Review 5

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people???doctor, nurses, radiation therapists, receptionists.


  • Patient Review 6

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor and his staff were very caring.


  • Patient Review 7

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The professionals were kind, informative and caring. Dr. A explained in a very thorough manner the treatment I would be receiving. I could not have asked for more in the care and concern I received knowing that I would be in good hands throughout my treatment.


  • Patient Review 8

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff at Baptist South Radiation Oncology is top notch! All the nurses, techs, staff & doctors are very caring & attentive. I'm so thankful I was sent to them.


  • Patient Review 9

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2022 | Verified Review

    Amazing coordinated care..outstanding team who communicate well with each and the patient


  • Patient Review 10

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful professionals that care about you.


  • Patient Review 11

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very nice personal. Good care


  • Patient Review 12

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 20, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger is very thorough and compassionate.....his office employees are the very best.


  • Patient Review 13

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything is outstanding and very professional


  • Patient Review 14

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everybody was sooo nice and friendly!!! They were amazing!!


  • Patient Review 15

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Friendly people, clean and well managed facility and a great view!


  • Patient Review 16

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great stuff and Doctor's! Thank you for making me feel love!!!


  • Patient Review 17

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient and friendly staff Doctor A spent time with us to answer our questions.


  • Patient Review 18

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    The team is great and friendly i love you all


  • Patient Review 19

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2022 | Verified Review

    Your interest in my issue


  • Patient Review 20

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    I was made comfortably, they let me know what to expect through each step. They were friendly and upbeat and the 16 days of treatment passed smoothly and quickly.


  • Patient Review 21

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Just so caring and answer all my question


  • Patient Review 22

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    The care is genuine.


  • Patient Review 23

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff and Dr A have been excellent.


  • Patient Review 24

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff very caring


  • Patient Review 25

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff were always professional and efficient. I have no complaints at all.


  • Patient Review 26

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    The doctor was very personable and provided a lot of information that was easy to understand. He answered all of our questions very thoroughly and we felt that he really had compassion for our situation.


  • Patient Review 27

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Every member of staff in this department is polite, kind, and professional. There has not been a single moment, where I felt I was receiving less than excellent care.


  • Patient Review 28

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional and informative.


  • Patient Review 29

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    The compassionate care you get from all of the team is such a comfort. They are so skilled and knowledgeable about your plan of health. I have never met such a professional care team that I have more confidence in.


  • Patient Review 30

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Efficient, cordial doctor and staff


  • Patient Review 31

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Always thoughtful, courteous and professional. Very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 32

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Compassionate staff who are always helpful in providing professional medical treatment.


  • Patient Review 33

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great friendly staff plus my doctor was great at explaining what are game plan would be. The pros and cons.


  • Patient Review 34

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    Explained radiation process, side effects and expected timeframes. Dr. A is very approachable, professional and asked several times if there were any questions. Radiation is overwhelming, an overview write up of all the detail would be very helpful.


  • Patient Review 35

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 09, 2022 | Verified Review

    I thought the doctor was dismissive of my concerns. The radiation therapists, nursing staff and PT staff was excellent.


  • Patient Review 36

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Wonderful team and so supportive and helpful.


  • Patient Review 37

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan are awesome. They are very welcoming each day. If I ask a question they are happy to answer them. They start my day off right and look forward to seeing them the next day. They make having radiation so easy peasy.


  • Patient Review 38

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2022 | Verified Review

    Consultation was very informative and my physician very well prepared.


  • Patient Review 39

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    The most friendly and experienced people I have had the pleasure to treat me.


  • Patient Review 40

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great staff, only problem is in scheduling, had PET scan and MRI scheduled within 1 hour of each other and ended up having to go to 2 different buildings in bad weather.


  • Patient Review 41

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2022 | Verified Review

    I love going to see dr augspurger , I???m cancer free right now because of him and his amazing staff , everyone is great and really act concerned about my health , thankyou


  • Patient Review 42

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and exceptional human beings. Thank you, thank you, thank you


  • Patient Review 43

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Aus... Very thorough and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 44

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    Doctor Augspurger and staff


  • Patient Review 45

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2022 | Verified Review

    always professional and timely


  • Patient Review 46

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    The people


  • Patient Review 47

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great people who care


  • Patient Review 48

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    All aspects of care from checking in, to leaving when done, are handled kindly and professionally. Care teams are excellent.


  • Patient Review 49

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 17, 2022 | Verified Review

    In their usual manner the team at Baptist continues to care for me on a personal level. Thank you to the entire network.


  • Patient Review 50

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite, warm and professional.


  • Patient Review 51

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service and staff support


  • Patient Review 52

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger is awesome and the whole staff is superior to any I???ve experienced at Baptist. They are a very compassionate team.


  • Patient Review 53

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great attention to detail.


  • Patient Review 54

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 11, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was so nice. They explained what would happen and answered all my questions. Bravo!


  • Patient Review 55

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2022 | Verified Review

    Professional and caring. Takes time to answer concerns


  • Patient Review 56

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 06, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was s so nice and explains things in detail. Dr A and Holly are great to work with too.


  • Patient Review 57

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone was nice, helpful, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 58

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Dr Augspurger and his Staff made my Radioactive Thyrogen procedure an event without stress. I'm glad it's over.


  • Patient Review 59

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everything I love Baptist south


  • Patient Review 60

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 05, 2022 | Verified Review

    Team approach to treatment


  • Patient Review 61

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Totally professional team, including reception, medical assistant, nurse and physician. All worked together to facilitate my care and get me into the next steps quickly and professionally.


  • Patient Review 62

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Caring provider, thorough care


  • Patient Review 63

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent facilities, excellent doctors and nurses and excellent treatments


  • Patient Review 64

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2022 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. A


  • Patient Review 65

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2022 | Verified Review

    Clean facility, very helpful staff and a physician who was very knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 66

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2022 | Verified Review

    Service


  • Patient Review 67

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    The staff is always amazing and kind, they make a terrible situation not so terrible!


  • Patient Review 68

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very polite and very helpful, hardly no waiting


  • Patient Review 69

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very professional doctor and stuff, they treat you with alot of care.


  • Patient Review 70

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 21, 2022 | Verified Review

    Very caring and very through!


  • Patient Review 71

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 18, 2022 | Verified Review

    very caring and informative


  • Patient Review 72

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2022 | Verified Review

    My appointment was successful and I enjoyed speaking with all of the staff that I interacted with. They make me feel welcome and comfortable and genuinely care about me and my needs. The facility is well maintained and I always feel safe and comfortable there. The medical staff makes sure I understand all of the information and they take the time to listen to me and answer my questions. I never feel as though they are in a rush to see the next patient and their bedside manner is always great. I am thankful to have such an outstanding medical team working with me to help me with my treatments and to make sure they are providing the best care possible for me. I highly recommend this medical facility and all of their staff to others.


  • Patient Review 73

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent consultation with Dr. Augsburger regarding treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 74

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is so caring & compassionate. Dr. A and his nurse Holly are very thorough in explaining things. They truly care about patients & their entire wellbeing.


  • Patient Review 75

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Honest discussion of issues and good recommendations


  • Patient Review 76

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Thank you for good care


  • Patient Review 77

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2022 | Verified Review

    Good explanation


  • Patient Review 78

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Excellent! Very professional, warm and courteous - from the entryway through all of the personnel involved in my care. I am extremely pleased!


  • Patient Review 79

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 14, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone very professional.


  • Patient Review 80

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Great caring people


  • Patient Review 81

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2022 | Verified Review

    Everyone has been so kind and helpful. Wonderful people.


  • Patient Review 82

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff was very courteous professional and cared about my concerns


  • Patient Review 83

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    I like Dr. Augsperger and his staff. Very efficient and friendly.


  • Patient Review 84

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything, great team


  • Patient Review 85

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Timely, accurate, and extremely professionals!


  • Patient Review 86

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Even with construction still professional


  • Patient Review 87

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring compassionate in every aspect.


  • Patient Review 88

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Was a good experience. Everyone was pleasant and professional.


  • Patient Review 89

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    My doctor listen to my concerns always


  • Patient Review 90

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A professional, caring and listens.


  • Patient Review 91

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Top notch staff and facilities.


  • Patient Review 92

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A and staff are always extremely great with patients. Take the time to make sure everything is explained. Very lucky to have this office.


  • Patient Review 93

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 94

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff are wonderful. They are very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 95

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring and profesional


  • Patient Review 96

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think a less qualified team than BMDA's might well have missed my early breast cancer diagnosis!


  • Patient Review 97

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff really care.


  • Patient Review 98

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff


  • Patient Review 99

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff.


  • Patient Review 100

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 101

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people and professionalism. Just the right mix of humor and compassion.


  • Patient Review 102

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent description of what to expect down the line!


  • Patient Review 103

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very informative and understandable.


  • Patient Review 104

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered all my questions with compassion. Wonderful doctor and staff.


  • Patient Review 105

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful staff snd doctir


  • Patient Review 106

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody it's super nice, and they treat you with so much care.


  • Patient Review 107

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is engaged, concerned, and thorough in every aspect of my treatment. I???ve been clear of the cancer they treated over a year ago. I have full confidence in their abilities. The appointments are always a relaxed atmosphere. I can???t thank everyone enough involved in my treatment and care.


  • Patient Review 108

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, compassionate care. Simply the best!


  • Patient Review 109

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice people and a great facility.


  • Patient Review 110

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff and quality care.


  • Patient Review 111

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly and prompt


  • Patient Review 112

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional


  • Patient Review 113

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and his staffs kindness and care.


  • Patient Review 114

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional &. Compassion


  • Patient Review 115

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very kind and caring. Think Dr. A, Jessica, Nathan, Jennifer, Holly, and Tiffany are all great!


  • Patient Review 116

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very professional and friendly


  • Patient Review 117

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring and trusting doctor A and friendly and efficient personell????


  • Patient Review 118

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Augspurger staff and Cindy at check in..


  • Patient Review 119

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly professionalism of the staff. Also the explanation of options.


  • Patient Review 120

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff is the best. Dr. Augspurger is compassionate, listens to and answers all questions in terms the patient can understand.


  • Patient Review 121

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very professional and courteous. The Doctor was very caring and explained different options of care to me.


  • Patient Review 122

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so compassionate and care about you.


  • Patient Review 123

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional. Very knowledgeable. Courteous.


  • Patient Review 124

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough communication


  • Patient Review 125

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    On time, good exchange of information


  • Patient Review 126

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointment was kept on time and the personal were very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 127

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctors and staff were attentive empathetic and flexible with treatments. Highly recommend to anyone needing radiation.


  • Patient Review 128

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very nice and considerate of you.


  • Patient Review 129

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great visit, caring physician and staff


  • Patient Review 130

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so nice!!!


  • Patient Review 131

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very caring.


  • Patient Review 132

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and accommodating staff


  • Patient Review 133

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are always so pleasant and efficient.


  • Patient Review 134

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff members are very patient focused and highly professional in discussing the patient's current and potential future health issues in a comforting atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 135

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I absolutely love Dr. A. and his Team at Baptist South. They are a truly a special group of individuals and have always exceeded my expectations related to my personal care and well being before treatments, during treatments and after treatments. Everyone should be as lucky as me to have such a great group of individuals following me as I continue my journey as a Cancer Survivor. Thanks again Dr. A. and Team for everything and caring so much about your patients.


  • Patient Review 136

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff excellent


  • Patient Review 137

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire staff from the receptionist to the Dr were very attentive. Dr. Augsberger reviewed my Fathers history in detail and understood the complexities of the case. Dr A was empathetic, focused, and easy to comprehend even with Dads complex case. Thank you MD Anderson!


  • Patient Review 138

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    My team is so incredible. I love them!!


  • Patient Review 139

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very helpful caring and thorough


  • Patient Review 140

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Kindness and concern expressed by all


  • Patient Review 141

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team approach and fast appointments


  • Patient Review 142

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    First patient visit was thorough concerning my treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 143

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional


  • Patient Review 144

    2.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Intake and nurse maybe more pleasant. Smile and look at patient. Did jobs like routine matter.


  • Patient Review 145

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Well organized, they work as a collaborative team to ensure you have the best experience and outcome.


  • Patient Review 146

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, nurses, the welcome desk who checks you in are all polite and caring. I love all the systems in place and how everything flows smoothly. All my doctors are caring and take the time to explain things and are happy to answer your questions. If questions arise they ask me to call them. I feel confident, comforted in this process. Like a big hug and you know you are in great hands. I feel so grateful, blessed to have this team behind me. It gives me faith. Thank you


  • Patient Review 147

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Competent and caring patient care.


  • Patient Review 148

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 149

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding care


  • Patient Review 150

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Most knowledgeable staff. All are encouraging and caring.


  • Patient Review 151

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Seen promptly and also seen promptly in the exam room. Also they take care of all other scheduling of tests for me and great staff and dr bedside manners


  • Patient Review 152

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    I have not started radiation yet but I appreciated the care and information provided by Dr. A. and Holly at Baptist South. They were very patient, answered all my concerns, and put me at ease. I heard these comments from friends as well.


  • Patient Review 153

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsberger was extremely patient and compassionate. He carefully explained all of my options without being condescending. He did not rush me into making a decision on the day of our consultation. Instead, he encouraged me to think it over, weigh all of my options, and even suggested I contact my surgeon for more input before making my final decision for possible radiation treatments.


  • Patient Review 154

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly and courteous. They all explain procedures and answer any questions in depth. Also treated promptly.


  • Patient Review 155

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professional, friendly, caring at all levels of contact. Top medical professionals .


  • Patient Review 156

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    their attention and their listening to us


  • Patient Review 157

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 158

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and caring personnel


  • Patient Review 159

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Wonderful


  • Patient Review 160

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctor and the staff


  • Patient Review 161

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr and nurses were great .


  • Patient Review 162

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Atmosphere was very comfortable. This was a f/u appt with Dr Augsberger. This time I felt rushed and a lot of information was given to me without the opportunity to ask questions. Just didn't feel right compared to my initial visit with him.


  • Patient Review 163

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, very kind individuals who work with you to fit your schedule and needs. Very professional.


  • Patient Review 164

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsperger and his team are fantastic. They are friendly, knowledgeable and take their time to answer all your questions.


  • Patient Review 165

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, took time with us .


  • Patient Review 166

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A was very patient and his staff was very attentive.


  • Patient Review 167

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff were all very professional, respectful, kind, genuinely caring, polite, and had great bedside manners. They thoroughly answered all of my questions, provided valuable information, and explained everything in a manner I could understand. I felt comfortable and welcome during my appointment. The facility was clean, safe, welcoming, and had an inviting appearance. I highly recommend this medical team, staff, and facility to others.


  • Patient Review 168

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees and doctors are great???


  • Patient Review 169

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great


  • Patient Review 170

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always on time and very professional employees


  • Patient Review 171

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cindy was great checking me in. Everyone takes great interest in me and my health. Dr. Augspurger is great. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 172

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Brittany Bryant


  • Patient Review 173

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and his staff are the very best.


  • Patient Review 174

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Confidence in expertise


  • Patient Review 175

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nice customer sercice


  • Patient Review 176

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A and his team are fantastic. Everyone is caring and friendly. Even though I hope no one ever has to see them, I would happily refer any of my friends and family to them.


  • Patient Review 177

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    One the nicest places for patients . Everybody on staff is outstanding . Big shout out to the 2 radiation technicians


  • Patient Review 178

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on August 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger explained in detail the process of radiation oncology and why it would necessary for me to have it. All the nurses were friendly and informative.


  • Patient Review 179

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr.s listen to your concerns and explain everything to you.


  • Patient Review 180

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    My nurse, Holly, was kind and empathetic. It is sometimes overwhelming when you are going through this craziness and you are met by individuals that are so kind and compassionate. Holly and Dr. A and his whole staff were exactly that. They make a terrible journey seem doable. I am thankful for my MD Anderson team.


  • Patient Review 181

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional team, makes me feel confident about my care.


  • Patient Review 182

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warm and friendly staff.


  • Patient Review 183

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor fully explained everything


  • Patient Review 184

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, caring, and professional. ??????


  • Patient Review 185

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was friendly and remembered me.


  • Patient Review 186

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willingness to answer questions with empathy and caring attitude


  • Patient Review 187

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The personal touch and caring attitude from each and every team member.


  • Patient Review 188

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone in the office, the receptionist, the RN, the Radiation Therapists, and Dr. Augspurger are caring and kind. They never hurry your appointment and you know they truly care about your health.


  • Patient Review 189

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone is extremely nice to me.


  • Patient Review 190

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Always personalized and pampered. Love Dr A and his team.


  • Patient Review 191

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional, compassionate care!


  • Patient Review 192

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and his staff are great


  • Patient Review 193

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    I received excellent care...from the moment I walked in, I was treated as someone special...someone they cared about...someone they all wanted to see cancer free. Due to their excellent loving care I am breast cancer free! God placed me in good hands! They did an excellent job...I would highly recommend to anyone seeing a Radiologist... Thank you...Dr. Augspurger, Nathan, Jennifer, Cindy and others your part of my HERO team!


  • Patient Review 194

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff here is wonderful pleasant and professional. I came to this office for 6 weeks for treatments, and every morning it was like being with good friends. I had my last 3month check up and everything is going according to plan. Thank you, Dr. A, and thank you to your whole team


  • Patient Review 195

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Convenient, friendly staff, caring staff. July 17, 2021 Roger Schockling


  • Patient Review 196

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Every individual involved in my care is knowledgeable, and genuine. I never expected to have cancer and I didn???t have a good idea of the treatment involved. Any question I had was immediately answered. Though I don???t like my radiation experience I believe everyone there saved my life and I am extremely grateful.


  • Patient Review 197

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsburger was thoroughly informative, kind and open to any questions. Explained treatment process and possible risks. Very comfortable atmosphere. Recommend highly.


  • Patient Review 198

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    no waiting, friendly staff, all questions answered


  • Patient Review 199

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Prompt, kind, efficient staff.


  • Patient Review 200

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient and extremely nice staff!


  • Patient Review 201

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative accommodating and polite.


  • Patient Review 202

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Ausperger is amazing. He explains options in easy to understand terms. He never rushes you. Each of his staff treats you with respect. I always leave there feeling confident in my care.


  • Patient Review 203

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    The technicians are caring and efficient. The appointments are one time. They make you feel very comfortable with the process and procedure.


  • Patient Review 204

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel safe at BMDA. Everyone I encounter is pleasant and they take the time to listen. That is so refreshing! And, the facilities are so clean and inviting with artwork and a calmness that helps put you at ease.


  • Patient Review 205

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 206

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    All the staff. They make it very easy and it is very organized. Keeping it simple works for me.


  • Patient Review 207

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone up there are Awesome


  • Patient Review 208

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Team approach excellent


  • Patient Review 209

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    I think that the personal attention, and including the knowledge about the care I needed was very good. Since my previous with MD Anderson was in Houston where I had a very good experience, I think the Jacksonville experience compared just as good. I would and do recommend both the Jacksonville and Houston Cancer treatment facilities for anyone that has the ability to go.


  • Patient Review 210

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Thorough, take their time


  • Patient Review 211

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    So far, my doctors have been very informative. I also feel if I need further information I can always call them. I have not started the actual radiation therapy yet, but feel confident the radiation doctors are going to base my treatment plan on the best possible outcome.


  • Patient Review 212

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on July 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Service was Excellent!


  • Patient Review 213

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Besides being told that I am improving. To me it means my cancer is gone. The radiation worked. I know I'm not out of the woods yet because I still have follow-ups. Working on 2 years now. Radiation was just one part of my therapy, but it worked. The staff is also great. Dr. Augsberger, the nurses, reception, radiation techs, speech therapy and dietary. I am very bad with names. That's why I haven't mentioned any other names. If I don't see you or mention your name about once/week, I forget it. Sorry.


  • Patient Review 214

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Courteous and efficient


  • Patient Review 215

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone very caring


  • Patient Review 216

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their caring nature.


  • Patient Review 217

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very friendly and helpful.


  • Patient Review 218

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nurse providers were excellent, made me comfortable and explained everything!


  • Patient Review 219

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Your staff at Baptist South is always so welcoming. I have never felt rushed or that my questions are not fully answered.


  • Patient Review 220

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable


  • Patient Review 221

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Doctors, nurses and staff are world vlass professionals! They listen and care about all whom the serve. Thank you all! ????????


  • Patient Review 222

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. A explained all my options very clearly and answered all my questions in a very professional manner. Very good experience.


  • Patient Review 223

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A explained all my options very clearly and answered all my questions in a professional manner. Very good experience.


  • Patient Review 224

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very careful and compassionate treatment.


  • Patient Review 225

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    The employees were very knowledgable, friendly and right on time.


  • Patient Review 226

    0 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff was very nice. However, the explanation from the doctor made me wonder WHY would I submit myself to radiation when there was a chance for the radiation to reach my heart, blister my skin, and because of my age - I could get away from having it? The variables were not in my favor; however, I am currently looking for a second opinion.


  • Patient Review 227

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Amazing radiation team under leadership of Dr.Augspurger!


  • Patient Review 228

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, compassionate staff and oncologist. They make us feel like family and always take time to make each visit special and answer any ongoing questions we might have with patience and concern.


  • Patient Review 229

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    This team treats you like family A smile, a kind word from Cindy and the expert care of the team are so appreciated


  • Patient Review 230

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal attention to my situation


  • Patient Review 231

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff very nice and friendly.


  • Patient Review 232

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The two radiology technicians are so kind and considerate.


  • Patient Review 233

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr and staff


  • Patient Review 234

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Explained everything in great detail, while paying attention to my needs.


  • Patient Review 235

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    very clean , timely , pleasant . Staff very professional


  • Patient Review 236

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great team. Nancy Shelton is the best.


  • Patient Review 237

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody treat you like family


  • Patient Review 238

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff very caring & professional !!!!


  • Patient Review 239

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    3 doctors and a couple nurse practitioners listened and gave time to troubleshoot and showed they cared.


  • Patient Review 240

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Love Dr. A and the staff. Been going there for eight years! Top notch!


  • Patient Review 241

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone seemed to care about me as a person. Explained lots of things to me about radiology care. Will be happy to go with Dr. A. if that is needed in my case.


  • Patient Review 242

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    LOVE THE STAFF AND THE CARE I RECEIVE.


  • Patient Review 243

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent all the way


  • Patient Review 244

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and team are the best!


  • Patient Review 245

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly people and comfortable atmosphere


  • Patient Review 246

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were extremely friendly and kind. I felt at ease and comfortable from checking in with Cindy to medical update with Rhonda and then again with Holly. Dr A is wonderful!! He explained the radiation journey from start to years down the road as what to expect and how it would all happen. I highly recommend Dr A to anyone who needs a radiation oncologist.


  • Patient Review 247

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Nathan and Jennifer were great.!. Doctor A was exceptionally understanding about my concerns and very good about providing me updates. The receptionist, Anne, was very courteous. My single complaint is that there are no reports/results in the Baptist portal as of June 4th.


  • Patient Review 248

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great Dr. Staff and office - just a pleasant visit.


  • Patient Review 249

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Augspurger and staff have always made me feel comfortable. They are very thorough and professional. It???s been my experience, that they always take time to listen to your questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 250

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    They were knowledgeable, thought, and caring. What more could you ask for?


  • Patient Review 251

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly and efficient


  • Patient Review 252

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    The nicest most efficient office I have ever been in. Love these people.


  • Patient Review 253

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on June 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding care


  • Patient Review 254

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring involvement


  • Patient Review 255

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionalism and courtesy.


  • Patient Review 256

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    The compassionate and professional care


  • Patient Review 257

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very sweet, professional, timely and efficient!


  • Patient Review 258

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!! I felt Dr. Augsburger was compassionate. He explained my upcoming treatment in terms that I understood. I never felt rushed. Toni, a nurse was wonderful as well. They took their explaining my options, always took time for me to ask questions. I feel very confident under his care.


  • Patient Review 259

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    We liked dr A???s caring manner and his knowledge. We are thankful. He made us feel good.


  • Patient Review 260

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees...care...scheduling...doctor


  • Patient Review 261

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The best care anywhere. Professional courteous and friendly. Highly recommended


  • Patient Review 262

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and team, from patient check in to check out are exceptional. Patient care and education is superb. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 263

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A and staff explained in detail the procedures and side effects. All of them were open and honest. They listened to me and answered all my questions.


  • Patient Review 264

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything the staff went above and beyond. I could not have had a better care team. Great job. ???8???8


  • Patient Review 265

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring staff


  • Patient Review 266

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. And nurses took time to explain everything to me and my husband. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 267

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    I HAVE NOT MET ANY STAFF MEMBER, PROFESSIONAL PERSON OR MEDICAL DOCTOR THAT HAS NOT BEEN HELPFUL, PLEASANT, THOROUGH, INFORMATIVE AND PROFESSIONAL. I FEEL PRIVELEGED TO HAVE THEM AT MY SIDE FOR MY JOURNEY. THANKS TO ALL. TOM O'LEARY


  • Patient Review 268

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent service


  • Patient Review 269

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was professional and very supportive and caring


  • Patient Review 270

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Appointment was very thorough gave us a lot of information. On time , staff was friendly and made you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 271

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very clear and informative about what to expect. On the day of my RAI everyone was very kind and Dr. A called to check on me the next day. I feel confident in my care here.


  • Patient Review 272

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dedicated professionals


  • Patient Review 273

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The appointments are right on time and very professionally handled. Also, all of the personnel involved are very friendly.


  • Patient Review 274

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    great care with great staff


  • Patient Review 275

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Radiology is one of the best departments at MD Anderson. Dr. Augspurger and Holly have gone over and above to address all of my questions, and genuinely care about me as a patient. The Radiation team of Jennifer, Nathan and Jeff are a blessing and a true asset. MD Anderson is very lucky to have these individuals as part of theIr team of professionals!


  • Patient Review 276

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything. The Dr. and staff are very caring and supportive.


  • Patient Review 277

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my Drs. work very well under the Baptist name.


  • Patient Review 278

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Caring, professionals that make radiation therapy almost fun!!!


  • Patient Review 279

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 09, 2021 | Verified Review

    Willingness to work late so I did not have to make another trip and did so with a smile!!


  • Patient Review 280

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    great staff


  • Patient Review 281

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team at Baptist South was amazing. Very knowledgeable, professional, and compassionate. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 282

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people were very friendly and knew answer which made me feel more comfortable


  • Patient Review 283

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    I feel my oncology team is the best.Meeting s Brittany PA is the best ever. ... thorough a great listener and problem solver I pew this team my continued recovery from lung cancer


  • Patient Review 284

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly, compassionate, staff.


  • Patient Review 285

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    All my questions were answered thoroughly plus added, needed information was given as well. Staff was cheerful, uplifting, and caring.


  • Patient Review 286

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Really liked the unrushed time each person, including the doctor, spent with me. Made me feel like they were really taking the time to get to know me and treat me as me instead of just one of the number of patients they see in a day.


  • Patient Review 287

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very efficient, knowledgeable and most of all friendly.


  • Patient Review 288

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything was great:


  • Patient Review 289

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on May 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything! staff was kind helpful courteous and very professional


  • Patient Review 290

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the doctors and support staff are very knowledgable and friendly.


  • Patient Review 291

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome ????


  • Patient Review 292

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and easy to understand plan of care.


  • Patient Review 293

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Their caring nature


  • Patient Review 294

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff


  • Patient Review 295

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Knowledgeable and friendly service..


  • Patient Review 296

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very friendly and respectful of your time


  • Patient Review 297

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The doctor answered all my questions and they sincerely care about their patients


  • Patient Review 298

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Fast, friendly, caring, clean and personal!


  • Patient Review 299

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff, technitions and doctors go out of their way to give you personalized execellent care. They also have top of the line equipment.


  • Patient Review 300

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with Dr's and level of care. Highly recommend


  • Patient Review 301

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    VERY PATIENT FRIENDLY, while still being very professional.


  • Patient Review 302

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 21, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very personal caring team


  • Patient Review 303

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Mark Augspurger and his staff, Medical Check-in Scheduler Cindy, Nurse Rhonda, and Nurse Practitioner Brittany Bryant. From check-in to the completion of my visit, the staff were very thorough, communicative, and professional and made me feel confident that I was receiving great medical care. I have found this to be the case in all my visits to Baptist Care offices. Thank you.


  • Patient Review 304

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    Informative and caring


  • Patient Review 305

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 17, 2021 | Verified Review

    The staff is awesome. Cindy, Jennifer and Nathan


  • Patient Review 306

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    The people, the caring and the comfy atmosphere


  • Patient Review 307

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personal service.


  • Patient Review 308

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficient, on time, friendly staff


  • Patient Review 309

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    The complete staff is great


  • Patient Review 310

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    They are so good. And care so much about their patients


  • Patient Review 311

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent treat, professional plus! Clean and clear


  • Patient Review 312

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 313

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, supportive, and professional. They put me completely at ease.


  • Patient Review 314

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    outstanding care as always


  • Patient Review 315

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was super nice, and explained everything.


  • Patient Review 316

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ENTIRE staff is wonderful, kind and loving. They all are professional, affective and fun. Dr A is excellent in the performance of his duties as well as his staff. Would highly recommend them


  • Patient Review 317

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on April 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was a great exper the Doctowas great the niece was good also.r


  • Patient Review 318

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at Baptist South RO was terrific


  • Patient Review 319

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    very nice technicians good explanations about my care good doctor


  • Patient Review 320

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone wanted to make sure everything was being addressed in every way, to get the best outcome, the best way possible


  • Patient Review 321

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very thorough with everything. Thanks!


  • Patient Review 322

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr A is very knowledgeable. He knew my case and answered my questions!


  • Patient Review 323

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very professional, attentive and the doctor explained everything clearly to prepare me to make my decision for care.


  • Patient Review 324

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Efficiency, expertise, professionalism, warmth and respect. I cannot possibly say enough about the level of care at this facility. The quality of care is seamless. I would strongly recommend this facility and this team of professionals!


  • Patient Review 325

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything!!


  • Patient Review 326

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    This was a continuation of treatment So coming for my mask was like seeing good friends again. Their expertise coupled with their comfort and care is a gift,


  • Patient Review 327

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendliness of the people and the care taking.


  • Patient Review 328

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very daring group of professionals.


  • Patient Review 329

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    All staff are courteous, caring and respectful. No attitudes - as a pt we may not always be feeling well and staff understand this. They care and are willing to accommodate the pt needs. Took the fear away.


  • Patient Review 330

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    Great customer service, they always returned phone calls and inquiry. Dr. Topp is nice, caring, knowledgeable and very pleasant.


  • Patient Review 331

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    My ongoing care team is the best. Jessica Cindy Dr A


  • Patient Review 332

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    The entire team is caring and professional. Highly recommend.


  • Patient Review 333

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The People !!!!


  • Patient Review 334

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The concern and getting back to me when they said they would.


  • Patient Review 335

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    All of the staff were friendly and very helpful. Dr. A made me feel comfortable and made sure I understood everything and had no questions.


  • Patient Review 336

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    My entire experience with Radiology was excellent. Thank you. M.Clayman


  • Patient Review 337

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    everyone was kind and caring


  • Patient Review 338

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 11, 2021 | Verified Review

    I Praise God for each and every one of you. Very informative and compassionate


  • Patient Review 339

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    They care


  • Patient Review 340

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Extremely professional staff with very kind and gentle treatment.


  • Patient Review 341

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything was explained to me on what the procedures were going to be.....


  • Patient Review 342

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    The friendly and professional atmosphere.


  • Patient Review 343

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone--receptionists, nurses, med technicians, physician--is competent, caring and concerned for patients'welfare.


  • Patient Review 344

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    employees


  • Patient Review 345

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional, yet friendly. I am confident of the care I receive there


  • Patient Review 346

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan are wonderful. They make you feel special.


  • Patient Review 347

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on March 03, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this facility was wonderful to work with. They wanted to make sure you were doing okay and offered help and suggestions whenever needed.


  • Patient Review 348

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love going there everyone is so friendly and make you feel good , and talk to you like they really care about you


  • Patient Review 349

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 350

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees...facilities


  • Patient Review 351

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 25, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and personable staff


  • Patient Review 352

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring professionals.


  • Patient Review 353

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 24, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Oncologist department in Baptist South has made a difficult time in my life tolerable, and I feel that they will help me beat this horrible decease.


  • Patient Review 354

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 355

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Today marked the 30th and final head and neck EBRT. It's easy for one person to fool another upon occasional contacts. I saw nearly each member of the office each workday for six weeks. Every day, each person showed me an honest compassionate face. Everybody was kind, patient and fully willing to entertain my numerous questions. The office is well organized, efficient and spotless. Nathan and Jessica are well aware that the band Aerosmith distracts me during difficult times, so let me end with one of band leader Steven Tyler's quotes: If you have a candle, the light won't glow any dimmer if I light yours off of mine.


  • Patient Review 356

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 20, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everybody at MD Anderson are some of the most caring folks I've ever delt with. They made an extremely stressful situation a lot easier to handle.


  • Patient Review 357

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 19, 2021 | Verified Review

    Excellent caring from every one there. They are the best!!


  • Patient Review 358

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 18, 2021 | Verified Review

    The whole team has been very kind, understanding, and attentive to my care.


  • Patient Review 359

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 14, 2021 | Verified Review

    Good Dr and nurses


  • Patient Review 360

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 361

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    The Radiation Team at Baptist South is AMAZING.......Dr. A definitely has the ???A TEAM??? on his staff. They demonstrate daily the highest level of care and compassion unlike any patient experience I have ever had. I hate I had to be diagnosed with cancer to experience this but they have truly made a difference in my journey. Thanks Dr. A, Jennifer, Nathan, Toni, Rhonda and Cindy for taking such good care of me.


  • Patient Review 362

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Personable/Knowledgeable


  • Patient Review 363

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Communication is outstanding. Thorough job of explaining and listening.They care about patients as individuals. There is no ???one size (standard) fits all??? approach.


  • Patient Review 364

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    It was efficient and caring.


  • Patient Review 365

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and his staff are the very best....none more competent or personable.


  • Patient Review 366

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    i enjoy all of the personal care this office gives. I also feel comfortable in asking questions and getting an honest answer from Dr. A and his staff.


  • Patient Review 367

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    The tram is very companionate and truly care about their patients


  • Patient Review 368

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 02, 2021 | Verified Review

    They make you feel comfortable, they are understanding that you are going through a difficult time. Friendly.


  • Patient Review 369

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on February 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    The ladies who performed my mapping were so gentle & compassionate. The mapping was probably the most challenging, both physically & mentally, event in my fight against my breast cancer thus far. These ladies were so kind & professional they helped me conquer one more hill in this battle. Thank you


  • Patient Review 370

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everything this visit.


  • Patient Review 371

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 31, 2021 | Verified Review

    listening and caring attitude


  • Patient Review 372

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 30, 2021 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan are fabulous. I feel so comfortable and well taken care of in their care. They answer every question that I have.


  • Patient Review 373

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    I love Dr. Augsburger and his staff. If I could give that office more than a 10, I would.


  • Patient Review 374

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    AS USUAL I WAS TREATED WITH THE UTMOST CARE AND PROFESSIONALISM


  • Patient Review 375

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly. Medical staff is wonderful


  • Patient Review 376

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 29, 2021 | Verified Review

    my husband who is now deceased felt MD Anderson was compassionate & did everything possible to help him.


  • Patient Review 377

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff makes you feel very comfortable and that they really care.


  • Patient Review 378

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 28, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very wonderful and caring staff!


  • Patient Review 379

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very professional and friendly staff that made my visit enjoyable!!


  • Patient Review 380

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 27, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Augsperger is thorough, a great listener and compassionate. Wouldn???t trust my care to anyone else. His office staff reflect his standards


  • Patient Review 381

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    Employees


  • Patient Review 382

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 26, 2021 | Verified Review

    The team was absolutely great. They took the time to ensure I was comfortable and aware of all solutions to better my decisions.


  • Patient Review 383

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 23, 2021 | Verified Review

    They have all taken very good care of me for 11 years...


  • Patient Review 384

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    people


  • Patient Review 385

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 22, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very nice staff and doctors.


  • Patient Review 386

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 16, 2021 | Verified Review

    Technicians took the time to explain everything they were doing in great detail...Cancer patient level of care and compassion is like no other patient experience I have had......


  • Patient Review 387

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 15, 2021 | Verified Review

    Warmth and professionalism.


  • Patient Review 388

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 13, 2021 | Verified Review

    Cindy at checking is the sweetest lady. The techs were very caring and capable. I liked the dr and all the staff. Just a great experience.


  • Patient Review 389

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 12, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone was very caring and the Dr was very efficent in his care


  • Patient Review 390

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 10, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger and staff are always so kind and caring on top of being so efficient.


  • Patient Review 391

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 08, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr Augsperger has the very best team is the US!!!


  • Patient Review 392

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    Professionism


  • Patient Review 393

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 07, 2021 | Verified Review

    ... MD Anderson is the best!!!


  • Patient Review 394

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 06, 2021 | Verified Review

    Doctor Great


  • Patient Review 395

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Everyone is Fantastic to deal with, very understanding and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend the whole team


  • Patient Review 396

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    1. The total team environment 2. Your staff is exceptionally easy to deal with


  • Patient Review 397

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Staff and Dr. Friendly and open to truly listen.


  • Patient Review 398

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 05, 2021 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augspurger, Cynthia and all the staff are very accommodating and cordial. The front desk personnel are great!! This practice is head and shoulders above some other parts of MD Anderson


  • Patient Review 399

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 04, 2021 | Verified Review

    very comfortable and was treated extremely well


  • Patient Review 400

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on January 01, 2021 | Verified Review

    Very attentive.


  • Patient Review 401

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    PROFESSIONAL STAFF AND TIMELY APPT.


  • Patient Review 402

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    EVERY single person I encountered was caring and professional.


  • Patient Review 403

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Warm and caring professionals that always treat you with compassion and kindness.


  • Patient Review 404

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr is thorough and takes time to listen


  • Patient Review 405

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff period


  • Patient Review 406

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr A is very knowledgeable and staff is caring.


  • Patient Review 407

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great listeners, caring and asks pertinent questions.


  • Patient Review 408

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    The carding and helpful of everyone


  • Patient Review 409

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Thorough, friendly. Answers my questions. I feel confident.


  • Patient Review 410

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. A, Holly and Cindy. The attention and care are exceptional. 3.5 years in.


  • Patient Review 411

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The care you get is personal. They really care about their patients.


  • Patient Review 412

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional Caring staff and doctors! I love them!! Thank you. ????????


  • Patient Review 413

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    The warmth and friendliness of Jennifer and Nathan make you feel valued not only as a patient but as a person


  • Patient Review 414

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff are polite an very informative


  • Patient Review 415

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was pleasant and efficient and was concerned with helping us with our problem


  • Patient Review 416

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 417

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Even though I have finished my radiation, I am getting excellent follow up care from Dr. Olson and his team. Cindy, the office manager at the Baptist South office, is wonderful and goes the extra mile to help patients.


  • Patient Review 418

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    I met with yet another knowledgeable, warm, likeable physician, who spoke about tailoring a plan to my needs and his delightful right-hand nurse. It's a blessing to have a strong team on your side when you have a serious diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 419

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Kind, caring, professional service!


  • Patient Review 420

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely


  • Patient Review 421

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    I like all aspects of MD Anderson. The facilities are awesome, and the staff is amazing


  • Patient Review 422

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very impressed with the team we are working with at MD Anderson. We feel as though we are in good hands.


  • Patient Review 423

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    It was informative


  • Patient Review 424

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great staff


  • Patient Review 425

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Personable and professional. Takes time to explain diagnosis and treatment


  • Patient Review 426

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Caring knowledgeable and professional


  • Patient Review 427

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Service.


  • Patient Review 428

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very professional and caring


  • Patient Review 429

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 04, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is so friendly! They really care about you and what they can do for you.


  • Patient Review 430

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Every time I???m at MD Anderson, the doctors and nurses are phenomenal about answering ANY questions I have. I???ve never felt rushed, they spend an ample amount of time with each patient


  • Patient Review 431

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The tremendous team concept.


  • Patient Review 432

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great, caring team especially Cindy, Jennifer and Nathan.


  • Patient Review 433

    3.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on December 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    I prefer not to comment because I don???t want it to affect my treatment plan.


  • Patient Review 434

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone I talked to was extremely professional and they put me completely at ease. All my questions were answered, some before I even asked them!


  • Patient Review 435

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND CARING.


  • Patient Review 436

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 25, 2020 | Verified Review

    Same as always. Very professional and caring.


  • Patient Review 437

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great team. Dr Augsburger has been an amazing. The whole group is so friendly and professional.


  • Patient Review 438

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    The caring attitude.


  • Patient Review 439

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 20, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone at this office is very friendly and welcoming. They explain the process clearly.


  • Patient Review 440

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Short wait very professional and friendly staff


  • Patient Review 441

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    My physician and his staff members made me feel comfortable. I???ve only just completed my introductory meeting with my doctor and his staff members. All my questions about my upcoming treatment were answered and I feel confident moving forward with this team.


  • Patient Review 442

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. A, always amazing!


  • Patient Review 443

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    All the staff were very attentive . Was not happy with my last visit (one month follow up). PA asked of any new changes and stated: occasional cough, shorten of breath occasionally, and recent head aches on right side. suggested that I might have COVID and order CTSAN of chest and requested that I find a facility to do a COVID test.


  • Patient Review 444

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    The entire staff ..... friendly, caring, and of course, knowledgeable.


  • Patient Review 445

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I appreciate the compassionate, frank, and compete assessment. Cindy is so sweet. Dr. A s very competent. Thanks for the care.


  • Patient Review 446

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and the entire staff are professional,compassionate, and responsive.


  • Patient Review 447

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    ALWAYS EXCELLENT AND CARING. CHARLOTTE WEBSTER


  • Patient Review 448

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treated with respect. Little wait time.


  • Patient Review 449

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone in this office is caring and professional. I cannot thank all involved for caring for me, treating me and getting through this diagnosis.


  • Patient Review 450

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff I have met so far has been considerate and polite, also very upbeat. They have listened to my concerns and done their best to address them in a timely manner, which I have greatly appreciated


  • Patient Review 451

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring staff.


  • Patient Review 452

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Great Team! Would like to acknowledge: Cindy Jennifer Nathan They have stood out in my care and deserves special recognition.


  • Patient Review 453

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Supportive, caring, knowledgeable. Good place


  • Patient Review 454

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 07, 2020 | Verified Review

    Felt like I was an individual not one of a chain


  • Patient Review 455

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything. As always, they are professional, kind and thorough. Every single person in their office is this way. Love this team!


  • Patient Review 456

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    everything


  • Patient Review 457

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on November 01, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was caring, efficient and professional.


  • Patient Review 458

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional, caring, and efficient.


  • Patient Review 459

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 31, 2020 | Verified Review

    THE PERSONNEL EXHIBIT A HIGH LEVEL IF EFFICACY AND THE ARE VERY CARING. ALL IN ALL, MY EXPERIENCE WAS VERY GOOD


  • Patient Review 460

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 30, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly staff. No waiting. Didn't feel rushed. Easy parking


  • Patient Review 461

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    The doctor and nurse practioner answered all my questions and they really care about their patients. They take time to listen.


  • Patient Review 462

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 28, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone who works there are amazing. Very nice and professional


  • Patient Review 463

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Staff is great Dr Augspurger is kind willing to answer questions honest and is committed to his work and patience


  • Patient Review 464

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 24, 2020 | Verified Review

    As always at BMDA the staff are very pleasant an informative.


  • Patient Review 465

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    All aspects of Tx explained.


  • Patient Review 466

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    gave you and team a (10).. Thank you!


  • Patient Review 467

    4 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Received a lot of useful information. Not sure what to do to improve at this point, it's all new to me. However I left feeling very anxious, ready for the journey; somewhat?


  • Patient Review 468

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 19, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly, caring people.


  • Patient Review 469

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 18, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was great


  • Patient Review 470

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    The radiation technicians, young ladies that signed you in and Lovely were awesome


  • Patient Review 471

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very professional and kind. Although my husband has a benign tumor, I can not imagine the comfort that brings when fear is at it's highest


  • Patient Review 472

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 17, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is very friendly and professional. I never had a problem there.


  • Patient Review 473

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    Very good


  • Patient Review 474

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    I was treated very well, with compassion and concern for my health and well-being. Everyone was friendly yet professional in their position.


  • Patient Review 475

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 14, 2020 | Verified Review

    They are so friendly and efficient there I highly recommend them.


  • Patient Review 476

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    The nurses as well as the receptionist are warm and caring. Dr. Augspurger was great. He took the time to listen to me as well as my husband. He answered all our questions in a manner that we understood the complicated science of radio beam treatment SBRT. I have confidence that Dr. A will totally eliminate this cancer for me.


  • Patient Review 477

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Treatment selected for me has been very tolerable so far. The dr., nurses, and all of the office staff are very thorough, kind, engaged and more than willing to help with any aspect of this cancer process. The whole experience has been excellent!!


  • Patient Review 478

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff was wonderful! I felt very comfortable and cared for.


  • Patient Review 479

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 05, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything


  • Patient Review 480

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    The staff really makes you feel like they really care about your treatment ????????


  • Patient Review 481

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsburger and Jennifer have taken excellent care of me since 2011 they are like my family. It is crazy to say I really look forward to going to the doctor - but this is exactly what I look forward to seeing my dear friends who are so absolutely professional and I feel I have the most excellent team I could ever pray for. Thank you for the opportunity to express my appreciation for this wonderful team.


  • Patient Review 482

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 03, 2020 | Verified Review

    Friendly and helpful


  • Patient Review 483

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on October 02, 2020 | Verified Review

    Wonderful caring Doctors. Working as a team. No one was eargant. They want me to understand what they know about cancer.


  • Patient Review 484

    4.5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everything.


  • Patient Review 485

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 27, 2020 | Verified Review

    The Medical Doctor was very professional and kind. excellent ???bedside manner??? so to speak.


  • Patient Review 486

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 26, 2020 | Verified Review

    Good Dr. and nurses


  • Patient Review 487

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 23, 2020 | Verified Review

    Doctor and staff we're awesome


  • Patient Review 488

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Dr. Augsberger & staff are very thorough and professional!


  • Patient Review 489

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Compassionate listening and actions regarding concerns and desires of patient and family.


  • Patient Review 490

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 22, 2020 | Verified Review

    Informed, listened to, cared about as person


  • Patient Review 491

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone one involved Love your entire facility Mike


  • Patient Review 492

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 21, 2020 | Verified Review

    Entire staff from check in to check our very friendly and supportive!


  • Patient Review 493

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 15, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone was wonderful! Kind, caring, & always pleasant.


  • Patient Review 494

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    Jennifer and Nathan do an excellent job at making you feel comfortable.


  • Patient Review 495

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 13, 2020 | Verified Review

    They treat me with kindness and as an individual. They make me feel they care, and they are listening to me. They take me in on time, caring for my time, not just theirs. Their expertise is superb. I never feel rushed. They are the best!


  • Patient Review 496

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 11, 2020 | Verified Review

    Everyone is friendly, competent, and fast service


  • Patient Review 497

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 10, 2020 | Verified Review

    Professional


  • Patient Review 498

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 09, 2020 | Verified Review

    Timely, professional support and technology. Wonderful support staff


  • Patient Review 499

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    Technicians were friendly and courteous.


  • Patient Review 500

    5 out of 5 stars

    Reviewed on September 08, 2020 | Verified Review

    I have been treated with the kindness and respect that I'd want for a family member.


View More Reviews View Less Reviews